Reviews of New Sensations All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 192 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Addison, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for An Ass Built For Anal
An Ass Built For Anal 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kayla Carrera, Jada Stevens, Britney Amber
Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
An Ass Built For Anal reviews:
review on  

The cover shot of Jada Stevens is an unnatural pose and so very sexy! If that shot doesn't peak your interest, nothing will! Danny Case directs this New Sensations release that star some big ass beauties. Along with Jada, we get Kayla Carrera, Courtney Taylor and Britney Amber. Now that's a good lineup!
   read the review
review on  

This is a more than solid anal release. With a great tease to start each scene and plenty of passionate anal action throughout, this one more than lives up to its name. The technical aspects show plenty of care and there's also a solid pair of bonus anal scenes in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

An Ass Built for Anal is the latest from director Danny Case and New Sensations. It's a solid release throughout its 4 scenes and features hot tease sequences, awesome sex, and some great girls, including cover girl Jada Stevens. This one is certainly worth your time.
   read the review
All reviews of An Ass Built For Anal
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jennifer White, AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway, Summer Carter
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big cock. As Jennifer White explains in the BTS, she sent a tweet to him saying 'What does a white girl have to do to get some BBC?' LOL. In this one, the young girls don't have to do much except show up! AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway and Summer Carter join Jennifer in getting filled up by his massive cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Boss Fantasies
Boss Fantasies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Otto Bauer, Anthony Rosano, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Richie Calhoun, AJ Applegate, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sexy Little Niece reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Big Butt
My Sister Has A Big Butt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jada Stevens, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, AJ Applegate, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Big Butt reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Epic Asses reviews:
review on  

It's all about the ass-not just any ass-an epic ass and 4 of them in Danny Case's EPIC ASSES (2014, New Sensations) with a lovely foursome of Maddy O Reilly, AJ Applegate, Annika Albright and Andy Cross sticking out their asses for the DVD cover.
   read the review
review on  

This is a title that very much is the definition of the phrase "Truth In Advertising". The asses featured in this title are among the best in the biz and some of my favorites including Anikka Albrite, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate and Abby Cross. These bootys can fill the screen and look tremendous from any angle.
   read the review
review on  

This is a smoking hot release! Every scene has a great focus on ass from start to finish, and there's no shortage of chemistry in each of the scenes. Abby Cross, AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, and Maddy O'Reilly are all captured extremely well and do a fantastic job. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This is a must buy release, and one of the best all sex movies I've seen come out this year.
   read the review
All reviews of Epic Asses
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Karlo Karrera, Zoey Monroe, Roxanne Rae
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
   read the review
review on  

4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow Me Whole
Swallow Me Whole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tory Lane, Bruce Venture, Delilah Davis, Alina Li, Janice Griffith
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow Me Whole reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents a new release thatís right up my alley. Intense deep throating! These 4 girls take the Bruce Venture meatstick easily down their throats. He skull fucks them and the girls handle every inch he can dish out. Who are the babes? Janice Griffith, Delilah Davis, Tory Lane and Alina Li. They also give advice on how to do this skill!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Beauties (New Sensations)
Black Beauties (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Adriana Malao, Skyler Nicole, Ivy Sherwood, Chanell Heart
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Beauties (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A young black babe is paired up with a white dude X4 in Paul Woodcrest's BLACK BEAUTIES (2014, New Sensations) starring Adrianna Maloa & Bruce Venture, Skyler Nicole & Mr. Pete, Chanell Heart & Tommy Pistol and Ivy Sherwood & Xander Corvus in this interracial DVD that runs about 1 and 45 minutes. 2 bonus scenes each with a bustier black babe plus a fine BTS gives the viewer more than an hour of solid DVD extras. Wide screen. No condoms.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 For You
2 For You 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Jordana Heat, Karla Kush, Carter Cruise, Chloe Addison
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 For You reviews:
review on  

New Sensations has a new boy/boy/girl series that promises some great hard core action. Covergirl Carter Cruise has created quite a name for herself in her short time in the industry and she's the main reason to watch this one! However, this disk also features Karla Kush, Chloe Addison and Jordana Heat along with two bonus scenes!
   read the review
review on  

2 for You is the latest from New Sensations and features hot girls taking on 2 guys at once for your viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Love Is In The Air
Love Is In The Air 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Maddy O'Reilly, Logan Pierce, Jodi Taylor, Jenna J. Ross
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love Is In The Air reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest offering has nothing to do with familial relationships! LOL. There are 4 stories on this disk and they are all at different stages of their relationships. Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Chanel Preston and Jenna J. Ross are the 4 women that will fuck their way into your hearts!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 4, The
Cute Little Babysitter 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Karla Kush, Caroline Ray, Lucy Tyler, Chloe Addison
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 4, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature about, well, cute little babysitters. He sets up a storyline then the fathers canít help but satisfy these young girlsí needs. Covergirl Lucy Tyler, Chloe Addison, Caroline Ray and Karla Kush provide the heat!
   read the review
Boxcover for As Big As It Gets
As Big As It Gets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Allie Haze, Mia Gold, Alana Rains, Tegan Mohr
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
As Big As It Gets reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel provides the big dick in this New Sensations release. He has a big cock and Allie Haze, Alana Rains, Tegan Mohr and Nua Gold. These girls make Shane their own personal playground and demonstrate why us laymen will never get any of these babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Girls Do It Better
Dirty Girls Do It Better 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Alexis Grace, Bruce Venture, Bonnie Rotten, Zoey Foxx, Kiera Winters, Ariana Marie
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Dirty Girls Do It Better reviews:
review on  

"Dirty Girls Do It Better" from New Sensations and awarded Director Eddie Powell, keeps the fans of his work happy, with another all vaginal flick, with some very good looking girls doing it dirty, not really, so don't be scare, and better yet put it in the basket list.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters
Brothers & Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Preston Parker, Bruce Venture, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Tucker Starr, Izzy Champayne
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Brothers & Sisters reviews:
review on  

Brothers & Sisters showcases 4 incredibly hot scenes featuring step sibling sex. The set ups are erotic, the girls are very sexy and the sex is volcanic. This is a must see if you love young , hot girls taking huge cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Redheads Are Sexy 5
Redheads Are Sexy 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ginger Elle, Claire Robbins, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Kira Lake, Lilith Lust
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 12/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Redheads Are Sexy 5 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations comes up with their 5th volume of spectacular redheads. They have 4 scenes on this volume covering just over 2 hours with 2 bonus scenes for good measure. Claire Robbins is the best known babe on the main volume and she is a veteran redhead with curves in all the right places.
   read the review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (151)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview