Porn Movie Studios  >  Legend  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Legend Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 50 - 74 of 104 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for All About Ass 15 (Legend)
All About Ass 15 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darren James, Mark Wood, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Briajaye Love
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 8/24/2003
All About Ass 15 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite all anal series. It is gonzo porn at its best. We get hot girls doing a little tease and then its straight down to business! Im looking forward to this one because my favorite Jasmine Lynn is feautured, so without further delay, lets rock! Scene 1 (Faith Grant , Mark Wood) Faith is a cute blonde with medium length blonde hair. The scene opens with her sitting in a chair and introduces herself. Shes dressed in black bra and panties with sexy stockings to match. She then stands up to give us a better look at her T & A as she undresses. After our little show she sits and starts to play with her pussy as she looks at the camera. Marks already hard cock enters and Faith goes after his dong pretty hard. She really does some nice sucking here, including some well shot no hands head. Faith lays on her back and Mark goes straight to ass in mish, we get some great angles especially underneath, you can see her tight asshole dripping with lube as he pounds away. Next we get some doggie action, good rhythm and good shots of her ass.
   read the review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: All About Ass 15 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal sex. each scene begins with a few minutes of oral sex, then anal sex for the majority of the scene. no vaginal sex in this movie. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: just over 5 minutes of behind the scenes. photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 9 (Legend)
All About Ass 9 (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Darren James, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Vanessa Rubec, Taylor Lynn, Sin-nye
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/11/2003
All About Ass 9 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

In the 9th volume of All About Ass, the series adds a little more variety in the actresses. We have blonde, brunette, asian, and latina. However we dont get variety in the sex, only the ass gets fucked in this one. Thats why we love it. Each scene starts with a tease dance so I wont include it in the scene breakdown. I also rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect rating. Scene 1 (Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood) Taylor is a pretty blonde, with long straight hair and a great set of natural boobs. The action starts with her giving Mark a nice little cock suck. She doesnt take it deep, but does some nice sucking and gives good eye contact to the camera. Next she lays on her back to get some dick in in her ass. She pulls her legs back and the action is captured some below and its gives us a close look at her tight behind being busted. Cowgirl is second postion and Taylor has a nice looking tush. She doesnt ride his cock that well, but at least we get to stare at her butt for a while. Looking at her nice rack is a bonus when she turns for some reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 14 (Legend)
All About Ass 14 (Legend) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barett Moore, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Victoria Spencer
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/30/2003
All About Ass 14 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

ALL ABOUT ASS 14 directed by mark wood. starting with all about ass 8, this series became one of the first to skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex. 4 scenes, each features about 5 minutes of tease and oral sex, the rest is devoted to anal sex. running time about 1 hour, 55 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: anna nova with mark wood. solo introduction. anna has longer blond hair and wears a fishnet body stocking with platform heels. anna gets on her knees and fingers her ass before she begins sucking mark's cock. anna bends over and allows mark to put his dick in her ass from behind. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and cowgirl position. anna lies on her back and allows mark to fuck her ass until he pulls out and cums into her open mouth and on her face. she licks the cum from his cock and sucks him as the scene ends. SCENE 2: diamond with mark wood. solo introduction. diamond has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with platform heels.
   read the review
review on  

Number 14 of this series features three big tit blondes and one redhead. Yep, you guessed it, all anal. In this installment Mark Wood decides to keep all the babes to himself. Is that a good thing? Lets find out... Scene 1 (Anna Nova) The scene starts with Anna, wearing a black mesh see through catsuit, doing a sexy little tease/dance. For those who havent seen this german babe, shes a blonde with big enhanced mellons and a terrific shapely body. When the tease ends, she walks over to a lounge chair and gets on all fours to show off her backside. Mark soon joins to give her something to suck on. She sucks him off well and we get to see it from many angles, underneath is the more strokable one. He penetrates her ass from behind and the action is shot from the side, for the most part, focusing on her tits and facial expressions. Reverse cowgirl follows and Anna really starts to get vocal. The camera moves in really close to give us idea of how tight her ass really is. Anna has a really nice looking pussy too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Trailer Trash Nurses 6
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Cameron, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Nikko Night, Lauren Smith, Stormy Daniels
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 6/11/2003
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is the first movie I've seen from Legend, so I really didn't know what to expect. The Movie: I'm going to keep this quick. The plot is silly, goofy, and perfect for porn. You have the Trailer Trash Nurses. They run around, saving people's lives through sex. So, you have Stormy's character, the leader of the Trailer Trash Nurses. She lost a guy to a snake bite, and she is now scared to do her duty as a nurse. Will she regain her confidence? Of course, and the solution will involve sex. There are five sex scenes. With the exception of the first, they are all boy/girl. There is one girl/girl/boy. All the scenes, with the exception of Stormy's two scenes, are condomless. The sex is pretty good, over all. You get some oral, you get some vaginal, you get some anal (but not from Stormy). All the sex is well shot, and pretty high energy. The only problem I had was that once the uniforms came off, I couldn't tell one nurse from the next. They were all blonde, big breasted, and had high pitched moans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Try A Teen 15
Try A Teen 15 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Darren James, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Envy Me, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sweetie Nice
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/14/2003
Try A Teen 15 reviews:
review on  

Try A Teen 15 is one of many movies from this series that has consistently featured some of the biggest names in porn the last last few years. Brittney Skye and Taylor Rain both make appearances in this one. Try A Teen is a little different than most, because at the end of each scene the girls recieve grades on their performances. To see what those guys think youll have to watch the movie. Ill give you my grades for free. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Brittney Skye, Mark Wood) Britney looks adorably cute in this scene. Shes bears a strong resemblance to Jenna Jameson, but shes better looking to me. Brittney has long blonde hair(in ponytails) and shes wearing a little white top exposing her mid-drift with a short plaid skirt. Theres a little chat on the sofa before the two get down to business. Brittney sucks Marks very nicely. She gives good eye contact and does some no hands sucking as well, taking the cock all the way down her throat. Cowgirl was treat to watch as Brittney bobbed her cute tushy up and down on Marks rod.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Teen Land 6
Pussyman's Teen Land 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Kitty, Guy DiSilva, Loni, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Flick Shagwell, Nautica, Brett Rockman, Felix Vicious, Cassie Young, Anna Mills
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 5/12/2003
Pussyman's Teen Land 6 reviews:
review on  

Teenland VI - Age of Innocence Legend Video / Feline Films Director: David Christopher Women: Kitty, Nautica, Felix Vicious, Anna Mills, Flick Shagwell, Loni Men: Whatever. Who cares? Plot: It would appear that "Pussyman" is looking for women for his next movie and the effort to find them is itself filmed. Some scenes are interrupted by appearances by Pussyman looking for or setting up the tryouts. If I got the plot synopsis wrong, it is because I wasn't really paying attention. But, I think that's the gist. Scene 1: Loni - Loni is a Latina looking women. Largish breasts, big butt, big belly. OK looking, but nothing to write home about. She is dressed in a skimpy purple top and shorts. Too small for her, given her heft. Bad acting on the couch as she and the man await "Pussyman." They need to pass the time, so they have sex. Seems reasonable to me. Starts off with a little foreplay; neck kissing, nipple sucking. Loni is nice and nipply, but one's eyes are drawn to the belly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Goin' Wild 3
Teens Goin' Wild 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudio, Darren James, Kalani, Mark Wood, Dayzjha Nay, Jasmine Lynn, Bonnie Heart
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/7/2003
Teens Goin' Wild 3 reviews:
review on  

Theres lots of movies you can choose from in the teen/barely legal genre. Being a fan of Mark Woods no nonsense approach to porn, I decided to check this one out. Also, when I saw my favorite pornstar Jasmine Lynn on the boxcover, I was sold. As for the other girls, this is the first time Ive laid eyes on anything of them. I m looking forward to seeing how wild these teenies can be. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Jasmine Lynn, Mark Wood) I fell in lust with Jasmine the first time I laid eyes on her in Rlds Assault That Ass 2 which I strongly recommend, if you havent seen it. Jasmine is a cute blonde with an angel face. She has a tight little body featuring an adorable set of small perky boobs and a nice little butt. The scene starts with no inverview, just a flash of her name and age( which is wrong) . Mark comes in and whips out his cock for her to suck. In seconds she gets naked and climbs on for some cowgirl. This made me a happy man because I love to stare at Jasmines ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 12 (Legend)
All About Ass 12 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Hannah Harper, Japan
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2003
All About Ass 12 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Of all the movies Ive watched from this series, this one is probably the most solid from start to finish. It has a great cast featuring Catalina, Hannah Harper and a legend of gonzo films Jessica Darlin. This ones good folks! Scene 1 (Hannah Harper, Mark Wood) The scene starts with the camera following Hannahs beautiful ass. Shes a very sexy girl with long blond hair and a killer body. Shes wearing all black bra and panties with matching stocking. The camera follows her to the couch where she exposes her tits and begins fondling herself. She finger fucks her ass a bit before inserting a dildo. This looks really hot. Mark, already hard, comes in and Hannah gives his dick a couple of licks before delivering the one of the best bjs of her career. Excellent pov footage of no hands here. After that bit of heaven, she mounts Mark in reverse cowgirl and his cock goes straight up her tight ass. Great views from below and her ass looks super tight stretched around his dong. I love the way she sounds and the pace is perfect. Cowgirl is next and she rides like pro.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 11 (Legend)
All About Ass 11 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darren James, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Honey Bunny, Layla Lei, Renee Pornero
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/14/2003
All About Ass 11 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 11th installment of All About Ass. I must admit I bought this one based on the boxcover alone. Renee Pornero and Francesca Le s asses on the cover screamed buy me please! Honney Bunny and Olivia Saint are not bad on the eyes either. Another all anal adventure, this should be good. Scene 1 (Francesca Le, Mark Wood) Francescas ass is in full focus as the camera follows her on a long walk into the house. Great eye candy. Francesca has smooth tanned skin, long brown and a very pretty face. Oh yeah, this babe has a wonderful fit body too. She gets us some hot solo masturbation followed by a hotter blowjob on Mark after he enters the room. I like the way he fucks her face here. Its bun busting time and its begins in mish. Excellent camera work. Doggie is next and they make sure we see the action from all angles. After more mish and a huge gape, theres a good cowgirl ride with lots of close-up of her asshole hugging Marks cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Women with Young Girls
Mature Women with Young Girls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Nakita Kash, Dallas, Lynn Lemay, Sophie, Jessica Wylde, Ashley Shye, Angelina Joy, Anastasia Sands, Luna Blanca, Vanessa Mackenzie, Serena Marcus, Eva Lux, Payton Leigh, Lyrie
Release date: 11/4/2002
Mature Women with Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Mature Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2002, Legend, 90 minutes Models: Luna Blanca, Dallas, Michele Marcele, Vanessa McKenzie, Anastasia Sands, Ashley Shye, Sophie, Jessica Wylde Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ****== Dallas, Jessica Wylde Anal Play: *===== 1 scene (Sophie and Michele Marcele). A few seconds of analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: ***=== The first scene is a scorcher, two last scenes are quite good as well. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 scenes. Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: ****** Overall Rating: *****= This video opens the Mature Women with Younger Girls series. Very worth following for fans of lesbian sex; a must-see for anyone interested in older damsels, and a must-have for those who like age differences.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 8 (Legend)
All About Ass 8 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Cherie, Ashley Long, Estelle Lawrence, Estelle Laurence
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/4/2002
All About Ass 8 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: All About Ass 8 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal sex. all scenes begin with mark wood receiving oral sex, then move on to anal intercourse. no vaginal sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v is well done on this dvd. just over 10 minutes of behind the scenes. photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Charlie's Little Devils
Charlie's Little Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Joey Ray, Stevie, Briana Banks, Kiki Daire
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 9/12/2002
Charlie's Little Devils reviews:
review on  

Well not too many scenes to run down here but if you're into busty beauties then here's a winner! The film starts in seedy motel room with the 'Senator' (probably known as 'Bill' to the director) and his 'Monica' start to talk about how bad it would be for this senator to be caught with an intern . . . . Before spending the next 15 minutes giving it to her hard. Strange logic but hey let's forgive - this is porn afterall. So the future pres. has been caught out by his rival. Only Charlie's little devils could possibly tempt the other candidate into a photographed sex session and level the playing field in the coming election. Enter Brianna (WOW!). She plays a dense blonde (hard acting job, that one!) who works in porno and is a secret agent on the side. Along with her 2 pals (actresses I was unfamilier with) they set off to save the world. This involves a good hand-job and facial with Brianna to start, Car sex with an underweight, underbreasted ginger, then a couple of other, seemingly random, encounters until the finale.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Flesh (Legend)
Fresh Flesh (Legend) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Ryder, Jonathan Winters, Tyson Rexx, Winters, Jonathan
Release date: 9/12/2002
Fresh Flesh (Legend) reviews:
review on  

There are a number of videos on the market these days wherein amateur performers are lured into being filmed having sex. Money is the primary object with a touch of exhibitionism thrown in. Often the person behind these films is someone who uses them as opportunities to have sex with as many guys as possible and preserve the records of their conquests. Usually they are people who could not get these guys any other way and we end up watching a hard core version of beauty and the beast. Jonathan Winters the spider to the flies in this film is not bad looking. He is a balding guy in his thirties and he has big uncut dick. However in order to be the dominant stud in every scene one has to be either extremely handsome, have a winning personality, or be an exciting sexual performer. As observed he is no great beauty. He has the personality of a rutabaga, and his sexual performance is like watching Pa Kettle amble over cow dung.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heaven Sent (Legend)
Heaven Sent (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Salena Del Rey, Ricky, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Zana, Calli Cox, Tawny Roberts, Billy Ray
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 7/30/2002
Heaven Sent (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Porn producers seem to be obssesed with Heaven and Hell, as so many movies use it as a backdrop. Maybe their sub-concious is rumbling with anxiety as to whether they will be ultimately punished for their earthly sins. "I was a Pornographer" might not have much cachet at the Pearly Gates. The God presented here wouldn't provide any problems. This Heaven is reached only by those men able to withstand Woman's bitchiness without resorting to murder. Once in Heaven, women provide non-stop sexual pleasure. David X must have had a big fight with his Significant Other before he wrote this politically incorrect script. But this is a Jerome Tanner movie so there is alot of fun along the way. I especially enjoyed Miko Lee, looking drop-dead gorgeous in her micro-mini, giving her hubby a volcanic hissy fit when he deigns to ask whats for dinner. Her staircase pussy pounding is a highlight in the sex department. Calli Cox looks positively angelic in her angel wings and takes a monster facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 6 (Legend)
All About Ass 6 (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood, Kimi Lixx, Tara Wild, Janet Peron, Gwen Pace, Jack Daniel
Directed by: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood
Release date: 6/26/2002
All About Ass 6 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the earlier installments of the series, before it series turned all anal. Most of the actresses in this one dont appear in many other movies. Kimi Lixx is the big name here and also the reason I decided to check it out. Ok, lets begin. Scene 1 (Kimi Lixx, Mark Wood) The scene opens with Kimi, a pretty girl with long blonde hair, outdoors standing next to a statue as she introduces her self to us. She even has a few lines of dialogue about how she loves greek gods and that she loves it in the ass. Shes wearing a sexy red dress and a garter belt underneath. The camera follows her, with full focus on her ass, as she goes to find some cock. On the patio, she finds Mark and drops to her knees to give a good blowjob, followed by a brief tit fuck. Next we see her lying on her back in a chair as Mark test drives her pussy. Her boobs look great bouncing as he fucks her. Doggie is the next postion they try. I was a little disappointed with this position because we didnt get any good ass shots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pimped By An Angel 2
Pimped By An Angel 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kendra Jade, Evan Stone, Valentino, Toni James, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Nina Ferrari, Friday
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/20/2002
Pimped By An Angel 2 reviews:
review on  

A while back I was looking for some movies that had a bit of comedy in them, which is how I came about Pimped by an Angel 2 which is directed by Jerome Tanner. I have not seen the first one so I dont have anything to base this one on. I do however know that there are some good looking women in this title so that is all I need.. lol. CAST: Toni James, Kendra Jade, Gwen Summers, Nina Ferrari, Friday, Valentino, Joel Lawrence, Dillon Day, Evan Stone, and Joey Ray VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in a full frame ratio and is rather crisp and clean, which is what I have come to expect from Legend. There is some grain here and there, but I mean its not like this thing was mastered in high def.. The Audio is presented in 2.0 stereo (from what I gathered) and is rather good. THEMES: Condoms, Anal, Spanking, Rimming(b/g), Oral FILM: The movie opens up in an office/study where Toni James is at her computer. Toni is a good looking blonde with a nice slim figure. Out of no where Valentino walks up to her, startling the hell out of her (she grabs some scissors to defend herself).
   read the review
Boxcover for Jade Lo
Jade Lo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Jake Tanner, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Jerome Tanner
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/7/2002
Jade Lo reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Jewel DeNyle and friends stars in the ups and downs of the famous life of a certain booty-licous babe.
   read the review
Boxcover for Planet Max 9
Planet Max 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max Hardcore, Catalina, Candy Cotton, Kinky
Release date: 2/14/2002
Planet Max 9 reviews:
review on  

PLANET MAX 9 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever 4
Nymph Fever 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gwen Summers, Nikita Denise, Diamond Forever, Stevie, Briana Banks
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 12/21/2001
Nymph Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've had some positive experiences with Legend in the past. So, will this be one of them? The Movie: Nymph Fever 4 is porn's answer to the zombie film. The plot goes like this: The Nymph virus is loose, and infecting people. It also, apparently, can raise the dead, turning them into sex maniacs. So, upon learning this two FBI agents (Gwen Summers and Nick Manning) are sent out to investigate. Most of the cast is either zombies or victims, with the exception of Briana Banks and Dale DaBone, who play scientists, and Evan Stone, who plays the villian. The sex in this movie is average, with nothing to outstanding. I've come to expect this from Legend, so I wasn't shocked. What I was shocked by was the lack of variety in the scenes. There are no girl/girl scenes and no group scenes. Everything is boy/girl, with two anal scenes. All the scenes end in facials, and a good portion of the scenes are with condoms (which doesn't bother me at all, but will probably bug a lot of viewers).
   read the review
Boxcover for American Cocksucking Championship 9, The
American Cocksucking Championship 9, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tiffany Mason, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/10/2001
American Cocksucking Championship 9, The reviews:
review on  

The American Cocksucking Championship #9 Feline Films (distributed by Legend) Running Time: 1 hour 15 minutes Synopsis - two blowjobs competitions inside a boxing ring - repetitive oral There are some individuals that say pornography leads to violence.  I'm not sure if all pornography does or if that is even true, but this is the first flick that actually made me angry enough to almost throw stuff.  The first bad mark was the three minutes of phone sex ads at the start of the disc that you are captive to.  I tried a couple different players and even my hacked import player could not fast forward or bypass this shit.  That is pure bullshit.  Put a fucking entry in the menu for people that want their phone sex.  Does ANYBODY use phone sex anymore?  I tried loading the DVD into a computer but it assumed I was stupid or something by auto-loading it's own DVD player (and who knows what else) then causing a crash on my XP machine.  Nice going, dipshits. Scene 1 - Candy Cotton versus Tiffany Mason with about eight guys It takes a good seven minutes or so to get these two b
   read the review
Boxcover for Bunny Love AKA Filthy Whore
Bunny Love AKA Filthy Whore 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Dayton Rains, Samantha, Bunny Luv
Release date: 12/7/2001
Bunny Love AKA Filthy Whore reviews:
review on  

Bunny Lu was (past tense, shes retired now) not a filthy whore. She was an exquisite whore. With a California-tanned and toned body, natural breasts that Britney Spears would envy, and a face that could launch a thousand sperm cells, this girl blazed through the industry at the beginning of the new millennium, turning heads every step of the way. Fans flocked to her at clubs and conventions and male and female co-stars alike relished the opportunity to work with her. Then, just like that, she was gone. Following the typical career path of a porn star (ex. Cherry Mirage, Taylor St. Claire, Chelsea Blue, Melody, etc.), she very suddenly left boy/girl scenes for safer, tamer girl/girl pairings, eventually abandoning boy/girl altogether. Echoing the sentiments of T.S. Elliot, such a porn star does not go out with a bang but with a whimper. It is a method of quietly fading away, yet Bunny is not gone. She popped up in the behind the scenes section of Nacho Vidals Back 2 Evil as a make-up girl and has a re-occurring non-sex role in Digital Playgrounds new series Jacks Playground.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Fashion Dolls
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Shanna McCullough, Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, David Pussyman Christopher, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Marty Romano
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 10/3/2001
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Pussymans Fashion Dolls Company: Legend/Feline Films Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): 2-23, 2-24, 2-25-01 Release Date:? Director: David Pussyman Christopher Comments: David Christopher has been looking for the ever-elusive perfect pussy for pretty much his whole entire adult career (as a director). And truth be told its a search that should have ended long ago. Hes all ready found several women whom hes named as having the perfect pussy, Summer Knights and Taylor St. Claire being two of them. However, this is his shtick and he cant abandon it. So, the search continues in Pussymans Fashion Dolls. This time around, Taylor St. Claire, sporting some hot new blonde highlights, convinces Christopher to go on a vacation and to let her take over while hes gone. After all, who better to look for the new perfect pussy than the old perfect pussy? However, Taylor brings a very different air to the proceedings. She starts off by firing Dave Hardman, Christophers longtime casting director.
   read the review
Boxcover for Decadent Divas 11
Decadent Divas 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Cherry Mirage, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Isabella Camille, Katrina Rosebud, Sharon Wild, Jezebelle Bond, Dru Berrymore
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 9/15/2001
Decadent Divas 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2001 (cover) 2 / 24 / 2001 (feature) Director: David Pussyman Christopher Cast: Dru Berrymore, Taylor St. Clair, Bridgette Kerkove, Isabella Camille, Tianna Kai, Jezebelle Bond, Katrina Rosebud, Cherry Mirage, and Sharon Wild Initial Expectations: Decadent Divas 6 was a great surprise, so with Dru Berrymore and Taylor St. Clair, Ive got high hopes (among other things) again. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants lesbian sex with fetishwear and toys Who Should Avoid It: Fans of all natural all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but often a bit hollow and occasionally hard to understand. Its also frequently a bit off balance. The video is slightly grainy, but not too bad. Its a step or two above VHS, but thats about it. Music: Some of the scenes have no music, and some have some techno music that ranges from a nice balance to a little loud.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi-Dazzled
Bi-Dazzled 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sweet Williams, Kira, Chance Caldwell, Vince Harrington, Katarina, Danny Brown, Vince Logan
Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 7/30/2001
Bi-Dazzled reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 minutes Production Date: 11/21/00 (DVD copywrite 2001) Directed by: Karen Dior Female Cast: Katarina, Kira Male Cast: Sweet Williams, Danny Brown, Chance Caldwell, Vince Harrington, Vince Logan Initial Comments: Here is another low budget Bi Now production. Scene Selection: 3 chapters with preview clips. There is also a Sub Chapters menu with selections for oral/sex/cum in each scene. Review: Scene 1: Katarina, Danny Brown, Chance Caldwell Sweet can't seem to get a date. Katarina plays the Devil and offers Sweet four wishes for his soul. There's plenty of bad acting and lame humor here. He's skeptical and wishes to see what his friends are doing. They are instantly transported to the scene where Danny and Chance play with Katarina while Sweet watches. Katarina is on the heavy side, but still attractive. Chance and Danny are good looking guys, by far the best in this movie. There is petting foreplay as Danny eats Katarina and she blows Chance. These guys have no problem being happy with each other or with her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Day in the Dungeon, A
Day in the Dungeon, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Rick Savage, Zena, Stephani Weaver, Samantha Malone
Directed by: Rick Savage
Release date: 3/19/2001
Day in the Dungeon, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 60 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2000 Director: Rick Savage Cast: Zena, Natalia, Stefani Weaver, Samantha Malone, and Rick Savage Initial Expectations: I wasnt sure as this is my first S&M feature. From the pictures on the cover I was a little worried. Initial Reaction: Some of it I really liked and others I didnt. Who Should Watch It : People looking for something a little different who are interested in S&M. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is a little too hardcore. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies. The disciplining could normally be heard very clearly. The dialogue and instructions that were being given, however, were often hard to hear. The video was pretty good. There was some grain and some soft focus problems, but it was better than I originally expected. Music: None. Review: Each month or so when I get a new pile of adult films I try to pick out at least one title thats different from what Id normally pick up.
   read the review
Page 3 of 5 First  <  2  3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview