Reviews of New Sensations Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Rekindling The Flame
Rekindling The Flame 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Siri, Richie Calhoun, Callie Calypso, August Ames
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rekindling The Flame reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this New Sensations feature about long-term couples rekindling the flame and keeping their relationship hot. She put together a nice cast with good chemistry and the babes in this one include Siri, August Ames, Cherie Deville and Callie Calypso.
   read the review
Boxcover for Happy Anniversary (New Sensations)
Happy Anniversary (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, India Summer, Marie McCray, Ryan Driller, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Happy Anniversary (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jacky St. James who writes and directs this project. The story centers around four couples who have reached a bit of a stale part in their respective marriages and need something to change or spice things up. This involves a couple of cool choices like wearing a cheerleader outfit and in another the wife enjoying a massage from a "mysterious" stranger. These set ups are easy to follow along with and help add to the four scenes. It is a fine cast here too including Sara Luvv, Marie McCray, Carter Cruise and India Summer.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs four vignettes in HAPPY ANNIVERSARY (2014, New Sensations-Tales from the Heart) with Eddie Powell capturing the action. It's a solid disc with the pairing of India Summer and Steve St. Croix for the finale being by far the best of the bunch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 5
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Alexis Monroe, Ella Milano, Xander Corvus, Shae Parker, Jessica Nyx, Alex Jones
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 5 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is pumping out this series at a rapid clip and justifiably so. Each volume consists of 4 different stories with 4 teen babes with two bonus scenes added in on top of that. This volume features Alexis Monroe and Ella Milano.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin' The Naughty Spot
Bangin' The Naughty Spot 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Nick Lang, Panther, Bettina DiCapri, Erica Fontes, Martina Rodhes, Addison Dark
Release date: 4/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bangin' The Naughty Spot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations " Banging the Naughty Spot" is an all pussy love exploration in the search of the naughty spot ( let's say is the "G" spot), it's kind of hard to tell from the title which lead me to believe the naughty spot was a little brownish and a bit stinky, but that's just me, I know you got it right since the beginning.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene with none of the cast really standing out above or below the others. The technical aspects are pretty good but there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 4
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Kelly Surfer, Kendall Karson, Molly Bennett, Rilynn Rae
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 4 reviews:
review on  

Let’s face it, most men love hot babes in schoolgirl uniforms. And 99% of the people reading this agree with me (otherwise you wouldn’t be here). So, Digital Sin capitalizes on that interest and presents this series of naughty girls getting fucked hard in their cute little uniforms. The exceptional Molly Bennett leads off this volume and Kendall Karson joins her in her own scene. Let’s get down to it!
   read the review
Boxcover for In Both Holes
In Both Holes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Bernice, James Brossman, Summer Breeze, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Aletta Ocean, Amanda Black, Candy Alexa
Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Both Holes reviews:
review on  

All five scenes were a showcase with girls getting both holes fill, not secret formula here, it was straight and the girls were all cute.
   read the review
review on  

If you're a fan of double penetration action, this one's well worth checking out. Aletta Ocean and Amanda Black do a great job with Candy Alexa and Summer Breeze coming in close behind. Add in nicely handled technical aspects and a a bonus DVD of Dress Me Up 3 and you have a release that definitely gives you bang for your buck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Christian XXX, J Mac, Ralph Long, Katie Kayne, Gracie Glam, Ella Marie, Dee Roze
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories reviews:
review on  

More fun schoolgirl sex here. A little variety in the set ups and we alternate from blondes to dark haired teens. Good sex, bjs and pops all working here for fans of the genre making this an easy rental or purchase if you're a big fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales
Cheating Wives Tales 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mario Rossi, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare, Jazzmin, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Steve Franch
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Cheating Wives Tales reviews:
review on  

Quick Review: Trying to cash in on the Cheating Housewives phenomenon, New Sensations gave us this release by director Mario Rossi. I really wish they had let this fad go without jumping on. What you get is a bunch of B list 30 something women with bad boob jobs. The only scene really worth watching is the one with Ginger Lea, the cover girl. Ginger is gorgeous, an in shape curvy redhead who puts a lot of effort into her scene and can act to boot. Although she doesnt take anal, she does get a finger in her ass for a good bit. The only other girl who puts any effort into her scene is Veronica Rayne. For the anal fans, Baily ODair is the only one to take it up the pipe. I hesitate to suggest this one even as a rental. Audio/Video: Above average. As with all New Sensation DVDs, there is an abundance of white light.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 7
Craving Big Cocks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Sandy Summers, Julia Bond, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 7 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 21
Big Cock Seductions 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Zara, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lena Juliett, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Hailey Storm, Alicia Bliss
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Cock Seductions 21 reviews:
review on  

Certainly, this line doesnt get much attention, but as always Digital Sin/New Sensations delivers. Well, it isnt quite a home run, but a solid double which transfers into 3 and a half stars. With this title, as you might expect the cocks are large. Shane Diesel has a hefty one and violates Kelly Wells (referred to as Kelly Fucking Wells) in each of her three major holes. She gags on it, she takes in a normal way and finally she is nearly ripped apart from the anus with it. Wow. Such a tiny girl and such a gigantic cock. I almost lost it on that one. Im sure she went home with a nicely tenderized butt, of course that combined with the warmth of her pussy would be simply melt in your mouth luscious. Im also currently reviewing (okay, a loose term) Big Cock Seductions 22 - its hard to say which one is better but as with most Digital Sin movies I enjoy the overall look that visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. You do get anal, but not in each scene maybe they are trying to please everyone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Terri Summers, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Courtney Cummz, Jack Venice
Release date: 7/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Vanessa Lane, Jacke Venice, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in the main movie with Alektra Blue and James Deen in the extras and Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hutch Axelrod, Buck Nasty, Fatman, Buster Biggin, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World: College Guide to Anal Sex didnt do a lot for me, but Ive been hearing a lot of great things about this one. Ive got a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its a blast! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few tips on how to better please the ladies along with plenty of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an extremely serious instructional feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/7/2004
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete is Unleashed Vol. 2 by New Sensations Cast: Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Lee Stone, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete Extras: BTS, bonus scene, popshot video gallery, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Trailers: Biggz & the Beauties Vol. 8, Naughty College Schoolgirls 32, She Squirts 12, Sex with Young Girls 6 Scene 1: Tyla Wynn, Zenza Raggi & Tony T. "I'm not a slut, I'm a fucking whore!" Tyla is looking damn good as this one opens. Matching pink panties and bra under some black fishnets... I'm sold! She's chained about her neck and getting as much cock down he throat as possible to get things rolling. She's damn good at it too! Tony gets the first piece of Tyla's pie and sets a quick pace which Zenza matches when it's his turn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 3
Big Natural Breasts 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Black Diamond, Steve Hooper, Tera Bond, Csoky Ice
Release date: 11/4/2004
Big Natural Breasts 3 reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Denys Defranco movie, I'm a big fan of his photography. His studio setup is distinct and I can always tell whether it's a DDF photo from the lighting. However, I've never been that impressed with the clips of sex I've seen around the net from those very same shoots. Presumably, these scenes should be from those shoots too. However, resisting Michelle Wild is futile. Angelina & Gary: Gary is doing Angelina's makeup. Funny he doesn't look like the gay makeup guy in the behind the scenes. Angelina has frizzy blonde hair with dark roots and very tan skin. It's not a flattering combination though. Her face is pretty. I notice right away the video isn't up to par to what I expect from NS videos. Maybe it's the European PAL conversion that gives it a grainy washed out look. Some footplay. Weak blowjob. Sex positions around the makeup chair and table. Cumshot on the mouth. Tepid scene. Black Diamond & Choky Ice: Black Diamond was last seen in Truly Nice Tits 6.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 1
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Missy Monroe, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Release date: 10/19/2004
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 1 reviews:
review on  

This is my second look at a Mr Pete title. Mr. Pete is a dichotomy. He looks like trailer trash but the girls love him. He can get rough with the girls but never pushes it too far and takes a lot of abuse too. Overall, I like him as a performer but haven't decided on him as a director. Naudia Nyce, Missy Monroe, and Mr. Pete: Naudia Nyce reminds me of a cross between Mila Kunis and Belladonna. Must be the gap teeth. When I first saw her in pictures, I wasn't sure if she was attractive but her charm comes through in video. Missy Monroe on the other hand is the definition of trashy hotness in any medium. Scene starts out with Missy stuck in the same kind of cage that my neighbour puts his pit bull in. Missy has a tail from her ass courtesy of a butt plug and wags it around like the happy bitch she is. Pete and Naudia make out and fuck in front of her and Missy tries to participate through the cage with her fingers. mouth, and tongue including a gagging blowjob through the cage. Eventually Missy is unleashed. Lots of footplay abound.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 15
Big Cock Seductions 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Heather Pink, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/19/2004
Big Cock Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 5
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Christie Lee, Jayna Woods, Randi Wright, Sammie Rhodes
Release date: 10/5/2004
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. Last time they were in Canada, this time they're sticking close to home in San Diego. Christie Lee, Lisa Marie, and a guy named Marco: Frat party in San Diego. Funny, like in the previous movie I only see white people at the party. Ice cream out of bedpans eating contest. Winner gets a handjob. But that's later Guy who looks like Marco from the Ben Dover movies comes into the scene. Maybe it is him. Christie and Lisa give him a good blowjob in the crowd. I think I've mentioned before that Lisa Marie is a spitting image of a brunette Jenna Elfman. The girls in the frat party audience are shocked while the frat guys are hooting and hollering. The lighting is kind of bad but what do you expect in this clusterfuck environment. Christie retires into the crowd while Marco continues on with Lisa Marie. Lisa looks kind of drunk here. While she gets plowed she blows Mr. Pete who's in the crowd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Erotic Stories: Lovers & Cheaters 2
Erotic Stories: Lovers & Cheaters 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 8/31/2004
Erotic Stories: Lovers & Cheaters 2 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Erotic Stories - Lovers and Cheaters #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director James Avalon Cast Ava Vincent, Bobbi Eden, Keiko, Alaura Bond, Jassie, Malorie Marx, Eric Masterson, Jack Spade, Steven French, Matt Bixel, Andrew Rivera, Jack Lawrence, Kurt Lockwood. Genre Vignette Condoms One (First scene with Jassie) Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like decent production values, beautiful women, and a little context with their sex. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for brightly lit, ass hammering, face slapping fluid-fests. REVIEW: I may be the only one, but over the last few years, I've found plenty to like about James Avalon's work.  He worked for Metro for a while, directing the Red Vibe Diaries series, among others.  As silly as the title sounds, the man knows a thing or two about eroticism--and I'm not just talking about the visual stimuli either.  He has a particular interest in the pitfall
   read the review
review on  

If you like your porn artsy and stylish, Erotic Stories: Lovers and Cheaters #2 may be your cup of tea. Director James Avalon probably spent more time in the editing room than on the set to make this couples only feature. Unfortunately for raincoaters, all the beautiful talent in this cast is bathed in soft lighting and surrounded by irritating soft music. The final effect is that of a Playboy video gone a little berserk. The sex is pretty good, with lots of hard pounding, a couple of DPs, and three facials. But the MTV-style editing with herky-jerky cuts and slo-mo action wears on the hardcore viewer. And that music! Avalon, please, never use anything but instrumentals in the background. Having people singing and screaming to the music detracts from the over-all effect. Cute brunette Jassie and hubby Matt Bixel play a game of burglar sneaks into house and seduces damsel in the first scene. The sex is hard but not abusive, and Jassie really seems to be enjoying the romp. But the special effects and editing destroyed my pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pornological 5
Pornological 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Monika, April Flowers, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Caroline Cage, Sophie Evans, Jesse, Toni Ribas
Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/13/2004
Pornological 5 reviews:
review on  

Pornological #5 is supposedly Nacho Vidals first attempt at directing. Lets hope its his last! Not that the sex isnt very good and the girls hot; its just that Nacho thinks hes the star. Nobody buys porn because Nacho appears in a scene or two. In fact, I, for one, try to avoid his flicks because of his arrogant persona. Nacho starts off this movie with a long monologue about this, his directorial debut. Boring! Finally, the sex starts, and Nacho is in half the six scenes. He hams his way through the entire hour and a half. He does brunette Jesse in the first scene, and keeps the camera rolling while they take a water break midway through. Talk about a mood killer! The second scene, featuring Sheila Rossi and T.T. Boy (another scene stealer), ends in an unusual way with a pop shot from a standing 69 position. Its one of three facials in the flick. Nacho is getting a great hummer from April Flowers to start Scene Three, but he stops her after a couple minutes to go answer the door and mug some more for the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Desires of the Innocent 3
Desires of the Innocent 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jaqueline, Nick Lang, Claudio Meloni, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Tiffany Diamond, Simony, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Release date: 6/6/2004
Desires of the Innocent 3 reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent #3 is hardly innocent, but theres much to be desired. This Euro import features some smokin girls, extremely rough sex, and some well-captured action. Sharka Blue (as Kelly) is a blond nymphet who looks like she just stepped off the high school cheerleader squad. But she fucks like a $500 whore! She and Nick Lang have a 15-minute sex romp that includes some anal action and a very nice facial. Another attractive blonde, Jacqueline Stone, takes on Euro mainstay Csoky, who loves to abuse his charges with face slapping, fish hooking, and finger probing of every possible orifice. Theres some anal, some A2M, and a nice facial to finish a hot scene. Waffle-thin brunette Sindy is next, and she gets abused severely by Claudio Meloni. More anal, A2M, and spanking abound before a nice facial ends a good scene. Very cute blonde Tiffany Diamond takes on Csoky, who is more restrained this time around. Nevertheless, theres some typical Euro bad boy stuff here before she takes a good facial. Simony is a streaked brunette.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 11
Big Cock Seductions 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Sledge Hammer, Faith Lavette, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Ariana Jollee, Janet Taylor, Mr. Biggz, Joachim Kessef, Finess Navaro, Faith Lamour
Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 5/6/2004
Big Cock Seductions 11 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 11 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:36:58 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:43:49) Starring: Ariana Jollee (Cover Girl) Shawnie Finesse Navarro Janet Taylor Faith Lamour Themes: Gonzo I've been checking out a lot of the "Big Cock Seductions" series which are non-stop gonzo movies featuring some rising stars of the porn business. They are for all-around perverts who don't need their porn specialized and focused on one act. There tends to not be a lot of anal in the series, just straight vaginal sex, but there are some girls who get their backdoors explored here and there. The main draw in number 11 has got to be the cover girl Ariana, who is a superstar by this point. Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and Mark Ashley + Trent Tesoro The girl most of you want to see is up first thankfully, and starts everything off right with a sloppy, sexy scene. Ariana submits to a rough blowjob session followed by some serious poundings from either end.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview