Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 530 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits 6
Young Girls With Big Tits 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Tony De Sergio, Carly Kaleb, Kaylee Sanchez, Mike Adriano, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Stephanie Renee, Jordan Ash, Kenzie Kyle, Cassandra Calogera, Sandi Jackman, Laylah Diamond
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Twelve scenes and twenty-four breast. A good recipe for titty lovers of both natural and fake breasted women. A compilation film which is spread over five hours of viewing pleasure will not disappoint. The itty, bitty, titty, committee are not invited in this film, so dont worry about small boobs and rejoice in large mammary ecstasy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane
Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Brother Love, Jasmine Tame, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Riley Shy, Micah Moore
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane reviews:
review on  

A Double Dose Of Micah Moore / Cody Lane from New Sensations is a 2 disc set featuring scenes with Cody and Micah from other New Sensations movies. Cody is a young and innocent, yet sultry looking girl with lovely breasts and a great body. Micah is more steamy, and a very pretty brunette with small breasts and a great smile. Disc one of the set is all Cody, and features her in five scenes. Four of the scenes are vaginal-only, and most are one-on-one with the exception of Cody and Jasmine Tame. Disc two of the set is all Micah, in five all vaginal scenes. Two of Micahs scenes are one-on-one, the others feature her with Maya Hills and a guy, Riley Shy and two guys, and one scene where Micah takes on two cocks at once. Unfortunately, no dps here! The scenes are presented in fullscreen and pseudo-widescreen. This is a good set, whether you are fans of the girls or haven't seen them before.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes
I Love Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tiffany Taylor, Aurora, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Dana Vespoli, Alicia Alighatti, Ava Rose, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Angel Amor, Nikki Kane, Rachel Roxxx, Carmen Minor, Madelyn Marie, Mich Blue, Allyssa Hall
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 8
Panty Hoes 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, James Deen, Kimber Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Chris Strokes, Cameron Love, Riley Rey, Kiera King
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Panty Hoes 8 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all, Panty Hoes contains five scenes which all involve…PANTY Hose. Basically, each scene starts with the starlet slowly getting into her hose while soft music plays, for something like five minutes, then the guy will come in, rip open the crotch of the panties before they get down to fucking. There is a lot of jerking off with feet and naturally most of the cum shots land on Nylon rather than exposed skin.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Lindsey
I Love Lindsey 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Ashlynn Brooke
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Lindsey reviews:
review on  

This is a very good Linsey Meadows compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Date 3
MILF Date 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lee Stone, April Blossom, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Brandi Edwards, Kitty Caulfield, Holly Sampson, Taylor Kiss
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Date 3 reviews:
review on  

MILF Date 3 from New Sensations is a decent Milf DVD. Each scene is presented as a date, with both the guy (Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Lee Stone, Christian, and Alex Gonz) and woman (Kitty Caulfield, April Blossom, Taylor Kiss, Holly Sampson, and Brandi Edwards) having a short interview before the date takes place and they end up having enthusiastic date sex. The disc is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes. There are decent chapter stops throughout. All vaginal sex in the scenes no anal here for those interested.
   read the review
Boxcover for No More Bush! (New Sensations)
No More Bush! (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Anthony Rosano, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Taylor Mae, Audrey Bitoni, Jessie Jolie, Cassandra Calogera, Roma, Kacey Jordan, Lola Banks, Crista Moore, Ralph Long, Cali Winters, Rocco Reed, Dani Jensen
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
No More Bush! (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

No More Bush is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. As the title indicates, there is No More Bush, so guys who are into any sort of pussy hair will want to skip this. Overall, this set is a hit. Overall running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nikita, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Talon, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Memphis Monroe, Marco Banderas, Ashley Jensen, Riley Evans, Kissy Kapri, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Chloe Chanel, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes from New Sensations is a two disc compilation set presented in full-screen. Some beautiful blondes are showcased here in 12 scenes, getting fucked in different scenarios. Most of the scenes are vaginal only, although a few of these blonde beauties take it in the ass. Some very hot blondes here! A lot of the scenes from College or Outta High School themes, but there are a few other gems, notably from Bound to Please #5 and Anal Trainer #9. Extras include a photo gallery and trailers. This is a recommended set for a good sampling of blonde talent from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's Got Big Boobs
She's Got Big Boobs 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Ashley, Ben English, James Deen, Madison James, Lavish Styles, Kylee Strutt, Kitty Bella, Kagney Linn Karter
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Got Big Boobs reviews:
review on  

“She’s Got Big Boobs” on New Sensations Videos is a standard, but well made big tits porno. The sets are really nice and the people are good looking and very professional in their conduct. However, that is this video’s problem. It’s just run of the mill. The sex is unimaginative.
   read the review
review on  

This wasn't a bad big boob movie. Some strong tease segments to start and the Madison James scene with James Deen isn't to be missed and kicked ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits
I Love Small Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alexis Taylor, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Riley, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Anthony Rosano, Christina Agave, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Allie Ray, Mike Adriano, Aubrey Addams, Alexia Sky, Cassidy Essence, Ashli Orion
Release date: 12/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste. The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the review
review on  

I Love Small Tits consists of two DVDs which focus on the joys of small breasts, or at least that is what the title implies. As a lover of small / tiny tits, I was somewhat disappointed with the effort because some of the girls were a bit overly endowed for my taste.The scenes were all well composed and exposed and the production was well done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 52
Naughty College School Girls 52 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Nicole Ray, Alex Gonz, Chase Taylor, Kelly Skyline, Ralph Long, Tanner Mayes, Kagney Linn Karter
Release date: 12/29/2008
Naughty College School Girls 52 reviews:
review on  

Wow. #52 already? This has been a very consistent series from New Sensations featuring fresh babes getting fucked in their schoolgirl finest.
   read the review
review on  

A new volume here for this consistently good series where the girls all dress in the school girl attire even though they're supposed to be in college where I don't think a lot of uniforms are still worn but hey it's a great look and these young girls pull it off. You have minimal setups which get us to the sex, good looking blowjobs, very nice sex and we end with open mouth pops and a bit of cleanup! Sounds good to me and I think this is a strong rental or purchase option depending on your level of school girl fandom and if you're into newer girls in the biz.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 12
Cheating Wives Tales 12 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa, Brittany O'Connell, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, Lucky Benton, Amber Lynn Bach, Anya Wood
Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 12 reviews:
review on  

Marco Banderas' Cheating Wives Tales has become the go to series in the current MILF craze in porn. I’ve liked some more than others so lets see what this one brings.
   read the review
review on  

If your wife is cheating, then we'll be sure to give her pussy a good beating! This hot & horny cast is full of sexy MILFs, and they're yearning for a good hard fuck. Amber Lynn Bach, Lisa, Anya Wood, Lucky Benton, and Brittany O'Connell are this episode's lucky MILFs that are going to get a cunt full of cock and balls. Their pussies are bubbling with excitement, because they haven't been fucked like this in years!
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir
Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Shane Diesel, Alex Gonz, Crissy Moon, Tristan Kingsley, Nika Noire, Ramon Moon
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir reviews:
review on  

Double Dose Of Tori Black / Nika Noir from New Sensations is a two disc set, with each disc featuring one of these lovely ladies in 6 scenes from other New Sensations releases. Total running time is about 4 hours and 45 minutes. Disc 1 features the lovely brunette Tori Black, and Disc 2 features the quite cute brunette Nika Noir. The scenes are presented in pseudo-widescreen, my only real complaint. Otherwise, the picture and sound are good. Extras include pick you pleasure, photo gallery, trailers, web trailer, and company info. Recommended particularly for fans of Tori and Nika!
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Cassandra Calogera, Rocco Reed, Sadie West, Dani Jensen
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club, The reviews:
review on  

I gotta tell ya, I love these movies where ladies are wearing cheerleader outfits. I like the short skirts, the hair tied in pigtails or ponytails, etc. It's even better when the cast is as good-looking as this one is. Very enjoyable film, to say the least. Hopefully, they recognize how well this one turned out and make it into a series.
   read the review
review on  

"Give me a "F!" Give me a "U!" Give me a "C!" Give me a "K!" What do we do? Fuck, fuck, fuck! That's right, folks! We've got the baddest squad in town, and they can't wait to get down. Cassandra Calogera, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Sadie West, and Dani Jensen are here and ready to cheer on your hard-on. These cheerleaders are dripping wet and starving for cock. So get your act together, because they're about to rock your socks off all night long!"
   read the review
review on  

Here we tap into the cheerleader look as all the young ladies sport the outfit during their individual scenes. Nicely they vary from scene to scene in color but one thing that doesn't vary is the look-- it's shot beautifully and you shouldn't miss a thing with the clear picture given. No real set ups either as the scenes get right to it often with the couple kissing their way into view before they do more exciting things. A fine cast too with a few different body types so an easy rental here for what you're given. No facials,though, the pops go either to the booty-- see Alexis or to the boobs-- see Cassandra!
   read the review
Boxcover for Beast Is Back 3
Beast Is Back 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Boz, Hailey Young, Satine Phoenix, Megan Monroe, Vanessa Leon
Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beast Is Back 3 reviews:
review on  

This third installment in the series features 5 one-on-one interracial scenes featuring Boz. There won't be any anal action here, all oral and vaginal play with the ladies. The scenes all start out with some sort of warm up, whether it's a small bit of story giving the scene a little context like with Aurora and Satine, or some stripping and masturbation as with Hailey and Vanessa.
   read the review
review on  

Here have a pretty good interracial title from Boz and New Sensations. It's got a sexy cast, Vanessa Leon was a girl I was keen on checking out in this and she delivered a good scene. Aurora Snow's in the house and you know she can bring it. This one had good angles, the picture was also quite good and you had some nice pussy licking mixed into the scenes which I and I'm sure the girls appreciated a lot.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Jaelyn
I Love Jaelyn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Julia Bond, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Jaelyn Fox, Elli Foxx, Scarlett Fay
Release date: 12/3/2008
I Love Jaelyn reviews:
review on  

I Love Jaelyn Fox is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions starring Jaelyn Fox.
   read the review
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful
Only the Beautiful 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Keiko, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Steve Hooper, Daisy Marie, Brooke Milano, Bobbi Eden, Jack Venice, Kara Bare, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone
Release date: 12/3/2008
Only the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations with some of the most beautiful, sexiest stars in the industry.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 4
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Chastity Lynn, Sadie West, Allyssa Hall, Riley Rey, Shayne Ryder
Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 12/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

Sweet & sexy schoolgirls schtupped by sinister schlongs . Yup . All NATURAL nymphettes include : Allyssa Hall, Riley Ray, & Chastity Lynn . No anal lovin', but lotsa skirts & mary janes .
   read the review
review on  

Your standard schoolgirl title with the nice addition of it being all POV so lots of good facial shots as the girls pleasure 'your' cock and then take it in their pussy until it's time to blast off. Sadie West leads the way here and for her growing fanbase this will be worth checking out for the outfit, her naked bod and of course the sex. Overall it wasn't bad, worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Addicted 5
Addicted 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, James Deen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Jana Jordan, Madison Ivy
Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted 5 reviews:
review on  

In this film, each scene starts off with a lovely woman (most of the scenes involve blondes, but there is also Jenna Haze and Audrey Bitoni), using a sex toy on herself, then some lucky stud appears here and there, and then the couple has sex.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have the latest in the Addicted series featuring Ashlynn Brooke and this time she's joined by the capable talents of Audrey Bitoni, Jana Jordan, Madison Ivy and the one and only Jenna Haze. Lots and lots of great eye candy here, the teases to open the various scenes were all strong led off by Ashlynn giving a voice over that helps set the tone for the scene which follows. You had 4 b/g scenes and one g/g where we have Ashlynn hooking up with Jana Jordan-- this scene we get some pussy eating from both girls which is a progression for this series where at one point there was no oral of any kind. If you like toy usage too this dvd should do you right as along with the good teases the girls use a glass dildo to wet their pussy for the probing tongues and cocks that will soon follow. A good rental option for Ashlynn fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tony De Sergio, Nataly Rosa, Monica Morales, Maya Gates, Tiffany Summers, Tristan Kingsley, Cali Winters, Samantha Marie, Deena Daniels
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid title from New Sensations showing off some of the newer girls in the biz. You have solid visuals for the scenes, nice blowjobs from the girls and all told you get 8 scenes plus a bonus scene, quite a haul for a non-comp title. Well worth a rental I'd say.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 7
I Love Latinas 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Soma, Boz, Alexis Love, Charley Chase, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Melania, Mikey Butders, Sheila Marie, Angel Amor, Rayne Rodriguez, Micah May, Evie Delatosso, Courtney Page, Sisi Sinz
Release date: 11/24/2008
I Love Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #7 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 51
Naughty College School Girls 51 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Sierra Snow, Jessie Jolie, Ralph Long, Cali Winters, Marie McCray, Halia Hill
Release date: 11/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 51 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of some sweet young things getting fucked in their sexy schoolgirl uniforms.
   read the review
review on  

Another good effort in this long running series, it's among the best with the whole schoolgirl look, you know the checkered skirts, white panties, maybe a tie or sweater and then the girl gets all sexy and naughty for us usually keeping the outfit on during the scene. Marie McCray leads the way here with some solid tease before Anthony Rosano comes in and enjoys himself. You get four other hotties here too so definitely check this out if you're into the schoolgirl look with solid sex/ bj's along for the ride.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Annmarie
I Love Annmarie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Isabella, Mario, Lee Stone, Jacynda, Carmen Luvana, AnnMarie, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash
Release date: 11/3/2008
I Love Annmarie reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent compilation of scenes featuring AnnMarie Rios, one of the hottest stars working today.
   read the review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 3
It Barely Fits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joselyn Pink, Trinity Post, Carly Parker, Kirsten Price, Jersey Jaxin, Lindsay Kay, Brooke Scott, Savannah Gold, Jaelyn Fox, Audrey Elson, Jordan Nevaeh, Kristen Kingsley
Release date: 11/3/2008
It Barely Fits 3 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2
MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August, Holly Halston, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Beach, Sabrina Rose, Dylan Ryder, Mia Presley, Phoenix Marie, Loona Luxx, Krista Kaslo
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 11/3/2008
MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2 reviews:
review on  

Milfs Lovin' MIlfs 2 is a collection of 5 mother on mother scenes. There is a lot (and I mean a lot) of toys in this with most scenes quite formulaic in their nature. Not one of the better girl girl titles on the market with far too much toy play and not enough sexual interaction between the girls. Far too often it was too easy just to shove a dildo in a twat rather than take the time to make love' to the girl. There were also few girls over 30 making the MILF title in my opinion not really relevant. The final two scenes saved the DVD with much more passion, chemistry and interactivity between the girls. If fake tits, shaven pussys, tattoos and toys are your thing you will enjoy it, but for me when it comes to girl girl films Ill be sticking to ones with less emphasis on plastic (tits and toys).
   read the review
Page 11 of 22 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (355)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview