Porn Movie Studios  >  New Sensations  >  Reviews  > Tyrone Shuz

Reviews of New Sensations Movies by Tyrone Shuz

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Big Pole Little Hole
Big Pole Little Hole 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Alex Gonz, Evelyn Lin, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Kyra Steele, Shawna Lenee, Viki La Vie
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Pole Little Hole reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks are boned hard for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty strong straight ahead fucking flick, all 1-1 scenes with Ashlynn Brooke leading the way along with Viki La Vie. Of note in Ashlynn's scene is the fact she does a creampie and I don't recall seeing her do one before, I'm probably wrong but she strokes at it a bit after Erik's launched. You get generous closeups in this one during the teases and some during the scenes too. Well worth a look, the girls were hot and the sex/ bj's also keep the scenes moving along nicely.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Release date: 1/16/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 9
Craving Big Cocks 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Shane Diesel, Kelsey Michaels, Alicia Angel
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/12/2005
Craving Big Cocks 9 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 8
Sex With Young Girls 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/1/2005
Sex With Young Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Genre: teen, all sex Running: 2 hr 7 min Notes: widescreen anamorphic SEX WITH YOUNG GIRLS 8 Cassi Courtland Roxy Jezel Tobi Pacific Gianna Jolyn Renee Richards Jeannie Marie (click on above pics for bios) xxx SCENE 1: Cassie Courtland and Roxy Jezel with Mr. Pete ANAL (Roxy), A2M, SQUIRTING, FACIAL Marvelous scene to start us off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 7
Craving Big Cocks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Sandy Summers, Julia Bond, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 7 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 5
Craving Big Cocks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Isabella Soprano, Saana, Summer Raine, Austin Kincaid, Syvette Wimberly
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/11/2005
Craving Big Cocks 5 reviews:
review on  

So I don't understand why a product that's mainly geared towards straight men would have 'cocks' in the title, much less 'craving big cocks.' Can't it be called something like "Wet & Willing Pussys" instead? O well, I try not to judge a book by the cover- especially with porn, considering all the misleading coverart.       act 1: ISABELLA SOPRANO VS. Chris Charming, Mick Blue Vaginal, DPP, Facials Isabella's hands roam over her voluptuous body, traversing the curves of her bust, then delving down between the tight flower petal folds of her girlhood. The men enter and Isabella wastes little time before she goes into stroke & suck mode. She displays eager and sensual technique here,  eventually shoving both rods up her mouth. When Mick enters her from behind she lets out a loud gasp and then stifles herself with Chris' cock in her mouth. Cowgirl is next, and Isabella bucks up and down moderately as her huge tank bum starts to quake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 4
Craving Big Cocks 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Angela Stone, Scott Nails, Lacey Tom, Sammie Rhodes, Demetri XXX, Denice K.
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 12/17/2004
Craving Big Cocks 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Craving Big Cocks 4 Company: New Sensations Length: 129 minutes Production Date(s): 10-27-04 Release Date: 12-28-04 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz Scene 1: Angela Stone w/Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete (26 minutes) With shoulder length blonde hair that frames her face beautifully, the bespectacled Angela is a picture of stunning beauty in a tight fitting black dress equipped with long sleeves and turtle neck. The short skirt and black f-me pumps indicate that beneath her businesswoman-like façade is a woman on the prowl. Wandering around a luxurious home, she happens upon Mark and Pete, who are both fully nude and fully erect. She removes her glasses and moves in for a closer look. The three of them pause, her sizing them up and vice versa. The guys make the first move, pushing Angela to her knees and giving her mouth a workout. Things turn into a bit of whirlwind from here, with the fucking commencing only after Angela has expelled an astounding amount of water-like liquid from her pussy in a massive squirting orgasm.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 16
Big Cock Seductions 16 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Holly Day, Vanilla Skye, Heather Hunt, Shay Lamar, Beauti Mi, Jay Huntington, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Big Cock Seductions 16 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 16 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:45:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:44:38) Starring: Heather Hunt (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Shay Lamar Beauti Mi Cherry Poppens Holly Day Themes: Gonzo I see that the "Big Cock Seductions" series is up to 20 volumes by now. If a series is this long-running that is a good sign that it is pretty popular. I guess I'm behind the times because this is the first one that I've been able to see. The cover is definitely seductive to the eye with the lovely and lithe Heather Hunt (now Tiffany Taylor). The rest of the female cast has some serious promise as well with the always excellent Vanilla Skye and the cute and nasty redhead Cherry Poppens. Scene 1: Vanilla Skye and Kurt Lockwood Exotic-looking beauty Vanilla gets seduced by the big cock of Kurt in the movie's opener. Her body looks great and I especially like her blonde-highlighted hair. She delivers a good kneeling b.j. and her shaved meaty pussy is put on display in missionary.
   read the review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> The boxcover says that Amigo Sanchez directs this flick but the end credits cite Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darkko instead. I've never heard of Amigo Sanchez but this film definitely has the style of Shuz and Darkko, and Darkko also makes an appearance in the behind-the-scenes doing the photoshoots. So who knows what happened with the boxcover....Onwards!   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Vanilla Skye VS. Kurt Lockwood Being 3 feet, 2 inches tall certainly has its advantages  Vaginal, Facial Vanilla does a bit of posing on a ladder in her plaid skirt and baby T. She bends over and flaunts her clefted  globes for the camera before walking into the next room to get ravaged by Lockwood. Her bottom half is nude and soon her stud is playing with her privates, fingers exploring her bum and girlhood.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Squirts 14
She Squirts 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Alexis Malone, Charlie Laine, Lexi Marie, Lexie Marie, Nicki Hunter
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 11/24/2004
She Squirts 14 reviews:
review on  

  [ /image ] --> She Squirts 14, directed by Tyrone Shuz for New Sensations features sexy girls and humongo toys that they plow into their naughty nether regions.  Their horny eyes are attuned to you, their filthy mouths spout sex for you. Yes, you are their lover and the girls are here to please with a little mutual masturbatory fun, complete with dildos and vibrators and heavy-duty fuck machinery: the pussy climaxing sybian.   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Dasha DASHA: "Damn you're sexy...You just make me want to take my clothes off and play with myself." [VAGINAL] Enormous pink dildo, Flesh colored monster dong, Squirting, Sybian   Ex-Vivid girl Dasha lies on the couch in her lacy bra and panties and murmurs about how sexy you are and how horny you make her. Tee-hee! She loves how you watch her so she fondles her body tenderly as you drink in her loveliness.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 2
Stuffin' Young Muffins 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Sweet, Sammie, Destiny Deville, Leili Koshi, Haylee Bang
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/6/2004
Stuffin' Young Muffins 2 reviews:
review on  

If you didnt know already that you can count on New Sensations to bring you some of the hottest, freshest girls in porn, the second installment of the Stuffin Young Muffins series would help you figure it out in a hurry. This one rocks straight through from start to finish five great-looking hotties extremely well captured by director Tyrone Shuz. Just in case the provocative photo of luscious Haylee Bang on the cover didnt convince you to buy this one, heres a rundown of what youll see: Scene 1: We start out with Destiny Deville. Shes an extremely hot girl with dark hair and skin and an awesome perky set of B cups. Van Damage and Tony T. strip her down, showing off her shaved pussy and a piercing that dangles from her belly button. She gets on her knees and sucks dick. One of them does her in doggy while she sucks on the other guy. She takes a vigorous fucking in spoon and does some more simultaneous sucking and fucking before taking a standing doggy and some missionary.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Tyrone Shuz X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview