Porn Movie Studios  >  Rosebud  > Reviews

Reviews of Rosebud Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 9
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Eva Karera, Blu Diamond, Katie St. Ives, Klarisa Leone
Release date: 11/9/2010
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 9 reviews:
review on  

A compilation video featuring Lexington Steele having anal sex with a few European stars and Katie St. Ives who is a real treat. The sex is hot but the stars have on too many clothes for my tastes. Lex wasn't the only one giving up the goods this time. It is mostly hot fare for the do it yourself crowd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 7
Heavy Metal 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Anita Blue, Tory Lane, Claire Dames
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/23/2009
Heavy Metal 7 reviews:
review on  

I recall hearing Lex talking about bringing this series back to life in a BTS moment in one of his Mercenary flicks. Now I must say I went into this with the highest of hopes, maybe too high because even with the 4 star rating I gave it, it falls short of what I wanted in this movie. 1st of all its just 4 girls. 2nd the Anita Blue scene seems old as hell. 3rd the scenes seem really short with next to no tease footage. I mean Tory Lane deserves some sort of look at me footage. It just seems as if this movie was rushed into production. If you were expecting the title to be out of this world like the re-launching of the Impaler series, you will be mildly disappointed. With that said, Claire, Flower, and Tory put on hot if short scenes. Here is what I saw:
   read the review
Boxcover for Ultimate Sex Tease
Ultimate Sex Tease 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, August, Brittney Blue, Layla Star, Claudia Fields
Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/2/2007
Ultimate Sex Tease reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Sex Tease Directed by Jules Jordan Starring: August, Brittney Blue, Claudia Fields, Diamond, Layla Star, Jules Jordan, & Erik Everhard. Studio: Rosebud
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot & Spicy Latin Ass 5
Hot & Spicy Latin Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Alicia, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Sativa Rose, Luscious Lopez, Mavara Gerger, Daisy Karve
Directed by: Johnny Navaro
Release date: 1/22/2007
Hot & Spicy Latin Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

After reading much about and glimpsing tantalizing stills of Sativa Rose, Havana Ginger and Luscious Lopez, I have finally seen them each in action and the best part is that it is all contained in one DVD release "Hot & Spicy Latin Ass #5". These three gorgeous women are joined by Daisy Marie and Alicia Angel in a solid collection of four scenes, each featuring fiery backdoor fun.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trinity In Charge 2
Trinity In Charge 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Trinity, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Christina Agave
Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/9/2005
Trinity In Charge 2 reviews:
review on  

I normally don't like girls with implants but I find Trinity to be incredibly hot. Actually she looks familiar to me and according to her bio, she's from Texas, so I may have run into her before... even if it's just a strip club. Trinity & Mark Wood: Trinity teases us outside for a bit include a bit for the smoke fetishists. We move into a dark bedroom with a bluish light and two red lights in the background of two flowerpieces in the corner. Skeeter gropes her for a bit before giving her to Mark Wood. The low light is intentional with illumination of the scene provided mainly by the center light. The sex was professional but I didn't find much passion between the two performers. Best position was piledriver anal against the edge of the mattress (or just a low bed). Cumshot down the hatch. Naudia Rio & Otto Bauer: Cigarette smoking tease again by the stairs. Trinity feels her up a bit before Otto takes over. We see Skeeter's hand groping Naudia's butt in the background while she's getting a surfboard blowjob from Otto.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 6
Heavy Metal 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Jenna Red, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/2/2005
Heavy Metal 6 reviews:
review on  

The second best in the "Heavy Metal" series; sadly, this one is overlooked and this one is also the final installation of the series!
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/6/2004
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 reviews:
review on  

What I liked There's not much I liked about this movie, I was realy disappointed. Rosebud has made some really hot movies with some really hot performers under the Bottomfeeder and Anal Sluts & Sweethearts series. What I didn't like A couple of the girls did not look that great. Katja and the girl in the 1st scene looked decent. Rosebud could always add one more girl to their movies. Summary The 1st scene (I think Trinity) had potential. She is lean, dressed in leather and was begging for a BJ. She got on her stomach on a table and gave the BJ which was kinky. She tried getting as much as she could when she was on top and that was hot. She got fairly worked up but the scene fell a little short. 2nd scene (I think Karina) looked like it was going to be good, too. She looked smoking in white boots on the cover but she was just a litte heavy for me. She had great boobs and a beatiful face. She loses control when she's on top and squirts multiple times (this was probably the highlight of the movie). She bends herself all over the place when she's on top which was hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 5
Heavy Metal 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sophia, Kaylynn, Daphine Rosen, Kami Andrews
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/15/2003
Heavy Metal 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Sophia. The girls dressed real hot. What I didn't like Other girls were not in prime shape. The cover looks real good but I was disappointed. Summary 1st scene Daphne. Not a great scene. She needs to lose a lot of weight, her body is far from tight, she has the most jiggly body I've seen in a long while but she does have an attractive face. She gives a decent BJ. The sex is not that hot to watch and her privates get red from the pounding. 2nd scene Kaylynn. I love Kaylynn but she is not as lean as she once was. I love her long legs. She's wearing a hot leather outfit. She loves BJs. She is kind of playful throughout and lays there kind of just earning her money. Not all that bad though. (In an interview at "Rog's Reviews" she says that others say things about her nose and to get work done on it but I don't see anything wrong with it. I like it, it gives her a little character, I think it goes with her looks. She must have a little italian or greek in her.
   read the review
Boxcover for To Completion 4
To Completion 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Fiona Cheeks, Daisy Dukes
Directed by: Master Blaster
Release date: 11/21/2003
To Completion 4 reviews:
review on  

To Completion #4 is one of the better blowjob movies around. As with all these oral only flicks, there are 4-5 well-known studettes to give the title some star power, a few B girls, and a couple C listers. The heavyweights (in name only) here are Aurora Snow, Krystal Steal, Daisy Dukes, and Fiona Bones. Master Blaster is listed as the director, but Jules Jordan is running this show. Im not sure if they are one and the same. Most of the male cast is unseen. All the girls take facials, and a few swallow. Two girls Jade Marcella and Justine Romee blow two guys at a time and take double shots to their mugs. Melody, Stacy Carpenter, and Trixie Kelly round out the female cast list. With good camera work and lighting, Jordan captures the nine girls from the best possible angles and doesnt interfere with the action. For the most part, the girls provide spirited performances and seem to really enjoy sucking cock. Most of the guys are average length (no Lee Stones or Sledge Hammers here), which allows the girls to actually try a little deep throat once in a while.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 4
Heavy Metal 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Carmen, Austin, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Ana Nova
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/12/2003
Heavy Metal 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Year of release: 2003 Cast: Carmen, Monica Sweetheart, Austin ORiley, and Anna Nova My review: Let me say this to start this is the one of the 3 best pornos I have ever seen. I give Heavy Metal 4 such high praise based on the high replay value that this will get in my DVD player. The cast of these 4 beautiful women all getting their pussy and ass pounded by Lex is some of the hottest action captured on film. Neither of the 4 scenes is a letdown at all and its too bad that there are only 4 scenes. My experience with Heavy Metal I and II was hit or miss but my favorite scene of all time is from the 1st with Alexandra Nice. So I took a chance even though Jules Jordan was no longer the director of this series and redeemed my ADT kickback dollars. What a glorious decision! The variety as well as the caliber of the 4 girls is what really makes this porno work for me. The make-up and lingerie were superb such that Monica had never looked better.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Cheeks 8
Deep Cheeks 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 6/24/2003
Deep Cheeks 8 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: i've seen deep cheeks 6 and 7, each were good dvds focusing on anal sex. skeeter kerkove takes over directing this edition, i think this is his first movie for rosebud. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with the director as well as all four performers. SCENE 1: julie knight with mr pete, frazer luvitt and rick masters. skeeter starts julie out with a toy. she gives each guy oral sex including gagging. anal sex, double penetration, double anal penetration in various positions including constant ass to mouth. all guys cum on her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 7
Bottom Feeders 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Bottom Feeders 7 is an anal themed movie from rosebud. jules jordan brought attention back to this company by directing the first five and pat myne continues the series with this, the second under his direction. SCENE 1: taylor rain and angela crystal with tony ribas. introduction solo. for each girl. tony gives each girl oral sex and fingers them and uses an anal toy with each. oral sex for tony from each girl. vaginal sex with each girl. alternating anal sex with each girl including breaks for oral sex. facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 6
Bottom Feeders 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Aria, Ashley Long, Talon, Britney Foster, Judy Star
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Bottom Feeders 6 is an anal sex themed movie. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. photo gallery/ slide show. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time about 100 minutes. no condoms. britney's scene is 1 on 1, all others are 2 on 1. this series began with jules jordan directing the first 5, but pat myne takes over with this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for DNA Deep 'N Ass 2
DNA Deep 'N Ass 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/23/2003
DNA Deep 'N Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: DNA Deep 'N Ass 2 is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. it is an anal sex themed movie and the content supports the title as anal sex is the theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. the photo gallery/ slide show is sub-par, it covers barely 1/3 of the screen. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. each scene contains alot of anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there is an unavoidable 2 minute + phone sex advertisement preceeding the movie. OTHER: running time is about 100 minutes. no condoms. three 1 on 1 scenes and one 2 on 1 scene - (gauge).
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of Black Anal 1, The
Best of Black Anal 1, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Kitty Yung, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Don Fernando, Rachel St. Marie, Venus, Jeannie Pepper, Satomi, Janet Jacme, Babygirl
Directed by: Rex Borsky
Release date: 1/21/2003
Best of Black Anal 1, The reviews:
review on  

As the title suggests, The Best Of Black Anal, Vol. 1 is a collection of some of the best anal scenes featuring black women. While it is a mixed cast, black women are the stars in this with African-American porn legend Janet Jacme being the alpha female here as she appears in four scenes. There are a total of 10 scenes but I don't really know who's who so I'll just go to the notables.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Cheeks 7
Deep Cheeks 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Kristy Love, Aria, Christina Lee
Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/4/2002
Deep Cheeks 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: deep cheeks 7 is one of jules jordan's earlier releases. jules received alot of recognition when he began working with evil angel, however his releases from the often overlooked rosebud company are of comparable quality. considering the title "deep cheeks," and the descriptions and photos on the back, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: kristi love with jules jordan. solo introduction. kristi has longer blond hair and is wearing a pink bikini with platform heels.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 5
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Kacey, Destiny
Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/15/2002
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Probably Miko's best scene ever. Jewel lives up to her reputation as a sex kitten. What I didn't like 1st scene: Girl is not that great to look at: scrawny. She is somewhat cute but very young. She is in total shock throughout the scene because she's not ready for what Erik Everhard does to her. But she gets into it at the end. Summary This is the third time I've rented this movie just to see Miko (3rd scene). 2nd scene with Destiny is not bad, she is very cute and in good shape. She is aggessive and there are multiple positions. Miko is in tip top physical shape and she is dressed unbelievably. She is dressed like an executive (pin-striped suit, short skirt, stockings, high heels, glasses, hair up in a bun). Absolutely fantastic. Scene starts out in a parking garage, she gets out of her car and walks up to her apartment. Jules walks in the apartment to find her stripping and giving another guy a BJ. She takes it all off including her black stockings. Jules sits down and watches her then she moves over to him and works on him. Then she gives both BJs.
   read the review
Boxcover for DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan
Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/26/2002
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent anal sex release. There's definitely nicely done and captured anal in each scene, and it's easy to see Jordan's potential and the seeds that are being sown for the future. At the same time, the technical aspects hold back the release quite a bit and there's no effort put into the extras. This isn't a great movie, but it does have some very noticeable faults that hold back the release as well as the DVD.
   read the review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers except nicole sheridan. SCENE 1: alexandra quinn with lexington steele. alexandra gives him oral sex. vaginal sex in various positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2002
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal sluts and sweethearts 4 is one of jules jordan's earliest releases. jules received alot of recognition when he began working with evil angel, however his releases from the often overlooked rosebud company are of comparable quality. considering the title "anal sluts and sweethearts," and the descriptions and photos on the back, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: miko lee with jules jordan. introduction. miko drives up as the scene begins.
   read the review
review on  

Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV (2000) Director: Jules Jordan Categories: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Starring: Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Miko Lee, Gauge, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Mojo & Jeremy Steele Company: Rosebud "The Anal Company" -Everyone! I've not been doing many porn reviews these days because I've been more into the gym, my music (writing songs & stuff on my own), my future, selling 45 of my DVD collection & I have been going out of town & I am preparing for college. It doesn't mean that my interest in porn is dead, though. I am still going to do reviews for the most popular & the best movies. Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 is a movie that is almost like Bottom Feeders, but is much better & has much, much more butt obsession & ass play. However, 50 of this movie is good as well as the cast. I saw this back in 2001 & the VHS copy that I rented didn't have Miko Lee. Someone erased over her scene & placed Sylvia Saint in for substitute (the scene from Color Blind 10 with Mr. Marcus). Unfortunately, that's not the original copy.
   read the review
Boxcover for DNA Deep 'N Ass 3
DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Amber Michaels, Daniella Rush, Frank Fortuna, Cheryl Dynasty, Bisexual Britni
Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/12/2002
DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers. SCENE 1: bisexual britni with jules jordan. jules eats her. anal toys for britni. oral sex for jules. vaginal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Alexandra Quinn, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Zana
Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/10/2002
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest interracial/rough sex collaborations created in pornography! This is also the greatest "Heavy Metal" installation of all six in the series!
   read the review
review on  

Heavy Metal II (2001; Rosebud) Directed by Jules Jordan starring Lexington Steele Nikita Denise Jewel De'Nyle Daniella Rush Alexandra Quinn Samantha Style Zana -It's been a while since I've seen and reviewed a pornography piece. Before, I've seen and had the pleasure to review "Heavy Metal 1" and I'll say now that Lexington Steele is one of my five favorite male porn stars. The guy is a class act, he's very smart and he loves the ladies and vice-versa... I feel confident that this will be much better than the first "Heavy Metal" because you have many of my favorite ladies in porn in this film (Jewel, Nikita, Daniella, Alexandra and Samantha) [the first one had Justine, Leanni, Adrianna -- I would have been happier back then if Jadey and Inari Vachs were in part one instead of Ms. St. Claire & Ms. Nice]... Scene One: Alexandra Quinn Jules and Lex talks with eachother until Alexandra Quinn (fitness beauty) climbs down some stairs wearing some leather lingerie that's revealing. She approaches Lex sitting down and does some striptease.
   read the review
review on  

Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Lexington Steele with Alexandra Quinn, Jewel De Nyle, Nikita Denise, Zana, and Samantha Stylle. Lexington Steele is in every scene and he is well known for his size (12 Inches of Solid Steele), plus, he is one of the most reliable performers in porn. SCENE ONE : Alexandra Quinn looks pretty hot as she walks down some spiral stairs to meet Lex sitting on a couch at the bottom. She is wearing black knee high boots and black gloves, she also has on a black vinyl costume, which doesnt stay on for long. They do a bit of 69ing before he fucks her pussy, he gives her a bit of oral, and fucks her pussy some more. And now the moment youve been waiting for, she gets ass fucked, deep, with her legs by her head, and some good gaping. From here they change positions and locations with some A2M in between. She moves into various positions where she can get analized even deeper.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Ho
Booty Ho 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Kitty Yung, Leena, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Julian St. Jox, Janet Jacme
Release date: 5/25/2001
Booty Ho reviews:
review on  

Booty Ho was a production back in 1993 matching up women who were just starting out with guys that had been around for a bit. The one notable name at this point was Janet Jacme who did her first DP in this one (at least according to the cover). Joining her was Lana Sands, Kitty Yung (now known as Tia Son) and Leena. For the male side, Julian St. Jox (who was Janet's real life boyfriend/lover at this point), T.T. Boy, Tom Byron, Joey Silvera and Rocco Siffredi. The film breaks into 4 scenes and progressively gets better with each one. While the film doesn't totally suck, the weakest scene is actually the first one. The second and fourth scenes are the hottest while the third had potential but is cut short! I'll get to all that later!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage
Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/18/2001
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 12 / 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, Adriana Sage, Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Leanni Lei, Taylor St. Clair, and Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this series for a long time (not like I ever hear bad things about Jules Jordan), and finally broke down and bought it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: What can I say? The midget makes damn good porn, and Lex is one hell of a leading man! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial, anal, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn slow and soft Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but they fit in with the setting and are always during the opening tease portion. The video is also very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, but the lighting does change frequently. This is nothing new for Jules Jordan, who uses both light and shadow to great advantage throughout his movies.
   read the review
review on  

Title : Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal Director : Jules Jordan (The Master). Stars : Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage and of course Lex. Running Time : 1hrs 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, 45 Extra Minutes and web site info. Review: Lexington Steele is one of the best male performers in the biz black or white - he is just the best. He knows what to do at just the right time. Heavy Metal, which is now Lex The Impaler from Evil Angel, presents us with 5 great ladies and 5 great scenes. Alexandra Nice is our first lovely lady and is an interviewer from AVN who interviews Lex. After about 5 mins of bull-plop then Alexandra strips and gets down to business. I have always been a big fan Alexandra as she has done couples porn and also has done some very hardcore scenes as this one is. Alexandra is a firey red-head who will make your cock jump up and say "Yea Baby!" The scene really gets going without any lead up, and Alexandra within no-time takes anal like a pro.
   read the review
review on  

Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal starring: Leanni Lei, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Behind the Scenes, Commercials & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Interracial director: Jules Jordan 2000, Rosebud Video *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experiences.) -At first, I never cared a bunch for Lex, but now I must say, this guy rocks. When I first heard about this movie, I was a bit passive, but after I got to see Lex more, I wanted to see it. Great female cast, too. -Scene One: Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele Nyah. Alexandra Nice is okay. I dun think she's too much of even a cutie. She goes into this house where Lex is in & she interviews him about his sexual abilities & preferences. She wants to see his penis, so, she goes down on him, strips down (music playing in the background and it starts out annoying) & soon, Lex pounds her pussy from behind.
   read the review
All reviews of Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview