Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 543 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for She's Got Big Boobs 2
She's Got Big Boobs 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Rebecca Lane, Kali West, Nikki Sexx, Krissy Lynn, Isabella Adore
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Got Big Boobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a good big boob title where the ladies do a fine job of showing off their titties but not a lot of self licking. The guys come in and do their part pleasuring the boobies, a little pussy licking before turning it over to the ladies. No anal in this one but some good pussy pounding, most notably and no shock in reverse cowgirl. The finishes tend to be titty pops with the girls rubbing it in but alas no licking up of the cum which would've ruled. Worth a rental at least.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office, The: A XXX Parody
Office, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Gianna, James Deen, Dahlia Denyle, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Alexis Texas, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Rocco Reed, Codi Carmichael
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 3/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Office, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is the world’s bust boss at Dunder Muffin and this is a day in the life of the employees at the paper manufacturer. An all-star cast highlights this parody DVD of one of the best shows on TV today.
   read the review
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is getting better and better. Fans of GG strap-on action should definitely check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 27, The
4 Finger Club 27, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Teagan Presley, Sara Stone, Ashlynn Brooke, Jana Jordan, Brea Lynn, Mya Nichole, Kirra Lynne, Sadie West, Heather Starlet
Directed by: Wicked Sister
Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Finger Club 27, The reviews:
review on  

This is a continuation of the popular series where the ladies like to use their fingers to bring pleasure to their female friends along with tongues and various toys including a sybian in one scene. Not as much kissing here, the oral was pretty good after the first scene which virtually had none. Lots of good finger action here plus the usual glass and rubber toys used and one great bonus we have a Hitachi Wand used in two scenes-- the one that looks like a microphone and boy does it pack a wallup-- you'll see it in the finale with Mya Nichole & Brea Lynn. A good rental option for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy
Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Mike Adriano, Justice Young, Katarina Kat, Jordan Ash, Carmen McCarthy, Ashli Orion
Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent compilation of scenes featuring Ashli Orion and Carmen McCarthy.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes 2
I Love Brunettes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Naomi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Penny Flame, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Julia Bond, Alexis Love, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Holly West, Jordan Ash, Elli Foxx, AnnMarie Rios
Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes 2 reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Sindee
I Love Sindee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Justin Long, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Ben English, Mr. Biggz, Shane Diesel, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Ashley Lace
Release date: 2/23/2009
I Love Sindee reviews:
review on  

I Love Sindee is a 2 disc compilation of scenes featuring Sindee Jennings. I must confess that at first I didn't know what to make of Sindee Jennings as some of her performances early on were so hyper and she almost seemed exceptionally vocal and somewhat out of control. But, of course, there was something sexy about that too. Since then, I've really grown to like Sindee more and more, and her style has developed, too. She still brings a lot of energy to her scenes. Known for her squirting propensity, Sindee has also performed DPP, some girl-girl (which isn't featured much here) and some very good interracial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful 2
Only the Beautiful 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Ramon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Jana Cova, Katsuni, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, James Deen, Eve Angel, Julia Bond, Memphis Monroe, Lela Star, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Nikki Kane, Cindy Hope, Jordan Ash, Nika Noire, Kiki Vidis, Sadie West
Release date: 2/23/2009
Only the Beautiful 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from New Sensations featuring some of the hottest starlets in porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Woman's Orgasm 2, A
Woman's Orgasm 2, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Carolin, Brea Lynn, Jayme Langford, Sadie West, Holly Van Hugh, April O'Neil
Release date: 2/23/2009
Woman's Orgasm 2, A reviews:
review on  

This is a solo/masturbation movie with only six scenes but its over 2 hours long. The production values are excellent. Audio and video quality is excellent. The scenes start with some synthetic music that fades out after a few minutes. The girls all use a variety a toys. Two girls use a Symbian. Only Heather talks directly into the camera. All of the girls are very beautiful and a two of them are fresh faces.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nice Ass 2
Nice Ass 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kelly Divine, Sadie West, Virginia Want, Alexis Breeze, Criss Chandler
Release date: 2/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nice Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I think the title sums up this DVD pretty well and no more needs to be said. :)
   read the review
review on  

This is a very nice excuse for fans of hot female ass to slip this in the ole player. Now it doesn't feature anal from any of the girls but it does feature plenty and I mean plenty of time admiring the booty. Generous close shots abound here as the guys for the most part do their duties with licking the pussy/ass then letting the young ladies loose on their cocks. Strong sex with emphasis on doggie and cowgirl further show off the asses which all received the DNA from the guys once the coochie pounding was done. Well worth a rental for the action captured here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dose Of Evelyn Lin / Lana Violet
Double Dose Of Evelyn Lin / Lana Violet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Evelyn Lin, Jordan Ash, Lana Violet
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose Of Evelyn Lin / Lana Violet reviews:
review on  

Double Dose of Evelyn Lin/Lana Violet is a compilation of scenes from work the girls have done for New Sensations. Overall, if you like the girls offered, this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Lacie Heart, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Lacey Maguire, Brynn Tyler, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Robyn Truelove, Kagney Linn Karter
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are blonde. Overall, this set is a collection of cookie cutter blondes. Nothing stands out here to make it worth a repeat view.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alexa Jordan, Chris Strokes, Vanessa Leon, Jewel Bancroft, Kirra Kiss, Madison Mason
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with basically the same setup and outcome. The women are dressed in school type fetish uniform plaid skirts with long socks. The camera work is POV with the guys spoken to but they don't respond (except for a few groans and moans here and there). I usually don't go for POV dvds but wanted to try something new. This is a great dvd if you like POV shots.
   read the review
review on  

A pretty solid pov title which also has the girls dressing up in the schoolgirl attire so lots of sweaters, checkered skirts, some dark ties and finally the white socks and I did see one white cotton panty worn! You have some cute young girls here doing the POV thing and I thought pretty well so enjoy if you're into the look and the shooting style.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Stars Of XXX 2, The
New Stars Of XXX 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Reagan Maddux, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Faye Reagan, Leigh Livingston, Jean Jacobs, Jamie Lamore, Ashli Orion, Mina Leigh, Britney Amber, Shayne Ryder, London Keyes, Dani Jensen
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Stars Of XXX 2, The reviews:
review on  

New Stars of XXX #2 is a compilation from New Sensations and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for something raunchier than what New Sensations offers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits 6
Young Girls With Big Tits 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Tony De Sergio, Carly Kaleb, Kaylee Sanchez, Mike Adriano, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Stephanie Renee, Jordan Ash, Kenzie Kyle, Cassandra Calogera, Sandi Jackman, Laylah Diamond
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Twelve scenes and twenty-four breast. A good recipe for titty lovers of both natural and fake breasted women. A compilation film which is spread over five hours of viewing pleasure will not disappoint. The itty, bitty, titty, committee are not invited in this film, so dont worry about small boobs and rejoice in large mammary ecstasy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane
Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Brother Love, Jasmine Tame, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Riley Shy, Micah Moore
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane reviews:
review on  

A Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane from New Sensations is a 2 disc set featuring scenes with Cody and Micah from other New Sensations movies. Cody is a young and innocent, yet sultry looking girl with lovely breasts and a great body. Micah is more steamy, and a very pretty brunette with small breasts and a great smile. Disc one of the set is all Cody, and features her in five scenes. Four of the scenes are vaginal-only, and most are one-on-one with the exception of Cody and Jasmine Tame. Disc two of the set is all Micah, in five all vaginal scenes. Two of Micahs scenes are one-on-one, the others feature her with Maya Hills and a guy, Riley Shy and two guys, and one scene where Micah takes on two cocks at once. Unfortunately, no dps here! The scenes are presented in fullscreen and pseudo-widescreen. This is a good set, whether you are fans of the girls or haven't seen them before.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes
I Love Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tiffany Taylor, Aurora, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Dana Vespoli, Alicia Alighatti, Ava Rose, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Angel Amor, Nikki Kane, Rachel Roxxx, Carmen Minor, Madelyn Marie, Mich Blue, Allyssa Hall
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 8
Panty Hoes 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, James Deen, Kimber Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Chris Strokes, Cameron Love, Riley Rey, Kiera King
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Panty Hoes 8 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all, Panty Hoes contains five scenes which all involve…PANTY Hose. Basically, each scene starts with the starlet slowly getting into her hose while soft music plays, for something like five minutes, then the guy will come in, rip open the crotch of the panties before they get down to fucking. There is a lot of jerking off with feet and naturally most of the cum shots land on Nylon rather than exposed skin.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Lindsey
I Love Lindsey 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Ashlynn Brooke
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Lindsey reviews:
review on  

This is a very good Linsey Meadows compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Date 3
MILF Date 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lee Stone, April Blossom, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Brandi Edwards, Kitty Caulfield, Holly Sampson, Taylor Kiss
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Date 3 reviews:
review on  

MILF Date 3 from New Sensations is a decent Milf DVD. Each scene is presented as a date, with both the guy (Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Lee Stone, Christian, and Alex Gonz) and woman (Kitty Caulfield, April Blossom, Taylor Kiss, Holly Sampson, and Brandi Edwards) having a short interview before the date takes place and they end up having enthusiastic date sex. The disc is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes. There are decent chapter stops throughout. All vaginal sex in the scenes no anal here for those interested.
   read the review
Boxcover for No More Bush! (New Sensations)
No More Bush! (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Anthony Rosano, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Taylor Mae, Audrey Bitoni, Jessie Jolie, Cassandra Calogera, Roma, Kacey Jordan, Lola Banks, Crista Moore, Ralph Long, Cali Winters, Rocco Reed, Dani Jensen
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
No More Bush! (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

No More Bush is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. As the title indicates, there is No More Bush, so guys who are into any sort of pussy hair will want to skip this. Overall, this set is a hit. Overall running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nikita, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Talon, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Memphis Monroe, Marco Banderas, Ashley Jensen, Riley Evans, Kissy Kapri, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Chloe Chanel, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes from New Sensations is a two disc compilation set presented in full-screen. Some beautiful blondes are showcased here in 12 scenes, getting fucked in different scenarios. Most of the scenes are vaginal only, although a few of these blonde beauties take it in the ass. Some very hot blondes here! A lot of the scenes from College or Outta High School themes, but there are a few other gems, notably from Bound to Please #5 and Anal Trainer #9. Extras include a photo gallery and trailers. This is a recommended set for a good sampling of blonde talent from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's Got Big Boobs
She's Got Big Boobs 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Ashley, Ben English, James Deen, Madison James, Lavish Styles, Kylee Strutt, Kitty Bella, Kagney Linn Karter
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Got Big Boobs reviews:
review on  

“She’s Got Big Boobs” on New Sensations Videos is a standard, but well made big tits porno. The sets are really nice and the people are good looking and very professional in their conduct. However, that is this video’s problem. It’s just run of the mill. The sex is unimaginative.
   read the review
review on  

This wasn't a bad big boob movie. Some strong tease segments to start and the Madison James scene with James Deen isn't to be missed and kicked ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 52
Naughty College School Girls 52 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Nicole Ray, Alex Gonz, Chase Taylor, Kelly Skyline, Ralph Long, Tanner Mayes, Kagney Linn Karter
Release date: 12/29/2008
Naughty College School Girls 52 reviews:
review on  

Wow. #52 already? This has been a very consistent series from New Sensations featuring fresh babes getting fucked in their schoolgirl finest.
   read the review
review on  

A new volume here for this consistently good series where the girls all dress in the school girl attire even though they're supposed to be in college where I don't think a lot of uniforms are still worn but hey it's a great look and these young girls pull it off. You have minimal setups which get us to the sex, good looking blowjobs, very nice sex and we end with open mouth pops and a bit of cleanup! Sounds good to me and I think this is a strong rental or purchase option depending on your level of school girl fandom and if you're into newer girls in the biz.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 12
Cheating Wives Tales 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa, Brittany O'Connell, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, Lucky Benton, Amber Lynn Bach, Anya Wood
Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 12 reviews:
review on  

Marco Banderas' Cheating Wives Tales has become the go to series in the current MILF craze in porn. I’ve liked some more than others so lets see what this one brings.
   read the review
review on  

If your wife is cheating, then we'll be sure to give her pussy a good beating! This hot & horny cast is full of sexy MILFs, and they're yearning for a good hard fuck. Amber Lynn Bach, Lisa, Anya Wood, Lucky Benton, and Brittany O'Connell are this episode's lucky MILFs that are going to get a cunt full of cock and balls. Their pussies are bubbling with excitement, because they haven't been fucked like this in years!
   read the review
Page 11 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (368)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview