Reviews of New Sensations Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Church Of Bootyism 3
Church Of Bootyism 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Dani Daniels, Sheena Shaw, Anikka Albrite, Kendra Lust
Directed by: Laszlo H.
Release date: 2/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Church Of Bootyism 3 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of girls with big asses, this is a must buy movie. With a nice tease to start each scene, great chemistry, and a solid focus on each girl's ass from scene to scene, Anikka Albrite, Dani Daniels, Kendra Lust, and Sheena Shaw make this a fantastic fuck flick. The technical aspects are also strong and you get two solid bonus scenes to help out the overall release. This is one heck of a hot movie that's well worth the purchase!
   read the review
review on  

Let us all get back to worshipping at my favorite church! New Sensations has an all new edition of this great series with a fantastic cast. Sheena Shaw. Anikka Albrite. Dani Daniels. Kendra Lust. Babes all with fantastic asses. There is plenty of ass tease in this series and some hot fucking. I expect that to continue.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Girl
2 Dicks In 1 Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Anthony Hardwood, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Mugur, Shalina Devine, Blanche, Klarisa Leone, Graziella Diamond
Release date: 3/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Dicks In 1 Girl reviews:
review on  

This is another solid European release form New Sensations. The sex is nicely consistent through the movie and has a very nice mix of solid two on one anal scenes and double penetration scenes. I think Klarisa and Shalina turned out my favorite scenes, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done but as usual with this line there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release for anal and DP fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for In Both Holes
In Both Holes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Bernice, James Brossman, Summer Breeze, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Aletta Ocean, Amanda Black, Candy Alexa
Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Both Holes reviews:
review on  

All five scenes were a showcase with girls getting both holes fill, not secret formula here, it was straight and the girls were all cute.
   read the review
review on  

If you're a fan of double penetration action, this one's well worth checking out. Aletta Ocean and Amanda Black do a great job with Candy Alexa and Summer Breeze coming in close behind. Add in nicely handled technical aspects and a a bonus DVD of Dress Me Up 3 and you have a release that definitely gives you bang for your buck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Church Of Bootyism 2
Church Of Bootyism 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Ava Addams, Bella Reese, Holly Michaels
Directed by: Laszlo H.
Release date: 10/31/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Church Of Bootyism 2 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents a pantheon of four women with practically divine asses: Bella Reese, Jada Stevens, Ava Adams and Holly Michaels. Then again, one of the ladies from one of the bonus scenes has a rather heavenly seat. These ladies sow off and shakes their tails, and then engage in some steamy sexual endeavors.
   read the review
review on  

A new ass themed title from New Sensations where we do a lot of backside admiring first with the teases and then during the scene when the fucking does a good job stressing the more ass friendly positions- cowgirl and doggie. But with girls like Ava Addams and Holly Michaels in this there was some good boobage too. Jada Stevens leads the way in the fucking dept as well as giving us the best ass tease with her all anal romp with Mike Adriano. You will definitely be watching this scene again if you're a Jada fan. Well worth it for fans who love to see the female ass shown off and also receive a little ass licking too- Jada and Holly had the best of that in their respective scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 11
Big Natural Breasts 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tammy, Lisa Sparkle, Andrea Moranti, Christina Jolie, Mike Angelo, Jasmine Black, Steliana
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Breasts 11 reviews:
review on  

Big, NATURAL breastesses that go " bouncy bouncy " . Mmmm, lovely & luscious Eurobabes . Lotsa tit-fuckin' & weenie suckin' . Dig that there's a couple tit-fuck-to-completion scenes here....nice . Anal lovin' ? Sure, a couples scenes sport sweet schpincter schtuppage . Watch and enjoy the show !
   read the review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Christina Agave, Lana Croft, Lielani, Thea Marie, Amina Sky, Gia Gold
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 7/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Its time for me to investigate another new series that is being directed by Brother Love, the man behind I Cant Believe I Took The Whole Thing and may other quality inter-racial lines. I am new to Ramon, but I have been assured that he is on a par with Shane Diesel when it comes to stretching young girls pussies and filling them up. the cast looks good and I hope I will enjoy the action too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Lexi Love, Jacky Joy, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Tiffany Rox
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 5/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ramon Is Packin' Meat reviews:
review on  

Cute chicks are stuffed like Christmas turkeys by Ramon's jumbo sausage for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prying Open My Third Eye 2
Prying Open My Third Eye 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Isabella, Brianna Love, Chelsie Rae, Mike Adriano, Mindy Main, Bree Olson
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/5/2007
Prying Open My Third Eye 2 reviews:
review on  

Third eye, third input, back door, little brown ring, etc etc. Anything you want to call it, it all means the same... anal lovin'. So if you likey anal, or if you likey blond beauties, Bree Olson & Brianna Love, then "Prying" is likey to provide you with great pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 7
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Brittney Skye, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Carly Parker, Taryn Thomas
Release date: 10/15/2005
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 reviews:
review on  

This video is a continuation of Campus Invasian 6 with a notable crew of Trina Michaels, Brittney Skye, Mary Jane, Marie Luv, and very special guest Lexington Steele. Judging from MLyons very thorough review of 6, the crew had a rip rocking college trip that spilled over into an extra edition. This extra edition also features more of the girls doing some newbie college guys and girls. Brittney Skye & Jerry Mary Jane, Brittney Skye, and Lexington Steele then just Lex and Mary Brittney Skye & Trina Michaels with two civilian girls Carly Parker with one civilian then another civilian Brittney Skye (bj only) & civilian Taryn Thomas, Angela Stone ("squirt"), and "White Sox" (civilian) Trina Michaels (bj only) & "Scott" (civilian) Marie Luv & Jerry I guess they didn't have enough footage to fill out the dvd so Shane's World spliced in some outside scenes that did fit the theme though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 12
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane, Veronica Da Souza
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 10/12/2005
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gonzo Director: Tony Vidson Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Veronica De Souza, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane quickest of the quick review. Gorgeous Ladys and well hung Gentlemen, welcome to the x edition of pleasure of the flesh, where the main dish of the dinner will be my Adorable girlfriend Veronica De Souza, well cover by Morgan, Jasmine Rouge and Stacy Silver, It's not a secret that NS and DS, have some good camera work and have some hell of good taste to chose some dazzling asses, and well it's true that sometimes they are very predictable on the outcome, you're probably going to tell me that it's a hard work to make a sex scene being much different from one to the other, but that's the magic, we're looking for. I hope this one is full of this magic and get the highest score it can get.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World 37: Country Girls
Shane's World 37: Country Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Jordan Styles, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Release date: 10/4/2005
Shane's World 37: Country Girls reviews:
review on  

Another fun addition to the Shane's World series, this time the crew heads off to some ranch in Montana. After landing in some airport in nearby Wyoming, Kris Knight, Mr. Pete, Tory Lane, Jordan Style, Alexis Malone, and Taryn Thomas drive off to the ranch. The drivers, (first Pete then Kris) have to suffer through "Are we there yets?" and the "I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves"from Tory and Jordan while Alexis and Taryn look like they're going to claw their eyes out. Once they get to the ranch, there isn't that much to do other than get drunk and fuck. Sure there's some horseback riding and a visit to the rodeo and a night club full of hicks in between. Tory even gets to participate in branding a calf. When I watch a porn, I don't exactly expect to hear the loudest moaning from a cow. Mr. Pete pretty much gets the majority of the action in this movie. He nails Tory by the haystacks in a scene that was dampened by the dust that accumulates on the camera lens although that is to be expected.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 6
Craving Big Cocks 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Kimmy Kat, Rachel Luv, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/29/2005
Craving Big Cocks 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Jasmine Byrne graces the cover and a couple of fine new girls, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, are included. Throw them together with the advertised big cocks and let's see if any sparks fly. Jasmine Byrne is resplendent in green lingerie. She's one of the cutest, naturally sexy young women I've ever laid eyes on. Her top is down just enough to expose one breast and she's rubbing one out with her panties pushed aside just a little. Jasmine's top comes down some more and her panties get taken off completely as she completely exposes her pink. Ben English uses a butt plug on her, wetting it in her snatch before opening Jasmine's backdoor. She's fed a taste of her ass as the plug gets worked in and out. Ben plants it and mounts her plump pussy in doggy. He gives the sweet Latina a pounding before rolling over into spoon. He finds her tit and grabs it roughly. P2M leads to CG as Jasmine slicks up his rod some more. Her ride gets wild enough to eject the plug. Jasmine turns for RCA since the hole is vacant, and English pounds her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 17
Big Cock Seductions 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Chelsea, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Mr. Biggz, Chiquita Lopez, Luccia
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/4/2005
Big Cock Seductions 17 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Big Cock Seductions 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Luccia X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Luccia (bottom right back box cover) is from Brazil, slightly heavier set and short in stature. She's paired up with Mark Ashley and the two pump and grind, covering most positions, on a couch next to a lit fireplace. The scene ends with a popshot to Luccia's face and breasts. A routine scene at best. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexa X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Alexa (bottom center back box cover) rides Ben English in the cowgirl, RC, doggy, spooning and mish position ending with a facial popshot to her pretty face. These two are just going through the motions - another average scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 4
Craving Big Cocks 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Angela Stone, Scott Nails, Lacey Tom, Sammie Rhodes, Demetri XXX, Denice K.
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 12/17/2004
Craving Big Cocks 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Craving Big Cocks 4 Company: New Sensations Length: 129 minutes Production Date(s): 10-27-04 Release Date: 12-28-04 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz Scene 1: Angela Stone w/Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete (26 minutes) With shoulder length blonde hair that frames her face beautifully, the bespectacled Angela is a picture of stunning beauty in a tight fitting black dress equipped with long sleeves and turtle neck. The short skirt and black f-me pumps indicate that beneath her businesswoman-like fašade is a woman on the prowl. Wandering around a luxurious home, she happens upon Mark and Pete, who are both fully nude and fully erect. She removes her glasses and moves in for a closer look. The three of them pause, her sizing them up and vice versa. The guys make the first move, pushing Angela to her knees and giving her mouth a workout. Things turn into a bit of whirlwind from here, with the fucking commencing only after Angela has expelled an astounding amount of water-like liquid from her pussy in a massive squirting orgasm.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 9
Pleasures Of the Flesh 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, George Uhl, Sandra Iron, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel
Release date: 11/12/2004
Pleasures Of the Flesh 9 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures of the Flesh #9 is arguably the weakest volume of this series, which Ive admired in the past. The girls employed here just arent that good looking. The sex is okay, but nothing to write home about, unless you get off on fake moaning and girls staring at the camera. Perhaps the cutest girl here is blond Jasmine Rouge. She tackles Titus Steel in the opening scene. This is not a typical Euro movie in that you dont see a lot of hard ass pounding, A2M, and gaping. Jasmine does take it in the pooper, but the stroking is easier and the camera doesnt try to crawl up her colon. She takes an open mouth facial. Brunette Suzie Carina gets double-teamed by George Uhl and a guy named simply Boby. Again, by Euro standards, this is tame fucking. They dont even DP or butt fuck Suzie. She does take a facial to end things. P.O.T.F. #9 automatically lost a rating star for bringing in Sandra Iron. This short-haired blonde (with purple bangs, no less) has tats and piercings everywhere. To say she is unattractive is being kind.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World 35: Swingers
Shane's World 35: Swingers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Lawrence, Leah Luv, Nadia Styles, Madison Monroe
Release date: 8/26/2004
Shane's World 35: Swingers reviews:
review on  

I'm offended that the Shane's World crew shot a movie in Houston without giving Dick Fittswell or me a ring. Just kidding. It was cool recognising certain sites that the crew cruises through. This time the gang is checking out a swinger's club called Radiance at the invite of the owner. I have no idea where this club is located. I guess porn isn't too far removed from swinging other than the fact that you don't have to already have a partner Nadia Style & Jack Lawrence: The intro scene has Nadia doing Jack in their hotel room. After watching several recent SW movies, I recognise a formula. Nadia's scene here is similar to her intro scene in College Invasion 4. Still, she's an energetic fuck and behaves like she's ticklish down in the nether regions. Other than fingering her butt, this was a standard one-on-one Nadia scene which makes it pretty good. Madison Monroe & Jerry: Madison is an adorable brownish haired girl with a roundish face and beautiful green eyes. Madison & get taken on a tour of the owner's home. Some yoga first.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 4
Shane's World: College Invasion 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cailey Taylor, Jayna Woods, Randi Wright, T.J. Cox
Release date: 7/28/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Invasion 4 reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. I am a big fan of Eva Angelina and Nadia Styles so I decided to check this one out. Besides, they invaded Canada in this one. Nadia Styles & Mr. Pete: Nadia and Mr. Pete need to take Angelina out to the airport. Pete recklessly drives on the highway while Nadia attempts to give him a blowjob. They drop Angelina off and go home to fuck. Too bad Angelina missed her flight cause she needs them to pick her up again but they're too busy fucking at home now to answer her call. This was a wild sex scene. Nadia has good oral skills while Mr. Pete is pretty rough with her with the slaps. Nadia's hair is mostly black with some blonde highlights. I preferred her with brown hair. She's a screamer while they do it in a number of vaginal positions ending with a facial.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview