Porn Movie Studios  >  New Machine  > Reviews

Reviews of New Machine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 195 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Sex Maniacs 1 (New Machine)
Sex Maniacs 1 (New Machine) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindy Goodman, Karen Valentine, Cynthia Nupp, Amy Flashentime
Directed by: Ricasso
Release date: 11/16/2006
Sex Maniacs 1 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Overall I like the theme of girls getting fucked in an insane asylum.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Girls 4
Cream Pie Girls 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Cindy Sterling, Denise Kay, Lexi Bardot
Release date: 6/6/2006
Cream Pie Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie Girls 4 will make you wear out your FF button on your remote searching for something stroke worthy. Poor editing and tripod-like angles will make you lose your wood and cover girl Hillary Scott is the only above average looking star in this movie. The cream pies are almost non existent and one guy even eats a one from a glass. I puked in my mouth when I saw that. The sex is average and the only anal is in Haley's scene but it only lasts for a few minutes. No director listed for this movie and after watching it I know why.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jade Hsu Interactive
Jade Hsu Interactive 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade Hsu
Release date: 3/26/2006
Jade Hsu Interactive reviews:
review on  

Jade Hsu interactive is a boring film where you get to chose from a handful of actions to watch Jade perform. We get a strip tease, a masturbation, some foot fetish, a blow job and some sex. Its like a porn with chapter breaks accept just one woman who is lost and uninspired. I don't know if all Interactives are this poor but there is little to be gained from this other than Jade herself.
   read the review
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating 2
Caught Masturbating 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrine Maui, Melissa Lauren, Sandy Simmers, Kayla Lynn, Kelly Kline
Release date: 1/9/2006
Caught Masturbating 2 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation movies (like everything else, I suppose) runs the gamut in production. Ninn's Soloerotica series boasts many girls in very artistic and stylized views. I've seen others that look like magazine photo shoots. And some look like they were shot at home on 8mm. This is one of the more spartan and streamlined DVDs. No extras, but nothing junking it up either. Five girls, five scenes, using fingers and one toy. A simple room and a couch to work on. No music, no dumb interviews. No crazy camera angles. No fancy video effects. Not even much lingerie. The downside to this is there's not a lot of variation. The girls tend to look very similar (they're all young, about the same level of pretty). They tend to wear about the same amount of clothes which quickly gets stripped off. They go through a similar routine. So if you like a voluptuous girl--forget it. If you want to see frilly lingerie (for long)--forget it. On the plus side, there's a simplicity and a real-ness to it that I like. I hate fakey sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine)
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Trina Michaels
Release date: 12/24/2005
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Overview Early scenes of beauties like Melanie Jagger & Carmen Luvana, sound good ? Let's see. What I Liked Well, theres a Paige Turner here, who looks nothing at all like Page Turner that I remember from ' No Swallowing Allowed 3&4'. In fact, this 'Paige' looks a lot like Isabella Soprano ! Confused? Ah well whoever she is, this brunette has great natural breasts that look great while jiggling in doggy, and ever better later covered in come. Melanie had a great scene here, as she rode Joel Lawrence in reverse cowgirl anal.Hot. Taking some deep thrusts in spoon, Melanie gets a good facial for her efforts. Ah Bunny Luv, I had almost forgotten ye ! Man this girl was smokin' hot. Wonder why she didnt stick around longer. Anyhow, a cool old scene of hers' where she's sexy as hell being couch fucked by ol' Randy West. Some nice views of her bouncy naturals in reverse cowgirl , lookin' good. Bunny gets tit-fucked and tit blasted to end the scene, and wipes her man-muck deep into her skin like it was her favorite lotion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gina Ryder Exposed
Gina Ryder Exposed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 9/28/2005
Gina Ryder Exposed reviews:
review on  

Synopsis the 'Exposed' series is usually hit or miss. Some collections have good early scenes of porn gals, ex. Tera Patrick & Jenna Jameson Exposed, others are off by a mile, ie Carmen Luvana Exposed. Since Mrs B loves Gina Ryder's softcore Skinemax stuff, I figured we'd roll the dice..... Scene 1 a g/g lovefest between Keri Windsor and Gina from Puritan Video Magazine 33, at the beach, on the sand, with waves rolling in and around them. some good g/g lovin' ensued, not usu. my cup o'tea but the performance had some pretty good heat. big thumbs up from Mrs. B . Scene 2 solo masturbation scene from Dirty ,Dirty Debutantes 13. Gina enjoys solo love w/fingers and vibrator, again, not really my thing, but again, Mrs B happy (hmm...). Scene 3 Brandon Iron & Gina from White Panty Chronicles 2. indoors, on a couch, lets get fuckin'...no kissy prelude. Gina looked VERY nice in reverse cowgirl, and Brandon spent much of the scene fucking Gina with her legsabove her head giving us a great picture of Gina's very bootylicious ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dani Woodward & Friends
Dani Woodward & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monti, Chandler, Rayveness, Allison Kilgore, Barbie Bell, Dru Berrymore, Maya Gold, Dani Woodward
Release date: 9/18/2005
Dani Woodward & Friends reviews:
review on  

Dani Woodward and Friends is another New Machine compilation that pleased me more than most of their releases. Which is to say, I enjoyed more than just the main scene featuring the star performer. Seems New Machine is now packaging some old Puritan stuff together in these Greatest Hits comps. Thats a nice break from having to watch nothing but recycled Ed Powers and Randy West junk.
   read the review
Boxcover for Marilyn Star Exposed
Marilyn Star Exposed 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nici Sterling, Marilyn Star, Fallon, Belladonna, Dru Berrymore
Release date: 7/6/2005
Marilyn Star Exposed reviews:
review on  

Marilyn Star Exposed is a compilation from New Machine, whose website says the company has content licensing agreements with Randy West, Ed Powers, Puritan, and a few other porn biggies. Based on this title, Randy, Ed and anyone else involved with New Machine should think twice about that agreement. This DVD contains exactly two - COUNT EM - two scenes! Thats it, no more. It runs about 55 minutes and includes a scene with Marilyn Star, Caroline, and Dave Hardman (from 1997s Puritan Magazine #16) and another with Marilyn, West, and Powers (from 1994s More Dirty Debutantes #30). In the M.D.D. #30 scene, a full ten minutes are wasted with Eds clownish antics. That leaves just 45 minutes of true sex on this disc. New Machine should be embarrassed and ashamed for deceiving consumers like this. The box reads: Also exposing Belladonna, Nici Sterling, Dru Berrymore, and Fallon, but those starlets are nowhere to be found. In an industry rampant with misleading titles and blatant rip-offs, this falls somewhere in between. As for the sex, well, Marilyn is as cute as always.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sydnee Steele Exposed
Sydnee Steele Exposed 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Moore, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Lynden Johnson, Sydnee Steele
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sydnee Steele Exposed reviews:
review on  

Starlets: * Sydnee Steele * a bunch of other 80's porn hair chicks Director; Comp Theme; Comp Released; who knows, who cares Running Time; your guess is as good as mine Synopsis Now I remember the reason i hate compilations What's Hot Sydnee Steele What's Not all the other crap... feature film quality (bad) 2 non Sydnee scenes, condoms! The scenze... Sydnee & 2 dudes crappy condom feature fucking... in slow motion... why do they shoot features in slow mo, it does not make them any better Starlets appearance: 9, Starlet attitude and personality: 4, Sexual Heat: 2, Raincoat Appeal 1 Sydnee & sum dude See scene 1 Starlets appearance: 9, Starlet attitude and personality: 4, Sexual Heat: 1, Raincoat appeal: 1 Sydnee & sum bird not bad not bad, no toys but not a bad overall lez scene. I dont know the other chicks name, but really is that of any importance whatsoever. I got this disc to see Sydnee and I am assuming any of you would be doing the same. Sydnee has such a juicy pussy and trimmed just nice.
   read the review
Global Warming Debutantes 31 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 5/9/2005
Global Warming Debutantes 31 reviews:
review on  

Director & sole male performer ED POWERS (he's an obese, but funny and loving guy with a goaty) invites four young & gorgeous French-Canadian lasses to do his routine with. Brief personal interviews and no-budget multi-angled camera action (with replays).Vid quality: pretty strong red tinge, but okay for hand-held cam action back then, I guess. Audio quality: okay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating
Caught Masturbating 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Shine, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Goldie Coxx
Directed by: Don Fernando
Release date: 4/24/2005
Caught Masturbating reviews:
review on  

What's next in line for review:  Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2, from Devil's Films. Ass cream pies, vag cream pies- her girlfriend eats it out! Director: Don Fernando Camera: ? Genre: Masturbation Release: 4/05 Notes:    act 1: Holly Wellin Very little intensity on the whole... Vaginal, dildo, 1 orgasm The energy is pretty low as she slowly rubs O's into her clit, pumping herself every now and then with a few fingers. I was very bored. When she breaks out the pink dildo and plunges into her fuckhole, the moans and heavy breathing build up suddenly. This isn't sustained though. Rubbing the cock on her love button gets her hips bucking up ever so slightly to the diddling. She cums but it's very difficult to tell.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Girls 1
Cream Pie Girls 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Lori Lust
Release date: 4/18/2005
Cream Pie Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Since the boxcover states Over two hours and 30 minutes (a difference of over an hour), Im deducting a full point from the overall score. Production Date: Dec. 2004 Director: Don Fernando Cast: Lisa Marie, Holly Wellen, Layla Rivera, Felix Vicious, Lori Lust, and five uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although New Machine doesnt give me a lot of hope, Lisa Marie and Felix Vicious taking cream pies definitely makes me interested enough to check this one out! Initial Reaction: Its quite forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cream pies with volume or anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some of it has a nice balance while other parts are out of balance. Theres also a few background noises and echos that interfere with things a little. The video is also pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 126
Up & Cummers 126 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Randy West, Johnni Black, Damien Michaels, Summer Collins, Bridgette Belle, Michael Black, Annie Buns, Ray Swayze, Lyla Lei, Kimmy Kahn, Tyler Gates, Crystal Rouseau, China Storm
Release date: 3/13/2005
Up & Cummers 126 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the traditional portals for fresh talent in porn has been Randy West's Up and Cummers series. Randy himself has never been a big selling point for me. I always carry the image of a polyester/disco clown from the 80's. It was hard to take him seriously then, and even tougher now that he's old enough to be the grandfather of some of these young women. But it can't be denied that some very special girls have appeared in front of his camera, and some notable scenes have been recorded. This edition is called "The Lost Tapes: 2". I don't know exactly what that means. Didn't these scenes ever appear before? Is there more footage than previously released? I can tell you that there are some familiar faces on the cover. Lyla Lei, Johnni Black and Stacy Valentine. Also, Annie Bunz, who is known to most porn fans as Cassidey. This is billed as her first boy/girl shoot. Lucky Randy. Let's see how she did. The video starts out with Randy training his camera on the adorable Kimmy Kann.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lily Thai's Last Stand
Lily Thai's Last Stand 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lilly Thai
Release date: 12/15/2004
Lily Thai's Last Stand reviews:
review on  

For a number of reasons, this isnt the best virtual sex video youre going to find, but if you happen to like Lily Thai, you may not mind too much. Lets face it, the girl is undeniably hot. Shes a very interesting ethnic mix of Filipino, Italian and Hawaiian, and shes got the best of all three a great tight body, bronzed skin, long dark hair. Shes just great looking. But even she cant completely prop up a production that could be a lot better. The disc is divided into several different sections, one of which is an interview segment that runs a whopping 28 and a half minutes. They switch back and forth between two different stationary cameras the whole time, and she is very sexy as she reveals things about her sex life and her views on working in the adult biz. But half an hour of talking is a bit much. The navigation of the various other segments is a bit difficult to figure out. The tease segment gives you the option to see Lily masturbate, give a blowjob and give a titty fuck.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 13
Young Cream Pies 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Mei Yu, Alexis Malone, Tonya Hartley
Release date: 10/30/2004
Young Cream Pies 13 reviews:
review on  

Young Cream Pies 13 Initial Thoughts:In my previous purchasing and viewing experience, it has been very hit or miss with both New Machine and Randy West Productions, and in this case that pretty much describes the disc from my view. A couple of the scenes are excellent, and a couple of them are just on the more average side. This is a compilation of scenes that have a cream pie (internal cumshot) finish to them, from various Randy West series and releases, most of the scenes in this series and in this disc are from the "Up and Cummers" series. There is next to nothing for extras, and with only around 2 hours of runtime and 5 scenes, it's not the best encompassing compilation, but I got this one mainly for the single fact that it was early and Pre Vivid enhancment Tera Patrick, and for that reason and that scene, I'm thrilled with the disc. It's not for everybody though, and there are better creampie vids out there especially, but it has it's moments, and it is a decent volume in this series.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2
My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Randy West, Vince Vouyer, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Stone, Jassie, Sunrise Adams, Randy Redwood, Jenna Haze, Becky LeSabre
Release date: 9/28/2004
My Favorite Young, Hot & Horny Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Young Hot and Horny Girls #2 is a New Machine compilation featuring girls from Randy Wests Up & Cummers series. This volume offers some of the cutest, sexiest girls Randy has ever come across. Cute brunette Jassie leads off in a scene clipped from U&C #93. Shes working with Randy Redwood. There not a lot of heat in this action, and it ends with a creampie pop shot. Jeanie Rivers has an odd sexuality to her. Not the cutest girl to ever suck cock on camera, she still has a look about her that just says Fuck me! She and Randy frolic, first outside, then inside, in this snippet from U&C #70. West delivers the goods to her face. Blair Segal takes on the two Randys (West and Spears) in a scene from U&C #56. Never really cared much for Blair, and this scene does nothing to make me a fan. A most unattractive Latina, Pearl Essence (U&C #40), takes on Randy West and Vince Voyeur next. I have to hand it to the guys to stay hard while plundering this poor soul. She gets DPed and takes a double facial. Perpetually cute blond Sunrise Adams wrestles with Lee Stone in a scene from U&C #100.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum One, Cum All 4
Cum One, Cum All 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Jennae Dess, Randy West, Vince Vouyer, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Jenna Jameson, Brad Steele
Release date: 9/18/2004
Cum One, Cum All 4 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked To begin: If you are a Randy West hater, move-on. If you are impartial or simply enjoy women in a more relaxed and less scripted setting, you may enjoy this compilation from some of Wests early scenes in his Up N Cummers series. I will admit right off that Ive found Randy to be one of the more personable and charming of porn studs. Is he an egomaniac who is past his prime? Perhaps - but he did perform well in his day and he had the smarts to jump on the amateur bandwagon early on and to throw some good wrinkles into the formula. I will admit that seeing the elder West with some of the most nubile and youngest of girls in the industry can become a bit creepy at times, but luckily the scenes captured here are before graying and pre-paunch and the man is smart enough to call in support from some hired guns. (Brad Steele, Lexington Steele, and Vince Vouyer) What West does in this series is to gather both amateur women who may or may not ever be seen on video again (very few of these are on DVD as of yet) with professional pornlets early on in their careers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze & Friends
Jenna Haze & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Toni James, Catalina, Victoria Basque, Stella Star, Sara Moon, Luna, Jenna Haze
Release date: 9/13/2004
Jenna Haze & Friends reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze and Friends is a New Machine compilation. Which means youre only going to get two scenes with the lovely Jenna, then lots of filler scenes. And at 155 minutes, theres a lot of disc space to fill. Luckily for us, the scenes they chose to splice into this comp feature some pretty nice ladies, among them Catalina, Toni James, Danielle, and Victoria Basque. Heres the rundown of the nine scenes (with the original feature): Jenna Haze, Randy West Up and Cummers #98 Jenna Haze, Luna I Love Lesbians #10 Danielle, Vince Voyeur Americas Most Wanted #4 Randy West, Sara Moon Up and Cummers #95 Taylor St. Clair, Tony Tedeschi Up and Cummers #81 Catalina, Jay Ashley Real Naturals #5 Victoria Basque, Vince Voyeur Pussyman Takes Hollywood Earl Slate, Toni James Americas Most Wanted #4 Stella Star Cockless #18 Since detailed reviews of most of these features are available elsewhere on the Net, Ill just throw in a few thoughts. The Catalina/Jay Ashley scene is ruined by (who else?) Ed Powers and his amateurish antics.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bunny Luv Exposed
Bunny Luv Exposed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Luv
Release date: 8/30/2004
Bunny Luv Exposed reviews:
review on  

Bunny Luv Exposed New Machine First things first . . . . . . I have a thing for Bunny Luv. But, that doesn't make me unique. If you are male, well fuck, male or female, and you DO NOT have a thing for Bunny Luv, then you are the unique one. I am always on the lookout for good Bunny Luv scenes. By good I mean nasty, barefoot, nice asshole and pussy shots, good lighting and camera work, etc. She is sexy in all of her scenes, but the other variables like camera angles etc don't always follow through for her. I bought this movie in hopes of succeeding in my search for worthy Bunny Luv scenes, and although I wouldn't say the search is over, there is some good stuff on this DVD. This DVD has two Bunny Luv scenes from different New Machine titles. One is from Virtual Pornstar Bunny Luv, and the other is from her appearance in Up 'N Cummers 68. There are three other scenes with other girls from various New machine titles.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brittaney Skye Exposed (New Machine)
Brittaney Skye Exposed (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexx Knight, Lynden Johnson, Taren Hayes, Brittney Skye, Judy Star
Release date: 8/23/2004
Brittaney Skye Exposed (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

The Exposed line is a compilation series, only considered worth a look primarily for a glimpse at some early scenes of porn starlets before they moved on to bigger companies and more professionally shot work. The majority of the scenes are from Ed Powers' More Dirty Debutantes series. Brittney Skye looks especially fresh-faced (literally off the bus) on the DVD slipcase cover and in the scenes included here. Other noteworthy scenes include one with Judy Star and another with Amee Donovan (as Madison). Scene breakdown as follows: 1. Brittney Skye from Dirty Debutantes 213 2. Brittney Skye with Jordan Haze from Flirts 5 3. Brittney Skye from Double D Dolls 3 4. Taren Haze & friend from Real Naturals 11 5. Judy Star from Dirty Debutantes 215 6. Madison from Dirty Debutantes 214 7.Lynden Johnson & Kimberly Kupps from Titty Bar 8. Alexx Knight & friend from Sex for Hire The Ed Powers shot stuff is condom-only. Of the 3 Brittney Skye scenes, the 3rd one from Double D Dolls(no condom) is probably the best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum One, Cum All 2
Cum One, Cum All 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Randy West, Vince Vouyer, Linda Thoren, Nakita Kash, Vixxen, Nacho Vidal, Crystal Knight
Release date: 8/5/2004
Cum One, Cum All 2 reviews:
review on  

"The very best of early Up & Cummers and more" reads the text on the box cover. Let's see.. Technical Runtime: apprx. 137 minutes Region: all Audio/Video: Mixed bag, but overall from average to below average. Most clips are from mid/late 90s. Feature Nakita Kash (from Real Female Masturbation #1) This is a short scene (about 10 mins) that takes place inside a riding car. Randy flims, some dude drives and Nakita is masturbating at the back seat. She mostly rubs her clit instead of fingering, and some time later, she also uses a dildo. If you into the solo acts, then I think it's pretty good scene. Nakita is convincing, appears to have fun, and gets her juices flowing to the point when it looks like a cream pie. Score: VixXxen, Alex Sanders, Randy West (from Up & Cummers #3) Things start off with Vixxen being eaten by Alex. She also gives Randy head at the same time and seems to enjoy it. After that, she rides Alex in RC and, generally, receives some serious pussy pounding in this position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tommi Rose Exposed
Tommi Rose Exposed 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Halli Aston, Lee Stone, Tommi Rose, Abbey Andrew
Release date: 7/29/2004
Tommi Rose Exposed reviews:
review on  

Tommi Rose is gorgeous stunner from the Midwest (her hair seems to straddle the blonde/brunette fence). To my knowledge, she doesn't do anal, but she's a solid vaginal performer who gets into her scenes. She also has the distinction of being a true size queen: she loves monster cocks. She is not a prolific performer, so I'm always intrigued when I see her name in the cast credits. The New Machine Exposure series are compilations which typically feature three scenes with the boxcover star, plus a couple of unrelated scenes thrown in. The reviews of other episodes have not been particularly enthusiastic, but I'm willing to give it a shot, especially for a full-blown hottie like Tommi Rose. Tommi Rose, Erik Everhart (from Up And Cummers 96) Canadian stud Erik is dining at the Y, Tommi's to be exact. Laying on the bed she rubs her thighs with her hands and giggles a bit, so she's probably liking where Erik has parked his tongue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 12
Young Cream Pies 12 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/24/2004
Young Cream Pies 12 reviews:
review on  

What a MAJOR dissapointment! Featuring 6 scenes of crappy video compilations from the early to mid 90s (I'm guessing the dates from some of the mullet and goofy ass haircuts some of the males have.) Some "lo-lights".... Well, its called cream pies, which means the guys cum inside the girls...with the exception of one girl, we see poor pies with no cream. *Argh!!!!! My EYES!!!!!!!!! Seriously, if I had known Ed Powers was gonna be in this I would have SKIPPED this disc altogether! I dont know about real life..well I do if I judge how (I) have sex...and thats WITHOUT wearing my glasses..oh, and when I DO wear socks, they are nice WHITE SPORT SOCKS..not black dress socks! WTF????????? Another scene has some chick screwing her real life boyfriend... an overweight hispanic guy who just lays there cause his fat ass cant do too much..now I aint got nuthin against overweight people..I used to be 50 lbs over once myself..but I am sure I wouldnt want to be filmed while FAT and naked!..Too much realism for me..porn is supposed to about fantasy. All in all, much ado about nothing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Shooter (New Machine)
Sex Shooter (New Machine) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley
Release date: 7/20/2004
Sex Shooter (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Title: Virtual Sex Shooter with Nina Hartley Released by: New Machine Reviewed by MD James "100 Nina" or so it says on the cover. Well, actually, its more like "75 Nina". "80 Nina" if you really want to push it. But, sufficient to say, if you love Nina Hartley, then this is your kind of DVD! Now when this reviewer saw the words "Sex Shooter" I had absolutely no idea what that involved. Would this be a target game? Shoot a few targets on the screen and get some video of Nina? Or perhaps it would be a drinking game? Come up with some shot glasses and then play trivia games until you get drunk or you see some sex scenes with Nina. Fortunately its none of he above. Well lets turn to the box cover: "Sex Shooter is a revolutionary interactive DVD edit system where you can direct Ninas shots from several different angles and create new exciting scenes all from your DVD player.
   read the review
Boxcover for Allysin Chaynes Exposed
Allysin Chaynes Exposed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes
Release date: 7/16/2004
Allysin Chaynes Exposed reviews:
review on  

New Machine Productions puts out many "Best Of" DVD's featuring some of porn's most beautiful starlets. They often snip scenes from the "Dirty Debutantes" and "Up and Cummers" series, as well as some titles from other studios. "Allysin Chaynes Exposed" is no exception. Allysin is one of my all-time favorite porners. She sometimes comes off as a little reserved, but she is so darn cute and sports such a terrific, lithe body, I can overlook her lack of enthusiasm sometimes. New Machine couldn't be bothered with identifying Allysin's co-stars in each scene, grouping them together in the credits as "and many friends." Thanks to IAFD for the id's. The first scene has blond Allysin lezzing out with ebony beauty Mocha in a scene from "Wet Inc." This is pretty tame stuff until dildos are introduced. The girls work each other's pussies over pretty well. Then Allysin breaks out a butt plug, which she uses to abuse Mocha's asshole.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview