Porn Movie Studios  >  Score  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Score Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 49 of 125 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Naughty Footjobs: Pantyhose Pleasure (Score)
Naughty Footjobs: Pantyhose Pleasure (Score) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Misty Dawn, Brianna Beach, Candy Manson, Johnny Rod, Max Mikita, J Mac, Krista Kaslo, Aiden Boyd, Joey Hogger, Gia Giancarlo, Jordan Jolie
Release date: 8/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Footjobs: Pantyhose Pleasure (Score) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good foot fetish release. There's some nice pantyhose tease to start out each scene, and the girls put out some nice vocals as they each work through a POV foot fucking. The technical aspects are a touch weak, but the extras show some nice effort. This release has some of the typical weaknesses associated with fetish releases, but also shows some good care.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thong Team
Thong Team 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skyy Black, Kelly Starr, Ms. Juicy, Giselle Humes
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thong Team reviews:
review on  

The Thong Team is a release from Score focusing on 3 women. Skyy Black, Kelly Starr and Ms Juicy. Honestly I really don't know how to review this movie other than to get to it. Oh okay the Thong Team are really a group of assy chicks who wear thongs but you never really see them because as you should well know a big ass swallows a thong like an aspirin. I have and affinity for all 3 women here so I can enjoy certain parts of this flick. i honestly must say if yo are not a real fan of the girls you're going to hate this movie as it really does nothing to explain the Thong Team. I know it sounds strange but the premise was really silly. At the beginning of the flick the girls just try on different thongs for the guys. Jumping in and out of thongs the entire time. Its not bad but they really don't show them off or nothing. they put them on, pull them off, and put on another. They missed a great opportunity for some real killer tease footage here. Giant asses are great tease action not hot
   read the review
Boxcover for Pickin' Up Latina Pussy
Pickin' Up Latina Pussy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Vee, Tanner Mayes, Missy Vega, Lina Sweet
Release date: 6/22/2009
Pickin' Up Latina Pussy reviews:
review on  

Boys out for a ride the girls are boxed in with uninspired direction. Formula.
   read the review
Boxcover for Peds & Pins
Peds & Pins 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Lee, Candy Manson, Puma Swede, Jag, Kelly Leigh, Jarrod Steed, J Mac, Chloe Chanel, Dominique Perez, Joey Hogger, Magnum Colton
Release date: 5/25/2009
Peds & Pins reviews:
review on  

This is a hot foot fetish release that's well worth checking out even if you're not a foot freak. The sex scenes keep a great balance between a foot fetish aspect and just putting out hot sex, and there's some nice variety leading into the scenes as well as in the scenes themselves. The technical aspects are above average with nice video and slightly variable audio, and sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help it out. This is a great foot fetish movie on a DVD that could use a touch more effort while still staying well above par when one remembers that it's a fetish release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blast Dat Ass
Blast Dat Ass 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia Sweets, Roxy Reynolds, Mina Scarlett, Thalia Tate, Kelly Divine
Release date: 5/18/2009
Blast Dat Ass reviews:
review on  

Five girls, five scenes, big booty sex, and a lot of generic 'porn stuff'. Nothing much to see unless you REALLY like the girls featured.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sleeping Sluts
Sleeping Sluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kerra Dawson, Monique L'amour, Lily Valentine, Trish Bailey, Trisha Banks
Release date: 3/16/2009
Sleeping Sluts reviews:
review on  

I'll tell you right off the bat, this premise is completely retarded. Sex with a sleeping chick makes me pop a hard-on like the rest of you (some people would call this rape by the way-FYI), but in no way, repeat no way in this video is this premise believable in the slightest. So think of this porn as a regular Score, full figured (buxom, voluptuous..etc.)sex flick, and you will be happy. The video quality was good, but the sound suffered from the usual problem I have with Score releases. It gets really loud when someone is moaning then really quiet so I can't all that sucking, sloppy skin against skin sounds I like to hear in my porn. Extras include: 5 interesting bonus scenes, previews, slide show and a website promo. Throwing the premise out the window, I really enjoyed this release, getting exactly what I love about Score porn-great sex! A great buy or rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Porn Loser 4
Porn Loser 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey, Jordan Taylor, Amber Wild, Ashley Lace, Adriana Amante, Porn Loser, Aubrey Lee
Release date: 3/9/2009
Porn Loser 4 reviews:
review on  

This is low budget porn. There is no cameraman. The male talent has a hand held and there is another camera on a tripod. The settings are all in studios that are sparsely furnished. The lighting is fine. The audio and video quality is pretty good. There are 8 girls (including the bonus scenes). The girls are all fresh, young and cute, but none of them standout. The scenes are very similar with the girls going through the same positions in almost the same order. I dont think this series is as good as Pure 18 or First Time Auditions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Plush Control
Plush Control 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hayden, Glory Foxxx, Crystal Clear, J-Mac, Kelly Shibari, Gia Johnson, Jarred Steed
Release date: 2/23/2009
Plush Control reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for POV porn with big girls this can be a decent release, as the girls all do a nice job with the sex, but those wanting an interactive release are bound to be disappointed with how poor the interactive aspect is handled.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bikini Busters
Bikini Busters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sapphire, Dusty Rose, Kountry Gal, Kitti Campbell, Ana Anderson
Release date: 2/16/2009
Bikini Busters reviews:
review on  

Right off the bat, Ill tell you the premise is absurd BBW women who wear string bikinis for a brief moment (like any of these girls would ever wear a bikini like this to a beach-lame), before going into a fuck fest with some eager stud. So just look at this as a BBW porn, and forget about the bikinis here. I personally like a little less meat to my women, so that could have affected my judgment slightly during this review. For BBW lovers this I an easy hit for purchase or rental. Casual lovers of BBW will most likely enjoy as well. Video is good, but audio is very quiet in some places and very loud when the girls make any kind of moaning sounds. Extras include: A slideshow, trailers, website promo, and bonus features (good stuff here-check it out). Score didnt do so bad here not there best, but a good time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Motel Voyeur
Motel Voyeur 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey Brooks, Johnny Rod, Kitty Langdon, Natalie Minx, Katja Kassin, Jarrod Steed, Claudia Downs, J Mac
Release date: 2/2/2009
Motel Voyeur reviews:
review on  

This one's a dud. Instead of having a voyeuristic focus to it, the focus is on legs and feet with the scenes having a very noir-ish style. The camera work is so cold that even Katja Kassin's anal scene can't make it past the average level, and hers was one of the better scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are okay but there's no effort put into the extras. This one should be easy to pass by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Natalie Fiore: Naughty In Nassaau
Natalie Fiore: Naughty In Nassaau 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie Fiore
Release date: 1/19/2009
Natalie Fiore: Naughty In Nassaau reviews:
review on  

It's training porn, like something you'd see in Maxim magazine. Natalie is beautiful but she never gets out of second gear. Some like it hot, but this is for those who like it luke warm.
   read the review
Boxcover for Score Sexplosion
Score Sexplosion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jean Val Jean, Kayla Kupcakes, Anthony Rosano, Penny Porsche, Johnny Rod, Summer Sinn, Danielle Derek, Karen Fisher, Mikey Butders
Release date: 12/29/2008
Score Sexplosion reviews:
review on  

I was pleasantly surprised by this dvd which features big breasted women from the Score Magazine folks. Five scenes, two poolside and one in a bubble bath tub, had awesome camera work with awesome assets.
   read the review
Boxcover for Busty Cock Worshippers
Busty Cock Worshippers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sapphire, Dusty Rose, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Devyn Devine, Sabryna Stone
Release date: 11/24/2008
Busty Cock Worshippers reviews:
review on  

I expected to find mostly titty-fucking and breast worship on this release but was pleasantly surprised by the complete gamut of fucking here. First these are buxom or voluptuous women-all of them, before anyone gets the wrong idea on what to expect here. And there is generally a good mix of everything here-except anal. Tech Specs are as follows: video was decent, audio was definitely hit and miss Sometimes it was very loud, other times too quiet. Great extras that include: extensive bonus scenes for each performer (be sure to check out Sapphires bonus scene-as I don't think Ive ever seen one like it-5stars), previews of other releases, and website promo, slideshow. I was pleased and I'm recommending this release for purchase (a great addition for voluptuous women fans) or a solid rental for the curious.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed Plumpers
Double Stuffed Plumpers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique L'amour, Skyie Blew, Trish Bailey, Wyldroze
Release date: 11/17/2008
Double Stuffed Plumpers reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the most enjoyable big women movie I've watched. Each scene seems to celebrate women with a little meat on their bones, and after a fun opening with the guys each scamming the girls as weight loss experts it moves onto some nicely passionate sex. Although Wyldroze's scene fell a little short and Trish Bailey doesn't take a double penetration, Monique L'Amour and Skyie Blew each turn out a very nice double penetration scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Yes, there's some minor complaints here, but they're all pretty minor and don't come close to bringing this one down.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tit-Fuck Tryouts
Tit-Fuck Tryouts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Silver, Kerra Dawson, Whitney Stevens, Brianna Brass, Gianna Rossi
Release date: 11/10/2008
Tit-Fuck Tryouts reviews:
review on  

BIG & beautiful breastesses being boinked . Oh, and the boobies are all NATURAL . Fuck yeah . Always great to see the criminally undershot Brianna Bragg, not bad .
   read the review
Boxcover for Tits-A-Poppin'
Tits-A-Poppin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jade Feng, Daphne Rosen, Denise Derringer, Danielle Derek
Release date: 10/13/2008
Tits-A-Poppin' reviews:
review on  

Definitely a movie for fans of GINORMOUS breasts. From Score Group, a big-breast flick with 5 scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Breast Sex
Breast Sex 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Sierra, Jada Fire, Nikka, Kiki Daire, Chantz Fortune, Brittany Love, Rebecca Love, Ashley Evans, Haley Hills, Kelly Madison, Brandy Dean, Nikki Diamond, Brandy Talore, Kandi Cox, Sara Jay, Daphne Rosen, Puma Swede, Africa Sexxx, Denise Derringer, Summer Sinn, Christine Allure, Heather Lane, Lily Valentine
Release date: 9/22/2008
Breast Sex reviews:
review on  

Fans of tit jobs expect certain things. Large tits are a given, hard to fuck an A cup. Beautiful women who are energetic and into the action, and guys who pop during the tit job. Since this compilation disc is made from scenes of other movies, it wasn't filmed to be boob fucking specific and it shows. A rather disappointing feature this disc turned out to be.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Linsey Dawn Mckenzie, The
Best Of Linsey Dawn Mckenzie, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terry, Autumn Jade, Linsey Dawn McKenzie
Release date: 9/1/2008
Best Of Linsey Dawn Mckenzie, The reviews:
review on  

A must-have for LDM fans, as it's packed with a wide range of good stuff. It's also a great title if you're a fan of big, natural breasts in general. You'll get more out of it if you enjoy the whole video-centerfold style shoot, but the two full sex scenes are well done and satisfying as well. This is arguably the best Score Group video I've seen yet, and I hope it's the beginning of more to come.
   read the review
Boxcover for Muthas Who Luv Brothas
Muthas Who Luv Brothas 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Janes, Cameron Keys, Lake Russell, Barbie Page, Ophelia Vixxxen
Release date: 8/18/2008
Muthas Who Luv Brothas reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's nothing really notable about any of the sex although I did enjoy the scenes from Lake Russel, Cameron Keys, and Barbie Page. The technical aspects are fairly average with a few camera shakes and some minor audio annoyances while the extras barely show any effort whatsoever. If you're really needing to see some older MILFs taking on black cock this one might fit the bill, but there's better interracial MILF movies than this out there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pickin' Up Pussy
Pickin' Up Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Monica Dupree, Carmella Diamond, Emilee Parker, Robyn Lee, Victoria Vonn, Marie McCray, Angelina Korrs, Vianey Cruz
Release date: 8/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pickin' Up Pussy reviews:
review on  

There is nothing better than being a guy and driving around and pickin up some hot pussy. It was great watching these guys pick up some hot girls like Tori Black, Marie McCray, Monika Dupree and Angelina Kross and start fucking them. I wish I could pick up hot pussy like these girls every day!
   read the review
Boxcover for XXX Chubby Twats
XXX Chubby Twats 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Ava, Roxie, Kitty Lee, Devyn Devine, Curvy Claire
Release date: 7/21/2008
XXX Chubby Twats reviews:
review on  

Score has disappointed me on this one. I like buxom women in good porn. Attractive full figured women who love to be fucked and know how to fuck. Unfortunately, this release doesn't deliver the goods. The women are just ok, and the sex disappoints. There is way too much time spent on their big tits (like a breast fetish video), instead of good old fashion fucking. This DVD has some decent extra features (as Score usually does) including: some great Bonus Footage-complete with chapter selection (this stuff shoulda been left in), previews, website promos, and a lame slide show. Video and audio are ok, nothing to write home about. Skip this one and try one of the Voluptuous.. series by score instead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Voluptuous Xtra 11
Voluptuous Xtra 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Ana, Lilith, Annie Swanson, Wow Nikki
Release date: 7/1/2008
Voluptuous Xtra 11 reviews:
review on  

This is my first viewing of Scores Voluptuous Extra series, and I have to say I am impressed. If buxom girls, is your forte than you will love this DVD. The girls are very appealing (hot)and full figured in all the right places without fat rolls, cellulite dimples, or stretch marks. Even better they all do hardcore very well. I would have like to see more creativity in the positions, and a little harder stuff (like ass to mouth), but cant complain too much. No condoms were used in this production (yay!) Extras were cardboard at best (website promo, slide show, and previews), but the menu was well put together. I want to see more of this series, and I definitely recommend the purchase of this disc!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Ass Boot Camp
Big Ass Boot Camp 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Jasmine, Xena, Pinky, Sweet Sinsacion
Release date: 6/24/2008
Big Ass Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

I seen the trailer to this one on a Score movie I already peeped and thought hell it looks hotter than the one I already had!!!!!!!!!!! The mission here if you choose to accept it is to find a point in this movie where you could really get off to it!!!!!!!!!!! It never really did the job for me. Mainly the camera work was shitty. It seemed to be a loop sometimes because the shots never really changed. Also there are only 3 scenes in the movie along with the boot camp theme that they did like once and that was it. Never really no end to it or really a fucking point to what was going on. Better to just use the fatigues and let the girls just fuck. No need to set up some type of storyline and just never take it anywhere. There is a training scene in the movie but it really isn't arousing much. Its a damn shame too because these are some really nice asses here. Unless you're an ebony porn guy like me the only one you'll recognize is the ass heavy Pinky!! But There are a some hot chicks!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Rack-O-Rama
Rack-O-Rama 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Cupps, Christy Marks, Janet Jade, Kylee Nash
Release date: 6/9/2008
Rack-O-Rama reviews:
review on  

For God's sake don't buy it for the 3D buy it for Score models with huge tits in strip-show-style choreographed solo masturbation in 2D. But the 3D is best viewed with a couple of aspirin.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Tune Up
Big Tit Tune Up 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Candy Manson, Puma Swede, Karen Fisher, Savanna Synn
Release date: 6/2/2008
Big Tit Tune Up reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with a similar setup: instead of a grease monkey guy fixing cars, you have a beautiful big busted beauty who not only fixes stud's cars, but also want some action themselves. If only there really were a garage like this..
   read the review
Page 2 of 5 First  2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview