Reviews of Male Reality Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Men In Uniform (Male Reality)
Men In Uniform (Male Reality) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johan Volny, Joey Intenso, Ennio Guardi, Kotly, Mazus, Oteo
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 1/23/2013
Men In Uniform (Male Reality) reviews:
review on  

The uniforms are merely a way to introduce the performers it's the hot sex that is really the highlight here. Various segments from the Male Reality site. They range from really hot to mediocre, I still enjoyed it though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Massage 3
Gay Massage 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johan Volny, Jack Harer, Tommy White, Franc Zambo, Hulk, Blazk
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 11/28/2012
Gay Massage 3 reviews:
review on  

Continuing with their popular "massage" theme this is one of those fuck films that just got better as it went along. A nice variety of guys, big dicks, facials, oh yeah and a massage or two.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Frat House 4
Gay Frat House 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Casey, Arthur, Zac Powers, Thomas Fiaty, Damien Dreik, Ricky Montana
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 8/22/2012
Gay Frat House 4 reviews:
review on  

More horny Frat boys looking for some serious cock and ass to satisfy their hungry needs!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Boyfriend is Gay 5
My Boyfriend is Gay 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane, Julien, Milo Peters, Aslan Brutti, Tommy White, Damien Dreik
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 7/25/2012
My Boyfriend is Gay 5 reviews:
review on  

Continuing in their popular series, although I find the premise rather dumb, guys ditch their girlfriends for a little man on man action instead!
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Massage 2
Gay Massage 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Young, Ennio Guardi, Carl Baxter, Ali Montero, John Parker, Mischu
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 5/30/2012
Gay Massage 2 reviews:
review on  

Sexy, cute, and horny masseurs rub down just more then their clients firm bodies! I've said it before and I'll say it again I've been enjoying the Mr Male Reality line of films lately. This one is quiet and sexy and may not be fore everyone but the guys are adorable and I got excited at just more then one scene!
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Twinks 5
Office Twinks 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Fox, Troy, Ricky Boy, Aslan Brutti, Thomas Fiaty, Rocky Fox
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/28/2012
Office Twinks 5 reviews:
review on  

Office Twinks 5 is the latest installment to the popular series with a bunch of horny guys getting it on in office like settings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Massage
Gay Massage 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thor, Denis Reed, Mathew Ross, acob, Xander Luck, Ronnie Clark
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 12/14/2011
Gay Massage reviews:
review on  

These horny twinks are just begging for a deep tissue massage!Cute boys and plenty of great action as they get turned on by their clients and end up sucking and fucking like there's no tomorrow!
   read the review
Boxcover for Daddy Loves Twinks
Daddy Loves Twinks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Mirek, Carl Johnson, Simon Clay, Zac Powers, Mathew Ross
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 11/30/2011
Daddy Loves Twinks reviews:
review on  

Five segments featuring mostly cute, adorable twinks who are paired up with some much older "daddy" types. The action varies on who ends up getting fucked in this popular series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Twinks 4
Office Twinks 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thor, David, Zac Powers, Mathew Ross, Nicolas Teen, Bob Nestar
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/19/2011
Office Twinks 4 reviews:
review on  

Male Reality continues its successful series with another bunch of hot, horny, cum guzzling twinks who really heat up the office in Office Twinks 4! Cute boys that really know how to "work"!
   read the review
Boxcover for Gay Frat House 3
Gay Frat House 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Todd, Simon Clay, Paul Bruckmann, Damian Dickey, Bob Nesta
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 9/21/2011
Gay Frat House 3 reviews:
review on  

Not so much a frat house with pledges but there are enough cute, horny twinks here to wet your appetite! Nice fucking and some great facials abound!
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Twinks 3
Office Twinks 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Gold, Martin Love, Nick Daniels
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 6/23/2011
Office Twinks 3 reviews:
review on  

These horny twinks don't get much work done, except on each other after a series of naked photos begin circulating around the office! A handful of cute boys delivering some nice action and even better facials!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Boyfriend Is Gay
My Boyfriend Is Gay 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcel, Maximus, Jack Blue, Tomm, Chris Kral, Micky Loveboy
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 12/15/2010
My Boyfriend Is Gay reviews:
review on  

Hi everyone! This is only the 2nd or 3rd review Iíve posted on the gay side of things as Iím more into straight porn; however, I like a little variety so I popped in My Boyfriend is Gay, a 5 scene 90 minute release from Mile High Extreme.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Twinks
Office Twinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David, Oliver, Rico, Frankie, Lucky Taylor, Alex Martin
Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/26/2010
Office Twinks reviews:
review on  

A bunch of hot horny twinks have some extracurricular fun after hours in the office! If I worked with these guys I'd be working overtime that's for sure!
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Director
Free Video Preview