Porn Movie Studios  >  NJ Films  > Reviews

Reviews of NJ Films Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Creampie 2
Interracial Anal Creampie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Michelle Lay, Lyla Lei, Adina Jewel, Chyanne Jacobs, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat
Directed by: Dick
Release date: 1/17/2006
Interracial Anal Creampie 2 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Creampie 2 Studio: NJ Films Category: Anal , Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Dick Starring: Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Michelle Lay, Lyla Lei, Adina Jewel, Chyanne Jacobs, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat Synopsis If you're in the market for some good interracial and anal movie, I guess we just have one for you here, big butts a plenty and the finish are promised to be right in the pop shutter, I hungry to see that big ass of Luscious Lopez, let's see..... scene 1- Luscious Lopez, Chyanne Jacobs Our couple of cover girls, do the honors to the camera first. They have sweet and abundant meat on their backsides Adina start giving us the proof. They Luscious time, they do a sort of oral attention to each others, then they are join by the male talent, to give those sweet asses the workout they deserve, (actually that's one I'm saving for Luscious, lol) Chyanne pose in doggy to receive the cream and Luscious is just what her name says, tasting the cum from that ass and swapping the final product.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hungarian Cocksuckers
Hungarian Cocksuckers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Vanessa, Laura, Jon Dough, Leila, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Niki, Brian Pumper, Black Diamond, Billy Banks, Tone Capone, Daphnie, Mano
Release date: 10/25/2005
Hungarian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Well I just reviewed an all oral title so I figured this one was worth taking a look at also, this one features all Euro girls sucking cock including the mega-hottie Rita Faltoyano. You have seven beautiful young ladies on hand to suck dick so let's hit a few scenes to get a sense of just how good these girls did. Judit: You start with the young lady sitting down, she topless which is a good start and there's some good shots of those big tits while they chat plus Judit gives us a glimpse of her cookie. You get some fine upclose pussy fingering done by Judit and then it's on to some very nice POV cock sucking. With the dark hair when she looks up the eye contact just looks even better plus the slow licking she does around the cock head made me like her even more. They end the scene with a pop to those large boobs, she does some cleanup but sadly no licking of the jizz off those mellons.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana Lane, Mone Divine, Isabella Stanza, Lee Bang, Mysti May, Emma Redd
Directed by: Dick
Release date: 10/7/2005
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6 reviews:
review on  

The title here covers everything that you need to know about this film. We have a four scenes of black men with various different races of women, latino, asian, white and I think one black girl too. The video quality is poor, like something youd download off the internet and the action is only so so in my opinion. Unless you find this on the discount aisle this is a definite skipper.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Euro Ass
Up Euro Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/8/2005
Up Euro Ass reviews:
review on  

Up Euro Ass is a gape-lovers wet dream. Not being a big fan of gaping, Ill try to maintain objectivity here, but it is difficult. I just dont see the stroke factor in having a guy fuck a girls ass, stop every 10 strokes, and have the camera look down into her colon. Okay, maybe once per scene, I can handle it. But to do it repeatedly, 7-8 times, over the course of the scene gets boring and unoriginal. This isnt sex; its a college Human Anatomy film. Take away the gaping and you have a pretty solid fuck film here. The girls range from attractive to very cute. Every scene ends in a facial. The girls are, in order: blond Julie Silver; brunette Alexa May; fair-haired Sarah; Jessica (sporting short reddish hair); and blond Kathy (billed as Katy) Anderson.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 3
Hit Dat Shit 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chastity, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Beauty, Nathan Fiend, Slimm Dawg, Chyanne Jacobs, Lee Bang
Directed by: Dick
Release date: 7/28/2005
Hit Dat Shit 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NJ Films has teased me with their titles in the past. They always look good on the outside, but have failed to truly deliver the goods. Even armed with that knowledge I've been lured back again. What did it take? A cover with Marie Luv on it and a DP in her scene. Of the rest of the cast, Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty and Chastity, I've only ever seen Beauty. She hasn't left me craving for more, but she's ok. I just hope these girls all get lit up in fine fashion as they're all slated for double duty. Cuntre Pipes and Tone Capone are cleaning a pool in somebody's backyard. Marie Luv is sitting inside the house watching them and petting her kitty while she evaluates they're fuckableness. She's horny and impatient, deciding to go out and bust their balls a little. Marie disparages their work and pisses the guys off. Of course she's dressed to thrill. Her pink top is pulled up to reveal her lovely tits and the only other clothing is a skimpy black bikini bottom.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Girl Gangbang 2
Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Pierre, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Denis, Jessica Fiorentino, Frederica, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Marco Nero, Jan Scott
Release date: 5/19/2005
Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 Studio: NJ Films Category: Gangbang Starring: Rebecca, Pierre, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Denis, Jessica Fiorentino, Frederica, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Marco Nero, Jan Scott Synopsis Counting with the presence of Jessica Fiorentino in the cast, Dirty Girl gangbang 2 come to fullfil something that was missing in the previous installment, let's see... Scene 1 Jessica Fiorentino This is the perfect girl for this tittle, she is known for always been a dirty little whore, that's besides being top notch performer, she got three boys for her gangbang scene, and faster than you can say: "TETRA­METHYL­DIAMINO­BENZHYDRYL­PHOSPHINOUS" She is has a mouth full of cocks, then gets fuck vaginal, anal and DP, she is so pretty and full of energy as always, no gapes here for her, good scene to start. Scene 2- Girl Very average scene, wth a less than average looking girl, sorry no wood material for me here, next. Scene 3- Girl At least this girl is not bad looking, she takes some good pounding, in both holes, get her share of cum, to fi
   read the review
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Nikita, Omar, Asia, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Sandy Style, Lucy Lee, Gabriel Montoia, Fausto Moreno, Jennifer Dark, Marco Nero, Jan Scott, Asia (Poland), Erica Neri, Lele
Release date: 5/19/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Infernal Affairs I Before Scorcese releases his remake of this Hong Kong action drama, you might want to check out the original to see why Scorcese, Damon, DiCaprio and Nicholson signed-up. The sequel is equally as brilliant but similar to The Godfather trilogy, stay away from Part III. Director: None credited Running time: 2:50 My short review: This NJ Films Euro offering features 4 scenes of b/b/g and 1 scene of b/g/g. Clear and simple, Im reviewing this movie solely to see Lucy in action. After a quick 1st scan, I would like to point out that the camera work is mainly close-ups/zoom of the action and penetration. Its like the camera man was not allowed to leave a 3-foot radius from the performers and had to zoom in as close as possible. Plus, some verbal instructions could be heard from the director in the background. As for the DVD authoring, it was well done with direct scene access you can jump right to a specific sex act for any scene from the scene sub-menu.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ukrainian Cocksuckers
Ukrainian Cocksuckers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Alexandria, Alicia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Paulina, Katarina, Heni, Viola, Kelli, Katy Parker, Polina, Alexa May, Simony Diamond, Mano, Marilyn Gold, Orsula
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ukrainian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Ukrainian Cocksuckers Studio: NJ Films Category: Foreign , Oral Director: none stated Starring: Alexandria, Alicia, Heni, Katarina, Katy, Kelli, Orsula, Paulina Synopsis Let's get this straight Jon dough has been top dog in the gonzo department, this time he brought a oral series with a bevy of girls from some part of the world Ukraine. I know most of the girl and with the exception of the two with the big knockers. It's always nice to see some early work, because I don't thing this was shot recently: date of production shows 012103, in the other hand what a nice surprise to find that someone it's trying new things, maybe too much complains from some will be less, if We try to find something that fits our expectations and not expect us to fit in every flick is release, called gonzo or feature. Scene 1- Alexandria (Alexa May) it's first Ukrainian cocksuckers to show up, she plays with her pussy, then she grabs a dildo and fire up! She is so cute but with very bad habits, yeah, she smokes, lol, for those who ask about a movie where the girl smoke a cigarrete.
   read the review
review on  

I have seen some of Jon Dough's work in the past and I was happy to see him start a blowjob series, especially with some girls that I have not seen before. Alexandria, a very attractive girl with long black hair, lays on a couch to masterbate with a purple vibrator. A guy walks in and stands next to her, and she sucks his cock while still masterbating. For some unknown reason, she starts crawling around the floor for a while until she stops in front of the guy to finish blowing him and he jerks off in her pretty face and she sucks the cum off the head. Alicia, a pretty blonde girl in a pink mini dress, sits on a stool to masterbate with a purple vibrator. When the guy shows up, she sits on the bed to softly suck his cock while she continues to masterbate. Eventually Alicia gets to her knees to slowly suck his dick, and he jerks off in her mouth and she sucks the cum off the head. Kelli, a cute girl in a red mini dress, lays on a bed to masterbate. Eventually a guy walks in, and Kelli softly sucks his cock while still masterbating.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Girl Gangbang
Dirty Girl Gangbang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Dominic, Franco Trentalancia, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Clark, Fausto Moreno, Lauro Giotto, Demi Cool, Antonio Ross, Michela Sabbatini, Michella, Richardo bell, Max Paine, Sabrina (Czech), Timoti
Release date: 4/14/2005
Dirty Girl Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Dirty Girl Gangbang STUDIO: NJ Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Sabrina White, Michella & Demi Cool Q U I C K I E REVIEW: The title isn't very inventive and neither is the action but you get what you get. Demi Cool was the only one that performed above average. Sabrina, a blonde who can be seen in Legal Skin #16, Gapermaker #3, New Girls #2 & Teenage Anal Princess #2, really didn't go all out like she could've. I think I've seen Michella before but she doesn't really stand out here either. Really the only thing that makes the sex worth watching is the ending of each scene. Each ending pretty much puts most oral/cumshot lines to shame. Pretty fascinating stuff. There is a technical problem and I really can't put my finger on it. The first scene seemed fine but the other two scenes had a trippy effect that fucks with the motion. It's hard to watch without saying "wtf?".
   read the review
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Ann, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine
Release date: 4/14/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Double the Fun: 2 on 1 Studio: NJ Films Category: All Sex Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Lucy Ann, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine Synopsis Double the fun as it's name say it it's a movie where the guy is pleased by two fucking hot chiks, so, with that on mind, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Cora Carina, Kira For those who been asking more of Cora Carina work is this scene where she does a great job in company of Kira, both of them start slowly with a dual BJ, then let the guy enjoy both pussies, after some more strokes Cora opens her backdoor for our pleasure in spoon (Sideways for me) being Kira the one who provides ATOGM, she takes more in her butt air high, and Kira can't get enough of that sweet pussy, Cora pays back enamoring Kira's pussy, while being fuck anal in the edge of a chair, so sweet!, and of course the guy choose her, to plastered her lips with his cum.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 1
Hit Dat Shit 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Julian St. Jox, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Julius, Carmen Hayes, Lady Armani, Latrese, Nat Turnher
Release date: 2/22/2005
Hit Dat Shit 1 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Gracing the cover of this DVD is the combination of Jada Fire and Monique. Those two firebrands are enough to draw me in regardless of the rest of the cast. I'm familiar with the BBW that is Carmen Hayes and look forward to seeing her get pleasured but I'm new to Lady Armani and Latrece. This could be one to grow on. The video opens with Jada Fire and Monique cuddled together on a couch. Jada's got her sassy mouth going right from the git-go. She hopes we enjoy their scene, but doesn't really give a shit. Monique cracks up and welcomes us with a bit of her patented nastiness. They start getting at each other's body and Monique goes wild on Jada's tits before diving into her muff. Tit and pussy spanking, a short finger pop and cut to Jada pulling Monique's panties off to get at her hot ass and pussy. Four fingers in her pussy and they're at each other like animals. Jada sticks her boobs in Monique's ass, which gets a rise out of her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Asia, Jada Fire, Summer Lynn, Michelle Lay, Ice La Fox, Gia Paloma, Kylie Rey, Smokie Flame, Arcadia, Antonette, Annie Cruz, Trista Post, Flower Tucci, Tyana Mills, Jade (British)
Release date: 10/11/2004
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 reviews:
review on  

An average DVD with some sexy women in it, this could have done a lot better if it were a group girl gash instead of each scene being broke up into one or two performers. The ladies do try their best, but for me, it never rise above lukewarm level, except for one scene. Flower Tucci is not only a smoking hot lady, her squirting comes off as very sexy because like some of the other great squirters in the business (Cytherea, Lani Lei, Tianna Lynn), she either rubs her clit until juice is flying, like she did twice in this scene, or plows her fat, sweet pussy with her favorite toy until she launches some girl spray, like she did once during the same scene. You cant miss with her, and she is another that some company should start featuring as the star of her own squirting series (with her in every scene, of course). If you rent this DVD, do it for her. It could have been better, and maybe in the next volume, they will switch it up and go in another direction than what is here. Either scenes are too short, or the ladies dont seem to be into it, and that just will not do.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 4
Interracial Addiction 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 8/5/2004
Interracial Addiction 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Interracial Addiction #4 Cast: Gia Paloma, Asia, Jade, Smokie Flame & Kylie Rey Director: Dick Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 6/25,29,30-7/2/04 Duration: 1:56:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, spanking, facials Scene One: Gia Palamo [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Gia teams up with Julian St. Jox to bring us some very hot action. She walks into the room wearing black undergarments, fishnets and high heels, looking pretty tasty. She keeps the fishnets and high heels on. It doesn't take long for her to start sucking his cock and gagging on it. They start fucking doggystyle on the couch and Gia pauses to "taste that pussy". They get back into it and then switch to reverse cowgirl. This Gia girl is real wild. They then switch to missionary and end going right back to doggystyle. Gia does more p2m, rides him cowgirl and then has Julian blow a load all over her mouth. Good scene. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Kylie Rey [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Kylie Rey is Asian. A very wild 19 year old Asian.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens N Toys
Interracial Anal Teens N Toys 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/23/2004
Interracial Anal Teens N Toys reviews:
review on  

Director: Dick Camera: ? Genre: Girl/Girl & Masturbation hybrid  Release: 2003 Notes: 2 hrs        interracial anal teens-n-toys      Four of the scenes are lezzy, eight are solos. From a glance at the cover, I was expecting just interracial lesbians here- I was really thrown. The cover also has a big "ANAL" on it but a lot of the solo scenes lacked this or were dominated by mere pussy play. Even the lesbian scenes just had one girl taking anal. 1) Mia Beck & Mika Tan Lesbian, Anal, DP, Toys Mika: "I'm on a low carb diet but I think I can fit pussy in." This is very prolific dirtytalk folks! Mika chows down on cunt as promised and then Mia returns the favor with her mouth buried under Mika's snatch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Banks, Sascha, Leah Luv, Kemmy, Layla Leighton, Olivia Winters, Staci Thorn
Release date: 7/5/2004
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3 reviews:
review on  

Thought I'd give another new studio to me a chance and so here we have an interracial title from NJ Films and it appears the theme stresses the girls wearing soxxx as well as doing some interracial banging. I see a nice group of pretty young girls on the cover, I know Staci Thorn from a recent title I reviewed and she was very hot in it. So let's get to some action shall we. Leah Luv: Ok we get a cute little blond nymph to lead off and she has the added attraction of having braces which will surely add to the "teen" factor. The scene starts out with Billy Banks checking this petite girl out, she's only 19 thus qualifying to be in this dvd,lol. Billy instructs her to pull down her panties and she does so revealing a nice little tushy which Billy kisses and fondles. The camera shot gets in nice and tight for this ass rimming too, some shadows but I liked the girl getting her ass eaten. We next see this girl lie down and get some good oral done to her before it's her turn and Leah does a fine job taking on Billy's tool with some good close shots being used.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Coxxx & Soxxx #3 Cast: Winter, Leah, Kemmy, Staci Thorn & Laya Director: Dick Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 1:56:00 Scene One: Leah Luv is attractive if you like the fair, skinny, blonde with braces look. You would think this 19 year old was completely clueless but her felatio skills say otherwise. Wearing some fine sox with pink stripes, Leah gives Billy a hearty bj from her knees. One of my pet peeves is spitting. Especially when the guy spits in the girls mouth from a distance. Yuck. Billy tends to do this throughout the flick. Leah takes it out of her mouth and then sits on it in cowgirl. Leah has a potty mouth and fuckity fuck fuck fucks throughout the scene. She also gets fucked doggystyle, reverse cowgirl and piledriver. The scene ends with a big facial and some post cum head. Comments: Decent scene but Leah isn't really attractive Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: Kemmy is a cute girl from Japan. She likes sex very much.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Billy Banks, Sascha, Jordan Styles, Nicki Hunter
Release date: 7/4/2004
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've only viewed one video from NJ Films, Interracial Addiction 3 and found it wanting. I think it's time to give them another chance, and with Jada Fire and Nikki Hunter involved, this has a good chance to change my opinion. From the boxcover it looks like all the scenes will be two on one and guaranteed interracial. There is an interminable trailer type intro for Nikki Hunter's scene. She's seen in clips with a tiara doing ballet poses interspersed with all the nastiness to cum. And nasty is an operative word when it comes to Ms. Hunter. She is the epitome of a cock hungry slut. When the action actually gets started, Sascha and Billy Banks are inspecting Nikki's wares. Pierced pussy, garish bolt ons and the aforementioned tiara. Her tu-tu is already gone, just leaving her in black stockings. Nikki responds to touch like a cat and then gets down for some knob gobbling on Sascha. Billy just seems content to watch and wait for the moment. Nikki slobbers all over the cock and deep throats repeatedly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 3
Interracial Addiction 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Billy Banks, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Candice Jackson, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Makayla Cox
Release date: 6/3/2004
Interracial Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I have seen various volumes from NJ Films advertised over the last few months. The female casts always look intriguing but I've never heard anything about the action. This cast mixes Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic and African-American together for a true interracial get together. I'm looking forward to this. All scenes start out with highlights of the activities we're about to witness. Lyla Lei is a cute little firecracker. Her scenes are usually furious and she takes a pounding. She's on a couch with her legs encased in PVC thigh high boots laid across Billy Banks' lap. The rest of her two piece outfit is also black PVC and the top is pulled down. Lyla shows off her body, pulling off her bottoms with Billy catching a sniff of them. She rubs her boots on his cock and then sucks him. They 69 and then Lyla sucks him while kneeling on the floor. She takes some deep draws on his cock and spits all over it to make it nasty.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Billy Banks, Desire Moore
Release date: 4/19/2004
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Desire Moore, Keiko, Sophia, Julian St. Jox, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: NJ Films is still new to me, but mmmmmmmm. Keiko. Initial Reaction: Its okay for a one trick pony. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one white chick taking on two black studs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of variety between scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few background noises, but the guys play into some of them to make them a part of the scene rather than ignoring them and letting them interfere. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but has some slight grain. Theres also a little camera motion. Music: None Menus: The menus are very generic. The main menu has a little animation in the background and a bit of the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 2
Interracial Addiction 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Julian St. Jox, Lyric, Billy Banks, Jas, Lisa Nicole, Britney Jay, Finess Navaro, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Release date: 4/7/2004
Interracial Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Interracial Addiction #2 Cast: Britney Jay, Finess navaro, Lyric, Jass, Alicia, Billy Banks, Rick Masters & Julian St. Jox Director: Unknown Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 1/18,25,27/04-2/20,25/o4 Duration: 1:49:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, titty fucking, facials Scene One: Britney Jay [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Britney is cute. She has a spunky attitude and nice body (though you can tell she's had children). Britney starts talking with a black guy and then gives him a nice blowjob. Hold on ...yeah, she gives him a very nice blowjob. They then get into some hot cowgirl and Britney does some pussy to mouth. They reverse the position for a little bit then get into it side saddle and doggystyle. Britney does more pussy to mouth, gets fucked missionary and ends the scene with a decent facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Jass [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->This opens up with Jass playing with herself on a couch. She wears a little silk skirt during all the sex.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview