Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 586 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Romance: Wedding Day, The
Romance: Wedding Day, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony De Sergio, Devon Lee, Johnny Castle, Mikey Butders, Ashlynn Brooke, Ralph Long, Victoria Lawson, Lyla Storm, Bill Bailey, Briana Blair
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers, Crystal Dear
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Romance: Wedding Day, The reviews:
review on  

Here we have a story of a wedding day and as you might expect there are jitters abound from the guests to the two getting hitched. You see a few scenarios play out as these jitters are resolved thankfully with some hot sex! Worth it for Ashlynn fans plus you add Briana Blair who I think it getting hotter and hotter as 2010 unfolds.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tru: A XXX Parody
Tru: A XXX Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Shay Sights, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Johnny Castle, Misty Stone, Ashlynn Brooke, Ralph Long, Lana Violet, Levi Cash, Gracie Glam, Lindy Lane, Vanessa Naughty
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 3/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Tru: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of True Blood on HBO, this is the parody for you. The movie loosely combines the plots from the first 2 seasons and boosts the sex. Much of the casting is great, and the sex is good as well. The second disc contains, among other things, a Party version.
   read the review
review on  

Here get a parody of the popular HBO show True Blood written by Ashlynn Brooke who also stars with Lee Roy Myers directing. The story is simple, a beloved character is found dead and Sookie's determined to find out who's behind it. You get mind reading, fang baring and yes plenty of human/ vampire fucking to keep you interested. You get a few possible plot points touched on that will most likely show up in a sequel but fret not the main story here is resolved before we fade out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Do Me Wet
Do Me Wet 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Marlena, Amy Ried, Asa Akira, Alexis Breeze, Capri Anderson
Directed by: Ivan, Amy Ried
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Do Me Wet reviews:
review on  

Stunning list of females, all hot and all starring with Amy Ried. I really like Amy, so I'm hoping she can come through.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's The Boss: A XXX Parody
Who's The Boss: A XXX Parody 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Payton Leigh, India Summer, Nicole Ray, Lexi Belle, Bobbi Starr, Rocco Reed, Alyssa Reece, Sonny Hicks
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 2/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's The Boss: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

After I picked this up, I wondered why I got it in the first place. I never really watched the show and cant stand Tony Danza. But I guess Lexi Belle and Peyton Leigh in the same title swayed me. Anthony Rosano takes on the Danza character and India Summer plays the blonde bombshell boss. Alyssa Reece takes on the look of Alyssa Milano and thatll up the fantasy factor a little bit but since shes only in a girl-girl scene, thats tempered a little bit. Well, lets see what weve got here. Peyton Leigh Mona (Peyton) is in the kitchen flirting with Rocco Reed when Angela interrupts them. Mona is quick to get her daughter out of the kitchen so she can resume her tryst with Rocco. The clothes start flying off and Peyton drops to her knees to give him some head. She gives him a sloppy blowjob before Rocco eats her out. She gets fucked in mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and side saddle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Touch And Blow (New Sensations)
Touch And Blow (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mario Rossi, Cassandra Cruz, Camryn Kiss, Allie Foster, Alana Leigh, Leslie Love
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 2/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Touch And Blow (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent oral themed dvd.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Loves Big Tits
She Loves Big Tits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Krystal, Veronika Vanoza, Dorothy Black, Alison, Sharon Pink, Sensual Jane
Release date: 1/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Loves Big Tits reviews:
review on  

Big, heavy tits on larger (sometimes older) women. Straight lesbian sex with little to no talking, just oohing and ahhing. There are a few gems that I'll point out, but nothing special unless you love a particular sex act.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office 2, The: A XXX Parody
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Dino Bravo, Gianna, James Deen, Jenny Hendrix, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Nika Noire, Sadie West
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

A new chapter in the adventures of Ashlynn Brooke and her fellow horny office works. This time out we are here for an evaluation for Ash. She brings in a visual presentation which helps the process move along plus it features hot sex so enjoy the humor and really enjoy the sex!
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 16 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 16 (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Nicole Ray, Johnny Castle, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Sunset Diamond, Tessa Taylor, Tiffany Star
Release date: 11/23/2009
Teen Dreams 16 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a teen flick which has a couple girls you might know in Sadie West and Nicole Ray. There isn't much set up before we get to the sex which might be a good thing! Fairly standard title, no anal but lots of pussy sex and the girls do well with the knob polishing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts
Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Brandy Talore, Brianna Beach, Ashlynn Brooke, Ralph Long, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Sadie West
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts reviews:
review on  

A new one with Ashlynn Brooke which also features Sadie West who until the middle of this year was her contract sister. Three other hotties are on hand too, Brianna Beach's scene is one to take notice of. Missed seeing a blowjob in Ashlynn's scene but in the extras there's a bonus scene with her and Mark Ashley where this is not forgotten. Worth a rental for the cast and the action's pretty good too, no anal but lots of good ass shots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 15
Girls on Girls 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Misha, Lucy Love, Candy Strong, Wivien, Allysia, Rebecca Jessop, Jannete, LaTaya Roxx, Maggie Green
Release date: 11/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls on Girls 15 reviews:
review on  

A new g/g flick from New Sensations- could do a better job with the ID's but the action's pretty good especially the breast play. On this point all the scenes do a great job. You see a nice bit of toy play for those who enjoy that, less kissing here and the oral was good for the most part. Well worth a rental for big boob fans as the pairings all feature girls who are busty and they aren't afraid to enjoy playing with them- biggest plus for this title by far.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Amber Sun, Kim Capri, Amber Swift, Jamie Reamz, Izy-Bella Blue
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

Schoolgirls? If that's the case, they must have been left back for last 10 years!
   read the review
review on  

Plaid skirts! White shirts! A tie! White socks and undies! The whole schoolgirl uniform! Go for Jamie Reamz! Maybe the ultimate "she's does porn?!!" chick! Or maybe take a ride on the Amber Sun! Way cute! "Wow! Your dick is so big it doesn't even fit in your underwear!" She starts blowing the dude and says, "You're dirty fucking teacher!" Faint! Try on Izy-bella Blue, oh my Lord, seriously now, THIS pretty girl does porn!??! "Oh my God, Mr. Charming, that dick is way too big, I don't think it will fit." He responds with a "Oh, I don't know...we can practice, practice is everything!" Indeed it is!
   read the review
Boxcover for Entourage: A XXX Parody
Entourage: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Anthony Rosano, Ethan Cage, Ashlynn Brooke, Jayden Jaymes, Jack Vegas, Chase Cox, Priya Rai, Ralph Long, Rocco Reed, Eva Ellington, Bob Knobb, Patrick J Knight, Jeremy Conway
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 10/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Entourage: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Here we have another parody, this time it's of the popular HBO show Entourage. Vince and the boys from Queens are having troubles career wise so leave it to Turtle to come up with a plan to save the day. It actually works too and you'll laugh at how they do it. Solid performances acting here too from everyone and the main guys seems pretty close to their mainstream counterparts- at least as close as you can get in porn. Some funny lines and some strong sex make this an easy purchase for fans of the show who wanted to see these guys get some nookie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's Adventures In Sex
Ashlynn Brooke's Adventures In Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Danny Mountain, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Rocco Reed
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's Adventures In Sex reviews:
review on  

Ok if you're an Ashlynn Brooke fan then this is a treat for you, five new scenes featuring this sexy Oklahoman plus an early escapade from her Ashlynn Goes to College series where she fucks Tommy in the back of a limo! Solid teases, this is an area that's always been strong in Ashlynn scenes and they do a pretty good job here. Ashlynn then gets pleasured by her men before returning the favor resulting in good strong sex scenes and mostly titty pops to close them out.
   read the review
Boxcover for '70s Show: A XXX Parody
'70s Show: A XXX Parody 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Smith, Anthony Rosano, Justin Magnum, Ethan Cage, Kaci Starr, Brooke Banner, Pike Nelson, Ashlynn Brooke, Missy Stone, Ralph Long, Bo Banner, Patrick J Knight
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
'70s Show: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

2009: The Year of the Parody, especially comedy shows and this one is one of the enjoyable ones.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Christian XXX, J Mac, Ralph Long, Katie Kayne, Gracie Glam, Ella Marie, Dee Roze
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories reviews:
review on  

More fun schoolgirl sex here. A little variety in the set ups and we alternate from blondes to dark haired teens. Good sex, bjs and pops all working here for fans of the genre making this an easy rental or purchase if you're a big fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's Got Big Boobs 3
She's Got Big Boobs 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cali, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Trina Michaels, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Cassandra Calogera, J Mac, Selena Castro, Pryah Lee
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/17/2009
She's Got Big Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another big boob title and the breast play isn't bad here, best in the opening scene with Cassandra and then again in the closing scene with Cali Couture. There's some good dick sucking here and with guys like Anthony Rosano and Mark Ashley boning the girls we get some pussy licking too, Alex Gonz in the house too does that. Worth a rental for sure as you get good boobage with action surrounding it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Friends: A XXX Parody (New Sensations)
Friends: A XXX Parody (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Brittany O'Connell, Kayla Paige, Anthony Rosano, Riley Evans, Chris Strokes, Jordan Kingsley, Rocco Reed, Isis Taylor, Vanessa Naughty
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friends: A XXX Parody (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new parody, seems to be all the rage in porno these days. We are taken back to the late 1990s where NBC ruled with a six pack of people, Ross, Rachel, Chandler, Monica, Feebie and Joey aka FRIENDS!! Well they're all here with slightly different names but the settings are very close to the show from the two main apartments to their coffee hangout, Canoga Park here, Central Perk on the tv show. The dialogue was reminiscent of the show I felt, Jordan Kingsley as Freebie might've had the best and funniest lines along with Rocco Reed as Joe-- the two comic relief characters go figure! This definitely needs a sequel and I'd look for one next year some time, hope so anyway.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Cherry Lane, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Andy San Dimas, Ralph Long, Ashlyn Rae, Kita Zen, Asia Zo
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable POV release. The setups are light and quick, and work well to get the scenes going. The guys remain quiet, but interact just enough to lend a little chemistry to each scene. The sex is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and the girls are all very cute and play into the POV aspect nicely. Throw in some well done technical aspects and some good care towards the extras and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Pretty normal POV with the added caveat of the girls being in schoolgirl attire which they keep a lot on for the scenes, losing various pieces but you see the goodies from the outfits-- checkered skirts, ties, white panties to those naughty bits-- asses, pussy, lips and cocks disappearing in the second two areas, alas no anal. Good sucking'n'fucking for the most part with facial finishes save for the extra scene with Alexis where you can guess her ass receives the DNA. Worth a rental for schoolgirl fans who also enjoy newbies & POV.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Natalie Norton, Allyssa Hall, Summer Silver, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The reviews:
review on  

Director EDDIE POWELL delivers a winner here. All vag, all couples, all natural. The girls are young legals, some of the hottest on the contemporary scene, and they got the serious hots to match their hot bodies. EDDIE has obviously encouraged aggressive female seeking of orgasm, as all ride and pound hard.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screw My Girlfriend, While I Watch
Screw My Girlfriend, While I Watch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Brooke Lee Adams, Alex Gonz, Mikey Butders, Chastity Lynn, Cassie Rose, Allyssa Hall, Amber Sun
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 7/6/2009
Screw My Girlfriend, While I Watch reviews:
review on  

A different take on the whole boyfriend/girlfriend genre here as we have the girl getting her revenge in some cases on her boy toy while they actually stay and watch. Now often you have them getting involved before the scene's over, not here. They just remain spectators while their girls are plundered by big hard porn cocks! Worth a rental for the cute cast which includes Alyssa Hall.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seinfeld: A XXX Parody
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Grey, Ashlynn Brooke, Cassandra Calogera, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Natalie Norton, Sadie West, London Keyes
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

We have another xxx porn parody hitting the streets and this one takes us back to that little show about nothing, Seinfeld!! We have all the main characters here with slightly different names-- I guess to protect the innocent, lol. The sets were pretty good too especially Jerry's apartment-- from the bike on the wall to the cereal box wall in the kitchen this definitely takes you back. One set change, though, we go from a diner as the crew's major hangout pad to instead a XXX porn shop where we have Evan Stone dispensing porn tapes to customers in much the same vein as the Soup Nazi dispensed soup on the show, this led to many funny lines. No worries there is hot sex throughout with the likes of Kristina Rose, Sasha Grey, Sadie West and oh yeah Ashlynn Brooke gracing the screen. An easy rental or purchase option for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex In My PJ's 2
Sex In My PJ's 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Thomas, Mark Ashley, Jackie Daniels, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke, Dani Jensen, Nikkie Vixon, Summer Silver, Lexi Stone
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex In My PJ's 2 reviews:
review on  

A good solid all around sex flick where the girls start off in their pj's but they soon become wanton sluts and enjoy a big hard dick in their mouth and pussy!! Good cast here too led by Ashlynn Brooke who looks good in anything but pj's are a definite winner so far as wardrobe choice for her and the rest of the cast as well, as you'll see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 12
Sex With Young Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Danni Cole, Nikkie Vixon, Leilani Love
Release date: 6/8/2009
Sex With Young Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another good one featuring the contract hotties of Sadie West and Ashlynn Brooke with newbie Nikkie Vixon impressing, wait until you see her ass quivering, it was awesome! Solid visuals and the action kept the interest going until the pussy is tapped and eventually a facial is the end result. A good rental option here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cocks Required
Big Cocks Required 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Madison Ivy, Zoe Stunner, Mimi Blaze, Annie Lee
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Cocks Required reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title with mostly newbies, Madison Ivy is probably the one most of you will know. The rest seemed to be relatively new and of those Melissa's scene towards the end impressed. She has a nice body, great boobs and she takes the best pop of the dvd to close her scene. Worth a rental for those seeking good sex with mostly newer girls. The picture is good and they also do the BTS interviews up front before the scene actually heats up so that's missing in the extras which mainly consist of a bonus scene.
   read the review
review on  

Girrrrrl! U r gonna have some biiiig cock now! It's REQUIRED! Madison Ivy everyone! See it for Mimi Blaze! We all saw her before as once and out porn star Liliana Moreno! And what about Zoe Stunner - of course she is a stunner! And fresh and easy Melissa Matthews too!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Ashlynn 2
I Love Ashlynn 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Ashlynn Brooke, Alan Stafford, John Espizedo
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ashlynn 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an Ashlynn Brooke special, two discs of her scenes to enjoy taken from various movies over the last year or so. You have the male talent listed in the menu and when the scene starts you also get the movie the scene's being lifted from in case you want to go and check out the whole thing. No mystery here, it's pretty much the Ashlynn Brooke show here with various cocks and the lovely Lindsey Meadows making an appearance in one scene alongside our girl. An easy rental and for those wanting an entire Ashlynn title this isn't a bad one to have.
   read the review
Page 11 of 24 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (410)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview