Porn Movie Studios  >  Legend  >  Reviews  > Jerome Tanner

Reviews of Legend Movies by Jerome Tanner

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Day Without Whores, A
Day Without Whores, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 2/22/2005
Day Without Whores, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 - 23 / 2004 Director: Jerome Tanner Cast: Harmony, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Joel Lawrence, Manuel Ferrara, Reno, Steve Holmes, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Frank Bukkwyd and Jerome Tanner in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jerome Tanner can put out a darn funny movie. Im expecting this to be another. Initial Reaction: How the heck is Jerome Tanner slipping underneath the radar of so many people with movies like this? Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and a good laugh Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or no laughs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit funky. Its nicely clear and free of background noises, but the performers come out of one speaker while the music comes out of the other. The video is shot in high definition, but rather than giving it the anamorphic transfer the widescreen format deserves its held back to a non-anamorphic format.
   read the review
Boxcover for News Girl, The
News Girl, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 2/7/2005
News Girl, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jerome Tanner Cast: Harmony Rose, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, and Joel Lawrence in sexual roles and Frank Bukkwyd, Bob Johnson, and Jerome Tanner in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Jerome Tanner, but Legend has been impressing me with their movies lately. Im going into this one with fairly decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It nicely exceeded my expectations with some good humor and hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a light and fun plot with energetic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dear Whore 4
Dear Whore 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Tyla Wynn, Pandora Dreams
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 10/18/2004
Dear Whore 4 reviews:
review on  

General Summary I rented this to see Lauren, Missy and Pandora. It looked like a good combo. Well filmed with real good use of lighting. Not completely gonzo movie with nice looking girls, short scenes (compared to todays standards) and with limited intensity. Each scene starts with a little acting. Not enough time spent on Lauren (of course, who can get enough of Lauren?). Summary Lauren, Reno. Lauren is doing some comedy as a teacher with a pointer and board in front of her as she explains how each part of a woman's brain works during sex (supposed to be comedy). I didn't really stay to watch this, I FF. She has on a real tight, skimpy, pink, sparkly top and she is in prime condition. Then the sex starts. She gets soaked with sweat within the first minutes as she usually does. Very short BJ, maybe less than a minute (the shortest Ive ever seen her do). Very short positions and it is over (no anal if Im mistaken, which may be a first for her, too). She didnt even get her engines revved. A good male performer needs to be with Lauren because she can really let loose.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tales From the Script 3
Tales From the Script 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Valentino, Matt Bixel, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, T.J. Cox
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 8/24/2004
Tales From the Script 3 reviews:
review on  

Tales of urban folklore acted out by beautiful, sexual women. The sex is steamy & I enjoyed the story line.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trailer Trash Nurses 6
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Cameron, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Nikko Night, Lauren Smith, Stormy Daniels
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 6/11/2003
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is the first movie I've seen from Legend, so I really didn't know what to expect. The Movie: I'm going to keep this quick. The plot is silly, goofy, and perfect for porn. You have the Trailer Trash Nurses. They run around, saving people's lives through sex. So, you have Stormy's character, the leader of the Trailer Trash Nurses. She lost a guy to a snake bite, and she is now scared to do her duty as a nurse. Will she regain her confidence? Of course, and the solution will involve sex. There are five sex scenes. With the exception of the first, they are all boy/girl. There is one girl/girl/boy. All the scenes, with the exception of Stormy's two scenes, are condomless. The sex is pretty good, over all. You get some oral, you get some vaginal, you get some anal (but not from Stormy). All the sex is well shot, and pretty high energy. The only problem I had was that once the uniforms came off, I couldn't tell one nurse from the next. They were all blonde, big breasted, and had high pitched moans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Charlie's Little Devils
Charlie's Little Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Joey Ray, Stevie, Briana Banks, Kiki Daire
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 9/12/2002
Charlie's Little Devils reviews:
review on  

Well not too many scenes to run down here but if you're into busty beauties then here's a winner! The film starts in seedy motel room with the 'Senator' (probably known as 'Bill' to the director) and his 'Monica' start to talk about how bad it would be for this senator to be caught with an intern . . . . Before spending the next 15 minutes giving it to her hard. Strange logic but hey let's forgive - this is porn afterall. So the future pres. has been caught out by his rival. Only Charlie's little devils could possibly tempt the other candidate into a photographed sex session and level the playing field in the coming election. Enter Brianna (WOW!). She plays a dense blonde (hard acting job, that one!) who works in porno and is a secret agent on the side. Along with her 2 pals (actresses I was unfamilier with) they set off to save the world. This involves a good hand-job and facial with Brianna to start, Car sex with an underweight, underbreasted ginger, then a couple of other, seemingly random, encounters until the finale.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heaven Sent (Legend)
Heaven Sent (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Salena Del Rey, Ricky, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Zana, Calli Cox, Tawny Roberts, Billy Ray
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 7/30/2002
Heaven Sent (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Porn producers seem to be obssesed with Heaven and Hell, as so many movies use it as a backdrop. Maybe their sub-concious is rumbling with anxiety as to whether they will be ultimately punished for their earthly sins. "I was a Pornographer" might not have much cachet at the Pearly Gates. The God presented here wouldn't provide any problems. This Heaven is reached only by those men able to withstand Woman's bitchiness without resorting to murder. Once in Heaven, women provide non-stop sexual pleasure. David X must have had a big fight with his Significant Other before he wrote this politically incorrect script. But this is a Jerome Tanner movie so there is alot of fun along the way. I especially enjoyed Miko Lee, looking drop-dead gorgeous in her micro-mini, giving her hubby a volcanic hissy fit when he deigns to ask whats for dinner. Her staircase pussy pounding is a highlight in the sex department. Calli Cox looks positively angelic in her angel wings and takes a monster facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pimped By An Angel 2
Pimped By An Angel 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kendra Jade, Evan Stone, Valentino, Toni James, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Nina Ferrari, Friday
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/20/2002
Pimped By An Angel 2 reviews:
review on  

A while back I was looking for some movies that had a bit of comedy in them, which is how I came about Pimped by an Angel 2 which is directed by Jerome Tanner. I have not seen the first one so I dont have anything to base this one on. I do however know that there are some good looking women in this title so that is all I need.. lol. CAST: Toni James, Kendra Jade, Gwen Summers, Nina Ferrari, Friday, Valentino, Joel Lawrence, Dillon Day, Evan Stone, and Joey Ray VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in a full frame ratio and is rather crisp and clean, which is what I have come to expect from Legend. There is some grain here and there, but I mean its not like this thing was mastered in high def.. The Audio is presented in 2.0 stereo (from what I gathered) and is rather good. THEMES: Condoms, Anal, Spanking, Rimming(b/g), Oral FILM: The movie opens up in an office/study where Toni James is at her computer. Toni is a good looking blonde with a nice slim figure. Out of no where Valentino walks up to her, startling the hell out of her (she grabs some scissors to defend herself).
   read the review
Boxcover for Jade Lo
Jade Lo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Jake Tanner, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Jerome Tanner
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/7/2002
Jade Lo reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Jewel DeNyle and friends stars in the ups and downs of the famous life of a certain booty-licous babe.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever 4
Nymph Fever 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gwen Summers, Nikita Denise, Diamond Forever, Stevie, Briana Banks
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 12/21/2001
Nymph Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've had some positive experiences with Legend in the past. So, will this be one of them? The Movie: Nymph Fever 4 is porn's answer to the zombie film. The plot goes like this: The Nymph virus is loose, and infecting people. It also, apparently, can raise the dead, turning them into sex maniacs. So, upon learning this two FBI agents (Gwen Summers and Nick Manning) are sent out to investigate. Most of the cast is either zombies or victims, with the exception of Briana Banks and Dale DaBone, who play scientists, and Evan Stone, who plays the villian. The sex in this movie is average, with nothing to outstanding. I've come to expect this from Legend, so I wasn't shocked. What I was shocked by was the lack of variety in the scenes. There are no girl/girl scenes and no group scenes. Everything is boy/girl, with two anal scenes. All the scenes end in facials, and a good portion of the scenes are with condoms (which doesn't bother me at all, but will probably bug a lot of viewers).
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Acts (Legend)
Sex Acts (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Evan Stone, Dolly Golden, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Tara, jessica drake, Devan Sapphire
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/24/2001
Sex Acts (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Teri Weigel, Jessica Drake, Gwen Summers, Lola, Dayton Rains, Dolly Golden, Evan Stone, Michael J. Cox, Joel Lawrence, Devan Sapphire Directed By: Jerome Tanner Don't call it a comeback. She's been here for years, rocking her peers and puttin' suckas in fear. Ok, the part about suckas in fear is bullshit; it's just that I'm always on the lookout for opportunities to paraphrase L.L. Cool J. But Teri Weigel has been here for years, and that's certainly longer than the pornographic 15 minutes most people gave her when she stepped off the centerfold of Playboy magazine and into hardcore movies. Though what one man might call longevity another might call "being around the block." To that end, let me put your worries to rest. She still looks good. That is, if you like the overly ripe comic book heroine type. This time around Teri is a blonde, which takes some getting use to; I preferred her as a brunette.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever
Nymph Fever 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, J.J. Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Jewel Valmont, Charmane Star, Barrett Moore
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/5/2001
Nymph Fever reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charmane Star, Cheyenne Silver, Jewel Valmont, Barrett Moore, Dolly Golden, Ian Daniels, J.J. Michaels, Nick East, Randy West, Lexington Steele Directed By: Jerome Tanner As a reviewer of porn it is my responsibility to be opinionated. And pathetic. But I don't think I'm supposed to dole out advice while being either. You're smart people; I know because you're computer users and dumb people can't type. Yet, I feel the need to offer some words of wisdom: If you're female and you look like Charmane Star or Cheyenne Silver, don't waste your time in porn movies most of us wouldn't want to waste our time watching. You can do better for yourself dancing on the road or appearing in movies that don't star Randy West. Don't work on a lesser person's terms, don't eat suspect seafood, never bet on another man's trick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gallery Of Sin
Gallery Of Sin 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Kiki, Nina, Rayveness, Lola, Tera Patrick, Todd Alexander, Jazaree Robs, Sadie Jordan, Nacho
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 4/24/2000
Gallery Of Sin reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Gallery of Sin Studio: Legend Directed: Jerome Tanner Starring: Sadie Jordan (Tera Patrik), Lola, Nina, Kiki, inari vachs, rayveness, jezaree robs, mike horner, david hardman, todd alexander, nick east, nacho Running Time: ~90minutes Format: Single Sideded DVD Features: Star Bios, Behind the Scenes, Phone Sex Ads First Impression: Art and porn mixed together?. Plot: Two Rival Artists compete with each other over an erotic mural they are painting. Each scene is part of the mural they are painting. They each are bitching about each other. And the scenes are the stories they have painted. But of course in the end.. the two artists get together. Likes: Mixing art and porn and some plot. Anyone read Hamlet? The play within in the play motif is sort of used here. The scenes are their own story. Some are corny some just, WTF? Music: The Clown Scene is funny. They got the circus music going.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jerome Tanner X

Available Filters

Category
Free Video Preview