Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 530 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Addicted 4
Addicted 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Teagan Presley, Derrick Pierce, Sasha Grey, Ashlynn Brooke, Nikki Kane
Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 7/22/2008
Addicted 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a visually gorgeous piece of sex film work. The main star is of course Ashlynn Brooke who does sensual voice overs between scenes along with some visually stunning tease work. The beauty doesn't stop there either as you add in the talents of Sasha Grey, Teagan, Jenna Haze, and Nikki Kane to the mix for a fine ride for the viewer. You get Ash in two scenes one of which was mentioned quite a lot on ADT and you saw images posted on myspace. Well now we can see the whole scene and there is lots to enjoy so don't waste time and check it out!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone, Ruby Ryder, Estrella Flores, Lana Violet, Mina Leigh
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

POV movies are all the rage and no one does them better than New Sensations. This one combines two of their favorite themes, POV and young girls.
   read the review
review on  

When you mix the barely legal genre with the POV genre, you get something like Schoolgirl POV #3. You know, pretty women wearing schoolgirl outfits and ponytails, getting down and dirty right in front of camera. There's a good mix of ladies, but if you're into blondes, be advised that there is only one blonde here.
   read the review
review on  

A pretty straight forward title here fans. The girls all feature the schoolgirl look from head to toe-- you have the skirts, white shirts with dark ties and usually a sweater too though a couple girls from what I recall didn't wear one. One had pigtails which is always a good sign. The action itself was good to from head to taking pipe until they receive usually a facial and maybe a little cleanup. A good rental option here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 49
Naughty College School Girls 49 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Jayden Jaymes, Jordan Ash, Jaelyn Fox, Ashli Orion, Lana Violet, Coco Velvett
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 49 reviews:
review on  

You know the drill: take a bunch of good-looking women, such as Lana Violet, Ashli Orion, etc., dress them up in schoolgirl outfits, add in some ponytails, and viola, some barely legal action. Now isn't that special?
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 10
Cheating Wives Tales 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Katrina Isis, Holly West, Kristina Cross, Violet Adamson
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good housewife dvd from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Jenny
I Love Jenny 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Jordan Ashley
Release date: 6/30/2008
I Love Jenny reviews:
review on  

This compilation features 6 scenes from what I will call Jenny Hendrix's "early period," which is the period I prefer. There's some nice scenes here, one anal focused scene, a couple "school girl" outfit styled scenes, a scene with lots of butt fetish and oil play, and two scenes involving showers. Each scene has Jenny in a one-on-one with a guy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 11
Big Natural Breasts 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tammy, Lisa Sparkle, Andrea Moranti, Christina Jolie, Mike Angelo, Jasmine Black, Steliana
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Breasts 11 reviews:
review on  

Big, NATURAL breastesses that go " bouncy bouncy " . Mmmm, lovely & luscious Eurobabes . Lotsa tit-fuckin' & weenie suckin' . Dig that there's a couple tit-fuck-to-completion scenes here....nice . Anal lovin' ? Sure, a couples scenes sport sweet schpincter schtuppage . Watch and enjoy the show !
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Love Chocolate
Girls Love Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Kat, Monica Sweetheart, Gisselle, Lauren Phoenix, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Knight, Pason, Joachim Kessef, Eva Angelina, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Alexis Silver, Charlie Mac, Biggz, Samantha Sin, Sarka Blue, Shawna Lenee
Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Girls Love Chocolate is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions dating back to 2003 and features chocolate loving girls. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Goes To College 4
Ashlynn Goes To College 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Anthony Rosano, Sammie Rhodes, Sabrina Rose, Lexi Belle, Ashlynn Brooke, Joey Brass, Scarlett Fay
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Goes To College 4 reviews:
review on  

More adventures of Ashlynn Brooke in various college settings. The main "theme" of movie is their car breaks down and they go to a ghost town where they have sex with two ghosts.
   read the review
review on  

We close out Ashlynn college years and what have we learned-- she's fucking beautiful and looks good in a variety of clothing, sweaters, bras, panties and this time out we add in full on sleeve shirts and a football jersey! Ok we also have some good sex too with Ashlynn doing two scenes, Sabrina having a fine workout with Sammie Rhodes and Scarlett Fay works over Lee Stone in the barn, you add in cute Lexi Belle flying about the room fucking her man and you have a solid flick to enjoy, check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 3
I Love Young Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Veronique Vega, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Jonny SIns
Release date: 6/16/2008
I Love Young Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Complex, The
Asian Complex, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Mia Lelani, Jordan Ash, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Complex, The reviews:
review on  

If you like Asian women getting down and dirty, well then, you just might like The Asian Complex from New sensations. Here, you get five ladies: Mia Lelani, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet and Bella Ling, presented in a schoolgirl theme, throwing down with a few studs.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Haley Paige
I Love Haley Paige 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Lee Roth, Haley Paige
Release date: 6/3/2008
I Love Haley Paige reviews:
review on  

I Love Haley Paige is a compilation collection of 8 scenes featuring gorgeous natural beauty Haley Paige. She takes on a variety of porns biggest (in name only) white male stars from films shot in 2003 and 2004. There is a girl girl scene with Avy Lee Roth and a single girl girl boy scene with Sabrine Maui. In most scenes she is clean shaven with the majority straight to anal scenes with her pussy receiving little attention. I have to say I was disappointed by this. 8 scenes featuring Haley Paige should have offered much more and if it wasnt for reviewing duties I would have discarded this long before the end. There were 6 scenes that were pretty much identical to each other. Most were straight to anal affairs where they rotated through the various positions with a methodical approach which lacked energy, enthusiasm and imagination. I would have liked significantly more variety in the film making this a film purely for fans of Haley.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 48
Naughty College School Girls 48 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Marco Banderas, Beverly Hills, Emma Ray, Jordan Star, Jada Stevens, Jessie Dalton
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 48 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid entry in the Naughty College School Girls series.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a new school girl title which doesn't have anything to do with book learning at all, nope it's strictly an outfit nod to the schoolgirl look and these young girls know all they need to about fucking'n'sucking as they ably show. Some busty babes here too with Jordan and Beverly leading the way. The action keeps you interested so long as anal isn't important to you and you see those cute faces jizzercized for good measure wrapping the scenes up. An easy rental option for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Fantasy Girls P.O.V.
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mikayla, Charley Chase, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion
Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/27/2008
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

I found this to be a fairly good, but somewhat by the numbers role playing pov vid. All the chicks are fucked by Mike Adriano, his face is never seen though. The Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie and Ashli Orion scenes are the best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 4
Great Big Boobies 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Thomas, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Greg Centauro, Lucy Love, Titus Steel, Tarra White, Christina Jolie, Martin Gun, Klenot, Steliana
Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Great Big Boobies 4 reviews:
review on  

This one offers up some very pretty ladies who all have one thing in common-- big juicy titties which are suckled and then fucked between in pretty much every scene. Most are natural racks here and there is some limited self licking though I always advocate for more! A good solid rental for fans of euro girls with big hooters, there is a good presence of anal sex too in this one if that matters to you.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Julia Bond, Marquetta Jewel, Jenny Hendrix, Jessica Lynn, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Carmen Kinsley, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee
Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Big Butts 2 is a compilation from the good people at New Sensations. A lot of big booty chicks getting it in the hottest ways. A lot of your favorites are listed here but its a 2 disc set so I will list the girls and a rating next to the scene. Please do enjoy!!!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 9
Cheating Wives Tales 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Monica Mayhem, Maria Bellucci, Claudia Rossi, Payton Leigh, Marcus London, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, Jordan Kingsley
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 9 reviews:
review on  

A continuation of the MILF horny wives series from New Sensations. Unusually, this list of wives includes the hot Claudia Rossi who looks really young compared to the others who look in their mid 30s. No anal sex and very few closeups, so it's a plus if people want a "couples" movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 26, The
4 Finger Club 26, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia Santi, Crissy Moon, Ruby Knox, Megan Monroe, Jaelyn Fox, Brynn Tyler, Nika Noire, Scarlett Fay, Megan Murray, Sochee Mala
Directed by: Cyrus Cobain
Release date: 5/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Finger Club 26, The reviews:
review on  

Solid lesbian action here fans with a mix of good pussy eating along with strong toy action too. These girls can take some pretty big toys in their cookies and three of the scenes feature the ladies riding the sybian along with licking pussy, toy fucking, and using the four fingers. Well worth a rental for those who enjoy both toys and pussy eating.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Alexis Texas
I Love Alexis Texas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Mike Adriano, Alexis Texas
Release date: 5/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Alexis Texas reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of Alexis Texas when she was starting out, this one's going to be well worth the money. You get six great scenes of Alexis fucking, sucking, and showing off with nice chemistry in each and every scene. The technical aspects are nicely done despite a non-anamorphic transfer, and as usual with comps there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a nicely done comp that should please Alexis Texas fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Brooke
I Love Brooke 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Lee Stone, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, Jack Venice, Dwayne Cumminz, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni
Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brooke reviews:
review on  

Blonde babe Brooke & her big bouncy breastesses beguile & bewitch beautifully . Anal lovin' ? Ha ha ha..... Lotsa Interracial lovin' though . A must-have dvd for Brooke fans
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 47
Naughty College School Girls 47 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Taylor Mae, Hannah West, Jordan Ash, Summer Verona, Missy Stone, Sascha Sin
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 47 reviews:
review on  

Cutie newbies with all-NATURAL boobies...dressed as Schoolies . Yup, Mary Janes, skirts, button-up/down shirts, & calve-high sockies. Sweeet . Why, in this installment, there's even a wee bit of anal lovin' . Gorgeous cast....mmmm, Summer Verona....* swoon * .
   read the review
review on  

A solid entry for fans of the school girl look, five pretty girls who all take on the school girl genre and pass with flying colors. Hannah does anal and all five excel in bj's and taking pipe in their pussy ending with mostly facials. An easy rental or purchase depending on your level of fandom in this genre.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 6
I Love Asians 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Arcadia, Leili Koshi, Kammy, Gianna Jolynn, Kaiya Lynn, Dick James, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Charlene Akira, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash
Release date: 4/21/2008
I Love Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #6 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Pit, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Presley Maddox, Jaylnn West, Alexia Sky, Mike Stefano
Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 4/14/2008
Cock Pit, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A nice montage starts the movie with sexy girls all over the place. I'm not sure what this movie is about or what the title refers to exactly, we will just have to see - looking forward to Maya Hills, Roxy, Riley Shy...
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Gianna 2
I Love Gianna 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz, Johnny Sins
Release date: 4/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Gianna 2 reviews:
review on  

Put Gianna in the picture, and I'm there. She is this reviewer's dream date. But even though Gianna appears in six scenes totaling, as the cover says, "over 3 hours," I couldn't help coming away disappointed. This is pretty routine stuff. I couldn't help feeling that the performers were just ... performing. Low heat equals no meat beat.
   read the review
Page 13 of 22 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (355)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview