Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 475 - 499 of 565 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jamie Elle, Jessi Summers, Tia Tanaka
Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/16/2006
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Liked the last two ' unleashed', 6 & 7, so i.m hoping to see good things maintained here. A cast that includes Marie Luv, Tia Tanaka, & Mia Banng has me hooked. Sex Highlights After seeing gorgeous Marie take a sexy milk-bath in 'Catalyst', I was eager to see her get fucked silly here. Thankfully Manuel Ferrara does just that. Marie's all natural bod looks hot as she's fucked anally in spoon, mish, and my fave, splayed across a chair getting anally drilled in doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take On Me
Take On Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nicole, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Claudia Ferrari, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Nikki Rider, Cathy Moore, Peet Dominick
Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/10/2006
Take On Me reviews:
review on  

Take on Me, from New Sensations, came out in 2006. Its presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs about 1 hour and 58 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfect Ass Brazil, The
Perfect Ass Brazil, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pit Garcia
Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 5/4/2006
Perfect Ass Brazil, The reviews:
review on  

The Perfect Ass Brazil Studio: New Sensations Category: Latin Director: Jake Jacobs Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Bad Boy, Ju Pantera, Erick Nogueira, Pietra, Patricia, Agatha Peremptory synopsis New Sensations keep searching for new material in all the confines of the world, this time it take us to South America: Brazil has been known for the Samba and some others exotic rythms, but most of all for their woman's asses, meaty and tone, Mayara Rodrigues is a perfect example of the perfect Brazilian girl, not busty but not flat chest, round backside with a well contourned shape and the best of all her face is not the classic Barbie doll, but one of a real woman. All the girls have to deal with two cocks inside them at one point.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales
Cheating Wives Tales 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mario Rossi, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare, Jazzmin, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Steve Franch
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Cheating Wives Tales reviews:
review on  

Quick Review: Trying to cash in on the Cheating Housewives phenomenon, New Sensations gave us this release by director Mario Rossi. I really wish they had let this fad go without jumping on. What you get is a bunch of B list 30 something women with bad boob jobs. The only scene really worth watching is the one with Ginger Lea, the cover girl. Ginger is gorgeous, an in shape curvy redhead who puts a lot of effort into her scene and can act to boot. Although she doesnt take anal, she does get a finger in her ass for a good bit. The only other girl who puts any effort into her scene is Veronica Rayne. For the anal fans, Baily ODair is the only one to take it up the pipe. I hesitate to suggest this one even as a rental. Audio/Video: Above average. As with all New Sensation DVDs, there is an abundance of white light.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 9
Sex With Young Girls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jamie Elle, Kara Bare, Lacie Heart, Chelci, Carmen Pena
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/14/2006
Sex With Young Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Conventional b/g line with what else... young girls. Kara Bare & Mark Ashley Jamie Elle & Mark Davis Lacie Heart & Mr. Pete Carmen Pena & Mr. Pete Chelci & Mark Ashley The sex was standard and the girls I thought were very pretty. What was strange about this movie was that some of the scenes had different feels which I confirmed later with the credits noting that there were three different cameramen. Rumours say the director, Xavier Mann, is a pseudonym for Jonni Darkko but he wouldn't have used some of the lighting setup in some of the scenes. Kara's scene was different in that it didn't have the widescreen black bars bordering the top and bottom of the video. It was probably the best shot also. Bonus scene was some Hungarian girl from Desires of the Innocent 4. She could pass for a dark brunette Aurora Snow.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 7
Big Natural Breasts 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Violet, Dillon, Josh, George Uhl, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Liana, Jessica Moore, Anastasia Devine
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 4/3/2006
Big Natural Breasts 7 reviews:
review on  

This was one of my first times to review one of the Big Natural Breasts series from New Sensations, and I have to say it was a welcome change from the other big tit movies I have seen. Dont look for much self-stimulation from the ladies. The guys do a good job of stimulating them. The title says natural breasts and these tits are definitely natural. There are no sagging titties herethey are firm and full. Getting things started in the first scene in Liana. She is in some one piece back number and does a little rubbing and licking on her tits and big nipples. The opening is only about a minute before she heads to the bed and is joined by muscular Dillon. Dillon doesnt waste any time in going for her big funbags. George Uhl who has been sitting close by comes up to join them on the bed and he too reaches around from behind to give her boobs some rubbing. He holds her tits while Dillon buries his face in them sucking, squeezing and licking. Those juggs are big enough for four hands. Dillon is the first one to have her mouth wrapped around his dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 3
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Noname Jane, Tyra, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Leah Luv, Teagan Presley, Nadia Styles, Katja Kassin
Release date: 3/27/2006
Nuttin' Hunnies 3 reviews:
review on  

Nuttin Hunnies #3 is a cumshot aficionados wet dream. If you hate storylines, plots, mood settings, and foreplay, this is the disc for you. 81 scenes, most lasting about 2 minutes, most ending with lots of sperm landing on cute girls faces. Some of the industrys biggest stars make brief appearances, including Sunrise Adams, Ariana Jolee, Dana Vespoli, Gauge, and Katja Kassin. The brief fuck and shoot snippets are garnered from many of the more popular series, including: 2 Dicks in One Chick, Animal Trainer, Big Cock Seductions, Naughty College School Girls, and Teen Dreams. This probably shouldnt be shared with a porn newbie. It can get repetitive and boring.
   read the review
Boxcover for Desires Of the Innocent 4
Desires Of the Innocent 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, David, Ilona, Frank, George, Veronika, Greg, Dillon, Sheridan, Zafira, Emese, JeJe
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 3/21/2006
Desires Of the Innocent 4 reviews:
review on  

Desires of the Innocent #4 has a cast of mainly Euro girls and guys, which translates to repetitive, boring, tepid sex. And while the girls are all basically attractive, the sex is so dull its hard to stay interested. If you like gaping assholes and A2M, youll get a ton of it here. Personally, I dont see the turn-on when its done 10-12 times in each scene. Id rather just see the guy fuck the girl good and hard and dispense with the constant breaks. Try that in real life and your girl will soon become your ex-girl. Cute little brunette Sweety and George Uhl are the opening pairing. She does the typical camera-staring and fake moaning before taking a facial. Brunette Zafira and Thomas follow with another boring, uninspired effort, though this one includes lots of anal and A2M and a pussy popshot. Sandra Biomei and Katy Caro tag team David Perry and Greg Centauro next. Both girls get analed, and cute little Katy gets DPd before both get their tongues covered in guy goo. Attractive, brown-haired Vyona and Frank Major are next.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen 2
I Love Carmen 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Julia, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Jana Cova, Kayla Paige, Talon
Release date: 3/21/2006
I Love Carmen 2 reviews:
review on  

A decidedly average compilation from Digital Sin/New Sensations trying to squeeze every last penny from the Carmen Luvana brand now that she's a contract girl with Adam & Eve, the only reason you should get this is if you're a huge Carmen Luvana mark. She's a blonde hispanic girl with one of the prettiest faces in porn but she also has some distracting oversized breast implants. The scenes are from: Carmen Goes to College w/ Erik Everhard Carmen Goes to College 3 w/ Jana Cova Carmen Goes to College 4 w/ Talon Innocence w/ Dillon Naked Eye w/ Lee Stone Riders w/ Pat Myne Phoenix Rising 2 w/ Kayla Paige Phoenix Rising 2 w/ Chloe Dior & Lee Stone Riders w/ Julian Naughty College School Girls 21 Since I haven't seen I Love Carmen 1, I can't really say if the scenes are scraping the bottom of the barrel. Most of this video seems to be culled from mostly features so I guess Carmen didn't make that many gonzos.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 1
Bubble Butt Bonanza 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kim, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Zoe Matthews, Sophie Dee, Hayley Jade, Veronica Bella
Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 3/14/2006
Bubble Butt Bonanza 1 reviews:
review on  

General Impression I like big butts. I like Naomi's big butt. Hopefully herr directore', Destrodamus, captures these plump posteriors to great effect. Let's see. Sex Highlights What you get here is pretty much your standard vaginal ( no anal here folks ) positions, i.e. mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggy etc. Which is fine, so long as the girls are cute, and the sex is hot. Cute girls ? Check. Hot sex ? Mmmm, sometimes. Plenty of preliminary ass oiling and inspection before fucking, which was fine, however, i'm a bit burned out on seeing ' the big ass in fishnets' look. Sigh. The camera work was fine in that it definately maintained a sharp focus on giving us an ass-eye view , regardless of what sex position was occuring. Oh yeah, the sex. Well, Sophie Dee is gonna be fine anytime so thats a given. Haley Jade had some fine moments here esp.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 3
Anal Authority 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Leah Luv, Kelly Wells, Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Rayne, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 2/27/2006
Anal Authority 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Authority 3 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Julia
I Love Julia 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Miss Meadow, Marco Banderas, Peter Griffin
Release date: 2/27/2006
I Love Julia reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a Julia Bond fan and you don't care whether she has implants, then get this movie. However if you want her with implants, you're going to be disappointed because I only saw one and that was the scene with Sunny Lane. Teen Dreams 11 w/ Marco Duarto Big Cock Seductions 23 w/ Miss Meadow & Mark Ashley Young as They Cum 17 w/ Marco Duarto & Mr. Pete I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing w/ Shane Diesel Young as They Cum 18 w/ Mark Davis In Your Mouth On Your Face 2 w/ Peter Griffin What an Ass w/ Scott Nails Double Play 3 w/ Sunny Lane & Mark Ashley Four Fingers Club 22 w/ Tory Lane POV Fantasy 3 w/ Brother Love (ball breakin with a plastic police baton) Girl Crazy 6 w/ Mikayla (a) Craving Big Cocks 7 w/ Ben English Watch Me Cum ! As I watched this movie, I realised some of the scenes looked familiar. What I didn't realise was how much Julia shot for Digital Sin / New Sensations and then how much I've already seen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 13
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/1/2006
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Tony Vidson Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Susie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz Synopsis Welcome, intrepids guys and lovely girls, to a lucky "thirteen" installment of Pleasure of the flesh, where if you are lucky enough you will find one or two of your favorite Euro girls. Mine is Susie Diamond, but check out for Simone shine scenewhere I think she is full tested, let's get started... scene 1-Simone Shine Beautiful Simone "shine " herself in a pink and black. Maybe kind of brownish lingerie, she gets in to business with two guys one of them mike Blue who's clock is late to fuck her sweet ass, he start hard pounding her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 6
Big Natural Breasts 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Karina, Simi, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Darina, Lora Black, Kinni Rider, J.J
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 1/26/2006
Big Natural Breasts 6 reviews:
review on  

This is volume 6 of New Sensations big bust series. Ive really enjoyed this series because unlike other big bust lines, this one features large breasted girls who arent too large in the other areas. Ever scene starts with the girls playing with their breasts for the camera and tittie fucking. Each scene ends with tittie fucking and a cum shot on or between the girls breasts. There is also usually a tittie fucking break between the sexI think you get the point. Tony did a good job directing this one, even though there more attention than normal on the breasts, it doesnt take away from the sex at all. The girls are all Euro stars and each star starts out with downcast eyes typical of a lot of Euro girls. This goes away for the ones that get into their scenes. Scenes 3 and 5 were the best. Scene 1: Simi and JJ-She is wearing cute pink checkered underwear. Starts out alone, playing with her breasts for the camera. Lots of camera focus on the breasts. Guy walks in and starts by squirting lube on her breasts. Almost immediate tittie fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen
I Love Carmen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love
Release date: 1/26/2006
I Love Carmen reviews:
review on  

I Love Carmen Studio: New Sensations Category: Compilation Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love Synopsis Eleven scene featuring Carmen Luvana, in this very complete compilation, can you ask for more? Well yes you can, but then you have to order the number two, Carmen is one of those rare gems we can say we love to watch, don't we? Yes I do.... scene 1- From Carmen goes to college With Chloe Dior, they do a bit of play, until the guy shows and goes for the two girls. Share pop to end this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Release date: 1/16/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Crystal, Jennifer, Eniko, Katy Caro, Gina B, Dorothy Black, Anastasia Squirt, Nancy Sunset, Pellenia, Leaua
Release date: 1/11/2006
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Custodian of records is in Hungary, so it looks like New Sensations bought it from some European studio. No director or studio is listed anywhere in the movie though, so I dont know where if came from. Scene 1: Eniko, Jennifer, Katy Caro- Gynecologist office set-up, abet one where the nurse (Katy Caro) wears a latex uniform, the patient (Jennifer) is in lingerie, and the doctor (Eniko) is well, hot. Katy is the only one I recognize, but all three are equally hot. Almost immediately the patients legs are in the stirrups and she is being eaten out. Jennifer gets most of the attention at the beginning, up on the table being kissed and having her asshole and vagina caressed, licked, and fingered. At one point Katy puts on the rubber gloves which should make fetish lovers happy. Close up of vaginas. Girls keep switching off who gets on the table. At one point a dildo comes out and goes right up Jennifers ass. Then it is Katy being double penetrated with dildos. There isnt any chemistry here.
   read the review
Boxcover for X The Series 4
X The Series 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Persia, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Jay Lassiter, Daisy Dean, Roxetta, Finesse Navaro, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/10/2006
X The Series 4 reviews:
review on  

Audio/Visual: Clear and crisp. I cant remember the last time Ive had a problem with a New Sensations release. Summary: Box cover says that this DVD contains sex with an erotic twist. Unfortunately, this movie makes the mistake in thinking that slow paced means erotic. I find it hard to call this erotic porn when there is no kissing or any type of caressing in any of the scenes. Second, the first two scenes are interesting in that there is some decent set-up involved and you can see that the director is attempting to do something. But they then go ahead and make the last three scenes run of the mill porn without any setup. It is like they belong in different movies/series. Of course, there was a lot more energy in these last scenes than in the ones where the director tried to be different. Scene 1: Persia DeCarlo Persia is a thin brunette with a perfect ass, a girl who I have been watching with interest the last several months. Starts off with her touching herself in a soft-core way in front of a mirror with soft piano music playing in the background.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 24
Big Cock Seductions 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Heidi Besk, Megan Jones, Madeline Marks, Isis Love
Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 1/4/2006
Big Cock Seductions 24 reviews:
review on  

Your poophole might pucker up slightly when you see this one. Its got some large peckers and one of them (in the final scene) finds the way home right where the sun dont shine. Oryou might find yourself so aroused that you are fingering your ass in your sleep hours after you saw this one. Either way, this is a pretty good one. A girl named Iris Love is the HeyNow Covergirl Cutie for this movie. This is your typical 5 scene movie, one on one sex, mostly vaginal sex with scenes that start out with a little solo clit play, some suckering of cocks and penetration. Did I mention that the cocks are big real mouthfuls for these ladies. One girl, Heidi Besk gets it in the A. She keeps her little hot pink top on the whole time, oh, dont worry, her tits are exposed the entire time, hanging free for all to see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 5
Big Natural Breasts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Nataly Brown, Sabrina Rose, Christine Black
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 1/4/2006
Big Natural Breasts 5 reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Breasts 5 Studio: New Sensations Category: Busty Director: Tommy Sy Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Nataly Brown, Sabrina Rose, Christine Black Synopsis Those fans of the big knockers and the ones who enjoy the previous versions of big natural breast, have another one to taste, and since most of this work has been well accepted, for the time spend over this lovely creatures juicy melons and the amount of titie fucking, we rarely complain, now let's see if it makes the cut to go directly to our buyout list..... scene 1- Laura, Sabrina Rose I said very often when I encounter a big titie title: do not be affraid of the dark side....(that's so Star Wars), I mean, do not be afraid of seeing a few extra pounds here and there, but I think Laura just passed those extra pound limits in a hurry and what make this more noticeable it's the fact that Sabrine Rose looks anorexic, compared to her, they play a bit with each other with a dildo and share the favors of David, Sabrine also do a bit of anal before both girls do get their
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 10
Craving Big Cocks 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jasmine Byrne, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Texas Presley
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 12/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 10 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks 10 Digital Sin Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Texas Presley, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Rachel Love. Directed By:Xavier Mann FEATURE:The scenes with Jamie Huxley and Jasmine Byrne are the best. The rest of the DVD is also worth a watch. Not too much nasty sex but good performances, production values, and editing. If you like Digital Sin's films this one should please. 81. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne She starts by teasing and touching herself with loud music in the background. Then he comes in and they 69, he fucks her throat. They fuck the hell out of each other. She may have had an orgasm in spoon before begging for it in her ass. Near the end of the spoon anal he pounds her ass. The sex loses some steam during mish anal and he has her gape which I'm not fond of. He fucks her hard again in RC anal and she loves it. All in all they go through 69, BJ, Doggie, scissors, Mish, Spoon, Spoon Anal, Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, RC Anal, Doggie Anal and a facial with ATM.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Welcome to the tenth edition of Craving Big Cocks. Unlike many of the videos I've seen from NS/DS recently, this volume lists only one director on the cover, Xavier Mann. Of course, the important thing is the women. Newcummers (to me), Jamie Huxley and Texas Presley, who feature prominently on the cover art, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Luv and the ubiquitous, but always welcome, Jasmine Byrne. Big cocks will be provided by Mark Ashley, Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. Should be good. Jasmine Byrne leads off the video and she strips out of her black lingerie to show her impossibly sexy body. Brief tease and masturbation before Mr. Pete interrupts. Sweet kisses and a quick feel of Jasmine's tits before Pete makes a beeline for her pussy. He licks and strokes while Jasmine finds his cock and gags herself on it. He stands to face fuck the Latina sex kitten. Cut to a standing doggy penetration, Jasmine propped against a couch back to raise her leg high for maximum visibility.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 2
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry Rain, Sabrine Maui, Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Release date: 11/29/2005
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Quick review for a movie of quickies. Nuttin' Hunnies is New Sensations' entry into the cum shot reel market. So what you get is about 2 hours of hot girls getting blasted in the face with huge loads. Each scene lasts about a minute to a minute and a half. I really liked this title, the scenes chosen were all pretty hot with very enthusiastic girls enjoying their baths. There was alot of cum spitting, swallowing, gargling, bubbles and toy playing. It also looked like New Sensations made sure that if the cum shot came from a scene with a DP or something else cool, they included a clip of that as well. Kudos to the editors. Audio/video: Since it is a New Sensations title, you are guaranteed crystal clear video with good sound quality. My only dislike is that there is no indication of who is in the scenes or where they came from. There were a few scenes that I would have liked to see the whole movie, but alas, that isn't possible. Since it is a cum shot reel, you can't see the guys most of the time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 7
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mary Jane, Lexington Steele, Brittney Skye, Angela Stone, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Carly Parker, Taryn Thomas
Release date: 10/15/2005
Shane's World: College Invasion 7 reviews:
review on  

This video is a continuation of Campus Invasian 6 with a notable crew of Trina Michaels, Brittney Skye, Mary Jane, Marie Luv, and very special guest Lexington Steele. Judging from MLyons very thorough review of 6, the crew had a rip rocking college trip that spilled over into an extra edition. This extra edition also features more of the girls doing some newbie college guys and girls. Brittney Skye & Jerry Mary Jane, Brittney Skye, and Lexington Steele then just Lex and Mary Brittney Skye & Trina Michaels with two civilian girls Carly Parker with one civilian then another civilian Brittney Skye (bj only) & civilian Taryn Thomas, Angela Stone ("squirt"), and "White Sox" (civilian) Trina Michaels (bj only) & "Scott" (civilian) Marie Luv & Jerry I guess they didn't have enough footage to fill out the dvd so Shane's World spliced in some outside scenes that did fit the theme though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 12
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane, Veronica Da Souza
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 10/12/2005
Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 12 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gonzo Director: Tony Vidson Starring: Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Veronica De Souza, Tanya Pearl, Csoky Ice, Tanita Black, Frank Mabor, Morgane quickest of the quick review. Gorgeous Ladys and well hung Gentlemen, welcome to the x edition of pleasure of the flesh, where the main dish of the dinner will be my Adorable girlfriend Veronica De Souza, well cover by Morgan, Jasmine Rouge and Stacy Silver, It's not a secret that NS and DS, have some good camera work and have some hell of good taste to chose some dazzling asses, and well it's true that sometimes they are very predictable on the outcome, you're probably going to tell me that it's a hard work to make a sex scene being much different from one to the other, but that's the magic, we're looking for. I hope this one is full of this magic and get the highest score it can get.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 9
Craving Big Cocks 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Shane Diesel, Kelsey Michaels, Alicia Angel
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/12/2005
Craving Big Cocks 9 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
   read the review
Page 20 of 23 First  <  8 14 16 17 18 19  20 21 22  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (389)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview