Porn Movie Studios  >  New Sensations  >  Reviews  > Mike Adriano

Reviews of New Sensations Movies by Mike Adriano

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for My Fantasy Girls P.O.V.
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mikayla, Charley Chase, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion
Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/27/2008
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

I found this to be a fairly good, but somewhat by the numbers role playing pov vid. All the chicks are fucked by Mike Adriano, his face is never seen though. The Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie and Ashli Orion scenes are the best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pick-Up Chicks
Pick-Up Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Christina Agave, Mike Adriano, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pick-Up Chicks reviews:
review on  

Its time for another POV film this time promising some reality porn action. I have to say I was expecting ore new girls in this movie but decided to watch with n open mind and see how it goes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 41
Naughty College School Girls 41 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Alexis Love, Jenna Presley, Mike Adriano, Jaylnn West, Skyy Cherry, Micah May
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 41 reviews:
review on  

It is time for me to check out the Naughty College Schoolgirls like from New Sensations, and it is surprising that I have not checked it out before (maybe my memory is failing, I don't know!) as it is now up to volume 41, which proves it must be a successful series with a relatively big fanbase. I have decided to check this edition out as the girls look pretty hot and I fancy a bit of school uniform action!
   read the review
Boxcover for Prying Open My Third Eye 2
Prying Open My Third Eye 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Isabella, Brianna Love, Chelsie Rae, Mike Adriano, Mindy Main, Bree Olson
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/5/2007
Prying Open My Third Eye 2 reviews:
review on  

Third eye, third input, back door, little brown ring, etc etc. Anything you want to call it, it all means the same... anal lovin'. So if you likey anal, or if you likey blond beauties, Bree Olson & Brianna Love, then "Prying" is likey to provide you with great pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sugar Butt
Sugar Butt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Jordana James, Carmen Kinsley
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sugar Butt reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Butt-centric release with an impressive cast of beauties: Jordana James, Carmen Kinsley, Britney Stevens, Cody Lane, & Ricki White . Oh, and it sports Mrs B's fave male performer, Mike Adriano. Each scene starts with the femmes' engaged in some sort of tease scenario . Scene 1 Carmen Kinsley with Mike Adriano . Naturally big boobied blond beauty . All vaginal . Tease...self-tit lickage(!) and poured-milk-over-butt -drenchage . Foreplay, mutual oral, mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m . Doggy , reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !), p2m . Spoon ( facing Mike), more rcg, analingus on Carmen . Spoon, standing doggy, missionary...Mike coats Carmen's chest with his baby batter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Steve Holmes and Mike Adriano . Mmm Ricki, one of new fave nasty girls ! Tease...in a tub, wet, water butt show . Oral for Steve as Mike dicks her in doggy vag.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rich Little Bitch (New Sensations)
Rich Little Bitch (New Sensations) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Micah Moore, Candace Raines, Miko Sinz
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/6/2006
Rich Little Bitch (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Rich Little Bitch Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Micah Moore, Candace Raines, Miko Sinz Peremptory Synopsis Don't get scare by the title of Rich Little bitch, no one in here will be spoiler, this is just a plain and fun way to watch Lindsay Meadows again, she was the main attraction of New chicks cum first and one of the prettiest faces of late in porn World, needles to say that her scene with John strong got the best rating in company of superb babe Sasha Grey's scene that is the next one, with her taking Adriano in the ass and being spoon feeding from her butt to swallow the cum, Hot!, some of the other scenes are good like the first with one of my favorites bodies: Riley Shy.
   read the review
review on  

Rich Little Bitch New Sensations Running Time: 135 minutes In this installment from New Sensations we take a look at some rich girls and how they have fun. Scene 1: Riley Shy, Micah Moore, Mike Adriano, Steve Holmes Riley and Micah start off this scene driving up to the house with there tennis instructor Mike. Turns out it is actually Mike's place that they are at. Apparently they made a bet that they could beat him at tennis and lost. He, of course, wants them to hold up there end of the bet. They start off by all of them kissing. After a while his cocks gets pulled out the ladies graciously share it as they suck on it. Being a gentleman he allows them to get up on there knees as he eats out there young pussies. After Mike and Riley lick on Micah's ass, Mike is about to stick his cock in her ass when they are all disrupted by his uncle Steve. After a short introduction to each other the girls take off there shirts. Afterwards the guys decide to eat them out. Riley gets Steve and Mike goes with Micah.
   read the review
Boxcover for When Cock Is Not Enough 1
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Tame, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Adriano, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 reviews:
review on  

When Cock Is Not Enough 1 is a great release from New Sensations. Some really hot and nasty girls (Harmony, Cody, Jasmine, Mia, Alicia, and Annette) just don't feel complete without a toy or two as well as a good hard cock. Each scene has great toy play, with the men unafraid to satisfy their women the way they crave. The girls leave at least some of their costumes on throughout their scenes. Each scene is quite long, and very satisfying. Highly recommended!
   read the review
Boxcover for Prying Open My Third Eye
Prying Open My Third Eye 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Samantha, Sascha, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Sierra Sinn, Liv Wylder, Mike Adriano
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 7/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prying Open My Third Eye reviews:
review on  

Prying Open My Third Eye New Sensations Running Time: 166 minutes This title from New Sensations shows some nasty and hot ladies getting there asses stretched and reamed. It is also an AVN pre-nom for Best All Anal title. Scene 1: Marie Luv, Liv Wilder, Mike Adriano and Sascha This scene starts out with both girls making out with each other on the couch. After some more foreplay Marie starts eating and fingering Liv's waiting snatch. Liv also returns the gesture as she eats out Marie. After this the boys come in as both girls take one guy and start BJ's. Liv sucks on Mike's pole as Marie attacks Sascha's like a lion on a gazelle. The girls then switch cocks leading to Liv getting herself fucked from behind while she and Marie share Mike's cock. Liv gives some good dirty talk as Marie then gets her pussy nailed from behind in doggie also. Soon after Liv gets Sascha's cock in her tight ass in doggie. Liv then switches to reverse cowgirl anal as Marie blurts out some good dirty talk of her own. Both guys then take both the girls in cowgirl anal at the same time.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mike Adriano X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview