Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 475 - 499 of 539 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for X The Series 2: Anal
X The Series 2: Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Scott Nails, Mya Monroe, Simone West, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2005
X The Series 2: Anal reviews:
review on  

-X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 4
Big Natural Breasts 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Vendula, Liana, Veronica Da Souza
Release date: 9/28/2005
Big Natural Breasts 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Busty Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Veronica De Souza, Vendula, Liana Synopsis Big natural Breast adventure is an easy one to describe with at least one 36 b cup breast and up, the sequence is easy showing beautiful tits, some rubbing, titie fucking and two anal scenes, (1 and 2) I'm getting hungry for some fresh milk, so let's see.... scene 1- Liana Big tits, actually the biggest of the whole DVD, she is pretty, besides being brave and take it up her butt. Scene 2- Vendula Wow!, another cutie, with good set of jugs, she is quite hot and also takes anal in the way. Scene 3- Lady Zoom Another girl with big knockers, she is treated vaginal only. Scene 4- Veronica Da Souza She is my significant other, from all time, she has the smallest tits in the DVD, but she is too pretty to complaint, no anal for her, this time. Scene 5- Black Diamond gets to work her pussy with Joaquim and get a round all repertoire you can get in an all vaginal scene only. The DVD Video and
   read the review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 5
Internal Violations 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Maria Bellucci, Linda Shayne, Liliana Ferri, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Miu Lee
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 9/13/2005
Internal Violations 5 reviews:
review on  

Internal Violations 5 Studio: New Sensations Category: Foreign , Cream Pies Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Maria Belluci, Linda Shayne, Liliana Ferri, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Miu Lee Quick review again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 8
Sex With Young Girls 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/1/2005
Sex With Young Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Genre: teen, all sex Running: 2 hr 7 min Notes: widescreen anamorphic SEX WITH YOUNG GIRLS 8 Cassi Courtland Roxy Jezel Tobi Pacific Gianna Jolyn Renee Richards Jeannie Marie (click on above pics for bios) xxx SCENE 1: Cassie Courtland and Roxy Jezel with Mr. Pete ANAL (Roxy), A2M, SQUIRTING, FACIAL Marvelous scene to start us off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Valentina Velasquez, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Afrodite Night, Melanie Silver, Gabriella Tchekan
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/5/2005
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Visdon Running time: 2:04 My very short review: This girl/girl flick features an all Eurobabe cast, the majority of whom look stunning. This was a job well done by the casting agent/director. Jumping ahead and stating it rather simply, my preferences for girl/girl pornos require lots of energy with a good mix of kissing, licking of pussy and ass, fingering, dildo play, and strap-on action. Based on my likes, this movie delivered for the most part and the best of the bunch was the 1st scene, which starred 3 hot ladies. Overall, the sex action in this movie focused more on the tender/softer side of lesbian sex as there was a fair amount of kissing, licking and light fingering and not the hardcore Belladonna material. Thankfully, the toy play (dildos) did not always dominate the action but when it did there was a good mix of vag and anal penetration including DPs with the dildos, some of which were used by the girls on themselves. I dont know if the director geared this porno more towards women but as a male, I still enjoyed it.
   read the review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Isabel, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Keeani Lei, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chase Dasani, Candace Von, Julia Bond
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/21/2005
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 7
Craving Big Cocks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Sandy Summers, Julia Bond, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 7 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 21
Big Cock Seductions 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Zara, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lena Juliett, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Hailey Storm, Alicia Bliss
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Cock Seductions 21 reviews:
review on  

Certainly, this line doesnt get much attention, but as always Digital Sin/New Sensations delivers. Well, it isnt quite a home run, but a solid double which transfers into 3 and a half stars. With this title, as you might expect the cocks are large. Shane Diesel has a hefty one and violates Kelly Wells (referred to as Kelly Fucking Wells) in each of her three major holes. She gags on it, she takes in a normal way and finally she is nearly ripped apart from the anus with it. Wow. Such a tiny girl and such a gigantic cock. I almost lost it on that one. Im sure she went home with a nicely tenderized butt, of course that combined with the warmth of her pussy would be simply melt in your mouth luscious. Im also currently reviewing (okay, a loose term) Big Cock Seductions 22 - its hard to say which one is better but as with most Digital Sin movies I enjoy the overall look that visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. You do get anal, but not in each scene maybe they are trying to please everyone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Terri Summers, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Courtney Cummz, Jack Venice
Release date: 7/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Vanessa Lane, Jacke Venice, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in the main movie with Alektra Blue and James Deen in the extras and Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hutch Axelrod, Buck Nasty, Fatman, Buster Biggin, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World: College Guide to Anal Sex didnt do a lot for me, but Ive been hearing a lot of great things about this one. Ive got a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its a blast! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few tips on how to better please the ladies along with plenty of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an extremely serious instructional feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the review
Boxcover for X The Series 1: Anal
X The Series 1: Anal 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Olivia O'Lovely, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/25/2005
X The Series 1: Anal reviews:
review on  

X marks the spot, we all know that. In this case it also marks a place where the sex is more extreme, the mood is more intense and the colors are more intriguing. Axel Braun surely has a gift for reinventing himself, and a passion for creating strong sexual imagery And this new series is proof that, once again, hes at the top of his game! When you look past the box covers catchline, this is nothing more than a stylized gonzo offering that is moderately well done and features a decent enough roster of women performing in 1-on-1 anal sex scenes. Scene 1 Renee Pornero with Jay Lassiter: Renee gives great head in this scene and she takes it deep in her throat. Theres no messing around as it is straight to anal as Renee helps the cause by fingering her pussy. The highlight in this scene is the CG anal and the subsequent squirting by Renee as Jay fingers her pussy hard. He jerks himself onto her pierced tits to end this scene. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Olivia OLovely with Marco Duato: Olivia has a body built for sin and voluptuous is a word that comes to mind immediately.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Squirts 15
She Squirts 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Flower Tucci, Kirsten Price
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/11/2005
She Squirts 15 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I have ever sen a She Squirts title. I must say, if the rest of the series is like this, I may have to become a much more frequent viewer. I initially got this disc because Flower Tucci was on the cover, and my thinking is, even if the rest of the disc sucks donkey balls, as long as she is in it, there is at least one scorching scene to get off to. This woman never seems to go half-ass (like she really has an ass that can be considered half) so if her scene sucked (which is beyond normal thinking) then I would be depressed. Thankfully, not only is her scene through the roof, the rest of the girls on this disc more than live up to the challenge. SCENE ONE has Roxy Jezel, a pretty, although thin (for my taste) starlet from across the pond. After slowly stripping off the very sexy outfit she has on, she masturbates her clit under her panties. She also gives a spit-shining BJ to the dildo that she is using. Great oral action here, and this is coming from someone who never has found giving a dildo a BJ very exciting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 2
Anal Authority 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 6/3/2005
Anal Authority 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Authority 2 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Marco Duato, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West Peremptory synopsis This is one for of those DVD's I really want it for only one reason: Persia Decarlo's scene, I know seems unfair to the other of my favs like Flower and Christie, but being as busy with work, leave me sometimes few moments to choose something of my own, so I really enjoy the whole flick, with flower Leading off and Christie Closing passing throughout two beautiful black babes and the strong plate of the night: Persia who seems really in to it even when didn't seem to be as easy as I'm writing up. Let me do a list of the scenes and link to a decent review of Anal Authority 2, from Picman.... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Simone west Scene 3- Olivia winters Scene 4- Persia Scene 5- Christie Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Mark Ashley has assembled a very nice mix of women for this video. Flower Tucci, Simone West, Olivia Winters, Persia (DeCarlo?) and Christie Lee. Simone, who swept through the valley like a supernova, will be doing her first DP here. Outside of Flower, the anal resumes on the other women is light, and Mark, along with Marco Duato, will be putting them to a rigorous test, I'm sure. Flower Tucci is looking positively radiant in hot pink. A flash of ass and a quick dual hole stretch before Mark accosts her. He gets right down to the shower head, licking, then palming Flower to a quick squirt. She reciprocates on his big fat spigot but he's already hard enough to pound rivets. He drives into her pussy in an up and over mish with Flower's legs peeled way back. He can't keep away from playing with her fountain and licks/fingers Flower to another climax. More high profile mish and Flower squirts on his cock. He rims her and his cock follows the tongue in there. She sprays Mark's abdomen while he's plunging her colon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions)
Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Jersey Jaxin, Julia Bond, Lindsay Logan, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/28/2005
Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions) reviews:
review on  

I watched this title after a weeklong vacation. It's a decent movie if you like pretty girls having vaginal sex and captured in good lighting. Alicia Alighatti, Julia Bond, and Jersey Jaxin stood out with the heat they brought in their scenes. Lindsay Logan, who looks like Devon except with beautiful natural big boobies, gave the only mediocre performance paired up with Ben English. I didn't watch much of Keeani Lei's scene because I didn't like her looks so much. Behind the scenes gave a couple of surprises. Shots of Alicia dressing were interspersed with Delilah Strong (who wasn't in the movie) enduring the money shot. I'm not sure if that was the scene that was going on at the time while Alicia was dressing or if the editors fucked up by splicing in the wrong footage. The other big surprise was Jonni Darkko seen taking stills of Alicia and was possibly also the video cameraman.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Janet Alfano, Flower Tucci, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane
Release date: 5/26/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 5, 12 / 2005, 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Mr. Pete Cast: Flower Tucci, Faith, Pascal St. James, Janet Alfano, Sunny Lane, Mark Ashley, Victoria Sweet, Mark Wood, and of course, Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mr. Pete has went from a guy I really didnt care to watch to a guy thats become high on my list of male performers due to what he seems to be able to bring out of his partners. If he can continue behind the camera as he has in front of it, he should make one hell of a director. With Flower Tucci joining him here Ive gotta give him a chance! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the really intense sex Mr. Pete is known for delivering in front of the camera in every scene. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video was pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 4
Stuffin' Young Muffins 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Estella, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Jackie Ashe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Chase Dasani
Release date: 5/26/2005
Stuffin' Young Muffins 4 reviews:
review on  

Stuffin Young Muffins 4 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: mmmmmm muffins, all bready and chewy, oh wait, wrong muffins. Well, you can't criticise Tyrone for for not putting a ton of content in his discs, when you hit the hour and a half mark for extras alone, your putting in quite a bit of effort to put out a value of a disc. I do have to say though that it is a bit of a downer to see such incredible repitition with the bonus scenes that NS/Digital Sin are putting out, I have seen the bonus scenes used in this disc, used in 3 other releases all within the same time frame for release dates, and while they are great scenes, variety is the spice of life, and the same scene over and over again is not exactly impressing me. Onto the disc itself, It's pretty good, the youth movement in porn is well served here, with all girls that have not been around a great deal of time, and most of them the girls that are gaining quite a bit of buzz around them, so no complaints at all on the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 39
Naughty College School Girls 39 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Jackie Ashe, Paris Waters, Jackie Diaz
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
Naughty College School Girls 39 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schoolgirls 39 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz and Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: New Sensations/Digital Sin, have come out with a variety of releases featuring multiple directors, that number seems to have increased quite a bit of late, it's an incredibly common practice in adult films, and sometimes it results in some interesting discs. Occasionally with NS/DS though, thier joint efforts seem a little rough around the edges, and this is a bit of an issue in this one, but without knowing who did what, where, or if the things that made it feel that way are all on one guy or both, I can't fault them or the system, so we will just move on. My first impression of this one, is "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE SCHOOLGIRLS ?" Don't get me wrong, this is a hot group of girls, and the disc is pretty well done, but there is only one outfit that would even remotely pass for a schoolgirl outfit, and there is virtually no mention by anyone about any of these girls being in college. Guys, give us something to go on here.
   read the review
Boxcover for China Syndrome 2
China Syndrome 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Yumi, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Nyla Thai, Asami, Shane Diesel, Mya Luanna, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
China Syndrome 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue There are an interesting array of women in this volume of China Syndrome. Nyla Thai, who's painfully beautiful, but a career under achiever. Mya Luanna, a fleshy beauty that I first encountered in Me Luv U Long Time 7, and the lovely Lucy Lee. This will be my first exposure to Lucy's new boobs and I'm hoping they don't detract from my enjoyment of this special woman. Yumi starts off the proceedings by stating that all Asian girls like small dicks. Ben English shoves his not so small one into her mouth and roughly face fucks her. He's being completely dominant and giving the submissive Yumi orders. He pulls her skirt off and makes sure her ass cheeks are a bright red. Her thong comes off and Yumi sucks Ben's cock a little more before sitting on him in RC. He pistons her from underneath and Yumi is showing no signs of enjoyment so far. English uses her body to jerk himself off, then picks Yumi up and turns her for doggy.He keeps pounding away at her and the body language is not good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 2
Dippin' Chocolate 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Promise, Ben English, Jemeni, Jenna Brooks, Melody Bliss, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/19/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 2 reviews:
review on  

Dippin' Chocolate 2 Studio: New Sensations Directors: Axel Braun (and Friends) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:37 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (1:26:36) Starring: Promise (Cover Girl) Jenna Brooks Simone West Melodee Bliss Jemeni Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Dicks Bangin' Black Chicks" Axel Braun "and Friends" team up to bring us a whole parlor full of tasty chocolate ice cream scoops, ranging from caramel to dark chocolate. These tasty African-American flavors get their freak on with white boys in this release that flips the typical interracial script. I really like movies of this genre, including the "Feeling Black" series from Platinum X and the "White Dicks in Black Chicks" one from Red Light District that was unfortunately short-lived, so I'm definitely looking forward to what New Sensations has to offer. Scene 1: Melodee Bliss and Ben English Melodee Bliss sports an attractive reddish hair color and a set of "enhanced" melons. She gets it on with Ben in a nice scene where her hot body and ample assets get put on display.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 6
Craving Big Cocks 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Kimmy Kat, Rachel Luv, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/29/2005
Craving Big Cocks 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Jasmine Byrne graces the cover and a couple of fine new girls, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, are included. Throw them together with the advertised big cocks and let's see if any sparks fly. Jasmine Byrne is resplendent in green lingerie. She's one of the cutest, naturally sexy young women I've ever laid eyes on. Her top is down just enough to expose one breast and she's rubbing one out with her panties pushed aside just a little. Jasmine's top comes down some more and her panties get taken off completely as she completely exposes her pink. Ben English uses a butt plug on her, wetting it in her snatch before opening Jasmine's backdoor. She's fed a taste of her ass as the plug gets worked in and out. Ben plants it and mounts her plump pussy in doggy. He gives the sweet Latina a pounding before rolling over into spoon. He finds her tit and grabs it roughly. P2M leads to CG as Jasmine slicks up his rod some more. Her ride gets wild enough to eject the plug. Jasmine turns for RCA since the hole is vacant, and English pounds her.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Takes Two 2
She Takes Two 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ana Nova, Joachim Kessef, Angela Stone, Austin Kincaid, Ava Ramon
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/15/2005
She Takes Two 2 reviews:
review on  

She Takes Two 2 Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:43:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:10:32) Starring: Austin Kinkaid (Cover Girl) Angela Stone Monique Anna Nova Ava Ramon Themes: Gonzo The latest entry in the threesome-themed line from Axel Braun and New Sensations. The company is known, along with sister outfit Digital Sin, for some usually excellent all-sex movies with high a/v quality. I've rarely been disappointed with how a New Sensations disc looks, if nothing else. NS/DS movies tend to be shorter than other major gonzo studios like Red Light District or DVSX, and this can be either good or bad depending on your perspective. There's less filler but you don't really get as much bang for your buck. Scene 1: Austin Kinkaid and Mr. Pete + Ben English The large-breasted Austin starts off her scene riding on a toy horse. Why? who knows. Soon Mr. Pete and Ben show up to give her a rather rough treatment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 4
Internal Violations 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano, Csoky Ice
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 4/15/2005
Internal Violations 4 reviews:
review on  

Internal Violations 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Cream Pies Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano Synopsis After three installments it's time for me to do a review over here, hope this is a bit stronger than some others D/S N/S flicks of late, the girls crew is just terrific and if the did their homework this easily end up being an excellent and easy to the eyes dvd. Cream pies are fun, and Anal cream pies are always super more fun, We'll see if they got game and play it fair, and hot... Scene 1- Kitty sixx, Puma Black, David Perry Kitty and Puma, got some fine bodies to bring onscreen, they do some G/G stuff , until David shows there, dual BJ, Puma is the first to go for a ride a PTOGM happen to be there, Kitty get it in spoon, while she licks some pussy, they go for another round each, Kitty is now the first to open her pretty ass first with a clear dildo then with the real thing in spoon, some ATOGM here, after some sucking she
   read the review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats (New Sensations)
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Katie Morgan, Fallon Sommers, Selena Silver, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Destiny Deville, Paola Rey, Lexie Marie, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/5/2005
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy
POV Fantasy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Vanessa Michaels, Annmarie Michelle, Sunny Lane
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 3/25/2005
POV Fantasy reviews:
review on  

P.O.V.
   read the review
Page 20 of 22 First  <  8 14 16 17 18 19  20 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (364)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview