Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 475 - 499 of 549 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Crystal, Jennifer, Eniko, Katy Caro, Gina B, Dorothy Black, Anastasia Squirt, Nancy Sunset, Pellenia, Leaua
Release date: 1/11/2006
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Custodian of records is in Hungary, so it looks like New Sensations bought it from some European studio. No director or studio is listed anywhere in the movie though, so I dont know where if came from. Scene 1: Eniko, Jennifer, Katy Caro- Gynecologist office set-up, abet one where the nurse (Katy Caro) wears a latex uniform, the patient (Jennifer) is in lingerie, and the doctor (Eniko) is well, hot. Katy is the only one I recognize, but all three are equally hot. Almost immediately the patients legs are in the stirrups and she is being eaten out. Jennifer gets most of the attention at the beginning, up on the table being kissed and having her asshole and vagina caressed, licked, and fingered. At one point Katy puts on the rubber gloves which should make fetish lovers happy. Close up of vaginas. Girls keep switching off who gets on the table. At one point a dildo comes out and goes right up Jennifers ass. Then it is Katy being double penetrated with dildos. There isnt any chemistry here.
   read the review
Boxcover for X The Series 4
X The Series 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Persia, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Jay Lassiter, Daisy Dean, Roxetta, Finesse Navaro, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/10/2006
X The Series 4 reviews:
review on  

Audio/Visual: Clear and crisp. I cant remember the last time Ive had a problem with a New Sensations release. Summary: Box cover says that this DVD contains sex with an erotic twist. Unfortunately, this movie makes the mistake in thinking that slow paced means erotic. I find it hard to call this erotic porn when there is no kissing or any type of caressing in any of the scenes. Second, the first two scenes are interesting in that there is some decent set-up involved and you can see that the director is attempting to do something. But they then go ahead and make the last three scenes run of the mill porn without any setup. It is like they belong in different movies/series. Of course, there was a lot more energy in these last scenes than in the ones where the director tried to be different. Scene 1: Persia DeCarlo Persia is a thin brunette with a perfect ass, a girl who I have been watching with interest the last several months. Starts off with her touching herself in a soft-core way in front of a mirror with soft piano music playing in the background.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 24
Big Cock Seductions 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Heidi Besk, Megan Jones, Madeline Marks, Isis Love
Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 1/4/2006
Big Cock Seductions 24 reviews:
review on  

Your poophole might pucker up slightly when you see this one. Its got some large peckers and one of them (in the final scene) finds the way home right where the sun dont shine. Oryou might find yourself so aroused that you are fingering your ass in your sleep hours after you saw this one. Either way, this is a pretty good one. A girl named Iris Love is the HeyNow Covergirl Cutie for this movie. This is your typical 5 scene movie, one on one sex, mostly vaginal sex with scenes that start out with a little solo clit play, some suckering of cocks and penetration. Did I mention that the cocks are big real mouthfuls for these ladies. One girl, Heidi Besk gets it in the A. She keeps her little hot pink top on the whole time, oh, dont worry, her tits are exposed the entire time, hanging free for all to see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 5
Big Natural Breasts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Nataly Brown, Sabrina Rose, Christine Black
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 1/4/2006
Big Natural Breasts 5 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts 5 Studio: New Sensations Category: Busty Director: Tommy Sy Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Nataly Brown, Sabrina Rose, Christine Black Synopsis Those fans of the big knockers and the ones who enjoy the previous versions of big natural breast, have another one to taste, and since most of this work has been well accepted, for the time spend over this lovely creatures juicy melons and the amount of titie fucking, we rarely complain, now let's see if it makes the cut to go directly to our buyout list..... scene 1- Laura, Sabrina Rose I said very often when I encounter a big titie title: do not be affraid of the dark side....(that's so Star Wars), I mean, do not be afraid of seeing a few extra pounds here and there, but I think Laura just passed those extra pound limits in a hurry and what make this more noticeable it's the fact that Sabrine Rose looks anorexic, compared to her, they play a bit with each other with a dildo and share the favors of David, Sabrine also do a bit of anal before both girls do get their
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 10
Craving Big Cocks 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jasmine Byrne, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Texas Presley
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 12/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 10 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks 10 Digital Sin Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Texas Presley, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Rachel Love. Directed By:Xavier Mann FEATURE:The scenes with Jamie Huxley and Jasmine Byrne are the best. The rest of the DVD is also worth a watch. Not too much nasty sex but good performances, production values, and editing. If you like Digital Sin's films this one should please. 81. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne She starts by teasing and touching herself with loud music in the background. Then he comes in and they 69, he fucks her throat. They fuck the hell out of each other. She may have had an orgasm in spoon before begging for it in her ass. Near the end of the spoon anal he pounds her ass. The sex loses some steam during mish anal and he has her gape which I'm not fond of. He fucks her hard again in RC anal and she loves it. All in all they go through 69, BJ, Doggie, scissors, Mish, Spoon, Spoon Anal, Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, RC Anal, Doggie Anal and a facial with ATM.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Welcome to the tenth edition of Craving Big Cocks. Unlike many of the videos I've seen from NS/DS recently, this volume lists only one director on the cover, Xavier Mann. Of course, the important thing is the women. Newcummers (to me), Jamie Huxley and Texas Presley, who feature prominently on the cover art, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Luv and the ubiquitous, but always welcome, Jasmine Byrne. Big cocks will be provided by Mark Ashley, Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. Should be good. Jasmine Byrne leads off the video and she strips out of her black lingerie to show her impossibly sexy body. Brief tease and masturbation before Mr. Pete interrupts. Sweet kisses and a quick feel of Jasmine's tits before Pete makes a beeline for her pussy. He licks and strokes while Jasmine finds his cock and gags herself on it. He stands to face fuck the Latina sex kitten. Cut to a standing doggy penetration, Jasmine propped against a couch back to raise her leg high for maximum visibility.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 2
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry Rain, Sabrine Maui, Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Release date: 11/29/2005
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Quick review for a movie of quickies. Nuttin' Hunnies is New Sensations' entry into the cum shot reel market. So what you get is about 2 hours of hot girls getting blasted in the face with huge loads. Each scene lasts about a minute to a minute and a half. I really liked this title, the scenes chosen were all pretty hot with very enthusiastic girls enjoying their baths. There was alot of cum spitting, swallowing, gargling, bubbles and toy playing. It also looked like New Sensations made sure that if the cum shot came from a scene with a DP or something else cool, they included a clip of that as well. Kudos to the editors. Audio/video: Since it is a New Sensations title, you are guaranteed crystal clear video with good sound quality. My only dislike is that there is no indication of who is in the scenes or where they came from. There were a few scenes that I would have liked to see the whole movie, but alas, that isn't possible. Since it is a cum shot reel, you can't see the guys most of the time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 7
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Brittney Skye, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Carly Parker, Taryn Thomas
Release date: 10/15/2005
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 reviews:
review on  

This video is a continuation of Campus Invasian 6 with a notable crew of Trina Michaels, Brittney Skye, Mary Jane, Marie Luv, and very special guest Lexington Steele. Judging from MLyons very thorough review of 6, the crew had a rip rocking college trip that spilled over into an extra edition. This extra edition also features more of the girls doing some newbie college guys and girls. Brittney Skye & Jerry Mary Jane, Brittney Skye, and Lexington Steele then just Lex and Mary Brittney Skye & Trina Michaels with two civilian girls Carly Parker with one civilian then another civilian Brittney Skye (bj only) & civilian Taryn Thomas, Angela Stone ("squirt"), and "White Sox" (civilian) Trina Michaels (bj only) & "Scott" (civilian) Marie Luv & Jerry I guess they didn't have enough footage to fill out the dvd so Shane's World spliced in some outside scenes that did fit the theme though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 12
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane, Veronica Da Souza
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 10/12/2005
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gonzo Director: Tony Vidson Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Veronica De Souza, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane quickest of the quick review. Gorgeous Ladys and well hung Gentlemen, welcome to the x edition of pleasure of the flesh, where the main dish of the dinner will be my Adorable girlfriend Veronica De Souza, well cover by Morgan, Jasmine Rouge and Stacy Silver, It's not a secret that NS and DS, have some good camera work and have some hell of good taste to chose some dazzling asses, and well it's true that sometimes they are very predictable on the outcome, you're probably going to tell me that it's a hard work to make a sex scene being much different from one to the other, but that's the magic, we're looking for. I hope this one is full of this magic and get the highest score it can get.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 9
Craving Big Cocks 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Shane Diesel, Kelsey Michaels, Alicia Angel
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/12/2005
Craving Big Cocks 9 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World 37: Country Girls
Shane's World 37: Country Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Jordan Styles, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Release date: 10/4/2005
Shane's World 37: Country Girls reviews:
review on  

Another fun addition to the Shane's World series, this time the crew heads off to some ranch in Montana. After landing in some airport in nearby Wyoming, Kris Knight, Mr. Pete, Tory Lane, Jordan Style, Alexis Malone, and Taryn Thomas drive off to the ranch. The drivers, (first Pete then Kris) have to suffer through "Are we there yets?" and the "I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves"from Tory and Jordan while Alexis and Taryn look like they're going to claw their eyes out. Once they get to the ranch, there isn't that much to do other than get drunk and fuck. Sure there's some horseback riding and a visit to the rodeo and a night club full of hicks in between. Tory even gets to participate in branding a calf. When I watch a porn, I don't exactly expect to hear the loudest moaning from a cow. Mr. Pete pretty much gets the majority of the action in this movie. He nails Tory by the haystacks in a scene that was dampened by the dust that accumulates on the camera lens although that is to be expected.
   read the review
Boxcover for X The Series 2: Anal
X The Series 2: Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Scott Nails, Mya Monroe, Simone West, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2005
X The Series 2: Anal reviews:
review on  

-X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 4
Big Natural Breasts 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Vendula, Liana, Veronica Da Souza
Release date: 9/28/2005
Big Natural Breasts 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Busty Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Veronica De Souza, Vendula, Liana Synopsis Big natural Breast adventure is an easy one to describe with at least one 36 b cup breast and up, the sequence is easy showing beautiful tits, some rubbing, titie fucking and two anal scenes, (1 and 2) I'm getting hungry for some fresh milk, so let's see.... scene 1- Liana Big tits, actually the biggest of the whole DVD, she is pretty, besides being brave and take it up her butt. Scene 2- Vendula Wow!, another cutie, with good set of jugs, she is quite hot and also takes anal in the way. Scene 3- Lady Zoom Another girl with big knockers, she is treated vaginal only. Scene 4- Veronica Da Souza She is my significant other, from all time, she has the smallest tits in the DVD, but she is too pretty to complaint, no anal for her, this time. Scene 5- Black Diamond gets to work her pussy with Joaquim and get a round all repertoire you can get in an all vaginal scene only. The DVD Video and
   read the review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 5
Internal Violations 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Maria Bellucci, Linda Shayne, Liliana Ferri, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Miu Lee
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 9/13/2005
Internal Violations 5 reviews:
review on  

Internal Violations 5 Studio: New Sensations Category: Foreign , Cream Pies Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Maria Belluci, Linda Shayne, Liliana Ferri, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Miu Lee Quick review again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 8
Sex With Young Girls 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/1/2005
Sex With Young Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Genre: teen, all sex Running: 2 hr 7 min Notes: widescreen anamorphic SEX WITH YOUNG GIRLS 8 Cassi Courtland Roxy Jezel Tobi Pacific Gianna Jolyn Renee Richards Jeannie Marie (click on above pics for bios) xxx SCENE 1: Cassie Courtland and Roxy Jezel with Mr. Pete ANAL (Roxy), A2M, SQUIRTING, FACIAL Marvelous scene to start us off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Valentina Velasquez, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Afrodite Night, Melanie Silver, Gabriella Tchekan
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/5/2005
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Visdon Running time: 2:04 My very short review: This girl/girl flick features an all Eurobabe cast, the majority of whom look stunning. This was a job well done by the casting agent/director. Jumping ahead and stating it rather simply, my preferences for girl/girl pornos require lots of energy with a good mix of kissing, licking of pussy and ass, fingering, dildo play, and strap-on action. Based on my likes, this movie delivered for the most part and the best of the bunch was the 1st scene, which starred 3 hot ladies. Overall, the sex action in this movie focused more on the tender/softer side of lesbian sex as there was a fair amount of kissing, licking and light fingering and not the hardcore Belladonna material. Thankfully, the toy play (dildos) did not always dominate the action but when it did there was a good mix of vag and anal penetration including DPs with the dildos, some of which were used by the girls on themselves. I dont know if the director geared this porno more towards women but as a male, I still enjoyed it.
   read the review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Isabel, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Keeani Lei, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chase Dasani, Candace Von, Julia Bond
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/21/2005
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 7
Craving Big Cocks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Sandy Summers, Julia Bond, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 7 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 21
Big Cock Seductions 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Zara, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lena Juliett, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Hailey Storm, Alicia Bliss
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Cock Seductions 21 reviews:
review on  

Certainly, this line doesnt get much attention, but as always Digital Sin/New Sensations delivers. Well, it isnt quite a home run, but a solid double which transfers into 3 and a half stars. With this title, as you might expect the cocks are large. Shane Diesel has a hefty one and violates Kelly Wells (referred to as Kelly Fucking Wells) in each of her three major holes. She gags on it, she takes in a normal way and finally she is nearly ripped apart from the anus with it. Wow. Such a tiny girl and such a gigantic cock. I almost lost it on that one. Im sure she went home with a nicely tenderized butt, of course that combined with the warmth of her pussy would be simply melt in your mouth luscious. Im also currently reviewing (okay, a loose term) Big Cock Seductions 22 - its hard to say which one is better but as with most Digital Sin movies I enjoy the overall look that visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. You do get anal, but not in each scene maybe they are trying to please everyone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Terri Summers, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Courtney Cummz, Jack Venice
Release date: 7/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Vanessa Lane, Jacke Venice, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in the main movie with Alektra Blue and James Deen in the extras and Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hutch Axelrod, Buck Nasty, Fatman, Buster Biggin, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World: College Guide to Anal Sex didnt do a lot for me, but Ive been hearing a lot of great things about this one. Ive got a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its a blast! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few tips on how to better please the ladies along with plenty of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an extremely serious instructional feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the review
Boxcover for X The Series 1: Anal
X The Series 1: Anal 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Olivia O'Lovely, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/25/2005
X The Series 1: Anal reviews:
review on  

X marks the spot, we all know that. In this case it also marks a place where the sex is more extreme, the mood is more intense and the colors are more intriguing. Axel Braun surely has a gift for reinventing himself, and a passion for creating strong sexual imagery And this new series is proof that, once again, hes at the top of his game! When you look past the box covers catchline, this is nothing more than a stylized gonzo offering that is moderately well done and features a decent enough roster of women performing in 1-on-1 anal sex scenes. Scene 1 Renee Pornero with Jay Lassiter: Renee gives great head in this scene and she takes it deep in her throat. Theres no messing around as it is straight to anal as Renee helps the cause by fingering her pussy. The highlight in this scene is the CG anal and the subsequent squirting by Renee as Jay fingers her pussy hard. He jerks himself onto her pierced tits to end this scene. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Olivia OLovely with Marco Duato: Olivia has a body built for sin and voluptuous is a word that comes to mind immediately.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Squirts 15
She Squirts 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Flower Tucci, Kirsten Price
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/11/2005
She Squirts 15 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I have ever sen a She Squirts title. I must say, if the rest of the series is like this, I may have to become a much more frequent viewer. I initially got this disc because Flower Tucci was on the cover, and my thinking is, even if the rest of the disc sucks donkey balls, as long as she is in it, there is at least one scorching scene to get off to. This woman never seems to go half-ass (like she really has an ass that can be considered half) so if her scene sucked (which is beyond normal thinking) then I would be depressed. Thankfully, not only is her scene through the roof, the rest of the girls on this disc more than live up to the challenge. SCENE ONE has Roxy Jezel, a pretty, although thin (for my taste) starlet from across the pond. After slowly stripping off the very sexy outfit she has on, she masturbates her clit under her panties. She also gives a spit-shining BJ to the dildo that she is using. Great oral action here, and this is coming from someone who never has found giving a dildo a BJ very exciting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 2
Anal Authority 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 6/3/2005
Anal Authority 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Authority 2 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Marco Duato, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West Peremptory synopsis This is one for of those DVD's I really want it for only one reason: Persia Decarlo's scene, I know seems unfair to the other of my favs like Flower and Christie, but being as busy with work, leave me sometimes few moments to choose something of my own, so I really enjoy the whole flick, with flower Leading off and Christie Closing passing throughout two beautiful black babes and the strong plate of the night: Persia who seems really in to it even when didn't seem to be as easy as I'm writing up. Let me do a list of the scenes and link to a decent review of Anal Authority 2, from Picman.... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Simone west Scene 3- Olivia winters Scene 4- Persia Scene 5- Christie Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Mark Ashley has assembled a very nice mix of women for this video. Flower Tucci, Simone West, Olivia Winters, Persia (DeCarlo?) and Christie Lee. Simone, who swept through the valley like a supernova, will be doing her first DP here. Outside of Flower, the anal resumes on the other women is light, and Mark, along with Marco Duato, will be putting them to a rigorous test, I'm sure. Flower Tucci is looking positively radiant in hot pink. A flash of ass and a quick dual hole stretch before Mark accosts her. He gets right down to the shower head, licking, then palming Flower to a quick squirt. She reciprocates on his big fat spigot but he's already hard enough to pound rivets. He drives into her pussy in an up and over mish with Flower's legs peeled way back. He can't keep away from playing with her fountain and licks/fingers Flower to another climax. More high profile mish and Flower squirts on his cock. He rims her and his cock follows the tongue in there. She sprays Mark's abdomen while he's plunging her colon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions)
Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Jersey Jaxin, Julia Bond, Lindsay Logan, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/28/2005
Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions) reviews:
review on  

I watched this title after a weeklong vacation. It's a decent movie if you like pretty girls having vaginal sex and captured in good lighting. Alicia Alighatti, Julia Bond, and Jersey Jaxin stood out with the heat they brought in their scenes. Lindsay Logan, who looks like Devon except with beautiful natural big boobies, gave the only mediocre performance paired up with Ben English. I didn't watch much of Keeani Lei's scene because I didn't like her looks so much. Behind the scenes gave a couple of surprises. Shots of Alicia dressing were interspersed with Delilah Strong (who wasn't in the movie) enduring the money shot. I'm not sure if that was the scene that was going on at the time while Alicia was dressing or if the editors fucked up by splicing in the wrong footage. The other big surprise was Jonni Darkko seen taking stills of Alicia and was possibly also the video cameraman.
   read the review
Page 20 of 22 First  <  8 14 16 17 18 19  20 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (374)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview