Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 569 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 12
Cheating Wives Tales 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa, Brittany O'Connell, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, Lucky Benton, Amber Lynn Bach, Anya Wood
Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 12 reviews:
review on  

Marco Banderas' Cheating Wives Tales has become the go to series in the current MILF craze in porn. Iíve liked some more than others so lets see what this one brings.
   read the review
review on  

If your wife is cheating, then we'll be sure to give her pussy a good beating! This hot & horny cast is full of sexy MILFs, and they're yearning for a good hard fuck. Amber Lynn Bach, Lisa, Anya Wood, Lucky Benton, and Brittany O'Connell are this episode's lucky MILFs that are going to get a cunt full of cock and balls. Their pussies are bubbling with excitement, because they haven't been fucked like this in years!
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir
Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Alex Gonz, Crissy Moon, Tristan Kingsley, Nika Noire, Ramon Moon
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir reviews:
review on  

Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir from New Sensations is a two disc set, with each disc featuring one of these lovely ladies in 6 scenes from other New Sensations releases. Total running time is about 4 hours and 45 minutes. Disc 1 features the lovely brunette Tori Black, and Disc 2 features the quite cute brunette Nika Noir. The scenes are presented in pseudo-widescreen, my only real complaint. Otherwise, the picture and sound are good. Extras include pick you pleasure, photo gallery, trailers, web trailer, and company info. Recommended particularly for fans of Tori and Nika!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Cassandra Calogera, Rocco Reed, Sadie West, Dani Jensen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club, The reviews:
review on  

I gotta tell ya, I love these movies where ladies are wearing cheerleader outfits. I like the short skirts, the hair tied in pigtails or ponytails, etc. It's even better when the cast is as good-looking as this one is. Very enjoyable film, to say the least. Hopefully, they recognize how well this one turned out and make it into a series.
   read the review
review on  

"Give me a "F!" Give me a "U!" Give me a "C!" Give me a "K!" What do we do? Fuck, fuck, fuck! That's right, folks! We've got the baddest squad in town, and they can't wait to get down. Cassandra Calogera, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Sadie West, and Dani Jensen are here and ready to cheer on your hard-on. These cheerleaders are dripping wet and starving for cock. So get your act together, because they're about to rock your socks off all night long!"
   read the review
review on  

Here we tap into the cheerleader look as all the young ladies sport the outfit during their individual scenes. Nicely they vary from scene to scene in color but one thing that doesn't vary is the look-- it's shot beautifully and you shouldn't miss a thing with the clear picture given. No real set ups either as the scenes get right to it often with the couple kissing their way into view before they do more exciting things. A fine cast too with a few different body types so an easy rental here for what you're given. No facials,though, the pops go either to the booty-- see Alexis or to the boobs-- see Cassandra!
   read the review
Boxcover for Beast Is Back 3
Beast Is Back 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Boz, Hailey Young, Satine Phoenix, Megan Monroe, Vanessa Leon
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beast Is Back 3 reviews:
review on  

This third installment in the series features 5 one-on-one interracial scenes featuring Boz. There won't be any anal action here, all oral and vaginal play with the ladies. The scenes all start out with some sort of warm up, whether it's a small bit of story giving the scene a little context like with Aurora and Satine, or some stripping and masturbation as with Hailey and Vanessa.
   read the review
review on  

Here have a pretty good interracial title from Boz and New Sensations. It's got a sexy cast, Vanessa Leon was a girl I was keen on checking out in this and she delivered a good scene. Aurora Snow's in the house and you know she can bring it. This one had good angles, the picture was also quite good and you had some nice pussy licking mixed into the scenes which I and I'm sure the girls appreciated a lot.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Jaelyn
I Love Jaelyn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Julia Bond, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Jaelyn Fox, Elli Foxx, Scarlett Fay
Release date: 12/3/2008
I Love Jaelyn reviews:
review on  

I Love Jaelyn Fox is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions starring Jaelyn Fox.
   read the review
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful
Only the Beautiful 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Keiko, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Steve Hooper, Daisy Marie, Brooke Milano, Bobbi Eden, Jack Venice, Kara Bare, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone
Release date: 12/3/2008
Only the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations with some of the most beautiful, sexiest stars in the industry.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 4
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Chastity Lynn, Sadie West, Allyssa Hall, Riley Rey, Shayne Ryder
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 12/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

Sweet & sexy schoolgirls schtupped by sinister schlongs . Yup . All NATURAL nymphettes include : Allyssa Hall, Riley Ray, & Chastity Lynn . No anal lovin', but lotsa skirts & mary janes .
   read the review
review on  

Your standard schoolgirl title with the nice addition of it being all POV so lots of good facial shots as the girls pleasure 'your' cock and then take it in their pussy until it's time to blast off. Sadie West leads the way here and for her growing fanbase this will be worth checking out for the outfit, her naked bod and of course the sex. Overall it wasn't bad, worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Addicted 5
Addicted 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, James Deen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Jana Jordan, Madison Ivy
Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted 5 reviews:
review on  

In this film, each scene starts off with a lovely woman (most of the scenes involve blondes, but there is also Jenna Haze and Audrey Bitoni), using a sex toy on herself, then some lucky stud appears here and there, and then the couple has sex.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have the latest in the Addicted series featuring Ashlynn Brooke and this time she's joined by the capable talents of Audrey Bitoni, Jana Jordan, Madison Ivy and the one and only Jenna Haze. Lots and lots of great eye candy here, the teases to open the various scenes were all strong led off by Ashlynn giving a voice over that helps set the tone for the scene which follows. You had 4 b/g scenes and one g/g where we have Ashlynn hooking up with Jana Jordan-- this scene we get some pussy eating from both girls which is a progression for this series where at one point there was no oral of any kind. If you like toy usage too this dvd should do you right as along with the good teases the girls use a glass dildo to wet their pussy for the probing tongues and cocks that will soon follow. A good rental option for Ashlynn fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tony De Sergio, Nataly Rosa, Monica Morales, Maya Gates, Tiffany Summers, Tristan Kingsley, Cali Winters, Samantha Marie, Deena Daniels
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid title from New Sensations showing off some of the newer girls in the biz. You have solid visuals for the scenes, nice blowjobs from the girls and all told you get 8 scenes plus a bonus scene, quite a haul for a non-comp title. Well worth a rental I'd say.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 7
I Love Latinas 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Soma, Boz, Alexis Love, Charley Chase, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Melania, Mikey Butders, Sheila Marie, Angel Amor, Rayne Rodriguez, Micah May, Evie Delatosso, Courtney Page, Sisi Sinz
Release date: 11/24/2008
I Love Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #7 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 51
Naughty College School Girls 51 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Sierra Snow, Jessie Jolie, Ralph Long, Cali Winters, Marie McCray, Halia Hill
Release date: 11/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 51 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of some sweet young things getting fucked in their sexy schoolgirl uniforms.
   read the review
review on  

Another good effort in this long running series, it's among the best with the whole schoolgirl look, you know the checkered skirts, white panties, maybe a tie or sweater and then the girl gets all sexy and naughty for us usually keeping the outfit on during the scene. Marie McCray leads the way here with some solid tease before Anthony Rosano comes in and enjoys himself. You get four other hotties here too so definitely check this out if you're into the schoolgirl look with solid sex/ bj's along for the ride.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Annmarie
I Love Annmarie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Isabella, Mario, Lee Stone, Jacynda, Carmen Luvana, AnnMarie, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash
Release date: 11/3/2008
I Love Annmarie reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent compilation of scenes featuring AnnMarie Rios, one of the hottest stars working today.
   read the review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 3
It Barely Fits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joselyn Pink, Trinity Post, Carly Parker, Kirsten Price, Jersey Jaxin, Lindsay Kay, Brooke Scott, Savannah Gold, Jaelyn Fox, Audrey Elson, Jordan Nevaeh, Kristen Kingsley
Release date: 11/3/2008
It Barely Fits 3 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2
MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Holly Halston, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Beach, Sabrina Rose, Dylan Ryder, Mia Presley, Phoenix Marie, Loona Luxx, Krista Kaslo
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 11/3/2008
MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2 reviews:
review on  

Milfs Lovin' MIlfs 2 is a collection of 5 mother on mother scenes. There is a lot (and I mean a lot) of toys in this with most scenes quite formulaic in their nature. Not one of the better girl girl titles on the market with far too much toy play and not enough sexual interaction between the girls. Far too often it was too easy just to shove a dildo in a twat rather than take the time to make love' to the girl. There were also few girls over 30 making the MILF title in my opinion not really relevant. The final two scenes saved the DVD with much more passion, chemistry and interactivity between the girls. If fake tits, shaven pussys, tattoos and toys are your thing you will enjoy it, but for me when it comes to girl girl films Ill be sticking to ones with less emphasis on plastic (tits and toys).
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daughter I'd Like To Fuck
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Britney, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Juicy Pearl, Jessica Steele, London Keyes, Dani Jensen
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/20/2008
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a new series from New Sensations and Greg Lansky. This features some newbies with porn veterans.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Cassandra
I Love Cassandra 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Mike Adriano, Cassandra Calogera, Arika Foxx
Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Cassandra reviews:
review on  

If you're new to the porn viewing game and like busty babes this would be an excellent title to pick up. Cassandra is a girl who loves playing with her tits, licking them generously in a few of the scenes here. She enjoys some good hard cock too as evidenced by the scenes, her pussy is tested and passes beautifully and we have those tits brought back in as the guys generally finish off popping across those melons. An easy purchase recommendation for this title, if you don't already have these scenes then for sure have a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Simone Peach, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the review
Boxcover for New Stars Of XXX, The
New Stars Of XXX, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Natasha Nice, Jordan Ash, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Nichole Heiress, Missy Stone, Marie McCray, Brynn Tyler, Scarlett Fay, Lana Violet, Coco Velvett, Audrianna Angel, Kiki Vidis
Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Stars Of XXX, The reviews:
review on  

The New Stars Of XXX from New Sensations is a two disc compilation set of 12 scenes from other New Sensations movies featuring newer girls. Disc 1 is close to 3 hours, while Disc 2 a bit over 2 1/2 hours. Most of the scenes have the girls in school uniforms, but there are some others (Brynn, Kiki, Kacey, and Natasha) where the outfits and setups are quite different. Particularly nice here is Natashas scene in a bunny outfit. All the sex is vaginal, and there are plenty of good blowjobs and a bit of ptm thrown in. The set could have been better with more variety from the movies New Sensations is taking the scenes from, but overall this was pretty good. I had only seen two of the girls before, so it was nice to see some fresh and enthusiastic faces.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trade School Sluts
Trade School Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Elli Foxx, Angelina Armani, Bella Ling, Amy Valor, Dani Jensen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trade School Sluts reviews:
review on  

In Trade School Sluts, we see five aspiring professionals get into some job-related hi-jinks. Thanks to Bella, Dani, Amy, Arianna and Elli, one can surmise that one can work and play at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania 2
Teen-Mania 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Alexis Love, Kelsey Michaels, Lacie Heart, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Scarlett Fay, Jordan Star, Madison Ivy, Morgan Layne, Natalie Norton, Heather Havoc, Layla Diamond
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen-Mania #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions featuring teens. Overall, this set is a major hit. Overall running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits 5
Young Girls With Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylee Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Kissy Kapri, Ashlynn Brooke, Renae Cruz, Nicara, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Evie Delatosso, Cassandra Calogera, Beverly Hills, Jean Jacobs
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

A compilation of twelve scenes over two discs, over five hours in running time, featuring young girls, some with real tits and some with fake tits, in a straight sex film. One scene features anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 11
Cheating Wives Tales 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Holly Halston, Ricki Raxxx, Monique Fuentes, Brianna Beach, Dylan Ryder, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 11 reviews:
review on  

MILFs are hot right now. An average movie overall, any maybe above average when you take the MILF genre as a whole. The girls were decent looking, but nothing special, as this reviewer gets tired of fake boobs all the time. If you like MILFs or the girls, this is worth it, but for the average porn fan not so much.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hearts & Minds 2: Modern Warfare
Hearts & Minds 2: Modern Warfare 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Anthony Rosano, Seth Dickens, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Cassandra Cruz, Ashlynn Brooke, Marie McCray, Sadie West
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/22/2008
Hearts & Minds 2: Modern Warfare reviews:
review on  

Check out Ashlynn and Sadie's scenes. Ashlynn is excellent as the girl-next-door reunited with her warrior boyfriend.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a movie that is set abroad with a military slant to it but there's not a huge amount of military bashing or commentary save for one dialogue scene between Tyler Knight and Jack Lawrence where they muse about the reasons they're over there fighting. Mostly it's the military dress, some jargon as they radio for help, the firefights look pretty good but the main reason for me watching this and I suspect a lot of you too will be the sex. In this area it's a success, a very good g/g scene with Celeste Star and Samantha Ryan where it's about 85 no toys which pleased me a lot. You have some great 1 - 1 b/g sex too with Marie McCray just getting better and better, Sadie West has a nice romp atop a sweet ride and Ashlynn closes the title in style welcumming home Tommy! A good rental or purchase depending on your love of features.
   read the review
Page 13 of 23 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (393)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview