Porn Movie Studios  >  Renegade  > Reviews

Reviews of Renegade Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Assassins 2 (Renegade)
Anal Assassins 2 (Renegade) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Simony Diamond, Katy Caro, Sabrina Rose, Jennifer Love, Marsha Lord
Release date: 12/4/2014
Anal Assassins 2 (Renegade) reviews:
review on  

Anal Assassins 2 is from Renegade pictures. This disc, which is presented in fullscreen, contains 5 scenes and runs about 2 hours and 27 minutes. Extras include a photo gallery and cumshots. The girls all have their names listed on the box (Jennifer Love, Katy Caro, Marsha Lord, Sabrina Rose, Simony Diamond, Tiffany ), but only 3 of them are below their pictures, and theres no scene labeling on the disc. The girls are mostly attractive, and mostly decently enthusiastic in their scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 4 (Renegade)
Assault That Ass 4 (Renegade) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Candy, Lola, Nick Lang, Christina Bella, Ian Scott, Greg Centauro, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Tiffany Rousso, Lora Craft
Release date: 11/20/2014
Assault That Ass 4 (Renegade) reviews:
review on  

"Assault That Ass 4" from Renegade uses an old name and old trick to try making a cheap buck, I'm kind of sad, since I being doing some reviews on compilations and find nothing wrong on trying to get a bit of surplus on an already paid scene, but be gracious and you may get a couple of customers that want to see her favorite girl scene from the original movie, not all of us want to jerk off cheap, a check out for the girls and the hot fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 7 (Renegade)
Teen Dreams 7 (Renegade) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, James Deen, Jasmine Jones, Tyler Stevenz, Camilla Bella, Mekeilah Love
Release date: 7/31/2014
Teen Dreams 7 (Renegade) reviews:
review on  

"Teen Dreams 7" from Renegade is my farewell review for the Studio, since I don't think they will be willing to change the cheap buck for the extra two minutes of time that it takes to names the performers and source of the scenes, unless something marvelous happen and my colleagues make aware, this studio will be in my (you name it) list, great to see Tyler Stevenz again, one of my favorite performers who didn't last too long in the Industry, since is cheap you can check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Assault (Renegade)
Anal Assault (Renegade) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Michaela, Laurie Vargas, Claudia Downs, Lulu Martinez
Release date: 5/22/2014
Anal Assault (Renegade) reviews:
review on  

Anal Assault should really be on anybodys must have list unless youre just a huge fan of one of the girls and are determined to have every scene theyve ever filmed. Otherwise its just got to many mistakes. The first two scenes have terrible back ground noise, there are only chapter breaks for the girls, not for anything else. Personally only two of the girls really stand out as truly impressive. Those two girls on their own however are almost worth a purchase. Obviously to each their own though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Assault that Ass 3 (Renegade)
Assault that Ass 3 (Renegade) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy Love, Audrey Hollander, Vanessa Lane, Debbie White, Leanna Sweet, Carla Denise, Loupan
Release date: 4/10/2014
Assault that Ass 3 (Renegade) reviews:
review on  

Assault That Ass #3 is from Renegade, and features 5 scenes of hardcore ass pounding over its 2 hour and 8 minute length. Bonus features include a photo gallery and cum shots. The scenes arent introduced well, but the performers include Loupan, Carla Denise, Leanna Sweet, Debbie White, Vanessa Lane, Audrey Hollander, and Lucy Love the only one I recognize is Audrey, and her scene is nasty as youd expect, but the best scene on the disc is the third scene with the woman in camouflage.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade)
Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Alena, Marketa, Leigh Livingston, Leigh Livinston, Tia Hilton
Release date: 12/5/2013
Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade) reviews:
review on  

Five hodge podge scenes of mostly sex on a sofa with not much set up, just get to the action and do it. Male cast not mentioned and female cast not easy to identify from the info provided on the dvd. If that doesn't matter, then it's easily watchable even if the positions are predictable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Fanatics
Anal Fanatics 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Cindy Crawford, Annette, Nicki Hunter, Mischel Channson
Release date: 11/7/2013
Anal Fanatics reviews:
review on  

"Anal Fanatics" from Renegade let me wondering if this movie is more like a compilation instead of a new movie, which I'm getting kind of piss off... I don't mind compilations but you have to be honest and tell us straight, the format of the movie is old with no subchapters on the scenes ( that is so fuck and outdated), also is not very helpful not to find the names of the performers, I went searching but the faces don't match with the given names.. Dora is not anally loved which is kind of the whole point of putting her in the box cover, right?, not sure if I just wake up on the wrong side of the bed, but I will hold my hard earn money for a better proposition from these guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Put It In My Backside
Put It In My Backside 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Nicki Hunter, Emanuelle Diniz, Anitha Cordeiro, Johan Johansson
Release date: 6/6/2013
Put It In My Backside reviews:
review on  

Put It In My Backside is from Renegade pictures and runs 1 hour and 51 minutes. The DVD is presented in full screen, and extras include a photo gallery and cumshots. Theres no credits or names anywhere in the movie, and even from the box you cant determine who anyone is unless youre familiar with them the women are listed as Johan Johansson, Anitha Cordeiro, Emanuelle Diniz, Nicki Hunter, and Monika. For me, this is Nicki Hunter, who Ive seen a time or two before. The actions not bad, with anal action in all five scenes, but itd be nice to know whos who for future reference.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Free Video Preview