Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 555 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Only The Beautiful 3
Only The Beautiful 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Nika, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Alexis Love, Charley Chase, Mike Adriano, Ashley Jensen, Riley Evans, Veronique Vega, Ashlynn Brooke, Chris Strokes, Summer Verona, Jamie Lamore, Cameron Love, Britney Brighton, Alannah Rae
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Only The Beautiful 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest compilation disk from New Sensations focusing on the great looking women of porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex In My PJ's
Sex In My PJ's 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Brynn Tyler, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Heather Starlet, Krissy Lynn, Danica Blue
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex In My PJ's reviews:
review on  

A nice themed series from New Sensations. Beautiful women are sexy in almost anything they wear, and pajama’s are certainly included. This has a hot cast and I’m looking forward to it.
   read the review
review on  

It's a good ol' fashioned pajama jammie jam! Mmmm, those cotton jammie bottoms pulled halfway down the knees so the guy can shove it in. The movie rocks with Brynn Tyler getting her pussy felt up through her jammies. And then we get to see her appealing little pussy get fucked. Newbie Danica Blue gets her bottoms peeled back to reveal one gorgeous pussy and a tanned body. She gets fucked laying back on the bed then doggie all with her pajama bottoms half on. Sadie West gets just about the same treatment. But pounded doubly hard. She's a contract girls so she can take it! Don't spray your load too soon, because Heather Starlet has a sleepwear fashion show for us. And she lays back with those PJ bottoms around her ankles and is flexi-fuck enough to get her legs waaay back. Fuck away, man!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 11
Fantasy All-Stars 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas
Release date: 4/27/2009
Fantasy All-Stars 11 reviews:
review on  

Fantasy All Stars #11 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for hot nasty sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Addicted 6
Addicted 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Gianna, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas, Sadie West
Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted 6 reviews:
review on  

Addicted 6 from New Sensations is a collection of 5 scenes featuring a dark haired woman doing a voice over before the action starts. Each scene has the same setup and execution : the girls (Sadie West, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Gianna Michaels, and Lisa Ann), beautifully made up and dressed, enjoy their glass toys and fantasize that a man (or woman) comes in to take over the fucking. At the end of each scene the girl is alone and licking her glass toy. Addicted 6 is presented in widescreen, with good chapter stops. Its directed by Miles long, and runs about 2 hours and 25 minutes. All vaginal sex here those looking for anal should look elsewhere. Extras include a Bonus Scene from Panty Hoes #8, Photo Gallery, Pick Your Pleasure, Trailers, Web Trailer, Phallix info and Company Info. Overall a good set.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 3
I Love Small Tits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Jordan James, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Sammy Cruz, Micah Moore, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Eden Adams, Paris Marie, Tanner Mayes, Amia Moretti
Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features real small tits. No bolt ons allowed here. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Pit 3, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit 3, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, JT, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Milan, Chris Strokes, Kirra Lynne, Paulina Patron, Jazella Moore, Codi Carmichael, Jorcan Ash
Release date: 4/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Pit 3, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

The Cock Pit 3 from New Sensations features some pretty horny girls (Rachel Milan, Jazella Moore, Rebecca Lane, Paulina Patron, Codi Carmichael, Evie Delatosso, Haley Sweet, and Kirra Lynne in some good one-on-one scenes. The disc is in widescreen, and features 3 hours and 15 minutes of romping good fun. All the scenes are vaginal if youre looking for anal, this is not the disc for you. The girls are all pleasant looking, if not as enthusiastic as Id like, and the sex is overall good. Rachels scene with James is probably the best on the disc. Extras include behind the scenes, a bonus scene from The Office - A XXX Parody, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 10
I Love Asians 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Yumi, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Anthony Rosano, Leili Koshi, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Kayme Kai, Tomo Paradise, Lana Violet, London Keyes
Release date: 4/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 10 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #10 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is above average. There are better Asian compilations out there and worse.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Pretty Pussies
I Love Pretty Pussies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Alex Gonz, Texas Presley, Jessica Lynn, Audrey Bitoni, Jayden Jaymes, Jordan Ash, Shawna Lenee, Britney Amber, Sadie West, Kagney Linn Karter
Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Pretty Pussies reviews:
review on  

I Love Pretty Pussies is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations' recent productions, and features pretty pussies. No real theme here compared to other comps by NS, so the title is kind of lame, but I guess you can’t really call a release by the name of "Random scenes we threw together to put out a release!"
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Natalia Rossi
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV scene. There's a fun feeling with good chemistry in every one of the scenes, but I think Heather Starlet turned out the best scene in the movie. The technical aspects show good care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This DVD might be a one trick pony, but it does that trick very well.
   read the review
review on  

A good title here for fans of the schoolgirl look. Lots of checkered skirts here and they vary them too from greens to greys to reds. The young girls all have the teen look down pretty good and of course we get white cotton panties and knee high socks. Strong POV dick sucking and the sex is fairly standard but presents the young ladies nicely. Facials for the most part close the scenes. Certainly worth a rental for fans of the genre.
   read the review
Boxcover for Beast is Back 5, The
Beast is Back 5, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boz, Kaci Starr, Riley Shy, Rachel Solari, Valerie Luxe, Leenuh Rae
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/23/2009
Beast is Back 5, The reviews:
review on  

This series features Boz taking on some ladies 1-on-1. This one boasts 5 scenes. The best scene here is with cover girl Riley Shy, who shows good chemistry with Boz and they are both into the action. Leeanuh Rae also impresses here, with her cute outfit, very nice thick ass, and some stretching ability that seems to impress Boz himself. He even cums in her mouth twice here, because once wasn't enough.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Vanessa
I Love Vanessa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Mike Adriano, Tiffany Price
Release date: 3/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Vanessa reviews:
review on  

Vanessa Lane has the body of a sexual athlete is definitely one of the fittest pornstars on the scene. Lean and toned, the brunette has the flexibility of an Olympic gymnast and uses her incredible skills while performing. But it is not just the body contortions that make this woman hot, she is a fine looking broad and a dynamo in the bedroom with her ass, pussy and mouth all keen to please. Vanessa the Undresser is certainly easy to watch in this compilation of eight scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ponytails & Pigtails 1
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, James Dean, Sunny Lane, Carly Kaleb, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sindee Jennings, Charlene Akira, Naomi St Claire, Sasha Heart, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Dani Jensen
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a two DVD set featuring girls with pig tails and pony tails. The only major drawback I saw with this DVD is that all the cumshots consist of the guys jacking themselves off. If you like to see girls getting guys off with their mouths or hands, you wont find it here.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's Got Big Boobs 2
She's Got Big Boobs 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Rebecca Lane, Kali West, Nikki Sexx, Krissy Lynn, Isabella Adore
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Got Big Boobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a good big boob title where the ladies do a fine job of showing off their titties but not a lot of self licking. The guys come in and do their part pleasuring the boobies, a little pussy licking before turning it over to the ladies. No anal in this one but some good pussy pounding, most notably and no shock in reverse cowgirl. The finishes tend to be titty pops with the girls rubbing it in but alas no licking up of the cum which would've ruled. Worth a rental at least.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office, The: A XXX Parody
Office, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Gianna, James Deen, Dahlia Denyle, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Alexis Texas, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Rocco Reed, Codi Carmichael
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 3/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Office, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is the world’s bust boss at Dunder Muffin and this is a day in the life of the employees at the paper manufacturer. An all-star cast highlights this parody DVD of one of the best shows on TV today.
   read the review
review on  

Ashlynn Brooke is getting better and better. Fans of GG strap-on action should definitely check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 27, The
4 Finger Club 27, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Teagan Presley, Sara Stone, Ashlynn Brooke, Jana Jordan, Brea Lynn, Mya Nichole, Kirra Lynne, Sadie West, Heather Starlet
Directed by: Wicked Sister
Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
4 Finger Club 27, The reviews:
review on  

This is a continuation of the popular series where the ladies like to use their fingers to bring pleasure to their female friends along with tongues and various toys including a sybian in one scene. Not as much kissing here, the oral was pretty good after the first scene which virtually had none. Lots of good finger action here plus the usual glass and rubber toys used and one great bonus we have a Hitachi Wand used in two scenes-- the one that looks like a microphone and boy does it pack a wallup-- you'll see it in the finale with Mya Nichole & Brea Lynn. A good rental option for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy
Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Mike Adriano, Justice Young, Katarina Kat, Jordan Ash, Carmen McCarthy, Ashli Orion
Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose of Ashli Orion / Carmen McCarthy reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent compilation of scenes featuring Ashli Orion and Carmen McCarthy.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes 2
I Love Brunettes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Naomi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Penny Flame, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Julia Bond, Alexis Love, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Holly West, Jordan Ash, Elli Foxx, AnnMarie Rios
Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes 2 reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Sindee
I Love Sindee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Justin Long, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Ben English, Mr. Biggz, Shane Diesel, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Ashley Lace
Release date: 2/23/2009
I Love Sindee reviews:
review on  

I Love Sindee is a 2 disc compilation of scenes featuring Sindee Jennings. I must confess that at first I didn't know what to make of Sindee Jennings as some of her performances early on were so hyper and she almost seemed exceptionally vocal and somewhat out of control. But, of course, there was something sexy about that too. Since then, I've really grown to like Sindee more and more, and her style has developed, too. She still brings a lot of energy to her scenes. Known for her squirting propensity, Sindee has also performed DPP, some girl-girl (which isn't featured much here) and some very good interracial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful 2
Only the Beautiful 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Ramon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Jana Cova, Katsuni, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, James Deen, Eve Angel, Julia Bond, Memphis Monroe, Lela Star, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Nikki Kane, Cindy Hope, Jordan Ash, Nika Noire, Kiki Vidis, Sadie West
Release date: 2/23/2009
Only the Beautiful 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from New Sensations featuring some of the hottest starlets in porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Woman's Orgasm 2, A
Woman's Orgasm 2, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Carolin, Brea Lynn, Jayme Langford, Sadie West, Holly Van Hugh, April O'Neil
Release date: 2/23/2009
Woman's Orgasm 2, A reviews:
review on  

This is a solo/masturbation movie with only six scenes but its over 2 hours long. The production values are excellent. Audio and video quality is excellent. The scenes start with some synthetic music that fades out after a few minutes. The girls all use a variety a toys. Two girls use a Symbian. Only Heather talks directly into the camera. All of the girls are very beautiful and a two of them are fresh faces.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nice Ass 2
Nice Ass 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kelly Divine, Sadie West, Virginia Want, Alexis Breeze, Criss Chandler
Release date: 2/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nice Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I think the title sums up this DVD pretty well and no more needs to be said. :)
   read the review
review on  

This is a very nice excuse for fans of hot female ass to slip this in the ole player. Now it doesn't feature anal from any of the girls but it does feature plenty and I mean plenty of time admiring the booty. Generous close shots abound here as the guys for the most part do their duties with licking the pussy/ass then letting the young ladies loose on their cocks. Strong sex with emphasis on doggie and cowgirl further show off the asses which all received the DNA from the guys once the coochie pounding was done. Well worth a rental for the action captured here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dose Of Evelyn Lin / Lana Violet
Double Dose Of Evelyn Lin / Lana Violet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Evelyn Lin, Jordan Ash, Lana Violet
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose Of Evelyn Lin / Lana Violet reviews:
review on  

Double Dose of Evelyn Lin/Lana Violet is a compilation of scenes from work the girls have done for New Sensations. Overall, if you like the girls offered, this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Lacie Heart, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Lacey Maguire, Brynn Tyler, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Robyn Truelove, Kagney Linn Karter
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are blonde. Overall, this set is a collection of cookie cutter blondes. Nothing stands out here to make it worth a repeat view.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alexa Jordan, Chris Strokes, Vanessa Leon, Jewel Bancroft, Kirra Kiss, Madison Mason
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with basically the same setup and outcome. The women are dressed in school type fetish uniform plaid skirts with long socks. The camera work is POV with the guys spoken to but they don't respond (except for a few groans and moans here and there). I usually don't go for POV dvds but wanted to try something new. This is a great dvd if you like POV shots.
   read the review
review on  

A pretty solid pov title which also has the girls dressing up in the schoolgirl attire so lots of sweaters, checkered skirts, some dark ties and finally the white socks and I did see one white cotton panty worn! You have some cute young girls here doing the POV thing and I thought pretty well so enjoy if you're into the look and the shooting style.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Stars Of XXX 2, The
New Stars Of XXX 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Shane Diesel, Reagan Maddux, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Faye Reagan, Leigh Livingston, Jean Jacobs, Jamie Lamore, Ashli Orion, Mina Leigh, Britney Amber, Shayne Ryder, London Keyes, Dani Jensen
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Stars Of XXX 2, The reviews:
review on  

New Stars of XXX #2 is a compilation from New Sensations and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for something raunchier than what New Sensations offers.
   read the review
Page 11 of 23 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (380)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview