Reviews of Loaded Digital Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for It Aint Gonna Suck Itself
It Aint Gonna Suck Itself 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Van Damage, Jezebelle Bond, Trent Soluri, Jenner, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Megan Joy, Riley Shy, Reena Sky, Rachel Roxxx, Megan Monroe, Kristina Rose, Angelina Valentine, Eve Nicholson, Angel Couture
Release date: 5/3/2011
It Aint Gonna Suck Itself reviews:
review on  

And the award for best movie title of the year goes toÖ. LOL. Great title on this new release from Loaded Digital. Itís obviously a blow job movie consisting of 10 scenes and lasting just over 2 hours. This stars mostly newbies but has established sexy babes like Kristina Rose, Rachel Roxxx and Amber Rayne on the disk also.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob release that's a mix of previously released scenes and scenes that have been sitting on the shelf for a few years. There's a bit of variety to the moods and setups in the scenes, but overall most everything's pretty average. The technical aspects are decent, and as usual with Metro and releases like this there's no real care put into the extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Texas Vibrator Massacre, The
Texas Vibrator Massacre, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rob Rotten, Seth Dickens, Jamie Elle, Roxy Deville, Jack Vegas, Eric Swiss, Ruby Knox, Daisy Tanks, Bella Lynn
Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 3/4/2008
Texas Vibrator Massacre, The reviews:
review on  

Another horror porn, but done seriously this time. A bland but sometimes bloody remake of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, but with absolutely no style or substance. We do get a bunch of punks though. But WHO CARES?
   read the review
review on  

Death, gore, and hardcore sex: what more could you ask for! The girls look great and the sex is hot in this horror-porn remake of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre. A must see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girl Pirates 2
Girl Pirates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Cherokee, Venus, Chanel, Mark Wood, Frankie, Chris Mountain, Amber Peach, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Kirsten Price
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/25/2006
Girl Pirates 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Bitches, Wenches, & (Yo) Ho's, oh my. Yes that must mean it's time for another installment of'Girl Pirates'! Hey, and it's got Venus, Tory Lane,& Kirsten Price ? Shiver me (stiff)Timbers, full sail ahead.... What I Liked Nice touch having the scenes begin in black and white, and captioned, like the old silent movies. Also kinda cool to see gonzo porn babes, fancied/corsetted up in period piece, fancy costuming, rather than the modern day porn uniform of leather, or ( grr) fishnets. Some hot sex here to go with the visual fun as well... Venus' 3 way w/Mark Wood & Scott Nails is intense from the start...they ravaged her bod & clothes to get at that hot Venus bod, mmm ! Anal ? Dp's ? Yes sir ! Rough sex play ? Uh huh, some choking, & boob smacking. It all ends with Gorgeous Venus getting her model mug covered in man milk,mmmmm.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Bonanza 2
MILF Bonanza 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Vanessa Lane, Jim Beem, Marcus London, Sara Stone, Darryl Hanah, Lauren Lee
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 6/20/2006
MILF Bonanza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B & I scour the racks looking for good MILF disks. So is this a true ' bonanza', or a bust ? Lets see. What We Liked Awesome lookin' cast, not sure tho' how Sara Stone & Faith qualify as MILFS, hmmm... Anyways, Mrs B's pick here is a tie between the Faith Marcus London & Brandi Scott Lyons scenes. She liked the set-ups in each..
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & White Done Right
Black & White Done Right 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jada Fire, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Amber Peach, Joe Friday, Carlton Banks, Victoria Allure, Nate Turner
Directed by: Astrux
Release date: 6/7/2006
Black & White Done Right reviews:
review on  

Black & White Done Right #1 Dir: "Astrux Entertainment". Extras: Behind The Scenes: The girls get made up and chat to the camera about what they're up to in their scenes today and what they've gotten up to lately. The interviewer tells each girl that the name of the movie (that none know before being asked) is Black and White, Done Right. I'm not sure if they're supposed to be excited by this revelation, but they generally seem to react to it with a "oh, okay." kind of attitude. There's also pretty girl pics being taken for each girl. You know, the usual stuff. Cumshots: Just a short popshot chapter to show the viewer where the blast markers go. Trailers: One long clip, showing the trailers for: Myne Fucked & Scurvy Girls. Adult Fun: The website ad, phone sex ads, etc, featuring 5th-generation-VHS-quality footage and sound. Yay. Slideshow: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Assault 2
Latina Anal Assault 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Kat, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger
Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 4/25/2006
Latina Anal Assault 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Anal Assault Director:Anton Slayer. Extras: Trailers: One long video segment that includes trailers for: Home Schooled #3, Finally Legal #17, Bottomless #5, Popshot Access: It's the cumshots! Behind the Scenes: Alexis chats with a woman behind the camera about today's scenes. Then we see chats with Lucious Lopez, one of the guys clowing around in a swimming pool, Kat and Chanel, Hanana Ginger (she prefers to spit than swallow), Jamie Elle (she doesn't do g/g). More Adult Fun: A Metro ad showing off the wonders of DVD by showing off grainy footage from films like Wasteland and Zazel, followed by phone sex ads. Old, grainy ones! Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. All feature Anal. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Triple Header (Loaded)
Triple Header (Loaded) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Marie, Meadow, Sierra Sinn, Meara, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 4/25/2006
Triple Header (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

Overview I've reviewed a few Bridgette/Loaded titles in the past and generally been quite pleased with the results. Does Triple Header, which features the delectible Katja Kassin, and nasty Sierra Sinn, keep up the good work, or is it a misstep...let's see. What I Liked Mmmmm, an all natural, silicon free cast. Sweet. Lots of filthy, nasty talk here, ex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Loni, Olivia O'Lovely, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Haley Paige
Release date: 4/4/2006
Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) Studio: Loaded Digital Category: Anal Starring: Katie Gold, Loni, Olivia O'Lovely, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Haley Paige, Lil Bil Synopsis Trying to impress us with eight scenes the guys of Loaded digital, bring to you an all anal fest to please all the fans of the big butt who know hoe to handle man's meat, stay connected to see the outcome, no not that one.... Scene 1- Elizabeth Lawrence Liz is looking pretty as I can remember her in the time she was doing a lot of flicks for evolution erotica, she certainly has gain a couple of pounds, but nothing to make you run scare, she is warm up finger after finger up her ass till she gets eight, then get a hard pounding from Brian Surewood and company, great pace here, she shows the signs of he battle up her ass, when DP in CG,...sadly my Copy (hope is just mine) start the next scene, what a stinker. Scene 2- Lil Bil This scene is lil's but can't forget the way the previous scene is cut flat, she Deep Throat and fucks anally, she receives a pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Lauren
   read the review
review on  

Overview 8 scenes, all anal ? Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix ? I'm in. What I Liked Lauren scene with Brian Pumper was hot. I liked that her dress stayed on the entire scene, while Brian fucks her all over the damn place. Sexy, sweaty Lauren is fucked in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, vaginally and anally. Best part is when Brian fucks her ass with Lauren flat on her stomach, mmmmm. He dug it too, cuz after watching and fucking her booty, he sprayed her lovely ass with a river a come. Nice. Not a big Alex Sanders guy, but I gotta say, he banged the hell out of covergirl Olivia O'Lovely. Especially hot was seeing her fucked in doggy, and also spoon anal, all her curves to be seen in their glory. Olivia's sundress stayed on in her scene too, very cool. Like, Lauren, Olivia's ass gets blasted with massive amouts of lqiuid love too. Cool. Haley Paige's scene with Marco is my eye candy pick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Lacie Hart
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/21/2006
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Christian, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Sandra Romain, Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Barbara Summers, Lacie Hart Synopsis Welcome studs, and mouth watering babes, to a new installment of Mrs. Kerkove's Obsessions, the number two to be precise. For what I see in the previous one there was a full anal fest in every scene, just to make sure we are in the same page, I let you know that did not happen at all in any of the scenes here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double D Babes
Double D Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chantz Fortune, Olivia O'Lovely, Ana Nova, Audrey Hollander, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie
Release date: 3/15/2006
Double D Babes reviews:
review on  

Title: Double D Babes Released by: Loaded Digital (Metro) Reviewed by MD James When it comes to videos featuring busty women, I set the bar pretty high in terms of what I want to see. I may not know what technically fills up a bra size just by looking at a womans breasts, but I certainly dont expect to see women who barely fit the bill in a DVD simply titled "Double D Babes". Now contrary to what some websites may report, this video IS a compellation of eight different scenes. Some of the scenes have a unifying pattern, but others clearly do no. Everything about this DVD screams compellation, but unfortunately we just dont know which other videos these all came from because there was very little post-production work on this. We also have no idea who the players are outside of the information on the box cover. Unless you know who these people are, you really cant connect the names to the bodies unless, of course, you do a little online research, which is what this reviewer HAD to do, and what Loaded Digital SHOULD have done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Invaders
Asian Invaders 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Marco, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Maya Lee, Finesse Navarro, Jazzmin, Arcadia Dauicla
Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 1/24/2006
Asian Invaders reviews:
review on  

General Impression This one scalds! Metro Interactive brings us this Loaded Digital production and I gotta tell ya - director Anton Slayer definitely "loads" this one. Both in action and in the attractiveness of his cast, this DVD delivers. Sex Highlights Roxy Jezel leads the action off and she is just incredible looking. With her Asian ancestry and proper British accent, it would be easy for Ms. Jezel to fall into the docile Asian stereotype. Don't believe it for a second. Roxy rocks every male performer she has ever worked with. She is a frenetic fucker and devours dick with abandon. Add her wonderfully filthy mouth to all this and you'll see why her scene here heats so quickly to a boil. With a cast that boasts Roxy and the ever-popular Nautica Thorn - who appears hell-bent on taking the entire industry by storm with her sexy, smoldering eyes and naturally full bosoms - you'd have a winner of a flick right there. But Slayer goes deep with this cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers
Ass Jumpers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Venus, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Trent Tesoro, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/21/2006
Ass Jumpers reviews:
review on  

Overview Ass jumper ? What is an ass jumper, froggies going ' ribet' while jumping off one froggy ass to another ??? Anyhow, Venus is in it, lovely Barbara Summer too, so do their asses get jumped ? Let's see. What I Liked Three of porn's most consistently fuckworthy performers add to their impressive credentials : Venus, Sandra Romain, & Barbara Summer. Sandra just works Trent Tesoro out in their scene. And she looks mighty tasty doing it to boot. Anal ? Duh, it's Sandra, pick your'poison, doggy, spoon, reverse cowgirl, me I liked her in spoon anal cuz she cooed ' oh God, I love your' deeek' while being drilled. Trent finishes her off in cowgirl vaginally before delivering an impressive load to the sweaty, happy Sandra.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cherry Lickers
Cherry Lickers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Olivia Saint, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Jordan Styles, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Leah Love
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/27/2005
Cherry Lickers reviews:
review on  

Bridgette Kerkove the performer always puts forward 110 whether she is doing girls or guys. Being a big fan of lesbian porn and Bridgettes performances, I had high hopes for this one. For me there are three main types of girl/girl porn: the erotic kind with a lot of kissing and caressing, the hard core kind where the girls just tear each other apart with toys and fingers, and the pretty kind where the girls have on expensive outfits and they look pretty but dont work too hard because that will cause their makeup to run. Unfortunately, this movie seems to try to shoot for all three categories but comes up short in each one. There was never any kissing except for a quick peck. There was some heaving toy use, but never with one girl long enough so that you could say she was getting a good fucking. And the girls werent made up to be anything special, but their lingerie was pretty hot. On the plus side, the girls all looked like they were enjoying themselves and took pleasure in each others company.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/7/2005
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Awesome cast ! Venus, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain,Melissa Lauren, and cover babe Vanessa Lane. Each scene had the girls tease the camera or male performer before launching into sex, which was cool. The sex itself was killer! 5 scenes of non stop model quality babes being fucked silly !! Every girl in the flick does anal. Every girl enjoys a facial. Damn near every scene has rc anal or piledriver anal, or both. Hot ! Especially noteworthy were Melissa's nasty DP with Otto Bauer, and Venus' scene where at one point Barbara Summer straddles her with luckiest man alive Trent Tesoro plunges back and forth, in and out of Venus' and Barbara's asses. We've got WOOD !!! What I Disliked Well,certainly not the molten sex or the model quality babes. There is one glaring flaw however...if ever a feature deserved behind the scenes footage and/or actor interviews it shoulda been this one! The tales/insights Melissa, Venus,Sandra,and Audrey couldve shared would have put this title over the top as a great one. Damn. DVD Quality Me likey.
   read the review
Boxcover for Very Very Bad Santa
Very Very Bad Santa 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz
Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 11/25/2005
Very Very Bad Santa reviews:
review on  

Very Very Bad Santa Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Anton Slayer Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Anna Nova, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Michelle B Brief intro for the year's end. How fast is time going this year, seems to me like one of the shortest years so far, in my life, and as you can imagine, the end of the same it's full of work and stuff to do, getting things done so I can go without any remorse to the Convention in January, (my first), so this being said, I will only do some quick reviews till the end of the year, 'cause my desk it's getting clog with dvd's that need to be done, and with the season this one is obligated, so to work..... quickest of the quick review. I was hoping very high on this one, because of the original movie, the title catch my eye at the moment, but it fail to deliver other than the regular stuff, with gorgeous girls like Anna Nova, and Melissa Lauren, the scenes, break down like this. Gorgeous Kelly Erickson doing vaginal only. Mary Jane BJ on the Elf Brian Surewood. Extremely pretty and hot Anna
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sophia Stevens
Release date: 10/19/2005
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits is a 2004 compilation from Metro featuring some good looking performers and some very good anal sex. The scenes are snipped from a variety of originals (all gonzo type). Since most of these have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, heres the scene breakdown (including the original feature): A cute (an unidentified) blonde and Mario - (unknown) Nikita Denise and Alex Sanders - Backseat Driver #17 Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley - Anal Excursions Taylor Rain and Mark Wood - Sodomize This #2 Catalina with Alex Sanders and another guy - Sorority Sex Sophia and Roxy Jezel with Lee Stone - Stone Cold Gauge and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Alaura Eden and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Sophie Evans and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #9 Note to Metro on future compilations: Please identify the performers better, as well as the original features. If it wasnt for the trusty iafd.com, I wouldnt be able to id some of these scenes. And Id really like to know who the first girl was. Its an outdoor scene around a backyard swimming pool.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blowjob Princess
Blowjob Princess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Gianna, Shai Lee, Eva Angelina, Karina Kay, Mysti, Sierra Sinn, Amberlyn Scott, Miss Meadow, Lana Peaches, Juliet Lewis
Directed by: Astrux
Release date: 9/10/2005
Blowjob Princess reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Yep, as the title sayeth, BJP is ALL oral, all the time. 12 scenes,12 girls, and hopefully, 12 big, creamy loads. What I Liked Hmmm,well, there were some real cuties featured here: covergirl Eva, Gianna( drool,slobber), Karina Kay, and cutie-pie slut, Sierra Sinn. That every scene started with each girl wearing a tiara and announcing that she was a "blowjob princess" was oddly arousing. Gianna has a very sexy bj style where she rubs the shaft and balls in a slow, yet firm way, pausing to spit on the cock at times, to keep her cock stroking hand well lubed as she deep throats.Very nice. Sierra Sinn just oozed aggression and enthusiasm in her scene, it was very arousing to watch a girl getting off on sucking cock, thankfully she was rewarded for her labors with by FAR the best cumshot of the movie. Sierra rocks. Also good were Allie Kat's and Amberlynn Scott's scenes. What I Disliked Two words. Weak Loads.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview