Reviews of Northstar Associates Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 76 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Swallow This 3 (Northstar)
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maxi, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dasani Lezian, Roxxxy Rush, Lena Julliett, Roxy Deville, Ariel Santiago, Skyla
Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 5/23/2006
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW THIS #3 has lovely girls sucking dick and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes where Peter North is sucked dry. Scenes with Lena Julliette (scene 2) and Dasani Lezian (scene 7) are absolute NOT-TO-BE-MISSED top oral flicks, while Kara Mynor is not bad either. I cannot wait for volume #4 of SWALLOW THIS..................... Scene 2 Kara Mynor I CAN SWALLOW CUM LIKE A CHAMP (9 out of 10) Kara starts on Peter in a semi-69 where she lustfully slurps away at the dickhead using some saliva. for lubricational purposes. Here and in the following 69 she tries to deepthroat the full length but does not succeed no matter how hard she grabs the balls as she rams her head over the shaft. Next she kneeling powersucks Peter's big fat cock as he lies submitted on the bed. She now fiercely sucks, slaps her face and licks his balls and repeatedly chokes on Peter's pole. In the finale Peter stands over Kara as she launches a final assault on his dick during which she chokes, licks balls and shows some great sucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 22
Anal Addicts 22 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Cindy Crawford, Joe Friday, Jasmine Tame, Roxetta, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Cherrie Rose, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/2/2006
Anal Addicts 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 15, 22 / 2006 Director: Richie Zaye (movie credits), Craven Moorehead (boxcover) Cast: Cherry Rose, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Tame, Katja Kassin, Roxetta, Anthony Hardwood, Barry Scott, Joe Friday, Marco Banderas, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cindy Crawford, Katja Kassin, and Roxetta all in one movie? How could one go into this without high expectations???? Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see how basic an anal movie can be or who misses anal movies of the mid-nineties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal movie with plenty of passion and good camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is decently lit but disappointing. It has a pixelated look that gets worse with motion, and theres some ghosting that also shows up. Basically the video reminded me of internet video rather than DVD quality.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 30
Deep Throat This 30 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Bare, Chelsie Rae, Jessi Summers, Devon Lee, Vanessa Lynn, Shi Reeves
Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 4/18/2006
Deep Throat This 30 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Chelsie gives Peter an excellent oral treat and swallows her reward ! Scene 5 Chelsie Rae I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE CUM TO BLAST OUT OF THIS { 9 out of 10 } In a semi-69 Chelsie sucks & slurps Peter's cock with lots of saliva almost taking the full length down her throat which chokes her somewhat. Next with Peter lying back on the bed she powersucks the head drenching the shaft and scrotum with saliva. As Peter stands over her she applies much vacuum on Peter's cock and says cocksucking gets her so horny she cums in her panties. Well, Peter gets horny too and skullfucks Chelsie who chokes and gags. In the finale after more sucking by Chelsie her waiting is over and Peter dumps his hot cum on her face. She does not drain the last drops from Peter's cock but brings the facial load to her mouth and swallows it moaning....................
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow This 2 (Northstar)
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Violet, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Sierra Sinn, Jessica Jammer, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Ashley Marie
Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/14/2006
Swallow This 2 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #2 was somewhat of a big disappointment to me as compared to the first volume of this series which I also reviewed for you all. Be aware that it whould better fit in the DEEP THROAT THIS All Cum-Swallowing Edition subseries because it does not at all look like what I had expected. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Joey I AM GONNA TASTE HIS CUM Joey is a very nice looking girl doing the Peter North Tonsiltickler. She starts off by saying she will suck some hard cock tonight and strips showing off her nice ass to the viewers all moaning. I daresay she does some excellent gagging, spitting, moving her hand(s) over the shaft and licking both the shaft & balls. I would like to see more off her in action with the North pole. The awesome sucking ends when Peter cannot hold his goo any longer and shoots some on her cheek but luckily most in her pretty skilled mouth. She cleans her face by bringing the large drop of goo from her cheek to her mouth, moves the money shot around in her mouth and swallows it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 29
Deep Throat This 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah Stern, Marquetta Jewel, Jadelyn Santana, Katie Ray, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Mahlia, Hayley Jade
Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 2/11/2006
Deep Throat This 29 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : I would rather have seen fanatic Savannah Stern and big-busted Velicity Von in one-on-one scenes with Peter NorthGET RID OF STUNTCOCKS, PLEASE !!! I would pay double the price for a flick without them Scene 6 Savannah Stern I FUCKING LOVE CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 8 out of 10 } With Peter North sitting back on the bed and Stuntcock standing over her Savannah starts up nicely with some fanatic sucking & gagging. This continues when also Peter is standing over her. At a particular moment Peter facefucks her followed by her licking his balls. Heavily drooling Savannah gives both men an excellent oral treatment. After enjoying more powersucking as they lay back submitted on the bed both men feed their meat to Savannah who is now on her backon the bed. In the finale both men stand over her and shoot their loads in her face as she is crying out she wants their fucking cum.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow This (Northstar)
Swallow This (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Jewel, Ava, Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Haley Scott, Hailey Storm, Harley Monroe, Valeria Herrera, Alicia Angel
Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 11/22/2005
  Free Preview
Swallow This (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #1 PETER NORTH EDITION suggests that some lovely girls would suck Peter Norths dick and swallow the cum afterwards. This sounded to me - being a BJ+Swallowing+Peter North fan - like an awesome scenario and I ordered this flick immediately. From that day on I checked my mailbox every day as you may imagine. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Delilah Strong SWALOWING IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE THINGS Delilah does a very nice hands-on BJ on Peter with lots of ball-licking. In the meanwhile she gets fingered by Peter and later does some herself. Before the jumpshot she is talking dirty telling Peter she will smile after the blast. This blast cums after a handjob by Delilah and most ends up in her mouth some on her face. She drains Peter by sucking his dick dry.
   read the review
review on  

9 of the most beautiful up and coming porn sluts are about to take the Peter North cum swallow challenge. These girls are hungry for cum, Peter North`s cum and he as usual is more than willing to give each and every girl more than she bargained for. I can`t even look at an adult movie boxcover without seeing at least 1-2 porn starlets that have worked with Peter North. Him and Ron Jeremy are just a few of the legendary porn studs still very much active in the adult video business. While Ron is famous for being one of the most recognizable porn studs ever and being nicknamed the hedgehog (because of his fat, little hairy body. Peter North is often referred to as the loadman or the decorator because of the incredible reach and copious, large volume of his cumshots. At the end of Peter`s scenes he stands next to the girl`s face with his dick, leaving her face covered with enough cum that it looks like a bukkake, like about 3 guys (sometimes even more) came on her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 28
Deep Throat This 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana Rae, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Memphis Monroe, Franchezca Valentina, Nina Cordova, Arcadia Dayida
Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 11/15/2005
Deep Throat This 28 reviews:
review on  

This dvd just came out and since I'm a fan of Jasmine Tame and Memphis Monroe I picked this up to see them suck some cock! Each girl takes on multiple guys in their suck offs, Jasmine 3 and Memphis 2. Now I would have hoped for a bit more tease before the guys were brought in, considering each lady is endowed with very nice tits. However they tease just a little before the schlongs are brought in and between the two Jasmine gave the better effort and was rewarded with a glazing to her face worthy of the best Duncan Donut!! Let me briefly discuss the other girls. Arcadia had a nice look and she had two men already laying on the bed when she began sucking off the two cocks. Her face go a good glazing too eith some even goin up her nose. Nina was a cute smile brunette who actually did some lengthy tease including playing with a large dildo before her lone cock is brought in, you also get a little 69 footage with her on top and in a very good POV shot you see her face glazed.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 27
Deep Throat This 27 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Holly Wellin, Jenna Brooks, Arianna Alyse, Brianna Beach, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Tobi Pacific
Release date: 9/20/2005
Deep Throat This 27 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Rita & Tiffany both really live up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK - Both MUST-SEE scenes ! Scene 1 Tiffany Rayne I LOVE GIVING BLOWJOBS ! { 9 out of 10 } WOW - Tiffany really shows off her oral skills to Peter ! In a semi-69 she grabs his balls and with ease rams Peters cock down her slippery throat repeatedly. With her lying back on the bed Peter throatfucks her heavily which makes her drool and gasp for breath. Next with Peter lying back on the bed again she licks his balls and really puts some sucking power on the head spilling lots of saliva (awesome pov here). Standing over Tiffany in the grand finale Peter, who really got his cock devoured big time, releases a big load of cum which ends up on her pretty face and mouth.
   read the review
review on  

Hey fans thought I'd write a few words about this one as I just got it in the mail today. The two main reasons I got this were Tiffany Rayne and Rita Faltoyano but there are a few other hotties in here which will tempt your cock muscle among them Holly Wellin who might have the sexiest accent in porn today. I could listen to her talk dirty all fucking day it's so sexy. Jenna Brooks is a busty black girl who used to be Bambi Bliss I think but she looked pretty hot taking on three swinging dicks and actually most of the girls end up taking on multiple dicks save for Tiffany to start and then Cassie Courtland about halfway through only does one guy. The premise is real simple, the girl might get naked, then the dicks surround her and the sucking begins. The camera work was pretty good I thought giving you lots of good body shots on the girls and minimal man ass shots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 26
Deep Throat This 26 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Gianna, Shai Lee, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/21/2005
Deep Throat This 26 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Gianna is really living up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK CONTINUOUSLY and Annie Cruz really DRAINS the cum from Peter and SWALLOWS it - Both MUST-SEE scenes with ladies that understand mens needs ! Scene 1 Gianna NOW THERE IS SOME GOOD COCK ! { 10 out of 10 } WOW - The scene starts with Gianna fully deepthroating Peters cock as he lies back on the bed in a semi-69 . Grabbing his balls she lubricates Peters cock with bucketloads of saliva and easily shoves it down her throat. When she is not deepthroating she sucks like there is no tomorrow. Next with Peter standing at the side of the bed Gianna first gently his his balls and then again sucks his cock heavily, this time gagging and moving it against her tonsil (excellent pov). This notably gets Peter very hot and he grabs her head and starts skullfucking her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 7
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmin, Alexis Malone, Missy Monroe, Michelle Banks, Mya Luanna
Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 6/8/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 reviews:
review on  

Everyone has different views on what P.O.V. movies should be and there are a lot of them to choose from. Lately, it seems like any guy in porn that can hold a camera is allowed to direct one. With that said, its tougher for us consumers to separate the good from the crap. Peter Norths P.O.V. series has found a formula that works for the male porn fan that wants hot sex with pretty girls focusing on viewer with absolutely NO MAN TALK!!! I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Ill be reviewing this through the eyes of the fan. Scene One (Alexis Malone) After returning home from work, we find pretty blonde Alexis waiting for us on the bed. She offers us a blowjob to help us relax after a hard day. She gives us great head while we sit and also lying on our back. Nice hand action, deepthroating, and intense eye contact are included. We fuck her pussy in doggie, mish, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl. Alexis does some ptm between positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 25
Deep Throat This 25 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valerie, Marcos Leon, Toni Chavez, Jemeni, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Jackie Ashe, Mya Luanna, Valerie Herrera, Nic Grande
Release date: 5/27/2005
Deep Throat This 25 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only the scene with Valerie, which looks like a rehearsal for their great scene in SWALLOW THIS #1, is worth looking at. Scene 1 Valerie OH MY GOD, IT IS SO BIG ! { 7 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked and balls licked by Valerie as he lies back on the bed. Later he feeds his dick to her as she sits back on the floor and uses some kind of vibrator on her clit. The vibrator gets her moaning and makes her work with some more enthousiasm on Peter. Eventually she orgasms while sucking Peters cock. Next in a semi-69 she continues to perform her oral skills on Peter and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. She is still lustfully powersucking his cock as he stands over her gasping for breath. Before he covers her pretty face with cum Peter face fucks her as she leans back against a chair with the vibrator at her clit. There is no cleanup by Valerie.
   read the review
review on  

Peter North's All Oral/All Facial, "Deep Throat This" Series is the very finest porn available for facial fanatics. If you disagree, you are wrong. And don't cite the feverishly popular Baker's Dozen series; more on this later. Let's get into the incredible Volume 25: ****VALERIE**** A truly precious-looking, sexy, beautiful, teenage-young thing, I have a suspicion Valerie may be brand, spanking new to the porn scene. She's the girl in the lower left hand corner of the front box cover; that photo does her no justice. As she starts to deep throat Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Devlin Weed, Kacey, Billy Banks, Tyler Knight, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Lee Diamond, Johnny Zinn
Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/26/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 reviews:
review on  

I've been an avid devotee of Peter North's long running "North Pole" and "Deep Throat This" lines. As I see it, he went on to produce and star in two of the finest series currently available in their categories: "First Offense" (Young Cuties) and Peter North's P.O.V. Perhaps it was inevitable that Northstar Associates would try and bring the same amazing production values to the fiendish popularity that surrounds interracial porn. WCGBB #8 back cover boasts two ladies who are nothing short of stunning (Jewel and Lain Oi) along with three other cuties who don't look bad at all. But it's not the ladies who screw things up: ****GOLDIE COXXX**** As highly fuckable as she may be, Goldie's features don't particullarly stand out among the myriad of skinny blonde cuties that infest interracial flicks. Yes, she does have a perfect, little, white-girl ass that her two black Johns, Weed and Billy Banks, marvel over. Neither Weed nor Billy's equipment would fall into the monster-dick category; no fucking way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tails From the Hollywood Hills
Tails From the Hollywood Hills 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brooke, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Katie Morgan, Aria, Taylor Rain, Jack Lawrence
Release date: 4/20/2005
Tails From the Hollywood Hills reviews:
review on  

Tails from the Hollywood Hills Directed by: Wesley Emerson - Initial Thoughts: A feature from a Gonzo studio? Well it ain't the first time not even for this studio, but more thought out to be put into the next one. We have here the story of the haunted hills above Hollywood, well sort of. The script for this thing is just plain bad, I hate to say it, but it's the truth, there is all this stuff going on, and no where near enough information to really make the story come together. What they go for, is really more of a vignette style, with mini stories to tell a wider scope of the whole story, but they are poorly ordered and too much of it really has little or nothing to add to the whole story. As a feature, this one just is not all that good, the writing for almost all of the parts is poor, and in most of the cases, the acting doesn't pull the lines out of the fire.
   read the review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 3/25/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #6 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Hillary Scott I CAN SEE YOUR COCK GETTING HARD { 10 out of 10 } After some stripping and dirty talking, drooling Hillary gives Peter excellent head with lots of gagging & slurping as he lies back on the bed. The oral work is followed by Hillary doing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and anal reverse-cowgirl on Peter with some intense cocksucking during each change of position. Now it is Peter's turn to ram her ass bigtime with his big fat cock and after she cums he jerks off over her face and dumps half the load in her gutter mouth. She sucks some last cum from the dickhead gargles the cum in her mouth and swallows as the scene fades - HILLARY IS A GREAT SLUT ! Scene 2 Sindy Lange ARE YOU READY FOR ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 8 out of 10 } Spitting lots of saliva Sindy gives Peter a great blowjob as he stands over her and as he lies back on the bed. She applies a lot of vacuum on his dick here, as we can see.
   read the review
review on  

After a two volume absence from the Peter North's P.O.V. line, all fans of sodomy should be happy to see that butt sex has returned for volume #6. ****HILLARY SCOTT**** NorthStar Associates has Hillary thoroughly dolled up, looking very very sweet. I hate to critisize in the second sentence of this chapter review, but I wanted to get one thing that bothered me out of the way. I HATE the pink outfit Ms. Scott is donning. . She leaves 90 of it on through all of the sex acts, which for me is a big sore spot. I want to see this girl get buck naked.....not wearing some cheesey brothel getup. Moving on to everything else that works very well, Hillary's righteously shameless, practically masachistic-style of cock-slobbing is awesome. The rapid gagging sounds she makes are music to my ears. While on the topic of audio, I love the sound of the bed springs squeeking in every scene in this series; it ads an additional, in-the-action touch. Hillary's flawless, 100 fat-free buttcheeks are quite a sight as Peter North's dong spikes her anal canal.
   read the review
review on  

In my opinion, Peter Norths P.O.V. is the best series of point of view porn genre. All the focus is on the female and all her attention is directed towards us, the viewers. The camera work is great, the sex is hot, and the facials are BIG! This review will be done in quickie format. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect. Scene One (Hillary Scott) Hillary is a cute blonde with a nice all natural body. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM and ATM between positions. I love everything about this girl! Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Sindy Lange) Sindy is blonde with big boobs and a nice ass. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Mish, Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM between positions. No anal, but better than I expected. Rating: 8.5 Scene Three (Lady Armani) Lady is a pretty black girl with a nice body. The Action: Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Mish, Big Facial, Post Cum Sucking. PTM between positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wrong Kind Of Woman, The
Wrong Kind Of Woman, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Isabella, Rayveness, Lee Stone, Aria, Jana Cova, Dick Smothers Jr., Makayla Cox, Triglet
Release date: 3/17/2005
Wrong Kind Of Woman, The reviews:
review on  

Wrong Kind of Woman is the right kind of flick for couples who enjoy a little plot with their screwing. This Cash Markman feature offers Roxanne Hall in the lead role, and the cute Brit delivers a very good performance, both in and out of the sack. Roxanne starts the action with a fiery romp with Dick Smothers Jr., a big shot with an attitude. After he shoots on her pubes, she ties him to the bed for what he thinks is some more playtime. Instead, she leaves him in cuffs and rips off a million bucks he has stashed in a suitcase. Smothers gets out of the cuffs (by supposedly biting through his own wrist), swears his revenge, and hires private eye Randy Spears to find Roxanne. During the hiring interview at his lavish home, the two guys watch Jana Cova and Isabella frolic around the pool in a decent lezout that includes some toys. Spears returns to his office and knocks off a couple rounds with hooker Rayveness.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 24
Deep Throat This 24 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura, Ava, Nautica Thorn, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Allie Sin, Alicia Alighatti, Paige Turner, Hailey Storm, Syvette, Nic Grande
Release date: 3/5/2005
Deep Throat This 24 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Nautica Thorn I WILL SUCK 2 COCKS AND SWALLOW 2 LOADS TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } There is average sucking without deepthroat-action with Peter & Stuntcock standing up. As she lies down Peter titty-fucks her as she sucks Stuntcock. Finally with the men standing up they both dump their load in her mouth and she swallows. Scene 2 Hailey Sorm & Paige Turner WE WANT TO SUCK A BIG COCK TONIGHT { 9 out of 10 } Hailey & Paige work great together in sucking Peters dick and licking his balls. There is nice pov of both girls on the job as they do Peter either standing up or sitting on the couch. Hailey proves to be a real pro in catching Peter load in her skilled mouth (Thats HOT !!! says Paige). Too bad parts of the load get lost as they swap it between each other. { Recommendation : Hailey draining Peter and swallowing his load in SWALLOW THIS #1 } Scene 3 Ava I AM HAVING A SPECIAL PAYAMA PARTY TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } Again as in scene 1 some average sucking with Peter dumping his load in her mouth which she swallows.
   read the review
review on  

Scene 1 Nautica Thorn (Look 5) Nautica resembles Chris Taliana and she could be her sister. She said this is her first swallowing scene and even rarer will you see her swallow 2 loads. She is paired with 2 guys and one of them has to be P.North. You dont see the guys faces in this scene and the other 7 scenes that followed. The reasons I lowered the overall rating for this video is because of the use of cut/fading between the time the guys unloaded and the girls swallowed throughout the 7 scenes in this video (maybe they decided to change to fake cum before swallowing) and also because North missing his target and wasted half his load throughout the video. Scene 2 Hailey Storm (Look: 3 ) and Paige Turner (Look: 4) The two girls shared Norths load but wasted the load by missing each other mouth during swapping. Scene 3 Ava (Look: 5) Nice looking brunette with natural 36B racks. She is paired with North. Scene 4 Ava Ramon (Look: 5) Beautiful Spanish/Italian looking girl.
   read the review
review on  

Sorry but this flick is a big-time letdown. Nautica Thorn, (the first scene) is the best, she shows some energy and humor blows 2 guys, seems a little reluctant to swallow, but pulls through. I was looking forward to Ava's debut (She is the covergirl and has done a bit for Amature Allure website in the past), but it is about as flat as an overdone noodle. It is not her fault but the director, I think. The entire set-up is just her saying something like "I am having a pajama party". Then you see her giving a bj to disembodied dick. Swallows (after a horrible cut/edit) and fade. Nothing memorable, a real let down. Allie Sin is also very cute, she has two disembodied dicks to deal with and her scene is just about a repeat of the one above, including that infamous edit after the cumshot and before the swallow. Another flat limpville porn scene. Paige Turner, Hailey Storm team up on a headless torsoless Peter North (I think) and try a swap at the end. Paige spits her share out and misses her mark (Haily's mouth) which mostly end up on the floor.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naked Red Lips
Naked Red Lips 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Taylor St. Clair, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Kris Slater, Pason, Jack Lawrence
Release date: 3/1/2005
Naked Red Lips reviews:
review on  

The box cover for Naked Red Lips describes the sex action as hard drivingwith the new artistic style that is becoming in demand. My question: Who is demanding this stuff? Who wants musically driven (their words), couples-oriented (my words) sex that, with just a few edits, could be offered on late night cable? Boring! There are plenty of annoying slo-mo shots, peekaboo-style angles (from behind flower pots and such), echoing voices, and uninteresting sets. Yawn! None of the sex is especially hot. Only Ashley Long takes it in the ass (in the final scene with Jack Lawrence). Pason (in the second scene with Long and Phalco) takes the only facial. Perpetually cute Alysin Chaynes has a ho-hum lezout with Taylor St. Claire. Pudgy blonde Flower Tucci exhibits some hideous stretch marks on her thighs and tits (Scene 4 with Brett Rockman).
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Sledge Hammer, Brock Adams, Tyler Knight, Nicole Parks, Vanilla Skye, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott
Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 2/14/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Loni, Sledgehammer) I remember Loni from the movies she did for Redlight District early in her career. Shes not a white chick like the title would suggest, but a pretty asian babe with a awesome natural rack. Speaking of that awesome rack, Sledgehammer starts sucking those boobs right away as he lays her down on the bed. Next he decides to give her sweet pussy and asshole a taste. When its her turn to give oral, she delivers a great looking blowjob. She also sucks his balls, but the best part was the POV angle, seeing her pretty face and gorgeous eyes staring into the camera. Its time to get her pussy fucked and the first position on the menu is mish. I loved watching those tits bounce. Next we get a nice view at her ass when they move to cowgirl. After some ptm she rides reverse cowgirl. Theres more action in spoon and doggie. This scene ends with a cumshot that misses her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 12
Pussy Foot'n 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chasey Lain, Flower, Gia, Jana Cova, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Jesse Capelli, Flower Tucci, Paola Rey, Xara Diaz, Syvette
Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 2/7/2005
Pussy Foot'n 12 reviews:
review on  

This all-girl feature includes something for everyone. Number 12 in this series, Pussy Foot'N is still cranking out hot scenes. If you're a fan of all-girl films, hot girls, or if you have a foot fetish, then this is your vid. This time, a true adult industry legend joins the cast, Chasey Lain. Her scene with hottie (and newcummer) Xara Diaz is something to behold. Xara starts out in the shower, slowly teasing us, playing with herself. Chasey soon joins her, drops to her knees, and begins eating her out. Since she's come back, I know many are happy that Chasey is now doing b/g again, but I say, go back to doing just g/g, Chasey! You clearly enjoy it more, and there's no risk of getting that "messy" semen all over your face (something which she clearly has never liked). Chasey and Xara were very into each other, being very vocal, and relaying their demands to each other. The toe sucking and pussy eating was very, very hot between these two, and I think Chasey actually may have had a real orgasm--it's so hard to tell with her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/1/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #5 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Harmony I JUST NEED A BIG COCK IN MY THROAT { 10 out of 10 } Harmony is a true cocksucking machine and she demonstrates his oral skills on Peter as he lies back on the bed and he stands over her. After making it cock slippery with her saliva she deepthroats, chokes, powersucks and titty-fucks Peter's big fat cock. Just before the fucking starts Peter even facefucks her as she is in front of him on her knees. Harmony fucks Peter cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl between which she gives Peter some exra blowing and she herself gets fucked hard by Peter in a frontal position and later doggy-style. After this heavy fucking we see Peter jerk off in her face and Harmony catches some sperm in her gutter mouth. In a cleanup she sucks the last drops from Peter's cock and swallows it together with the sperm in her mouth.
   read the review
review on  

I knew this was going to be a fantastic title when I saw stunning covergirl Dani Woodward featured on this DVD's front packaging. The nasty action shots displayed on the rear cover further piqued by curiousity. I'm a big fan of porn that keeps the male performers as anonymous as possible. No shots of hacks making goofy facial expressions; just an anonymous penis stabbing away at some sexy, beautiful, young female. It all boils down to audience participation. I'm going to spend the most time describing the winning qualities of the first chapter as the same production values prove true for all the scenes that follow. Sene 1: Harmony Harmony, Harmony....flawless Harmony. I first saw this piece of walking viagra in Deep Throat This Vol 23. She was a standout on that disc, and we see much more of her in this flick. She starts off with plenty of lascivious dialogue coupled with the removal of her clothes. Harmony has stunning facial features; sort of like an Austin Powers Fembot.
   read the review
review on  

I love POV movies. They are intended to provide the perfect fantasy of what its like to have sex with a pornstar, and enjoy her doing things to your cock that you could only dream about. Actually, I think there are two types of POV. Theres the Hey look at this hot chick fucking me type littered with man talk, or even worst closeups of the guys face. Then theres the other type that focuses entirely on the female from a anomymous cocks point of view. Which basically means the stunt cock keeps his mouth shut and we dont see his face during the entire scene. I prefer the latter. So in honor of a movie devoted to the true art of POV, Ill do the entire review from our point of view. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Harmony) Harmony introduces herself to us and, tells us what she wants us to do to her and how bad she needs it. She then shows off her tits, then her ass. Both are very nice. Next shes got her lips wrapped tightly around our cock. She takes it nice and deep with great eye contact and some hot dirty talk mixed in.
   read the review
Boxcover for North Pole 53
North Pole 53 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sergio, Lee Stone, Jassie, Sabrina Black, Clark, Sammie Rhodes, Allie Sin, Sanna
Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/29/2004
North Pole 53 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #53 isnt up to the usual high standards of this fine, solid series, but it aint bad! Volume #53 has a couple good looking girls (brunette Jassie James and blonde Sammie Rhodes), two who have made a few too many trips to the tattoo parlor for my taste (Allie Sin and Sanna), and one semi-cutie who needs to start eating at Subway (Sabina Black). All five vignettes get right to the action with little or no dialogue (always a good thing!). The sets are easy on the eyes (no dim warehouses or grimy garages), the lighting is good, and the camera always seems to capture the best angles of the ladies. As for the sex, Jassie does Sergio; Allie takes on Peter North; Sanna fucks Lee Stone; Sammie Rhodes gets Peter (again); and Sabina romps with Clark (no last name). Allie does anal and all the girls take facials, with Allie swallowing her load.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 6
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Stiff
Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/24/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 6 reviews:
review on  

Peter North's: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #6 Initial Thoughts: There are some good scenes in this disc, but it always amazes me to see releases like this one. There are 5 interracial scenes with some pretty sexy ladies, however the runtime on this thing barely cracks the 90 minute marker, and there is next to nothing in the way of extras. What is on this disc is more than acceptable, it isn't anything earth shatteringly hot, but there is some good sex in this one, however, it's very difficult for me reviewing this one to highly recommend it when so many other studios are putting out just as hot or hotter sex, and offering nearly twice as long of features and extensive extras in some cases, and when thier both selling for the same price, there is a serious question of value with this disc. Technical Considerations:Picture quality is fine, sound is acceptable, camera work is mostly good but sometimes has questionable placement, lighting is a bit drab, but it isn't bad. Menus are simple and work fine.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dearest Diary
Dearest Diary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Dave Pounder, Trinity James, Pason, Seth Dickens
Directed by: Mark Giffy
Release date: 12/15/2004
Dearest Diary reviews:
review on  

You could do a heck of a lot worse than renting/buying Dearest Diary to take home to wifey for a primer before a night of passion. This is good, hard-driving porn without the garbage that we see in much of todays smut. I cant believe any woman would be turned off by this flick. The girls basically range from very attractive to beautiful. There is only one short anal scene (Sharon Wild), while all six girls take some sort of facial. If your woman can handle that, shell enjoy this flick and youll get lucky. Brown-haired Cherokee leads off, and, while she may be the least attractive of all the girls (and she aint all that bad!), she certainly knows how to turn up the temperature with Alex Sanders. Redhead Pason is next, and she is a dead ringer for 90s star Brittany OConnell (thats a good thing!). She romps with Dave Pounder in a very hot scene. Brunette Temptation needs to put a little more passion in her work, but shes darn fine to look at as she wrestles with muscleman Lee Stone. Blond Trinity James shows some spunk and energy in her coupling with Chris Cannon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 4
Peter North's P.O.V. 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Avena Lee, Leah Luv, Nadia Styles, Essy Moore
Release date: 12/8/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

I was awestruck with "Peter North's P.O.V. #5", so naturally after seeing the drool-inducing trailer for P.O.V. #4 on that same disc, I was eager to sample the full feature. I was not disappointed; here's why: **** NADIA **** She's a white and or latin brunette with a GORGEOUS tan, perfect, handful-sized breasts, and she's nothing short of precious-looking from the neck up. Nadia puts her mouth on North's dick using a whole lotta' spit. She does some decent, yet brief, deep throat/gagging on this most famous of weiners. A little bit of dick slapping on her face and then it's straight to her flawlessly buffed cooch. After grinding on top, face to the camera with Peter deep inside her lovely, sun-tanned genitals, she gives post fuck head, saying exactly what I wanted to hear: "I want to taste my pussy on your cock....mmmmm" Now here's the best part of this chapter. Nadia gets on top again, turns around so we get an incredible view of her butt, and proceeds to fuck froggy-style.
   read the review
review on  

Nadia Styles has the girl next door look. She is on a bed talking dirty into the camera. Great smile as she flashes boob and rubs clit. She desperately wants a cock in her mouth. She gets Peters long schlonger to play with. Each scene begins with dirty talk, then lots of eyes wide open, deep as she can go, oral love, followed by the standard positions in mostly the same order, and one of Peters famous pop shots to finish. The guy never speaks, so feel free to answer all the lascivious questions yourself. The scenes are of interest in a descending scale. Nadia is a spectacular cocksucker and dirty talker, so if youre a quick popper you might take awhile to get through the rest of the movie. Peter shoots a bit over Nadias head at the money moment, but amazingly there is plenty of jizz that hits bullseye for a beautiful glazing for lovely Nadia. Thats a lot of cum she laughs. Leah Luv plays up her barely legal looks, cuddling her teddy bear. You want to see my pussy? Fingers her clit. It tickles she giggles. Shes got pretty green eyes, braces, and a great smile.
   read the review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview