Porn Movie Studios  >  Legend  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Legend Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Double Anal Drill Team 2
Double Anal Drill Team 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Alfano, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Myra, Sandra Parker, Lucy Lovelle, Angie Lebelle, Evelyn Rhoudes
Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Anal Drill Team 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie is very, very nasty. You can see some good double anal in every scene. The girls taste each otherís ass juices, their asses are gaping and they love anal sex. When the guys enter the room at the beginning of every scene the almost immediately start fucking the girls. Most of the time they are fucking the girls asses. You will like this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Passion Of The Ass 4
Passion Of The Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, David Perry, Sabrina, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Roly Reeves, Joe Monti, Sandra De Marco, Bibi Fox, Vanilla Skye
Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 9/1/2005
Passion Of The Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 10
Army Of Ass 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Bianca Pureheart, Tyla Wynn, Arcadia Davida, Georgia X
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/5/2005
Army Of Ass 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 6 / 25, 28, 30 / 2005, 7 / 3 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Arcadia Davida, Bianca Pureheart, Georgia Peach (listed here as Georgia X.), Tyla Wynn, Dino Bravo, Scott Lyons, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very impressive anal series. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another darn good anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal feature that doesnt spend any time on the pussy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal or double penetrations The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres a touch of camera motion, but theres no grain and barely a single shadow. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 9
Army Of Ass 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Victoria Sin, Annie Cruz, Celeste Star, Keeani Lei
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 5/27/2005
Army Of Ass 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 4 / 9, 10, 14, 16 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Victoria Sin, Keeani Lei, Annie Cruz, Celestia Star, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: When they made Grip and Cram Johnson, they broke the mold. I have a very strong feeling that they beat the shit out of the moldmaker as well. Whether they did or not, theyve rarely disappointed me and I always look forward to their movies. Initial Reaction: It had me standing at attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal feature that doesnt spend any time on the pussy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal or double penetrations The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its clear for the most part, although there is one spot where you hear a phone ring. The level also varies a bit from scene to scene, which is a bit annoying because you will need your remote to keep the audio at the same level throughout the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 7
Army Of Ass 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Tina Fine, Haley Paige
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 12/15/2004
Army Of Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

If you want all anal action, this one's worth checking out. The girls all get into the anal action very well and nobody gets so much as a single lick across their pussy. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette is a ton of fun. This is a nice little release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dear Whore 4
Dear Whore 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Tyla Wynn, Pandora Dreams
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 10/18/2004
Dear Whore 4 reviews:
review on  

General Summary I rented this to see Lauren, Missy and Pandora. It looked like a good combo. Well filmed with real good use of lighting. Not completely gonzo movie with nice looking girls, short scenes (compared to todays standards) and with limited intensity. Each scene starts with a little acting. Not enough time spent on Lauren (of course, who can get enough of Lauren?). Summary Lauren, Reno. Lauren is doing some comedy as a teacher with a pointer and board in front of her as she explains how each part of a woman's brain works during sex (supposed to be comedy). I didn't really stay to watch this, I FF. She has on a real tight, skimpy, pink, sparkly top and she is in prime condition. Then the sex starts. She gets soaked with sweat within the first minutes as she usually does. Very short BJ, maybe less than a minute (the shortest Ive ever seen her do). Very short positions and it is over (no anal if Im mistaken, which may be a first for her, too). She didnt even get her engines revved. A good male performer needs to be with Lauren because she can really let loose.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 5
Army Of Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Francesca Sin, Lisa Lee, Nadia Sinn, Hailey Rivers
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/24/2004
Army Of Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 07 / 17, 22, 27 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Nadia Sinn, Hayley Rivers, Rick Masters, Francesca Sincs, Guy DaSilva, Lisa Lee, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying Grip Johnons stuff lately, and with Nadia Sinn here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its definitely all about the ass, and had me standing at attention for most of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal movie about ass fucking rather than long pussy warmups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see double penetrations or extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/6/2004
Army Of Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is short even for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2004, 6 / 4, 10 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Catalina, Cherry Poppens, Liza Harper, Dwayne Cummings, Rick Masters, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been becoming one of my favorite anal series out there. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as some of the other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little vaginal action or group action mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a couple minor balance problems and a background noise or two, but was normalyl pretty clear. The video also showed some nice care.
   read the review
review on  

Having seen the first two volumes of this series I know what to expect, girls dressed in army themed outfits getting fucked up the ass. No pussy fucking allowed! Army of Ass 4 offers up a nice cast of two veterans and two newbies. Liza Harpers return is my main reason for wanting to see this one. Watching Catalina, Cherry Poppens and Ashley Haze take it up the poopchute will be considered a bonus for me. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Liza Harper, guy) Liza starts off the scene looking hot and talking dirty to the camera. Shes wearing a sexy top that shows her mid drift and tight little shorts. She removes her shorts and fingers her ass while continuing to dirty talk us with her sexy accent. The guy comes in and she gives him a good blowjob, mostly no hands sucking. Since this is an anal only flick, he bends her over the couch and fucks her ass in doggie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 3
Army Of Ass 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, Gia Jordan, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 5/12/2004
Army Of Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is about right for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2004, 4 / 5, 8 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Kami Andrews, Lyla Lei, Dwayne Cummings, Steven French, and Trevor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen of this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another very good installment of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very well balanced, although there are a couple spots where it gets a little scratchy. The video is just as good, with scenes that are nicely lit and which barely have any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Thrills
Private Thrills 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 5/8/2004
Private Thrills reviews:
review on  

Private Thrills is an anal movie with lots of Euro porn stars. Good anal sex but nothing special.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 2
Army Of Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Rio Mariah, Britney Madison
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 3/22/2004
Army Of Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 01 / 31 / 2004, 02 / 12, 13 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Brandi Lyons, Britney Madison, Layla Jade, Rio Mariah, Juan Cuba, Scott Lyons, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen of this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its yet another winner from Skintight! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very well balanced. The video is just as good, with scenes that are nicely lit and which barely have any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking feature. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of A*S*S
Army Of A*S*S 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Steve Taylor, Venus, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Steven French, Holly Day
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/2/2004
Army Of A*S*S reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 12 / 6, 11 / 2003 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Holly Day, Olivia Saint, Sharon Wild, Venus, Steve French, Steve Taylor, and Valentino The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really been enjoying what Ive seen from the Johnsons, and this seems to be a pretty good series so far. With some of the anal scenes Ive seen from Sharon Wild lately, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It won the battle with me! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or extreme anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the review
review on  

I'm always on the look out for good anal series. Sometimes, I like to see movies were they just skip the pussy altogether and go straight for the ass. Army of Ass is that kind of movie. With a name like that, there has to be some sort of twist, and there is. All the girls are dressed in cute little army-like attire. Each scene starts with a little tease and a few words to the camera from the girls followed by the girl getting their asses fucked. I like the concept, now lets see how well it delivers. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Sharon Wilde, guy) Sharon is a sexy blonde with a nice set of natural tits and a cute tushy. After her tease sequence she gets her asshole licked and fingered by the lucky guy who has received his orders to fuck her ass. Before he gets to her ass, he gets a really nice spit shine to his cock. Sharon's good at sucking cock. Lots of sexy no hands head from this blonde. He finally gets to bang her ass starting in doggie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Look What's Up My Ass 2
Look What's Up My Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Jenny Love, Marilee, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Release date: 12/31/2003
Look What's Up My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Look What's Up My Ass #2 Cast: Marilee, Haley, Jenny Love, Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Lucy Lee, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara and Mr. Pete Cut to the chase: Wow! This is the best anal DVD I've seen in a while. Not all the scenes are great, but with Manuel Ferrara (every girl's wet dream of the latin lover) and Steve Holmes (the man who loved women) doing most of the plowing, the interaction was just fantastic. Add to that generally excellent production values and the fact that Lex wasn't in any hurry to get the girls out of their clothes during their scenes and you have a movie that'll stay in my player for some time to come. There are only two points that I fault this DVD on.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 17 (Legend)
All About Ass 17 (Legend) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Mark Wood, Brandi Lyons, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Givens, Gia Paloma
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/14/2003
All About Ass 17 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

As Ive mentioned in earlier reviews from this series, All About Ass is my favorite of the anal only titles. Its a very sraight forward series, no interviews, a bit of tease/ masturbation from the girls. Then its on to the action. Thats the way I like it and All About Ass 17 sticks to the script. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Brandi Lyons, Mark Wood) Brandi is a cute brunette with long straight hair. She has medium natural breasts and a nice butt. the scene starts with a short sexy tease focusing mainly on her ass. Mark comes in and Brandi sucks his cock. She gives good eye contact and takes his cock deep down her throat. Mark thens fucks her ass in variety of positions. Mish, reverse cowgirl and doggie are the highlights. Piledriver makes him cum all over her open mouth and cheek. ** 8 ** Scene Two (Rhiannon Bray, Darren James) Rhiannon is a sexy brunette with a nice rack and great ass. After a nice short tease she swallows Darrens cock and does some good no hands sucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Driller 2
Anal Driller 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Nikki Montana, Taylor Lynn, Steven French, Ariana Jollee, Tera Joy, Talon Valenti
Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 11/15/2003
Anal Driller 2 reviews:
review on  

ANAL DRILLER 2 directed by lex drill. anal driller is one of several anal themed movies released in the last year from lex drill and legend. although i have only seen two of their movies, they seem to have a very good product here. 6 scenes, all featuring an anal sex theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: vanessa with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. vanessa has longer black hair and wears a white dress with platform heels. vanessa gets on her knees and sucks manuel's cock. manuel gets behind her and licks her pussy. he continues licking and fingering her pussy as she lies on her back. manuel licks vanessa's toes before she sits on manuel's cock, taking him in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. manuel fucks vanessa's ass in spoon position. they alternate to cowgirl position and reverse cowgirl position. there are some breaks for ass to mouth and to allow vanessa's ass to gape throughout the scene. manuel fucks vanessa's ass in a missionary position.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 16 (Legend)
All About Ass 16 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Darren James, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Ava Devine, Katrina Kraven
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/17/2003
All About Ass 16 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

After seeing AAA 15, I was really looking forward to getting this one. I really like the direction this series is going, mainly staying the same. The only major change made was going all anal starting with the 8th installment. Marks just keeping it raw and simple. Scene 1 (Ava Devine, Darren James & Mark Wood) Its the first threesome of AAA series since way back, and Ava is the lucky chick who gets two cocks to play with. Ava looks to be of asian descent and boy does she have a huge set hooters! Shes wearing a sexy little corsett. She has a fiesty way about her as she talks to the camera, and its comes off in a sexy way. The guys grope her tits, before she drops down to her knees and gives both guys some grade A head. Shes a full-figured girl, but its in all the right places. The camera takes aim at her ass as she walks upstairs and into the house. The scene starts outside, by the way. She makes her way to the couch and the guys catch up to her quickly. She sucks on Marks cock as Darren heads up her ass in doggie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Driller 1
Anal Driller 1 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Release date: 8/26/2003
Anal Driller 1 reviews:
review on  

When I recieved this dvd, it quickly found its way into my dvd player. Heres why. Jasmine Lynn, Taylor Rain and Ashley Blue . All in the same movie! The best part is, I know their all taking it up the ass! Im so excited.. Lets begin the review already. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Taylor Rain, two guys) Great way to start with one the prettiest young teens on the porn scene. Taylor Rain aka OOOH, Yeah queen. For the few who has never had the priviledge of seeing this hottie, Ill fill you in. Shes a smokin brunette with a slim body, cute little butt and a nice pair of small perky tits. The scene starts with her all tied up looking hot in black top, plaid skirt, and a ball gag in her mouth. She doesnt even need her hands delivering world class head to both cocks! They poke her holes with their fingers before filling them with cock. One in her ass in doggie, the other in her mouth. Her tight ass gets tested in reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Anal Driller is the first release (as far as i know it's the first release) from lex drill productions. it is an anal sex themed movie and the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 6 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. photo gallery. almost 15 minutes of behind the scenes mostly centered around "who is the mysterious lex drill?" WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 15 (Legend)
All About Ass 15 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darren James, Mark Wood, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Briajaye Love
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 8/24/2003
All About Ass 15 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite all anal series. It is gonzo porn at its best. We get hot girls doing a little tease and then its straight down to business! Im looking forward to this one because my favorite Jasmine Lynn is feautured, so without further delay, lets rock! Scene 1 (Faith Grant , Mark Wood) Faith is a cute blonde with medium length blonde hair. The scene opens with her sitting in a chair and introduces herself. Shes dressed in black bra and panties with sexy stockings to match. She then stands up to give us a better look at her T & A as she undresses. After our little show she sits and starts to play with her pussy as she looks at the camera. Marks already hard cock enters and Faith goes after his dong pretty hard. She really does some nice sucking here, including some well shot no hands head. Faith lays on her back and Mark goes straight to ass in mish, we get some great angles especially underneath, you can see her tight asshole dripping with lube as he pounds away. Next we get some doggie action, good rhythm and good shots of her ass.
   read the review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: All About Ass 15 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal sex. each scene begins with a few minutes of oral sex, then anal sex for the majority of the scene. no vaginal sex in this movie. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: just over 5 minutes of behind the scenes. photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 9 (Legend)
All About Ass 9 (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Darren James, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Vanessa Rubec, Taylor Lynn, Sin-nye
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/11/2003
All About Ass 9 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

In the 9th volume of All About Ass, the series adds a little more variety in the actresses. We have blonde, brunette, asian, and latina. However we dont get variety in the sex, only the ass gets fucked in this one. Thats why we love it. Each scene starts with a tease dance so I wont include it in the scene breakdown. I also rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect rating. Scene 1 (Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood) Taylor is a pretty blonde, with long straight hair and a great set of natural boobs. The action starts with her giving Mark a nice little cock suck. She doesnt take it deep, but does some nice sucking and gives good eye contact to the camera. Next she lays on her back to get some dick in in her ass. She pulls her legs back and the action is captured some below and its gives us a close look at her tight behind being busted. Cowgirl is second postion and Taylor has a nice looking tush. She doesnt ride his cock that well, but at least we get to stare at her butt for a while. Looking at her nice rack is a bonus when she turns for some reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 14 (Legend)
All About Ass 14 (Legend) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barett Moore, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Victoria Spencer
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/30/2003
All About Ass 14 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

ALL ABOUT ASS 14 directed by mark wood. starting with all about ass 8, this series became one of the first to skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex. 4 scenes, each features about 5 minutes of tease and oral sex, the rest is devoted to anal sex. running time about 1 hour, 55 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: anna nova with mark wood. solo introduction. anna has longer blond hair and wears a fishnet body stocking with platform heels. anna gets on her knees and fingers her ass before she begins sucking mark's cock. anna bends over and allows mark to put his dick in her ass from behind. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and cowgirl position. anna lies on her back and allows mark to fuck her ass until he pulls out and cums into her open mouth and on her face. she licks the cum from his cock and sucks him as the scene ends. SCENE 2: diamond with mark wood. solo introduction. diamond has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with platform heels.
   read the review
review on  

Number 14 of this series features three big tit blondes and one redhead. Yep, you guessed it, all anal. In this installment Mark Wood decides to keep all the babes to himself. Is that a good thing? Lets find out... Scene 1 (Anna Nova) The scene starts with Anna, wearing a black mesh see through catsuit, doing a sexy little tease/dance. For those who havent seen this german babe, shes a blonde with big enhanced mellons and a terrific shapely body. When the tease ends, she walks over to a lounge chair and gets on all fours to show off her backside. Mark soon joins to give her something to suck on. She sucks him off well and we get to see it from many angles, underneath is the more strokable one. He penetrates her ass from behind and the action is shot from the side, for the most part, focusing on her tits and facial expressions. Reverse cowgirl follows and Anna really starts to get vocal. The camera moves in really close to give us idea of how tight her ass really is. Anna has a really nice looking pussy too.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 12 (Legend)
All About Ass 12 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Hannah Harper, Japan
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2003
All About Ass 12 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Of all the movies Ive watched from this series, this one is probably the most solid from start to finish. It has a great cast featuring Catalina, Hannah Harper and a legend of gonzo films Jessica Darlin. This ones good folks! Scene 1 (Hannah Harper, Mark Wood) The scene starts with the camera following Hannahs beautiful ass. Shes a very sexy girl with long blond hair and a killer body. Shes wearing all black bra and panties with matching stocking. The camera follows her to the couch where she exposes her tits and begins fondling herself. She finger fucks her ass a bit before inserting a dildo. This looks really hot. Mark, already hard, comes in and Hannah gives his dick a couple of licks before delivering the one of the best bjs of her career. Excellent pov footage of no hands here. After that bit of heaven, she mounts Mark in reverse cowgirl and his cock goes straight up her tight ass. Great views from below and her ass looks super tight stretched around his dong. I love the way she sounds and the pace is perfect. Cowgirl is next and she rides like pro.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 11 (Legend)
All About Ass 11 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darren James, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Honey Bunny, Layla Lei, Renee Pornero
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/14/2003
All About Ass 11 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 11th installment of All About Ass. I must admit I bought this one based on the boxcover alone. Renee Pornero and Francesca Le s asses on the cover screamed buy me please! Honney Bunny and Olivia Saint are not bad on the eyes either. Another all anal adventure, this should be good. Scene 1 (Francesca Le, Mark Wood) Francescas ass is in full focus as the camera follows her on a long walk into the house. Great eye candy. Francesca has smooth tanned skin, long brown and a very pretty face. Oh yeah, this babe has a wonderful fit body too. She gets us some hot solo masturbation followed by a hotter blowjob on Mark after he enters the room. I like the way he fucks her face here. Its bun busting time and its begins in mish. Excellent camera work. Doggie is next and they make sure we see the action from all angles. After more mish and a huge gape, theres a good cowgirl ride with lots of close-up of her asshole hugging Marks cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 8 (Legend)
All About Ass 8 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Cherie, Ashley Long, Estelle Lawrence, Estelle Laurence
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/4/2002
All About Ass 8 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: All About Ass 8 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal sex. all scenes begin with mark wood receiving oral sex, then move on to anal intercourse. no vaginal sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v is well done on this dvd. just over 10 minutes of behind the scenes. photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 6 (Legend)
All About Ass 6 (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood, Kimi Lixx, Tara Wild, Janet Peron, Gwen Pace, Jack Daniel
Directed by: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood
Release date: 6/26/2002
All About Ass 6 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the earlier installments of the series, before it series turned all anal. Most of the actresses in this one dont appear in many other movies. Kimi Lixx is the big name here and also the reason I decided to check it out. Ok, lets begin. Scene 1 (Kimi Lixx, Mark Wood) The scene opens with Kimi, a pretty girl with long blonde hair, outdoors standing next to a statue as she introduces her self to us. She even has a few lines of dialogue about how she loves greek gods and that she loves it in the ass. Shes wearing a sexy red dress and a garter belt underneath. The camera follows her, with full focus on her ass, as she goes to find some cock. On the patio, she finds Mark and drops to her knees to give a good blowjob, followed by a brief tit fuck. Next we see her lying on her back in a chair as Mark test drives her pussy. Her boobs look great bouncing as he fucks her. Doggie is the next postion they try. I was a little disappointed with this position because we didnt get any good ass shots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Fashion Dolls
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Shanna McCullough, Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, David Pussyman Christopher, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Marty Romano
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 10/3/2001
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Pussymans Fashion Dolls Company: Legend/Feline Films Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): 2-23, 2-24, 2-25-01 Release Date:? Director: David Pussyman Christopher Comments: David Christopher has been looking for the ever-elusive perfect pussy for pretty much his whole entire adult career (as a director). And truth be told its a search that should have ended long ago. Hes all ready found several women whom hes named as having the perfect pussy, Summer Knights and Taylor St. Claire being two of them. However, this is his shtick and he cant abandon it. So, the search continues in Pussymans Fashion Dolls. This time around, Taylor St. Claire, sporting some hot new blonde highlights, convinces Christopher to go on a vacation and to let her take over while hes gone. After all, who better to look for the new perfect pussy than the old perfect pussy? However, Taylor brings a very different air to the proceedings. She starts off by firing Dave Hardman, Christophers longtime casting director.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category

Director
Free Video Preview