Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 475 - 499 of 555 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Authority 3
Anal Authority 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Leah Luv, Kelly Wells, Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Rayne, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 2/27/2006
Anal Authority 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Authority 3 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Julia
I Love Julia 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Miss Meadow, Marco Banderas, Peter Griffin
Release date: 2/27/2006
I Love Julia reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a Julia Bond fan and you don't care whether she has implants, then get this movie. However if you want her with implants, you're going to be disappointed because I only saw one and that was the scene with Sunny Lane. Teen Dreams 11 w/ Marco Duarto Big Cock Seductions 23 w/ Miss Meadow & Mark Ashley Young as They Cum 17 w/ Marco Duarto & Mr. Pete I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing w/ Shane Diesel Young as They Cum 18 w/ Mark Davis In Your Mouth On Your Face 2 w/ Peter Griffin What an Ass w/ Scott Nails Double Play 3 w/ Sunny Lane & Mark Ashley Four Fingers Club 22 w/ Tory Lane POV Fantasy 3 w/ Brother Love (ball breakin with a plastic police baton) Girl Crazy 6 w/ Mikayla (a) Craving Big Cocks 7 w/ Ben English Watch Me Cum ! As I watched this movie, I realised some of the scenes looked familiar. What I didn't realise was how much Julia shot for Digital Sin / New Sensations and then how much I've already seen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 13
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/1/2006
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Tony Vidson Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Susie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz Synopsis Welcome, intrepids guys and lovely girls, to a lucky "thirteen" installment of Pleasure of the flesh, where if you are lucky enough you will find one or two of your favorite Euro girls. Mine is Susie Diamond, but check out for Simone shine scenewhere I think she is full tested, let's get started... scene 1-Simone Shine Beautiful Simone "shine " herself in a pink and black. Maybe kind of brownish lingerie, she gets in to business with two guys one of them mike Blue who's clock is late to fuck her sweet ass, he start hard pounding her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 6
Big Natural Breasts 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Karina, Simi, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Darina, Lora Black, Kinni Rider, J.J
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 1/26/2006
Big Natural Breasts 6 reviews:
review on  

This is volume 6 of New Sensations big bust series. Ive really enjoyed this series because unlike other big bust lines, this one features large breasted girls who arent too large in the other areas. Ever scene starts with the girls playing with their breasts for the camera and tittie fucking. Each scene ends with tittie fucking and a cum shot on or between the girls breasts. There is also usually a tittie fucking break between the sexI think you get the point. Tony did a good job directing this one, even though there more attention than normal on the breasts, it doesnt take away from the sex at all. The girls are all Euro stars and each star starts out with downcast eyes typical of a lot of Euro girls. This goes away for the ones that get into their scenes. Scenes 3 and 5 were the best. Scene 1: Simi and JJ-She is wearing cute pink checkered underwear. Starts out alone, playing with her breasts for the camera. Lots of camera focus on the breasts. Guy walks in and starts by squirting lube on her breasts. Almost immediate tittie fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen
I Love Carmen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love
Release date: 1/26/2006
I Love Carmen reviews:
review on  

I Love Carmen Studio: New Sensations Category: Compilation Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love Synopsis Eleven scene featuring Carmen Luvana, in this very complete compilation, can you ask for more? Well yes you can, but then you have to order the number two, Carmen is one of those rare gems we can say we love to watch, don't we? Yes I do.... scene 1- From Carmen goes to college With Chloe Dior, they do a bit of play, until the guy shows and goes for the two girls. Share pop to end this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Release date: 1/16/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Crystal, Jennifer, Eniko, Katy Caro, Gina B, Dorothy Black, Anastasia Squirt, Nancy Sunset, Pellenia, Leaua
Release date: 1/11/2006
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Custodian of records is in Hungary, so it looks like New Sensations bought it from some European studio. No director or studio is listed anywhere in the movie though, so I dont know where if came from. Scene 1: Eniko, Jennifer, Katy Caro- Gynecologist office set-up, abet one where the nurse (Katy Caro) wears a latex uniform, the patient (Jennifer) is in lingerie, and the doctor (Eniko) is well, hot. Katy is the only one I recognize, but all three are equally hot. Almost immediately the patients legs are in the stirrups and she is being eaten out. Jennifer gets most of the attention at the beginning, up on the table being kissed and having her asshole and vagina caressed, licked, and fingered. At one point Katy puts on the rubber gloves which should make fetish lovers happy. Close up of vaginas. Girls keep switching off who gets on the table. At one point a dildo comes out and goes right up Jennifers ass. Then it is Katy being double penetrated with dildos. There isnt any chemistry here.
   read the review
Boxcover for X The Series 4
X The Series 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Persia, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Jay Lassiter, Daisy Dean, Roxetta, Finesse Navaro, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/10/2006
X The Series 4 reviews:
review on  

Audio/Visual: Clear and crisp. I cant remember the last time Ive had a problem with a New Sensations release. Summary: Box cover says that this DVD contains sex with an erotic twist. Unfortunately, this movie makes the mistake in thinking that slow paced means erotic. I find it hard to call this erotic porn when there is no kissing or any type of caressing in any of the scenes. Second, the first two scenes are interesting in that there is some decent set-up involved and you can see that the director is attempting to do something. But they then go ahead and make the last three scenes run of the mill porn without any setup. It is like they belong in different movies/series. Of course, there was a lot more energy in these last scenes than in the ones where the director tried to be different. Scene 1: Persia DeCarlo Persia is a thin brunette with a perfect ass, a girl who I have been watching with interest the last several months. Starts off with her touching herself in a soft-core way in front of a mirror with soft piano music playing in the background.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 24
Big Cock Seductions 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Heidi Besk, Megan Jones, Madeline Marks, Isis Love
Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 1/4/2006
Big Cock Seductions 24 reviews:
review on  

Your poophole might pucker up slightly when you see this one. Its got some large peckers and one of them (in the final scene) finds the way home right where the sun dont shine. Oryou might find yourself so aroused that you are fingering your ass in your sleep hours after you saw this one. Either way, this is a pretty good one. A girl named Iris Love is the HeyNow Covergirl Cutie for this movie. This is your typical 5 scene movie, one on one sex, mostly vaginal sex with scenes that start out with a little solo clit play, some suckering of cocks and penetration. Did I mention that the cocks are big real mouthfuls for these ladies. One girl, Heidi Besk gets it in the A. She keeps her little hot pink top on the whole time, oh, dont worry, her tits are exposed the entire time, hanging free for all to see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 5
Big Natural Breasts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Nataly Brown, Sabrina Rose, Christine Black
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 1/4/2006
Big Natural Breasts 5 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts 5 Studio: New Sensations Category: Busty Director: Tommy Sy Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Nataly Brown, Sabrina Rose, Christine Black Synopsis Those fans of the big knockers and the ones who enjoy the previous versions of big natural breast, have another one to taste, and since most of this work has been well accepted, for the time spend over this lovely creatures juicy melons and the amount of titie fucking, we rarely complain, now let's see if it makes the cut to go directly to our buyout list..... scene 1- Laura, Sabrina Rose I said very often when I encounter a big titie title: do not be affraid of the dark side....(that's so Star Wars), I mean, do not be afraid of seeing a few extra pounds here and there, but I think Laura just passed those extra pound limits in a hurry and what make this more noticeable it's the fact that Sabrine Rose looks anorexic, compared to her, they play a bit with each other with a dildo and share the favors of David, Sabrine also do a bit of anal before both girls do get their
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 10
Craving Big Cocks 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jasmine Byrne, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Texas Presley
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 12/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 10 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks 10 Digital Sin Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Texas Presley, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Rachel Love. Directed By:Xavier Mann FEATURE:The scenes with Jamie Huxley and Jasmine Byrne are the best. The rest of the DVD is also worth a watch. Not too much nasty sex but good performances, production values, and editing. If you like Digital Sin's films this one should please. 81. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne She starts by teasing and touching herself with loud music in the background. Then he comes in and they 69, he fucks her throat. They fuck the hell out of each other. She may have had an orgasm in spoon before begging for it in her ass. Near the end of the spoon anal he pounds her ass. The sex loses some steam during mish anal and he has her gape which I'm not fond of. He fucks her hard again in RC anal and she loves it. All in all they go through 69, BJ, Doggie, scissors, Mish, Spoon, Spoon Anal, Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, RC Anal, Doggie Anal and a facial with ATM.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Welcome to the tenth edition of Craving Big Cocks. Unlike many of the videos I've seen from NS/DS recently, this volume lists only one director on the cover, Xavier Mann. Of course, the important thing is the women. Newcummers (to me), Jamie Huxley and Texas Presley, who feature prominently on the cover art, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Luv and the ubiquitous, but always welcome, Jasmine Byrne. Big cocks will be provided by Mark Ashley, Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. Should be good. Jasmine Byrne leads off the video and she strips out of her black lingerie to show her impossibly sexy body. Brief tease and masturbation before Mr. Pete interrupts. Sweet kisses and a quick feel of Jasmine's tits before Pete makes a beeline for her pussy. He licks and strokes while Jasmine finds his cock and gags herself on it. He stands to face fuck the Latina sex kitten. Cut to a standing doggy penetration, Jasmine propped against a couch back to raise her leg high for maximum visibility.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 2
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry Rain, Sabrine Maui, Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Release date: 11/29/2005
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Quick review for a movie of quickies. Nuttin' Hunnies is New Sensations' entry into the cum shot reel market. So what you get is about 2 hours of hot girls getting blasted in the face with huge loads. Each scene lasts about a minute to a minute and a half. I really liked this title, the scenes chosen were all pretty hot with very enthusiastic girls enjoying their baths. There was alot of cum spitting, swallowing, gargling, bubbles and toy playing. It also looked like New Sensations made sure that if the cum shot came from a scene with a DP or something else cool, they included a clip of that as well. Kudos to the editors. Audio/video: Since it is a New Sensations title, you are guaranteed crystal clear video with good sound quality. My only dislike is that there is no indication of who is in the scenes or where they came from. There were a few scenes that I would have liked to see the whole movie, but alas, that isn't possible. Since it is a cum shot reel, you can't see the guys most of the time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 7
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Brittney Skye, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Carly Parker, Taryn Thomas
Release date: 10/15/2005
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 reviews:
review on  

This video is a continuation of Campus Invasian 6 with a notable crew of Trina Michaels, Brittney Skye, Mary Jane, Marie Luv, and very special guest Lexington Steele. Judging from MLyons very thorough review of 6, the crew had a rip rocking college trip that spilled over into an extra edition. This extra edition also features more of the girls doing some newbie college guys and girls. Brittney Skye & Jerry Mary Jane, Brittney Skye, and Lexington Steele then just Lex and Mary Brittney Skye & Trina Michaels with two civilian girls Carly Parker with one civilian then another civilian Brittney Skye (bj only) & civilian Taryn Thomas, Angela Stone ("squirt"), and "White Sox" (civilian) Trina Michaels (bj only) & "Scott" (civilian) Marie Luv & Jerry I guess they didn't have enough footage to fill out the dvd so Shane's World spliced in some outside scenes that did fit the theme though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 12
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane, Veronica Da Souza
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 10/12/2005
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gonzo Director: Tony Vidson Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Veronica De Souza, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane quickest of the quick review. Gorgeous Ladys and well hung Gentlemen, welcome to the x edition of pleasure of the flesh, where the main dish of the dinner will be my Adorable girlfriend Veronica De Souza, well cover by Morgan, Jasmine Rouge and Stacy Silver, It's not a secret that NS and DS, have some good camera work and have some hell of good taste to chose some dazzling asses, and well it's true that sometimes they are very predictable on the outcome, you're probably going to tell me that it's a hard work to make a sex scene being much different from one to the other, but that's the magic, we're looking for. I hope this one is full of this magic and get the highest score it can get.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 9
Craving Big Cocks 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Shane Diesel, Kelsey Michaels, Alicia Angel
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/12/2005
Craving Big Cocks 9 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World 37: Country Girls
Shane's World 37: Country Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Jordan Styles, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Release date: 10/4/2005
Shane's World 37: Country Girls reviews:
review on  

Another fun addition to the Shane's World series, this time the crew heads off to some ranch in Montana. After landing in some airport in nearby Wyoming, Kris Knight, Mr. Pete, Tory Lane, Jordan Style, Alexis Malone, and Taryn Thomas drive off to the ranch. The drivers, (first Pete then Kris) have to suffer through "Are we there yets?" and the "I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves"from Tory and Jordan while Alexis and Taryn look like they're going to claw their eyes out. Once they get to the ranch, there isn't that much to do other than get drunk and fuck. Sure there's some horseback riding and a visit to the rodeo and a night club full of hicks in between. Tory even gets to participate in branding a calf. When I watch a porn, I don't exactly expect to hear the loudest moaning from a cow. Mr. Pete pretty much gets the majority of the action in this movie. He nails Tory by the haystacks in a scene that was dampened by the dust that accumulates on the camera lens although that is to be expected.
   read the review
Boxcover for X The Series 2: Anal
X The Series 2: Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Scott Nails, Mya Monroe, Simone West, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2005
X The Series 2: Anal reviews:
review on  

-X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 4
Big Natural Breasts 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Vendula, Liana, Veronica Da Souza
Release date: 9/28/2005
Big Natural Breasts 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Busty Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Black Diamond, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Lady Zoom, Veronica De Souza, Vendula, Liana Synopsis Big natural Breast adventure is an easy one to describe with at least one 36 b cup breast and up, the sequence is easy showing beautiful tits, some rubbing, titie fucking and two anal scenes, (1 and 2) I'm getting hungry for some fresh milk, so let's see.... scene 1- Liana Big tits, actually the biggest of the whole DVD, she is pretty, besides being brave and take it up her butt. Scene 2- Vendula Wow!, another cutie, with good set of jugs, she is quite hot and also takes anal in the way. Scene 3- Lady Zoom Another girl with big knockers, she is treated vaginal only. Scene 4- Veronica Da Souza She is my significant other, from all time, she has the smallest tits in the DVD, but she is too pretty to complaint, no anal for her, this time. Scene 5- Black Diamond gets to work her pussy with Joaquim and get a round all repertoire you can get in an all vaginal scene only. The DVD Video and
   read the review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 5
Internal Violations 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Maria Bellucci, Linda Shayne, Liliana Ferri, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Miu Lee
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 9/13/2005
Internal Violations 5 reviews:
review on  

Internal Violations 5 Studio: New Sensations Category: Foreign , Cream Pies Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Maria Belluci, Linda Shayne, Liliana Ferri, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Miu Lee Quick review again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 8
Sex With Young Girls 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/1/2005
Sex With Young Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Genre: teen, all sex Running: 2 hr 7 min Notes: widescreen anamorphic SEX WITH YOUNG GIRLS 8 Cassi Courtland Roxy Jezel Tobi Pacific Gianna Jolyn Renee Richards Jeannie Marie (click on above pics for bios) xxx SCENE 1: Cassie Courtland and Roxy Jezel with Mr. Pete ANAL (Roxy), A2M, SQUIRTING, FACIAL Marvelous scene to start us off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Valentina Velasquez, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Jasmine Rouge, Ginger Devil, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Afrodite Night, Melanie Silver, Gabriella Tchekan
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/5/2005
Girls on Girls 5 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Visdon Running time: 2:04 My very short review: This girl/girl flick features an all Eurobabe cast, the majority of whom look stunning. This was a job well done by the casting agent/director. Jumping ahead and stating it rather simply, my preferences for girl/girl pornos require lots of energy with a good mix of kissing, licking of pussy and ass, fingering, dildo play, and strap-on action. Based on my likes, this movie delivered for the most part and the best of the bunch was the 1st scene, which starred 3 hot ladies. Overall, the sex action in this movie focused more on the tender/softer side of lesbian sex as there was a fair amount of kissing, licking and light fingering and not the hardcore Belladonna material. Thankfully, the toy play (dildos) did not always dominate the action but when it did there was a good mix of vag and anal penetration including DPs with the dildos, some of which were used by the girls on themselves. I dont know if the director geared this porno more towards women but as a male, I still enjoyed it.
   read the review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Isabel, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Keeani Lei, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chase Dasani, Candace Von, Julia Bond
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/21/2005
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 7
Craving Big Cocks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Sandy Summers, Julia Bond, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 7 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 21
Big Cock Seductions 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Zara, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lena Juliett, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Hailey Storm, Alicia Bliss
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Cock Seductions 21 reviews:
review on  

Certainly, this line doesnt get much attention, but as always Digital Sin/New Sensations delivers. Well, it isnt quite a home run, but a solid double which transfers into 3 and a half stars. With this title, as you might expect the cocks are large. Shane Diesel has a hefty one and violates Kelly Wells (referred to as Kelly Fucking Wells) in each of her three major holes. She gags on it, she takes in a normal way and finally she is nearly ripped apart from the anus with it. Wow. Such a tiny girl and such a gigantic cock. I almost lost it on that one. Im sure she went home with a nicely tenderized butt, of course that combined with the warmth of her pussy would be simply melt in your mouth luscious. Im also currently reviewing (okay, a loose term) Big Cock Seductions 22 - its hard to say which one is better but as with most Digital Sin movies I enjoy the overall look that visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. You do get anal, but not in each scene maybe they are trying to please everyone.
   read the review
Page 20 of 23 First  <  8 14 16 17 18 19  20 21 22  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (380)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview