Porn Movie Studios  >  New Sensations  >  Reviews  > Paul Woodcrest

Reviews of New Sensations Movies by Paul Woodcrest

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade, Hope Harper
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

"Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2" from New Sensations and director/actor Shane Diesel is a decent movie that can work for loyal fans of the actor or the series but one than can barely work for me, since there's so much competition out there with companies and great directors working on the niche, plus you know I'm not the one kissing ass, giving high scores on every movie that lands in my hands, like I said loyal fan's getter, everyone else: good rental.
   read the review
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

"Watching My Hot Wife" from New Sensation and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that happen to misguide me for the sole title, make me think about more than the husband watching his hot wife while fucking or something like that not only a 1 on 1 movie, where the husband watch the wife then fuck her, which is more boring than dancing with your sisters, sex is good and loyal fans will get to their wallets, most fans can think it over.
   read the review
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

"Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
   read the review
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Doll reviews:
review on  

"Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations)
Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jennifer White, AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway, Summer Carter
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big cock. As Jennifer White explains in the BTS, she sent a tweet to him saying 'What does a white girl have to do to get some BBC?' LOL. In this one, the young girls don't have to do much except show up! AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway and Summer Carter join Jennifer in getting filled up by his massive cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Karlo Karrera, Zoey Monroe, Roxanne Rae
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
   read the review
review on  

4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 For You
2 For You 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Jordana Heat, Karla Kush, Carter Cruise, Chloe Addison
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 For You reviews:
review on  

New Sensations has a new boy/boy/girl series that promises some great hard core action. Covergirl Carter Cruise has created quite a name for herself in her short time in the industry and she's the main reason to watch this one! However, this disk also features Karla Kush, Chloe Addison and Jordana Heat along with two bonus scenes!
   read the review
review on  

2 for You is the latest from New Sensations and features hot girls taking on 2 guys at once for your viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for As Big As It Gets
As Big As It Gets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Allie Haze, Mia Gold, Alana Rains, Tegan Mohr
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
As Big As It Gets reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel provides the big dick in this New Sensations release. He has a big cock and Allie Haze, Alana Rains, Tegan Mohr and Nua Gold. These girls make Shane their own personal playground and demonstrate why us laymen will never get any of these babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Needs A Black Cock
Baby Needs A Black Cock 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Charlie Mac, Alyssa Branch, Riley Reid, Allie James, Scarlett Wild, Moe Johnson
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Baby Needs A Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Baby Needs A Black Cock from New Sensations delivers the goods if you're looking to get off watching hot , young white girls get hammered by big black cocks. Some gorgeous girls doing some great work in this well shot fuck fest. Cover girl Riley Reid is a huge selling point.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 9
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Natalie Heart, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Mia Malkova, Conor Coxxx, Cali Carter
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're at all tempted by the title, this one's going to be well worth the purchase. All four scenes are nicely done with the girls dressing up as schoolgirls very well in addition to playing into it nicely. The technical aspects are well done, and the extras show some very nice care. This is a hot little release.
   read the review
review on  

A new schoolgirl pov title from New Sensations which brings back this series after it was missing for a few years. Four new girls are ready to model their checkered skirts and sweater coats and of course white panties! Mia Malkova opens the show and Riley Reid closes it so there are two scenes to check out right off plus you have two more lovely girls to tease 'n' please. You also have two bonus scenes from other volumes in the series in the extras for this title. Fairly simple set ups before we move to the POV blow jobs and then the girls ride for awhile before the guys pop.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 5
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Alexis Monroe, Ella Milano, Xander Corvus, Shae Parker, Jessica Nyx, Alex Jones
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 5 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is pumping out this series at a rapid clip and justifiably so. Each volume consists of 4 different stories with 4 teen babes with two bonus scenes added in on top of that. This volume features Alexis Monroe and Ella Milano.
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 9
Panty Hoes 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Tiffany Brookes, Rocco Reed, Lily LaBeau, Zoe Voss, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Maddison Mayes
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Panty Hoes 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice all sex video with a great focus on sex and style. There's nice chemistry in each scene as well as a nice variety of stockings that the girls all show off very well. There isn't a bad scene in the bunch, and the action is all nicely couples friendly without feeling dumbed down. The technical aspects show some nice care as do the extras, which feature a hot bonus scene as well as a great behind the scenes featurette. If you like girls in sexy pantyhose, this one's going to be well worth your time and money.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Amber Sun, Kim Capri, Amber Swift, Jamie Reamz, Izy-Bella Blue
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

Plaid skirts! White shirts! A tie! White socks and undies! The whole schoolgirl uniform! Go for Jamie Reamz! Maybe the ultimate "she's does porn?!!" chick! Or maybe take a ride on the Amber Sun! Way cute! "Wow! Your dick is so big it doesn't even fit in your underwear!" She starts blowing the dude and says, "You're dirty fucking teacher!" Faint! Try on Izy-bella Blue, oh my Lord, seriously now, THIS pretty girl does porn!??! "Oh my God, Mr. Charming, that dick is way too big, I don't think it will fit." He responds with a "Oh, I don't know...we can practice, practice is everything!" Indeed it is!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Christian XXX, J Mac, Ralph Long, Katie Kayne, Gracie Glam, Ella Marie, Dee Roze
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories reviews:
review on  

More fun schoolgirl sex here. A little variety in the set ups and we alternate from blondes to dark haired teens. Good sex, bjs and pops all working here for fans of the genre making this an easy rental or purchase if you're a big fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Cherry Lane, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Andy San Dimas, Ralph Long, Ashlyn Rae, Kita Zen, Asia Zo
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable POV release. The setups are light and quick, and work well to get the scenes going. The guys remain quiet, but interact just enough to lend a little chemistry to each scene. The sex is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and the girls are all very cute and play into the POV aspect nicely. Throw in some well done technical aspects and some good care towards the extras and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Pretty normal POV with the added caveat of the girls being in schoolgirl attire which they keep a lot on for the scenes, losing various pieces but you see the goodies from the outfits-- checkered skirts, ties, white panties to those naughty bits-- asses, pussy, lips and cocks disappearing in the second two areas, alas no anal. Good sucking'n'fucking for the most part with facial finishes save for the extra scene with Alexis where you can guess her ass receives the DNA. Worth a rental for schoolgirl fans who also enjoy newbies & POV.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Natalia Rossi
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV scene. There's a fun feeling with good chemistry in every one of the scenes, but I think Heather Starlet turned out the best scene in the movie. The technical aspects show good care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This DVD might be a one trick pony, but it does that trick very well.
   read the review
review on  

A good title here for fans of the schoolgirl look. Lots of checkered skirts here and they vary them too from greens to greys to reds. The young girls all have the teen look down pretty good and of course we get white cotton panties and knee high socks. Strong POV dick sucking and the sex is fairly standard but presents the young ladies nicely. Facials for the most part close the scenes. Certainly worth a rental for fans of the genre.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beast is Back 5, The
Beast is Back 5, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boz, Kaci Starr, Riley Shy, Rachel Solari, Valerie Luxe, Leenuh Rae
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/23/2009
Beast is Back 5, The reviews:
review on  

This series features Boz taking on some ladies 1-on-1. This one boasts 5 scenes. The best scene here is with cover girl Riley Shy, who shows good chemistry with Boz and they are both into the action. Leeanuh Rae also impresses here, with her cute outfit, very nice thick ass, and some stretching ability that seems to impress Boz himself. He even cums in her mouth twice here, because once wasn't enough.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beast Is Back 3
Beast Is Back 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Boz, Hailey Young, Satine Phoenix, Megan Monroe, Vanessa Leon
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beast Is Back 3 reviews:
review on  

This third installment in the series features 5 one-on-one interracial scenes featuring Boz. There won't be any anal action here, all oral and vaginal play with the ladies. The scenes all start out with some sort of warm up, whether it's a small bit of story giving the scene a little context like with Aurora and Satine, or some stripping and masturbation as with Hailey and Vanessa.
   read the review
review on  

Here have a pretty good interracial title from Boz and New Sensations. It's got a sexy cast, Vanessa Leon was a girl I was keen on checking out in this and she delivered a good scene. Aurora Snow's in the house and you know she can bring it. This one had good angles, the picture was also quite good and you had some nice pussy licking mixed into the scenes which I and I'm sure the girls appreciated a lot.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Paul Woodcrest X

Available Filters
Trailers (22)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview