Reviews of Reality Junkies Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 75 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 7
DP My Wife With Me 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Bill Bailey, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this disk in which horny wives and their husband's get a friend to join them in a DP. They have a strong cast in this one including 3 Performer of the Year nominees from this past year in Jodi Taylor, Veruca James and Zoey Monroe Courtney Taylor rounds out the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 16
Babysitter Diaries 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Romeo Price, Whitney Westgate, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Piper Perri
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 17
Couples Seeking Teens 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Ryan, Ryder Skye, Eva Long, Liv Aguilera, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister, Mercedes Carrera
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings presents this threesome feature that had been pretty good over the years. The concept is simple, a married couple gets horny and corrupts the neighborhood teen hottie to have sex with them. I only wish it were that easy in real life! Mercedes Carrera, Keisha Grey, Ryder Skye and Tiff Bannister headline the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 17
Too Big For Teens 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Daisy Haze, Natasha White, Darcie Belle, Miranda Mills
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 9
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Pistol, Miley May, Nickey Huntsman, Carmen Caliente, Kasey Warner
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 tales of corrupt schoolgirls. They have some fairly new talent appearing in this edition. Carmen Callaway is the best known girl here and she is joined by Nickey Huntsman, Miley Mae and Kasey Werner.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big for Teens 16
Too Big for Teens 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Clover, Layla Price, Skylar Green, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/5/2014
Too Big for Teens 16 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering in this fantastic series features 4 babes that are sexy and play the young girl role well! Layla Price, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner and Skylar Green are the girls who bring the heat to this release. These babes are hot yet they stay within their abilities.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 8
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Sovereign Syre, Tyler Nixon, Alina Long
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies 3 (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies 3 (Reality Junkies) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Tommy Pistol, Britney Amber, Capri Cavanni, Natalia Starr, Chloe Addison
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fantasies 3 (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

Well, the title explains it all! These babes have the accessories to pull it off! This DVD stars Britney Amber, Capri Cavanni, Natalia Starr and Chloe Addison. These girls have some big tits and they are perfect for this volume!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 5
DP My Wife With Me 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Shevon
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is an all-star edition featuring horny wives who want their husbands to give them the ultimate gift, a DP with a stanger. Sarah Shevon, Kagney Linn Karter, Bridgette B and Phoenix Marie are the sluts who make the requests of their eager-to-please husbands. There's some good action here with top male talent providing the dicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 8
Corrupt Schoolgirls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Samantha Rone, Jillian Janson, Jenna Ivory, Kacy Lane
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents the next wave of school girls to tantalize our senses! There are four scenes on this disk clocking in at just under 2 hours. The sexy Jillian Janson leads off this collection and is joined by Jenna Ivory, Samantha Rone and Kacy Lane. Now that's a sexy, young cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 14
Babysitter Diaries 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Johnny Sins, Alana Rains, Jessie Parker, Keisha Grey, Dani Desire
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkie's latest release is about young babysitters who seduce their bosses. Sexy teens Keisha Grey and Alana Rains are the headliners in this 4 scene disk. They have some of the best studs in the business to work with so this should be a good feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 15
Too Big For Teens 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Sins, Zoey Monroe, Jenna J. Ross, Alina Li, Harley Dean
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 15 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is #15 in the series about teenagers taking on the big dicks. I like the expressions on the girls faces when the guys release their anacondas! It's priceless! Zoey Monroe, Harley Dean, Jenna J. Ross and Alina Li are the young talent who get to prove that they are ready for the big leagues!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 15
Couples Seeking Teens 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ava Devine, India Summer, Holly West, Cassandra Nix, Zoey Foxx, Jodi Taylor, Natasha Star, Jessie Parker
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 15 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to Volume 15 that has been a consistently good series for the company. The setup is simple; a married couple want to spice up their sex life and bring in a neighborhood girl to do so! I wish life were so easy! LOL. India Summer, Cassandra Nix, Natasha Starr and Jodi Taylor are among the girls bringing the heat!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 7
MILFs Seeking Boys 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, India Summer, Bridgette B., Michael Vegas, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Bianca Breeze
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 7 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering is this release featuring older women with younger men. These sexy seductresses see their prey and go full force after them. A very nice cast is involved in this one including India Summer, Bianca Breeze, Kaylynn and Bridgette B.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies 2 (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies 2 (Reality Junkies) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Alektra Blue, Johnny Sins, Allison Moore, Summer Brielle, Brooklyn Chase
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fantasies 2 (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents some great fantasies where big tits come in handy! You have the nurse fantasy with Alektra Blue, the private eye fantasy with Brooklyn Chase, the psychiatrist fantasy with Allison Moore and the plumber fantasy with Summer Brielle. You can't go wrong with any of them!
   read the review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 7
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Sara Luvv, Skylar Green
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 7 reviews:
review on  

The best kind of schoolgirls, in my opinion! These naughty girls use their feminine wiles to get their way. They fuck and suck their way through life and thatís why Iím a fan! Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx and Skyler Green look great in their little schoolgirl uniforms and their teachers notice it too!
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 4
DP My Wife With Me 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Dana Vespoli, Will Powers, London Keyes, Natasha Starr, Bianca Breeze
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
DP My Wife With Me 4 reviews:
review on  

I like the concept of this title. It has a little taboo aspect to it with some hot sex attached. Bianca Breeze, London Keyes, Dana Vespoli and Natasha Starr are the wives in this collection and they work with some of the top men in the industry. Thereís a little set-up before the clothes come off and the holes get stuffed!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 14
Mom's Cuckold 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Jennifer Dark, Prince Yahshua, Aiden Starr, Jon Jon, Simone Sonay, Natasha Star
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Mom's Cuckold 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents an all interracial feature of the cuckold variety. These ladies arenít being satisfied by their husbands so they go searching for a big black cock! Then they suck and fuck them right in front of their sad sack spouses! Some good looking cougars are in this one including Aiden Starr, Natasha Starr, Jennifer Dark and Simone Sonay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 13
Babysitter Diaries 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Lyla Storm, Evilyn Fierce, Aaliyah Love, Natalia Starr
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Babysitter Diaries 13 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents a tale of babysitters gone wrong (or right, in my opinion!) They have a nice cast in this one including Lyla Storm, Evilyn Fierce, Aaliyah Love and Natalia Starr. These are not the usual suspects and thatís great to give some new babes a chance to strut their stuff! There are 4 stories here with a little set-up followed by some hard pounding.
   read the review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 14
Too Big For Teens 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Manuel Ferrara, Prince Yahshua, Johnny Sins, Lola Foxx, Whitney Westgate, Janice Griffith, Kendall White
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Too Big For Teens 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies has another volume of teens taking on the big dicks! They have a nice young cast in this one including Lola Foxx, Whitney Westgate, Janice Griffith and Kendall White. There is a little set-up then the action starts and the girls are amazed at the size of the dicks in front of them!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 14
Couples Seeking Teens 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, India Summer, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Ava Addams, Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks, Cherie DeVille, Casey Calvert, Leilani Gold
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Couples Seeking Teens 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkes presents 4 stories of a woman trying to spice up her marriage by bringing a younger girl into the mix. Itís an interesting concept, one that goes from curious to smoking hot with the inclusion of such babes as Maddy OíReilly, Mischa Brooks, Casey Calvert and Leilani Gold. I donít think any husband would object to these babes being brought into their bedroom! The wives are also white hot as played by Cherie Deville, Dana DeArmond, India Summer and Ava Addams.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Bridgette B., Ava Addams, Destiny Dixon, Siri
Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

A new series from Reality Junkies. This one puts big titted babes in different scenarios giving life to some of the fantasies we have all had! Thereís a cheerleader, an office manager, a cop and a teacher brought to life by Siri, Ava Addams, Bridgette B and Destiny Dixon.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 6
MILFs Seeking Boys 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Krissy Lynn, Nikita Von James, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Veronica Avluv, Cherie DeVille, Tyler Nixon
Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
MILFs Seeking Boys 6 reviews:
review on  

Men have been going after young women for centuries so why shouldnít milfís have some fun? In this latest release from Reality Junkies, hot cougars set their sights on young prey and have their way with them. Of course, when the cougars look like Veronica Avluv, Cherie Deville, Nikita Von James and Krissy Lynn, I wouldnít say the boys are victims!
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (55)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview