Porn Movie Studios  >  New Sensations  >  Reviews  > Eddie Powell

Reviews of New Sensations Movies by Eddie Powell

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 86 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Filmed By My Boyfriend
Filmed By My Boyfriend 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Chad White, Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan, Skye West
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filmed By My Boyfriend reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Gangbang
My Hotwife's Gangbang 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Britney Amber, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Hope Howell
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfectly Big Tits
Perfectly Big Tits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, Cali Marie, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Whitney Westgate, Marina Visconti
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Laszlo H.
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfectly Big Tits reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release celebrates all things that are great about women. And I'm talking, of course, about big tits! There are 4 scenes on this one lasting just over two hours and the big titted babes include Ashley Adams, Cali Marie, Marina Visconti and Whitney Westgate.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 5, The
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, August Ames, Carmen Caliente
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The reviews:
review on  

"The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations takes us into the babysitter genre with this latest release and I think a few of us have had this fantasy, mainly due to the fact we never had any babysitters growing up that were anywhere near as hot as these four girls are. Sara Luvv scores the cover and doesn't disappoint in her scene with Ramon. Abby Cross had perhaps the most energetic romp of the four and seeing that her costar was James Deen didn't hurt that effort. August Ames and Carmen Caliente also appear and deliver solid turns with Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas respectively. Easy to pick up for fans of the younger girl look and those who like a little role playing.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

"Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
   read the review
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed, Addison Ryder
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations)
Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sexy Little Niece reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Big Butt
My Sister Has A Big Butt 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jada Stevens, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, AJ Applegate, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Big Butt reviews:
review on  

My Sister Has A Big Butt has a top class quartet of girls in 4 fantastic scenes that are a must have if you're a fan of any of these girls, or just a lover of grade A asses and hot sex.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Second Chances (New Sensations)
Second Chances (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allie Haze, Brendon Miller, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Carter Cruise
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Second Chances (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic couples feature. With not only a great performance by Carter Cruise, but great performances all around, plenty of chemistry among the cast, and sex that's filled with passion and works into the story well, this is a top notch movie. The release gets all the better with a great presentation and very nice effort towards the extras. This one is definitely worth the purchase, and is easily one of the best features to come out of 2014.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature written by Jacky about lost love. Carter Cruise gets the starring role as a college student who had a horrendous practical joke played on her during her freshman year in college. Unfortunately, she was in love with the guy who made her a laughingstock. Meanwhile, Carter has some heavy flirtations with her boss, Brandon Morrow, and, while he's a player, he has genuine feelings for the gorgeous blonde. This 2 hour plus feature explores her feelings and her lost love.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Karlo Karrera, Zoey Monroe, Roxanne Rae
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
   read the review
review on  

4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow Me Whole
Swallow Me Whole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tory Lane, Bruce Venture, Delilah Davis, Alina Li, Janice Griffith
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow Me Whole reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents a new release thatís right up my alley. Intense deep throating! These 4 girls take the Bruce Venture meatstick easily down their throats. He skull fucks them and the girls handle every inch he can dish out. Who are the babes? Janice Griffith, Delilah Davis, Tory Lane and Alina Li. They also give advice on how to do this skill!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Beauties (New Sensations)
Black Beauties (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Adriana Malao, Skyler Nicole, Ivy Sherwood, Chanell Heart
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Beauties (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A young black babe is paired up with a white dude X4 in Paul Woodcrest's BLACK BEAUTIES (2014, New Sensations) starring Adrianna Maloa & Bruce Venture, Skyler Nicole & Mr. Pete, Chanell Heart & Tommy Pistol and Ivy Sherwood & Xander Corvus in this interracial DVD that runs about 1 and 45 minutes. 2 bonus scenes each with a bustier black babe plus a fine BTS gives the viewer more than an hour of solid DVD extras. Wide screen. No condoms.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 4, The
Cute Little Babysitter 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Karla Kush, Caroline Ray, Lucy Tyler, Chloe Addison
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 4, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature about, well, cute little babysitters. He sets up a storyline then the fathers canít help but satisfy these young girlsí needs. Covergirl Lucy Tyler, Chloe Addison, Caroline Ray and Karla Kush provide the heat!
   read the review
Boxcover for Laws Of Love, The
Laws Of Love, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ryan McLane, Aaliyah Love, Anikka Albrite, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde, Jessa Rhodes, Romi Rain
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Laws Of Love, The reviews:
review on  

This is yet another solid addition to New Sensations' Romance line. Ryan McLane and Romi Rain do a very nice job as the leads, and have a fantastic cast to back them up with Jessa Rhodes and Logan Pierce really standing out. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's well worth the purchase if you're looking for something to help you get in the mood with that special someone.
   read the review
review on  

During the opening credits, a lawyer named Martin (Ryan Mclane) complains about the types of women that he's been dating. Witness him on dates with a stupid one in the form of Aaliyah Love, a gold digger in the guise of Jessa Rhodes and a crazy one as played by Annika Albright. Each returns for plenty of carnal action while Martin deals with a beautiful competitor named Alexandra (Romi Rain) at their law firm in Eddie Powell's THE LAWS OF LOVE (2014, New Sensations-Romance) that is filmed in wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Ryan McLane gives a voiceover during the opening credits about how heís getting tired of certain types of women. He goes through the classic airhead who wonít shut up (Aaliyah Love), the golddigger (Jessa Rhodes) and the crazy woman (Anikka Albrite). He doesnít mention Romi Rain, so she must be the perfect one! Jacky St. James directs this feature and she has released some dynamite stories lately!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Girls Do It Better
Dirty Girls Do It Better 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Alexis Grace, Bruce Venture, Bonnie Rotten, Zoey Foxx, Kiera Winters, Ariana Marie
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Dirty Girls Do It Better reviews:
review on  

"Dirty Girls Do It Better" from New Sensations and awarded Director Eddie Powell, keeps the fans of his work happy, with another all vaginal flick, with some very good looking girls doing it dirty, not really, so don't be scare, and better yet put it in the basket list.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters (New Sensations)
Brothers & Sisters (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Preston Parker, Bruce Venture, Evilyn Fierce, Jenna J. Ross, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Tucker Starr, Izzy Champayne
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Brothers & Sisters (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Brothers & Sisters showcases 4 incredibly hot scenes featuring step sibling sex. The set ups are erotic, the girls are very sexy and the sex is volcanic. This is a must see if you love young , hot girls taking huge cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Redheads Are Sexy 5
Redheads Are Sexy 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ginger Elle, Claire Robbins, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Kira Lake, Lilith Lust
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 12/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Redheads Are Sexy 5 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations comes up with their 5th volume of spectacular redheads. They have 4 scenes on this volume covering just over 2 hours with 2 bonus scenes for good measure. Claire Robbins is the best known babe on the main volume and she is a veteran redhead with curves in all the right places.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hair Down There 3 (New Sensations)
Hair Down There 3 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Cassandra Nix, Liv Aguilera, Natalia Starr, Heather Night
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Hair Down There 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations' "Hair Down There 3" directed by Eddie Powell is a very delightful movie if you don't care about the amount of hair down there, I mean there's some little bushes but the biggest wasn't anything close to a regular Dani Daniels' everyday, I like the flow of the scenes and the sex was good. many fans will be delighted with this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Girls Are Sexy 4
Big Girls Are Sexy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Kelly Shibari, Xander Corvus, Mazzaratie Monica, Scarlet Lavey, Isabella Fox
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Girls Are Sexy 4 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations finally brings this series around to focus on bigger girls rather than just busty girls. Each scene has the usual great tease and technical aspects one expects from Eddie Powell, but for some reason the action fell slightly short of where the rest of the series was for me despite a very nice performance by Kelly Shibari. The rest of the cast is pretty fresh, and there's some very nice care towards the extras to round out the overall DVD. This one's a solid rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Things
Pretty Little Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jordan Ash, Teagan Summers, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Whitney Westgate, Linda Lay, Veronica Radke
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Pretty Little Things reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell, who never met a title he likes to repeat, presents four newer girls that like to suck and fuck. Some of these girls have generated some nice buzz in their short time in the industry and itís nice that they are in one DVD. Teagan Summers, Veronica Radke, Linda Lay and Whitney Westgate are the four girls giving their all in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Redheads Are Sexy 4
Redheads Are Sexy 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Dani Jensen, Bruce Venture, Alyssa Branch, Ashlee Graham, Hope Howell, Jessica Robbin, Ava Sparxxx
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Redheads Are Sexy 4 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations continues to give redheads some love. And, in return, these babes will love in return! Dani Jensen has been in the industry for a while now and is the most well- known babe here. But youíll be sure to find some enjoyment from the sexy girls that follow her in the lineup, Ava Sparxxx, Ashley Graham and Alyssa Branch.
   read the review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Eddie Powell X

Available Filters
Trailers (85)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview