Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 555 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. What’s nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the review
Boxcover for Daughter I'd Like To Fuck
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Britney, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Juicy Pearl, Jessica Steele, London Keyes, Dani Jensen
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/20/2008
Daughter I'd Like To Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a new series from New Sensations and Greg Lansky. This features some newbies with porn veterans.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Cassandra
I Love Cassandra 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Mike Adriano, Cassandra Calogera, Arika Foxx
Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Cassandra reviews:
review on  

If you're new to the porn viewing game and like busty babes this would be an excellent title to pick up. Cassandra is a girl who loves playing with her tits, licking them generously in a few of the scenes here. She enjoys some good hard cock too as evidenced by the scenes, her pussy is tested and passes beautifully and we have those tits brought back in as the guys generally finish off popping across those melons. An easy purchase recommendation for this title, if you don't already have these scenes then for sure have a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the review
Boxcover for New Stars Of XXX, The
New Stars Of XXX, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Natasha Nice, Jordan Ash, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Nichole Heiress, Missy Stone, Marie McCray, Brynn Tyler, Scarlett Fay, Lana Violet, Coco Velvett, Audrianna Angel, Kiki Vidis
Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Stars Of XXX, The reviews:
review on  

The New Stars Of XXX from New Sensations is a two disc compilation set of 12 scenes from other New Sensations movies featuring newer girls. Disc 1 is close to 3 hours, while Disc 2 a bit over 2 1/2 hours. Most of the scenes have the girls in school uniforms, but there are some others (Brynn, Kiki, Kacey, and Natasha) where the outfits and setups are quite different. Particularly nice here is Natashas scene in a bunny outfit. All the sex is vaginal, and there are plenty of good blowjobs and a bit of ptm thrown in. The set could have been better with more variety from the movies New Sensations is taking the scenes from, but overall this was pretty good. I had only seen two of the girls before, so it was nice to see some fresh and enthusiastic faces.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trade School Sluts
Trade School Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Elli Foxx, Angelina Armani, Bella Ling, Amy Valor, Dani Jensen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trade School Sluts reviews:
review on  

In Trade School Sluts, we see five aspiring professionals get into some job-related hi-jinks. Thanks to Bella, Dani, Amy, Arianna and Elli, one can surmise that one can work and play at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania 2
Teen-Mania 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Alexis Love, Kelsey Michaels, Lacie Heart, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Jordan Ash, Ralph Long, Scarlett Fay, Jordan Star, Madison Ivy, Morgan Layne, Natalie Norton, Heather Havoc, Layla Diamond
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen-Mania #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring teens. Overall, this set is a major hit. Overall running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits 5
Young Girls With Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylee Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Kissy Kapri, Ashlynn Brooke, Renae Cruz, Nicara, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Evie Delatosso, Cassandra Calogera, Beverly Hills, Jean Jacobs
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

A compilation of twelve scenes over two discs, over five hours in running time, featuring young girls, some with real tits and some with fake tits, in a straight sex film. One scene features anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 11
Cheating Wives Tales 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Holly Halston, Ricki Raxxx, Monique Fuentes, Brianna Beach, Dylan Ryder, Marco Banderas
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 11 reviews:
review on  

MILFs are hot right now. An average movie overall, any maybe above average when you take the MILF genre as a whole. The girls were decent looking, but nothing special, as this reviewer gets tired of fake boobs all the time. If you like MILFs or the girls, this is worth it, but for the average porn fan not so much.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hearts & Minds 2: Modern Warfare
Hearts & Minds 2: Modern Warfare 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Anthony Rosano, Seth Dickens, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Cassandra Cruz, Ashlynn Brooke, Marie McCray, Sadie West
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/22/2008
Hearts & Minds 2: Modern Warfare reviews:
review on  

Check out Ashlynn and Sadie's scenes. Ashlynn is excellent as the girl-next-door reunited with her warrior boyfriend.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a movie that is set abroad with a military slant to it but there's not a huge amount of military bashing or commentary save for one dialogue scene between Tyler Knight and Jack Lawrence where they muse about the reasons they're over there fighting. Mostly it's the military dress, some jargon as they radio for help, the firefights look pretty good but the main reason for me watching this and I suspect a lot of you too will be the sex. In this area it's a success, a very good g/g scene with Celeste Star and Samantha Ryan where it's about 85 no toys which pleased me a lot. You have some great 1 - 1 b/g sex too with Marie McCray just getting better and better, Sadie West has a nice romp atop a sweet ride and Ashlynn closes the title in style welcumming home Tommy! A good rental or purchase depending on your love of features.
   read the review
Boxcover for Swallowed
Swallowed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Aline, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Keeani Lei, Shane Diesel, Lexi Love, Alex Gonz, Puma Swede, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Samantha Sin, Ricki White, Priva, Tommie Ryden, Kissy Kapri, Carolyn Reese, Mr Biggz, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Claudia Downs, Joey Brass, Shawna Lenee, Tatiana Kush, Lana Violet
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallowed reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations, this one featuring the sexual art of cum swallowing. There is something about a girl who will willingly take your jizz and leave no trace behind!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 2
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Cassandra Calogera, AnnMarie Rios, Melanie Jayne, Robyn Truelove, Nikki Sexx
Release date: 9/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

P.O.V. releases have become something of a gimmick as of late. This release by New Sensations was a pleasant surprise however. They took 2 ideas and combined them into 1 premise Costume fantasy and POV. The girls are hot, and the sex is very good actually. By the end, it was starting to feel a little formula-matic, but it still works. The video & audio quality is pretty good, and this release has quite a few decent extras: A great bonus scene (secretary sex), Photo gallery, a choice to pick your sex act and position throughout the feature, trailers, website promo, and company info. If you enjoy POV, and/or costume role playing, Im recommending this release. A good buy or rental.
   read the review
review on  

Pretty good POV title here with the added appeal of the girls dressing up a bit. You have a sailor, a maid, and a ball player just to tempt you. Real good shots when it comes to POV here from the cock sucking to the girls taking the pipe in their coochies. A title worth a rental for sure if you're into POVs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boobs-A-Plenty (New Sensations)
Boobs-A-Plenty (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Anthony Rosano, Carly Parker, Alexis Silver, Chavon Taylor, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Cassandra Calogera
Directed by: Bobbi Breastman
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobs-A-Plenty (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Boobs . Big ones . Natural and fake varieties . Boobs . All Vaginal . No anal lovin' . Breast boneage . Boobs . Enjoy !
   read the review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 2
It Barely Fits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Madison Monroe, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz, Jazmine Leih, Cassandra Cruz, Holly West, Carmella Diamond, Alexandria Sinz, Veronika Vixen, Lana Violet
Release date: 9/2/2008
It Barely Fits 2 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 50
Naughty College School Girls 50 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ralph Long, Ruby Ryder, Melanie Jayne, Laylah Diamond, Robyn Truelove, Rikki Love
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 50 reviews:
review on  

This is the series that reminds me of my college days! Oh, who the hell am I kidding…this series is how I WISH my college days had gone. Sexy coeds dressed in their schoolgirl outfits that just want to get fucked in every position possible. Let’s see what Volume 50 has to offer.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 8
I Love Asians 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Boz, Mario Rossi, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Mia Lelani, Max Mikita, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Kayme Kai, Jerri Lee, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Coco Velvett
Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Asians 8 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #8 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 4
I Love Young Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Sascha, Lacie Heart, Emma Redd, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Jaelyn Fox, Carmen McCarthy, Tia Thomas
Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Young Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Who doesn’t love young girls? (As long as they’re 18+). Another compilation disk from New Sensations featuring some of their outstanding young talent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray)
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Alexis Silver, Brooke Banner, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Erika Vution
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

If you want to jerk off while watching girls with big natural boobs suck, fuck, and titty-fuck, then this title will not disappoint.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Holes 1 Pole
2 Holes 1 Pole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Roxy Jezel, Tiana Lynn, Julia Bond, Cassie Courtland, Franchezca Valentina, Naudia Nyce, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Ashlynn Brooke, Shawna Lenee, Elli Foxx
Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Holes 1 Pole reviews:
review on  

2 on 1.......................every red blooded or any other blooded mans dream. It gets no better than that. This is a compilation film from New Sensations taking scenes featuring 2 women and 1 guy from a bunch of their movies. It's probably the longest film in history clocking in at damn near 7 hours!!!!!!!!!!! So I'm going to list the women in the scene and gives each scene a rating, no way in hell I can diagram 7 hours of sex. But one thing is for damn sure, with all of the scenes here you're going to like something. I know I did.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 5
I Love Latinas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Marquetta Jewel, Patricia Kimberly, Renae Cruz, Micah May, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Milan, AnnMarie Rios
Release date: 8/18/2008
I Love Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good compilation of Latina scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V.
Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V. 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Carmen McCarthy, Halia Hill
Directed by: Tommy Gunn
Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV release from New Sensations.
   read the review
review on  

Very solid POV action here from first scene to last. Enjoy the talents of girls like Carmen McCarthy, Gianna and Ashlynn Brooke- I know hard right! Tommy Gunn's behind the cam here and the girls show his hard cock a very good time in each scene, check it out!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Amber Peach, Joachim Kessef, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Katja Kassin, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine
Release date: 8/4/2008
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Another volume of New Sensations I Love Big Butts. This is part 3 for me. A lot of your favorite stars here. New Sensations does comps better than anyone(aren't they Digital Sin too, so yeah better than anyone). I will list the girls the movie where its from and the rating of that scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania
Teen-Mania 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashley Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Carmen Bella, Adriana Nevaeh, Rocco Reed
Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent barely legal compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Woman's Orgasm, A
Woman's Orgasm, A 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kina Kai, Nevaeh, Lexxi Tyler, Jana Jordan, Angelina Ash, Sochee Mala
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Woman's Orgasm, A reviews:
review on  

A solo masturbation flick with hot women, raging orgasms, some strange edits and some horrific musical choices. Sybians and magic wands abound in this release from New Sensations starring Jana Jordan, Sochee Mala, Kina Kai and more.
   read the review
Page 13 of 23 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (380)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview