Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 100 - 124 of 528 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sexy In Her Swimsuit
Sexy In Her Swimsuit 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan, Nick Lang, Lee Stone, Christina Bella, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lauro Giotto, Nicole Sweet, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Mike Adriano, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Drunna, Lola Banks, Andy San Dimas, Kathia Nobili, Jada Stevens, Katie Summers, Cycle Cuvee
Release date: 4/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexy In Her Swimsuit reviews:
review on  

Somehow, I donít think these swimsuits are going to stay on the bodies for very long. LOL. New Sensations presents a 2-disk compilation DVD set of 11 scenes (including one new one) of hot babes modeling the best in swimwear. They have a decent collection of hotties lined up including Jada Stevens, Ashlynn Brooke, Riley Evans and Andy San Dimas. The set covers over 5-and-a-half hours of adult viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin' The Naughty Spot
Bangin' The Naughty Spot 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Nick Lang, Panther, Bettina DiCapri, Erica Fontes, Martina Rodhes, Addison Dark
Release date: 4/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bangin' The Naughty Spot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations " Banging the Naughty Spot" is an all pussy love exploration in the search of the naughty spot ( let's say is the "G" spot), it's kind of hard to tell from the title which lead me to believe the naughty spot was a little brownish and a bit stinky, but that's just me, I know you got it right since the beginning.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good release. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene with none of the cast really standing out above or below the others. The technical aspects are pretty good but there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for So Young for Anal
So Young for Anal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Ellen, Bruno Sx, Henessy, George Uhl, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Valentina Blue, Sofi, Timo Hardy, Taylir Scott, Taisa Banx, Axiles, Bettina DiCapri, Daysie, Willa, Alice Miller, Curly
Release date: 4/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
So Young for Anal reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is back again with another compilation called "So young for anal" which fits the content of the 11 scenes all the girls are very young looking beside being pretty and all of them take it in the rear entry, no question.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 4
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Kelly Surfer, Kendall Karson, Molly Bennett, Rilynn Rae
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 4 reviews:
review on  

Letís face it, most men love hot babes in schoolgirl uniforms. And 99% of the people reading this agree with me (otherwise you wouldnít be here). So, Digital Sin capitalizes on that interest and presents this series of naughty girls getting fucked hard in their cute little uniforms. The exceptional Molly Bennett leads off this volume and Kendall Karson joins her in her own scene. Letís get down to it!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Bald Pussy
My Bald Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Lily, James Deen, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Kirra Kiss, Mindy Lynn, Axiles, Honey Demon, Willa, Jessica Marie, Curly, Anastasia Brill
Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Bald Pussy reviews:
review on  

Eleven scenes on two dvds featuring "completely shaved hotties as horny as fuck and ready for silky smooth satisfying penetrations." Sounds good to me. The only downfall of the dvd is the totally inappropriate one minute forty second unskippable intro telling you not to pirate porn, bla bla bla. Come on New Sensations, give me a break! This is too long and do we have to watch it on BOTH dvds? If you can get past that, it is a top notch effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Girl
2 Dicks In 1 Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Anthony Hardwood, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Mugur, Shalina Devine, Blanche, Klarisa Leone, Graziella Diamond
Release date: 3/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Dicks In 1 Girl reviews:
review on  

This is another solid European release form New Sensations. The sex is nicely consistent through the movie and has a very nice mix of solid two on one anal scenes and double penetration scenes. I think Klarisa and Shalina turned out my favorite scenes, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done but as usual with this line there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release for anal and DP fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 4
I Love Small Tits 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylee, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Chris Johnson, Samantha Ryan, Mike Adriano, Sabby, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Scarlett Fay, Ashli Orion, Madison Ivy, Domenic Kane, Tia Cyrus, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Evilyn Fierce, Riley Reid, Jessie Rogers, Sensi Pearl
Release date: 3/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I just love tits! This New Sensations 2-disk compilation covers some of the top babes in the business, probing that it doesnít take a plastic surgeon to make you a star in this industry. Cover girl Riley Reid is joined by Jessie Rogers, Kristina Rose, Madison Ivy, Samantha Ryan and Ashli Orion. With a cast like that, buckle your seat belts for some good adult entertainment!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up (New Sensations)
Fill Her Up (New Sensations) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Dexter, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Colette, Titus Steel, Lou Charmelle, Lioness, Barbie White, Teena Lipoldina
Release date: 3/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fill Her Up (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Fill her up is one great movie from New Sensations with a great cast and filled with some good sex, every girl is taking on two guys on every possible way.
   read the review
review on  

This is a darn hot DP release. The girls are smoking hot and the action is nicely consistent. There isn't much effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects show some very nice care. If you're a fan of double penetrations, this one's got plenty of bang for your buck.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Ass Is For The Taking
My Ass Is For The Taking 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Dexter, Choky Ice, Colette, Anabell, Sabby, BiBi Noel, Ann Marie La Sante, Erica Fontes
Release date: 3/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Ass Is For The Taking reviews:
review on  

My Ass is For the Taking, from New Sensations, brings us five beautiful foreign women (French, I believe) in some one-on-one scenes, who not only like to fuck, but they like to get fucked in the ass. The feature is presented in widescreen with great sound and picture quality, and it runs about 3 hours and 15 minutes. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Fantasy Lingerie, Trailers, and Company Info. The sex is pretty good, and these girls really seem to enjoy being assfucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Dick For a Cutie, A
Big Dick For a Cutie, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Nicki Blue, Sasha Hall, Avril Hall, Brad Tyler, Alexis Venton
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Dick For a Cutie, A reviews:
review on  

New Sensations have some very good ideas and the talent to do things like this a very enjoyable movie with some cute and new names, at least to me, with the looks to go wit it, some spice at the end provided by Nicki Blue anal taking.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Hayden
I Love Hayden 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Johnny Castle, Mike Adriano, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus, Hayden Winters, Dani Daniels
Release date: 3/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Hayden reviews:
review on  

Eight scenes starring Hayden Winters are featured in this dvd. First of all let me say that I rated the video quality "average" only because I hope this will get the attention of the studio. It is really a total blatant disregard for the viewers of your dvds, New Sensations, to make us sit through an almost 1 3/4 minute "please don't pirate our dvds" message at the dvd start up! After a few viewings for this review (including an unfortunate time I hit stop by accident and had to watch this boring announcement for the umpteenth time)I was ready to say "I Love Hayden but I'm not very fond of New Sensations..." Puleeeeeeze make these announcements skippable or at least not an almost full length feature! I can even tolerate the "New Sensations" logo in the corner, but not this! Boring!
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Much
2 Much 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lisa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Aspen, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Britney, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Trinity Post, Debbie White, Marcos Banderas, Aletta Ocean, Amanda Black, Eloa Lombard, Candy Alexa, Carmen Rose, Amirah
Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Much reviews:
review on  

Can you ever really have too much? I suppose of some things you can, but I know I can never have enough porn, especially if it has pretty women getting double fucked. 2 Much, from New Sensations, is an all sex feature with foreign actors, and features a good amount of anal in these 2 men on 1 woman scenes. You get a lot of scenes on the two discs, all but 1 from other New Sensations movies, and all are presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Fantasy Lingerie, Trailers, and Company Info.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Tori Black
I Love Tori Black 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Tristan Kingsley, Rocco Reed
Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Tori Black reviews:
review on  

Tori Black is/was one of the biggest stars ever to grace the adult industry. She was the only 2-time back-to-back winner of the AVN Performer of the Year award and then she retired. Hopefully, it°Įs only a hiatus and she makes many, many comebacks (ala Brett Favre) very soon. In the meantime, we must be content to view her past scenes and New Sensations has put 9 of them together on this compilation disk.
   read the review
Boxcover for Old Enough For Anal
Old Enough For Anal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Lisa, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Frank M., Debbie White, Oliver Strelly, Anastasia Brill, Netu
Release date: 2/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Old Enough For Anal reviews:
review on  

Old enough for anal let me with mixed feelings, not sure if old enough means BL or over the hump and ready to ride.
   read the review
Boxcover for So Big
So Big 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Ramon, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Mark Ashley, Cherry Lane, Chris Johnson, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Pike Nelson, Gitta Blonde, Kelly Divine, Melissa Julianna, Chris Strokes, Natalie Norton, Ami Emerson, Cassidy Morgan, Alonna Red, Vivie Delmonico, Sunny Rise
Release date: 2/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
So Big reviews:
review on  

This is a very good compilation dvd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Teens 2, The (New Sensations)
Anal Teens 2, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Frank Major, Mary, Alisa, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Deema, Amirah Adara, Megan Vale
Release date: 2/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teens 2, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Anal teens 2 from New Sensations is a easy to digest skin flick with two things ANAL and TEENS. How good it is depends on the eye of the beholder, I watch the previous anal teens and it was real good, same formula here, it just feels a bit pushy, and even the pops were kind of weak for the hotness of the girls, I mean they are quite hot and young and even show some skills, maybe just me.
   read the review
review on  

If you want barely legal European girls taking it in the ass, this one should be well worth your money. Each of the five girls take it up the ass very nicely through the movie as well as taking some respectable loads. The technical aspects are normally well done, and although this line from New Sensations normally doesn't have much for extras it is helped out nicely by including a second movie for free. This is a solid release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Get Black In That Pussy
Get Black In That Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Boz, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Lily Love (Hungary), Tia Ling, Satine Phoenix, Jaelyn Fox, Jordan Kingsley, Aletta Ocean, Mia Lina, Madaline, Eva Karera, Roxy Taggart
Release date: 2/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Get Black In That Pussy reviews:
review on  

New Sensations "Get Black In That Pussy" is a below average in the looks department compilation, in my humble opinion, which in part is due to the genre that this was put in, not so much on the performers, the girls take big, I mean very big black dicks up their pussies and two in their asses, like I said before this one for those who follow the genre just like bees follow yellow flowers.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Men & A Lady
2 Men & A Lady 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Eve, Mira, Leslie Taylor, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Matt Bird, Nataly Von, Ivana Sugar
Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Men & A Lady reviews:
review on  

2 Men & A Lady from New Sensations is an all sex feature with plenty of anal to satisfy. The movie runs 2 hours and 11 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include pick your pleasure, photo gallery, trailers, and company info. Each of the 5 scenes features a hot, nasty woman who cant be satisfied by one cock alone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweet Young & Tender
Sweet Young & Tender 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nelly, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Chase Taylor, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Allyssa Hall, Riley Rey, Britney Brighton, Dani Jensen, Kara Novak, Jennifer White, Timo Hardy, Evilyn Fierce
Release date: 1/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Young & Tender reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation from New Sensations that features 11 scenes covering over 4-and-a-half hours of adult viewing pleasure. This one features stars such as Lexi Belle, Jennifer White, Ashli Orio and Dani Jensen along with some girls that may not be as well known.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 3
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Bruce Venture, Tracey Sweet, Karina White, Megan Piper, Hope Howell
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 3 reviews:
review on  

Schoolgirl uniforms are a popular theme in adult for reasons I donít have to explain. New Sensations presents a DVD of 4 scenes featuring innocent school girls who fuck and suck their way to good grades. The girls here are all fairly new to the industry but donít let that deter you from viewing this one. They are all sexy as hell and fill out their uniforms nicely.
   read the review
Boxcover for Makin' Momma Cum
Makin' Momma Cum 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Lauro Giotto, Payton Leigh, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Jasmin Lynn, Mikey Butders, Brenda James, Violet Adamson, Lucky Benton, Tanya Tate, Camryn Cross, Seth Gamble, Leah Lust, Aimee Addison, Priya Anjali Rai, Alayna Diar
Release date: 1/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Makin' Momma Cum reviews:
review on  

Eleven scenes on a two disc dvd set make for lots of milfy viewing here. The only down part of the dvd is the dreaded long boring condescending not skippable ridiculous (get the picture?) "don't download illegal material from the internet because you are stealing from the producers, etc bla bla bla" at the beginning. If you can get through that ON BOTH DVDs, you'll be ready for some fun....It's not easy, but stay with it...especially for Seth Gamble and Aimee Addison's soaking tub romp. Wow.
   read the review
Boxcover for Friend Zone, The
Friend Zone, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Dana DeArmond, Xander Corvus, Lexi Bloom, Riley Reid, Giovanni Francesco
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friend Zone, The reviews:
review on  

This a couples friendly dvd, unfortunately it's snooze inducing.
   read the review
review on  

This is quite simply the best release yet from New Sensations' Romance line. Anthony Rosano and Riley Reid both shine as the leads as Anthony finds his way out of the friend zone and possibly into the romantic side of things with best friend Riley. The technical aspects are superb and there's some very nice effort put into the extras as well. Rush out to buy this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Precious Mammaries
Precious Mammaries 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jasmine, Mark Ashley, Ben English, James Dean, Sara Stone, Alex Gonz, Madison James, Mike Adriano, Ruka Stone, Cristian Devil, Aletta Ocean, Capri Cavanni, Nikki Sexx, Kylee Strutt, Ami Jordan, Maddi Sinn, Tanya Tate, Raven Alexis
Release date: 1/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Precious Mammaries reviews:
review on  

We have a lot of big boobies here to make anyone as happy as can be, some of the most bouncy ones are enhanced and some very beautiful and natural or so I hope.
   read the review
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Sexy Titties
Big Sexy Titties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tommy Gunn, James Brossman, Jessica Jaymes, Brooke Haven, Justice Young, Charles Dera, Rocco Reed, Alanah Rae, Katie Kox, Candy Alexa
Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Sexy Titties reviews:
review on  

Katie Kox graces the box cover and thatís an immediate selling point! Most of the girls featured here have enhanced breasts, so that may affect your enjoyment of the feature. Letís see how the performances are, shall we?
   read the review
Page 5 of 22 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 15 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (353)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview