Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 475 - 499 of 530 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Terri Summers, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Courtney Cummz, Jack Venice
Release date: 7/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide How To Get More Pussy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Vanessa Lane, Jacke Venice, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri in the main movie with Alektra Blue and James Deen in the extras and Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Hutch Axelrod, Buck Nasty, Fatman, Buster Biggin, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Shanes World: College Guide to Anal Sex didnt do a lot for me, but Ive been hearing a lot of great things about this one. Ive got a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its a blast! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few tips on how to better please the ladies along with plenty of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an extremely serious instructional feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the review
Boxcover for X The Series 1: Anal
X The Series 1: Anal 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Olivia O'Lovely, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/25/2005
X The Series 1: Anal reviews:
review on  

X marks the spot, we all know that. In this case it also marks a place where the sex is more extreme, the mood is more intense and the colors are more intriguing. Axel Braun surely has a gift for reinventing himself, and a passion for creating strong sexual imagery And this new series is proof that, once again, hes at the top of his game! When you look past the box covers catchline, this is nothing more than a stylized gonzo offering that is moderately well done and features a decent enough roster of women performing in 1-on-1 anal sex scenes. Scene 1 Renee Pornero with Jay Lassiter: Renee gives great head in this scene and she takes it deep in her throat. Theres no messing around as it is straight to anal as Renee helps the cause by fingering her pussy. The highlight in this scene is the CG anal and the subsequent squirting by Renee as Jay fingers her pussy hard. He jerks himself onto her pierced tits to end this scene. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Olivia OLovely with Marco Duato: Olivia has a body built for sin and voluptuous is a word that comes to mind immediately.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Squirts 15
She Squirts 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Flower Tucci, Kirsten Price
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/11/2005
She Squirts 15 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I have ever sen a She Squirts title. I must say, if the rest of the series is like this, I may have to become a much more frequent viewer. I initially got this disc because Flower Tucci was on the cover, and my thinking is, even if the rest of the disc sucks donkey balls, as long as she is in it, there is at least one scorching scene to get off to. This woman never seems to go half-ass (like she really has an ass that can be considered half) so if her scene sucked (which is beyond normal thinking) then I would be depressed. Thankfully, not only is her scene through the roof, the rest of the girls on this disc more than live up to the challenge. SCENE ONE has Roxy Jezel, a pretty, although thin (for my taste) starlet from across the pond. After slowly stripping off the very sexy outfit she has on, she masturbates her clit under her panties. She also gives a spit-shining BJ to the dildo that she is using. Great oral action here, and this is coming from someone who never has found giving a dildo a BJ very exciting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 2
Anal Authority 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 6/3/2005
Anal Authority 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Authority 2 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Marco Duato, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West Peremptory synopsis This is one for of those DVD's I really want it for only one reason: Persia Decarlo's scene, I know seems unfair to the other of my favs like Flower and Christie, but being as busy with work, leave me sometimes few moments to choose something of my own, so I really enjoy the whole flick, with flower Leading off and Christie Closing passing throughout two beautiful black babes and the strong plate of the night: Persia who seems really in to it even when didn't seem to be as easy as I'm writing up. Let me do a list of the scenes and link to a decent review of Anal Authority 2, from Picman.... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Simone west Scene 3- Olivia winters Scene 4- Persia Scene 5- Christie Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Mark Ashley has assembled a very nice mix of women for this video. Flower Tucci, Simone West, Olivia Winters, Persia (DeCarlo?) and Christie Lee. Simone, who swept through the valley like a supernova, will be doing her first DP here. Outside of Flower, the anal resumes on the other women is light, and Mark, along with Marco Duato, will be putting them to a rigorous test, I'm sure. Flower Tucci is looking positively radiant in hot pink. A flash of ass and a quick dual hole stretch before Mark accosts her. He gets right down to the shower head, licking, then palming Flower to a quick squirt. She reciprocates on his big fat spigot but he's already hard enough to pound rivets. He drives into her pussy in an up and over mish with Flower's legs peeled way back. He can't keep away from playing with her fountain and licks/fingers Flower to another climax. More high profile mish and Flower squirts on his cock. He rims her and his cock follows the tongue in there. She sprays Mark's abdomen while he's plunging her colon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions)
Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Jersey Jaxin, Julia Bond, Lindsay Logan, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/28/2005
Teen Dreams 11 (New Sensastions) reviews:
review on  

I watched this title after a weeklong vacation. It's a decent movie if you like pretty girls having vaginal sex and captured in good lighting. Alicia Alighatti, Julia Bond, and Jersey Jaxin stood out with the heat they brought in their scenes. Lindsay Logan, who looks like Devon except with beautiful natural big boobies, gave the only mediocre performance paired up with Ben English. I didn't watch much of Keeani Lei's scene because I didn't like her looks so much. Behind the scenes gave a couple of surprises. Shots of Alicia dressing were interspersed with Delilah Strong (who wasn't in the movie) enduring the money shot. I'm not sure if that was the scene that was going on at the time while Alicia was dressing or if the editors fucked up by splicing in the wrong footage. The other big surprise was Jonni Darkko seen taking stills of Alicia and was possibly also the video cameraman.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Janet Alfano, Flower Tucci, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane
Release date: 5/26/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 5, 12 / 2005, 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Mr. Pete Cast: Flower Tucci, Faith, Pascal St. James, Janet Alfano, Sunny Lane, Mark Ashley, Victoria Sweet, Mark Wood, and of course, Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mr. Pete has went from a guy I really didnt care to watch to a guy thats become high on my list of male performers due to what he seems to be able to bring out of his partners. If he can continue behind the camera as he has in front of it, he should make one hell of a director. With Flower Tucci joining him here Ive gotta give him a chance! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the really intense sex Mr. Pete is known for delivering in front of the camera in every scene. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video was pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 4
Stuffin' Young Muffins 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Estella, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Jackie Ashe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Chase Dasani
Release date: 5/26/2005
Stuffin' Young Muffins 4 reviews:
review on  

Stuffin Young Muffins 4 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: mmmmmm muffins, all bready and chewy, oh wait, wrong muffins. Well, you can't criticise Tyrone for for not putting a ton of content in his discs, when you hit the hour and a half mark for extras alone, your putting in quite a bit of effort to put out a value of a disc. I do have to say though that it is a bit of a downer to see such incredible repitition with the bonus scenes that NS/Digital Sin are putting out, I have seen the bonus scenes used in this disc, used in 3 other releases all within the same time frame for release dates, and while they are great scenes, variety is the spice of life, and the same scene over and over again is not exactly impressing me. Onto the disc itself, It's pretty good, the youth movement in porn is well served here, with all girls that have not been around a great deal of time, and most of them the girls that are gaining quite a bit of buzz around them, so no complaints at all on the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 39
Naughty College School Girls 39 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Jackie Ashe, Paris Waters, Jackie Diaz
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
Naughty College School Girls 39 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schoolgirls 39 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz and Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: New Sensations/Digital Sin, have come out with a variety of releases featuring multiple directors, that number seems to have increased quite a bit of late, it's an incredibly common practice in adult films, and sometimes it results in some interesting discs. Occasionally with NS/DS though, thier joint efforts seem a little rough around the edges, and this is a bit of an issue in this one, but without knowing who did what, where, or if the things that made it feel that way are all on one guy or both, I can't fault them or the system, so we will just move on. My first impression of this one, is "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE SCHOOLGIRLS ?" Don't get me wrong, this is a hot group of girls, and the disc is pretty well done, but there is only one outfit that would even remotely pass for a schoolgirl outfit, and there is virtually no mention by anyone about any of these girls being in college. Guys, give us something to go on here.
   read the review
Boxcover for China Syndrome 2
China Syndrome 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Yumi, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Nyla Thai, Asami, Shane Diesel, Mya Luanna, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
China Syndrome 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue There are an interesting array of women in this volume of China Syndrome. Nyla Thai, who's painfully beautiful, but a career under achiever. Mya Luanna, a fleshy beauty that I first encountered in Me Luv U Long Time 7, and the lovely Lucy Lee. This will be my first exposure to Lucy's new boobs and I'm hoping they don't detract from my enjoyment of this special woman. Yumi starts off the proceedings by stating that all Asian girls like small dicks. Ben English shoves his not so small one into her mouth and roughly face fucks her. He's being completely dominant and giving the submissive Yumi orders. He pulls her skirt off and makes sure her ass cheeks are a bright red. Her thong comes off and Yumi sucks Ben's cock a little more before sitting on him in RC. He pistons her from underneath and Yumi is showing no signs of enjoyment so far. English uses her body to jerk himself off, then picks Yumi up and turns her for doggy.He keeps pounding away at her and the body language is not good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 2
Dippin' Chocolate 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Promise, Ben English, Jemeni, Jenna Brooks, Melody Bliss, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/19/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 2 reviews:
review on  

Dippin' Chocolate 2 Studio: New Sensations Directors: Axel Braun (and Friends) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:37 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (1:26:36) Starring: Promise (Cover Girl) Jenna Brooks Simone West Melodee Bliss Jemeni Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Dicks Bangin' Black Chicks" Axel Braun "and Friends" team up to bring us a whole parlor full of tasty chocolate ice cream scoops, ranging from caramel to dark chocolate. These tasty African-American flavors get their freak on with white boys in this release that flips the typical interracial script. I really like movies of this genre, including the "Feeling Black" series from Platinum X and the "White Dicks in Black Chicks" one from Red Light District that was unfortunately short-lived, so I'm definitely looking forward to what New Sensations has to offer. Scene 1: Melodee Bliss and Ben English Melodee Bliss sports an attractive reddish hair color and a set of "enhanced" melons. She gets it on with Ben in a nice scene where her hot body and ample assets get put on display.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 6
Craving Big Cocks 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Kimmy Kat, Rachel Luv, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/29/2005
Craving Big Cocks 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Jasmine Byrne graces the cover and a couple of fine new girls, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, are included. Throw them together with the advertised big cocks and let's see if any sparks fly. Jasmine Byrne is resplendent in green lingerie. She's one of the cutest, naturally sexy young women I've ever laid eyes on. Her top is down just enough to expose one breast and she's rubbing one out with her panties pushed aside just a little. Jasmine's top comes down some more and her panties get taken off completely as she completely exposes her pink. Ben English uses a butt plug on her, wetting it in her snatch before opening Jasmine's backdoor. She's fed a taste of her ass as the plug gets worked in and out. Ben plants it and mounts her plump pussy in doggy. He gives the sweet Latina a pounding before rolling over into spoon. He finds her tit and grabs it roughly. P2M leads to CG as Jasmine slicks up his rod some more. Her ride gets wild enough to eject the plug. Jasmine turns for RCA since the hole is vacant, and English pounds her.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Takes Two 2
She Takes Two 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ana Nova, Joachim Kessef, Angela Stone, Austin Kincaid, Ava Ramon
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/15/2005
She Takes Two 2 reviews:
review on  

She Takes Two 2 Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:43:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:10:32) Starring: Austin Kinkaid (Cover Girl) Angela Stone Monique Anna Nova Ava Ramon Themes: Gonzo The latest entry in the threesome-themed line from Axel Braun and New Sensations. The company is known, along with sister outfit Digital Sin, for some usually excellent all-sex movies with high a/v quality. I've rarely been disappointed with how a New Sensations disc looks, if nothing else. NS/DS movies tend to be shorter than other major gonzo studios like Red Light District or DVSX, and this can be either good or bad depending on your perspective. There's less filler but you don't really get as much bang for your buck. Scene 1: Austin Kinkaid and Mr. Pete + Ben English The large-breasted Austin starts off her scene riding on a toy horse. Why? who knows. Soon Mr. Pete and Ben show up to give her a rather rough treatment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 4
Internal Violations 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano, Csoky Ice
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 4/15/2005
Internal Violations 4 reviews:
review on  

Internal Violations 4 Studio: New Sensations Category: Cream Pies Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Jessica May, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Ivette Balcano Synopsis After three installments it's time for me to do a review over here, hope this is a bit stronger than some others D/S N/S flicks of late, the girls crew is just terrific and if the did their homework this easily end up being an excellent and easy to the eyes dvd. Cream pies are fun, and Anal cream pies are always super more fun, We'll see if they got game and play it fair, and hot... Scene 1- Kitty sixx, Puma Black, David Perry Kitty and Puma, got some fine bodies to bring onscreen, they do some G/G stuff , until David shows there, dual BJ, Puma is the first to go for a ride a PTOGM happen to be there, Kitty get it in spoon, while she licks some pussy, they go for another round each, Kitty is now the first to open her pretty ass first with a clear dildo then with the real thing in spoon, some ATOGM here, after some sucking she
   read the review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats (New Sensations)
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Katie Morgan, Fallon Sommers, Selena Silver, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Destiny Deville, Paola Rey, Lexie Marie, Kelly Kline
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/5/2005
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy
POV Fantasy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Vanessa Michaels, Annmarie Michelle, Sunny Lane
Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 3/25/2005
POV Fantasy reviews:
review on  

P.O.V.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Out 1 (New Sensations)
Black Out 1 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Joachim Kessef, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/17/2005
Black Out 1 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Black Out Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:36:39 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (1:04:17) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Lady Armani Stacey Cash Lori Alexia Themes: Black, Straight Sex Cover Quote: "Brothas and Sistas Gettin' Their Freak On!" New Sensations has been a studio that has really been impressing me as of late. Allegations of erroneous box covers aside, the DVD's that NS produces are some of the best in the industry, in my opinion, in terms of production values, attention to detail, and audio/video quality. New Sensations and their sister company Digital Sin consistently put together a solid package for virtually every movie I've seen from them. I've also been reasonably impressed with director Axel Braun, whose recent Lesbian effort "Tongues & Twats" was pretty strokeworthy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 38
Naughty College School Girls 38 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Dayzjha Nay, Leah Luv, Scott Nails, Kimmie Cream, Brittany James, Taryn Thomas
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/3/2005
Naughty College School Girls 38 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: The Naughty College School Girl series has gone through a lot of transformation in its day. Always keeping up with the trend in gonzo adult this series has been rock solid for moderately new talent in great scenes. NCSG #38 continues the tradition. There are definitely some stand out performance which over shadow some mediocre ones but all in all a good disc. DVD: New Sensations is a top notch company in terms of a quality DVD experience. Their discs are always organized well and full of good bonus material. NCSG #39 is no exception. Scene 1: Leah Luv, Mr. Pete Ahh, the lovely Leah Luv. She is a petite cutie that starts off strong in this scene with the ubiquitous Mr. Pete. Leah goes face down ass up right from the start with Mr. Pete obliging her every moan for more.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 4
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Mr. Pete, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Jenaveve Jolie, Saana, Lori Alexia
Release date: 3/2/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 4 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete is a hard fucking individual, and he proves it with this forth installment fo his series. Judging by the ladies that he gives it to, it is no wonder why many consider him one of the top studs in the business today. These are some healthy, fine women, and it was a pleasure to see them get fucked, but one scene does stand out. Saana is one of the most beautiful women I have seen, and to see her acrobatic ass take it while standing on her head and spreading her legs wide apart for a great CG is a thing to behold. You will end up loosing a load when she does the splits on his cock, and her dirty talk is bone-stiffening. She also gives great head, and has a body that has been sculptured in the nearest gym. Nice tits, ass, face, and legs give a great girl a great scene. The rest of the disc is very solid, even though someone really needs to tell some of these camera people that showing faces more than penetration could kill a scene. Beyond that, give this one a look-see.
   read the review
Boxcover for That's a Mouth Full
That's a Mouth Full 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, J.J., James Brossman, George Uhl, Neeo, Karolina, Daria Glower, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Patricia Max, Puma Black, Frank M.
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/23/2005
That's a Mouth Full reviews:
review on  

That's a Mouth Full Studio: New Sensations Director: Tony Vidson Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:13:16 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:31:21) Starring: Liz Honey Yasmine Gold Puma Black Daria Glower Patricia Max Karolina Roxy Sweet Themes: European, Gonzo, Anal Cover Quote: "Cums in Her Mouth, Not in Her Hands!" This is a fresh release from New Sensations/Digital Sin, a company that's been quietly producing a lot of quality porno over the past few years. They're best known for their long-running lines like "Naughty College Schoolgirls," but NS/DS is branching out with a lot of new titles. "That's a Mouth Full" is an all Euro-girl release from the unknown directorial talent of Tony Vidson. One confusing thing about the release is that the girls are all credited by what I'm guessing are their European names. Puma Black is "Puma Black" on the back cover but "Viva" in the movie. Daria Glower is apparently also known as "Hanna." Even the director is credited under a different name "Anthony Saez" in the credits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 18
Big Cock Seductions 18 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Anita Blue, Takota, Lola Lindero, Krista Morgan, Lexi Sweet
Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 2/23/2005
Big Cock Seductions 18 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 18 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Editor: Eddie Powell Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:49:51 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:38:47) Starring: Lexi Sweet (Cover Girl) Krista Morgan Takota Anita Blue Lola Lindero Themes: Barely Legal, New Girls The formula of the "Big Cock Seductions" series seems pretty simple. Get five hot girls together and seduce them fully with some big cocks. In other words, there is no theme. They are straight gonzo movies like so many of the other ones out there. But, the series must be popular, because it has reached 20 volumes by this point; not every gonzo series even makes it past square one. Scene 1: Anita Blue and Zenza Raggi Anita certainly looks very young and barely legal. She's a tall, lanky blonde who reminds me a lot of Lain Oi both facially and in her large natural rack.
   read the review
review on  

Someday I might start a review like this: Light in texture and essence, Big Cock Seductions (Part 18, no less!) strikes a dominant note with bulky peckers that find ways to overtake fresh and juicy roastbeef-like holes in stunningly weird yet wonderful ways. The genre, of course, is "avant-garde porn", a style that more than pushes the adult sex envelope with unfathomable flavors but never in a heaviness one my relate to, oh, say, a World War II epic. Whatever that means. But today is not that day. Its a good release, but probably is lost in a sea of other normal and average porn releases, not to mention 17+ other titles in this series. Im not sure what the draw to purchase this title would be over many hundreds of other titles (and of course, vice versa). Surely, though, titles like these do well as rentals. Yet, if pure vaginal sex (no anal) is your thing, this might hold greater appeal. Yikes. Anita Blue: Cute girl seems in pain during sex but perhaps it is just complete elation. Scene ends in an internal. Thankfully the rest are directly on the ladies faces.
   read the review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 5
Craving Big Cocks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Isabella Soprano, Saana, Summer Raine, Austin Kincaid, Syvette Wimberly
Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/11/2005
Craving Big Cocks 5 reviews:
review on  

So I don't understand why a product that's mainly geared towards straight men would have 'cocks' in the title, much less 'craving big cocks.' Can't it be called something like "Wet & Willing Pussys" instead? O well, I try not to judge a book by the cover- especially with porn, considering all the misleading coverart.       act 1: ISABELLA SOPRANO VS. Chris Charming, Mick Blue Vaginal, DPP, Facials Isabella's hands roam over her voluptuous body, traversing the curves of her bust, then delving down between the tight flower petal folds of her girlhood. The men enter and Isabella wastes little time before she goes into stroke & suck mode. She displays eager and sensual technique here,  eventually shoving both rods up her mouth. When Mick enters her from behind she lets out a loud gasp and then stifles herself with Chris' cock in her mouth. Cowgirl is next, and Isabella bucks up and down moderately as her huge tank bum starts to quake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Internal Violations 3
Internal Violations 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Barbie, Choky Ice, Tera Bond, Lilit, Simony Diamond, Susane Brend, Frank M., Nikki Rider, Csoky Ice
Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 2/7/2005
Internal Violations 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tommy Sy Camera: Tommy Sy Genre: Gonzo, Creampies Release: 2/05 Notes:  act 1: Niky Rider  vs. Choky Ice Anal, A2M, Internal Anal Popshot     OVERALL SCORE:  3.25 Niky is a vision of loveliness as she descends the stairs in her black skirt and white halter top. Her enhanced boobs strain her shirt as she does a strip dance in front of Choky, working her hips seductively. Legs spread-eagled, she gets her slit and ass consumed by him. He fingers her bum, making her taste it  before he begins to fuck her face. Then Niky gets on top of him and has an emphatic ride in cowgirl following this up by a doggy ass-reaming. Breathing hard, she gazes back at her partner as he spears into her hard. They speed it up in anal missionary which leads to a footjob.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Takes Two
She Takes Two 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Sydnee Capri, Veronica Jett
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/7/2005
She Takes Two reviews:
review on  

Short and to the point here, I mentioned this title a few times in my review on 1 in the Pink 1 in the Stink from Red Light District since I watched both the same night, I could probably just start and end this review by saying, Run out a buy, rent, borrow or steal this one! and be done with it - its that good - visually, you get the great look that is typical with this studio: great flesh tones, near flawless skin, nice locations, and most importantly, big cocks shoved into poopholes; YES! each scene has anal, much of it delicious. Whew, take a breath! I wont detail each cock pleasing scene, but the first 3 scenes are my favorite. We start off with the flexible Vanessa Lane. She doesnt get to show off every gymnast move she has but we still get some great action. Mandy, a nicely tanned blonde with actual pubic hair, is the second scene. Arcadia in the third scene goes outdoors to enjoy plenty of anal action. Veronica and Sydnee are the final two scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 17
Big Cock Seductions 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Chelsea, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Mr. Biggz, Chiquita Lopez, Luccia
Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/4/2005
Big Cock Seductions 17 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Big Cock Seductions 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Luccia X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Luccia (bottom right back box cover) is from Brazil, slightly heavier set and short in stature. She's paired up with Mark Ashley and the two pump and grind, covering most positions, on a couch next to a lit fireplace. The scene ends with a popshot to Luccia's face and breasts. A routine scene at best. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexa X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Alexa (bottom center back box cover) rides Ben English in the cowgirl, RC, doggy, spooning and mish position ending with a facial popshot to her pretty face. These two are just going through the motions - another average scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
   read the review
Page 20 of 22 First  <  8 14 16 17 18 19  20 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (355)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview