Reviews of Lesbian Provocateur Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Desires 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Anal Desires 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica, Bernice, Tiana, Cindy Hope, Candy Strong, Antonya, Nastie, Avril Sun, Dana Weyron, Mire
Release date: 7/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Desires 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Provocateur's "Anal desires 2" let me desiring a bit more of play and a bit more of eye candy, It wasn't bad but is not the next blockbuster of G/G action, this one can be easily a "check first" before you buy.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur)
I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anne, Jo, Inna, Monica Sweet, Yasmine Gold, Sophie Moone, Cindy Hope, Ann Marie La Sante, Judy Smile, Joanna Sweet, Amirah Adara
Release date: 12/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kissed A Girl (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay little lesbian release. The action is all fairly light with good looking girls and nice camera work, but the fifth scene seems overly rushed and like it should have been included as a bonus scene. The technical aspects are normally nicely done, but there's virtually no care put into the extras. Rent this one if you're interested in it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Experience, The (Lesbian Provocateur)
Anal Experience, The (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Kate, Hailey, Dulce, Jennyfer, Zoey, Angellina, Jessy Brown, Nastie, Monchi, Nesti Shy, Willa, Ioana, Shira, Meggy, Catrice, Netta, Liza Shay, Victoria Tiffani
Release date: 10/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Experience, The (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Provocateur's "The Anal Experience" is a treat to the eye with pretty girls doing each other with great foreplay and better chemistry than some B/G scenes out there and one flick that can be a easy pick for fans who enjoy girl play with a bit/lot of anal on it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumming From Behind
Cumming From Behind 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Anne, Vania, Mika, Inna, Dulce, Jolie, Karlie, Willa, Ioana, Meggy, Shina, Mancy More
Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumming From Behind reviews:
review on  

Cumming From Behind features seven girl on girl scenes where the girls lick, suck, fuck and anally penetrate each other. It is surprising intimate anal action where the sounds of sex permeate throughout.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nude Fight Club 5
Nude Fight Club 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andy Brown, Sophie Moone, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Lea Lexis, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Nikky Thorne, Valery Summer
Release date: 7/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nude Fight Club 5 reviews:
review on  

Nude Fight Club 5 features seven scenes of women wrestling each other before licking each other. Each scene, shot entirely in a boxing ring, can be broken up into three parts: the interview, the fight, and the lesbian sex scene. While the sex scenes are good, the fights are the best part due to providing visual and aural entertainment that is a bit different from most lesbian porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweetest Kiss, The
Sweetest Kiss, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Zara, Colette, Lisa Sparkle, Simony Diamond, Donna Bell, Rio Lee, Alison Star, Aleska Diamond, Cathy Heaven, Erica Venus, Melissa Ria, Ashley Brook, Krystal Love
Release date: 6/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweetest Kiss, The reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Lesbian Provocateur studios and we have a pretty list of euro girls to tempt us in this title. The first couple of scenes feature no toy action in them and the remainder bring some in usually a strap on and you get some good anal in this show from Simony Diamond and then Colette Cathy Heaven both do it in their hook up. Some good kissing but not great, the best making out takes place in the Erika Venus & Donna Bell scene. I'd say all the girls do good to great oral here, though that is lessened when they start do bring in the toys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tender Touch 3, The
Tender Touch 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Milla, Carol, Aiden, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Donna Bell, Brandy Smile, Natalia Forrest, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Cherry Pink, Honey Demon
Release date: 8/5/2010
Tender Touch 3, The reviews:
review on  

Tender Touch 3 offers seven Lipstick Lesbian scenes where the girls start out with kissing and petting and progress to get each other off.
   read the review
review on  

Here we get some Euro style girl on girl action. The scenes feature a little variety in the wardrobe dept but it doesn't take long before these girls are without clothing and pleasing on another. The kissing was fine and I'd give good marks for the oral especially when they went doggiestyle and had one licking from behind. There was plenty of toy action but never until half the scene had gone by so if you're not into toys you get some good time to enjoy the ladies using their tongues and fingers to get each other off. Worth a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lana, Katalin, Zara, Sophie Moone, Debbie White, Kathia Nobili, Nelly Sullivan, Brandy Smile, Cipriana, Amabella, Carina Shay, Cherry Pink, Teena Lipoldina
Release date: 7/22/2010
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Wet Lips features seven pure lipstick lesbian scenes. The women look great and have hot, fit bodies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Alexa, Milla, Simony Diamond, Logan, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Aletta Ocean, Larissa Dee, Brandy Smile, Cristal May, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Betty Six, Bessy
Release date: 7/15/2010
Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good one from Lesbian Provocateur with some good emphasis on the ass in this one. Something about g/g ass licking that gets so many of us going and they make some good attempts here in the scenes. The oral overall was very good and the kissing seemed up there too. Certainly worth a rental for the hot girls and the action's up there too, limited toy play but largely devoid of them this time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Deja, Faith, Ashley, Dolly, Lilian, Brea, Bethany, Kianna, Cristal, Alisa, Adina, Varvara, Kelsie, Sweet Lana, Emily A, Monchi
Release date: 5/20/2010
Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

7 scenes featuring a total of 17 slim and attractive women playing with one another's assholes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Candy, Peaches, Bambi, Linda Shane, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Kyra Black, Keisha Kane, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Alison Star, Faye X
Release date: 4/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have mostly sexy Euro gals who enjoy a little lesbian action. Fairly simple with some kissing, oral and then toys. Worth a rental for fans of pretty girls making love with other pretty girls. The scenes do follow a formula that is quite familiar, I do you, you do me, toys used, maybe some ass play. What I also noticed was the girls genuinely seeming to be into each other so while the scenes were pretty similar the girls were different in each scene so you had the various body types to enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sensual Seductions 4
Sensual Seductions 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allison, Lucy Love, Eliska, Debbie White, Sonia Red, Wivien, Tea, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Eve Smile, Ashley B, Aletta Ocean, Faye Barts, Denisa Heaven
Release date: 1/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sensual Seductions 4 reviews:
review on  

Sensual Seductions 4 is an all girl DVD featuring a fit and attractive cast who kiss and pet each other before taking turns licking each other. The progression from each stage to another is slow and the sexual acts and positions look good and sensual, but there isn't much seduction given that physical commitment happens very quickly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Be My First 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Amber, Felicity, Ashley, Ally, Bethany, Paloma, Payton, Ana Nova, Alisa, Kamilla, Shaylee, Syesha, Zaria
Release date: 11/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Some real nice g/g action Euro style from the folks at Lesbian Provocateur. Fairly easy set ups with the girls wearing normal clothing for a change, no mesh or latex. Good kissing then it's on to great oral sex and as a bonus each scene features ass licking and there isn't a much nastier/ sexier site than a girl licking ass especially when it's a girl! That pretty much sums it up, some toy play but most of the action is left to tongues and fingers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Make Me Cum Please 2
Make Me Cum Please 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Sandy, Whitney, Elisa, Zafira, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Blue Angel, Donna Bell, Blond Cat, Brigitta Gold, Becky Stevens, Neilla
Release date: 9/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Cum Please 2 reviews:
review on  

Another solid outting from the Lesbian Provocateur group. Euro girls doing the nasty with each other while including strong emphasis on kissing, breast play and most importantly oral sex with a mix of ass licking too. An easy rental for fans of g/g who enjoy less toy action and more of those first few areas I highlighted in my intro. Zafira might be the big name some of you will know and damn she's fantabulously hot with fairly nice sized breasts and a healthy appetite for pussy!! Take a look, it's worth it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Other Woman, The (Lesbian Provocateur)
Other Woman, The (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Anita, Sandy, Simony Diamond, Eve Angel, Sabrina Rose, Christina Jolie, Eufrat, Hana Black, Tea, Abbie Cat, Pure Angel, Charlotte Flame, Mia Leone
Release date: 7/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other Woman, The (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Another winner from this studio which has struck a great balance in this genre with a great emphasis on the kissing and oral sex with limited toy usage which never comes to dominate the scene. You have some Viv Thomas girls here in Sandy and Eve Angel along with a b/g performer in Simony Diamond who's jumping in the g/g ring! An easy purchase for fans of g/g that features a lot of oral with some toy play.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 3
Lesbian Lip Service 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Peaches, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Dorothy Black, Leanna Sweet, Carla Cox, Julia Bright, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Jasmine Black, Bianca Golden, Juliette Shyn, Xandra Brill
Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 3 reviews:
review on  

There are 7 scenes, 14 girls, and almost 3 hours of action. This is way more than you get in most all girl movies. They use all Euro babes. About half of them I recognized and are top shelf European porn stars. Even the new ones are very pretty and I always enjoy seeing some fresh faces. There is no lead-in or dialog in any of the scenes. The girls all look like they just got back from the spa: Their make up, hair, and nails were all perfect. Toys are used in almost every scene and some of the scenes have some anal action. However, the sex is not hardcore. Each scene starts off with kissing, caressing and undressing. The sex is passionate but never hard or rough. There is nothing outstanding in this movie so I won't give it five stars but this movie hits the sweet spot in all girl porn. Other studios should take notes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Zara, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Sylvia Laurent, Lily Love (Hungary), Kissy, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Kathia Nobili, Madison Parker, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight, Playful Ann
Release date: 4/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

A beautifully made film featuring Eastern European women in seven scenes of girl on girl action. Lots of hot girls with cutie Madison Parker starting and ending the film. Lots of licking and fingering with some anal play thrown in the mix for an enjoyable viewing experience.
   read the review
Boxcover for Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Sandy, Anna, Jo, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Adrianna Russo, Simone Style, Debbie White, Regina Ice, Mellie, Lea Lexis, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight
Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a genre near and dear to many, the girl on girl. This studio does a very good job of capturing euro girls engaging in all those fun activities one can do with another woman. Nothing to fancy, just good old fashioned lesbian sex the way I enjoy seeing it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Intimate Contact 2
Intimate Contact 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Aletta, Iris, Dominika, Zafira, Eve Angel, Linda Brown, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Zoe L. Fox, Jasmine Black, Anita Pearl, Playful Anne, Blond Cat
Release date: 11/14/2008
Intimate Contact 2 reviews:
review on  

This is another strong title from this studio that focuses on g/g sex and it really shows from scene to scene. The kissing and oral are particularly strong in the titles, going from good to really good to sometimes great. There is usually some toy usage too but it is never the main focus taking away from the ladies using their tongues or fingers to pleasure the other. The cast too seems all european too and if you're a Viv Thomas fan you should recognize some of the girls too which bodes well for the content of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 2
Lesbian Lip Service 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Naomi, Hannah Hunter, Jasmine Rouge, Zafira, Eve Angel, Sheila Grant, Carla Cox, Helena Sweet, Regina Ice, Regina Moon
Release date: 10/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 2 reviews:
review on  

Seemingly out of nowhere, Digital Sin has established one of the slickest Lesbian series around. I have enjoyed most of the others in this series, which features Europe’s hottest porn stars putting aside the cock for a little pussy break.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Amanda, Nicole, Roxanne, Lucky, Sabrina Sweet, Nikoletta Devis, Kyra Black, Ginger B.
Release date: 5/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Overall, the Euro ladies in this feature were exceptionally hot. The theme - "Sweet Seductions" - does not lend itself to the sort of intensity that lesbian porn, frankly, needs sometimes. As such, the feature was peppered with glaring weak moments. Still, there was good oral sex, and great chemistry in just about every scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tender Touch, The
Tender Touch, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Sonya, Peaches, Bridget, Judy Nero, Sandra Sanchez, Sonia Red, Eufrat, Lepidoptera
Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tender Touch, The reviews:
review on  

There are a lot of really excellent contrasts in this DVD such as blondes with blondes, brunettes and blondes, ravens and blondes, ravens on ravens, and so on. The production is excellent and the camerawork is very good. Digital Sin did an excellent job in matching up the women and it seemed that those who enjoyed a certain aspect of sexual stimulation were paired together. The women are into each other and there is very little acting. There is also a wide variety of dildos, vibrators, fingers and tongues. Overall, this is an excellent DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sisters Of Sappho 2
Sisters Of Sappho 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Cindy, Lucy, Lara, Lucky, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Clara G., Dorothy Black, Marketa Morgan, Julia Bright, Kissy, Sopie Soft
Directed by: Peter Turner
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisters Of Sappho 2 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent example of how to balance toy play into a scene, never letting it dominate the flow, only accentuate what is already awesome pussy licking. If you're a fan at all of g/g with strong emphasis on the oral arts this dvd and any for that matter from this company are great titles to check out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Bambi, Sandra Shine, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Eve Angel, Clara G., Boroka Bolls
Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 4/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This DVD raises the bar for Girl-Girl sex to a higher level. The girls are hot and so are the scenes. The sex is real, passionate, erotic and extremely hot! Both men and women will get turned on by this DVD and there is something here for everyone including fingers, tongues, panty stuffing, pussy beads, vibrators and dildos. There is plenty of anal action for those who enjoy excursions Up the Old Dirt Trail and there is also a few A2M excursions. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. You will not be disappointed with this excellent offering from Digital Sin!
   read the review
review on  

Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur)
Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Michelle, Carol, Lora, Karolina, Sandra Sanchez, Candy Cat, Linda Shane, Carrie Cruise, July, Carmen Gemini, Jeny Baby, Nedra, Courtney Sweet
Release date: 3/27/2008
Sweet Seductions (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is an OK Euro G/G feature. Overall, the ladies look great. Still, toys feature a bit too prominently in every scene, and a few performers don't bring very much enthusiasm to the action.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category

Director
Free Video Preview