Reviews of Platinum X Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 344 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 4
Sperm Splattered 4 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Cuba, Kayla Marie, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Swiss, Fayth Deluca, Claire Dames, D Snoop
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/22/2007
Sperm Splattered 4 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered four is two solid hours of cock sucking startlets getting themselves coated in man juice. Its a little by the numbers which is to be expected but there are just better films with the same premise. There are better blow bangs and a few better facials but to be fair it does shine with the ball draining facials.
   read the review
review on  

The latest in Juan Cuba's entry to the blowbang-to-facial subgenre, this DVD plays nicely on the tube -- the one you're watching, and one in your hand. The girls are cute, they get nicely mayo'ed, and the viewer can fairly easily place himself there to minister his own load to the lovely lassies.
   read the review
review on  

Having seen one of the Sperm Splattered films previously, I hope this one will provide me with some nice girls giving several guys nice blowjobs before receiving a hot wad of cum all over their faces. Some times a facial cum bath is what a girl really needs and where better to receive one than in this feature. Some great girls here, such as Ricki, Chelsea and Claire, so hopefully they will send temperatures rising.
   read the review
All reviews of Sperm Splattered 4
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Sierra Sinn, Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, Jaclyn Case, McKenzee Miles, Kimber Winters
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Fiends 5 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A good solid release from director Francesca Le' with Carmella Bing's scene with Mark Wood being the big highlight. Lots of good boobage here fans plus you get good turns from Maya and then Sierra Sinn/ McKenzee Miles wrap it up in style taking on Chris Charming.
   read the review
review on  

Some real sexy babes on hand here...Maya Hills, Carmella Bing, & Bella Lynn . Yum. Sex is generally good throughout, high points : Carmella Bing's anal tryst, & the 2 on 1 boinkfest between Sierra Sinn, Mckenzee Miles, & the long schlong of Chris Charming . Worth a look-see .
   read the review
Boxcover for Send It Down 3
Send It Down 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow, Swiss, Kaylee Love Cox, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor, D Snoop, Claudia Downs, Whitney Fears
Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio
Release date: 8/8/2007
Send It Down 3 reviews:
review on  

5 girls in blowbangs. 4 of the girls take on 4 guys, while Kaylee takes on 2. Nothing too aggressive, but it's definitely not tame. Paige Taylor and Claudia Downs are both looking good in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
   read the review
review on  

A well done all bj title featuring five lovely girls, four of whom take on four cocks while Kaylee Love Cox gives what I thought was the best bj of the dvd taking on only two men. You get plenty of dick sucking that's for sure with good energy from all and you get the tools of the trade displayed for bj titles. Titty fucking, face stradling deep throating and yes some ball licking too. The loads which can often be a concern aren't here with only a couple stray bad loads so plenty of nut juice for these cock hungry babes to swallow. An easy pick up for bj fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Sascha, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese, Paige Taylor, Barbie Love, Cassidy Essence
Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Release date: 7/25/2007
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Another flick from the Platinum X stable featuring some of the latest up and cummers in the porn biz. I am looking forward to this release as I am a fan of young girls and always enjoy seeing new girls too. A couple of the girls I have enjoyed in other films, and I am a great fan of Paige Taylor so I am looking forward to her scene.
   read the review
review on  

A good solid title featuring some of porns hot newer talent. You get another English hottie showing how much fun it is to listen to as well as watch them fuck and I'm talking about the covergirl here Leah Jaye. You also get the busty Paige Taylor and Cassidy Essence doing what I'm sure is one of her first scenes. Well worth a rental for the cast of hotties assembled. No anal but lots of strong vaginal sex with a healthy inclusion of knob polishing and well placed pops.
   read the review
Boxcover for Strap It on 6 (Platinum X)
Strap It on 6 (Platinum X) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pussycat, Ashley Blue, Nautica Thorn, Heather Gables, Veronica Stone, Chelsie Rae, Lela Star, Princess Donna, Sarah Jane Ceylon, Rachel Starr, Alyssa Jordan
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/18/2007
Strap It on 6 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A strong emphasis on toy action here fans with strap ons receiving plenty of fellatio along with said toys banging out some good climaxes with these young hotties. A solid cast too assembled by Juan so if you're heavy into toy play this is well worth the time to check out.
   read the review
Boxcover for De'bella's Young Fellas
De'bella's Young Fellas 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony Eveready, Harley, Justin Long, Tone Capone, Johnny Fender, Richard Kline, Lefty, Lee Bang, De'Bella, D Snoop, J. Hunter
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/14/2007
De'bella's Young Fellas reviews:
review on  

De'Bella proves beyond a shadow of a doubt that you are never too old to star in your own porn and blow the roof of that motherfucker in the process. I can think of more than a few younger stars who could learn a lot from De'Bella and her nasty over the top performance in this film. This is hardcore porn and this is quality shit.
   read the review
review on  

This is a film that De'Bella fans all over will be anticipating with bated breath, a full dvd dedicated to her talents. I have enjoyed what De'Bella has to offer in other releases and hope that this will showcase the best of what she has to offer pushing boundaries even further.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans here's a DeBella's fan wet dream as you get her in three hardcore scenes doing some pretty nasty shit in a couple of them including A2OGM on Harmony and licking man ass in the final round table fuck'n'suckathon. There is anal too for DeBella in final scene and she swallows some good loads plus doing an Anal Creampie in the scene with Harmony so a must have for those who follow this well known MILF.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, L.T., Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Cadence Calibre, Alyssa Jordan, Aarielle Alexis
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 reviews:
review on  

There is nothing nicer than seeing young girls getting fucked on camera, apart from seeing nice young girls getting fucked by big black studs if you enjoy the interracial genre. fresh from watching Hairspray at the Cinema i felt that this would be an inspired choice of movie for review tonight! Francesca Le is quite new to me, and I hope I enjoy what she has to offer!
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddys Daughter #2 (Platinum X) is a gonzo offering from Francesca Le. Obviously the theme is centered on interracial (with black dick being prevalent). However, Francesca gives us a nice twist as she puts variety in the women instead of just casting all white females. The cast includes Alyssa Jordan, Renae Cruz, Leah Jaye, Arielle and Candence Calibre.
   read the review
review on  

Sexy babes abound here in this Interracial boinkfest. Lovely Leah Jade, Alyssa Jordan, & Renae Cruz give good eye candy. Far and away the disks' best scene belongs to covergirl cutie Arielle.....wild, passion-filled IR anal lovin' of the highest order. Worth a look if just for Arielle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Slutinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
   read the review
review on  

Slutinas #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. As per the title, the focus is on Latinas. The cast includes Daisy Marie, Renae Cruz, August, Mikayla and Paige Taylor. Very attractive ladies; but I expected a bit more heat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 3
Cock Craving Cuties 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Desiree Diamond, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lexi Belle, Riley Evans, Bree Olson, Fayth Deluca
Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Release date: 6/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Craving Cuties 3 reviews:
review on  

Only one anal scene, but still a pretty good vid.
   read the review
review on  

A good title with some of porns newer girls with obviously Bree Olson being the one name most will recognize but each girl does good here from Lexi Belle to Riley Evans to Fayth Deluca and finally Desiree Diamond. The swinging dicks do their job with Mr. Pete and Mark Wood doing some good female pleasuring in their scenes before satisfying the ole cock urge! Worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 4
Big Giant Titties 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz, Jayden Jaymes, Livia Lane
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/20/2007
Big Giant Titties 4 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed Big Giant Titties 3, as it had some fantastic girls appearing in it. I hope that volume four will be as good as the previous releases, as I love seeing big brests bouncing away as a girl gets fucked.
   read the review
review on  

Big Giant Titties #4 (Platinum X) is a gonzo movie from director Juan Cuba. The cast includes Renae Cruz, Eva Angelina, Livia Lane, Natasha Nice and Jayden James. Per the theme, the emphasis is on the racks; and these hotties definitely have them. Eva and Renaes scenes were the standouts.
   read the review
review on  

Big boobies abound here, although, they're primarily of the 'Big Fakie' variety . The sex is all vaginal, all the time . Lovelie ladies include: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, & Renae Cruz . More natural boobies needed .
   read the review
All reviews of Big Giant Titties 4
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best 2
Mommy Fucks Best 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Demi Delia, De'Bella, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Fucks Best 2 reviews:
review on  

A great cast in this one including Demi Delia, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, and Victoria Valentino. Unfortunately, no anal for Demi or Victoria, but Alisandra and Kayla both give up the ass and look great doing it!
   read the review
review on  

This feature marks the return of the legendary De'Bella, best known for her fantastic double penetration scene for Redlight in Momma Knows Best 2. I am really looking forward to this movie as it promises the second coming of double penetration, and we also see some sexy older women fucking in some hard and fast action!
   read the review
Boxcover for Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Mikayla, Carmen Kinsley, Presley Maddox, Rachel Starr
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/12/2007
Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Another new release by Platinum X and this time it is the fourth installment of the Round Butt Sluts series. I have enjoyed the Big Bottoms Up releases and I am hoping that this release is of the same high standards. The girls all look good, lets hope the action is as hot and horny as anticipated.
   read the review
review on  

A fine outing by Director Juan Cuba featuring some hot young talent led by Carmen Kinsley, Kelli Tyler, and Presley Maddox. The only real complaint I had was the lack of cowgirl being shot for Presley's scene. She's got such a perfect looking ass to not shoot this ass lovers position was a mistake I think. Certainly worth a rental if you're into a few of the girls, you get solid sex and blowjobs captured with all the girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 8 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 8 (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Micah Moore, Tommie Ryden, Paige Taylor, Angel Marie
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/29/2007
Teen Fuck Holes 8 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

This is a good, but not great vid. I liked 3 scenes, the other 2 were so-so.
   read the review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 8 is a visual feast of young vixens doing nasty things on camera. Essentially, every scene begins with a gonzo-style interview, at which point the girl gets naked and throws down with some rather lucky stud. The women are eye-catching (which is accentuated by the good camera work), and you get four solid boy-girl pairings, followed by a scorching threesome at the end. Simply put, it's worth every penny.
   read the review
Boxcover for Munch Box
Munch Box 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Lindsey Meadows, Reena Sky, Paulina James, Richelle Ryan, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 5/22/2007
Munch Box reviews:
review on  

A fantastic girl-girl film featuring twelve beautiful, sexy women engaging their bodies and pussies in some hot girl-girl sex. Lots of fingers and dildo usage here coupled with spitting and strap-ons. The girls do not disappoint in this almost three hour girl fest. Hunker down for a visually appealing film.
   read the review
review on  

Francesca Le seems to have a really good eye for g/g scenes. This DVD has four scenes that I thought were very good, and one other that I didn't care for too much.
   read the review
review on  

Francesca Le has gathered together some of the hottest young girls in adult today, pairing them with great care in groups that really demonstrate their love for juicy, tight pussy. Girl on girl videos always seem to deliver one, maybe two pairings that really burn up the screen. I believe that Francesca has captured at least three top notch scenes, while the remainder have many stroke, nay popworthy moments - or electric moments for the fairer sex (how does a man describe a female orgasm?).
   read the review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 3
Boy Fucks Girl 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liv Wylder, Micah Moore, Ashley Jensen, Naomi Cruise, Tatiana Brown
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/15/2007
Boy Fucks Girl 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good DVD. My favorite scene was the Liv Wylder scene.
   read the review
review on  

Whether you like blondes or brunettes, Boy Fucks Girl 3, from Platinum X Pictures, will grab your attention. Light on plot, but heavy on action, fine women such as Ashley Jensen, the ever chipper- Liv Wilder and the phenomenal Micah Moore provide some deliciously dirty one-on one action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Good, the Bad, the Slutty 2, The
Good, the Bad, the Slutty 2, The 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Chelsie Rae, Presley Maddox, Audrey Bitoni, Alyssa Jordan
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/8/2007
Good, the Bad, the Slutty 2, The reviews:
review on  

"The Good the Bad and the Slutty 2" falls just a bit short of its predecessor but there are still some great moments to be found here including Audrey Bitoni's unforgettably bathroom scene and Alyssa Jordan's first foray into fucking on film. Cuba's pseudo-vignette style of sex works against him in the last scene reducing what could have been another impressive Presley Maddox showcase to just being average. I also don't understand why there are only 4 scenes to be had here. I'm all for quality over quantity but anything less than 5 scenes begins to look like you're just not trying hard enough. A rental is probably best for this one.
   read the review
review on  

A collection of four unrelated scenes, each starting off with a skit to explain the situation. One is a college girl doing porn behind her fathers back, another is a whore wandered into a bathroom and has sex with the first man she sees. The sex is top notch and all of the girls are beautiful and eager workers which counts for a lot.
   read the review
review on  

The Good the Bad and the Slutty is a good way to describe my ex-girlfriends. I never dated any of the girls in this movie but I sure would like to. This DVD is all about these 3 things: hot sex, blowjobs and Chelsie Rae. Director Juan Cuba always seems to make the nastiest movies and this one is worth a wank.
   read the review
All reviews of Good, the Bad, the Slutty 2, The
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up 2
Big Bottoms Up 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mya, Aline, Tia Sweets, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Claire Dames
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/25/2007
Big Bottoms Up 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Bottoms Up #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Aline, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Mya, Jayden James and Tia Sweets. Per the title, I thought the emphasis would be on anal. Unfortunately though, there was not anal in every scene. That said, there is some good fucking in the title and it moves along nicely. The emphasis is almost on butt worship and the displaying of ass (whether its getting plugged or not) during the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Send It Down 2
Send It Down 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Veronica Stone, Alexa Lynn, Gia Givanna, Tiffany Price
Release date: 4/11/2007
Send It Down 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good, but not great, blowbang title. The girls are mostly hot and they do a good job, but they don't swallow that many loads, with 4 of 5 scenes featuring only 4 guys.
   read the review
review on  

If you're going to produce a series, you would think each successive release would get better. This one proves less than the original. It may be time for Platinum X to shelve this title, before someone comes along and picks it up in a plastic bag.
   read the review
review on  

The second edition of Send it Down follows the basic forumula of getting a girl, sending in four guys and seeing how much her mouth can give, The last movie had far too much gagging for my liking, but I hope this time there is an improvement in the variety of performances.
   read the review
All reviews of Send It Down 2
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Richelle Ryan, Tiffany Price, Angel Valentine, Bobbi Starr, Bebe Minx
Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/4/2007
Sex Fiends 4 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Like most Platinum X dvds I've reviewed, this one did nothing too exciting but managed to remain very hot upon viewing. Favorite scenes were probably Angel Valentine and Bobbi Star, despite my initial excitement over the prospect of a Tiffany Price scene. Angel combined great looks with an incredible ability to take a pounding while Bobbi did every anal position under the sun and still looked great doing it. The scenes were formulaic with the exception of Bobbi's, but like they say, "Don't fix what isn't broken". Worth a rental for sure.
   read the review
review on  

The Richelle Ryan and Bebe Minx scenes are the hottest on this dvd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Smokin Hot 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Smokin Hot 2 (Platinum X Pictures)  
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Holly Morgan, Tia Tanaka, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Bobbi Starr
Release date: 3/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smokin Hot 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

You have to admit, some porn video titles are meant to state the obvious. In Smokin Hot 2, from Platinum X Pictures, the women, and the sexual acts they partake of, are exactly that. Do you need proof? Well then, how about three one-on-one scenes featuring the likes of Tia Tanaka, Holly Morgan and McKenzee Miles, sandwiched between some threesomes (the first one with Lorena Sanchez and Eva Angelina, and the second one with the sinfully sexy Bobbi Starr)? The line-up may sound good to you, but they look even better when you press the play button.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slutinas 3
Slutinas 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alexis Love, Cassandra Cruz, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior, JJ Cruz, Gabriella Romano
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutinas 3 reviews:
review on  

Without a doubt, adult video companies are realizing the marketability of sexy mammacitas. Luckily, Platinum X Pictures continues to produce videos for their Slutinas series. In Slutinas 3, viewers get to see the sultry Alexis Love, and the returning Casandra Cruz, among others, for your viewing pleasure.
   read the review
review on  

One of the better Alexis Love scenes I've seen.
   read the review
review on  

Overall, a pretty good dvd. Three out of five scenes are solid so if you have a hankering for a slutina, Slutinas vol 3 is worth checking out. Isabella, Alexis and Aliana put in the best performances while the other girls are forgettable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Ball 2
Fetish Ball 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brian Pumper, Jean Claude Batiste, Jon Jon, Krystal Jordan, Alisia Zee, Tommie Ryden, Bree Olson, JJ Cruz, Jade Leshay
Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Ball 2 reviews:
review on  

The second installment of Fetish Ball is a real success. Very attractive cast in this one and some nice, well shot action all around.
   read the review
review on  

If your fetish is women in stilletos, wearing fish net stockings, and getting cum shot on their toes or shoes, this movie is for you. The sex is hot, the fetish factor average.
   read the review
review on  

This one is fetish in name mostly as the action is pretty good but never really balls to the walls which you might guess after seeing Bree's covershot. She looks great and fucks even better and the other scenes too weren't bad led by Tammie and Jade. Worth a rental for Bree fans for sure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dick 'em Down (Platinum X Pictures)
Dick 'em Down (Platinum X Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dynasty, Rico Strong, Poison Ivy, Menage A Roz, Menage A. Roz, Taj Malai, Sweet Sinsacion, Ethan Hunt
Directed by: Rico Strong
Release date: 3/9/2007
Dick 'em Down (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Dick em Down is primarily a black on black film. The only guys in the film are black and all but one of the starlets are black. Because of that is suffers slightly from the same problem that most ethnic/certain look films follow, a lot of the girls are second rate for one reason or another be it looks or performance and over all things could have been more interesting. I dont particularly recommend this film but if you are a Rico Strong fan you might enjoy it.
   read the review
Boxcover for On the Road: South Beach 2
On the Road: South Beach 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany, Charity, Brianna Beach, Summer Long, Ashlynn Brooke, Jade Leshay, Julisa Delor
Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/28/2007
On the Road: South Beach 2 reviews:
review on  

On the Road: South Beach 2 from PXP has a very nice cover shot of a barely breasted Brianna Beach smiling at us. Why oh why did she ever get her boobs inflated after this was shot? Iíll never know as they look horrible. Good thing for us in this 6 scene almost 3 hour production that she has the original factory equipment going on. This release was shot in a hotel room in South Florida somewhere; one can only assume its South Beach as indicated in the title.
   read the review
review on  

I thought the scenes mostly had a good loose and fun feel to them. There was good energy throughout, save for Julisa's scene which felt tight and a bit awkward. The girls were all pretty good looking. I most liked seeing Brianna Beach here, and we get some decent extra footage of her as well. Not bad all in all. A good pick up for anyone looking for lighter gonzo stuff and newer girls.
   read the review
review on  

Well like the title says, the boys at RLD/PXP head to South Beach (Miami). However, I didn't even pay attention to the title when I popped the disc in and wondered why these Florida hotties seemed to already know Juan Cuba when he (re)introduces himself. I guess Juan captured enough footage on his trip to fill out two movies since South Beach 2 features many of the same girls as the first one. Summer Long, Jade Leshay, and Mark Wood Julisa Delor & Michael Stefano Charity (attempted dpp), Wood, and Stefano Brianna Beach, Juan Cuba (pov bj), Stefano, and Wood Ashlynn Brooke, Tiffany, and Stefano & Wood One thing the guys apparently didn't bring was a lighting setup. All of the scenes were shot in a hotel room with two double beds with the main light source being the window. Actually, the scenes would be lit at the side by the windowlight but it looked like a cloudy week during the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 2
Cock Craving Cuties 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Jordana James, Zoe Angevine
Directed by: Claudio Bergamin
Release date: 1/5/2007
Cock Craving Cuties 2 reviews:
review on  

"Cock Craving Cuties 2" is pretty much straight forward sex featuring nubile young nymphs. I picked this one up because of Avy Lee Roth, but I have had great experiences in the past with Platinum X movies and this one should follow the earlier trend. Here goes nothing!
   read the review
review on  

This is a very good release from Platinum X, all of the chicks are hot and fucked well.
   read the review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out hot girls who all crave one thing and as you might guess it's a cock. The covergirl for this one, Jordana James, is painfully cute on it leaning up against a black marble wall but it's her facial look which really grabs you along with the obviously appealing body she has. I'm normally a big breast guy but everything about this young woman works for me with this shot so hopefully the scene within will also meet expectations. Other girls in this one include Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Zoe Angevine, and Vanessa Lynn so let's hit the highlights. Vanessa Lynn: Off we go and this one starts with the young lady lounging poolside looking pretty hot in her red/ black striped bikini. The water looks great, the sunlight was also shown off well but then we get Vanessa drawing our interest to her by slipping a few fingers inside her bikini. The shot then goes floor level and this really gets the engines purring with Vanessa helping by letting her top off exposing modest sized titties and there's some caressing there.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (17)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview