Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 543 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 2
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Cassandra Calogera, AnnMarie Rios, Melanie Jayne, Robyn Truelove, Nikki Sexx
Release date: 9/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

P.O.V. releases have become something of a gimmick as of late. This release by New Sensations was a pleasant surprise however. They took 2 ideas and combined them into 1 premise Costume fantasy and POV. The girls are hot, and the sex is very good actually. By the end, it was starting to feel a little formula-matic, but it still works. The video & audio quality is pretty good, and this release has quite a few decent extras: A great bonus scene (secretary sex), Photo gallery, a choice to pick your sex act and position throughout the feature, trailers, website promo, and company info. If you enjoy POV, and/or costume role playing, Im recommending this release. A good buy or rental.
   read the review
review on  

Pretty good POV title here with the added appeal of the girls dressing up a bit. You have a sailor, a maid, and a ball player just to tempt you. Real good shots when it comes to POV here from the cock sucking to the girls taking the pipe in their coochies. A title worth a rental for sure if you're into POVs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boobs-A-Plenty (New Sensations)
Boobs-A-Plenty (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Anthony Rosano, Carly Parker, Alexis Silver, Chavon Taylor, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Cassandra Calogera
Directed by: Bobbi Breastman
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobs-A-Plenty (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Boobs . Big ones . Natural and fake varieties . Boobs . All Vaginal . No anal lovin' . Breast boneage . Boobs . Enjoy !
   read the review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 2
It Barely Fits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Angela Stone, Madison Monroe, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz, Jazmine Leih, Cassandra Cruz, Holly West, Carmella Diamond, Alexandria Sinz, Veronika Vixen, Lana Violet
Release date: 9/2/2008
It Barely Fits 2 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 50
Naughty College School Girls 50 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ralph Long, Ruby Ryder, Melanie Jayne, Laylah Diamond, Robyn Truelove, Rikki Love
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 50 reviews:
review on  

This is the series that reminds me of my college days! Oh, who the hell am I kidding…this series is how I WISH my college days had gone. Sexy coeds dressed in their schoolgirl outfits that just want to get fucked in every position possible. Let’s see what Volume 50 has to offer.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 8
I Love Asians 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Boz, Mario Rossi, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Mia Lelani, Max Mikita, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Kayme Kai, Jerri Lee, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Coco Velvett
Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Asians 8 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #8 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 4
I Love Young Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Sascha, Lacie Heart, Emma Redd, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Jaelyn Fox, Carmen McCarthy, Tia Thomas
Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Young Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Who doesn’t love young girls? (As long as they’re 18+). Another compilation disk from New Sensations featuring some of their outstanding young talent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray)
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Alexis Silver, Brooke Banner, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Erika Vution
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

If you want to jerk off while watching girls with big natural boobs suck, fuck, and titty-fuck, then this title will not disappoint.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Holes 1 Pole
2 Holes 1 Pole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Roxy Jezel, Tiana Lynn, Julia Bond, Cassie Courtland, Franchezca Valentina, Naudia Nyce, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Ashlynn Brooke, Shawna Lenee, Elli Foxx
Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Holes 1 Pole reviews:
review on  

2 on 1.......................every red blooded or any other blooded mans dream. It gets no better than that. This is a compilation film from New Sensations taking scenes featuring 2 women and 1 guy from a bunch of their movies. It's probably the longest film in history clocking in at damn near 7 hours!!!!!!!!!!! So I'm going to list the women in the scene and gives each scene a rating, no way in hell I can diagram 7 hours of sex. But one thing is for damn sure, with all of the scenes here you're going to like something. I know I did.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 5
I Love Latinas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Marquetta Jewel, Patricia Kimberly, Renae Cruz, Micah May, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Milan, AnnMarie Rios
Release date: 8/18/2008
I Love Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good compilation of Latina scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V.
Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V. 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Carmen McCarthy, Halia Hill
Directed by: Tommy Gunn
Release date: 8/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tommy Gunn's Point Blank P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV release from New Sensations.
   read the review
review on  

Very solid POV action here from first scene to last. Enjoy the talents of girls like Carmen McCarthy, Gianna and Ashlynn Brooke- I know hard right! Tommy Gunn's behind the cam here and the girls show his hard cock a very good time in each scene, check it out!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Amber Peach, Joachim Kessef, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Katja Kassin, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine
Release date: 8/4/2008
I Love Big Butts 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Another volume of New Sensations I Love Big Butts. This is part 3 for me. A lot of your favorite stars here. New Sensations does comps better than anyone(aren't they Digital Sin too, so yeah better than anyone). I will list the girls the movie where its from and the rating of that scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania
Teen-Mania 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashley Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Carmen Bella, Adriana Nevaeh, Rocco Reed
Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent barely legal compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Woman's Orgasm, A
Woman's Orgasm, A 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kina Kai, Nevaeh, Lexxi Tyler, Jana Jordan, Angelina Ash, Sochee Mala
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Woman's Orgasm, A reviews:
review on  

A solo masturbation flick with hot women, raging orgasms, some strange edits and some horrific musical choices. Sybians and magic wands abound in this release from New Sensations starring Jana Jordan, Sochee Mala, Kina Kai and more.
   read the review
Boxcover for Addicted 4
Addicted 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Teagan Presley, Derrick Pierce, Sasha Grey, Ashlynn Brooke, Nikki Kane
Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 7/22/2008
Addicted 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a visually gorgeous piece of sex film work. The main star is of course Ashlynn Brooke who does sensual voice overs between scenes along with some visually stunning tease work. The beauty doesn't stop there either as you add in the talents of Sasha Grey, Teagan, Jenna Haze, and Nikki Kane to the mix for a fine ride for the viewer. You get Ash in two scenes one of which was mentioned quite a lot on ADT and you saw images posted on myspace. Well now we can see the whole scene and there is lots to enjoy so don't waste time and check it out!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone, Ruby Ryder, Estrella Flores, Lana Violet, Mina Leigh
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

POV movies are all the rage and no one does them better than New Sensations. This one combines two of their favorite themes, POV and young girls.
   read the review
review on  

When you mix the barely legal genre with the POV genre, you get something like Schoolgirl POV #3. You know, pretty women wearing schoolgirl outfits and ponytails, getting down and dirty right in front of camera. There's a good mix of ladies, but if you're into blondes, be advised that there is only one blonde here.
   read the review
review on  

A pretty straight forward title here fans. The girls all feature the schoolgirl look from head to toe-- you have the skirts, white shirts with dark ties and usually a sweater too though a couple girls from what I recall didn't wear one. One had pigtails which is always a good sign. The action itself was good to from head to taking pipe until they receive usually a facial and maybe a little cleanup. A good rental option here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 49
Naughty College School Girls 49 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Jayden Jaymes, Jordan Ash, Jaelyn Fox, Ashli Orion, Lana Violet, Coco Velvett
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 49 reviews:
review on  

You know the drill: take a bunch of good-looking women, such as Lana Violet, Ashli Orion, etc., dress them up in schoolgirl outfits, add in some ponytails, and viola, some barely legal action. Now isn't that special?
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 10
Cheating Wives Tales 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Katrina Isis, Holly West, Kristina Cross, Violet Adamson
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good housewife dvd from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Jenny
I Love Jenny 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Jordan Ashley
Release date: 6/30/2008
I Love Jenny reviews:
review on  

This compilation features 6 scenes from what I will call Jenny Hendrix's "early period," which is the period I prefer. There's some nice scenes here, one anal focused scene, a couple "school girl" outfit styled scenes, a scene with lots of butt fetish and oil play, and two scenes involving showers. Each scene has Jenny in a one-on-one with a guy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 11
Big Natural Breasts 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tammy, Lisa Sparkle, Andrea Moranti, Christina Jolie, Mike Angelo, Jasmine Black, Steliana
Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Breasts 11 reviews:
review on  

Big, NATURAL breastesses that go " bouncy bouncy " . Mmmm, lovely & luscious Eurobabes . Lotsa tit-fuckin' & weenie suckin' . Dig that there's a couple tit-fuck-to-completion scenes here....nice . Anal lovin' ? Sure, a couples scenes sport sweet schpincter schtuppage . Watch and enjoy the show !
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Love Chocolate
Girls Love Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Kat, Monica Sweetheart, Gisselle, Lauren Phoenix, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Knight, Pason, Joachim Kessef, Eva Angelina, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Alexis Silver, Charlie Mac, Biggz, Samantha Sin, Sarka Blue, Shawna Lenee
Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Girls Love Chocolate is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions dating back to 2003 and features chocolate loving girls. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Goes To College 4
Ashlynn Goes To College 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Anthony Rosano, Sammie Rhodes, Sabrina Rose, Lexi Belle, Ashlynn Brooke, Joey Brass, Scarlett Fay
Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Goes To College 4 reviews:
review on  

More adventures of Ashlynn Brooke in various college settings. The main "theme" of movie is their car breaks down and they go to a ghost town where they have sex with two ghosts.
   read the review
review on  

We close out Ashlynn college years and what have we learned-- she's fucking beautiful and looks good in a variety of clothing, sweaters, bras, panties and this time out we add in full on sleeve shirts and a football jersey! Ok we also have some good sex too with Ashlynn doing two scenes, Sabrina having a fine workout with Sammie Rhodes and Scarlett Fay works over Lee Stone in the barn, you add in cute Lexi Belle flying about the room fucking her man and you have a solid flick to enjoy, check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 3
I Love Young Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Veronique Vega, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Jonny SIns
Release date: 6/16/2008
I Love Young Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Complex, The
Asian Complex, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Mia Lelani, Jordan Ash, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Bella Ling
Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Complex, The reviews:
review on  

If you like Asian women getting down and dirty, well then, you just might like The Asian Complex from New sensations. Here, you get five ladies: Mia Lelani, Tomo Paradise, Lily Li, Lana Violet and Bella Ling, presented in a schoolgirl theme, throwing down with a few studs.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Haley Paige
I Love Haley Paige 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Lee Roth, Haley Paige
Release date: 6/3/2008
I Love Haley Paige reviews:
review on  

I Love Haley Paige is a compilation collection of 8 scenes featuring gorgeous natural beauty Haley Paige. She takes on a variety of porns biggest (in name only) white male stars from films shot in 2003 and 2004. There is a girl girl scene with Avy Lee Roth and a single girl girl boy scene with Sabrine Maui. In most scenes she is clean shaven with the majority straight to anal scenes with her pussy receiving little attention. I have to say I was disappointed by this. 8 scenes featuring Haley Paige should have offered much more and if it wasnt for reviewing duties I would have discarded this long before the end. There were 6 scenes that were pretty much identical to each other. Most were straight to anal affairs where they rotated through the various positions with a methodical approach which lacked energy, enthusiasm and imagination. I would have liked significantly more variety in the film making this a film purely for fans of Haley.
   read the review
Page 13 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (368)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview