Reviews of New Sensations All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 202 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Gangbang
My Hotwife's Gangbang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Britney Amber, Michael Vegas, Karlo Karrera, Hope Howell
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
   read the review
Boxcover for Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Ryan McLane, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission reviews:
review on  

Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for How To Train A Hot Wife
How To Train A Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, India Summer, Jon Jon, Veruca James, Jade Nile, Keira Nicole
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
How To Train A Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature in wihich hot wifing takes center stage. Hot wifing is the act where your husband likes to watch her husband get fucked by another stud. There is a continuous thread throughout this one as Jade Nile doesn't know whether she should do this. Being porn, she finally capitulates, lol. Also starring in this one is Veruca Jaems, India Summer and Kiera Nicole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Almost Relatives
Almost Relatives 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Brandi Love, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Jessa Rhodes, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Almost Relatives reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade, Hope Harper
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spicing Up The Marriage
Spicing Up The Marriage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Jillian Janson, Jade Nile, Keira Nicole
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spicing Up The Marriage reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James presents a new telling of an old theme in this latest disk from Tales From The Heart. Sometimes marriages grow stale so you have to think of new ideas to spice them up and that's where this one comes from. Jillian Janson, Natalia Starr, Jade Nile and Cosima Knight show us what they have!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 5, The
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, August Ames, Carmen Caliente
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 5, The reviews:
review on  

"The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations takes us into the babysitter genre with this latest release and I think a few of us have had this fantasy, mainly due to the fact we never had any babysitters growing up that were anywhere near as hot as these four girls are. Sara Luvv scores the cover and doesn't disappoint in her scene with Ramon. Abby Cross had perhaps the most energetic romp of the four and seeing that her costar was James Deen didn't hurt that effort. August Ames and Carmen Caliente also appear and deliver solid turns with Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas respectively. Easy to pick up for fans of the younger girl look and those who like a little role playing.
   read the review
review on  

New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed, Addison Ryder
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister The Cheerleader
My Sister The Cheerleader 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Daisy Haze, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Yhivi
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister The Cheerleader reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Doll reviews:
review on  

"Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
   read the review
Boxcover for An Ass Built For Anal
An Ass Built For Anal 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kayla Carrera, Jada Stevens, Britney Amber
Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
An Ass Built For Anal reviews:
review on  

The cover shot of Jada Stevens is an unnatural pose and so very sexy! If that shot doesn't peak your interest, nothing will! Danny Case directs this New Sensations release that star some big ass beauties. Along with Jada, we get Kayla Carrera, Courtney Taylor and Britney Amber. Now that's a good lineup!
   read the review
review on  

This is a more than solid anal release. With a great tease to start each scene and plenty of passionate anal action throughout, this one more than lives up to its name. The technical aspects show plenty of care and there's also a solid pair of bonus anal scenes in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

An Ass Built for Anal is the latest from director Danny Case and New Sensations. It's a solid release throughout its 4 scenes and features hot tease sequences, awesome sex, and some great girls, including cover girl Jada Stevens. This one is certainly worth your time.
   read the review
All reviews of An Ass Built For Anal
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jennifer White, AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway, Summer Carter
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big cock. As Jennifer White explains in the BTS, she sent a tweet to him saying 'What does a white girl have to do to get some BBC?' LOL. In this one, the young girls don't have to do much except show up! AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway and Summer Carter join Jennifer in getting filled up by his massive cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Boss Fantasies
Boss Fantasies 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Otto Bauer, Anthony Rosano, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Richie Calhoun, AJ Applegate, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Boss Fantasies from New Sensations and director Jacky St. James is another great entry in the company's Tales from the Edge series. 4 great scenes with super hot girls having great sex, what's not to like? Well acted, shot and the sex shines throughout.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sexy Little Niece reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Big Butt
My Sister Has A Big Butt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jada Stevens, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, AJ Applegate, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Big Butt reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Epic Asses reviews:
review on  

It's all about the ass-not just any ass-an epic ass and 4 of them in Danny Case's EPIC ASSES (2014, New Sensations) with a lovely foursome of Maddy O Reilly, AJ Applegate, Annika Albright and Andy Cross sticking out their asses for the DVD cover.
   read the review
review on  

This is a title that very much is the definition of the phrase "Truth In Advertising". The asses featured in this title are among the best in the biz and some of my favorites including Anikka Albrite, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate and Abby Cross. These bootys can fill the screen and look tremendous from any angle.
   read the review
review on  

This is a smoking hot release! Every scene has a great focus on ass from start to finish, and there's no shortage of chemistry in each of the scenes. Abby Cross, AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, and Maddy O'Reilly are all captured extremely well and do a fantastic job. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This is a must buy release, and one of the best all sex movies I've seen come out this year.
   read the review
All reviews of Epic Asses
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the review
Page 1 of 9 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (161)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview