Reviews of Rodnievision Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 12
Top Heavy Tarts 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Rodney Moore, Riley, Chris Johnson, Mark Zane, Naomi Cruise, Emma Parker, Kitty Bella, Devin Rae
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/27/2009
Top Heavy Tarts 12 reviews:
review on  

Rodney Moore is back with four new "top heavy tarts" for this latest installment. There is lots of boobs and oral sex but with little sign of titty fucking. Three scenes of penetration and one with just oral sex. This is one of the few Emma Parker scenes around but the dvd has no extras but the film itself shows promise for future top heavy releases.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Trent Tesoro, Mark Zane, Taylor Mae, Samantha Sin, Alan Stafford, Rocco Reed, Laci Laine, Angelina Stoli, Chloe Cambell, Lyla Storm
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/11/2009
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 reviews:
review on  

Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 33 from Rodnievision features some cute girls (Lyla Storm, Angelina Stoli, Samantha Sin, Taylor Mae, Laci Laine, and Chloe Cambell) doing some nasty things with Rodney and his pals. The DVD is mostly shot in POV, and has decent chapter stops. Theres some interesting action that plays on feet-kissing fetishes thats rather hot. Some oral-only scenes as well. Shot in widescreen, Goo Girls 33 runs about 2 hours and 20 minutes. Extras include Kissyfoot and Kissyface with Samantha and Taylor, and with Chloe. Not a bad DVD at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 32
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Wolf, Chris Johnson, Winter Sky, Lil Lee, Amber Rayne, Kylee Reese, Claire Dames, Eric Swiss, Natalie Norton, Jarod Diamond
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/9/2009
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 32 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, two with Rodney, two non intercourse scenes with lengthy blowjobs, and one with black stud Wolf Savage. Very watchable material.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 22
We Swallow 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Chris Johnson, Anita Blue, Lexi Belle, Brad Hardy, Jamie Lamore, Esperanza Diaz, Vannah Sterling, Samantha Sabbath, Sabbath
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 1/19/2009
We Swallow 22 reviews:
review on  

Itís been a while since Iíve checked out a Rodney Moore feature, so I picked up We Swallow 22 and decided to see if he corrected the issues that led me to stop watching in the first place. And the verdict is: Nope, he hasnít changed his features in years and I guess itíll be a while before I check out another.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 9
Top Heavy Tarts 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Robin Wood, Chris Johnson, Mark Zane, Barry Scott, Charley Chase, Carolyn Reese, Cassandra Calogera, Emma Parker
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/27/2008
Top Heavy Tarts 9 reviews:
review on  

Big ( natural ) boobs-centric & oral-centric collection . Coitus occurs for Charley Chase & Robin Wood, the rest are oral only .
   read the review
Boxcover for Night Of the Giving Head
Night Of the Giving Head 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Christian XXX, Scott Lyons, Chris Johnson, Mark Zane, Barry Scott, Veronica Rayne, Amber Rayne, Samantha Sin, Rucca Page, Brad Hardy, Kylee Reese, Jack Vegas, Claire Dames, Alan Stafford, Nikki Rhodes, Jarrod Diamond
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/29/2008
Night Of the Giving Head reviews:
review on  

Rent this one or aim low if it interests you. There's a fun feeling to the movie, but it also comes across so cheesily that I couldn't get into it at all. There's plenty of average blowjobs, but very little fucking. The technical aspects are weak, and although there is some effort put into the extras they really felt like they needed to be trimmed back. This is a disappointing release that more than anything just didn't seem like my thing but which might work for fans of cheesy horror movies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 8
Top Heavy Tarts 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca Trump, Kitten, Rodney Moore, Seth Dickens, Brooke Scott, Jack Fountain, Claire Dames, Ginger Blaze, Ralph Long, Alanna Ackerman, Nicole Banks
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/27/2008
Top Heavy Tarts 8 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with 7 Girls. Two B/G/G scenes, two B/G scenes and one blowjob-only scene. Some girls of all types, and scenes ranging from soft to a little rough.
   read the review
Boxcover for Suck My Tranny Cock 5
Suck My Tranny Cock 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Miranda, Vicki Richter, Joanna Jet, Danielle Foxxx, Holly Sweet, Carla Bruna, Alana Ferreira, Walkiria Drumond, Dartily Ritiely
Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Release date: 5/27/2008
Suck My Tranny Cock 5 reviews:
review on  

Formulaic She-male oral sex feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 29
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 29 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Rodney Moore, Anne Howe, Scott Lyons, Barry Scott, Amber Rayne, Samantha Sin, Brad Hardy, Jack Fountain, Honey White, Nikki Rhodes
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/12/2008
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 29 reviews:
review on  

Not much heat here, and for a goo-oriented title, there is surprisingly little goo.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 7
Top Heavy Tarts 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Dorian Grant, Rucca Page, Jack Vegas, Eric Swiss, Cassandra Calogera, Jordan Star, Alanna Ackerman
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/28/2008
Top Heavy Tarts 7 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, three with Rodney having one on one sex with a "top heavy tart". The other two scenes feature other studs getting sucked and having some foreplay, but no penetration which was disappointing. One Rodney bathtub scene with Dorian Grant sticks out, but other than that, nothing new. No extras either except for a short ad listing older Rodnievision titles, which might be a better entertainment value.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 19
We Swallow 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: China, Holly Wellin, Kissy Kapri, Natasha Nice, Kylee Reese, Dhalia Denyle, Emma Heart
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/28/2008
We Swallow 19 reviews:
review on  

Rodney presents seven cuties in a oral film with some sex thrown in for fun. These cuties not only enjoy sex, but they enjoy swallowing cummy loads.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24
Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcella, Sonja, Maura, Mela, Honey Bunch, Nauty Dread
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/15/2008
Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24 reviews:
review on  

I chose this DVD because I like hippies, and girls from the northwest (because lots of them are hippies)... I guess that the choice just shouted out to my granola dyke side. That being said... both of these are interesting... but neither really qualify as xxx... there is nudity, and some sensuality but the only sex scene is in one of the bonus features.
   read the review
Boxcover for Porn Valley Law
Porn Valley Law 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne, Darryl Hanah, Amber Rayne, Natasha Nice, Heidi Mayne
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 3/17/2008
Porn Valley Law reviews:
review on  

You likey 'oral only' scenes ? You had better, cuz 3 outta 5 scenes here have just that . 1, MAYBE 2 would suffice, but 3 ??? Unpardonable sin alert....only having Kelly Wells give oral weenie love w/OUT penetration . WTF ????!!!!!! Not recommended .
   read the review
Boxcover for Scale Bustin Babes 30
Scale Bustin Babes 30 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Rodney Moore, Betty Boo, Zenova Braeden, Karla Lane, Bunny De La Cruz
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 3/3/2008
Scale Bustin Babes 30 reviews:
review on  

When I was first starting to watch porn, one of the first directors I remember viewing was Rodney Moore. While I physically look nothing like him, there was a geeky quality about him in the mid 1990s that I found appealing. As a geeky fellow myself, I could relate, and I enjoyed the point of view stylings as I took in countless editions of his I Swallow and Creme de la Face series. This title is the 30th entry in the Scale Bustin Babes series (which is also the second name for the series). As a fan of BBWs, and knowing that Rodney had featured larger women in his movies before embarking on this series, I decided to take a peek and see whether Rodney still had his game or not.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daniella, Sunny Lane, Kylee Reese, Lexi Lynn, Lauren Vaughn, Emma Heart
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 12/10/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 28 reviews:
review on  

More fun and games from the nebbish master of big pops. Lots of pretty women find their way into Rodney's clutches. Nice, messy facials.
   read the review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 24
She-Male Strokers 24 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Bam Bam, Jesse, Mai Tai, Vo D'Balm, Dartilly Ritiely, Mandy Mitchell
Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Release date: 12/3/2007
  Free Preview
She-Male Strokers 24 reviews:
review on  

Seven she-males in seven scenes of solo masturbation. I think the physical beauty of she-males is very important in these movies, this one is definitely lacking. Fans of she-male masturbation who particularly want toys, however, may find it worthwhile.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22
Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Raquel, Hunter, Rodney Moore, Samantha, Malena, Hillary, Charity
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 11/15/2007
Seattle Hairy Girls 21 & 22 reviews:
review on  

Briefly... A combination of Rodney Moore's Seattle Hairy Girls videos/titles, with emphasis being on the visual aspect, less on the action. Most of the material here is classic tease for the camera variety, with a few surprises by way of bonus scenes tacked on the very end (and slightly keeping with the theme, one even with Rodney himself). In a way this is a throwback series for more classic, voyeur type of film, more innocent than anything else, a showcase for Pacific Northwest girls who just like to keep their body adorned in their natural states.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang My Tranny Ass
Bang My Tranny Ass 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla Novaes, Sarah Sin, Nakita Coxxxs, Wanessa Bismark, Dartilly Ritiely
Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Release date: 11/7/2007
Bang My Tranny Ass reviews:
review on  

Transsexual films often get consigned to the freak show bin by some casual porn viewers. Then again, considering that this reviewer also has an affinity for BBWs, I guess I am a fan of the "freakier" side of porn. I sat down to watch this DVD and I came into my viewing session with literally no expectations as to what this film would give to me. Unfortunately, my missing expectations...were not met.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF and Honey 6
MILF and Honey 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Anastasia Pierce, Darryl Hanah, Marlie Moore, Victoria Valentino, Cameron Keys
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 11/5/2007
MILF and Honey 6 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats that ride/suck on Rodney's meat . Who's getting the better end of THAT deal ??? Lol. Anyways....Darryl & Caroline are lovely, as always, & Victoria & Cameron each end their scenes with nut butter all over their purty faces . No extras at all here .
   read the review
Boxcover for Vampires (Rodnievision)
Vampires (Rodnievision) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Veronica Jett, Rebeca Linares, Barry Scott, Aiden Starr, Franko Del Torro, Leah Jaye, Jamie Tyler, Mandy Luxx
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/23/2007
Vampires (Rodnievision) reviews:
review on  

Five different stories filled with vampire encounters. Male vampires biting females, females biting females, and females biting males. It's a vampire sex marathon filled with blood, music, and sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 23
She-Male Strokers 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cleo, Collette, Prue, La Cherry Spice, Allanah Starr, Carla Bruna, Tyra Scott
Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Release date: 10/9/2007
She-Male Strokers 23 reviews:
review on  

Seven performers in seven scenes of solo masturbation, she-male style. There's a nice mix of body types, personalities and styles that if you're into she-male masturbation, you should find at least one who'll float your boat.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Swallow 18
We Swallow 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Katie Rae, Trent Soluri, Patricia Petite, Staci Thorn, Ricki White, Natasha Nice, Lauren Vaughn, Melissa Gold
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/9/2007
We Swallow 18 reviews:
review on  

Another chapter in the Rodney Moore series, in which our starlets (and non-) exclaim the titles catchphrase after an extended period of sword throating. For fans of Rodney, this is old hat; for the uninitiated, allow me to hold your hand.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 5
Top Heavy Tarts 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Vanessa James, Barry Scott, Kala Prettyman, Moxxie Maddron, Jaylyn Rose, Zachary Highland, Jenna Doll
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/18/2007
Top Heavy Tarts 5 reviews:
review on  

You likey big, jiggly juggs ? BJ only scenes ? Rodney Moore ? If " yes ", then ' THT 5' might make you happy . Maybe .
   read the review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Jack Vegas, Paige Taylor, Jamie Tyler, Kenzie Kyle
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/17/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

I really like the cast here. Paige and Lorena give fun scenes and look great, but I especially liked Jamie and Kenzie here. All of the scenes have a fun and loose feel, but still have some good action. I didn't get much out of scene four, and Paige's scene lost a bit from camera work, but all in all I think this is a pretty nice flick. It's got a higher end pro-am feel to it, but that's part of the charm.
   read the review
review on  

Rodney Moore mixes things up a little for this release. In addition to three of the 'lovable loser POV scenes like one normally expects from Rodney, there's also two fairly standard porno scenes with other guys in front of the camera and a silent Rodney. The action is drawn out and a bit limited, but the bigger problem is that the technical aspects and authoring are noticeably weak. There's also no extras on the DVD which drops the overall quality a little more. This isn't a bad movie, but the overall DVD is fairly sad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Honeys 7
Chocolate Honeys 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candace Von, Ms. Panther, Ryaan Reynolds, Cleopatra Reign, Misti Love
Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/21/2007
Chocolate Honeys 7 reviews:
review on  

Outstanding cast of black beauties here : Candace Von, Misti Love, Ryaan Reynols.....de-lish ! A LOT of BJ/Handjob only scenes here...you'll either love or hate that aspect . No anal lovin' . Kinda mixed on this dvd .
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview