Reviews of Reality Kings Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 118 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 12
Moms Bang Teens 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Janet Mason, Ava Addams, Eva Notty, Eva Lovia, Shae Summers, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner, Allie Rae
Release date: 8/4/2015
Moms Bang Teens 12 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to the successful 'Moms Bang Teens' series. Kudos to Reality Kings studios for finally adhering to our complaint of using the same male stud for multiple scenesin the same video!
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 18 36 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 36 (Reality Kings) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marica Hase, Lara Brookes, Alice March, Gulliana Alexis, Amanda Tate, Averi Brooks
Release date: 8/4/2015
Pure 18 36 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Talent wise - a nice addition to this ongoing series! 3 of 6 super stroke scenes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Bush 12
Hot Bush 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selma Sins, Carter Cruise, Kyra Hot, Kelsi Monroe, Riley Reynolds
Release date: 3/31/2015
Hot Bush 12 reviews:
review on  

"Hot Bush 12" from the Reality Kings is a two scene movie... not really but only two get me going Kelsie and Carter"s are the two best scenes and the one with more hair down there, Carter surprise me, being a natural blonde I was expecting less but get more, sweet, the other three scenes are decent but hardy will be award winner of any sort, a good rental or a buy for fans of any of the girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Reality Kings All Stars
Reality Kings All Stars 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Grey, Rachel Starr, Madison Ivy, Alanah Rae, Kagney Linn Karter, Jynx Maze
Release date: 3/31/2015
Reality Kings All Stars reviews:
review on  

"Reality kings All Stars" for the Reality Kings is a so so compilation around the greedy side with only six scenes, five vaginal and one mix with a bit of anal for Lexi love who got not love to even be mention on the cover, good to check out but some better ones out there for the collection.
   read the review
Boxcover for Creampie Teens 3
Creampie Teens 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adrianna, Kitty Cat, Carmen Monet, Tasha Loxx, Aida Sweet, Jenna J. Ross, Foxy Di
Release date: 3/24/2015
Creampie Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

"Creampie Teens 3" from the Reality Kings is a movie that went from bad to worst, since the last of the series, were a couple of the pops were not deposit as they should, on this one they weren't done properly at all, missing the target 5 out of 7 chances, it's not possible they did it without knowing what the title was about, a good movie sex wise and good looking girls are all wasted based on the promise. They could call it "________" and will be a great movie with a score close to 4 stars. But today with the maximum penalty for the recurrence -1, -1 for the size of the company -1 for the recurrence give us a score of 1 1/2, or a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 10
Moms Bang Teens 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Jewels Jade, Eva Karera, Cherie DeVille, Jennifer Best, Jenna J. Ross, Natalia Starr, Shae Summers, Karla Kush, Lucy Tyler
Release date: 3/9/2015
Moms Bang Teens 10 reviews:
review on  

Descent addition to the "Moms Bang Teens" series, but I wish Reality Kings would stop freaking using the same Male Actor in different scenes (one guy is used in three scenes!)
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Anal (Reality Kings)
I Love Anal (Reality Kings) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Voodoo, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Sexx, Jennifer White, Haley Cummings, Jynx Maze, Mischa Brooks, Remy Lacroix
Release date: 3/3/2015
I Love Anal (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

"I Love Anal" from Reality Kings is a good compilation that state 4 hours in it and deliver it with seven lengthy scenes not filling with crap or extras, sex as expected is deliver in the rear, and Remy is the one to watch for me but quite some good ones here, good to check in case you don't own some of the scenes, which is my little complain here, not knowing where the scenes came from of the series, then a lack of credits to the male talent, you can at least check it for the reason stated here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Naturals 36
Big Naturals 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sensual Jane, Siri, Noelle Easton, Shae Summers, Payton Simmons, Brooke Wylde, Jessica Roberts, Audrina Grace, Velma De Armond
Release date: 2/24/2015
Big Naturals 36 reviews:
review on  

"Big Naturals 36" from the Reality Kings is a tittie lovers dream come true, starting with Shae Summers, By her size, she has some incredible tits, then follow with Noelle Easton, Sensual Jane and Siri, who is just so pretty, all the girls look natural and their tits as well, big plus, so no false advertisement here, a big buy out tag for this one and seal of the house to go with it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 14
Couples Seduce Couples 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Minnie, Liona, Tiffany Doll, Victoria Sweet, Angel Snow, Barra Brass, Jessie Jazz, Sophie Lynx, Maria Rodriguez, Hanna Montada, Kira Queen, Ariel Rebel
Release date: 2/24/2015
Couples Seduce Couples 14 reviews:
review on  

"Couples Seduce Couples 14" from Reality Kings is a very good movie that showcase beautiful girls doing only vaginal sex, not many moves from couple to couple, not anal sex on this one and still fell like it was good enough to get the seal of the house, sometimes things like this happen, sure buy in the middle, higher for Ria Rodriguez fan base.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Love Huge Cocks 3
Teens Love Huge Cocks 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Sins, Chris Strokes, Alina Li, Keisha Grey, Callie Calypso, Tucker Starr, Katerina Kay, Ava Taylor
Release date: 2/24/2015
Teens Love Huge Cocks 3 reviews:
review on  

"Teen Love Huge Cocks 3" from the Reality Kings get things going with Keisha in the first scene of the movie and didn't stop the fest of beauties all of them performing well, getting some good pops to prove it, the eye candy is huge here with most of the girls being being pretty, Alina is a personal favorite, but Callie's scene is also well worth it, trying a bit of anal, didn't happen but is a huge turn on for the scene, this movie is a great getter for any fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 9
My Hot Roommate 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlotte, Satin Bloom, Nisha, Lindsey Olsen, Charlys Bella, Daniella Rose
Release date: 2/17/2015
My Hot Roommate 9 reviews:
review on  

"My Hot Roommate 9" from the Reality Kings is a movie with no pain but no glory, all the girls look good, the guys deliver some good pops, but since they get us used to get the little extra on the previous of the series, not bad at all and good buy in the low end for me, fans of the series or the girls can easily spend on it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylee, Stephanie Rose, Dillion Harper, Giselle Mari, Aurora Monroe, Nikki Lavay
Release date: 1/27/2015
Pure 18 35 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

"Pure 18 Volume 35" from the Reality Kings happen to be the weakest movie of the series, a very likeable series, which doesn't claim much as anal fuck circus or other sort of acts but just 18 or closer to 18 years old years getting fuck plain and simple, this volume shows low amount of eye candy above average the age looks and fuck that make the most avid fan fall sleep, along with some very strange pops missing targets, I was hoping for more but no cigar.
   read the review
review on  

Not one of Reality King's best efforts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Madness (Reality Kings)
Interracial Madness (Reality Kings) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Natasha Nice, Sarah Vandella, Jen Capone, Paige Turnah, Anikka Albrite
Release date: 1/20/2015
Interracial Madness (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

"Interracial Madness" from the Reality Kings is a good compilation that will please the very many fans of the niche with some good pussy pounding and more, this one is good to check at least.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Curves 27
Monster Curves 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone Peach, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Release date: 1/20/2015
Monster Curves 27 reviews:
review on  

"Monster Curves Volume 27' from The Reality Kings is a great movie tainted by the awful mistake of having five great scenes but stating 6 WTF!, this edition reach the perfect score but fumble the ball before crossing the goal line, if you don't mind the mistake, get it, otherwise, make them know they have to be more careful with their product.
   read the review
Boxcover for Put It In Her Ass 12
Put It In Her Ass 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Diamond, Candy Alexa, Ivana Sugar, Amirah Adara, Sophie Lynx, Erika Bellucci, Vanda Lust, Sandra Luberc, Erika Belluci
Release date: 1/20/2015
Put It In Her Ass 12 reviews:
review on  

"Put It In Her Ass 12" from the Reality Kings is an all European cast movie that is a bit shy of a perfect score, most of the girls are model material and most of them take it up her asshole, I'm still wondering why Sophie Linx didn't, since she has done anal in other movies, that will complete the perfect score, oh well!, it is what it is and nothing can be change now, great movie for the fans of the series and butt man aficionados like me, the tag is a clear buy out.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 8
My Hot Roommate 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Victoria Sweet, Mai Bailey, Kitty Cat, Grace Noel, Adele Sunshine, Ridge, Ria Rodrigez, Van Damme
Release date: 1/13/2015
My Hot Roommate 8 reviews:
review on  

"My Hot Roommate 8" from the Reality Kings is a fun all vaginal installment of this series, which was still good to keep me entertained, trough the six scenes, they chose the best girl to finish the movie in high note with Ria's butt covered with man's love, so for those fans of the series, Euro girls or plain good fuck with a bit of fun this one is right in your alley.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 9
Moms Bang Teens 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mellanie Monroe, Maddy O'Reilly, Cherie DeVille, Kendra Lust, Jennifer Best, Jessa Rhodes, Sara Luvv, Dakota Skye, Katerina Kay
Release date: 1/6/2015
Moms Bang Teens 9 reviews:
review on  

This particular chapter in the successful "Moms Bang Teens" series enhances pussy-munching by the Ladies. However, the story-lines weren't nearly as creative as in other episodes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rookies Of The Year 2014
Rookies Of The Year 2014 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Voodoo, Renato, James Brossman, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Chris Johnson, J-Mac, Chris Strokes, Ryan Driller, Alia Janine, Michael Vegas, Dani Daniels, Veronica Rodriguez, Jessie Rogers, Anissa Kate, Christy Mack, Rikki Six, Mia Malkova, Valentina Nappi, Jessa Rhodes, Natalia Starr, Evi Fox, Jade Aspen, Natalie Moore, Lily Love (USA), Belle Knox, Brick Danger, Alicia Guido
Release date: 1/6/2015
Rookies Of The Year 2014 reviews:
review on  

"Rookies Of The Year 2014" from Reality Kings is a generous two disc, 14 scenes with some serious material in the eye candy department, the sex is okay, a bit of stretch when they say 2014, but some companies love to have the material canned for years, I'm not in a mode to investigate, Jessa, Jessie, Valentina and Dani make this one an easy buy in the low end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits Boss 25
Big Tits Boss 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savana Ginger, Savannah Ginger, Brooklyn Chase, Lilith Lust, Natasha Juja, Gianna Capone
Release date: 12/29/2014
Big Tits Boss 25 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings latest release is this DVD celebrating the big tits we all wish our bosses had. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase headlines the cast with 4 other girls that I'm not that familar with. But I'm sure they all have giant funbags!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 13
Couples Seduce Couples 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: China Doll, Tiffany Doll, Jess West, Amirah Adara, Ava Dalush, Savannah Secret, Misha Cross, Alexis Brill, Marina Visconti, Violette Pink, Chintya Doll, Melanie Gold, Myrna Joy
Release date: 12/29/2014
Couples Seduce Couples 13 reviews:
review on  

"Couples Seduce Couples 13" from Reality Kings is a great movie that I have the impression of being good but nothing to stop the press, some of that is true but is way better that what some studios put out with a higher prize tag, Ava Dalush beauty is a thing to watch, Amirah and Marina are favorites of mine, Alexis Brill has quite a body, in the end a good buy for any fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Forever Young (Reality Kings)
Forever Young (Reality Kings) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Cane, Faye Reagan, Shayne, Madison Parker, Eden Adams, Tanner Mayes, Heather Starlet, Jenna Moretti, Ami Jordan, Katie St. Ives, Jessi Palmer
Release date: 11/11/2014
Forever Young (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

"Forever Young" from the Reality kings is a good compilation that give the fans a second chance to revisit some of the better young starlets mostly from the "Just over 18 series" when they were younger, most of them look that way and get some good sex. low end buy for fans of the series
   read the review
Boxcover for Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Holiday, Veronica Radke, Maci More, Mia Hurley, Callie Calypso
Release date: 11/10/2014
Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

"Pure 18 34" from Reality Kings is a great movie, not the latest of the series but one that portrays Veronica Radke and Callie Calypso doing the deeds for us sinners, all the girls are right in the alley, they maybe a bit older than 20 but not more than that, you can see by their tits all natural and beautiful what Im saying, a straight buy for any fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Naturals 34
Big Naturals 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Siri, Lily Love (USA), Kat Krown, Payton Simmons, Dillion Carter, Jessica Roberts
Release date: 10/28/2014
Big Naturals 34 reviews:
review on  

"Big Naturals 34" from the Reality Kings is a full filled promise, as far as I know all the girls have natural tits, always a plus in my book, maybe not all of them where model material but I can live with it, for the amount of tits and all of the being natural, this movie is already in the basket, Payton was the smallest of them and they're where a good D's, Siri is without a doubt the champ here, get your copy now.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 12
Couples Seduce Couples 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nesty, Lucy Li, Alice Romain, Mira Sunset, Sasha Jones, Coco De Mal, Lucy Heart, Victoria Daniels
Release date: 10/28/2014
Couples Seduce Couples 12 reviews:
review on  

"Couples Seduce Couples 12" from the Reality Kings is a good movie just a bit late in my desk, with some good sex that we can check for sure but, always a but, if you're fan of Lucy Li you can add it to the collection
   read the review
Boxcover for Monster Curves 26
Monster Curves 26 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony, Tyler, Johnny Sins, Jamie Jackson, J-Mac, Anikka Albrite, Lily Love (USA), Lilith Lust, Payton Simmons, Dillion Carter
Release date: 10/21/2014
Monster Curves 26 reviews:
review on  

"Monster Curves 26" from the Reality Kings is going to lose some customers for the cover alone, Rainia Belle is girl who can be a ten in any cover, sadly not the best choice this time, you cannot even see her face, the good thing is that now you have this review and be certain that there's plenty of meat for the grill on this volume, Anikka's scene has no bad shot of her. Dillion Carter magnificent tits are a set of art, plus she swallows, so we have enough reason to buy this one, forgive the person in charge of the artwork.
   read the review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Free Video Preview