Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 475 - 499 of 586 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Love Katja
I Love Katja 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Biggz, Katja Kassin
Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Katja reviews:
review on  

Experience four anal-intensive hours from one of the finest performers working, bar none! I love you, Katja!
   read the review
Boxcover for Sugar Butt
Sugar Butt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Jordana James, Carmen Kinsley
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sugar Butt reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Butt-centric release with an impressive cast of beauties: Jordana James, Carmen Kinsley, Britney Stevens, Cody Lane, & Ricki White . Oh, and it sports Mrs B's fave male performer, Mike Adriano. Each scene starts with the femmes' engaged in some sort of tease scenario . Scene 1 Carmen Kinsley with Mike Adriano . Naturally big boobied blond beauty . All vaginal . Tease...self-tit lickage(!) and poured-milk-over-butt -drenchage . Foreplay, mutual oral, mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m . Doggy , reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !), p2m . Spoon ( facing Mike), more rcg, analingus on Carmen . Spoon, standing doggy, missionary...Mike coats Carmen's chest with his baby batter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Steve Holmes and Mike Adriano . Mmm Ricki, one of new fave nasty girls ! Tease...in a tub, wet, water butt show . Oral for Steve as Mike dicks her in doggy vag.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Ava & Mia
I Love Ava & Mia 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Mia Rose, Ava Rose
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ava & Mia reviews:
review on  

A compilation featuring the most popular sisters in porn currently, I was eagerly looking forward to its release but after viewing it, I was slightly disappointed. You have one disc devoted to each sister. Here's the breakdown of the standard b/g scenes: Ava Rose What an Ass 2 w/ Mr. Pete Young as They Cum 20 w/ Mark Ashley Craving Big Cocks 11 w/ Erik Everhard Craving Big Cocks 12 w/ Manuel Ferrara Nice Round Ass w/ Erik Everhard Mia Rose Stuffin Young Muffins 5 w/ Erik Everhard Teen Dreams 12 w/ Mark Ashley What an Ass 2 w/ Erik Everhard Nice Round Ass w/ Ben English Cock Starved 2 w/ Herschel Savage Mia tends to be squeaky in her scenes while Ava seems more relaxed. Ava Rose had the better shot scenes and she was paired with better partners. The last two scenes in Mia's disc ended the compilation weakly. If you like staring at Ben English blocking Mia with the way that camera angles are setup, you might not have the same problem I had. Herschel Savage doesn't seem able to keep up with Ms.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Ass Feast
Brazilian Ass Feast 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Kid Jamaica, Vitor Gaucho, Don Picone, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Princyany, Thaiza Lemmon, Dino Miranda, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Pit Garcia, Gisele Prodo
Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 11/13/2006
Brazilian Ass Feast reviews:
review on  

Director: Jake Jacobs Running time: 1:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Princyany with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Gisele (a) with Bad Boy Scene 3 Monica Mattos (a) with Don Picone Scene 4 Thaiza Lemmon (a) with Vitor Scene 5 Ju Pantera (a) with Wesley Scene 6 Lisa Angel (a, dp) with Dino Miranda & Rafael Sanchez Brazilian Ass Feast is an attempt by New Sensations to delight us with Brazilian female talent filmed on exotic locales throughout Brazil. And it failed. I question if there is a market here in the U.S. for porn featuring Brazilian girls since it seems there has been a number of Brazilian-themed pornos released lately but I have to believe that it due more to economics (cheaper labor, perhaps) than meeting a strong, consumer demand. Every scene except the first lives up to the ass feast title and except for Kid Jamaica and Wesley Pipes, the male talent is local to Brazil, I believe. Each scene starts with the girl performing a tease segment wearing a bikini set while music is playing.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Andrea Moranti, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Beauti Mi, Mya Luanna, Taya Cruz, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Aja Fyne, Miko Sins
Release date: 11/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A solid Asian compilation release from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Brandy
I Love Brandy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Brandy Talore, Alex Gonz
Release date: 11/6/2006
I Love Brandy reviews:
review on  

"I Love Brandy" is a New Sensations compilation of 8 Brandy Talore (aka Taylor) scenes collected over a span of her early career. The busty porn starlet has become as famous for her giant natural breasts as for her propensity to keep a piece of clothing around her midsection during her scenes. Whether this is due to a scar-like mark she is ashamed of of just plain low confidence over her body type, it's unfortunate that a sexy and voluptuous woman like Brandy isn't able to display her entire body on film for our enjoyment. She's very pretty in a down to earth way, and those knockers ain't hard on the eyes either!
   read the review
Boxcover for Rich Little Bitch (New Sensations)
Rich Little Bitch (New Sensations) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Micah Moore, Candace Raines, Miko Sinz
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/6/2006
Rich Little Bitch (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Rich Little Bitch Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Micah Moore, Candace Raines, Miko Sinz Peremptory Synopsis Don't get scare by the title of Rich Little bitch, no one in here will be spoiler, this is just a plain and fun way to watch Lindsay Meadows again, she was the main attraction of New chicks cum first and one of the prettiest faces of late in porn World, needles to say that her scene with John strong got the best rating in company of superb babe Sasha Grey's scene that is the next one, with her taking Adriano in the ass and being spoon feeding from her butt to swallow the cum, Hot!, some of the other scenes are good like the first with one of my favorites bodies: Riley Shy.
   read the review
review on  

Rich Little Bitch New Sensations Running Time: 135 minutes In this installment from New Sensations we take a look at some rich girls and how they have fun. Scene 1: Riley Shy, Micah Moore, Mike Adriano, Steve Holmes Riley and Micah start off this scene driving up to the house with there tennis instructor Mike. Turns out it is actually Mike's place that they are at. Apparently they made a bet that they could beat him at tennis and lost. He, of course, wants them to hold up there end of the bet. They start off by all of them kissing. After a while his cocks gets pulled out the ladies graciously share it as they suck on it. Being a gentleman he allows them to get up on there knees as he eats out there young pussies. After Mike and Riley lick on Micah's ass, Mike is about to stick his cock in her ass when they are all disrupted by his uncle Steve. After a short introduction to each other the girls take off there shirts. Afterwards the guys decide to eat them out. Riley gets Steve and Mike goes with Micah.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Mindy Lee, Whitney Stevens, Ruby Flame, Isabella Dior, Tommie Ryden
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 10/16/2006
Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) Studio: New Sensations Category: Barely Legal Director: Tyler Scott Starring: Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Mindy Lee, Whitney Stevens, Ruby Flame, Isabella Dior, Tommie Ryden Peremptory Synopsis If you watch Teen Dreams 13, you more or less have the idea on what's cooking here, we have five young starlets doing the thing to make us dream of them, especially Rebeca Linares and a young gal who can be a big star, Tommie Ryden, we'll see..... Scene 1- Rebeca Linares Rebeca does the pre action tease, she has an incredible body and she smiles like an angel, she takes a variety of pussy strokes till they stop while fucking on flat belly so the guy start eating her out, she seems all excited, kisses, some FJ and he cums in her mouth while she makes gala of her ealsticity holding his dick with her feet, good ending for a hot scene, with the hottest girl ever of my dreams.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Film Myself
I Film Myself 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylee Sanchez, Jazmine Leigh, Ava Rose, Lindsey Meadows, Britney Stevens, Miko Sins
Release date: 10/9/2006
I Film Myself reviews:
review on  

A cute idea. A pretty girl gets a camcorder, goes into a room and films herself masturbating. The sort of thing you see on webcam services but you had to pay by the minute--not here. Here you get six girls going at it for a flat rate of the price of a DVD. I don't know how "true" this is, whether it's really just the girl by herself or if they've got a crew conveniently behind the camera. I've seen videos by women who really make these kinds of videos and sell them on the net. This looks a bit more professional to me--the color's really good and the audio lacks the environmental noise and hiss you typically get in these things. But maybe they just had high-end equipment. Who knows. The video does look better the low-end amateur and cheap stuff I've seen. No music. Quite a few chapter stops per girl, which is a nice touch. Lindsey Meadows A slender girl with small breasts, long brown hair and frilly purple underwear.
   read the review
Boxcover for When Cock Is Not Enough 1
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Tame, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Adriano, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 reviews:
review on  

When Cock Is Not Enough 1 is a great release from New Sensations. Some really hot and nasty girls (Harmony, Cody, Jasmine, Mia, Alicia, and Annette) just don't feel complete without a toy or two as well as a good hard cock. Each scene has great toy play, with the men unafraid to satisfy their women the way they crave. The girls leave at least some of their costumes on throughout their scenes. Each scene is quite long, and very satisfying. Highly recommended!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck For Dollars
Fuck For Dollars 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Trent Soluri, Jack Venice, Tobi Pacific, Ava Rose, Amanda West, Lindsey Meadows, Amber Ashley
Release date: 9/25/2006
Fuck For Dollars reviews:
review on  

Fuck For Dollars GreedyStarring: Amanda West, Ava Rose, Amber Ashley, Tobi Pacific, Lindsey MeadowsDirected By: Eddie PowellFEATURE: The guys approach women with some lie about a student project or other nonsense, get the girls to go back to their house and have sex with them for money. The girls do an interview and the acting is decent, some are almost believable, they all are having hard times or need money for something special, which they get for fucking on camera. The premise is cool and the way it is done is interesting. Amanda's scene is OK, with a good BJ and too many repeated "oh yeahs". Ava Rose is gorgeous. My favorite quote from her talkative scene was: "You're just a little penis punching bag aren't you?". The guy boning her looks like Steve-O from Jackass. Tobi's scene is another hot one with some mouth fucking. The fifth scene actually has some cunnilingus to go with hard fucking. Scenes 2, 4, and 5 are the ones worth a gander. The technical aspects are good but there are some artifacts when motion gets too fast.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Lauren
I Love Lauren 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Joachim Kessef, Tory Lane, Ava Nova, Biggz, Tristan Segal, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Lauren reviews:
review on  

I Love Lauren is a compilation disc from New Sensations/Digital Sins. If you're a Lauren Phoenix fan, you should get this compilation because she always puts in a professional performance in all of her scenes no matter who's fucking her and the acts that are being done to her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Micah Moore
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 9/12/2006
Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 13Digital Sin/New SensationsStarring: Lela Star, Evelyn Lin, Cody Lane, Celina Cross, Micah MooreDirected By: Tyler Scott (Tyrone Shuz)FEATURE: I'm almost positive Tyler Scott is really Tyrone Shuz. As a big time fan of Shuz and this series I'm pretty sure this will be good. The series has young women having sex in a much more female friendly manner than most porn these days. Tyrone Shuz always does a great job behind the camera and the production values are top notch. The best scene is the first, but it does have some choking. Lela loves it and the sex is intense. Evelyn seems new to being in front of the camera. She seemed shy and unsure of what to do. Cody has a pretty good scene and she definitely has her own style on camera, kind of like a deer in the headlights. Celina's scene is also good but her BJ got kind of gross when he fucked her mouth, apparently there is such a thing as too much saliva. Micah's scene was the second best for me, she is a hotty, but there could have been more energy. The bonus scene is probably the best on this disc.
   read the review
review on  

Teen Dreams #13 Directed By: Tyler Scott Studio: New Sensations Starring: Lela Star, Evelyn Lin, Cody Lane, Celina Cross, Micah Moore, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, and Manuel Ferrara. Lela Star and Lee Stone Sexy Lela is up first and he eats her out to begin the scene. He fucks her missionary and then she rides him cowgirl. The standing sex looked really good and then he pounds her really hard in doggystyle. Some more cowgirl and then he finishes her off in missionary. There was some rough stuff in the scene- hair pulling, choking, and some slapping. He unloads in her mouth and she swallows it down to end a good scene. Evelyn Lin and Manuel Ferrara Asian beauty Evelyn is up next. He eats her out for a little while and then he fucks her in cowgirl. He fucks her doggystyle for a bit and then she jerks him off while he makes her beg to get fucked again. He fucks her reverse cowgirl this time and for the ending he jerks off and cums on her face. Nice kissing throughout the scene as well. Cody Lane and Lee Stone Covergirl Cody is up next and he eats her out to begin the scene.
   read the review
review on  

TEEN DREAMS 13Director: Tyler ScottFeature length: 2 hrs 9 minExtras:- bonus scene: Sindee Jennings with Manuel Ferrara (Teen Dreams 12)- behind the scenes- trailers - photos - fetish menu CAST I was most excited to see Lela and Cody again. I've seen 3-4 scenes of each of them and always liked what I saw... Lela brings a good degree of intensity to her scenes and I love how Cody comes across as being out of her element, particularly during anal (Not to mention their flawless tits.) As for the other 3 gals, this will be my first exposure to them. They all look cute from the pics I've seen and I especially like Evelyn's delicate, graceful features- an extraordinary Asian beauty. SCENES LELA STAR, LEE STONE - [vag. facial/swallow.] "Right there. Pound that fuckin pussy." -Lela StarThis scene is full of raw, animal-like fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 3
Cheating Wives Tales 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Alex Rox, Jack Lawrence, Cynthia Pendragon, Mario Rossi, Justin Magnum, Zoe Matthews, Logan James, Puma Swede, Devon Lee
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 9/5/2006
Cheating Wives Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 9
Ass Wide Open 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Steve Holmes, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jessica Gayle, Greg Centoro, Rolly Reeves, Louise Black, Janet Joy Viktor, Enrika
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/31/2006
Ass Wide Open 9 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 9 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Janet Joy, Adriana, Jessica Gayle, Louise Black, Enrika, Maya, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Rolly Reeves, Viktor, Steve Holmes, Peremptory Synopsis Some ADT'ers were very excited about the JYL ass wide open series number nine, well let me tell you that I already see the 10th edition, so better hurry before the 11TH is on its way.... Scene 1- Janet Joy Janet is a pretty brunette with nice lips and a wide opening between her teeth, she is wearing a sexy red dress, she plays with herself and fingers her asshole before JYL and friend join her, she takes on both guys her ass is very wide open after both guys get her a massive hard cock attack she shows some big gapes, and she takes the two pops there out of her stretched love hole, they cum goes inside her asshole and she farted back out, she lick it from the couch, to finish a good opener. Scene 2- Adriana Cover girl Adriana may not have the most curvaceous body, but her pretty face is just imperfect for the bad
   read the review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 6
POV Fantasy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Tia Tanaka, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Fantasy 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 10 / 19, 24 / 2005, 1 / 22 / 2006, 3 / 9 / 2006, 6 / 25 / 2006 Director: Brother Love Cast: Amy Ried, Jasmine Byrne, Katie Cameron, Kelly Cameron, RayVeness, Tia Tanaka, D-Snoop in a non-sex role, and Brother Love himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I checked out POV Fantasy 2, but it sticks in my mind as one heck of a great POV movie. With the cast Brother Love has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has potential, but fell short of where it could have went. Who Should Watch It : POV fans who don't mind close-ups and camera movement Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smooth and natural POV action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises that pop up. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows a bit more variety.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gang Up 1
Gang Up 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Nick Lang, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Cage, Wiska, Tomas, Elinor
Release date: 8/21/2006
Gang Up 1 reviews:
review on  

Gang Up 1 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gangbang Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Nick Lang, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Cage, Wiska, Tomas, Elinor Peremptory Synopsis New sensations won't be left behind in the Gang bang Department and brought three pretty Euro starlets, two of them real treats to the eye and proven to be up for the challenge, Claudia Rossi and Wiska. For the first of the "gang up" series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra De Marco, Simone Peach, Suzie Diamond, Anetta Keys, Kate Jones, Veronica DaSouth, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/14/2006
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Vidson Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kate Jones (a), Sandra DeMarco (a) & Jasmina (a) Scene 2 Veronica DaSouth & Simone Style Scene 3 Sarah & Lucy Scene 4 Lucy Lee (a, dp), Suzie Diamond & Ariel Scene 5 Anette Heyes & Allison My very short review: Girls on Girls #8 continues this Euro-based lez series that features strikingly beautiful Eurobabes. There is much care taken to glamorize the girls for the scenes and that makes their appeal stronger. The lez action is more on the glamour side and includes the use of tongues, fingers, and toys, all of which are filmed in a expert manner. (The camera guy clearly knows what he is doing.) The best scene ---and it should come as no surprise--- was Lucy Lees scene. To be honest, that was why I chose to view this porno. The girls are dressed in sexy bras and thongs and start cavorting on a bed. They take turns licking and fingering each others pussies. Lucy soon gets her ass probed with a finger but she is the only one. Ariel and Suzie don identical strap-ons and Lucy starts sucking them.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations)
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pamela, Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika, Sarah Wild, Emmanuel
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 8/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I'm Doing This Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Emmanuel, Pamela, Sarah, Naika Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe Mark Ashley let himself in the five scenes with this young gals, poor guy, the sex is well shot as of any of DS/NS standars and all of the girls are very good looking, the third scene starts with the girls eating each other and in some part in Pamela does anal briefly, but from there is about the same just different scenario and girl, Patricia Petite with her blonde look is a well known of us but no anal for her, none of them seems very ashamed of doing that, Emmanuel is probably the best looking of them with that long black hair and ass to share.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prying Open My Third Eye
Prying Open My Third Eye 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Samantha, Sascha, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Sierra Sinn, Liv Wylder, Mike Adriano
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 7/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prying Open My Third Eye reviews:
review on  

Prying Open My Third Eye New Sensations Running Time: 166 minutes This title from New Sensations shows some nasty and hot ladies getting there asses stretched and reamed. It is also an AVN pre-nom for Best All Anal title. Scene 1: Marie Luv, Liv Wilder, Mike Adriano and Sascha This scene starts out with both girls making out with each other on the couch. After some more foreplay Marie starts eating and fingering Liv's waiting snatch. Liv also returns the gesture as she eats out Marie. After this the boys come in as both girls take one guy and start BJ's. Liv sucks on Mike's pole as Marie attacks Sascha's like a lion on a gazelle. The girls then switch cocks leading to Liv getting herself fucked from behind while she and Marie share Mike's cock. Liv gives some good dirty talk as Marie then gets her pussy nailed from behind in doggie also. Soon after Liv gets Sascha's cock in her tight ass in doggie. Liv then switches to reverse cowgirl anal as Marie blurts out some good dirty talk of her own. Both guys then take both the girls in cowgirl anal at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 5
Stuffin' Young Muffins 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Ginger Lee, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/26/2006
Stuffin' Young Muffins 5 reviews:
review on  

"Stuffin Young Muffins 5" is another very solid,straight sex,b/g, Gonzo release. Director Tyler Scott has assembled a great combination of hot young female porn stars with a nice group of some of the best professional studs in the biz today. Manuel Ferrara,Erik Everhard and Mark Ashley are right at the very top of most people's first call list and they show you why in every scene of this new release. There are 5 scenes in this one, all good, but 3 of them stood out in my opinion. The opener sets the pace featuring young Lindsay Meadows and Manuel. I hadn't seen much of Lindsay prior to this, but she's very pretty, with a very lean look that reminds me a bit of singer Sheryl Crow. I'd reccomend watching her comments about sex in the BTS before viewing this scene. She's got quite an agressive attitude and I was intrigued as to how her pairing with Manuel would come off. Well despite her attitude, Manny is in control here from the start, he just overwhelms her with his cock and sexual prowess. It's fun to watch Lindsay take this ride.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jamie Elle, Jessi Summers, Tia Tanaka
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/16/2006
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Liked the last two ' unleashed', 6 & 7, so i.m hoping to see good things maintained here. A cast that includes Marie Luv, Tia Tanaka, & Mia Banng has me hooked. Sex Highlights After seeing gorgeous Marie take a sexy milk-bath in 'Catalyst', I was eager to see her get fucked silly here. Thankfully Manuel Ferrara does just that. Marie's all natural bod looks hot as she's fucked anally in spoon, mish, and my fave, splayed across a chair getting anally drilled in doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take On Me
Take On Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nicole, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Claudia Ferrari, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Nikki Rider, Cathy Moore, Peet Dominick
Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/10/2006
Take On Me reviews:
review on  

Take on Me, from New Sensations, came out in 2006. Its presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs about 1 hour and 58 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfect Ass Brazil, The
Perfect Ass Brazil, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pit Garcia
Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 5/4/2006
Perfect Ass Brazil, The reviews:
review on  

The Perfect Ass Brazil Studio: New Sensations Category: Latin Director: Jake Jacobs Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Bad Boy, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pietra, Patricia, Agatha Peremptory synopsis New Sensations keep searching for new material in all the confines of the world, this time it take us to South America: Brazil has been known for the Samba and some others exotic rythms, but most of all for their woman's asses, meaty and tone, Mayara Rodrigues is a perfect example of the perfect Brazilian girl, not busty but not flat chest, round backside with a well contourned shape and the best of all her face is not the classic Barbie doll, but one of a real woman. All the girls have to deal with two cocks inside them at one point.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales
Cheating Wives Tales 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mario Rossi, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare, Jazzmin, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Steve Franch
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Cheating Wives Tales reviews:
review on  

Quick Review: Trying to cash in on the Cheating Housewives phenomenon, New Sensations gave us this release by director Mario Rossi. I really wish they had let this fad go without jumping on. What you get is a bunch of B list 30 something women with bad boob jobs. The only scene really worth watching is the one with Ginger Lea, the cover girl. Ginger is gorgeous, an in shape curvy redhead who puts a lot of effort into her scene and can act to boot. Although she doesnt take anal, she does get a finger in her ass for a good bit. The only other girl who puts any effort into her scene is Veronica Rayne. For the anal fans, Baily ODair is the only one to take it up the pipe. I hesitate to suggest this one even as a rental. Audio/Video: Above average. As with all New Sensation DVDs, there is an abundance of white light.
   read the review
Page 20 of 24 First  <  8 14 16 17 18 19  20 21 22 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (410)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview