Reviews of New Sensations All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 185 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for An Ass Built For Anal
An Ass Built For Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kayla Carrera, Jada Stevens, Britney Amber
Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
An Ass Built For Anal reviews:
review on  

The latest from Danny Case and it focuses on anal sex and who better to watch do that than the cover model for this release, Jada Stevens. You'd be hard pressed to find a better ass queen in today's porn world. Along with Jada you have Courtney Taylor, Britney Amber and Kayla Carrera featured taking on some solid studs including Mick Blue who shows up twice. Lots of great ass footage here and that extends to the anal as well. Some oil play as well during the teases while the girls are showing off those bodies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for Boss Fantasies
Boss Fantasies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Otto Bauer, Anthony Rosano, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Richie Calhoun, AJ Applegate, Karla Kush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sexy Little Niece reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister Has A Big Butt
My Sister Has A Big Butt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jada Stevens, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, AJ Applegate, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister Has A Big Butt reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our Family Trust
Our Family Trust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Otto Bauer, Sarah Vandella, Bruce Venture, Eva Notty, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Mandy Muse, Alexia Gold
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Family Trust reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Hot Wife reviews:
review on  

I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
   read the review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Epic Asses reviews:
review on  

It's all about the ass-not just any ass-an epic ass and 4 of them in Danny Case's EPIC ASSES (2014, New Sensations) with a lovely foursome of Maddy O Reilly, AJ Applegate, Annika Albright and Andy Cross sticking out their asses for the DVD cover.
   read the review
review on  

This is a title that very much is the definition of the phrase "Truth In Advertising". The asses featured in this title are among the best in the biz and some of my favorites including Anikka Albrite, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate and Abby Cross. These bootys can fill the screen and look tremendous from any angle.
   read the review
review on  

This is a smoking hot release! Every scene has a great focus on ass from start to finish, and there's no shortage of chemistry in each of the scenes. Abby Cross, AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, and Maddy O'Reilly are all captured extremely well and do a fantastic job. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This is a must buy release, and one of the best all sex movies I've seen come out this year.
   read the review
All reviews of Epic Asses
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Karlo Karrera, Zoey Monroe, Roxanne Rae
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 8/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
   read the review
review on  

4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallow Me Whole
Swallow Me Whole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tory Lane, Bruce Venture, Delilah Davis, Alina Li, Janice Griffith
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow Me Whole reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents a new release thatís right up my alley. Intense deep throating! These 4 girls take the Bruce Venture meatstick easily down their throats. He skull fucks them and the girls handle every inch he can dish out. Who are the babes? Janice Griffith, Delilah Davis, Tory Lane and Alina Li. They also give advice on how to do this skill!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Beauties (New Sensations)
Black Beauties (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tommy Pistol, Xander Corvus, Adriana Malao, Skyler Nicole, Ivy Sherwood, Chanell Heart
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Beauties (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A young black babe is paired up with a white dude X4 in Paul Woodcrest's BLACK BEAUTIES (2014, New Sensations) starring Adrianna Maloa & Bruce Venture, Skyler Nicole & Mr. Pete, Chanell Heart & Tommy Pistol and Ivy Sherwood & Xander Corvus in this interracial DVD that runs about 1 and 45 minutes. 2 bonus scenes each with a bustier black babe plus a fine BTS gives the viewer more than an hour of solid DVD extras. Wide screen. No condoms.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 For You
2 For You 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Jordana Heat, Karla Kush, Carter Cruise, Chloe Addison
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 For You reviews:
review on  

New Sensations has a new boy/boy/girl series that promises some great hard core action. Covergirl Carter Cruise has created quite a name for herself in her short time in the industry and she's the main reason to watch this one! However, this disk also features Karla Kush, Chloe Addison and Jordana Heat along with two bonus scenes!
   read the review
review on  

2 for You is the latest from New Sensations and features hot girls taking on 2 guys at once for your viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cute Little Babysitter 4, The
Cute Little Babysitter 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Karla Kush, Caroline Ray, Lucy Tyler, Chloe Addison
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cute Little Babysitter 4, The reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature about, well, cute little babysitters. He sets up a storyline then the fathers canít help but satisfy these young girlsí needs. Covergirl Lucy Tyler, Chloe Addison, Caroline Ray and Karla Kush provide the heat!
   read the review
Boxcover for As Big As It Gets
As Big As It Gets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Allie Haze, Mia Gold, Alana Rains, Tegan Mohr
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
As Big As It Gets reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel provides the big dick in this New Sensations release. He has a big cock and Allie Haze, Alana Rains, Tegan Mohr and Nua Gold. These girls make Shane their own personal playground and demonstrate why us laymen will never get any of these babes!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Girls Do It Better
Dirty Girls Do It Better 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Alexis Grace, Bruce Venture, Bonnie Rotten, Zoey Foxx, Kiera Winters, Ariana Marie
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Dirty Girls Do It Better reviews:
review on  

"Dirty Girls Do It Better" from New Sensations and awarded Director Eddie Powell, keeps the fans of his work happy, with another all vaginal flick, with some very good looking girls doing it dirty, not really, so don't be scare, and better yet put it in the basket list.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters
Brothers & Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Preston Parker, Bruce Venture, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Tucker Starr, Izzy Champayne
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Brothers & Sisters reviews:
review on  

Brothers & Sisters showcases 4 incredibly hot scenes featuring step sibling sex. The set ups are erotic, the girls are very sexy and the sex is volcanic. This is a must see if you love young , hot girls taking huge cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Redheads Are Sexy 5
Redheads Are Sexy 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ginger Elle, Claire Robbins, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Kira Lake, Lilith Lust
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 12/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Redheads Are Sexy 5 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations comes up with their 5th volume of spectacular redheads. They have 4 scenes on this volume covering just over 2 hours with 2 bonus scenes for good measure. Claire Robbins is the best known babe on the main volume and she is a veteran redhead with curves in all the right places.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hair Down There 3 (New Sensations)
Hair Down There 3 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Xander Corvus, Cassandra Nix, Liv Aguilera, Natalia Starr, Heather Night
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Hair Down There 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations' "Hair Down There 3" directed by Eddie Powell is a very delightful movie if you don't care about the amount of hair down there, I mean there's some little bushes but the biggest wasn't anything close to a regular Dani Daniels' everyday, I like the flow of the scenes and the sex was good. many fans will be delighted with this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Girls Are Sexy 4
Big Girls Are Sexy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Kelly Shibari, Xander Corvus, Mazzaratie Monica, Scarlet Lavey, Isabella Fox
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Girls Are Sexy 4 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations finally brings this series around to focus on bigger girls rather than just busty girls. Each scene has the usual great tease and technical aspects one expects from Eddie Powell, but for some reason the action fell slightly short of where the rest of the series was for me despite a very nice performance by Kelly Shibari. The rest of the cast is pretty fresh, and there's some very nice care towards the extras to round out the overall DVD. This one's a solid rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Things
Pretty Little Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jordan Ash, Teagan Summers, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Whitney Westgate, Linda Lay, Veronica Radke
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Pretty Little Things reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell, who never met a title he likes to repeat, presents four newer girls that like to suck and fuck. Some of these girls have generated some nice buzz in their short time in the industry and itís nice that they are in one DVD. Teagan Summers, Veronica Radke, Linda Lay and Whitney Westgate are the four girls giving their all in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Redheads Are Sexy 4
Redheads Are Sexy 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Dani Jensen, Bruce Venture, Alyssa Branch, Ashlee Graham, Hope Howell, Jessica Robbin, Ava Sparxxx
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 9/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Redheads Are Sexy 4 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations continues to give redheads some love. And, in return, these babes will love in return! Dani Jensen has been in the industry for a while now and is the most well- known babe here. But youíll be sure to find some enjoyment from the sexy girls that follow her in the lineup, Ava Sparxxx, Ashley Graham and Alyssa Branch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Redheads Are Sexy 3
Redheads Are Sexy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Jessica Robbin, Kenzie Vaughn, Kira Lake, Andrea Sky
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Redheads Are Sexy 3 reviews:
review on  

This has been a good series for New Sensations and they bring back 4 more sexy redheads. These girls are all new to the industry but all of them look like they could have a future in this business. Iíve seen Jessica Robbin before and she has an incredible natural rack along with a nice sex drive. Sit back and enjoy this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Needs A Black Cock
Baby Needs A Black Cock 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Charlie Mac, Alyssa Branch, Riley Reid, Allie James, Scarlett Wild, Moe Johnson
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 6/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Baby Needs A Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Baby Needs A Black Cock from New Sensations delivers the goods if you're looking to get off watching hot , young white girls get hammered by big black cocks. Some gorgeous girls doing some great work in this well shot fuck fest. Cover girl Riley Reid is a huge selling point.
   read the review
Boxcover for Co-Eds Are Easy
Co-Eds Are Easy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ramon Nomar, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Macy Cartel, Emily Austin, Chloe Amour, Rissa Maxxx
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Co-Eds Are Easy reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell returns with a new DVD featuring newbies getting fucked by some of the best porn studs in the business. Covergirl Emily Austin is the headliner here and she is an absolutely gorgeous blonde with a great rack.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (144)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview