Porn Movie Studios  >  Pink Moon  > Reviews

Reviews of Pink Moon Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Reamers 7
Ass Reamers 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kleopatra, Zafira, Nesty, Kristi Klenot, Blue Angel, Cleopatra Caszo
Release date: 7/14/2008
Ass Reamers 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. Kristi Klenot and Cleopatra Caszo turn out a nice pair of scenes, but the overall movie has a kind of sloppy feeling and only four of the five scenes are anal scenes (Nesty only takes a finger in the bum). There's a little minor camera motion as well as a soft presentation that makes it seem like it was shot well over a decade ago. There's also no real care put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're craving anal this isn't a bad release, but there's also a lot better stuff out there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chloe
Chloe 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Chantal, Sunny, Cynthia, Niki Dark
Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 5/19/2008
Chloe reviews:
review on  

This is a pleasant and attractive offering from Pink Moon, featuring lovely, European women in three one-on-one and two B/B/G scenes, including anal in all except Chantal's (who has the best rack of the bunch) portion. If you enjoy the various Euro-centric Swank DVD releases such as Latina Deluxe or Pure Anal series, then I think you will enjoy "Chloe" as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Euro Sex Vacation 2
My Euro Sex Vacation 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 4/23/2008
My Euro Sex Vacation 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first Pink Moon movie Iíve watched, and come away with mixed feelings. On one hand, you have hot Euro chicks who donít hold back and fuck like crazy. On the other hand, a bit more effort could have been put into the DVD. Nowhere on the cover does it list the cast, that is reserved for the opening credits. The extras consist of some trailers that donít even say what movies they are from and a few phone sex adds. On top of that, all the sex takes place outside and has a less than expensive shot-on-video feel. Oh, by-the-way, there really isnít anything to connect the scenes to each other or the ďMy Euro Vacation 2Ē title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Betty (Pink Moon)
Betty (Pink Moon) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirella, Betty, Belicia, Alisson, Virginiee
Release date: 4/21/2008
Betty (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

Betty is a best-of-Denys-Defrancesco title which, for a mild-mannered chap like me, is a virtually flawless serving of artisan-vanilla smut. It's an oasis in a world of overkill.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cherry (Pink Moon)
Cherry (Pink Moon) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Susie, Suzie, Nick Lang, Cherry Jul, Kyra Banks, Kyra Tyelar, Anabel, Mili, Tarra
Release date: 3/31/2008
Cherry (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly nice compilation. Although the girls are on the young side for my tastes, they all seem like they know that they're doing and have a lot of fun with it. The scenes are nicely consistent and there's a nice mix to the action. The technical aspects lack slightly due to some muddy video quality that's reminiscent of VHS, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. Even with those complaints, this is a nice little release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lulu (Pink Moon)
Lulu (Pink Moon) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Lulu, James Brossman, Miki, Choky Ice, Sheridan, George Uhl, Belicia, Dorine
Release date: 3/17/2008
Lulu (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay compilation release. The girls are cute, and most of them get into the sex pretty well. Sheridan and Belicia turn out the best scenes, while Dorina and Tiffany's easily comes in as the worst due to Tiffany's complete avoidance of the cock. The technical aspects are slightly below average due to the overly soft video, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is an okay DVD that could have used a little better care overall in addition to a little more honesty in the front cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anetta (Pink Moon)
Anetta (Pink Moon) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Barbara, Sandra, Samantha, Pamela, Lora, Mya, Nataly, Zafira, Anetta, Eufrat
Release date: 3/10/2008
Anetta (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good foot fetish release. The all girl action focuses very heavily on feet, and many times the pussy seems almost secondary to feet. Most of the action is very good here, and surprisingly Zafira's scene was the weak link here due to Lora never seeming to get into the action much. The technical aspects hover just below average due to some overly soft video, and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could use quite a bit more effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for 18 Years + 1 Day 3
18 Years + 1 Day 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikoletta, July, Sugar Baby, Prada
Release date: 3/9/2008
18 Years + 1 Day 3 reviews:
review on  

There is nothing better than an eighteen year old girl, but how about a girl which just turned eighteen the day before. This film gives six of these day old eighteen year olds. This film features six stunning ladies in threesome and anal action. A decent film which has potential to be great if it were not for lots of technical problems.
   read the review
Tarra White 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jane Darling, Tarra White, Luba Love, Paris Lorenz, Carmen Blonde
Release date: 12/20/2007
Tarra White reviews:
review on  

Compilation of various busty Eurobabes enjoying backdoor boneage . Penis-in-pooper-purties include : Luba Love, Jane Darling, & Paris Lorenz . Title is deceptive, you'd think it was a 'Tarra White' comp. yet she's only got 1 scene here . Me no likey deceptive advertising .
   read the review
Boxcover for Wiska (Pink Moon)
Wiska (Pink Moon) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Miranda, Krystal, Caroline De Jaie, Lis, Wiska, Genia
Release date: 11/20/2007
Wiska (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

Well, the title of this compilation DVD is "Wiska", though she only appears in the first scene doing only blowjob work on 2 guys. So, it seems obvious the company (Pink Moon, an apparent compilation subdivision of Swank) is only using her relative fame to move some units. Fans of Wiska will undoubtedly be disappointed by the minimal inclusion of the star after whom the title is named.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lady Zoom: I Love My Sandwich Open Face
Lady Zoom: I Love My Sandwich Open Face 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy Parker, Laura Lion, Lucy Love, Lady Zoom, Katy Caro, Genia
Release date: 11/2/2007
Lady Zoom: I Love My Sandwich Open Face reviews:
review on  

Big, busty Eurobabes ( & Gianna too ! ) ride weenie . You likey anal ? 3 scenes worth of it here . You likey ladies dressed elegantly ? Very much the case here . You likey compilations ? This is an UNannouced comp. of various Swank Digital titles . I love the ladies & the sex here, but hate the deception .
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Reamers 4
Ass Reamers 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/30/2007
Ass Reamers 4 reviews:
review on  

Ass Reamers 4 delivers on its premise. Pretty girls getting fucked in the ass. The action is good, the girls are pretty, the sets are imaginative. One the downside the girls aren't very energetic and there isn't anybody you're likely to have heard off in this one which prevents it from becoming one of those must have titles instead of a probably. Still if you've got room in your collection for one more anal flick you could do a lot worse than picking this one up.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Euro Sex Vacation
My Euro Sex Vacation 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/23/2007
My Euro Sex Vacation reviews:
review on  

So, this is a compilation dvd (The back claims "A collection of the greatest scenes from award winning producer Denys Defrancesco.") One of the 5 scenes, is one that I just briefly reviewed the other day featuring Sugar Baby in Swank XXX Teens 9. The other four scenes offer seemingly typical Swank fare.
   read the review
Boxcover for 18 Years + 1 Day
18 Years + 1 Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Silvia, Amy, Veronika, Pamela, Lotti
Release date: 10/16/2007
18 Years + 1 Day reviews:
review on  

No hint on the dvd cover that this is a foreign flick, but it is, probably Hungarian. Sex scenes are photographed well, but the audio is a bit lacking since the cast obviously either can't speak English well or speak it well. Guys are not identified at all and I didn't recognize any of them. All were strong performers. Woman are for the most part very attractive.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview