Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 523 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Girls Love Chocolate
Girls Love Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Kat, Monica Sweetheart, Gisselle, Lauren Phoenix, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Knight, Pason, Joachim Kessef, Eva Angelina, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Alexis Silver, Charlie Mac, Biggz, Samantha Sin, Sarka Blue, Shawna Lenee
Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Girls Love Chocolate is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions dating back to 2003 and features chocolate loving girls. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Goes To College 4
Ashlynn Goes To College 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Anthony Rosano, Sammie Rhodes, Sabrina Rose, Lexi Belle, Ashlynn Brooke, Joey Brass, Scarlett Fay
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Goes To College 4 reviews:
review on  

More adventures of Ashlynn Brooke in various college settings. The main "theme" of movie is their car breaks down and they go to a ghost town where they have sex with two ghosts.
   read the review
review on  

We close out Ashlynn college years and what have we learned-- she's fucking beautiful and looks good in a variety of clothing, sweaters, bras, panties and this time out we add in full on sleeve shirts and a football jersey! Ok we also have some good sex too with Ashlynn doing two scenes, Sabrina having a fine workout with Sammie Rhodes and Scarlett Fay works over Lee Stone in the barn, you add in cute Lexi Belle flying about the room fucking her man and you have a solid flick to enjoy, check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 3
I Love Young Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Veronique Vega, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Jonny SIns
Release date: 6/16/2008
I Love Young Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Complex, The
Asian Complex, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Mia Lelani, Jordan Ash, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Complex, The reviews:
review on  

If you like Asian women getting down and dirty, well then, you just might like The Asian Complex from New sensations. Here, you get five ladies: Mia Lelani, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet and Bella Ling, presented in a schoolgirl theme, throwing down with a few studs.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Haley Paige
I Love Haley Paige 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Lee Roth, Haley Paige
Release date: 6/3/2008
I Love Haley Paige reviews:
review on  

I Love Haley Paige is a compilation collection of 8 scenes featuring gorgeous natural beauty Haley Paige. She takes on a variety of porns biggest (in name only) white male stars from films shot in 2003 and 2004. There is a girl girl scene with Avy Lee Roth and a single girl girl boy scene with Sabrine Maui. In most scenes she is clean shaven with the majority straight to anal scenes with her pussy receiving little attention. I have to say I was disappointed by this. 8 scenes featuring Haley Paige should have offered much more and if it wasnt for reviewing duties I would have discarded this long before the end. There were 6 scenes that were pretty much identical to each other. Most were straight to anal affairs where they rotated through the various positions with a methodical approach which lacked energy, enthusiasm and imagination. I would have liked significantly more variety in the film making this a film purely for fans of Haley.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 48
Naughty College School Girls 48 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Marco Banderas, Beverly Hills, Emma Ray, Jordan Star, Jada Stevens, Jessie Dalton
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 48 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid entry in the Naughty College School Girls series.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a new school girl title which doesn't have anything to do with book learning at all, nope it's strictly an outfit nod to the schoolgirl look and these young girls know all they need to about fucking'n'sucking as they ably show. Some busty babes here too with Jordan and Beverly leading the way. The action keeps you interested so long as anal isn't important to you and you see those cute faces jizzercized for good measure wrapping the scenes up. An easy rental option for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Fantasy Girls P.O.V.
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mikayla, Charley Chase, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion
Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/27/2008
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

I found this to be a fairly good, but somewhat by the numbers role playing pov vid. All the chicks are fucked by Mike Adriano, his face is never seen though. The Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie and Ashli Orion scenes are the best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 4
Great Big Boobies 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Thomas, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Greg Centauro, Lucy Love, Titus Steel, Tarra White, Christina Jolie, Martin Gun, Klenot, Steliana
Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Great Big Boobies 4 reviews:
review on  

This one offers up some very pretty ladies who all have one thing in common-- big juicy titties which are suckled and then fucked between in pretty much every scene. Most are natural racks here and there is some limited self licking though I always advocate for more! A good solid rental for fans of euro girls with big hooters, there is a good presence of anal sex too in this one if that matters to you.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Julia Bond, Marquetta Jewel, Jenny Hendrix, Jessica Lynn, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Carmen Kinsley, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee
Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Big Butts 2 is a compilation from the good people at New Sensations. A lot of big booty chicks getting it in the hottest ways. A lot of your favorites are listed here but its a 2 disc set so I will list the girls and a rating next to the scene. Please do enjoy!!!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 9
Cheating Wives Tales 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Monica Mayhem, Maria Bellucci, Claudia Rossi, Payton Leigh, Marcus London, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, Jordan Kingsley
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 9 reviews:
review on  

A continuation of the MILF horny wives series from New Sensations. Unusually, this list of wives includes the hot Claudia Rossi who looks really young compared to the others who look in their mid 30s. No anal sex and very few closeups, so it's a plus if people want a "couples" movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 26, The
4 Finger Club 26, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia Santi, Crissy Moon, Ruby Knox, Megan Monroe, Jaelyn Fox, Brynn Tyler, Nika Noire, Scarlett Fay, Megan Murray, Sochee Mala
Directed by: Cyrus Cobain
Release date: 5/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Finger Club 26, The reviews:
review on  

Solid lesbian action here fans with a mix of good pussy eating along with strong toy action too. These girls can take some pretty big toys in their cookies and three of the scenes feature the ladies riding the sybian along with licking pussy, toy fucking, and using the four fingers. Well worth a rental for those who enjoy both toys and pussy eating.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Alexis Texas
I Love Alexis Texas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Mike Adriano, Alexis Texas
Release date: 5/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Alexis Texas reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of Alexis Texas when she was starting out, this one's going to be well worth the money. You get six great scenes of Alexis fucking, sucking, and showing off with nice chemistry in each and every scene. The technical aspects are nicely done despite a non-anamorphic transfer, and as usual with comps there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a nicely done comp that should please Alexis Texas fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Brooke
I Love Brooke 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Lee Stone, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, Jack Venice, Dwayne Cumminz, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni
Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brooke reviews:
review on  

Blonde babe Brooke & her big bouncy breastesses beguile & bewitch beautifully . Anal lovin' ? Ha ha ha..... Lotsa Interracial lovin' though . A must-have dvd for Brooke fans
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 47
Naughty College School Girls 47 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Taylor Mae, Hannah West, Jordan Ash, Summer Verona, Missy Stone, Sascha Sin
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 47 reviews:
review on  

Cutie newbies with all-NATURAL boobies...dressed as Schoolies . Yup, Mary Janes, skirts, button-up/down shirts, & calve-high sockies. Sweeet . Why, in this installment, there's even a wee bit of anal lovin' . Gorgeous cast....mmmm, Summer Verona....* swoon * .
   read the review
review on  

A solid entry for fans of the school girl look, five pretty girls who all take on the school girl genre and pass with flying colors. Hannah does anal and all five excel in bj's and taking pipe in their pussy ending with mostly facials. An easy rental or purchase depending on your level of fandom in this genre.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 6
I Love Asians 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Arcadia, Leili Koshi, Kammy, Gianna Jolynn, Kaiya Lynn, Dick James, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Charlene Akira, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash
Release date: 4/21/2008
I Love Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #6 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Pit, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Presley Maddox, Jaylnn West, Alexia Sky, Mike Stefano
Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 4/14/2008
Cock Pit, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A nice montage starts the movie with sexy girls all over the place. I'm not sure what this movie is about or what the title refers to exactly, we will just have to see - looking forward to Maya Hills, Roxy, Riley Shy...
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Gianna 2
I Love Gianna 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Jennifer Dark, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz, Johnny Sins
Release date: 4/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Gianna 2 reviews:
review on  

Put Gianna in the picture, and I'm there. She is this reviewer's dream date. But even though Gianna appears in six scenes totaling, as the cover says, "over 3 hours," I couldn't help coming away disappointed. This is pretty routine stuff. I couldn't help feeling that the performers were just ... performing. Low heat equals no meat beat.
   read the review
Boxcover for All American Cream Pie 2
All American Cream Pie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Alex Gonz, Kylee Reese, Hannah West, Jordan Ash, Jaelyn Fox, Nika Noire, Raquelle
Release date: 4/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All American Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

The title is self explanatory and this one features Kylee Reese, Jaelyn Fox and Nika Noire.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Hillary
I Love Hillary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Daniel, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Hillary Scott, Shane Diesel, Haley Scott, Mya Mason, Mike Adriano
Release date: 4/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Hillary reviews:
review on  

Honestly I'm a little disappointed by I Love Hillary. Maybe its because I do love Hillary. Ever since the first time I saw her on Anal Princess Diaries Ive been a fan and would follow her into hell just to touch her hand and this compilation just doesn't do her justice. This is a good DVD and good collection of scenes but Hillary Scott is better than this. Heading into this I wanted to be able to give this a five out of five but its not
   read the review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 3
Great Big Boobies 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Nick Lang, Brad, Thomas, Simi, Thomas Stone, Terry, Cage, Roxy Panther, Dominno
Release date: 3/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Great Big Boobies 3 reviews:
review on  

Big boobies ? Check . Anal lovin' ? Check . Big Fakies ? Sometimes . Eurobreastesses ? Most assureadly . Worth a peek ? For Simi, Dominno, & Terry Nova.....absolutely .
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Lexi
I Love Lexi 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Lexi Belle, McKenzee Miles, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose
Release date: 3/31/2008
I Love Lexi reviews:
review on  

Well, I had some interest in picking up a couple of titles from New Sensations featuring Lexi Belle, but I never ended up doing so. I am now rewarded for my procrastination with this compilation that brings together all the scenes I had wanted to check out, plus some more. I was particularly interested in Lexi's scenes from Stuffin' Young Muffins 8 (with Mark Ashley) and Fresh Outta High School 5 (with Mr. Pete); the ones where she's in the cute "school girl" type outfits, and both of those scenes are as good as I had hoped and the rest is well worth a look. Lexi Belle is one of the cutest girls I've ever seen in the adult industry and her scenes here all have some very good energy to them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Goes To College 3
Ashlynn Goes To College 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Charlie Laine, Tony De Sergio, Memphis Monroe, Ashlynn Brooke, Kristina Rose
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/24/2008
Ashlynn Goes To College 3 reviews:
review on  

The continuation of Ashlynn Brooke's saga of college is the focus of this dvd and seems our young girl is having financial troubles this time out so you get a quick series of scenarios where she tries out various jobs-- cable tv repair girl, pizza delivery, plumber-- yeah it's pretty funny and she carries it off well and looks hot doing it! Two scenes with Miss Brooke here and there's a sizzling 1-1 with Memphis Monroe and Steve Holmes not to be missed plus some hot eye candy g/g action with Charlie Laine and Andie Valentino so well worth checking out for fans of Ashlynn and now it's just a wait until the next chapter!!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Tiana
I Love Tiana 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Cytherea, Barbara Summer, Tiana Lynn, Naudia Nyce
Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Tiana reviews:
review on  

This release nicely collects what appears to be all six of Tiana Lynn's scenes for Digital Sin / New Sensations. You get plenty of squirting and group action, with only one of the scenes being one-on-one. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as with most compilations there isn't much effort put into the extras. If you haven't already seen Tiana's six scenes for Digital Sin / New Sensations, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits 3 (New Sensations)
Young Girls With Big Tits 3 (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Terry, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Audrey Bitoni, Natasha Nice, Ashlynn Brooke, Renae Cruz, Jenna Doll, Arika Foxx
Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A big boob fans wet dream almost with all the titties flying about. You have both natural and enhanced breasts here and some amazing girls attached to them from Audrey Bitoni to Ashlynn Brooke to Natasha Nice to Cassandra Calogera-- Good amount of breast play which I like, not so much self licking but some real good sucking, the guys do a good job too of going down to lick those pussies too. Well worth a purchase if you're into big tits, the girls deliver from opening tease to taking the loads to their faces, mouths and sometimes tits!
   read the review
Page 13 of 21 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (348)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview