Reviews of Lethal Hardcore Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 77 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cougars Crave Young Kittens 13
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimmy Lee, Karen Fisher, Sarah Vandella, Samantha Grace, Kiara Knight, Nikki Bell, Rachel Richey, Staci Carr
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 8/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 13 reviews:
review on  

Which one is the Cougar, which one is the Kitten? Lethal Hardcore Studios needs to do a better job at hiring Cougars that are at least in their 30's, not their early 20's!
   read the review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 4
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandi Blunt, Sara Luvv, Daisy Haze, Marina Angel, Alice Green
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/14/2014
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 4 reviews:
review on  

True to the title "Tiny", but also very YOUNG (Nice!)
   read the review
review on  

True to the title "Tiny", but also very YOUNG (Nice!)
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Young, Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 5
I'm Young, Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Sasha Sweet, Talon, Bradley Remington, Emma Stoned, Dani Desire, Nadia Valdez, Cassidy Klein
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 6/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I'm Young, Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 5 reviews:
review on  

True to it's title....but the jizz-shots were bit on the lame side. Nadia Nicole is one sizzling hot Mexican "Teen"! Can't wait to see more of her!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians 4 (Lethal Hardcore)
Big Titty Lesbians 4 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Grace, BiBi Noel, Ashlee Graham, Brianna Brooks, Noelle Easton, Keisha Grey, Blake Lovely, Lyli Eden
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Big Titty Lesbians 4 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Fast forward to last scene as it was the only scene worthy of rubbing one out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Big Titty Lesbians 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen Fisher, Jacky Joy, Sarah Vandella, Maggie Green, Alexis Grace, Alison Tyler, Dayna Vendetta, Brooklyn Chase
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/23/2013
  Free Preview
Big Titty Lesbians 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Nice above average-size tits with some descent tit munching. But only one really hot scene, while the others were about average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Tribbing Teens 2
Women Tribbing Teens 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen Fisher, Claudia Valentine, Nikita Von James, Rilee Marks, Jennifer Best, Sara Luvv, Megan Salinas, Carmen Callaway
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/16/2013
  Free Preview
Women Tribbing Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

MILFS/Cougars seducing (and succeeding) in convincing young girls into sexual play. Someone please check Carmen Callaway & Megan Salinas' ID! Hotties!!!
   read the review
review on  

MILFS/Cougars seducing (and succeeding) in convincing young girls into sexual play. Someone please check Carmen Callaway & Megan Salinas' ID! Hotties!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Take It Big 4
Teens Take It Big 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Ivy Winters, Avril Hall, Dillion Harper, Zoey Nixon, Lara Brookes
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/27/2012
  Free Preview
Teens Take It Big 4 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls taking on guys with impressive Schlongs!
   read the review
Boxcover for Petite Chicks Stretched By Black Monster Dicks 2
Petite Chicks Stretched By Black Monster Dicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jack Napier, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, Lea Lexis, Kita Zen, Katie St. Ives, Maia Davis, Whitney Grace
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/13/2012
  Free Preview
Petite Chicks Stretched By Black Monster Dicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Younger, Petite Girls taking on Black Gentlemwn with impressive tools.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbian 2 (Lethal Hardcore)
Big Titty Lesbian 2 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Missy Martinez, Kiera King, Kelly Staxxx, Alexia Rae, Eva Notty, Sheridan Love, Melina Mason
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 10/29/2012
  Free Preview
Big Titty Lesbian 2 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Big jugs, but soft and unerotic pussy munching.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 2
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Sophia Striker, Jenna J. Ross, Brandi Blunt, Cameron Canada
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 10/23/2012
  Free Preview
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Young petite chicks taking on well endowed older gentlemen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Tribbing Teens
Women Tribbing Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Nina James, Lola Foxx, Audrey Rose, Chloe Lynn, Cassie Laine, Tara Star
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 8/20/2012
  Free Preview
Women Tribbing Teens reviews:
review on  

MILFS seducing younger beauties into Lesbian Sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Take It Big 3
Teens Take It Big 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Christian XXX, Chris Strokes, Jasmine Wolff, Bruce Venture, Monica Rise, Mae Olsen, Syndee Taylor, Peyton Sparxx
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/24/2012
  Free Preview
Teens Take It Big 3 reviews:
review on  

Younger Girls Vs Big Cocked Studs. This is a must-have for Barely Legal Fans!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 18
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Roxanne Hall, Nikki Charm, Lisa DeMarco, Chris Strokes, Eva Notty, Romeo Price, Brooklyn Joleigh, Sicily Grim, Syndee Taylor, Zoey Foxx
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/3/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 reviews:
review on  

Moms introducing Daughters to Porn...by engaging in 3-somes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians (Lethal Hardcore)
Big Titty Lesbians (Lethal Hardcore) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Jessica Bangkok, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Summer Brielle, Adriana Sephora, Anissa Kate, Christie Stevens
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 5/30/2012
  Free Preview
Big Titty Lesbians (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous "Busty" Girls Vs other Gorgeous Busty Girls = Hot Production!
   read the review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sledge Hammer, Haley Sweet, Chris Strokes, Sensi Pearl, Sheena Shaw, Juelz Wine
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/6/2012
  Free Preview
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks reviews:
review on  

Young gorgeous girls Vs Well Endowed Men. 'Nough said!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 17
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alana Evans, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter, Allie James, Megan Piper, Nadia Noir, Shane Dos Santos, Rya Pink
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/17/2012
  Free Preview
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 reviews:
review on  

Mothers initiating "sexual on the job training" for their eager-to-learn daughters.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Pimp Their Daughters 4
Moms Pimp Their Daughters 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Will Powers, Ralph Long, Zoey Kush, Summer Slate, Mischa Brooks, Romeo Price, Shane Dos Santos, Pressley Carter
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/29/2011
  Free Preview
Moms Pimp Their Daughters 4 reviews:
review on  

Moms turning their daughters in to porn for financial gain.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4
I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Melanie Rios, Madelyn Monroe, Riley Reid, Tracey Sweet, Candy Martinez
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/15/2011
  Free Preview
I'm Young Dumb & Thirsty For Cum 4 reviews:
review on  

Young Girls in various sexual scenarios, ending with the Girls swallowing Jizz.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 16
Fuck My Mom & Me 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Christian XXX, Talon, Charley Chase, Karen Fisher, BiBi Noel, Isabella Rossa, Rylie Richman, Mae Meyers, Jenna Rose, Paige Bentley
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Fuck My Mom & Me 16 reviews:
review on  

"Moms" introducing their under-achieving Daughters into the World of Porn. Luckily, Moms stick around to offer some pointers and demonstrate how it's done!
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Pimp Their Daughters 2
Moms Pimp Their Daughters 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Rosalie Ruiz, Bruce Venture, Alyssa Branch, Nadia Noel, Holly Michaels
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/18/2011
  Free Preview
Moms Pimp Their Daughters 2 reviews:
review on  

Moms pimping their Daughers as the Title suggests.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 5
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mika Tan, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, Tina Lee, Lana Violet, Amai Liu, Rosemary Radeva
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 3/21/2011
  Free Preview
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Asian Girls giving it up to Black Men.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Bang The Babysitter 3
Couples Bang The Babysitter 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Christian XXX, Talon, Diamond Foxx, Chris Strokes, Tanya Tate, Mandy Sweet, Rosemary Roberts, Brooke Van Buuren, Teagan Summers, Hayden Winters, Rosemary Radena, Shay Fox, Haden Winters
Release date: 9/27/2010
  Free Preview
Couples Bang The Babysitter 3 reviews:
review on  

Married Couples getting it on with very young babysitters.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latinas Love Caliente Creampies 2
Latinas Love Caliente Creampies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Sledge Hammer, Dick Delaware, Talon, Emy Reyes, Penelope Piper, AJ Estrada, Esmi Lee, Erica Valentine
Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latinas Love Caliente Creampies 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Girls having sex with "expectations" of getting creampied.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Bang The Babysitter 2
Couples Bang The Babysitter 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Raven Black, Eve Evans, Lexi Diamond, Lexxxi Lockhart, Cindy Loo, Vanessa Cage, Charity Mclean
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 6/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
  Free Preview
Couples Bang The Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

Married Couples seducing young girls into sexual play.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougars Crave Young Kittens 4
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Devon Michaels, Sabrina Sweet, June Summers, Dani Jensen, Jessi Palmer, Veronica Avluv, Chloe Cane
Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 4 reviews:
review on  

Cougars seducing younger Sluts into sexual situations. First scene was solid, others were lacking in intensity.
   read the review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview