Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 475 - 499 of 573 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 3
Cheating Wives Tales 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Alex Rox, Jack Lawrence, Cynthia Pendragon, Mario Rossi, Justin Magnum, Zoe Matthews, Logan James, Puma Swede, Devon Lee
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 9/5/2006
Cheating Wives Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 9
Ass Wide Open 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Steve Holmes, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jessica Gayle, Greg Centoro, Rolly Reeves, Louise Black, Janet Joy Viktor, Enrika
Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/31/2006
Ass Wide Open 9 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wide Open 9 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Janet Joy, Adriana, Jessica Gayle, Louise Black, Enrika, Maya, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Rolly Reeves, Viktor, Steve Holmes, Peremptory Synopsis Some ADT'ers were very excited about the JYL ass wide open series number nine, well let me tell you that I already see the 10th edition, so better hurry before the 11TH is on its way.... Scene 1- Janet Joy Janet is a pretty brunette with nice lips and a wide opening between her teeth, she is wearing a sexy red dress, she plays with herself and fingers her asshole before JYL and friend join her, she takes on both guys her ass is very wide open after both guys get her a massive hard cock attack she shows some big gapes, and she takes the two pops there out of her stretched love hole, they cum goes inside her asshole and she farted back out, she lick it from the couch, to finish a good opener. Scene 2- Adriana Cover girl Adriana may not have the most curvaceous body, but her pretty face is just imperfect for the bad
   read the review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 6
POV Fantasy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Tia Tanaka, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 8/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Fantasy 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 10 / 19, 24 / 2005, 1 / 22 / 2006, 3 / 9 / 2006, 6 / 25 / 2006 Director: Brother Love Cast: Amy Ried, Jasmine Byrne, Katie Cameron, Kelly Cameron, RayVeness, Tia Tanaka, D-Snoop in a non-sex role, and Brother Love himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I checked out POV Fantasy 2, but it sticks in my mind as one heck of a great POV movie. With the cast Brother Love has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has potential, but fell short of where it could have went. Who Should Watch It : POV fans who don't mind close-ups and camera movement Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smooth and natural POV action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises that pop up. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows a bit more variety.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gang Up 1
Gang Up 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Nick Lang, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Cage, Wiska, Tomas, Elinor
Release date: 8/21/2006
Gang Up 1 reviews:
review on  

Gang Up 1 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gangbang Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Nick Lang, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Cage, Wiska, Tomas, Elinor Peremptory Synopsis New sensations won't be left behind in the Gang bang Department and brought three pretty Euro starlets, two of them real treats to the eye and proven to be up for the challenge, Claudia Rossi and Wiska. For the first of the "gang up" series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra De Marco, Simone Peach, Suzie Diamond, Anetta Keys, Kate Jones, Veronica DaSouth, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/14/2006
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Vidson Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kate Jones (a), Sandra DeMarco (a) & Jasmina (a) Scene 2 Veronica DaSouth & Simone Style Scene 3 Sarah & Lucy Scene 4 Lucy Lee (a, dp), Suzie Diamond & Ariel Scene 5 Anette Heyes & Allison My very short review: Girls on Girls #8 continues this Euro-based lez series that features strikingly beautiful Eurobabes. There is much care taken to glamorize the girls for the scenes and that makes their appeal stronger. The lez action is more on the glamour side and includes the use of tongues, fingers, and toys, all of which are filmed in a expert manner. (The camera guy clearly knows what he is doing.) The best scene ---and it should come as no surprise--- was Lucy Lees scene. To be honest, that was why I chose to view this porno. The girls are dressed in sexy bras and thongs and start cavorting on a bed. They take turns licking and fingering each others pussies. Lucy soon gets her ass probed with a finger but she is the only one. Ariel and Suzie don identical strap-ons and Lucy starts sucking them.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations)
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pamela, Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika, Sarah Wild, Emmanuel
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 8/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I'm Doing This Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Emmanuel, Pamela, Sarah, Naika Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe Mark Ashley let himself in the five scenes with this young gals, poor guy, the sex is well shot as of any of DS/NS standars and all of the girls are very good looking, the third scene starts with the girls eating each other and in some part in Pamela does anal briefly, but from there is about the same just different scenario and girl, Patricia Petite with her blonde look is a well known of us but no anal for her, none of them seems very ashamed of doing that, Emmanuel is probably the best looking of them with that long black hair and ass to share.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prying Open My Third Eye
Prying Open My Third Eye 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Samantha, Sascha, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Sierra Sinn, Liv Wylder, Mike Adriano
Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 7/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prying Open My Third Eye reviews:
review on  

Prying Open My Third Eye New Sensations Running Time: 166 minutes This title from New Sensations shows some nasty and hot ladies getting there asses stretched and reamed. It is also an AVN pre-nom for Best All Anal title. Scene 1: Marie Luv, Liv Wilder, Mike Adriano and Sascha This scene starts out with both girls making out with each other on the couch. After some more foreplay Marie starts eating and fingering Liv's waiting snatch. Liv also returns the gesture as she eats out Marie. After this the boys come in as both girls take one guy and start BJ's. Liv sucks on Mike's pole as Marie attacks Sascha's like a lion on a gazelle. The girls then switch cocks leading to Liv getting herself fucked from behind while she and Marie share Mike's cock. Liv gives some good dirty talk as Marie then gets her pussy nailed from behind in doggie also. Soon after Liv gets Sascha's cock in her tight ass in doggie. Liv then switches to reverse cowgirl anal as Marie blurts out some good dirty talk of her own. Both guys then take both the girls in cowgirl anal at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 5
Stuffin' Young Muffins 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Ginger Lee, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/26/2006
Stuffin' Young Muffins 5 reviews:
review on  

"Stuffin Young Muffins 5" is another very solid,straight sex,b/g, Gonzo release. Director Tyler Scott has assembled a great combination of hot young female porn stars with a nice group of some of the best professional studs in the biz today. Manuel Ferrara,Erik Everhard and Mark Ashley are right at the very top of most people's first call list and they show you why in every scene of this new release. There are 5 scenes in this one, all good, but 3 of them stood out in my opinion. The opener sets the pace featuring young Lindsay Meadows and Manuel. I hadn't seen much of Lindsay prior to this, but she's very pretty, with a very lean look that reminds me a bit of singer Sheryl Crow. I'd reccomend watching her comments about sex in the BTS before viewing this scene. She's got quite an agressive attitude and I was intrigued as to how her pairing with Manuel would come off. Well despite her attitude, Manny is in control here from the start, he just overwhelms her with his cock and sexual prowess. It's fun to watch Lindsay take this ride.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jamie Elle, Jessi Summers, Tia Tanaka
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/16/2006
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Liked the last two ' unleashed', 6 & 7, so i.m hoping to see good things maintained here. A cast that includes Marie Luv, Tia Tanaka, & Mia Banng has me hooked. Sex Highlights After seeing gorgeous Marie take a sexy milk-bath in 'Catalyst', I was eager to see her get fucked silly here. Thankfully Manuel Ferrara does just that. Marie's all natural bod looks hot as she's fucked anally in spoon, mish, and my fave, splayed across a chair getting anally drilled in doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take On Me
Take On Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nicole, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Claudia Ferrari, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Nikki Rider, Cathy Moore, Peet Dominick
Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/10/2006
Take On Me reviews:
review on  

Take on Me, from New Sensations, came out in 2006. Its presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs about 1 hour and 58 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfect Ass Brazil, The
Perfect Ass Brazil, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pit Garcia
Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 5/4/2006
Perfect Ass Brazil, The reviews:
review on  

The Perfect Ass Brazil Studio: New Sensations Category: Latin Director: Jake Jacobs Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Bad Boy, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pietra, Patricia, Agatha Peremptory synopsis New Sensations keep searching for new material in all the confines of the world, this time it take us to South America: Brazil has been known for the Samba and some others exotic rythms, but most of all for their woman's asses, meaty and tone, Mayara Rodrigues is a perfect example of the perfect Brazilian girl, not busty but not flat chest, round backside with a well contourned shape and the best of all her face is not the classic Barbie doll, but one of a real woman. All the girls have to deal with two cocks inside them at one point.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales
Cheating Wives Tales 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mario Rossi, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare, Jazzmin, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Steve Franch
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Cheating Wives Tales reviews:
review on  

Quick Review: Trying to cash in on the Cheating Housewives phenomenon, New Sensations gave us this release by director Mario Rossi. I really wish they had let this fad go without jumping on. What you get is a bunch of B list 30 something women with bad boob jobs. The only scene really worth watching is the one with Ginger Lea, the cover girl. Ginger is gorgeous, an in shape curvy redhead who puts a lot of effort into her scene and can act to boot. Although she doesnt take anal, she does get a finger in her ass for a good bit. The only other girl who puts any effort into her scene is Veronica Rayne. For the anal fans, Baily ODair is the only one to take it up the pipe. I hesitate to suggest this one even as a rental. Audio/Video: Above average. As with all New Sensation DVDs, there is an abundance of white light.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 9
Sex With Young Girls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jamie Elle, Kara Bare, Lacie Heart, Chelci, Carmen Pena
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/14/2006
Sex With Young Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Conventional b/g line with what else... young girls. Kara Bare & Mark Ashley Jamie Elle & Mark Davis Lacie Heart & Mr. Pete Carmen Pena & Mr. Pete Chelci & Mark Ashley The sex was standard and the girls I thought were very pretty. What was strange about this movie was that some of the scenes had different feels which I confirmed later with the credits noting that there were three different cameramen. Rumours say the director, Xavier Mann, is a pseudonym for Jonni Darkko but he wouldn't have used some of the lighting setup in some of the scenes. Kara's scene was different in that it didn't have the widescreen black bars bordering the top and bottom of the video. It was probably the best shot also. Bonus scene was some Hungarian girl from Desires of the Innocent 4. She could pass for a dark brunette Aurora Snow.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 7
Big Natural Breasts 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Violet, Dillon, Josh, George Uhl, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Liana, Jessica Moore, Anastasia Devine
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 4/3/2006
Big Natural Breasts 7 reviews:
review on  

This was one of my first times to review one of the Big Natural Breasts series from New Sensations, and I have to say it was a welcome change from the other big tit movies I have seen. Dont look for much self-stimulation from the ladies. The guys do a good job of stimulating them. The title says natural breasts and these tits are definitely natural. There are no sagging titties herethey are firm and full. Getting things started in the first scene in Liana. She is in some one piece back number and does a little rubbing and licking on her tits and big nipples. The opening is only about a minute before she heads to the bed and is joined by muscular Dillon. Dillon doesnt waste any time in going for her big funbags. George Uhl who has been sitting close by comes up to join them on the bed and he too reaches around from behind to give her boobs some rubbing. He holds her tits while Dillon buries his face in them sucking, squeezing and licking. Those juggs are big enough for four hands. Dillon is the first one to have her mouth wrapped around his dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 3
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Noname Jane, Tyra, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Leah Luv, Teagan Presley, Nadia Styles, Katja Kassin
Release date: 3/27/2006
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 reviews:
review on  

Nuttin Hunnies #3 is a cumshot aficionados wet dream. If you hate storylines, plots, mood settings, and foreplay, this is the disc for you. 81 scenes, most lasting about 2 minutes, most ending with lots of sperm landing on cute girls faces. Some of the industrys biggest stars make brief appearances, including Sunrise Adams, Ariana Jolee, Dana Vespoli, Gauge, and Katja Kassin. The brief fuck and shoot snippets are garnered from many of the more popular series, including: 2 Dicks in One Chick, Animal Trainer, Big Cock Seductions, Naughty College School Girls, and Teen Dreams. This probably shouldnt be shared with a porn newbie. It can get repetitive and boring.
   read the review
Boxcover for Desires Of the Innocent 4
Desires Of the Innocent 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, David, Ilona, Frank, George, Veronika, Greg, Dillon, Sheridan, Zafira, Emese, JeJe
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 3/21/2006
Desires Of the Innocent 4 reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent #4 has a cast of mainly Euro girls and guys, which translates to repetitive, boring, tepid sex. And while the girls are all basically attractive, the sex is so dull its hard to stay interested. If you like gaping assholes and A2M, youll get a ton of it here. Personally, I dont see the turn-on when its done 10-12 times in each scene. Id rather just see the guy fuck the girl good and hard and dispense with the constant breaks. Try that in real life and your girl will soon become your ex-girl. Cute little brunette Sweety and George Uhl are the opening pairing. She does the typical camera-staring and fake moaning before taking a facial. Brunette Zafira and Thomas follow with another boring, uninspired effort, though this one includes lots of anal and A2M and a pussy popshot. Sandra Biomei and Katy Caro tag team David Perry and Greg Centauro next. Both girls get analed, and cute little Katy gets DPd before both get their tongues covered in guy goo. Attractive, brown-haired Vyona and Frank Major are next.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen 2
I Love Carmen 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Julia, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Jana Cova, Kayla Paige, Talon
Release date: 3/21/2006
I Love Carmen 2 reviews:
review on  

A decidedly average compilation from Digital Sin/New Sensations trying to squeeze every last penny from the Carmen Luvana brand now that she's a contract girl with Adam & Eve, the only reason you should get this is if you're a huge Carmen Luvana mark. She's a blonde hispanic girl with one of the prettiest faces in porn but she also has some distracting oversized breast implants. The scenes are from: Carmen Goes to College w/ Erik Everhard Carmen Goes to College 3 w/ Jana Cova Carmen Goes to College 4 w/ Talon Innocence w/ Dillon Naked Eye w/ Lee Stone Riders w/ Pat Myne Phoenix Rising 2 w/ Kayla Paige Phoenix Rising 2 w/ Chloe Dior & Lee Stone Riders w/ Julian Naughty College School Girls 21 Since I haven't seen I Love Carmen 1, I can't really say if the scenes are scraping the bottom of the barrel. Most of this video seems to be culled from mostly features so I guess Carmen didn't make that many gonzos.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 1
Bubble Butt Bonanza 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kim, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Zoe Matthews, Sophie Dee, Hayley Jade, Veronica Bella
Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 3/14/2006
Bubble Butt Bonanza 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression I like big butts. I like Naomi's big butt. Hopefully herr directore', Destrodamus, captures these plump posteriors to great effect. Let's see. Sex Highlights What you get here is pretty much your standard vaginal ( no anal here folks ) positions, i.e. mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggy etc. Which is fine, so long as the girls are cute, and the sex is hot. Cute girls ? Check. Hot sex ? Mmmm, sometimes. Plenty of preliminary ass oiling and inspection before fucking, which was fine, however, i'm a bit burned out on seeing ' the big ass in fishnets' look. Sigh. The camera work was fine in that it definately maintained a sharp focus on giving us an ass-eye view , regardless of what sex position was occuring. Oh yeah, the sex. Well, Sophie Dee is gonna be fine anytime so thats a given. Haley Jade had some fine moments here esp.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 3
Anal Authority 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Leah Luv, Kelly Wells, Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Rayne, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 2/27/2006
Anal Authority 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Authority 3 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Julia
I Love Julia 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Miss Meadow, Marco Banderas, Peter Griffin
Release date: 2/27/2006
I Love Julia reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a Julia Bond fan and you don't care whether she has implants, then get this movie. However if you want her with implants, you're going to be disappointed because I only saw one and that was the scene with Sunny Lane. Teen Dreams 11 w/ Marco Duarto Big Cock Seductions 23 w/ Miss Meadow & Mark Ashley Young as They Cum 17 w/ Marco Duarto & Mr. Pete I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing w/ Shane Diesel Young as They Cum 18 w/ Mark Davis In Your Mouth On Your Face 2 w/ Peter Griffin What an Ass w/ Scott Nails Double Play 3 w/ Sunny Lane & Mark Ashley Four Fingers Club 22 w/ Tory Lane POV Fantasy 3 w/ Brother Love (ball breakin with a plastic police baton) Girl Crazy 6 w/ Mikayla (a) Craving Big Cocks 7 w/ Ben English Watch Me Cum ! As I watched this movie, I realised some of the scenes looked familiar. What I didn't realise was how much Julia shot for Digital Sin / New Sensations and then how much I've already seen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 13
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/1/2006
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Tony Vidson Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Susie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz Synopsis Welcome, intrepids guys and lovely girls, to a lucky "thirteen" installment of Pleasure of the flesh, where if you are lucky enough you will find one or two of your favorite Euro girls. Mine is Susie Diamond, but check out for Simone shine scenewhere I think she is full tested, let's get started... scene 1-Simone Shine Beautiful Simone "shine " herself in a pink and black. Maybe kind of brownish lingerie, she gets in to business with two guys one of them mike Blue who's clock is late to fuck her sweet ass, he start hard pounding her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 6
Big Natural Breasts 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Karina, Simi, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Darina, Lora Black, Kinni Rider, J.J
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 1/26/2006
Big Natural Breasts 6 reviews:
review on  

This is volume 6 of New Sensations big bust series. Ive really enjoyed this series because unlike other big bust lines, this one features large breasted girls who arent too large in the other areas. Ever scene starts with the girls playing with their breasts for the camera and tittie fucking. Each scene ends with tittie fucking and a cum shot on or between the girls breasts. There is also usually a tittie fucking break between the sexI think you get the point. Tony did a good job directing this one, even though there more attention than normal on the breasts, it doesnt take away from the sex at all. The girls are all Euro stars and each star starts out with downcast eyes typical of a lot of Euro girls. This goes away for the ones that get into their scenes. Scenes 3 and 5 were the best. Scene 1: Simi and JJ-She is wearing cute pink checkered underwear. Starts out alone, playing with her breasts for the camera. Lots of camera focus on the breasts. Guy walks in and starts by squirting lube on her breasts. Almost immediate tittie fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen
I Love Carmen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love
Release date: 1/26/2006
I Love Carmen reviews:
review on  

I Love Carmen Studio: New Sensations Category: Compilation Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love Synopsis Eleven scene featuring Carmen Luvana, in this very complete compilation, can you ask for more? Well yes you can, but then you have to order the number two, Carmen is one of those rare gems we can say we love to watch, don't we? Yes I do.... scene 1- From Carmen goes to college With Chloe Dior, they do a bit of play, until the guy shows and goes for the two girls. Share pop to end this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Release date: 1/16/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Crystal, Jennifer, Eniko, Katy Caro, Gina B, Dorothy Black, Anastasia Squirt, Nancy Sunset, Pellenia, Leaua
Release date: 1/11/2006
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Custodian of records is in Hungary, so it looks like New Sensations bought it from some European studio. No director or studio is listed anywhere in the movie though, so I dont know where if came from. Scene 1: Eniko, Jennifer, Katy Caro- Gynecologist office set-up, abet one where the nurse (Katy Caro) wears a latex uniform, the patient (Jennifer) is in lingerie, and the doctor (Eniko) is well, hot. Katy is the only one I recognize, but all three are equally hot. Almost immediately the patients legs are in the stirrups and she is being eaten out. Jennifer gets most of the attention at the beginning, up on the table being kissed and having her asshole and vagina caressed, licked, and fingered. At one point Katy puts on the rubber gloves which should make fetish lovers happy. Close up of vaginas. Girls keep switching off who gets on the table. At one point a dildo comes out and goes right up Jennifers ass. Then it is Katy being double penetrated with dildos. There isnt any chemistry here.
   read the review
Page 20 of 23 First  <  8 14 16 17 18 19  20 21 22  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (397)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview