Reviews of New Sensations Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 573 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for '70s Show: A XXX Parody
'70s Show: A XXX Parody 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Smith, Anthony Rosano, Justin Magnum, Ethan Cage, Kaci Starr, Brooke Banner, Pike Nelson, Ashlynn Brooke, Missy Stone, Ralph Long, Bo Banner, Patrick J Knight
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
'70s Show: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

2009: The Year of the Parody, especially comedy shows and this one is one of the enjoyable ones.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Christian XXX, J Mac, Ralph Long, Katie Kayne, Gracie Glam, Ella Marie, Dee Roze
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories reviews:
review on  

More fun schoolgirl sex here. A little variety in the set ups and we alternate from blondes to dark haired teens. Good sex, bjs and pops all working here for fans of the genre making this an easy rental or purchase if you're a big fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for She's Got Big Boobs 3
She's Got Big Boobs 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cali, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Trina Michaels, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Cassandra Calogera, J Mac, Selena Castro, Pryah Lee
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/17/2009
She's Got Big Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another big boob title and the breast play isn't bad here, best in the opening scene with Cassandra and then again in the closing scene with Cali Couture. There's some good dick sucking here and with guys like Anthony Rosano and Mark Ashley boning the girls we get some pussy licking too, Alex Gonz in the house too does that. Worth a rental for sure as you get good boobage with action surrounding it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Friends: A XXX Parody (New Sensations)
Friends: A XXX Parody (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Brittany O'Connell, Kayla Paige, Anthony Rosano, Riley Evans, Chris Strokes, Jordan Kingsley, Rocco Reed, Isis Taylor, Vanessa Naughty
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friends: A XXX Parody (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new parody, seems to be all the rage in porno these days. We are taken back to the late 1990s where NBC ruled with a six pack of people, Ross, Rachel, Chandler, Monica, Feebie and Joey aka FRIENDS!! Well they're all here with slightly different names but the settings are very close to the show from the two main apartments to their coffee hangout, Canoga Park here, Central Perk on the tv show. The dialogue was reminiscent of the show I felt, Jordan Kingsley as Freebie might've had the best and funniest lines along with Rocco Reed as Joe-- the two comic relief characters go figure! This definitely needs a sequel and I'd look for one next year some time, hope so anyway.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Cherry Lane, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Andy San Dimas, Ralph Long, Ashlyn Rae, Kita Zen, Asia Zo
Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable POV release. The setups are light and quick, and work well to get the scenes going. The guys remain quiet, but interact just enough to lend a little chemistry to each scene. The sex is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and the girls are all very cute and play into the POV aspect nicely. Throw in some well done technical aspects and some good care towards the extras and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Pretty normal POV with the added caveat of the girls being in schoolgirl attire which they keep a lot on for the scenes, losing various pieces but you see the goodies from the outfits-- checkered skirts, ties, white panties to those naughty bits-- asses, pussy, lips and cocks disappearing in the second two areas, alas no anal. Good sucking'n'fucking for the most part with facial finishes save for the extra scene with Alexis where you can guess her ass receives the DNA. Worth a rental for schoolgirl fans who also enjoy newbies & POV.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Natalie Norton, Allyssa Hall, Summer Silver, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 3, The reviews:
review on  

Director EDDIE POWELL delivers a winner here. All vag, all couples, all natural. The girls are young legals, some of the hottest on the contemporary scene, and they got the serious hots to match their hot bodies. EDDIE has obviously encouraged aggressive female seeking of orgasm, as all ride and pound hard.
   read the review
Boxcover for Screw My Girlfriend, While I Watch
Screw My Girlfriend, While I Watch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Brooke Lee Adams, Alex Gonz, Mikey Butders, Chastity Lynn, Cassie Rose, Allyssa Hall, Amber Sun
Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 7/6/2009
Screw My Girlfriend, While I Watch reviews:
review on  

A different take on the whole boyfriend/girlfriend genre here as we have the girl getting her revenge in some cases on her boy toy while they actually stay and watch. Now often you have them getting involved before the scene's over, not here. They just remain spectators while their girls are plundered by big hard porn cocks! Worth a rental for the cute cast which includes Alyssa Hall.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seinfeld: A XXX Parody
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Grey, Ashlynn Brooke, Cassandra Calogera, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Natalie Norton, Sadie West, London Keyes
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Seinfeld: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

We have another xxx porn parody hitting the streets and this one takes us back to that little show about nothing, Seinfeld!! We have all the main characters here with slightly different names-- I guess to protect the innocent, lol. The sets were pretty good too especially Jerry's apartment-- from the bike on the wall to the cereal box wall in the kitchen this definitely takes you back. One set change, though, we go from a diner as the crew's major hangout pad to instead a XXX porn shop where we have Evan Stone dispensing porn tapes to customers in much the same vein as the Soup Nazi dispensed soup on the show, this led to many funny lines. No worries there is hot sex throughout with the likes of Kristina Rose, Sasha Grey, Sadie West and oh yeah Ashlynn Brooke gracing the screen. An easy rental or purchase option for this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex In My PJ's 2
Sex In My PJ's 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Thomas, Mark Ashley, Jackie Daniels, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke, Dani Jensen, Nikkie Vixon, Summer Silver, Lexi Stone
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex In My PJ's 2 reviews:
review on  

A good solid all around sex flick where the girls start off in their pj's but they soon become wanton sluts and enjoy a big hard dick in their mouth and pussy!! Good cast here too led by Ashlynn Brooke who looks good in anything but pj's are a definite winner so far as wardrobe choice for her and the rest of the cast as well, as you'll see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 12
Sex With Young Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Danni Cole, Nikkie Vixon, Leilani Love
Release date: 6/8/2009
Sex With Young Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another good one featuring the contract hotties of Sadie West and Ashlynn Brooke with newbie Nikkie Vixon impressing, wait until you see her ass quivering, it was awesome! Solid visuals and the action kept the interest going until the pussy is tapped and eventually a facial is the end result. A good rental option here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Cocks Required
Big Cocks Required 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Madison Ivy, Zoe Stunner, Mimi Blaze, Annie Lee
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Cocks Required reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title with mostly newbies, Madison Ivy is probably the one most of you will know. The rest seemed to be relatively new and of those Melissa's scene towards the end impressed. She has a nice body, great boobs and she takes the best pop of the dvd to close her scene. Worth a rental for those seeking good sex with mostly newer girls. The picture is good and they also do the BTS interviews up front before the scene actually heats up so that's missing in the extras which mainly consist of a bonus scene.
   read the review
review on  

Girrrrrl! U r gonna have some biiiig cock now! It's REQUIRED! Madison Ivy everyone! See it for Mimi Blaze! We all saw her before as once and out porn star Liliana Moreno! And what about Zoe Stunner - of course she is a stunner! And fresh and easy Melissa Matthews too!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Ashlynn 2
I Love Ashlynn 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Lindsey Meadows, Ashlynn Brooke, Alan Stafford, John Espizedo
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ashlynn 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an Ashlynn Brooke special, two discs of her scenes to enjoy taken from various movies over the last year or so. You have the male talent listed in the menu and when the scene starts you also get the movie the scene's being lifted from in case you want to go and check out the whole thing. No mystery here, it's pretty much the Ashlynn Brooke show here with various cocks and the lovely Lindsey Meadows making an appearance in one scene alongside our girl. An easy rental and for those wanting an entire Ashlynn title this isn't a bad one to have.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum & Gone
Cum & Gone 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Alexa, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Allie Sin, Shane Diesel, Jamie Huxley, Veronica Stone, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Vickie J, Aja Fyne, Tika Tarius, Reena Sky, Barbie Love
Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum & Gone reviews:
review on  

Cum & Gone is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is just one of those compilations that are put out to put out some product. There is no real theme to these scenes other than most of the stars are B listers at best. Couple of cuties here, but overall on any other disk, theyíd be the filler scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Scrubs: A XXX Parody
Scrubs: A XXX Parody 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Kris Slater, Jack Lawrence, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Joanna Angel, Ashlynn Brooke, Thea Marie, Alexis Texas, Missy Stone, Ralph Long
Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Scrubs: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one featuring Ashlynn Brooke along with several other hotties-- Joanna Angel, Alexis Texas and Missy Stone to name a few. It's a dvd based on the tv show Scrubs which I must confess to not having watched so not sure how close they are with the characters but you get some funny lines and the sex is pretty solid too. Anal with Missy and Joanna here also.
   read the review
review on  

Another porn parody of a popular television show, although I donít know how popular this show ever was. You would think this genreí of porn is about ready to run its course, but in the meantime, letís check this one out. It has an excellent cast featuring Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Missy Stone and Tori Black.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Crazed Nymphos (New Sensations)
Sex Crazed Nymphos (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Erik Everhard, Britney, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Nicole Ray, Franchezca Valentina, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Isabella Amour, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed
Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Crazed Nymphos (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Sex Crazed Nymphos is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Personally, I think the name on this is a bit of a stretch. Sex Crazed Nymphos? Seriously, is that the best they could come up with? Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 5+hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 2, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ralph, Mark Ashley, Brooke Lee Adams, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Cassie Rose, Ami Jordan, Natalia Rossi, Miley Ann
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 2, The reviews:
review on  

Like New Sensationís other themed series like Naughty College Schoolgirls, this series features young girls who canít keep their clothes on and like to get fucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latina-Mania
Latina-Mania 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Justin Long, Mr. Pete, August, Mark Ashley, Aurianna, Paola Rey, Luscious Lopez, Alex Gonz, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Evie Delatosso, Alexa Jordan, Jenny Lopez
Release date: 5/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latina-Mania reviews:
review on  

Latina Mania is a compilation of Latina girl scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee (Asian), Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy loverís wet dream.
   read the review
Boxcover for Only The Beautiful 3
Only The Beautiful 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Nika, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Alexis Love, Charley Chase, Mike Adriano, Ashley Jensen, Riley Evans, Veronique Vega, Ashlynn Brooke, Chris Strokes, Summer Verona, Jamie Lamore, Cameron Love, Britney Brighton, Alannah Rae
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Only The Beautiful 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest compilation disk from New Sensations focusing on the great looking women of porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex In My PJ's
Sex In My PJ's 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Brynn Tyler, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Heather Starlet, Krissy Lynn, Danica Blue
Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex In My PJ's reviews:
review on  

A nice themed series from New Sensations. Beautiful women are sexy in almost anything they wear, and pajamaís are certainly included. This has a hot cast and Iím looking forward to it.
   read the review
review on  

It's a good ol' fashioned pajama jammie jam! Mmmm, those cotton jammie bottoms pulled halfway down the knees so the guy can shove it in. The movie rocks with Brynn Tyler getting her pussy felt up through her jammies. And then we get to see her appealing little pussy get fucked. Newbie Danica Blue gets her bottoms peeled back to reveal one gorgeous pussy and a tanned body. She gets fucked laying back on the bed then doggie all with her pajama bottoms half on. Sadie West gets just about the same treatment. But pounded doubly hard. She's a contract girls so she can take it! Don't spray your load too soon, because Heather Starlet has a sleepwear fashion show for us. And she lays back with those PJ bottoms around her ankles and is flexi-fuck enough to get her legs waaay back. Fuck away, man!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 11
Fantasy All-Stars 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas
Release date: 4/27/2009
Fantasy All-Stars 11 reviews:
review on  

Fantasy All Stars #11 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for hot nasty sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Addicted 6
Addicted 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Gianna, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas, Sadie West
Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Addicted 6 reviews:
review on  

Addicted 6 from New Sensations is a collection of 5 scenes featuring a dark haired woman doing a voice over before the action starts. Each scene has the same setup and execution : the girls (Sadie West, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Gianna Michaels, and Lisa Ann), beautifully made up and dressed, enjoy their glass toys and fantasize that a man (or woman) comes in to take over the fucking. At the end of each scene the girl is alone and licking her glass toy. Addicted 6 is presented in widescreen, with good chapter stops. Its directed by Miles long, and runs about 2 hours and 25 minutes. All vaginal sex here those looking for anal should look elsewhere. Extras include a Bonus Scene from Panty Hoes #8, Photo Gallery, Pick Your Pleasure, Trailers, Web Trailer, Phallix info and Company Info. Overall a good set.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 3
I Love Small Tits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Jordan James, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Sammy Cruz, Micah Moore, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Eden Adams, Paris Marie, Tanner Mayes, Amia Moretti
Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features real small tits. No bolt ons allowed here. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Pit 3, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit 3, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, JT, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Milan, Chris Strokes, Kirra Lynne, Paulina Patron, Jazella Moore, Codi Carmichael, Jorcan Ash
Release date: 4/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Pit 3, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

The Cock Pit 3 from New Sensations features some pretty horny girls (Rachel Milan, Jazella Moore, Rebecca Lane, Paulina Patron, Codi Carmichael, Evie Delatosso, Haley Sweet, and Kirra Lynne in some good one-on-one scenes. The disc is in widescreen, and features 3 hours and 15 minutes of romping good fun. All the scenes are vaginal if youre looking for anal, this is not the disc for you. The girls are all pleasant looking, if not as enthusiastic as Id like, and the sex is overall good. Rachels scene with James is probably the best on the disc. Extras include behind the scenes, a bonus scene from The Office - A XXX Parody, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 10
I Love Asians 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Yumi, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Anthony Rosano, Leili Koshi, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Kayme Kai, Tomo Paradise, Lana Violet, London Keyes
Release date: 4/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 10 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #10 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is above average. There are better Asian compilations out there and worse.
   read the review
Page 11 of 23 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (397)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview