Porn Movie Studios  >  Metro  > Reviews

Reviews of Metro Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 304 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Ol' White Asses
Big Ol' White Asses 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gianna, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Billy Tyler, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Sara Jay, Ricki White, Jayden Jaymes, Camryn Kiss
Release date: 3/31/2012
Big Ol' White Asses reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Big Ol’ White Asses, a 6 scene compilation from Deviant Productions that stretches out over 2 hours. The first thing that catches your attention is the use of the word “White” in the title. In the porn world, use of the word “white” has usually meant that there’s gonna be some brothas hanging it out for the girls to work on. No such luck in this release as there isn’t a BBC in the release. The releases from which these scenes are pulled from are not identified. Check out the cast list.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ragin' Asians
Ragin' Asians 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mika Tan, Destiny, Mick Blue, Sascha, Ben English, Ava Devine, Annie Cruz, James Deen, Jack Venice, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Jandi Lin
Release date: 3/31/2012
Ragin' Asians reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Ragin' Asians a 6 scene including bonus compilation from Deviant Production that stretches out over 2 hours. This release is instantly forgettable except of a couple of high points which are featured below.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slime Ballin'
Slime Ballin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Ben English, Daisy Marie, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Kaiya Lynn, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Carmel Moore, Tiffany Sweet
Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 6/1/2007
Slime Ballin' reviews:
review on  

Marred by artistic pretension, but home to a rare, if not first, DP by Sativa Rose. Great performances by Kaiya Lynn and Nikki Benz make this worth the viewing.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 39
My Baby Got Back 39 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Ace, Deep Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Directed by: Jax
Release date: 5/26/2006
My Baby Got Back 39 reviews:
review on  

My Baby Got Back 39 Prologue Video Team's (now Metro) venerable series, My Baby Got Back, has now reached Jack Benny's age, 39. There promises to be some special fireworks here with two first anals. One of them by the very sexy Monet Divine. Also, Marie Luv takes another stab at lesbian sex with her good friend Jada Fire. Nat Turner gets to clean up in this scene and I'm putting my money on the meat. Jazmine Cashmere and Kandi Kream throw their booties around, and another Candy, whom I'm not familiar with, is the other first anal. I've never heard of the director Jax before this, either. Should be interesting. Jada Fire and Marie Luv are trying to work their way into this g/g thing they're supposed to do. There's some small talk and light stroking. They're laughing, but it still seems awkward and unnatural. Marie starts out by taking the lead and fondling Jada's tits, then nibbling at her pussy. She has Jada turn her ass to the camera and licks the lovely globes. Marie digs a couple of fingers into the cooch and tongues the slit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Virtual Dreams With Mckenzie Lee
Virtual Dreams With Mckenzie Lee 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Release date: 4/16/2006
Virtual Dreams With Mckenzie Lee reviews:
review on  

Well fans seems McKenzie Lee did another Virtual Sex title and this one was done before her ClubJenna signing. This is a two disc set but it follows the general pattern you see in other virtual sex titles. There is a choice you need to make right away as to how you want to view this disc, there's a sweet version and then you have a slut version. The big difference is she's wearing an outfit which is not the same and her dirty talk is just a bit juicier in the slut mode- that English accent is a huge fucking turn on there is just no way around it! The POV shots are generous and seen throughout. Now for the actual choices as to how you're gonna plunder this British tart the menus are laid out above and at the bottom of the screen. The tease area offers up the usual, tits, ass, and pussy with the optional second angle. One shot is from the front while the second is usually zoomed in tight on whichever area you're pleasuring. McKenzie is terrific with the dirty talk too and that accent should have your engines revving on all cylinders pretty quick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2005
Deviant Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Porn Stars
Top Porn Stars 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/26/2005
Top Porn Stars reviews:
review on  

Top Porn Stars sounds like a compilation but is, in fact, a new feature directed by Bridget Kerkove. Bridget has brought together some of the better looking talent and put them through a rugged wringer. The result: hard sex between veteran performers that is believable and interesting. All five scenes are boy/girl ending in facials, and three of them involve anal action and A2M. The sex tends to get a little abusive, with slapping, spanking, throat gagging, etc. Melissa Lauren has traded her trademark platinum blonde hair for a brunette look. She and a guy (either Chris Mountain or Alec Knighttheres no iding of the guys) have a torrid romp in the opener. Melissa looks hot, and she takes it up the pooper. Katja Kean and Mark Wood are next. Again, theres lots of anal probing and A2M action, just as there is in the third scene featuring Lauren Phoenix and some guy. Monica Mayhem and her more-tattooed-by-the-minute body get abused by Brian Surewood in the fourth scene, but theres no butt fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Flawless 3
Flawless 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Randy Spears, Cheyenne Silver, Noname Jane, Tanya Danielle, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Zora Banks, Tawny Roberts, Sydnee Steele
Release date: 9/27/2005
Flawless 3 reviews:
review on  

Flawless #3 should be renamed Very Flawed #3. The folks at Cal Vista/Metro really know how to screw up a compilation, and this is proof positive. Where to startokay, the box cover lists nine actresses, yet shouts out in bold letters 10 of the hottest girls in adult! I could overlook that error, but not the fact that six (count em) six of the girls dont appear on the disc. The one guy they list on the cast, Randy Spears, also does not appear in any of the eight scenes. In addition, most of the missing girls pictures appear on the box, which smacks of bait and switch to this non-lawyer. So, if you obtained this disc to see Tanya Roberts (the gorgeous cover girl), Sydnee Steele, Zora Bank (their spelling, not mine or yours), Violet Blue, Ann Marie, or Asia Carrera, you are flat out of luck. The box also proudly announces a sizzling Bonus Scene from the hot and sexy Xara Diaz. Of course, there is no bonus scene at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Perverts
Teenage Perverts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/27/2005
Teenage Perverts reviews:
review on  

Teenage Perverts Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson Synopsis Mrs. Kerkove brings her magic, behind the lens, and after watching her in the well known show of Howard Stearn, were she answered with quite confidence, I'm more than sold to get my hands over this title, for this one she also gets some of the best starlets in the biz, like Taryn and a Cy, and the young bod of Courtney Simpson, who I know will grow a mile, in the next few months, so let's get started.... Scene 1- Taryn Thomas this scene opens the flick and with Taryn in the leading role, there's a big chance this will be a winner, she talks dirty the whole time, (nice!), and also take a dick up her butt,(yummy!), she is just awesome, and takes her share of ATM's and shows her gaping capabilities, she receives a pop in her mouth, not swallowing shown.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prisoner (Metro)
Prisoner (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Tommy Gunn, Steve Austin, Noname Jane, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Justine Joli, Haley Paige
Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 6/20/2005
Prisoner (Metro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 11 / 5 - 7 / 2004 Director: DCypher Cast: Britney Skye, Haley Paige, Justine Joli, Nina Hartley, Violet Blue, Barrett Blade, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Steve Austin, DCypher, and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This title seems to be slipping below most peoples radar while being extremely well done. Im really curious about it. Initial Reaction: Its doesnt keep its momentum throughout the entire movie, but is very impressive nonetheless. Who Should Watch It : Feature fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also nicely done. It has a touch of grain, and is very nicely lit. The biggest problem with it is that its given a non-anamorphic transfer rather than the anamorphic transfer the widescreen format deserves.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/11/2004
Myne Tease 2 reviews:
review on  

Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Your Wife 1
It's Your Wife 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/23/2004
It's Your Wife 1 reviews:
review on  

Tommy Gunn's: It's Your Wife Volume 1 Initial Thoughts: It's decent, I can't really jump from the heavens and proclaim it to be a whole lot more than that. I like parts of it, and some of the sex is pretty hot, but too much of it is just confused people that are supposed to be cheating having quickies. The idea about this one is basically a wife swapping scenerio, and each scene starts out in that nature, but don't think there is much of a story here, because it's really mostly fucking with an idea and a few words of intro. There is some energy here, but too often it's only energy with very little chemistry to go with it. The performers too often are looking at the camera or somewhere else, and have this confused look on thier faces, and the sex is usually short and more of a hard pounding quickie than a well set out sex scene. The extras are pretty short on this one, and overall the whole disc just seems kind of rushed and poorly planned out. It's good solid average porn, no less than that, but it isn't really more than that either.
   read the review
Boxcover for A Trixxx
A Trixxx 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Michael Adams
Release date: 11/10/2004
A Trixxx reviews:
review on  

A Trix runs 92 minutes which is about 70 minutes too long for this reviewer. Typically, any time I watch a flick with only four sex scenes, I would feel cheated. Here, I am relieved, as Im not sure I could take any further boring action. The girls are mostly average in looks (Holly Hollywood being the positive exception), the sex is boring, and the scenes cut away too fast (just as the girls are about to give their partners some loving PCH). Each scene opens with a short interview of the girl followed by a lengthy tease and masturbation segment. The girls probe themselves with toys, trying desperately to get our attention. Each scene includes some anal fucking and A2M and ends in a facial. The lineup includes Holly and Marc Davis; Sophia (a blonde) and Alex Sanders; pudgy blonde Daphne Rosen and Mark Wood; and brunette Honey (Kody Coxxx) with Lee Stone. Director Michael Adam does little to get any heat in the scenes. This is going through the motions sex. No condoms were utilized.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stone Cold 1
Stone Cold 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/7/2004
Stone Cold 1 reviews:
review on  

Stone Cold left me stone bored. This is the Lee Stone Show, and the muscular stud never lets you forget it. He repeats incessantly Welcome to MY world, like were to believe all these chicks go out of their way to fuck him. Stone also likes to show off his steroid-built muscles by fucking the girls in positions most normal guys wouldnt try with a blow-up doll. His acrobatics are distracting if not envious. There is terrible audio throughout the flick, which is probably a good thing because Stone and his ladies all sound like junior high schoolers when we can hear them. The first two scenes (first with Jasmine Lynn and Haley Page, then with Mason Storm) start outdoors then move indoors, which could be a distraction for some viewers. The third, with Devon Michaels, is captured completely outdoors. The final scene has Roxy Jezel and Sophia dressed as schoolgirls. Anybody buying that one? Another complaint I have with this (and, to be honest, most all porn today) is the constant gaping. Put your dick in, stroke a few times, then pull it out for a close-up of her gaping orifice.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 6 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 6 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/7/2004
Teen Spirit 6 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Teen Spirit 6 Initial Thoughts: Not another teen movie? Yes another teen movie, but relax, this one has real teenagers, and no annoying jerkass plot about proms and such, just gorgeous young women practicing thier sexual arts philosophy. The real draw to this one is the cast, from top to bottom this disc has some of the top young ladies out there in the jizz biz, and that alone is a powerful draw. The sex is pretty energetic and mostly well shot and hot, it's on the softer side of things, not too much above and beyond the norm, the circus acts mainly stay with PT for this one, and that's just fine, while it's hot to see the teens get super nasty, I found it hot to watch them take a step back and just have some more innocent style sex. It's not flashy but it's simple and sexy. The extras need some serious work, as there isn't much to go on here, but on the whole, it's a solid feature that has plenty of eye candy to admire.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 6
Hand Job Hunnies 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/7/2004
Hand Job Hunnies 6 reviews:
review on  

A porno that o-n-l-y showcases the hand job skills of gorgeous, naked, beautiful, young-things? But it works you see; why? When it started this line years ago, Toxxxic knew there was something to be said for showing off a starlet's prowess at pleasing some anonymous stud by using just lube, hands, baby-cooing-trash-talk, and the occasional tittyfuck - where aplicable. **********PANDORA DREAMS********** This woman is within the top 5, super-busty, all-natural chicks working the San Fernando Valley in the last few years. Personal Favorite. Gorgeous face, perfect body, sweet voice, huge, bouncy boobies, all hailing from Alaska. She's the scorching woman pictured on the rear box cover, just under the H-I-E-S in "Hand job Hunnies." As with all the chapters on this disc, Pandora's mission is to get you off (most of HH#6 is P.O.V.) using just her porno-voice and all the double, hand-twisting, lubed palm techniques she can conjure. Just watching Ms.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 14
Babes Illustrated 14 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Lola, Ann Marie, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie
Directed by: Ann Marie
Release date: 11/2/2004
Babes Illustrated 14 reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of all girl action, and the Babes Illustrated series has been hit and miss for years now. Sometimes it depends on the cast, sometimes, as with a previous BI that was directed by Frank Thring, it can come down to good direction, even if the editing is suspect. I would have like for this edition to have been a bit harder edge. The women are absolutely beautiful, and put their best twat forward, but it does seem at times they are going through the motions. But, that is just my opinion. I did like the last scene that involved Lola, who is a personal favorite of mine. She took some time off from the biz, and has come back very strong. She gives great energy no matter what scene she is in, and her and her partner in this scene do their best to spark it, but with watching them and cutting back to the other lady, who is in her bathroom playing with herself in her tub, it loses flow.
   read the review
review on  

Since number 10 in this series, Babes Illustrated has been basically the best mainstream all-girl series going ('mainstream' of course doesn't at all include Viv Thomas). The movies are gorgeous, they feature gorgeous women having gorgeous sex in gorgeous locales under gorgeous circumstances shot gorgeously! Everything is just gorgeously gorgeous! (and nice too) Number 13 was pretty crazy and exotic and had a much loser plot than this one, but 14 is a better movie. The plot here is that a lesbian couple, Felecia, (everybody knows Felecia) and Jennifer Luv (who I've apparently seen in a Britney Foster movie but cannot remember at all) are having relationship problems so they go see the great lesbian couples counselor Dr. Tina Cage (Annmarie) at her resort. Annmarie is probably the cutest pornstar I've ever seen and BI#14 marks her directorial debut! In the first scene, they show what the real problem with Jennifer and Felecia's relationship is. Jennifer is apparently an anal queen who insists on dildo fucking Felecia's ass everytime they have sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 12
Finally Legal 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Laurence, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite
Directed by: Billy Zoom
Release date: 11/1/2004
Finally Legal 12 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 12 Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Billy Zoom Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Lawrence, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite What I Liked Here We go again with another effort from the guys from metro the Finally legal line going for their 12 installment, in the teen genre. I really enjoy the first scene with Patricia Petite, she is a girl full of energy and seems to have a good time., the fourth scene is just as good as any other in the market featuring Porsha blaze, full of piercing everywhere you can imaging, last but not least, there is a girl with big and juicy melons, she does the favors to the cover and have a medium heat scene of her own. Two more scene complete the dvd, Alex Divine, nice rack, and the one with Barbara Summers, being the only anal of the movie, kind of silly getting her gaping like a pro?. After all a very enjoyable flick with nice racks, and a bit of spice here and there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Butts (Metro)
Brazilian Butts (Metro) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/24/2004
Brazilian Butts (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Brazilian Butts STUDIO: Amazing (Metro) DIRECTOR:Cleetus Mack CAST:Ohana, Dara, Fabia, Laura, Tatiana, Domineko & Kid Jamaica Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This was shot on location in Brazil. I wasn't familar with any of the girls aside from Ohana, whom can also be found in Latina Fever #4. Very beautiful face, huge tits and she does anal. I can't really say I was into her scene here though. I suspect she's just a 2004 girl because I haven't seen her in anything recent. Overall this title is the same story. Beautiful girls, tacky clothing, tacky make up, aggressiveness, spitting, hair pulling and anal reaming. I found one of the other girls attractive but the sexual chemistry lacks there too. There's really not much to this title at all. I would skip it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 20
Blowjob Fantasies 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/24/2004
Blowjob Fantasies 20 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies #20 is better than most all oral flicks, even without any real beauties in the cast. Ive seen compilations that were far less watchable than this. The dozen girls all follow the same script: a slow strip tease, then a little head, followed by the removal of her top, then a bit of titty fucking, and climaxing (literally) with a facial. There are some deep throating attempts and some dirty talk when the girls come up for air. Most of the cumshots are pretty messy and some of the girls give some PCH to finish. Of note are Asian beauty Lilly Thai, who caused me to wince when she slapped the guys hardon a couple times. Ouch! Gia Paloma (credited as Gia Jordan sloppy!) gives an enthusiastic performance. Cute brunette Kelly Kline looks right at home between the legs of her s/o, Richard Raymond. (No other males are credited or seen).
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Angelica Sin, Coral Sands, Venus, Mark Wood, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix, Buster Good, Daphne Rosen
Release date: 10/7/2004
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 - 22 / 2004 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Venus, Daphne Rosen, Angelica Sin, Bamboo, Lauren Phoenix, Olivia OLovely, Mark Wood, Buster Good, Brian Surewood, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched Pussy Whipped 2, but I dont remember anything that doesnt give me a little hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls dominating guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, and almost seems to vary a little throughout the movie. Its pretty clear, but I had to turn it up so far that my speakers were hissing a little to hear the performers. The video is pretty good. Its surprisingly well lit and only has a hint of grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Sodomy: Law Of the Land 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/28/2004
Sodomy: Law Of the Land reviews:
review on  

Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
   read the review
review on  

SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
   read the review
All reviews of Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Page 1 of 13 2 3 4 5 11  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview