Reviews of New Sensations Asian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Bruce Venture, Alina Li
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The reviews:
review on  

Bring on Alina Li... The Sexual Desires of Alina Li from New Sensations brings us 5 M/F and 1 MFM scenes from the NS library. For those not in the know, Alina was one of the hottest girls working in porn until her abrupt departure in the past 6 months or so. This collection should satisfy anyone jonesing for a fix.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of London Keyes, The
Sexual Desires Of London Keyes, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Anthony Rosano, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, London Keyes, Bruce Venture
Release date: 5/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of London Keyes, The reviews:
review on  

London is one of the sexy Asians that has never achieved superstardom but practically every time she’s in a release, she steals the show. She is a gorgeous brunette who started doing anal about two years ago. She is a good performer with an insatiable sexual appetite. New Sensations gives her some love in this compilation disk covering six of London’s best performances.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Asian Weakness
My Asian Weakness 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Nicole, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Ruka Stone, Jordan Ash, Sabby, Jade Sin, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Yuki Mori, Annie Lee, JMac, Naomi Lee, Kim Tao, Rosemary Radeva, Mia Rider, Richie Calhoun, Cindy Starfall
Release date: 1/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Asian Weakness reviews:
review on  

MY ASIAN WEAKNESS (2013, New Sensations) is a 5 hour 40 minute comp on 2 discs that include DVD extras on each disc. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dick In An Asian Chick
Big Dick In An Asian Chick 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Arial Rose, Mia Rider, Jayden Lee, Cindy Starfall
Release date: 11/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Big Dick In An Asian Chick reviews:
review on  

Sometimes, some Asian cuisine can hit the spot. But here, we see four fine Asian ladies (with some homage to the schoolgirl fantasy) that get their spot hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations)
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ramon, Chris Charming, Nicole, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Jayna Oso, Boz, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Satine Phoenix, Ruka Stone, Sabby, Jade Sin, Kayme Kai, Lily Li, Krystal Kali, Miley Villa, Kya Tropic, Beti Hana, Kim Tao
Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations LITTLE ASIAN SLUTS (2012) with lovely Lily Li on the DVD cover sleeve is a 2 disc comp (with one new brand new scene) that arrived at my doorstep with a faulty Disc 1. So, here is a partial review starting with Disc 2.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations)
Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Kyanna Lee, Mia Lelani, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash, Kayme Kai, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Kimmy Thai, London Keyes, Lily Ti
Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Little Asians (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Pretty Little Asians from New Sensations is just what the title says; Pretty Little Asians and they’re having sex on camera for our viewing pleasure. Overall, this set is a major hit. The running time is just over 4 & ½ hours and features eleven scenes spread out over two disks. What’s nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further. All scenes and stars are introduced at the beginning of the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy lover’s wet dream.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 10
I Love Asians 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Yumi, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Anthony Rosano, Leili Koshi, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Kayme Kai, Tomo Paradise, Lana Violet, London Keyes
Release date: 4/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 10 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #10 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is above average. There are better Asian compilations out there and worse.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. What’s nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 8
I Love Asians 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Boz, Mario Rossi, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Mia Lelani, Max Mikita, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Kayme Kai, Jerri Lee, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Coco Velvett
Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Asians 8 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #8 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Complex, The
Asian Complex, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Mia Lelani, Jordan Ash, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Complex, The reviews:
review on  

If you like Asian women getting down and dirty, well then, you just might like The Asian Complex from New sensations. Here, you get five ladies: Mia Lelani, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet and Bella Ling, presented in a schoolgirl theme, throwing down with a few studs.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 6
I Love Asians 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Arcadia, Leili Koshi, Kammy, Gianna Jolynn, Kaiya Lynn, Dick James, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Charlene Akira, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash
Release date: 4/21/2008
I Love Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #6 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 5
I Love Asians 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Yumi, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tai Angel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Michelle Maylene, Alex Gonz, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Sabrina Maui
Release date: 3/3/2008
I Love Asians 5 reviews:
review on  

They call liking Asian women "Yellow Fever". That is politically incorrect like a mutha, but that's what they call it. Thing is with this flick I think they snuck a Latina in here and there. Yes folks another comp from New Sensations. I've never had "Yellow Fever" before............................................................................. well maybe Mika Tan................Lily Thai................Luci and Nyla Thai............Nautica Thorn, holy shit I guess I have!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 4
I Love Asians 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Loni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Kyla Thai
Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an average compilation effort from New Sensations, it suffers from a lineup of mostly average chicks getting boned in forgettable scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Andrea Moranti, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Beauti Mi, Mya Luanna, Taya Cruz, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Aja Fyne, Miko Sins
Release date: 11/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A solid Asian compilation release from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for China Syndrome 2
China Syndrome 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Yumi, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Nyla Thai, Asami, Shane Diesel, Mya Luanna, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
China Syndrome 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue There are an interesting array of women in this volume of China Syndrome. Nyla Thai, who's painfully beautiful, but a career under achiever. Mya Luanna, a fleshy beauty that I first encountered in Me Luv U Long Time 7, and the lovely Lucy Lee. This will be my first exposure to Lucy's new boobs and I'm hoping they don't detract from my enjoyment of this special woman. Yumi starts off the proceedings by stating that all Asian girls like small dicks. Ben English shoves his not so small one into her mouth and roughly face fucks her. He's being completely dominant and giving the submissive Yumi orders. He pulls her skirt off and makes sure her ass cheeks are a bright red. Her thong comes off and Yumi sucks Ben's cock a little more before sitting on him in RC. He pistons her from underneath and Yumi is showing no signs of enjoyment so far. English uses her body to jerk himself off, then picks Yumi up and turns her for doggy.He keeps pounding away at her and the body language is not good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Asian Vacation
Shane's World: Asian Vacation 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Lilly Thai, Annie Cruz, Leili Koshi, Jay Huntington
Release date: 11/24/2004
Shane's World: Asian Vacation reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Only two real complaints to begin with: (1) The fact that the tourists are Asian doesn't quite qualify this as an Asian Vacation...they are vacationing in Mexico, aren't they...okay, semantics I know - but the thought kept nagging at me! (2) Why do all these "shot on the run" vids have to white-out so many scenes? Haven't we the technology and talent to deal with natural light yet? That said, lets continue: As in most Shane's work, if you aren't interested in the behind the scenes or a little back-story, you will not like this DVD. Think of this is as a travelogue with full-frontal nudity - and then some. The crew this time is comprised of some of the most comely Asian talent in the business and we are there as they fly to Mexico City and then tour by bus to Acapulco. Just the thought of traveling through Mexico with these lovelies had me sweating this release weeks before it dropped. The setup is a little back story introducing the sex...then the sex...then some more behind the scenes and another action scene.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview