Porn Movie Studios  >  Legend  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Legend Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 75 - 99 of 104 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Natural and Bound 2
Big Natural and Bound 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonja, Rick Savage, Rusty Rhodes, Stevie Kaye
Directed by: Rick Savage
Release date: 2/23/2001
Big Natural and Bound 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a quick review of this Amazingly horrible DVD movie. Its name is Big Natural and Bound 2. I was given this movie for Review. There are only three scenes. The subject matter is Breast Bondage. So for the duration of this feature we see rick savage tie up the girls breasts. The breasts start to turn purple as he slaps them and as they aren't getting enough blood due to the Bondage. The first scene he hooks up the bondaged breasts to some type of lift and starts to life the girl out of the chair via her breasts. So her tits are being stretched as she's in the chair. He also uses cloths-pins on the nipples. There's no intercourse at all. This was just painful to sit through. I don't think I like this type of bondage. Rick Savage looks like the devil. ewwwwwww. Not only that but the DVD insults the three girls. When you click on biographies. Each one is terrible. IT calls one girl a fat pig and needs to be lifted witha crane out of her chair. Another is something about dinner better be ready bitch the next time i come home. There is a behind the scenes feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mind Games (Legend)
Mind Games (Legend) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Deja Blew, Bobbie Barron, Tex Sexton, Roy L. Shaft, Shelbee Myne
Release date: 2/17/2001
Mind Games (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. (cover states Approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 9 / 7, 8, 11 / 1999 Director: Adriane Gold Cast: Bobbie Barron (listed here as Swan), Deja Blew, Harley Rains, Shelbee Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Tex Sexton, Roy L. Shaft, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, this one worries me a little. Initial Reaction: It's annoying and boring. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic movies with vanilla sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants substance to go with their style The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is dominated by voiceovers and heavy music, but there is a little audio from the performers and no noticeable background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format and a bit on the artistic side. The lighting varies throughout the movie and there's a soft feel with a touch of grain to the video. Music: The music is on the loud side.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dude Looks Like a Lady 2 (Legend)
Dude Looks Like a Lady 2 (Legend) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawn Islander, Angela D'Angelo, Lisa Lixx, Babagee
Directed by: Sissy
Release date: 2/17/2001
Dude Looks Like a Lady 2 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. (cover states 90 min., so Ive deducted a half point from the overall rating) Production Date: 6 / 8 / 2000 Director: Karen Dior, also known as The Sissy Cast: Lisa Lixx, Baba Gee, Angelo DAngelo, Marshall OBoy, and Shawn Islander Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect, but I keep hearing Randall in the great Kevin Smiths Clerks saying, Cmon man, chicks with dicks!. Yeah, this is a cross dressing feature not a she-male feature, but its close enough for the condition Im going to be in watching it. Initial Reaction: Now that I made it through this, I might be able to make it through The Crying Game. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cross dressing and guys taking it up the ass from girls Who Should Avoid It: Sober people Audio /Video Quality: The audio isnt quite up to average quality, but isnt too far off. Its a little on the low side, but fairly well balanced. Theres a few places where you can hear the stars getting directions. The video is slightly grainy, but also not too bad.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Male E-Mail
She Male E-Mail 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marshall O'Boy, Leo DeSilver, Chris Young, Raquel DeLot, Alleniaa, Buffy Sommers
Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 2/10/2001
She Male E-Mail reviews:
review on  

E-mail this one to the recycle bin. I try to find the good parts in any movie, but came up empty on this one. There are too many other movies in this genre that deserve a look to waste money on this one. It's just plain bad. The only reason I can think of even renting it is to use it as a guide for how bad a DVD can be. It really makes the stuff turned out by studios like Elegant Angel and especially Evil Angel look tremendous by comparison. I wish I had something positive to say about this film but I don't. The talent was lacking, although the males were definitely more appealing than their counterparts. The sex was just routine and nothing worthy of mention stands out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes
Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Azlea Antistia, Goldie, Nina, Tony Eveready, Ryan, Samantha, Tara, David Pussyman Christopher, Charlie Angel
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes reviews:
review on  

Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Nina, Charlie Angel, Azlea Antistia, Samantha, Goldie, Tara, Ryan, Kyle Stone, Pat Myne, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Tony Eveready, Pussyman A.K.A. David Christopher DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Some great asses, some silicon tits, some condoms noted Time: 90mins Production Date: 3/20/00 & 3/21/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, large photo gallery, cast biographies, chapter selection, interactive menus, internet link And when man-eth, saw the backside of a beefy ass-eth chick-ff, he got hard, and when she turned around, for it was the first time he saw something strange, fake tits, for his dick went suddenly limp-eth, and it has nothing to do with Limp Bizkit. -Sonic Testament 3:1.8 Welcome to a pussy adventure with Pussyman and Sana Fey. Sana Fey is pussymans fiancé and they are getting ready to create another pussyman butt flick production.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussyman's International Butt Babes
Pussyman's International Butt Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Dolly Golden, Envy, Maren Beautte, Nacho Vidal, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Jerk Douglas, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, David Pussyman Christopher, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Kianna, Toni Ribas
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pussyman's International Butt Babes reviews:
review on  

Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Sophie Evans, Layla Jade, Kianna, Vivian Valentine, Tavalia Griffin, Maeva Excel, Maren Beautte, Envy, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Toni Ribas, Jerk Douglas, Kyle Stone, Pussyman (David Christopher) DVD Type: Single Sided Single Layered Themes: Some great asses, silicon breasts, foreign chicks, no condoms, dildo action Time: 120minutes Production Date: 1/24/00 & 1/25/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, Photo gallery, Cast Biographies "Then man-eth, met chicks he never ever saw, for they came from other countries and he couldnt understand-eth them, for they speak a different language, but all was understood and communication went fine, once the penetration began-fth". -Sonic Testament 9:4.5 So you caught my review of Pussymans Tremendous Butt Babes and now we are here with another Pussyman butt production. Once again Pussyman and his girl, Sana Fey are talking about creating another production, this time with international butt babes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck Holes: 3 Men and a Maybe
Fuck Holes: 3 Men and a Maybe 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 2/10/2001
Fuck Holes: 3 Men and a Maybe reviews:
review on  

Running length: 3 hrs 53 min. Female cast: Karen Dior, and a lot of maybes, couldbes and wannabes.. Male cast Karen Dior, and a few possiblies, some questionables, and one I don't even wanna know. Audio/Video: This was a compilation, so the video varied from crappy to atrocious. The sound varied from tolerable to horrible, with any spoken words garbled. Not that it matters really. The vast majority of the scenes just had loud, lousy porn music with no sex sounds. This could be a plus or minus, depending. Extras: Zero. The boxcover states it has interactive menus, it does not. General comments: I suppose I had it coming. I'm always shooting my mouth off about how nonjudgemental and open- minded I am, and actually requested some of the more..*less popular* titles be sent my way to review. Well, it's time to put my review where my mouth is, and prove that I'm absolutely up to the task. Maybe. I mean, I think I could be, possibly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fling (Legend)
Fling (Legend) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Blair, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Wendy Divine
Directed by: Adriane Gold
Release date: 2/10/2001
Fling (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 2 / 2 - 3 / 2000 Director: Adriane Gold Cast: Renee LaRue, Chennin Blanc, Wendy Divine, Blair, Evan Stone, Cheyne Collins, and Eric Masterson Initial Expectations: This is my first DVD from Legend, so Im going to keep my mind open going in. Initial Reaction: Although it had potential for some great sex scenes, it was botched almost completely. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very uneven and unbalanced. I had to adjust the volume quite often while watching Fling . Although most of the sex is very clear, I struggled to understand much of the dialogue. Its not a big deal here but it does show lack of caring about the product. The video is much the same. It ranges from extremely grainy to very clear in the same shot. I think they might have been using flashlights for much of the lighting and had to share the batteries with the girls warming up with vibrators. There are also some flashes of garbage on the screen.
   read the review
Boxcover for Planet Max 2
Planet Max 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Max Hardcore, Claudia, Melody Love, Julianna Sterling
Release date: 1/29/2001
Planet Max 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first DVD that I bought that I couldn't watch. Max Steiner/Hardcore should be placed behind bars for life, without the possibility of parole. He gives this industry a very bad name. Why would anyone want to work with him? The final scene is like watching a crime being committed, and not doing anything to stop it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sex Acts (Legend)
Sex Acts (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Evan Stone, Dolly Golden, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Tara, jessica drake, Devan Sapphire
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/24/2001
Sex Acts (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Teri Weigel, Jessica Drake, Gwen Summers, Lola, Dayton Rains, Dolly Golden, Evan Stone, Michael J. Cox, Joel Lawrence, Devan Sapphire Directed By: Jerome Tanner Don't call it a comeback. She's been here for years, rocking her peers and puttin' suckas in fear. Ok, the part about suckas in fear is bullshit; it's just that I'm always on the lookout for opportunities to paraphrase L.L. Cool J. But Teri Weigel has been here for years, and that's certainly longer than the pornographic 15 minutes most people gave her when she stepped off the centerfold of Playboy magazine and into hardcore movies. Though what one man might call longevity another might call "being around the block." To that end, let me put your worries to rest. She still looks good. That is, if you like the overly ripe comic book heroine type. This time around Teri is a blonde, which takes some getting use to; I preferred her as a brunette.
   read the review
Boxcover for Da Juice 5
Da Juice 5 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kira, Honey Dip, Passion, Money Love, Justice, Ms. Paris, Liq Cum, Ms. Ko, Litha, Sinnamon Love
Release date: 1/24/2001
Da Juice 5 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Rob Spallone This is basically an all black, all oral DVD, one on one blow jobs in every scene, ending with the cum shot. Starring Honey Dip, Kira, Monie Love, Liq Cum, Litha, Passion, Dominico, Ms. Paris, Ms. Ko, and Sinnamon. Also starring unidentified guys. The scenes last an average of 8 minutes of routine looking bjs, with some scenes being way shorter than 8 minutes. There are ten scenes. EXTRAS : Slide Show (lasts 1 minute 41 seconds), biographies, behind the scenes (not really a behind the scenes feature, but the director telling what to do and commenting on the action. Lasts for about 3 minutes 20 seconds.), and website info. OVERALL : A pretty boring bj DVD, no really worthwhile extras. FINAL THOUGHTS : The girls in this DVD range from very unattractive to attractive. The majority of the girls look like they didnt want to be there. -Would I recommend this DVD? Nope. Unless you like watching boring bj scenes, by some rather unattractive women.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever
Nymph Fever 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, J.J. Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Jewel Valmont, Charmane Star, Barrett Moore
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/5/2001
Nymph Fever reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charmane Star, Cheyenne Silver, Jewel Valmont, Barrett Moore, Dolly Golden, Ian Daniels, J.J. Michaels, Nick East, Randy West, Lexington Steele Directed By: Jerome Tanner As a reviewer of porn it is my responsibility to be opinionated. And pathetic. But I don't think I'm supposed to dole out advice while being either. You're smart people; I know because you're computer users and dumb people can't type. Yet, I feel the need to offer some words of wisdom: If you're female and you look like Charmane Star or Cheyenne Silver, don't waste your time in porn movies most of us wouldn't want to waste our time watching. You can do better for yourself dancing on the road or appearing in movies that don't star Randy West. Don't work on a lesser person's terms, don't eat suspect seafood, never bet on another man's trick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Jr. College Tramps
Pussyman's Jr. College Tramps 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sana Fey, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Mariah, Kaylynn, Lee, Miko Lee, David Pussyman Christopher, Alana Evans, Alexandra Quinn, Eva Moore, Kiki Daire
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/27/2000
Pussyman's Jr. College Tramps reviews:
review on  

Pussymans Jr. College Tramps Running time: 1:30:00 Scene 1: Alana Evens blonde. with 2 guys. Alana is pretty hot blond and likes to talks dirty as the guys go down on her. Dave Hardman bends her over and gives to her, while she blows the other guy for a while. She then does reverse cowgirl while both guys double vag her. She occasionally talks to the camera and guys dirty nasty stuff. The guys then take her into a DP (13:00) which she takes in great stride. They guys take in different DP positions before having her kneel down and popping their loads into her mouth. Nice hot scene and should get a 9.0 Scene 2: Miko Lee oriental & Sana Fey redhead. Well Miko looks good and young wearing the schoolgirl plaid skirt. But on the other hand Sana Fey is a hot redhead with big huge tits and dosent follow in the teen look just dirtyy porn slut. The girls get into lesibians scene with Pussyman watching but not saying much. The girls get on some strap-on and other toys on each other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck Holes: Big Fucking Tits
Fuck Holes: Big Fucking Tits 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shelby Stevens, Rachel Love, Dave Hardman, Lili Xene, Ron Jeremy, Kiss, Rayveness, Tara Gold, Rick Oshea
Release date: 12/27/2000
Fuck Holes: Big Fucking Tits reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 227 min. Production Date: 1997 Director: None given Cast: Rachel Love, Rayveness, Tara Gold, Kiss, Lilli Xene, Shelby Stevens, Rick Oshay, Ron Jeremy, Dave Hardman, and many more who arent named for obvious reasons Initial Expectations: With a title like Fuck Holes: Big Fucking Tits Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: An air sickness bag should have been included. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation and anybody who thinks that second or third generation VHS tapes look purty dang good. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes a decent picture and good sex. Audio /Video Quality: As a compilation feature, one expects the audio and video quality to vary a little. The audio varies between sucking horribly and bad. The clearest thing you can here in the feature is the director telling the stars what to do. The video, however, doesnt vary much. Its pretty steady at blowing huge chunks throughout the feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Decadent Divas 6
Decadent Divas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Cheyenne Silver, Dolly Golden, Azlea Antistia, Diana Devoe, Layla Jade, Charlie Angel, Michele Raven, Karen Winters
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/12/2000
Decadent Divas 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 Director: David Pussyman Christopher Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Azlea Antistia, Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Karen Winters, Charlie Angel, Diana Devoe, Layla-Jade, and Michelle Raven Initial Expectations: I really like some of the girls in the cast, and David Christopher can put together a good scene, so I have some hopes for this title. Initial Reaction: Its very hot thanks to some great chemistry. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action, fetishwear, and anybody who likes Privates Pirate series but would like something a little lighter Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action, toys, or fetishwear Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced. There are a couple minor spots, however where the audio disappears for a split second. It wouldnt even be noticeable except that it happens while Layla- Jade is getting spanked. The video is also very good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Raw Meat 5
Raw Meat 5 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/4/2000
Raw Meat 5 reviews:
review on  

There are two porn performers I attempt to avoid: Paul Morgan and Jay Richards. For Richards its the puffy face and the ancient sagging body that resembles a snail out of his shell; for Morgan its the obnoxious personalityconceited, cocky, and chattering constantly. As Ben Franklin once observed, The man who is love with himself will have no rivals. The Raw Meat series gives Morgan the opportunity to flaunt this persona non grata. But as Emilio Sands (whom I adore), Chris Young (whom I lust after) and Logan Runner, aka Timmy Smith (another lustful object) were appearing in this film, I succumbed and bought it. Imagine my disgust to find Motor-Mouth Morgan in every fucking scene! It opens with a segment called Anal Vacation with the ubiquitous Paul driving down the road chattering away on a cell phone. After a time of tuning out his incessant chatter, we see he is getting a blowjob from none other than Emilio Sands as he drives. Emilio is one of the cutest Latino twinks to come down the pike or, in this case, the turnpike.
   read the review
Boxcover for Maxed Out 11
Maxed Out 11 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max Hardcore, McKenna, Diamond, Regan Starr
Release date: 9/12/2000
Maxed Out 11 reviews:
review on  

Maxxed Out # 11 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/13/01 First time I ever seen this series, and Max takes 3 girls to the extreme. I was surprise in how mean and hard he was to the woman and they still play like little fuck toys. I would this is a must for people that want to see girls get degraded, and take it form Max. CHAPTER 1: Reagan Star Max is checking out the the racing scene and finds this girl that want to meet one of the drivers. So he takes her back to his place and fucks her senseless. Reagan is a skinny tall blond that plays stupid and takes max's antics very well. Max take her throug some postions and then goes anal on her. He gapes and keeps fucking her in a bunch of positions, esp. RCA. Max fists her jaw and she then smokes a cigeratte after wards with adick in her ass. Max also shows how he gape her with his needle dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Puritan Video Magazine 24
Puritan Video Magazine 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, J.J. Michaels, Steve, Chandler, Nacho Vidal, Vivienne, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Adriana, Sophie Evans, Lita, Tony J. Rivas
Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/19/2000
Puritan Video Magazine 24 reviews:
review on  

Puritan Video Magazine 24 (2000) Studio Legend/Puritan Video Productions Director Michael Raven Starring Adriana Sage, Jessica Drake, Bunny Luv, Chandler, Vivi Anne, Sophie Evans, Lita, Nacho Vidal, Evan Stone, J.J.
   read the review
Boxcover for Raw Meat 4
Raw Meat 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Paul Morgan, Eduardo, Brad, Duncan, Greg
Release date: 7/19/2000
Raw Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Another entry into this C grade series directed by Paul Morgan. It is divided into the standard 4 segments which are loosely tied together by the theme of cooking outdoors. First up in a scene called "Anal BBQ" we find the ubiquitous Paul Morgan (God, but I'm tired of seeing this asshole in films!) along with newcomer Greg Clarke. Both are wearing aprons and silly chef's hats. Paul is preparing to cook "Trout in garlic ass butter" and explaining everything to us and Greg in his typically garrulous, foul-mouthed manner that he must think is hip or amusing. (It aint!) A rear shot shows Paul is wearing no underwear under his apron; Greg is wearing white briefs. Becoming annoyed with Paul's chatter and somewhat nauseated by watching his fingernail-bitten hands preparing food, I fast forwarded to the action. This begins (finally!) with Paul massaging Greg's buns through the underwear, lowering the underwear, and kissing the boy's bare buns. One thing you can say about Paul is that he's always rock-hard and Greg does a nice job sucking the rampant tool.
   read the review
Boxcover for Da Juice
Da Juice 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Nina, Chocolate, Millenium, Porsha, Pebbles, Money Love, Sinnamon Love
Release date: 6/30/2000
Da Juice reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie that features only black girls, and all the scenes take place outdoors. All the blowjobs here are very soft and seductive, so you will not see any gagging or anything extreme. Up first is Nina, an average looking girl, on her knees giving a slow bj as the open credits roll. She slowly sucks his cock while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. Suddenly there is a quick edit to her laying on her back, and the guy jerking off a big load onto her chin. A really disappointing way to start. The camera man could not seem to find a good angle to show her face, and she made no eye contact with the camera, and I really dont like the quick edits to the cumshot with the girl in a different postition. There was no set up or tease sequence to this scene, and unfortunatly all the scenes are that way. Chastity, an extremely attractive girl with her hair tied back with a red ribbon, slowly sucks on a guy while looking up at him. She really looks great slowly sucking back and forth with her dark eyes looking towards the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Legend)
Island Fever (Legend) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Van, Sid Rosellini, Morgan Allan, Johnny White Horse, Ryan Kyle, Robert Mark, Vein Masters, Tom Ransom, Cody Viator
Release date: 5/4/2000
Island Fever (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Two words....IT SUCKS! This isnt my normal review but lets just say dont bother! All of the actors are no names in my book and not very attractive, in fact some of them are down right "skeevy". Theres one guy thats armpits are so hairy its unbelivable!!!! Unless you're into hair I found it pretty disgusting! This other guy is kind of old, grey hair in a pony tail and a pock marked face....
   read the review
Boxcover for Biagra
Biagra 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Dino Phillips, Tina Tyler, Paul Carrigan, Leo DeSilver
Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 4/24/2000
Biagra reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Karen Dior Videographer: Mark Reed DOP: 2/4/99 Running length: 90 min. Female cast: Tina Tyler, Alyssa Allure Male cast: Paul Carrigan, Michael D. Marco, Chris Danu, Dino Phillips, Leo Desilven Audio/Video: Camera angles were limited, with mostly poor penetration shots, and the lighting fluctuated a bit. The audio was good, and music was kept to a minimal level during the sex. Extras: Photo stills Animated scene selection Bios on ALL the performers was appreciated. Condoms: Yes, except in Tina's case ;) ************************************************************************ ************************************************************************ The Movie: I have very few bi titles in my collection, mainly because there are so few worth viewing, let alone owning. This unfortunately, is not one of them. Good enthusiastic performances by Tina, Paul, and Michael couldn't overcome the drawbacks that all bi flicks suffer from. While I wouldn't call it another Karen Dior 'crapathon', some might.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gallery Of Sin
Gallery Of Sin 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Kiki, Nina, Rayveness, Lola, Tera Patrick, Todd Alexander, Jazaree Robs, Sadie Jordan, Nacho
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 4/24/2000
Gallery Of Sin reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Gallery of Sin Studio: Legend Directed: Jerome Tanner Starring: Sadie Jordan (Tera Patrik), Lola, Nina, Kiki, inari vachs, rayveness, jezaree robs, mike horner, david hardman, todd alexander, nick east, nacho Running Time: ~90minutes Format: Single Sideded DVD Features: Star Bios, Behind the Scenes, Phone Sex Ads First Impression: Art and porn mixed together?. Plot: Two Rival Artists compete with each other over an erotic mural they are painting. Each scene is part of the mural they are painting. They each are bitching about each other. And the scenes are the stories they have painted. But of course in the end.. the two artists get together. Likes: Mixing art and porn and some plot. Anyone read Hamlet? The play within in the play motif is sort of used here. The scenes are their own story. Some are corny some just, WTF? Music: The Clown Scene is funny. They got the circus music going.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gutter Mouths
Gutter Mouths 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brooke Ashley, Nina Cherry, Buck Adams, Racquel Lace, Montana Gunn, Devlin Weed
Release date: 4/24/2000
Gutter Mouths reviews:
review on  

Gutter Mouths Starlets: Brooke Ashley - Hot and wild Asian. Looks ravishing here. "All time Best List"! Nena Cherry - Trashy with short platinum blond hair here. Montana Gunn - Big titted, blond dancer type. Rather raunchy. Racquel Lace - Nasty Latina lady. Moderately attractive. REVIEW SCENE ONE - "The Usual" Brooke Ashley & Racquel Lace and one guy (Weed) (interracial) The setup for this scene is that Brooke has decided to join Racquel's full service outcall business. At this point, Brooke is innocent and has no experience in the skin trade. She says she wants to be come a sex provider because it is "boring working in the clothing store and it doesn't pay the bills." Racquel tells her that her new career choice is "really rewarding." The job of training Brooke to satisfy customers falls on Racquel's shoulders.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lone Star Virgins 3
Lone Star Virgins 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Angel, Sabrina, Bree, Heavenly
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lone Star Virgins 3 reviews:
review on  

Lone Star Virgins 3 (1998) Studio Legend/XTraordinary Pictures Genre Amateur Director Not Credited Starring Bree Flowers, Heavenly, Sabrina, JT, Angel Cummings,  Zackory Lee Miles, Luke Race, Keith, and Charlie Running Time 1:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu and 22-picture photo gallery (mostly hardcore) Typical Watchers Amateur video seekers Typical Haters Anyone looking for recognizable porn stars or perfect bodies Replay Value None Themes Amateur, Southern, tattoos, blowjobs, anal, anal fingering, toys, girl-girl, strap-on Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    Good amateur videos are hard to find.  First of all, they're pretty difficult to find, and by their very nature, the results are less professional than commercial porn.  Even series that professionally shoot amateurs in hotel rooms around the country are often hit or miss.  So when I saw a great scene a couple of years ago starring a yo
   read the review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview