Porn Movie Studios  >  Legend  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Legend Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 49 of 104 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Chunky Whisperer, The
Chunky Whisperer, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Guy DiSilva, Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Ginger Jones, Dwayne Cummings, Lucki Chatsworth
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 9/13/2004
Chunky Whisperer, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 07 / 17, 24, 31 / 2004 and 08 / 03 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Ginger Jones, Lucki Chatsworth, Roxy Blaze, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Guy DiDilva, Rod Fontana, and Lena Ramon in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Johnsons have made some hot and funny movies in the past. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its anything but politically correct. I couldnt help but like it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting tasteless humor and sex with fat chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting politically correct porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and barely shows any grain. This is the type of movie that I didnt expect much for in the area of technical aspects, but it looks and sounds darn good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tales From the Script 3
Tales From the Script 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Valentino, Matt Bixel, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, T.J. Cox
Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 8/24/2004
Tales From the Script 3 reviews:
review on  

Tales of urban folklore acted out by beautiful, sexual women. The sex is steamy & I enjoyed the story line.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 5
Army Of Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Francesca Sin, Lisa Lee, Nadia Sinn, Hailey Rivers
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/24/2004
Army Of Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 07 / 17, 22, 27 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Nadia Sinn, Hayley Rivers, Rick Masters, Francesca Sincs, Guy DaSilva, Lisa Lee, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying Grip Johnons stuff lately, and with Nadia Sinn here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its definitely all about the ass, and had me standing at attention for most of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal movie about ass fucking rather than long pussy warmups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see double penetrations or extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dark Deception
Dark Deception 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, George Kaplan, Lola, Layla Jade, Mercedes Ashley, Tanya James, Dick Smothers Jr., Lennie
Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 8/17/2004
Dark Deception reviews:
review on  

Basically this is a movie about Dick (Dick Smothers Jr.)who is married to Rachel (Allysin Chaynes), upon her inheritance of a large amount of money Dick decides to pay a hitman played by Randy Spears to kill Rachel. The Hitman needs $10,000 so Dick is forced to prosititute himself to rich women to collect the money. However once he collects the money the Hitman takes it and instead of killing Rachel he decides to stuff his cock in her tight little pussy and keep the money.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bad Girls 18
Black Bad Girls 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Lil Ass, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Velvet Rose, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Diamond Rene, Maya Mason, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Mya Mason
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black Bad Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Yes, Pussyman is back at it gain, and this time, him and his friends are are inviting the likes of Mone Devine, Mya Mason and Jada Fire to stop by and "audition" for a part. These ladies get the part alright...
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/6/2004
Army Of Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is short even for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2004, 6 / 4, 10 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Catalina, Cherry Poppens, Liza Harper, Dwayne Cummings, Rick Masters, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been becoming one of my favorite anal series out there. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as some of the other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little vaginal action or group action mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a couple minor balance problems and a background noise or two, but was normalyl pretty clear. The video also showed some nice care.
   read the review
review on  

Having seen the first two volumes of this series I know what to expect, girls dressed in army themed outfits getting fucked up the ass. No pussy fucking allowed! Army of Ass 4 offers up a nice cast of two veterans and two newbies. Liza Harpers return is my main reason for wanting to see this one. Watching Catalina, Cherry Poppens and Ashley Haze take it up the poopchute will be considered a bonus for me. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Liza Harper, guy) Liza starts off the scene looking hot and talking dirty to the camera. Shes wearing a sexy top that shows her mid drift and tight little shorts. She removes her shorts and fingers her ass while continuing to dirty talk us with her sexy accent. The guy comes in and she gives him a good blowjob, mostly no hands sucking. Since this is an anal only flick, he bends her over the couch and fucks her ass in doggie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 2 (Legend)
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Dwayne Cummings, Rob Longshot, Nikki Knox, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Kevin M., Natalie Nightly, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/25/2004
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2004, 4 / 3, 23 / 2004, 5 / 1, 4, 21, 24, 30 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Lisa Harper, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Natalie Nightly, Nikki Knox, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Juan Cuba, Kevin M., Rob Longshot, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Feet, Grip Johnson, and Lena Ramon. Those three definitely have me looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a little light on the foot action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting blowjobs and foot worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video has a bit of grain, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any excessive camera motion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chunky Girls Club
Chunky Girls Club 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Jones, Gen Padova, Nikki Santana, Roxy Blaze, Tanya Tung
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/8/2004
Chunky Girls Club reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is about right for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 4 / 29 / 2004 , 5 / 1, 6, 13 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Gen Padova, Ginger Jones, Nikki Santana, Roxy Blaze, and Tanya Tung The Short Story Initial Expectations: Grip and Cram Johnson can make tasteless porn like few others. Although I cant say that fat chicks are a big thing for me, with them in charge I cant help but have hope here. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting women a little on the thick side Who Should Avoid It: Any body wanting severely overweight women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, without a single background noise that I could notice. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has a hint of grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 3
Army Of Ass 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, Gia Jordan, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 5/12/2004
Army Of Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is about right for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2004, 4 / 5, 8 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Kami Andrews, Lyla Lei, Dwayne Cummings, Steven French, and Trevor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen of this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another very good installment of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very well balanced, although there are a couple spots where it gets a little scratchy. The video is just as good, with scenes that are nicely lit and which barely have any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Thrills
Private Thrills 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 5/8/2004
Private Thrills reviews:
review on  

Private Thrills is an anal movie with lots of Euro porn stars. Good anal sex but nothing special.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend)
M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Brandi Lyons, Lexi Mathews, Trinity James, Rob Longshot
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 4/2/2004
M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min. which is about right for the total DVD length) Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2004, 2 / 18, 21, 28 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Lexi Matthews, Tara Wild, Brandi Lyons, Trinity James, Scott Lyons, Rod Fontana, Rob Longshot, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series quickly became my favorite MILF series. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles in a couple places but is still a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with some humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres no background noises that I noticed. Gip and Cram even come across nicely at the same level as the performers during the interviews, but their voices do get a little scratchy at times. The video is pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 2
Army Of Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Rio Mariah, Britney Madison
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 3/22/2004
Army Of Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 01 / 31 / 2004, 02 / 12, 13 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Brandi Lyons, Britney Madison, Layla Jade, Rio Mariah, Juan Cuba, Scott Lyons, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen of this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its yet another winner from Skintight! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very well balanced. The video is just as good, with scenes that are nicely lit and which barely have any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking feature. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
   read the review
Boxcover for Toss My Salad 3 (Legend)
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Lena Ramon, Amber Wood, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Andrew Riviera, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Trinity James, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Cherry Poppens
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/9/2004
Toss My Salad 3 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 11 / 15, 25 / 2003, 12 / 7, 12, 13 / 2003 Director: Cram Johnson and Grip Johnson Cast: Amber Wood, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Lena Ramon, Liza Harper, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Trinity James, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Andrew Rivera, Dwayne Cummins, Dino Bravo, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching rimming, but something about this one scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a surprisingly good movie and DVD! Who Should Watch It : Fans of rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than just oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple comments from offscreen, but theyre normally at the end of the scene and fit the loose feel of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp for the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Of A*S*S
Army Of A*S*S 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Steve Taylor, Venus, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Steven French, Holly Day
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/2/2004
Army Of A*S*S reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 12 / 6, 11 / 2003 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Holly Day, Olivia Saint, Sharon Wild, Venus, Steve French, Steve Taylor, and Valentino The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really been enjoying what Ive seen from the Johnsons, and this seems to be a pretty good series so far. With some of the anal scenes Ive seen from Sharon Wild lately, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It won the battle with me! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or extreme anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the review
review on  

I'm always on the look out for good anal series. Sometimes, I like to see movies were they just skip the pussy altogether and go straight for the ass. Army of Ass is that kind of movie. With a name like that, there has to be some sort of twist, and there is. All the girls are dressed in cute little army-like attire. Each scene starts with a little tease and a few words to the camera from the girls followed by the girl getting their asses fucked. I like the concept, now lets see how well it delivers. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Sharon Wilde, guy) Sharon is a sexy blonde with a nice set of natural tits and a cute tushy. After her tease sequence she gets her asshole licked and fingered by the lucky guy who has received his orders to fuck her ass. Before he gets to her ass, he gets a really nice spit shine to his cock. Sharon's good at sucking cock. Lots of sexy no hands head from this blonde. He finally gets to bang her ass starting in doggie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Look What's Up My Ass 2
Look What's Up My Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Jenny Love, Marilee, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Release date: 12/31/2003
Look What's Up My Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Look What's Up My Ass #2 Cast: Marilee, Haley, Jenny Love, Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Lucy Lee, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara and Mr. Pete Cut to the chase: Wow! This is the best anal DVD I've seen in a while. Not all the scenes are great, but with Manuel Ferrara (every girl's wet dream of the latin lover) and Steve Holmes (the man who loved women) doing most of the plowing, the interaction was just fantastic. Add to that generally excellent production values and the fact that Lex wasn't in any hurry to get the girls out of their clothes during their scenes and you have a movie that'll stay in my player for some time to come. There are only two points that I fault this DVD on.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 17 (Legend)
All About Ass 17 (Legend) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Mark Wood, Brandi Lyons, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Givens, Gia Paloma
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/14/2003
All About Ass 17 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

As Ive mentioned in earlier reviews from this series, All About Ass is my favorite of the anal only titles. Its a very sraight forward series, no interviews, a bit of tease/ masturbation from the girls. Then its on to the action. Thats the way I like it and All About Ass 17 sticks to the script. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Brandi Lyons, Mark Wood) Brandi is a cute brunette with long straight hair. She has medium natural breasts and a nice butt. the scene starts with a short sexy tease focusing mainly on her ass. Mark comes in and Brandi sucks his cock. She gives good eye contact and takes his cock deep down her throat. Mark thens fucks her ass in variety of positions. Mish, reverse cowgirl and doggie are the highlights. Piledriver makes him cum all over her open mouth and cheek. ** 8 ** Scene Two (Rhiannon Bray, Darren James) Rhiannon is a sexy brunette with a nice rack and great ass. After a nice short tease she swallows Darrens cock and does some good no hands sucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Goin' Wild 9
Teens Goin' Wild 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Darren James, Brooke, Kelli Jennsen, Bianca Pureheart
Release date: 12/9/2003
Teens Goin' Wild 9 reviews:
review on  

I like Mark Woods directing style. All About Ass is my favorite series of his, but when I want to see a well shot movie featuring fresh teen faces, Teens Goin Wild is one of the titles I always look for. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Melanie, Darren James) Melanie is a British babe with blonde hair and braces on her teeth. She has a cute face and a nice body with smallish, natural boobs. She talks to the camera and rubs her pussy a little bit. Then Darren comes in and she gives his cock some oral attention. The blowjob is captured in variety of angles. Melanie sucks on his dick with some hand action and no hands style. She bends over and Darren slides into her pussy in doggie. She then mounts him cowgirl style. She has a nice butt, so I enjoyed this position. I enjoyed it more when the black cock is moved from her pussy to her ass. She seems to like it up the ass and rides Darrens cock just as hard. They move back to doggie with the black bone still in her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4
Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Venus, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Wood, Olivia Saint, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Bella-Marie Wolf
Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/9/2003
Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4 reviews:
review on  

Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV *** A Feline Films Production in association with Legend 2003, 1 hour and 40 minutes minutes Directed by David Pussyman Christopher Starring Olivia Saint, Olivia OLovely, Venus, Bella-Marie Wolfe, Felix Vicious, Ice La Fox, Lee Stone, Sledgehammer, Billy Glide, Tyler Woods, Kyle Stone and David Christopher Synopsis: A man thats been performing in porn since before I was born is bound to know a thing or two about a thing or two, right? After years of hard work, David Christopher (nee Bernie Cohen) finally came into his own in 1993 after releasing Pussyman #01 as an alternative/answer of sorts to John Staglianos highly popular Buttman movies. Sometimes overdoing the camp and upping the silliness factor too much in some peoples opinions (not to mention his insistence on including himself as a performer), Christophers movies, both feature and gonzo, have been mainly hit or miss with consumers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chunky Pizza Party
Chunky Pizza Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Lena Ramon, Juan Cuba, Gia Paloma, La Nena, Teryn
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 12/1/2003
Chunky Pizza Party reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. (Cover states approx. 90 min. This is more than enough for one more scene, so Im deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 10 / 04, 11 / 2003 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Gia Paloma, La Nena, Lena Ramon, Teryn, Guy DaSilva, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Johnsons have put out some wonderfully politically incorrect porn. Im hoping this is another one, and with Lena Ramon in it I cant help but be hopeful! Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot as well as fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls with a bit of meat on their bones and a bit of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting seriously overweight girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a bit of camera noise. Theres also a fair amount of the second scene that doesnt have any audio from the performers. The video is also pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Money (Legend)
MILF Money (Legend) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sergio, Emma, Dino Bravo, Nicole Moore, Steven French, Kimmy Kahn, Tara Moon
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 11/18/2003
MILF Money (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. (cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min.. Since this is enough for another full scene, Im deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 08 / 2003 & 09 / 2003 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Emma, Kimmy Kahn, Nicole Moore, Tara Moon, Dino Bravo, Jeremy Steele, Sergio, and Steve French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Id probably pass this one by except for one thing. Emma! Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to be checking out more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, including the conversations between the cast and the Johnsons behind the camera. The video is also nicely done. It does have a little bit of grain, but its nicely lit and has a nice balance of angles. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Nation 7
Interracial Nation 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Solara Star
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/18/2003
Interracial Nation 7 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Nation is another under-rated series directed by Mark Wood. Each volume to date has featured some of the hottest white girls in porn. Volume 7 brings more of the same. The newest Buttwoman Lauren Phoenix, cute newcomer Missy Monroe, and the lovely Jasmine Lynn are all feaured. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Jasmine Lynn, guy) If youve watch any porn over the last two years, you know who Jasmine Lynn is. If youve read any of my past reviews, youll also know shes my all-time favorite. Well with that said, on to the review. Jasmine gives a brief interview before getting naked. In no time she has her lips wrapped around some black cock. She gives a nice blowjob taking it balls deep down her throat and also does some no hands sucking. Her pussy gets fucked from behind and in mish. Her ass gets fucked starting in mish. Before climbing on for some reverse cowgirl, she sucks his dick clean straight from her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Driller 2
Anal Driller 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Nikki Montana, Taylor Lynn, Steven French, Ariana Jollee, Tera Joy, Talon Valenti
Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 11/15/2003
Anal Driller 2 reviews:
review on  

ANAL DRILLER 2 directed by lex drill. anal driller is one of several anal themed movies released in the last year from lex drill and legend. although i have only seen two of their movies, they seem to have a very good product here. 6 scenes, all featuring an anal sex theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: vanessa with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. vanessa has longer black hair and wears a white dress with platform heels. vanessa gets on her knees and sucks manuel's cock. manuel gets behind her and licks her pussy. he continues licking and fingering her pussy as she lies on her back. manuel licks vanessa's toes before she sits on manuel's cock, taking him in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. manuel fucks vanessa's ass in spoon position. they alternate to cowgirl position and reverse cowgirl position. there are some breaks for ass to mouth and to allow vanessa's ass to gape throughout the scene. manuel fucks vanessa's ass in a missionary position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chunky Hallows Eve
Chunky Hallows Eve 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Roxanne Blaze, Laura Lia, Dino Bravo, Steven French, Vanessa Lee, Audrey Roses
Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 10/20/2003
Chunky Hallows Eve reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 7 / 26 / 2003, 8 / 10, 23 / 2003 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Laura Lai, Jeremy Steele, Roxy Blaze, Guy DaSilva, Dino Bravo, Vanessa Lee, Audrey Rose, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Grip and Cram Johnson behind the camera, I cant help but have hope! Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little in the middle, but for the most part is hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Halloween themed porn, a good laugh, or a couple girls on the heavier side Who Should Avoid It: Anal fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care. Theres a touch of grain, but the lighting is well done and there isnt any undue camera motion. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
   read the review
Boxcover for All About Ass 16 (Legend)
All About Ass 16 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Darren James, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Ava Devine, Katrina Kraven
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/17/2003
All About Ass 16 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

After seeing AAA 15, I was really looking forward to getting this one. I really like the direction this series is going, mainly staying the same. The only major change made was going all anal starting with the 8th installment. Marks just keeping it raw and simple. Scene 1 (Ava Devine, Darren James & Mark Wood) Its the first threesome of AAA series since way back, and Ava is the lucky chick who gets two cocks to play with. Ava looks to be of asian descent and boy does she have a huge set hooters! Shes wearing a sexy little corsett. She has a fiesty way about her as she talks to the camera, and its comes off in a sexy way. The guys grope her tits, before she drops down to her knees and gives both guys some grade A head. Shes a full-figured girl, but its in all the right places. The camera takes aim at her ass as she walks upstairs and into the house. The scene starts outside, by the way. She makes her way to the couch and the guys catch up to her quickly. She sucks on Marks cock as Darren heads up her ass in doggie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Driller 1
Anal Driller 1 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)


Release date: 8/26/2003
Anal Driller 1 reviews:
review on  

When I recieved this dvd, it quickly found its way into my dvd player. Heres why. Jasmine Lynn, Taylor Rain and Ashley Blue . All in the same movie! The best part is, I know their all taking it up the ass! Im so excited.. Lets begin the review already. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Taylor Rain, two guys) Great way to start with one the prettiest young teens on the porn scene. Taylor Rain aka OOOH, Yeah queen. For the few who has never had the priviledge of seeing this hottie, Ill fill you in. Shes a smokin brunette with a slim body, cute little butt and a nice pair of small perky tits. The scene starts with her all tied up looking hot in black top, plaid skirt, and a ball gag in her mouth. She doesnt even need her hands delivering world class head to both cocks! They poke her holes with their fingers before filling them with cock. One in her ass in doggie, the other in her mouth. Her tight ass gets tested in reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Anal Driller is the first release (as far as i know it's the first release) from lex drill productions. it is an anal sex themed movie and the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 6 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. photo gallery. almost 15 minutes of behind the scenes mostly centered around "who is the mysterious lex drill?" WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer.
   read the review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview