Reviews of Pornstar Empire Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for SeXXXploitation Dani Daniels
SeXXXploitation Dani Daniels 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Asa Akira, Capri Cavanni, Dani Daniels, Cherie DeVille
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 8/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
SeXXXploitation Dani Daniels reviews:
review on  

A recent title from Ivan and he has put the focus in this one squarely on one woman, Dani Daniels. Over two discs we are treated to multiple solo tease segments as well as several g/g encounters, two with Asa Akira and single scenes with Capri Cavanni and Cherie DeVille. Erik Everhard appears in a few scenes to fuck his lady friend while we have Dani in one more b/g where she fucks a guy wearing a Wolf man mask. You get two discs of content so if you're an avid Dani Daniels fan looking for a whole lotta stuff with your fave girl this is an excellent show to pick up. You also have special features for both discs so be sure and check those out.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Am Asa Akira 2
I Am Asa Akira 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Ralph Long, Asa Akira, Skin Diamond, Dani Daniels
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 8/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Am Asa Akira 2 reviews:
review on  

A recent show from Ivan at Pornstar Empire that takes scenes shot for Asa's site and the Puba site and releases them on this second disc that celebrates this AVN award winning performer. You have Asa in solo teases, a couple of g/g encounters and three b/g scenes with the last being a bonus scene that featured her first shot double anal. Asa wears several appealing outfits during this show and her two female co-stars couldn't have been chosen better- Dani Daniels and Skin Diamond!! Definitely worth a look see if you enjoy Asa and don't have access to the content off her website or the Puba network.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Nurses
I Love Nurses 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, Justice Young, Mia Lelani, Natasha Nice, Jessica Bangkok, Capri Cavanni, London Keyes
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 7/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Nurses reviews:
review on  

I Love Nurses is from Pornstar Empire, and directed by Ivan. The disc runs about an hour and 48 minutes, and its presented in widescreen. Extras include a gallery and trailers. The DVD features 6 scenes of some rather naughty nurses (Natasha Nice, Raylene, Capri Cavann, Mia Lelani, London Keys, and Jessica Bangkok) with a mix of solo, lesbian, and straight sex (no anal). The women look like they're having a great time, and I wish I'd run into nurses like these!
   read the review
review on  

The title says it all with this one, and with Ivan behind the camera and the bevy of beauties gathered for this release there's plenty to love. Natasha Nice is easily the highlight of the movie, but London Keyes, Raylene, and Jessica Bangkok also turn out some very hot action. The technical aspects are nicely handled, but sadly the release is a little shy when it comes to the extras. That's a fairly minor complaint that doesn't hold this release back much, so if you love nurses, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the review
Boxcover for After School Special (Pornstar Empire)
After School Special (Pornstar Empire) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Jon Jon, Natasha Nice, Eric John, Kayme Kai, London Keyes, Taylor Vixen, Vanessa Cage, Casey Cumz, Sophia Jade
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 7/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
After School Special (Pornstar Empire) reviews:
review on  

A recent show from director Ivan featuring a nice mix of porn related material from solo scenes to g/g hookups and finally two b/g scenes as well are mixed in with this release. A nice cast too featuring London Keyes, Charley Chase, Natasha Nice and Taylor Vixen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nick Manning's Droppin Loads (Pornstar Empire)
Nick Manning's Droppin Loads (Pornstar Empire) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jessica Bangkok, Britney Amber, Allie Haze, Christy Mack
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 6/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Nick Manning's Droppin Loads (Pornstar Empire) reviews:
review on  

Nick Manning grunts, moans, and fucks his way through four of porn's super-naughty hotties in "Nick Manning's Droppin' Loads". An overall-good production from Ivan and Pornstar Empire, this little fuck-flick features the notorious cocksman and his barbarian-like utterances banging it out with none other than Christy Mack, Allie Haze, Britney Amber, and Jessica Bangkok. While the production values and content are fairly typical for the industry, its still worth a rental or an inexpensive pick-up.
   read the review
review on  

Although a bit on the short side, coming in at just over an hour and a half, this one's still quite solid with Nick Manning turning out very hot scenes with Allie Haze, Britney Amber, Christy Mack, and Jessica Bankok. The technical aspects show all the care you've come to expect with Ivan behind the camera, but sadly there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental, and if you're a fan of Nick Manning, worth the purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sluts In the Office
Sluts In the Office 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Billy Hart, Shyla Stylez, Sara Jay, Justice Young, Jayden Jaymes, Britney Amber, London Keyes, Taylor Vixen, Tia Cyrus, Alison Tyler
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 6/12/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Sluts In the Office reviews:
review on  

Sluts in the Office is from Pornstar Empire, and directed by Ivan. This DVD runs about 2 hours, 2 minutes, and is presented in widescreen. Extras include a gallery and trailers. In the seven scenes, some office sluts (Britney Amber, Jayden James, Alison Tyler, London Keyes, Shyla Stylez, Tia Cyrus, Taylor Vixen, and Sara Jay) get it on the desk, chair, and some other places. Theres a good mix of solo, one-on-one, and a threesome, and the women are all nice to look at. Whod think working in an office could be so much fun?
   read the review
review on  

This one's worth checking out if you like big titties or office themed sex. There's a good mix of action with solo scenes, lesbian action, and a threesome, and the cast has some nice fun with the office theme. Fans of Jayden Jaymes and London Keyes will also want to take note as both ladies turn out two hot scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Backdoor to London
Backdoor to London 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Tia Cyrus
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 5/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Backdoor to London reviews:
review on  

Pornstar Empire's "Backdoor To London", directed by Ivan keep me guessing what's next or what's the order of the scenes, it states 7 scenes and I count about 4 clear ones and about nine if you count al the in between teases, but I'm dumb and maybe not the best counting or trying to do the math while watching porn, you know, not sure if that's his style now, hope is not and I hope you like it better than me.
   read the review
review on  

A new dvd featuring the lovely London Keyes as the center of our attention and boy does she command it with such a sexy body. The main title consists of four main sex scenes two of which feature London with guys and the other two have London making sexy time with the ladies. There are some solo scenes too with London spread in between the main fucking scenes and all of these feature some sort of anal play be it a toy or in the b/g scenes a hard cock. You also get some highlights of a dancing trip London and Ivan took to Sacramento. London models several outfits during this show and offers up plenty of enticing views of her body courtesy of Ivan's camera. A bonus scene is here also featuring London with two heavy hitters, Nacho Vidal and Toni Ribas who give her ass and pussy a thorough fucking. Very easy to recommend to London Keyes fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Triple Mania
Triple Mania 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Prince Yahshua, Alex Gonz, Justice Young, Liza Del Sierra, Natasha Nice, Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Rebecca Blue, Jayden Cole, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 5/8/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Triple Mania reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice threesome release that focuses on chemistry rather than nastiness. Jayden Jaymes is featured in all five scenes, and turns out three all girl threesomes as well as two boy-girl threesomes. There's a nice variety to the mood in the scenes, and as usual with Ivan behind the camera, there's plenty of care put into capturing the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a solid bonus scene to help out the extras. This one's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pretty Dirty 2 (Pornstar Empire)
Pretty Dirty 2 (Pornstar Empire) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Angel Long, Prince Yahshua, Alex Gonz, Puma Swede, Jayden Jaymes, Chanel Preston
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 10/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Dirty 2 (Pornstar Empire) reviews:
review on  

Although this one has a great cast, plenty of talent behind the camera, and some nice chemistry, it still seems to come up just a little short most of the time. I love the variety to the sex, and as always Jayden Jaymes is more than reliable. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also a bit of effort towards the extras. This is a decent rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Tension (Pornstar Empire)
Sexual Tension (Pornstar Empire) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Asa Akira, London Keyes
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 9/19/2012
Sexual Tension (Pornstar Empire) reviews:
review on  

Directed and edited by Ivan, SEXUAL TENSION: RAW AND UNCUT (2012, Porn Star Empire) is a collection of mostly rough gonzo scenes featuring Asa Akira, London Keyes and Charley Chase that runs just over three hours plus some extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for 1 Girl 1 Camera
1 Girl 1 Camera 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Tabitha James, Natasha Nice, Scarlett Pain, Asa Akira, Amai Liu, Vannah Sterling, Heather Huntley, Jenna Moretti, Devin Rae, Cristien, Kelly Surfer
Release date: 9/12/2012
  Free Preview
1 Girl 1 Camera reviews:
review on  

1 GIRL 1 CAMERA (2012, Pornstar Empire) is a substandard collection of 12 solo masturbation scenes featuring a dozen porn starlets "alone with their camera and imagination."
   read the review
Boxcover for I Am Brooke Banner
I Am Brooke Banner 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Marie Luv, Derrick Pierce, Brooke Banner, Angelina Valentine, Kayme Kai, Haigo B
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 5/9/2012
  Free Preview
I Am Brooke Banner reviews:
review on  

Adult industry veteran Brooke Banner is in top form in her new release, "I Am Brooke Banner", from director Ivan and Porn Star Empire. Indeed, the large-chested blonde is featured in all six of this production's scenes, and all of them are hot, hot, hot! She does some boy-girl sequences, some girl-girl sequences, some multi-partner action, and even a unique scene in which she masturbates in the same room with herself. All in all, this is some sexy material and worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Am Samantha Saint
I Am Samantha Saint 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justice Young, Jayden Jaymes, Chris Strokes, Victoria White, Jayden Cole, Samantha Saint, Bruce Venture
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 3/21/2012
  Free Preview
I Am Samantha Saint reviews:
review on  

Samantha Saints lands her own disc of scenes directed and edited by Ivan for I AM SAMANTHA SAINT (2012, Pornstar Empire) with Jayden James a frequent cohort in the proceedings. More than three hours of material including BTS and bonus scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Am Jayden Jaymes
I Am Jayden Jaymes 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Penny Flame, Jayden Jaymes, Phoenix Marie, Isis Taylor, Jayden Cole
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 12/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Am Jayden Jaymes reviews:
review on  

To quote Jim Carrey from Mask, “SSSSSSSSmoking!” That’s the best way to describe “I am Jayden Jaymes” from Porn Star Empire. Directed by Ivan, you know you’re going to be getting a top notch high end product. This feature is 8 scenes including bonus and 3+ hours that is dedicated entirely to Jayden Jaymes and her slutty exploits. While this doesn’t quite have the extreme hardcoreness of the “E is for Eva” type of releases from Elegant Angel, it’s just as good, and is a must for any collector’s library.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Am Asa Akira
I Am Asa Akira 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Shyla Stylez, Marie Luv, Keni Styles, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
I Am Asa Akira reviews:
review on  

It’s time to start reviewing a new series from a company called Porn Star Empire, one which I haven’t heard of before, but since they’re affiliated with Howard Levine’s Exile Distribution and directed by Ivan, you know you’re going to be getting a top notch high end product. The first feature up for me is “I Am Asa Akira” a 7 seven, almost 2 hour feature that is dedicated entirely to the spicy won ton known as Asa Akira. The first thing to catch your eye on the box cover is the big red letters that say, “Anal Queen” with smaller letters underneath telling you that Asa does girls, guys, I/R and Anal with a creampie. Well, I’m sold as I love Asa, and in my opinion, there is no such thing as a bad Asa scene, so let’s get right to it, shall we?
   read the review
Boxcover for Superstars Of Porn (Pornstar Empire / Puba)
Superstars Of Porn (Pornstar Empire / Puba) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Shyla Stylez, Avy Scott, Jayden Jaymes, Sarah Vandella, Asa Akira, Jayden Cole
Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Superstars Of Porn (Pornstar Empire / Puba) reviews:
review on  

The next offering to be checked out from Porn Star Empire is the Superstars of Porn, a nine scene including bonus, almost 3 hour feature that is dedicated to some of the bigger names in porn at the present time. The first thing to catch your eye on the box cover photo is the trio of Asa Akira, Shyla Stylez, and Jayden Jaymes, and the headings in red and black letters that say "porn chicks suck and fuck only how porn stars can!"
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview