Reviews of Mercenary Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lex on Blondes 7
Lex on Blondes 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Trina Michaels, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, Jacky Joy, Jenna Lovely, Mellanie Monroe, Flash Brown, Blake Rose
Release date: 8/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex on Blondes 7 reviews:
review on  

Lots of black tool plowing into white holes in this black on blonde production. Five scenes but only one with Lex in front of the camera, so the title is a bit misleading even if Lex is producer. The blondes are very easy on the eye, from long to short haired and regular blonde to bleach blonde. The studio slogan is "the pursuit of excellence" and these women look quite excellent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 9
Manhammer 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Lexington Steele, Aurora Snow, Marco Banderas, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Loona Luxx, Lea Lexis, Kendra Starr
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/27/2010
Manhammer 9 reviews:
review on  

Simple concept -- monster dick(s) plow tight buttholes. Along the way, these dicks detour into some pussy, too, all leading up to decent pop shots. Nothing particularly novel, but well produced.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sarah Jay, Sarah Vandella
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele has a POV series for Mercenary Pictures and this is a compiliation of some of the hottest blondes Lex has had the pleasure of working with. He has a good cast list here and Im interested to see how these girls handle the monster cock. Jane Darling Jane is enjoying a cigarette in her bedroom while dressed in a black bra and panties. Lexington spies on her through a window before finally approaching her. He makes some small talk before he starts groping her and exposing her body. I love her natural tits and the rest of her isnt bad either. She gives him head and fits only a little bit past the head into her mouth. Jane rides in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before taking him in spoon. She nibbles on his cock a little before Lex sprays her face with his load. Jane was very sexy in this scene and did a good job. Barbara Summers Barbara is ready for her scene, wearing a black corset, pink panties and black fishnets, no bra. She teases Lex a little before she plays with his cock and puts it in her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Moon Risin' 11
Black Moon Risin' 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Taylor Made, Brooklyn Carter, Eve Madison, McKenzie Sweet
Release date: 9/10/2009
Black Moon Risin' 11 reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele performs in bookending scenes of BLACK MOON RISIN' 11 (2009, Mercenary Pictures) which is a three hour gonzo DVD. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Latinas
Lexington Loves Latinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Erik Everhard, Jean Claude, Toni Ribas, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Oliva O'Lovely, Ava Divine, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Release date: 8/20/2009
Lexington Loves Latinas reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures has released a compilation entitled LEXINGTON LOVES LATINAS-VOLUME 1 (2009) and here is a quick review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big Black Tits
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Destiny Summers, Candace Von, Baby Cakes, Stacy Adams
Release date: 8/13/2009
  Free Preview
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits reviews:
review on  

After viewing his 1st compilation I was geeked to see what he did for an encore. LLBBT is a tour deforce of the highest caliber. I have been hearing about the scene with Carmen Hayes from Black Reign 2 for the longest, and after seeing it here I mst say DIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!! This was Carmen at her peak, thick as 6 year old milk and her performance was to die 4. I loved this compilation, here is the scene list.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Huge White Tits
Lexington Loves Huge White Tits 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Shyla Stylez, Avy Scott, Jane Darling, Gianna, Devon Michaels, Tera Joy, Sara Jay, Devon Lee, Bailey Monroe, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Brooke Banner, Bree Olson, Jayden Jaymes, louisa demarco, Erika Staxxx, Texas (f)
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/3/2009
  Free Preview
Lexington Loves Huge White Tits reviews:
review on  

Lexington Loves Huge White Tits from Mercenary Pictures is a 16 scene three and a half hour compilation featuring, just like the title says, Lexington Loving Huge White Tits. Well, they arenít that huge, but they arenít any tiny tatted tarts in this release. Looking at the 16 scenes, 13 are a straight M/F and 3 are FMF. Of the 3 FMF scenes, only the one with Belladonna and Avy Scott could be classified as a true FMF with full on interaction between the girls. I barely recognized Belladonna with her close cropped brown hair. The other two FMF scenes are closer to just Lexington fucking two girls who happen to be in the same scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big White Booty
Lexington Loves Big White Booty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Release date: 6/25/2009
  Free Preview
Lexington Loves Big White Booty reviews:
review on  

In the compilation department to me Lex is 2 for 2. Make it 3 for 3 with this one. Brianna Love is my fave and I hope she comes back. This movie is full of superstars and they cinge the screen from beginning to the end. No weak scenes at all. I loved this flick, and could and probably will watch it all day. Here is the cast list:
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Mya G., Nicara, Donna Red, Cherokee D'Ass, Lexingtion Steele
Release date: 6/18/2009
  Free Preview
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass reviews:
review on  

I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Rebeca Linares, Cherokee D'Ass, Sarah Vandella, Janet Mason
Release date: 5/28/2009
  Free Preview
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great POV release. Lex has fantastic chemistry with each of the girls, and there isn't a single scene that comes anywhere close to the average mark. I think Sara Sloane and Janet Mason turned out my favorite scenes, but every girl does a great job taking Lex on. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a very impressive POV release that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

Pole Positons is Lex Steeles POV line. He has lined up an all star cast here. I am interested to see if Flower Tucci can still bring it as I don't see her as much any more. My new favorite slim, bubble ass girl is in this as well Rebecca Linares. I try to catch all she does now because she is such and awesome lady to watch. Janet Mason one of my milf crushes (her and Lisa Ann ................ could you imagine them in the same scene!!!!!!!! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and she is just stunning here. I've heard of Sara Vandella b4 but never seen her perform. This movie really delivered the only problem I had with it was the fact that he re-used the Cherokee D'Ass scene. It was in Black Reign b4. I mean it was a hot scene but if you own that edition of Black Reign it feels like a waste of space really. Also in the BTS which is only Lex talking to the camera in his office on different days (would have liked to heave heard from the ladies) Lex said he is bringing back his "Heavy Metal" series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 11
Lex Steele XXX 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Trina Michaels, Marco Banderas, Nyomi Banxxx, CJ Wright, Alexis Texas, Sarah Vandella, Gena Eve
Release date: 5/14/2009
  Free Preview
Lex Steele XXX 11 reviews:
review on  

I said it b4 and I'll say it again, it seems as if Lex has been on a mission lately. This film is no different. A Smoking cast and hot scenes really drove this flick. Let's get to the problems 1st. Okay Alexix Texas scene with Crooked Mouth Schwarzenegger was in a previous movie, as you can tell Alexis had the mondo ass here, now she has a mini mondo. Nyomi Banxxx's scene with again Crooked Mouth Schwarzenegger (Marco) and CJ wright was a bore too. But it was saved by Nyomi's awe inspiring ass. The problem was Cj was in about 3 minutes of the actual fucking. THen Marco just wasn't energized to bring Nyomi to the heights I know that she is capable of. Shit pick up Black Mommas form Elegant Angel or Black Ass Addiction 4, she is a sexual dynamo with an ass from hells' gates itself. Being Alexis scene was earlier in her career the energy you see her with now is no where to be found and Marco is just lame in the scene. Don't mean to be coming down hard on the brother, but he has 2 do bette
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Out the Box 12
Fresh Out the Box 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Blu Diamond, Heather Huntley, Persia Pele, Tara Lynn Foxx, Cali Couture
Release date: 3/26/2009
Fresh Out the Box 12 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Out The Box 12 is another entry into the newbie series from Lex Steele and his Mercenary Pictures. The girls are fairly new and fairly young as well. Some have to be fresh outta high school. Blu Diamond (the only black girl in the movie) is just 18. Now I have seen Blu do a DP in an Alexander Devoe movie (who is now on my no list for movies to pick up since he says now that Wesley Pipes is out of jail he will begin to cast him in his movies as he is already doing). When I was 18 girls weren't even doing anal, hell most weren't down with a bj, now 18 year olds are nastier than the older ladies. WTF!!!!!!!!!!!! Any way most of the scenes are hot with all of the girls having great energy. To me though there is a stand out and that is Tara Lynn Foxx. It has been a long time since a new chick just really had the eye that she really loved her job, but TLF is the absolute truth. She took all Lex had to give and wanted more. It is the 1st scene on the disc and it is a barn burner.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Christina, Leslie Taylor, Annika, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ayana Angel, Devin DeRay, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn, Daphne Rosen, Cassidy Blue, Katja Kassin, louisa demarco
Release date: 2/23/2009
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures "Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal" is compilation that let some of the other compilations ashamed and on the side of the road crying 16 scenes most of them good. Seal of the house for the amount of fuck and beauty in one single movie. I haven't seeing some of the girls since long time ago and I mostly remember all of them, good getter for the many fans this BBC stud has.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Magnet 3
MILF Magnet 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Lexington Steele, Carrie Ann, Totally Tabitha, CJ Wright, Kendra Secrets, Janet Mason
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/19/2009
  Free Preview
MILF Magnet 3 reviews:
review on  

Lately I've been a milf-a-holic!!!!!!!!!!!! Chocolate milf, vanilla milf, spanish milf, shit I might buy a white suit hat and van and call myself the MILF MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cheesy dialog aside this is the 2rd entry in Lex Steeles Milf Magnet series. Tina Tyler comes off the bench puts on her jersey and drops 50 on the non believers!!!!! Janet Mason also drops bout 52 on the haters as well!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for SuperWhores 13 (Mercenary Pictures)
SuperWhores 13 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Austin Taylor, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, C.J. Wright, Katja Kassin, Claire Dames
Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 2/5/2009
SuperWhores 13 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

SuperWhores 13 has some really hot chicks. Luscious Lopez, Katja, Claire Dames, Whit and Brit Stevens, its just a stellar cast. With a title like SuperWhores 13 I thought these chicks would be what the title suggested. I expected anal from most if not all of them(most of them do actually so I don't know why it was missing here). There are 3, 2 guy one girl scenes with Luscious, Katja, and Claire, while Lex handles the other 2 alone. I still liked what I saw though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Kaci Starr, C.J. Wright, Michelle Honey, Katja Kassin, Olga Cabaeva
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/15/2009
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This believe it or not is the 1st time I have seen an inter-racial entry form Lex's Mercenary line. Well this isn't completely ir because Erik Everhard is in the flick too. Top Guns 9 is extremely close to the perfect flick for me. Hot chicks hot sex, hot anal action oh and Shyla and Katja help out a WHOLE LOT!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Nightstick: Black POV 5
Nightstick: Black POV 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Nadia Styles, Sabara, Cassidy Clay, Aryana Starr, Katie Cummings, adia Styles
Release date: 12/22/2008
Nightstick: Black POV 5 reviews:
review on  

There aren't many good black POV lines. Hell there aren't many black POV lines period. But even if there was I'm sure this would still be top of the heap. Lex seems to really be on his game as of late(maybe it has to do with hooking back up with Jules Jordan for the Lex The Impaler line). Nightstick is a hot release to add to what has been a crazy series so far. The list of talent has been top notch and that continues here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ebony XXX 6
Ebony XXX 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Ms. Platinum, Erika Vution, Tia Cherry, Aryana Starr, Coffee Brown
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/4/2008
Ebony XXX 6 reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele has been the reigning king of ebony erotica(to me at least, well him and Justing Slayer) for a long time now. The Black Reign series is one of my favorites. This is from another line, and while not perfect Ebony XXX is dope for one reason well actually 3, Tia, Aryana, and Erika. The other scenes are 2 on ones with not much chemistry to them but the one on ones with Lex are hot to death!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Gianna
Lexington Loves Gianna 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Jean-Claude Batiste, Candace Von, Marco Banderas, Maxx Blacque
Release date: 2/18/2008
Lexington Loves Gianna reviews:
review on  

From the packaging, it's hard to tell that this is a compilation, but it is. Gianna is in every scene, but not Lex. There's occasional heat, but just as much ho-hum.
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 7
Manhammer 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming, Marie Luv, Jean Claude Batiste, Marco Banderas, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Audrey Elson, Patricia Pettite
Directed by: Jimmy Scaffnetti
Release date: 9/27/2007
Manhammer 7 reviews:
review on  

Strangely advertised dvd, the box says 3 DP's and 3 Lex First Timers. As you can see from below Lex was in only 2 scenes and there were no DPs in this movie unless you count 1-mouth and 1-pussy/ass as a DP. The girls looked hot and the scenes were well shot. Too bad the boxcover was misleading or lets just say stretching the truth. Now I can see why Lex movies rarely have trailers that you can preview before buying the movies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks, Capri Styles, Havana Ginger, Roxy Reynolds, Nyomi Banxxx
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/23/2007
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shooters is a damn fine complication of cum shots from the whos who of black porn sluts over the last decade or so, there are very few who arent featured in at least once scene if you arent too interested in the newest girls to take the stage. A few of the scenes would have benefited from being cut closer to the cum shot and a few a little farther out but all said you cant complain and if you just want a bunch of black girl coated with white cum youre gonna have a hard time doing better than this. Heading Out: It was a pleasant surprise to see the cast, its practically a whos who of black porn stars even if a lot of the scenes must have been ancient, I mean Jada still has her braces in her scene but damn. It delivers what it promises.
   read the review
review on  

Quickie Review time before I head on out for game 6 between the Penguins and Lightning Bolts. Hopefully, Tampa will continue serving up a frosty mug of shut the fuck up to the Crosby and Malkin less Penguins by racking up a slew of goals like they did a few games ago. Mercenary Pictures feature Lex Steeles Semen Shooters Volume 3 continues were the others in the series left off. A quick blurb on this says: A semen soaked collection of massive, interracial and black on black cum shots all from Mercenary Pictures superscenes. Featuring the most copious manblasts on the faces of the nastiest, hottest stars in the industry. How does the description hold up? Well not too well. This cumshot compilation runs about three hours long, joins the scene already in progress and features the last 3 or 4 minutes of the scene. The star is identified mostly by first name, but thats about it. Theres probably close to 60 clips in this and most of them are not, I repeat, not the hottest stars of the industry, maybe in Europe where the majority of them come from, but not here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Reign 12
Black Reign 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mya G, Misti Love, Leilani Lei, Donna Red, Lexani Banks
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/16/2007
Black Reign 12 reviews:
review on  

Black Reign #12 (Mercenary Pictures) is a gonzo offering directed by Lexington Steele. The cast for the twelfth installment includes Lexani Banks, Misti Love, Leilani Li, Donna Redd and Mya G. One of the flagship series at Mercenary, the focus here is always on showcasing some of the hottest women of color in their best light. Lex is the sole dick, but four of the five chicks are Lex first timers (which is probably why he didn't hire other male talent). Hot chicks (esp. Lexani), well shot and just well put together overall.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Moon Risin' 5
Black Moon Risin' 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Brian Pumper, Delotta Brown, Melrose Foxxx, Maui Kane, Amile Waters, Isis Marie, Ryder Cummings
Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 3/8/2007
Black Moon Risin' 5 reviews:
review on  

---I've enjoyed Tina Tyler's past performances in xxx productions like Bliss, Belle de Jour and Models. So, I decided to see what she can do behind the camera with an all-African American cast in Black Moon Risin' 5 (2007) for Lexington Steele's Mercenary Pictures. Here is a review of the 2 hour 17 minute feature and extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 7
Lex Steele XXX 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Avy Scott, Amber Peach, Luscious Lopez, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Jack Vegas
Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/15/2007
Lex Steele XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

XXX is one of the flagship lines from Mercenary Pictures. It has reached volume 7 and with good reason. With a total run time of over three hours, featuring six girls and four anals there definitely is no shortage of heat. This was a strong outing and hopefully this series will continue for a very long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Out the Box 6
Fresh Out the Box 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Marco Banderas, Leilani Lovitt, Renae Cruz, Jackie Brown, Jayden Jaymes, Jaylyn Rose, Leilani Lovit, Maui Kane
Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 1/26/2007
Fresh Out the Box 6 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Out The Box #6 is a gonzo title from Mercenary Pictures directed by Tina Tyler. The title stars Renae Cruz, Jayden James, Jaylyn Rose, Leilani Lovitt and Jackie Brown. The emphasis is on neophytes. A noble concept, but some of these chicks fuck like ten year vets. Good action from a very underrated director IMO.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview