Porn Movie Studios  >  Legend  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Legend Feature film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for News Girl, The
News Girl, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 2/7/2005
News Girl, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jerome Tanner Cast: Harmony Rose, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, and Joel Lawrence in sexual roles and Frank Bukkwyd, Bob Johnson, and Jerome Tanner in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Jerome Tanner, but Legend has been impressing me with their movies lately. Im going into this one with fairly decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It nicely exceeded my expectations with some good humor and hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a light and fun plot with energetic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chunky Whisperer, The
Chunky Whisperer, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Guy DiSilva, Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Ginger Jones, Dwayne Cummings, Lucki Chatsworth
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 9/13/2004
Chunky Whisperer, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 07 / 17, 24, 31 / 2004 and 08 / 03 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Ginger Jones, Lucki Chatsworth, Roxy Blaze, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Guy DiDilva, Rod Fontana, and Lena Ramon in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Johnsons have made some hot and funny movies in the past. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its anything but politically correct. I couldnt help but like it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting tasteless humor and sex with fat chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting politically correct porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and barely shows any grain. This is the type of movie that I didnt expect much for in the area of technical aspects, but it looks and sounds darn good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tales From the Script 3
Tales From the Script 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Valentino, Matt Bixel, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, T.J. Cox
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 8/24/2004
Tales From the Script 3 reviews:
review on  

Tales of urban folklore acted out by beautiful, sexual women. The sex is steamy & I enjoyed the story line.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dark Deception
Dark Deception 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, George Kaplan, Lola, Layla Jade, Mercedes Ashley, Tanya James, Dick Smothers Jr., Lennie
Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 8/17/2004
Dark Deception reviews:
review on  

Basically this is a movie about Dick (Dick Smothers Jr.)who is married to Rachel (Allysin Chaynes), upon her inheritance of a large amount of money Dick decides to pay a hitman played by Randy Spears to kill Rachel. The Hitman needs $10,000 so Dick is forced to prosititute himself to rich women to collect the money. However once he collects the money the Hitman takes it and instead of killing Rachel he decides to stuff his cock in her tight little pussy and keep the money.
   read the review
Boxcover for Charlie's Little Devils
Charlie's Little Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Joey Ray, Stevie, Briana Banks, Kiki Daire
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 9/12/2002
Charlie's Little Devils reviews:
review on  

Well not too many scenes to run down here but if you're into busty beauties then here's a winner! The film starts in seedy motel room with the 'Senator' (probably known as 'Bill' to the director) and his 'Monica' start to talk about how bad it would be for this senator to be caught with an intern . . . . Before spending the next 15 minutes giving it to her hard. Strange logic but hey let's forgive - this is porn afterall. So the future pres. has been caught out by his rival. Only Charlie's little devils could possibly tempt the other candidate into a photographed sex session and level the playing field in the coming election. Enter Brianna (WOW!). She plays a dense blonde (hard acting job, that one!) who works in porno and is a secret agent on the side. Along with her 2 pals (actresses I was unfamilier with) they set off to save the world. This involves a good hand-job and facial with Brianna to start, Car sex with an underweight, underbreasted ginger, then a couple of other, seemingly random, encounters until the finale.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heaven Sent (Legend)
Heaven Sent (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Salena Del Rey, Ricky, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Zana, Calli Cox, Tawny Roberts, Billy Ray
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 7/30/2002
Heaven Sent (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Porn producers seem to be obssesed with Heaven and Hell, as so many movies use it as a backdrop. Maybe their sub-concious is rumbling with anxiety as to whether they will be ultimately punished for their earthly sins. "I was a Pornographer" might not have much cachet at the Pearly Gates. The God presented here wouldn't provide any problems. This Heaven is reached only by those men able to withstand Woman's bitchiness without resorting to murder. Once in Heaven, women provide non-stop sexual pleasure. David X must have had a big fight with his Significant Other before he wrote this politically incorrect script. But this is a Jerome Tanner movie so there is alot of fun along the way. I especially enjoyed Miko Lee, looking drop-dead gorgeous in her micro-mini, giving her hubby a volcanic hissy fit when he deigns to ask whats for dinner. Her staircase pussy pounding is a highlight in the sex department. Calli Cox looks positively angelic in her angel wings and takes a monster facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever 4
Nymph Fever 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gwen Summers, Nikita Denise, Diamond Forever, Stevie, Briana Banks
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 12/21/2001
Nymph Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've had some positive experiences with Legend in the past. So, will this be one of them? The Movie: Nymph Fever 4 is porn's answer to the zombie film. The plot goes like this: The Nymph virus is loose, and infecting people. It also, apparently, can raise the dead, turning them into sex maniacs. So, upon learning this two FBI agents (Gwen Summers and Nick Manning) are sent out to investigate. Most of the cast is either zombies or victims, with the exception of Briana Banks and Dale DaBone, who play scientists, and Evan Stone, who plays the villian. The sex in this movie is average, with nothing to outstanding. I've come to expect this from Legend, so I wasn't shocked. What I was shocked by was the lack of variety in the scenes. There are no girl/girl scenes and no group scenes. Everything is boy/girl, with two anal scenes. All the scenes end in facials, and a good portion of the scenes are with condoms (which doesn't bother me at all, but will probably bug a lot of viewers).
   read the review
Boxcover for Mind Games (Legend)
Mind Games (Legend) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Deja Blew, Bobbie Barron, Tex Sexton, Roy L. Shaft, Shelbee Myne
Release date: 2/17/2001
Mind Games (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. (cover states Approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 9 / 7, 8, 11 / 1999 Director: Adriane Gold Cast: Bobbie Barron (listed here as Swan), Deja Blew, Harley Rains, Shelbee Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Tex Sexton, Roy L. Shaft, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, this one worries me a little. Initial Reaction: It's annoying and boring. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic movies with vanilla sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants substance to go with their style The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is dominated by voiceovers and heavy music, but there is a little audio from the performers and no noticeable background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format and a bit on the artistic side. The lighting varies throughout the movie and there's a soft feel with a touch of grain to the video. Music: The music is on the loud side.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fling (Legend)
Fling (Legend) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Blair, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Wendy Divine
Directed by: Adriane Gold
Release date: 2/10/2001
Fling (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 2 / 2 - 3 / 2000 Director: Adriane Gold Cast: Renee LaRue, Chennin Blanc, Wendy Divine, Blair, Evan Stone, Cheyne Collins, and Eric Masterson Initial Expectations: This is my first DVD from Legend, so Im going to keep my mind open going in. Initial Reaction: Although it had potential for some great sex scenes, it was botched almost completely. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very uneven and unbalanced. I had to adjust the volume quite often while watching Fling . Although most of the sex is very clear, I struggled to understand much of the dialogue. Its not a big deal here but it does show lack of caring about the product. The video is much the same. It ranges from extremely grainy to very clear in the same shot. I think they might have been using flashlights for much of the lighting and had to share the batteries with the girls warming up with vibrators. There are also some flashes of garbage on the screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Acts (Legend)
Sex Acts (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Evan Stone, Dolly Golden, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Tara, jessica drake, Devan Sapphire
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/24/2001
Sex Acts (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Teri Weigel, Jessica Drake, Gwen Summers, Lola, Dayton Rains, Dolly Golden, Evan Stone, Michael J. Cox, Joel Lawrence, Devan Sapphire Directed By: Jerome Tanner Don't call it a comeback. She's been here for years, rocking her peers and puttin' suckas in fear. Ok, the part about suckas in fear is bullshit; it's just that I'm always on the lookout for opportunities to paraphrase L.L. Cool J. But Teri Weigel has been here for years, and that's certainly longer than the pornographic 15 minutes most people gave her when she stepped off the centerfold of Playboy magazine and into hardcore movies. Though what one man might call longevity another might call "being around the block." To that end, let me put your worries to rest. She still looks good. That is, if you like the overly ripe comic book heroine type. This time around Teri is a blonde, which takes some getting use to; I preferred her as a brunette.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever
Nymph Fever 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, J.J. Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Jewel Valmont, Charmane Star, Barrett Moore
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/5/2001
Nymph Fever reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charmane Star, Cheyenne Silver, Jewel Valmont, Barrett Moore, Dolly Golden, Ian Daniels, J.J. Michaels, Nick East, Randy West, Lexington Steele Directed By: Jerome Tanner As a reviewer of porn it is my responsibility to be opinionated. And pathetic. But I don't think I'm supposed to dole out advice while being either. You're smart people; I know because you're computer users and dumb people can't type. Yet, I feel the need to offer some words of wisdom: If you're female and you look like Charmane Star or Cheyenne Silver, don't waste your time in porn movies most of us wouldn't want to waste our time watching. You can do better for yourself dancing on the road or appearing in movies that don't star Randy West. Don't work on a lesser person's terms, don't eat suspect seafood, never bet on another man's trick.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview