Reviews of Pulse Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Not South Park XXX
Not South Park XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Rosano, Hillary Scott, Tommy Pistol, Dane Cross, Katie Summers, Amanda Blow, Allison Moore, Liv Aguilera, Aria Austin, Kevin Wang
Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not South Park XXX reviews:
review on  

This should be interesting, a life-action porn parody of a carton! But if anyone can pull it off, itíd be Will Ryder. He has Anthony Rosano playing Cartman, Tommy Pistol as Stan, Dane Cross as Kyle and Kevin Wang as Kenny. Will Ryder is the master of the parody and thatís because he stays true to the characters and crafts a storyline that could be a part of the original in question, minus the sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Not The Three Stooges XXX
Not The Three Stooges XXX 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, James Bartholet, Anthony Rosano, Cassandra Cruz, Eric Swiss, Hef Pounder, Dick Chibbles, Thomas Ward, Danica Dillon, Chad Diamond, Dahlia Sky, Britney Young, Mandy Armani, Callie Cyprus
Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 5/1/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not The Three Stooges XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a decent parody. Anthony Rosano, Evan Stone, and James Bartholet are great as the Stooges, and the movie works as well as it does largely due to how well they handle the acting and story portions of the movie. Sexually, however, the movie can't keep up with only Bailey Blue and Cassandra Cruz turning out solid performances. The technical aspects are good, and there's also some very nice care put into the extras. This one's a solid rental.
   read the review
review on  

Will Ryder was the originator of the parody craze in the porn world and he is a master at it. The field is getting overcrowded now but Will is still at the top of his game. In this one, he chooses to go after a classic comedy trio from the vaudeville era, namely the 30ís. Cast as Moe, Larry and Curly are Anthony Rosano, Evan Stone and James Bartholet. This might be a tough one to nail as the old Three Stooges shorts, which every man loves, featured the Three Stooges and not many women at all. There was never any sexual fantasies or situations that any normal human would want to see a porn version of. LOL. Anyways, Will has cast a few hot babes in supporting sexual roles and they bring the heat.
   read the review
review on  

A recent effort from Will Ryder that takes on a comedy classic, The Three Stooges. Now you might wonder how sexy that might be but the creators behind this project knew what they were doing and create a fun movie with lots of physical gags and some hot sex including an orgy to close the show. They work in some good costumes for the girls and the music was solid as well. Anthony Rosano, Evan Stone and James Bartholet as the three leads carry this one with their fun interaction with one another and then you add in the sexy female cast which included Mandy Armani, Bailey Blue and Bridget Young. If you want to laugh a little while you enjoy some sex then this show is well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for American Bi 2
American Bi 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Towers, John Marcus, Cindy Crawford, Jayna Oso, Jean Val Jean, Kelly Wells, Rebeca Linares, Lee Walters, John Wright, Jayden Holloway, Jaylynn, Tristan Mathews
Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/2/2007
American Bi 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice twist on both the standard oral sex movie. The girls normally surprise their man somehow by having another guy join in on the cocksucking. Since most bisexual movies are just gay movies with a few chicks thrown in, this takes the chemistry problem largely out of the equation because one of the guys barely has to interact with the girl. The guys mostly have some nice interaction with the girls, and the girls really help it out by looking to really get into seeing one guy blowing another. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. There's also some problems with the cover, as Kevin Moore is not credited anywhere in the movie (Panama Jackson directed it, according to the closing credits), and Carlos is in the two scenes where Jean ValJean is listed on the cover. This is a good movie on a DVD that leaves a bit to be desired.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sister Midnite
Sister Midnite 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Riley Mason, Violet Marcell, Violet Skye, Reagan Maddux, Stoya, Jade Jolie, Mei Kasahara, Brass
Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 8/21/2007
Sister Midnite reviews:
review on  

Sister Midnite is director Vonn Fink's second feature with Razordolls entertainment. Razordolls is a website featuring alt.porn actresses and models, and Sister Midnite includes performances from models featured on that site, some of whom, to the best of my knowledge, have no other hardcore dvd credits to their name, making this disc a sure pick up for some fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 6: Get 'Cha Freak On
ErocktaVision 6: Get 'Cha Freak On 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Kimberly Kane, Joelean, Lindsey Meadows, Akina
Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 12/27/2006
ErocktaVision 6: Get 'Cha Freak On reviews:
review on  

Here we have Erocktavision #6 directed by Dana Dane. This volumes' cast includes: Kimberly Kane, Charmaine Star, Lindsey Meadows, Joelean, and Akina. I am glad that Kimberly Kane was cast in this volume, because She just performs so damn good and has looks that could kill. Basically this dvd is just one big long music video with girls making sweet love. You could actually put this dvd on during a dance party and would not look trashy on your part.
   read the review
Boxcover for Suthern Cumfort
Suthern Cumfort 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Gia Jordan, Alec Knight, James Deen, Ryan Knox, Riley Mason, Lystra, Icarus Corpse, Marli Jane, Regan Reese, Felon, Dante Belmont
Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 12/4/2006
Suthern Cumfort reviews:
review on  

This is Vonn Fink's first production for Razordolls. (His second Sister Midnite has been released this week) His work is rather reminiscent of Jack the Zipper's style, if you are familiar with is work. The girls here would probably largely fit in with the Alt and Punk porn genres. The highlights of this one for me are Riley Mason's scene, which is dark and seedy and is one of her better scenes IMO. Gia Jordan also gives a solid aggressive performance. Aside from those scenes, the rest of the film is entertaining because its visually stimulating and should be very entertaining if you like your porn settings to be dark, sleezy and a bit dirty. I don't really understand any reason for the redneck underground vibe they're using as a motif, but it works. Vonn Fink shows some good potential here.
   read the review
review on  

Overview You likey tattoed love dolls? 'Alt' porn? Well then, Vonn Fink's 'Suthern Cumfort' featuring Razordoll lovelies, might be worth puttin' that beer down, & throwin' on a clean wifebeater tee for. What I Liked Riley Mason's here, & that's usually a good thing. No anal, but it's a decent, rough scene..some neck chokage, mouthfuckage...cool. At the end of her boinkage, she sucks alt-dude's dick & gets a tongue full o' nut butter for her efforts. A Razordoll babe, Felon, has a couple scenes here...kinda reminded me of a young/tatted-up version of Sharon Mitchell. By far the main reason to care 'bout this dvd is Gia Jordan's scene. In fact, WTF is she doin' here ??!! NO tats, or ALT-attitude....just a wanton goddess of lust. Mebbe she just got lost & wandered onto the set by accident. In any event, Gia just fucks the lights out...lucky Alt leading man, James Deen & his alt co-hort from the Riley Mason scene get to tag-team the beautiful Gia. Lotsa oral/mouthfuck/deep throat love for the dudes, and DP ( !!) lovin' for lovely Gia....very cool.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Aristocrats 2
Anal Aristocrats 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Vanessa Hill, Renee Richards, Katy Caro, Jessica Moore
Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 11/20/2006
Anal Aristocrats 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Denis Marti brings us this collection of stunningly gorgeous Euro babes doing anally delightful deeds... Monica, Jane, Jessica..
   read the review
Boxcover for Blacklight Beauty
Blacklight Beauty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mr. Pete, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Allie Sin, Alec Knight, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, James Dean, Jay Huntington, Ryan Knox, Joanna Angel, Johnny Irons, Jade Starr, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Brea Bennett, Kraig Kraagen, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon
Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 8/21/2006
Blacklight Beauty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 11 / 27 / 2005 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Allie Sin, Brea Bennett, Charlie Laine, Charlotte Stokely, Faith Leon, Jade Starr, Joanna Angel, Loretta Loren, Riley Mason, Roxy De Ville, Taryn Thomas, Alec Knight, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Johnny Irons, Kraig Kraagen, Kris Slater, Mr. Pete, Ryan Knox, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Alt porn hasn't done a lot for me so far. There's some great talent here, but I can't help but still be a bit nervous. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss for me, which is nothing new for alt-porn. Who Should Watch It : Alt-porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. The audio appears to be what Zipper was going for, as it has a definite style but never seems sloppy. That said, you also rarely hear the performers with the music instead dominating the audio.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dollface (Pulse)
Dollface (Pulse) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Morgana, Julie Silver, Dirty Dog, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Anita Queen, Vanesa, Evelyn Lory
Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 6/30/2006
Dollface (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (I'm deducting a half point as the cover states 141 minutes. This looks to be a simple error as it is one hour and forty one minutes, but it still makes the movie appear like it's going to be much longer than it actually is.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Kendo Cast: Anita Queen, Daria Glower, Evelyn Lory, Julie Silver, Katy Anderson, Morgana, Nikki Sun, Vanesa, Dirty Dog (aka Ian Tate), and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has had a nice eye for talent and I really like the look of the style for this one. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but there's some very likable aspects to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with style and a very artistic feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates shadows The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a touch on the artistic side.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures)
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Angel Baby, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Dana Vespoli, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Love, Charlotte Stokely
Directed by: Jack Zipper, Kimberly Kane
Release date: 5/8/2006
Naked and Famous (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jack the Zipper and Kimberly Kane Cast: Angel Baby, Charolotte Stokely, Dada Vespoli, Dani Woodward, Faith, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Love, Roxy Jezel, Smoking Mary Jane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mr. Marcus, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmm... Jacks Squealer left me curious about more of his work, but at the same time a little apprehensive. Im not quite sure what to expect with this one. Initial Reaction: I'm glad I had the remote handy. Who Should Watch It : Alt porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn that doesn't give them a headache The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me very torn. The entire movie feels like it has very deliberate care put into the technical aspects, but that doesn't mean that it's close to straightforward. The audio goes from being dominated by the audio to very well balanced to just being nonexistent. The video is all over the place.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked 2
Naturally Stacked 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Sascha, Talon, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Sara Stone, BeBe Boobs, Carly Kaleb
Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 4/17/2006
Naturally Stacked 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B and I really enjoyed version 1, so we're hoping that number 2 maintains the same high quality and enjoyment that we got out of the first installment. What I Liked Casting. I didn't think it could be done, but this talent rivals the first. Brandy's back, Sara Stone, Alexis Silver, & Carly ( yum) Kaleb. If only Gianna coulda come back, and Texas Presley been involved, we'd be talking casting nirvana. Glad the tease aspect remained. Mrs B and I love seeing the girls' breasts get fondled and lotioned/oiled up before being ravished by the male talent. Most unique tease: Sara Stone's who bathes her big 'uns under a bathtub faucet, while we also get to see her breasts underwater to boot. Different. The scenes ? Shit, what can I say. Each damn one had some element or aspect that we each loved. Most were just killer throughout. It's hard to single 1 or 2 out, since we loved them all to varying degrees, but 2 really stood out to us both. Sara Stone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks 2 (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks 2 (Pulse) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jada Fire, Van Damage, Sascha, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Charlotte Stokely, Chelsie Rae, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/27/2006
Cheek Freaks 2 (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

The End of an Era Cheek Freaks 2 2006, 3 hours and 27 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Chelsie Rae, Charlotte Stokely, Jada Fire & Amber Peach What You Should Know: Some folks have all the luck. I actually felt sorry for Bryan Xin and his ended relationship with Pulse distribution when I first got wind of it. I thought to myself, Poor guy. He cant seem to catch a break. I started to wonder what this guy had done to inspire such awful karma, to keep this dark cloud perpetually looming over his head. Little did I know that things would work out in the best of ways for Bryan and honestly, it couldnt have happened to a better and more talented guy. Well, yeah, it could have but all those guys already have pretty sweet deals as it is. If youre confused as to what Im talking about click this link for the whole story. With that bit of news now common knowledge, I guess we can call this the last CHEEK FREAKS well get from Xin and Pulse Pictures.
   read the review
Boxcover for Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Twisted Youth (Pulse) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jerry, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/20/2006
Twisted Youth (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a new year but here's a title from last year I hadn't gotten to yet starring some of my faves including Hillary Scott and Georgia Peach who were easily two of the best girls I wrote about in 2006. Van Styles was handling cam for this one and he's got some real pretty subjects besides those two to focus in on, Marquetta Jewel, Tyla Wynn, and Tiffany Taylor being the other girls. Let's hit the highlights. Marquetta Jewel: The scene begins with us coming up on this lovely young girl as she's out for a walk. She is showing some leg in that skirt and the top is pretty tight over her tits. Well she accepts the ride offer-- don't they always accept such offers in porn, lol. Well Kurt Lockwood wastes no time with the flirting and as also is the case usually in such scenes there's a little titty play, pussy fingering, and then Marquetta gets down to giving a very nice looking blowjob. Getting the action inside a house you get a terrific ass shot as she hops on Kurt for a ride in cowgirl. Van's got the shot right there too as those lovely cheeks bounce up and down.
   read the review
review on  

These five nasty teens unleash their inner slut to prove theyve got what it takes in this twisted world. Twisted Youth has ass pounding, cum glazing and Hillary Scott earning her tiara as a DP princess. Its gonna take a while to straighten these girls out! Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel with Kurt Lockwood Scene 2 Tiffany Taylor with Jerry Scene 3 Georgia Peach [anal] with Kurt Lockwood Scene 4 Tyla Wynn [anal] with Scott Nails Scene 5 Hillary Scott [anal, dp] with Mark Wood & Brian Surewood My very short review: Twisted Youth is my first foray into Van Styles vision of porn. This porno features great looking young hotties that can fuck beyond their years. The camera work captured the energetic sex action well and it transferred to the DVD magnificently as the picture quality as well as the chemistry was clear as day. Thanks to this porno, I have discovered that Marquetta can suck cock like a champ. I mean the BJ in the car to start her scene and the BJ in the BTS segment were ball-draining.
   read the review
review on  

Twisted Youth Produced 10/05 Pulse Pictures (www.pulsexxx.com) 154 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Marquetta Jewel, Hillary Scott, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Tyla Wynn, Kurt Lockwood, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Jerry and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Twisted Youth contains five sex scenes each running about 30 minutes in length. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes with the last scene being a b/g/b threeway featuring Hillary Scott. Georgia, Tyla and Hillary have anal sex in their scenes and all perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. All five girls perform some deep throating and take facial cumshots. Not surprisingly Hillary goes a bit further by being the only girl double penetrated and the only girl that swallows cum. Some of the girls remove their foot ware during sex, but not Hillary, who keeps on her black boots during her scene. The sex is well filmed and hot. And all the young ladies are sexy and good looking, especially Tiffany Taylor who I find to be drop dead gorgeous.
   read the review
All reviews of Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Boxcover for Cytherea's Anal Whores
Cytherea's Anal Whores 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Tyler Durden, Cytherea, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Veronica Jett, James Dean, Derrick Pierce
Directed by: Ian Freedman
Release date: 3/13/2006
Cytherea's Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 11 / 9 / 2005 Director: Ian Freedman Cast: Cytherea, Veronica Jett, Derrick Pierce, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Long Don, Holly Wellin, Jerry, Leah Luv, James Deen, Angela Stone, and Tyler Durden The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has been putting out some darn good movies. Even though Ive never heard if Ian Freedman before, I cant help but go into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with an artistic style or a lot of chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average, but thats about it. The audio is nicely done, with a good balance and no background noises. Theres a couple areas that almost start to sound slightly hollow, but its barely noticeable and doesnt interfere with the action at all. The video is a little weaker.
   read the review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Up In Ya
Black Up In Ya 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Katie Ray, Tee Reel, Denzel Smashington
Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/9/2006
Black Up In Ya reviews:
review on  

Black Up in Ya STUDIO: Pulse Pictures DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Tee Reel, Rico Strong, Denzel Smashington & Mr. Marcus Delilah Strong Angela Stone Katie Ray Even though I've seen her in a number of flicks, I'm only now realizing the appeal of Leah Luv. She really is a looker. From what I've seen before, she was usually made out to be younger than needed (actually a few months older than Rico Strong). I usually don't go for that. She does wear tube socks, incidentally the same case with the first movie I saw her in -- Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx #3. Coupled with the braces, the barely legal effect is still there for her earliest of fans. Me, I feel sort of anew to her anal prowess and pleasant eye contact. Now I have to reevaluate my stash. I've seen Veronica Lynn on several occassions, a few being 1 Lucky Fuck and AZN Super Idols #2 (which has a hilarious interview).
   read the review
review on  

Prologue During Van Styles renegotiation with Hustler he managed to knock out a title for fledgling video company Pulse. Working in a genre he excels at, Van lined up an interesting cast of women. Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Veronica Lynn and Leah Luv. All one on one scenes for maximum intimacy as these ladies explore their dark desires. He got some top flight male talent as well in Mr. Marcus, Tee Real and Rico Strong. Expectations are high but Van always seems to meet them. The video opens on Delilah Strong looking very glamorous in a black two piece w/hot pink trim. Van has her posing in a bathroom made of marble and very strong backlighting that he uses very well. She's horny and looking for dick, even prying open holes she doesn't intend to use. There's a knock at the door and Delilah answers it with her bra around her waist and panties long gone. She greets Rico Strong by leading him into the room by his cock, which just happens to be hanging out of his pants.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. (cover states 3 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2005 Director: Van Styles Cast: Delilah Strong, Rico Strong, Angela Stone, Mr. Marcus, Veronica Lynn, Tee Reel, Katie Rae, and Leah Luv The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has been putting out some very strong movies and Van Style has always impressed me. Im not sure how I couldnt go into this one without high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up there with Van Styles best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of interracial action and a variety of teases The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie with one exception. Theres a couple funky things that happen with the audio around forty one and a half minutes, as the video cuts out on one speaker and seems to have some other audio in there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Short & Sleazy
Short & Sleazy 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Penny Flame, Vanessa Lane, Jersey Jaxin, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Kaiya Lynn
Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 12/19/2005
Short & Sleazy reviews:
review on  

Well. I really ought not to be writing this at all as I have only seen the first two vignettes.Still.......... I have been a collector of porn for a long, long time and in recent years have been more inclined towards more genuine amateur productions (like Bubble Girls and In the Crack + some others) because, quite frankly, the mainstream stuff has ceased to have any degree of excitement for me. It is all so predictable and phony - and way too slick. But this is different! The two most exciting and sexy girlfriends I ever had were both quite small. They seemed to be naturally good fuckers and totally without inhibitions. Mind you, they were not as small as the girls in this movie, but as I am 6'2" and way above average height where I live, they were small. I still dream about them. Now comes this movie and I am in heaven!! I just loved the dirty talk and equally dirty actions of the first girl here. The segments are quite long and there are two disks.
   read the review
review on  

A Trip Outside of the Comfort Zone Short & Sleazy 2005, 2 hours and 56 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Penny Flame, Jersey Jaxin, Vanessa Lane, Cassie Courtland, Kaiya Lynn & Courtney Simpson What You Should Know: Today my horoscope read "Destruction is part of growth." When things falls apart, you build something new with the remains. Bryan Xin has had many things fall apart in his relatively short career as a director but hes always managed to pick up the pieces and come back better than before. Known primarily as a man who focuses on movies whose themes are large natural tits and nice asses, Bryan took a swing at asians with his Pervasian and once again takes a stab at a unique choice, short women. Now having seen my fair share of stars in person, I thought they were all short so I was curious as to how Xin was going to make this work.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:54 Cast listing: Scene 1 Penny Flame with Mark Ashley [vag] Scene 2 Jersey Jaxin with Christian [vag] Scene 3 Vanessa Lane with Christian & Sascha [anal] Scene 4 Cassie Courtland with Barrett Blade [vag] Scene 5 Kaiya Lynn with Mark Ashley [anal] My short review: Short & Sleazy is Bryans tribute to petite girls (the tallest female cast member is 52) and how they can fuck just as well as those longer-limbed. I wasnt drawn to this title based on the girls heights but to see Kaiya take a huge cock up her poop chute. Plus, we get the promise of Bryan capturing the special moment with his expert camerawork skills. Each scene starts with an extended sequence where the girl teases the viewer with some dirty talk and masturbation.
   read the review
Boxcover for PervAsian
PervAsian 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Christian XXX, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Veronica Lynn, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Kaiya Lynn, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen
Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/28/2005
PervAsian reviews:
review on  

Empire of the Sensei: Bryan Xins PervAsian Its been exciting to follow Bryan Xins recent career as a skin-lenser, as he has moved into a primary slot at gonzo start-up Pulse Pictures. His first two productions Cheek Freaks and Naturally Stacked were upscaled versions of the two lines Xin was best known for at DVSX. But PervAsian is a fresh departure: an Asian girl title that, as far as I know, is the only Asian girl title in porn actually masterminded by an Asian. The niche is a choppy (not chop-socky) one at best, but has been growing as more starlets of Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Filipino, Korean and other nationalities pour into the business. (Though, lets face it, most of the girls who claim the heritage grew up in Orange County not Osaka but as porn critic Roger T. Pipe observes in a brief Q&A included on the bonus disc, its refreshing to see an Asian flick where the girls are all actually Asian and not, say, Mexican or Puerto Rican).
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 201 min. (144 min. Disc 1; 56 min. Disc 2) Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Kaiya Lynn, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Taya Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Sascha, Reno, Brian Surewood, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Van Damage (bonus scene), and Arnold Schwarzenpecker (bonus scene) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin has rarely disappointed me, and has been in top form for his first two Pulse releases. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Xin, whos continuing to show himself as being at the top of his game right now. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian girls and tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I did hear a couple background noises they were extremely minor and barely audible. The video is much the same way.
   read the review
review on  

Xins serves up some fresh take-out you just might wanna keep in... PervAsian 2005, 3 hours and 23 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Lynn, Keeani Lei, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen & Lucy Lee What You Should Know: The same way a Hispanic person wouldnt go to Taco Bell for real mexican food, the same way no company would be boneheaded enough to let a Brit helm a black-themed POV series, when it comes to Asians, you shouldnt settle for pale substitutes. Thats not to say that only directors of Asian decent should ever direct Asian lines but one must admit that you can feel a certain air of familiarity and authenticity permeating the overall ambience in Bryan Xins latest, PervAsian. With the teddy bears, baby tees with cute catchphrases on them and REAL Asian newbies, it is what youd come to expect from a guy who was likely raised on a steady diet of Speed Racer, J-Pop, giant mecha anime, Ko-Girls and Bachelor magazine.
   read the review
All reviews of PervAsian
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked
Naturally Stacked 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Bailey, Barrett Blade, Gianna, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Haley Paige
Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/7/2005
Naturally Stacked reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Mrs B and I had high expectations from the onset for Naturally Stacked since: a) we both LOVE all-natural, well endowed women, and b) two of our' faves, Aspen Stevens & Gianna(!) were in the cast. Since several of ADT's crack team of reviewers have broken down N.S. in fine detail,Mrs B and I will instead try to share an ordinary, porn loving couple's impressions of this title. What We Liked First off, we loved the intros to each girl's scene...a little tease, a little self breast love, some solo pussy play,etc. they were all well done and a sexy start to each scene. Especially noteworthy were Mia's ice cream breast massage, and Aspen's business woman attire tease. Going in, I wasn't the biggest Brandy Talore guy, but her performance here was an eye opener. She sucked and fucked with more passion than any previous titles i'd seen her in. Mrs B felt Brandy was truly enjoying herself, which in turn made it hot for Mrs B. As stated before we love Gianna, and she deepened our affection for her with this scene. After a oil and tit tease, she's on to business.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Aspen Stevens, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Gianna, Mia Bang, Barrett Blade, Brian Surewood, Christian X., James Deen, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin really came out on top of his game for Pulse with Cheek Freaks. I cant wait to see what he does here! Initial Reaction: Its another great Xin movie. Who Should Watch It : Boob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group or girl - girl action or silicone The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Im pretty sure Bryan shoots most of his movies by hand, yet theres barely ever any camera motion to interfere with things. The scene are also nicely lit and free of grain, with the exception of a small portion of the fourth scene.
   read the review
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 9: The DVSX-Less Version Naturally Stacked 2005, 2 hours and 32 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brandy Talore, Gianna, Bailey, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige & Lain Oi What You Should Know: This is a stupendous second effort from upstart Pulse Pictures and their neophyte exclusive director, Bryan Xin. If youve picked up any big-boob movie in the past year, youve likely seen at least one member of this cast. The most impressive big-breasted newbies from this years current crop are in this cast from phenom Brandy Talore to Gianna with another popular starlet Bailey and veterans Sammie Rhodes and Haley Paige representing some more choice picks. I asked Xin himself why he prefers his busty women all-natural as opposed to helming a series that featured an enhanced cast or perhaps a mix and match. His response? Big natural tits are like riding Harley's -- if you have to ask, you wouldn't understand. I had to nod and laugh. Its so true.
   read the review
All reviews of Naturally Stacked
Boxcover for Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/29/2005
Cheek Freaks (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue A big to do was made out of Brian Xin's joining the new company, Pulse! I have to admit that I've totally missed the train on Mr. Xin until now. I've been aware of his videos and all the accolades they've received, but somehow haven't partaken. It's almost unforgivable on my part because Brian works in areas that I'm drawn to, or at least have a mild interest in. Big butts and boobs. I'm expecting something stylish, with enough nastiness to satisfy my darker impulses. The covergirl, Flower Tucci, is a good start and with Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg and Sydnee Capri, Brian's assembled a winner of a cast. I've never seen or heard of Goldie Coxxx before, and one of my favorites, Kami Andrews, is relegated to a bonus scene. Let's investigate the hype and see if it's justified. Flower Tucci, teasing us with her humongous rump in a beatiful sunroom that provides a very high key backdrop.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
   read the review
All reviews of Cheek Freaks (Pulse)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview