Reviews of New Sensations Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature which is a sequel to her award winning and critically acclaimed movie from a couple of years ago. The key to a sequel is having the story stand alone. The first movie, be it mainstream or adult, sets up the characters and gives some background information as to how they got into the situations they are now. The sequel has established characters so you can get right into the story. Penny Pax comes back in the lead role as Emma Marx who is the submissive in a BDSM relationship with Richie Calhoun.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James returns with a second chapter to a movie released a couple of years back. The Submission of Emma Marx starred Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun in a movie that yes can be seen as a take on 50 Shades of Grey but it does so in a much more respectful way than the Hollywood version or the book does in the spirit of the BDSM lifestyle. Now the more physical aspects of BDSM aren't in this movie but the mental part sure seems to be. Penny and Richie return and do their characters justice once again in terms of acting and then with the sex as well. Riley Reid returns in a supporting role as Penny's sister and we add Logan Pierce as a vital piece in terms of the changing dynamic that occurs between Penny and Richie in this film. Highly recommended for fans of the first film. You get the same spirit in this one and that isn't always easy to do a second time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife
Watching My Hotwife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Alison Tyler, Dahlia Sky, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife reviews:
review on  

Hotwifing is when a husband enjoys watching his wife fuck other men. This isn't exactly a POV movie but the camera acts as the husband and the coupling keeps looking over at the camera and asks for permission to do certain acts. It's an interesting concept but they have an excellent cast to pull it off. Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Dahlia Sky and Alison Tyler are the babes getting blasted in front of their adoring spouses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Wife Blindfolded, A
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Dana DeArmond, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Casey Calvert
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wife Blindfolded, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this four scene disk that is very sexy in it's concept. The scenario of this feature is that a husband likes to see his wife being fucked by another man while he watches. The kink in this one is that the wife is blindfolded and has no idea who is fucking her. Brooklyn Chase, Cherie Deville, Casey Calvert and Dana DeArmond are the hotwifes in this feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Addison, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Restraint (New Sensations)
Restraint (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Ashlyn Molloy
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that incorporates light BDSM into the sexual action. Blindfolds and restraints are used and it makes for some sexy action. This four scene disk stars Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart and Ashlyn Molloy.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sexy Little Niece reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Big Butt
My Sister Has A Big Butt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jada Stevens, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, AJ Applegate, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Big Butt reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters
Brothers & Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Preston Parker, Bruce Venture, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Tucker Starr, Izzy Champayne
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Brothers & Sisters reviews:
review on  

Brothers & Sisters showcases 4 incredibly hot scenes featuring step sibling sex. The set ups are erotic, the girls are very sexy and the sex is volcanic. This is a must see if you love young , hot girls taking huge cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Submission of Emma Marx, The
Submission of Emma Marx, The 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Van Wylde
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James
Release date: 2/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Submission of Emma Marx, The reviews:
review on  

The Submission of Emma Marx cleaned up at awards time earlier this year so I had to see what all the fuss was about. I recently received a copy of the disk and eagerly popped it in. The story concerns a woman with no sexual history who becomes involved in a BDSM relationship. It starts out slowly and Penny Pax gets involved deeper and deeper. This feature was co-directed by Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell with the story coming from Jacky’s creative mind.
   read the review
review on  

To put it simply, Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell have made what 50 Shades of Grey wished it could be. It's intelligent and passionate with a realistic feeling of BDSM as well as romance thanks to great writing by Jacky St. James and great acting by Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun. The technical aspects are also very nicely done and there's some decent care put into the extras as well. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

I watched this movie because of Penny Pax who I enjoy as an adult actress and I liked the subject matter.
   read the review
All reviews of Submission of Emma Marx, The
Boxcover for Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations)
Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Adrianna Nicole, Pay Myne
Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 1/9/2007
Ties That Bind, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Miles Long Running time: 2:33 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Jayna Oso with John Strong Scene 2 Alektra Blue & Sammie Rhodes Scene 3 Hillary Scott with Lee Stone Scene 4 Adrianna Nicole with Derrick Pierce Scene 5 Alektra Blue with Pat Myne Who should watch this? Anyone wanting to see girls wearing colored rope in very light bondage scenes. Who should avoid this? Anyone wanting anal and hard-edged bondage. My short review: First off, Im by no means an expert on bondage or anything of that nature. The Ties That Bind is a playful gonzo attempt at bondage using colored rope for stylish bindings and weavings. However, the bindings dont stay knotted too long, especially once the sex action starts. The ropes stay on but they are no longer restrictive though the girls may pretend that they are as they hold their hands behind their back. Alektra plays some sort of dom who pops in and out of scenes but is an otherwise non-participant except for her 2 scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 5
Craving Big Cocks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Isabella Soprano, Saana, Summer Raine, Austin Kincaid, Syvette Wimberly
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/11/2005
Craving Big Cocks 5 reviews:
review on  

So I don't understand why a product that's mainly geared towards straight men would have 'cocks' in the title, much less 'craving big cocks.' Can't it be called something like "Wet & Willing Pussys" instead? O well, I try not to judge a book by the cover- especially with porn, considering all the misleading coverart.       act 1: ISABELLA SOPRANO VS. Chris Charming, Mick Blue Vaginal, DPP, Facials Isabella's hands roam over her voluptuous body, traversing the curves of her bust, then delving down between the tight flower petal folds of her girlhood. The men enter and Isabella wastes little time before she goes into stroke & suck mode. She displays eager and sensual technique here,  eventually shoving both rods up her mouth. When Mick enters her from behind she lets out a loud gasp and then stifles herself with Chris' cock in her mouth. Cowgirl is next, and Isabella bucks up and down moderately as her huge tank bum starts to quake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 16
Big Cock Seductions 16 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Holly Day, Vanilla Skye, Heather Hunt, Shay Lamar, Beauti Mi, Jay Huntington, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Big Cock Seductions 16 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 16 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:45:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:44:38) Starring: Heather Hunt (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Shay Lamar Beauti Mi Cherry Poppens Holly Day Themes: Gonzo I see that the "Big Cock Seductions" series is up to 20 volumes by now. If a series is this long-running that is a good sign that it is pretty popular. I guess I'm behind the times because this is the first one that I've been able to see. The cover is definitely seductive to the eye with the lovely and lithe Heather Hunt (now Tiffany Taylor). The rest of the female cast has some serious promise as well with the always excellent Vanilla Skye and the cute and nasty redhead Cherry Poppens. Scene 1: Vanilla Skye and Kurt Lockwood Exotic-looking beauty Vanilla gets seduced by the big cock of Kurt in the movie's opener. Her body looks great and I especially like her blonde-highlighted hair. She delivers a good kneeling b.j. and her shaved meaty pussy is put on display in missionary.
   read the review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> The boxcover says that Amigo Sanchez directs this flick but the end credits cite Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darkko instead. I've never heard of Amigo Sanchez but this film definitely has the style of Shuz and Darkko, and Darkko also makes an appearance in the behind-the-scenes doing the photoshoots. So who knows what happened with the boxcover....Onwards!   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Vanilla Skye VS. Kurt Lockwood Being 3 feet, 2 inches tall certainly has its advantages  Vaginal, Facial Vanilla does a bit of posing on a ladder in her plaid skirt and baby T. She bends over and flaunts her clefted  globes for the camera before walking into the next room to get ravaged by Lockwood. Her bottom half is nude and soon her stud is playing with her privates, fingers exploring her bum and girlhood.
   read the review
Boxcover for Domina 4 (Digital Sin)
Domina 4 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felicity Jones
Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 9/18/2004
Domina 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Domina 4 (2004) Brazil Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: New Sensations Language: Dubbed English Directed by John T. Bone Cast: Felicity Jones, Karen Oyama, Katja Killer, Pamela, Paula Gomez and Pricilla. Intended Audience: Mainstream viewers interracial Latino sex. Content: Oral, fucking, heterosexual, lesbian, double penetration and lots of anal. Special Features: Photo Gallery and Performer Bios Synopsis Domina 4 features hot Latino girls in latex but never cracks the whip. The usual hetero sex with an emphasis on Bj's and anal, nothing really to write home about. Review Domina 4 by director John T. Bone is a feature porn with story starring Felicity Jones as Susanne, a petite sexy Latino babe who comes to visit her friend, a madam named Katja Killer who owns a sex club and a country brothel.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview