Porn Movie Studios  >  Legend  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Legend Oral Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head 2
Fucked In the Head 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Lena Ramon, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Trista Post, Ava Ramone, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/14/2005
Fucked In the Head 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2005, 4 / 19, 25, 28 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Lena Ramon, Tyla Wynn, Victoria Sinn, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramon, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not that into oral movies, but with girls like Lena Ramon, Trista Post, Genesis Skye, and Victoria Sin in front of the camera and Grip & Cram Johnson behind it I cant help but have hope here! Initial Reaction: Its just as enjoyable as the original Fucked in the Head. Who Should Watch It : Fans of more intense sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the usual blowjob movie or who doesnt like spit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Blow Bang
Pussyman's Blow Bang 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Guy DiSilva, David Pussyman Christopher, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Caesar, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Leah Luv, Trina Michaels, Jim Beem, Lefty Lane, Sara Jay, Lefty Larve
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 4/15/2005
Pussyman's Blow Bang reviews:
review on  

I'm a huge fan of Blow Bangs. I was estatic to see there was one with Trina Michaels, Jackie Moore, and Leah Luv. The other girl Sarah was hot too. Unfortunately this didn't live up to my expectations and here's why, but first of all here's what I liked. What I liked: The girls were all extremely hot and I'm not a big fan of blondes. Trina Michaels is one of the hottest girls in porn. I love blow bangs, and there was no shortage of cocks (about 12) for these fine girls to suck. What I disliked: The set up of the blow bang. It's done with a wrestling/ boxing ring theme like the International Cocksucking Championships. Each girl can take 2 or 3 guys at a time which is okay but didn't meet my expectations. I wish there was an angle option that you could focus on which ever girl you wanted at any time. Sometimes I'm in a Trina mood and they show Jackie. I felt like the cameramanship (if that's even a word) was very poor. I also was led to belive that each girl could be taking on much more cocks at a single time. I don't think any girl takes on more than 3 at one time.
   read the review
review on  

After taking a few years off, David "Pussyman" Christopher is back with another blow job competition. Its similar to his other series, the American Cocksucking Championship. Four girls enter the ring to find out who the best cocksucker is, in a tag team contest. After interviewing the girls the contest begins. On one side is Leah Luv, an attractive blonde with braces, and Sarah Jay, a cute girl with big boobs, but a little bit chubby. One the other side is Trina Michaels, an attractive blonde, and Jackie Moore, a cute blonde with a nice rack and pierced nipples. The ring girl is Nikki Hunter and the ring announcer is Kyle Stone. Round one starts off with Leah Luv vs. Jackie Moore. Both girls get to their knees in the center of the ring to blow two guys each. After a while they switch with their tag team parners and a few other guys enter the ring. Sarah and Trina get to their knees to blow three guys each and Leah and Jackie cheer them on from outside the ring.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head
Fucked In the Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelean, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Desire Moore, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Nadia Sinn, Lucky Chatsworth, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 3/21/2005
Fucked In the Head reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 1 / 15, 17 / 2005, 2 / 8, 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Celestia Star, Cherry Poppens, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Joelean, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Nadia Sinn, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Jeremy Steele, Juan Cuba, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally much of a fan of oral movies, but Ive been impressed enough with what Ive seen from Grip & Cram Johnson that Im actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I cant remember the last time a blowjob movie held my interest like this one did. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans wanting somebody to take the genre a little farther Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old blowjob movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Legend)
Chicken Heads (Legend) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Erika Kole, Lexi Mathews, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Cherry Lane, Antonette, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 11/11/2004
Chicken Heads (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This all blowjob movie starts out with Gen Padova wearing white shorts and a pink see thru tanktop. While on her knees, she immediately starts to deepthroat, and as her head is bobbing back and forth, she kinda looks like a chicken head, which is kinda funny. As she deepthroated even faster, she started making a sound like "WACKA.......WACKA......WACKA" and it was more comical than erotic. Like a hungry bird attacking a worm, she continued deepthroating even faster. Later, she takes of her tanktop, and with alot of sucking and hand stroking, she jerks him off on her boobies. Next is Cherry Poppens on her knees wearing a black dress. She uses alot of hand stroking while sucking his dick, deepthroating, and lightly tapping her face with his dick. He later jerks off on her titties. The third scene is Cherry Lane on her knees in a dress with colorful stripes. Cherry uses alot of handstroking while sucking him, and later gets titfucked. Eventually the guy jerks off on her boobs. The hottie Keiko is next and she is on her knees wearing pink shorts and a pink tanktop.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dear Whore 4
Dear Whore 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Tyla Wynn, Pandora Dreams
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 10/18/2004
Dear Whore 4 reviews:
review on  

General Summary I rented this to see Lauren, Missy and Pandora. It looked like a good combo. Well filmed with real good use of lighting. Not completely gonzo movie with nice looking girls, short scenes (compared to todays standards) and with limited intensity. Each scene starts with a little acting. Not enough time spent on Lauren (of course, who can get enough of Lauren?). Summary Lauren, Reno. Lauren is doing some comedy as a teacher with a pointer and board in front of her as she explains how each part of a woman's brain works during sex (supposed to be comedy). I didn't really stay to watch this, I FF. She has on a real tight, skimpy, pink, sparkly top and she is in prime condition. Then the sex starts. She gets soaked with sweat within the first minutes as she usually does. Very short BJ, maybe less than a minute (the shortest Ive ever seen her do). Very short positions and it is over (no anal if Im mistaken, which may be a first for her, too). She didnt even get her engines revved. A good male performer needs to be with Lauren because she can really let loose.
   read the review
Boxcover for Toss My Salad 3 (Legend)
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Lena Ramon, Amber Wood, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Andrew Riviera, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Trinity James, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/9/2004
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 11 / 15, 25 / 2003, 12 / 7, 12, 13 / 2003 Director: Cram Johnson and Grip Johnson Cast: Amber Wood, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Lena Ramon, Liza Harper, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Trinity James, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Andrew Rivera, Dwayne Cummins, Dino Bravo, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching rimming, but something about this one scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a surprisingly good movie and DVD! Who Should Watch It : Fans of rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than just oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple comments from offscreen, but theyre normally at the end of the scene and fit the loose feel of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp for the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for American Cocksucking Championship 9, The
American Cocksucking Championship 9, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tiffany Mason, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/10/2001
American Cocksucking Championship 9, The reviews:
review on  

The American Cocksucking Championship #9 Feline Films (distributed by Legend) Running Time: 1 hour 15 minutes Synopsis - two blowjobs competitions inside a boxing ring - repetitive oral There are some individuals that say pornography leads to violence.  I'm not sure if all pornography does or if that is even true, but this is the first flick that actually made me angry enough to almost throw stuff.  The first bad mark was the three minutes of phone sex ads at the start of the disc that you are captive to.  I tried a couple different players and even my hacked import player could not fast forward or bypass this shit.  That is pure bullshit.  Put a fucking entry in the menu for people that want their phone sex.  Does ANYBODY use phone sex anymore?  I tried loading the DVD into a computer but it assumed I was stupid or something by auto-loading it's own DVD player (and who knows what else) then causing a crash on my XP machine.  Nice going, dipshits. Scene 1 - Candy Cotton versus Tiffany Mason with about eight guys It takes a good seven minutes or so to get these two b
   read the review
Boxcover for Da Juice 5
Da Juice 5 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kira, Honey Dip, Passion, Money Love, Justice, Ms. Paris, Liq Cum, Ms. Ko, Litha, Sinnamon Love
Release date: 1/24/2001
Da Juice 5 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Rob Spallone This is basically an all black, all oral DVD, one on one blow jobs in every scene, ending with the cum shot. Starring Honey Dip, Kira, Monie Love, Liq Cum, Litha, Passion, Dominico, Ms. Paris, Ms. Ko, and Sinnamon. Also starring unidentified guys. The scenes last an average of 8 minutes of routine looking bjs, with some scenes being way shorter than 8 minutes. There are ten scenes. EXTRAS : Slide Show (lasts 1 minute 41 seconds), biographies, behind the scenes (not really a behind the scenes feature, but the director telling what to do and commenting on the action. Lasts for about 3 minutes 20 seconds.), and website info. OVERALL : A pretty boring bj DVD, no really worthwhile extras. FINAL THOUGHTS : The girls in this DVD range from very unattractive to attractive. The majority of the girls look like they didnt want to be there. -Would I recommend this DVD? Nope. Unless you like watching boring bj scenes, by some rather unattractive women.
   read the review
Boxcover for Da Juice
Da Juice 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Nina, Chocolate, Millenium, Porsha, Pebbles, Money Love, Sinnamon Love
Release date: 6/30/2000
Da Juice reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie that features only black girls, and all the scenes take place outdoors. All the blowjobs here are very soft and seductive, so you will not see any gagging or anything extreme. Up first is Nina, an average looking girl, on her knees giving a slow bj as the open credits roll. She slowly sucks his cock while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. Suddenly there is a quick edit to her laying on her back, and the guy jerking off a big load onto her chin. A really disappointing way to start. The camera man could not seem to find a good angle to show her face, and she made no eye contact with the camera, and I really dont like the quick edits to the cumshot with the girl in a different postition. There was no set up or tease sequence to this scene, and unfortunatly all the scenes are that way. Chastity, an extremely attractive girl with her hair tied back with a red ribbon, slowly sucks on a guy while looking up at him. She really looks great slowly sucking back and forth with her dark eyes looking towards the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gutter Mouths
Gutter Mouths 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brooke Ashley, Nina Cherry, Buck Adams, Racquel Lace, Montana Gunn, Devlin Weed
Release date: 4/24/2000
Gutter Mouths reviews:
review on  

Gutter Mouths Starlets: Brooke Ashley - Hot and wild Asian. Looks ravishing here. "All time Best List"! Nena Cherry - Trashy with short platinum blond hair here. Montana Gunn - Big titted, blond dancer type. Rather raunchy. Racquel Lace - Nasty Latina lady. Moderately attractive. REVIEW SCENE ONE - "The Usual" Brooke Ashley & Racquel Lace and one guy (Weed) (interracial) The setup for this scene is that Brooke has decided to join Racquel's full service outcall business. At this point, Brooke is innocent and has no experience in the skin trade. She says she wants to be come a sex provider because it is "boring working in the clothing store and it doesn't pay the bills." Racquel tells her that her new career choice is "really rewarding." The job of training Brooke to satisfy customers falls on Racquel's shoulders.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters

Category

Director
Free Video Preview