Porn Movie Studios  >  New Sensations  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of New Sensations Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 389 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's Hottest Girl-Girl Scenes
Ashlynn Brooke's Hottest Girl-Girl Scenes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Stephanie Swift, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Sammie Rhodes, Gianna Lynn, Ashlynn Brooke, Jana Jordan, Kristina Rose, Angelina Valentine, Sadie West, Alyssa Reece, Yurizan Beltran, Halie James
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's Hottest Girl-Girl Scenes reviews:
review on  

This release celebrates the girl-girl work of former contract star Ashlynn Brooke. Such a beautiful woman and here you get a chance to watch her eat some pussy and also use some toys and even a strap on which is utilized in several scenes here in this two disc set. Ashlynn works with a variety of talented girls too from Julia Ann to Stephanie Swift to Yurizan Beltran. Nicely they give you the title the scene comes from along with the girl that's costarring with Ashlynn in the particular scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Aria Alexander, Molly Jane
Release date: 3/30/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 11 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Schoolgirl POV line where the girls model their white shirts and checkered skirts for us before getting naughty. Real good POV head and some fine body shots too as the girls lose parts of their outfits during each scene but not completely in terms of skirts usually. The set ups were thankfully short and got us to the schoolgirl being nasty time fairly quickly.
   read the review
review on  

One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasnít been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
   read the review
Boxcover for Almost Relatives
Almost Relatives 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Brandi Love, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Almost Relatives reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade, Hope Harper
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spicing Up The Marriage
Spicing Up The Marriage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Jillian Janson, Jade Nile, Keira Nicole
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spicing Up The Marriage reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James presents a new telling of an old theme in this latest disk from Tales From The Heart. Sometimes marriages grow stale so you have to think of new ideas to spice them up and that's where this one comes from. Jillian Janson, Natalia Starr, Jade Nile and Cosima Knight show us what they have!
   read the review
Boxcover for Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature which is a sequel to her award winning and critically acclaimed movie from a couple of years ago. The key to a sequel is having the story stand alone. The first movie, be it mainstream or adult, sets up the characters and gives some background information as to how they got into the situations they are now. The sequel has established characters so you can get right into the story. Penny Pax comes back in the lead role as Emma Marx who is the submissive in a BDSM relationship with Richie Calhoun.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James returns with a second chapter to a movie released a couple of years back. The Submission of Emma Marx starred Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun in a movie that yes can be seen as a take on 50 Shades of Grey but it does so in a much more respectful way than the Hollywood version or the book does in the spirit of the BDSM lifestyle. Now the more physical aspects of BDSM aren't in this movie but the mental part sure seems to be. Penny and Richie return and do their characters justice once again in terms of acting and then with the sex as well. Riley Reid returns in a supporting role as Penny's sister and we add Logan Pierce as a vital piece in terms of the changing dynamic that occurs between Penny and Richie in this film. Highly recommended for fans of the first film. You get the same spirit in this one and that isn't always easy to do a second time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the review
Boxcover for Restraint (New Sensations)
Restraint (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Ashlyn Molloy
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that incorporates light BDSM into the sexual action. Blindfolds and restraints are used and it makes for some sexy action. This four scene disk stars Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart and Ashlyn Molloy.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Doll reviews:
review on  

"Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
   read the review
Boxcover for An Ass Built For Anal
An Ass Built For Anal 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kayla Carrera, Jada Stevens, Britney Amber
Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
An Ass Built For Anal reviews:
review on  

The cover shot of Jada Stevens is an unnatural pose and so very sexy! If that shot doesn't peak your interest, nothing will! Danny Case directs this New Sensations release that star some big ass beauties. Along with Jada, we get Kayla Carrera, Courtney Taylor and Britney Amber. Now that's a good lineup!
   read the review
review on  

This is a more than solid anal release. With a great tease to start each scene and plenty of passionate anal action throughout, this one more than lives up to its name. The technical aspects show plenty of care and there's also a solid pair of bonus anal scenes in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

An Ass Built for Anal is the latest from director Danny Case and New Sensations. It's a solid release throughout its 4 scenes and features hot tease sequences, awesome sex, and some great girls, including cover girl Jada Stevens. This one is certainly worth your time.
   read the review
All reviews of An Ass Built For Anal
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jennifer White, AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway, Summer Carter
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big cock. As Jennifer White explains in the BTS, she sent a tweet to him saying 'What does a white girl have to do to get some BBC?' LOL. In this one, the young girls don't have to do much except show up! AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway and Summer Carter join Jennifer in getting filled up by his massive cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Boss Fantasies
Boss Fantasies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Otto Bauer, Anthony Rosano, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Richie Calhoun, AJ Applegate, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Big Butt
My Sister Has A Big Butt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jada Stevens, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, AJ Applegate, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Big Butt reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The
Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Kota Sky
Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Dakota Skye, The reviews:
review on  

The Sexual Desires of Dakota Skye is another winning compilation from the New Sensations collection. This time around, the series is featuring 5 hot Dakota Skye scenes, only one of which is an anal scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Bruce Venture, Alina Li
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The reviews:
review on  

Bring on Alina Li... The Sexual Desires of Alina Li from New Sensations brings us 5 M/F and 1 MFM scenes from the NS library. For those not in the know, Alina was one of the hottest girls working in porn until her abrupt departure in the past 6 months or so. This collection should satisfy anyone jonesing for a fix.
   read the review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Epic Asses reviews:
review on  

It's all about the ass-not just any ass-an epic ass and 4 of them in Danny Case's EPIC ASSES (2014, New Sensations) with a lovely foursome of Maddy O Reilly, AJ Applegate, Annika Albright and Andy Cross sticking out their asses for the DVD cover.
   read the review
review on  

This is a title that very much is the definition of the phrase "Truth In Advertising". The asses featured in this title are among the best in the biz and some of my favorites including Anikka Albrite, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate and Abby Cross. These bootys can fill the screen and look tremendous from any angle.
   read the review
review on  

This is a smoking hot release! Every scene has a great focus on ass from start to finish, and there's no shortage of chemistry in each of the scenes. Abby Cross, AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, and Maddy O'Reilly are all captured extremely well and do a fantastic job. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This is a must buy release, and one of the best all sex movies I've seen come out this year.
   read the review
All reviews of Epic Asses
Boxcover for Second Chances (New Sensations)
Second Chances (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allie Haze, Brendon Miller, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Carter Cruise
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Second Chances (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic couples feature. With not only a great performance by Carter Cruise, but great performances all around, plenty of chemistry among the cast, and sex that's filled with passion and works into the story well, this is a top notch movie. The release gets all the better with a great presentation and very nice effort towards the extras. This one is definitely worth the purchase, and is easily one of the best features to come out of 2014.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature written by Jacky about lost love. Carter Cruise gets the starring role as a college student who had a horrendous practical joke played on her during her freshman year in college. Unfortunately, she was in love with the guy who made her a laughingstock. Meanwhile, Carter has some heavy flirtations with her boss, Brandon Morrow, and, while he's a player, he has genuine feelings for the gorgeous blonde. This 2 hour plus feature explores her feelings and her lost love.
   read the review
Page 1 of 16 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview