Porn Movie Studios  >  Le Wood  > Reviews

Reviews of Le Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Inside Job 3 (Le Wood)
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Trinity Post, Sierra Sinn, Sabara
Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/17/2006
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Inside Job 3 Prologue Another edition of Mark Wood's creampie collection, and he grabs my attention right away with milfalicious Kristal Summers and his equally sexy wife, Francesca Le', on the cover. Sabara and Trinity Post are, more or less, unknown quantities for me, but Sierra Sin rounds out the cast, and I know she can bring the heat. Kristal Summers and Francesca Le' are groping each other on a purple railed deck overlooking a valley and next to a pool. They walk toward the house in synchronized sexiness and stop to unleash their tits and rub them together. Some kissing and body tonguing, then Francesca leads Kristal into the house by her hair. She throws her down onto a leather couch and digs into that hot pussy. Francesca finger fucks her juice box and has Kristal squirming. Mark Wood enters and gives his wife a nice spanking, pulling her panties off and spitting into home territory. He has both women suck his raging hardon. They lave his bait and tackle, letting him facefuck each of them at will.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass
Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Keeani Lei, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn
Release date: 8/8/2006
Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass reviews:
review on  

Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass I've been in need of a porno boost lately, and into my hot little hands has come a recent release from Le'Wood. The cast here is stellar. Keeani Lei, Dana Vespoli, Arcadia Davidia and Kaiya Lynn. Those are four of the hardest charging Asian women in the industry. I have some very high hopes for this video. Mark Wood is laying in bed with eyeshades on and Dana Vespoli is surveying the scene wearing a Red Cross nurse's outfit designed for sluts. Micro mini and halter tied in front. She joins the sightless Wood on the bed and rubs her crotch along his leg while divesting herself of the clothing. I know that many people have complained about Dana's apparent weight loss since returning to the industry, but she looks dynamite here in a scene shot about a month after. She presses her beautiful little tits in Mark's face and he chows down. Dana humps his leg like a bitch in heat, then uses his foot to masturbate with.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slutty Housewives Of the O.C.
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Jillian Foxxx, Cheyenne Hunter
Directed by: Dick Hertzer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. reviews:
review on  

Slutty Housewives of the O.C. Prologue Mark Wood (as Dick Herzer) has gathered up a mature cast to jump into the MILF arena. There are only four women and scenes, but a couple of them, Kristal Summers and Vanessa Vidal, are knockouts. Camerawork is credited to Peeping Jane, clearly a pseudonym for Francesca Le'. Let's see how much fun the older set has at Casa Wood. Cheyenne Hunter is looking every bit the part of a MILF. Long legs, slightly soft stomach, age lines around her eyes, long, straight hair, and hooters by Dow Corning. Like all visitors to Casa Wood, Cheyenne starts out by the pool. She shows off her french cut panties to Francesca, which frame a nice, tight ass. Francesca talks her out of her halter top and Cheyenne puts her twins on display. Mark Wood approaches, shirtless and in jeans, wasting no time in pulling his dick out. Cheyenne wants to protect it from the sun by covering it up with her mouth. She struggles to fit the fat cock in there, and shows surprisingly little skill at the oral.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 4
Francesca's Juggies 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Gianna, Alec Knight, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/26/2006
Francesca's Juggies 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue We have another edition of Francesca Le's Juggies. Number 4, to be exact. As with all big tit titles currently released, this one has the beautiful, and bountiful, Gianna. Also on board is a star from days gone by, Davia Ardell. Dusky Brit Alexis Silver, and a woman whose name is on the lips of the many fans of women of substance, Velicity Von. The covergirl, Carmella Bing, is a mystery to me, having neither seen nor heard of her before. She does look impressive though. The woodsmen will certainly include hubby Mark Wood and his friends. I expect the atmosphere to be light, and the sex heavy. Out at the pool at La Casa Wood, Gianna is laid out on a lounge chair, sunning herself in some skimpy undies. Well, they're skimpy for her. The bra can barely contain Gianna's ginormous natural attributes. She juggles them around a bit as Mark leers behind the camera. They're released from their prison, and then she shows us she's not a one trick pony by giving a view to her fine ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er 5
Double Dip 'er 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Keanni Lei, Georgia Peach
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 2/15/2006
Double Dip 'er 5 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another release, fifth in the series, from the mom in porn's mom and pop store, Francesca Le'. Annie Cruz graces the cover for this one and looks pretty glamorous here. If things go as planned, that will change into a glorious, sweaty mess. The rest of the cast isn't bad, with wacky Keeani Lei along with the impressive derrieres of Luscious Lopez and Georgia Peach. This is a Le'Wood production, so out to the pool area to tease the neighbors. Keeani Lei looks smashing in her red fishnet stockings. Nipples at attention, hard and long. Into the house where Keeani picks things up with verbal tease as she works her hot, hungry holes. Mark Wood and Alec Knight join her, Mark checking out her pussy lube with his dipstick while Alec gets some oral attention. They trade spaces and the sweet slut starts to get her engines revved up. Squatting, Keeani does a double suck that gets messy with throat goo flowing onto her body. She mounts a chair in reverse for Alec to fuck her doggy, Mark putting her on the spit.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 /4, 8, 11, 26 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Keanni Lei, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Mr. Pete, Tony T., and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has been putting out some great movies and this one has a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one but at the same time Im a little apprehensive because movies as focused as this often seem to fall in a rut for me. Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done, and better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal and DP fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done throughout the entire movie. It has a very nice balance and no background noises that I noticed. Theres also a very nice balance to it. The video varies a little. For the most part its nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sierra Has A Negro Problem
Sierra Has A Negro Problem 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, L.T., Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 11/2/2005
Sierra Has A Negro Problem reviews:
review on  

Prologue Francesca Le' had a negro problem and worked it out in a video by that name. Since then she's spotlighted other friends and acquaintances who shared the dilemma. This time it's cute little spinner Sierra Sinn. Joining her is Trina Michaels, Melissa Lauren and Staci Thorn. I can attest to the fact that Trina definitely has a problem in that regard. In the BTS Francesca asks her what she'll be doing and Trina's reply was: I'm going to fuck a black man and take it up the ass. What else is new?" That, my friends, is a negro problem. Obviously the title is politically incorrect, but this is porn, so what the hell. I'll just sit back and let the drama unfold. The video starts with Devlin Weed ranting about people complaining about people's perceptions of him. He's just looking to take his frustrations out on some white bitch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's His Ass Is Mine (Le Wood)
Francesca Le's His Ass Is Mine (Le Wood) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy James, Christian XXX, Francesca Le, Sandra Romain, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Sierra Sinn
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 9/24/2005
Francesca Le's His Ass Is Mine (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Francesca Le' is jumping into a genre that makes many men uncomfortable but seems to draw a lot of interest. Girls banging boys. As I understand it, Francesca was going to have the sex only going one way, with just the guys getting fucked. She found herself overruled by the women and acceded to their preferences. I think it's a wise decision and puts this on a par with Joey Silvera's Strap Attack series, which it will inevitably be compared to. I like her female cast, which includes Sandra Romain, Brooke Haven and Harmony. Francesca's even pitching in, getting some revenge for her tender ass being fucked on many occasions. Maybe the only drawback to this production, and any like it, is the dearth of male talent willing to go this route. It's too bad that some of the more belligerent men in porn can't be coerced into putting their own asses on the line. That would create a much more exciting atmosphere than can be expected here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/16/2005
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

Gringo Dicks in Latin Chicks #3 Holy Mole Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min est. Genre: Ethnic - Gonzo Release: June 2005 I doubt it needs to be said, but Im going to say it anyway. Im not Latin or Gringo. It really doesnt matter though, cause to me porn is the universal uniter. Le Wood is known for its fetish and ethnic lines and like the colonel, they do chickens right! This isnt your typical IR joint, but Le Wood aint your typical porn company. Scene Breakdowns: Victoria Sweet Victoria made the rounds in late 05 and like most new girls was the Flava of The Month. She never made my Too Watch list, but that didnt stop her from being in demand. The scene started with Vicky Bound, Blindfolded and Gagged.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Le'Wood may be a mom and pop type business concern but they have an eye for talent and create and ambience that allows for some stimulating performances. I know one thing. In my next life, I want to be Mark Wood. Married to a beautiful and depraved woman who not only allows him to go off and work at fucking all kinds of women for any number of directors and companies, but brings home the cream of porn to augment his sex life. And it seems like Francesca only occasionally indulges herself along the way. Damn that's a great life! Staring out at me on the cover is Jasmine Byrne. She's been blowing me away since Teenage Spermaholics 3 and just seems to be getting sexier. Victoria Sweet is included here. Such a pretty woman, but I'm still waiting to see her defining scene. Or maybe I already have and will just have to live with the fact that she's just never going to reach her full potential. Sativa Rose chips in and she's always welcome.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 3
Francesca's Juggies 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/2/2005
Francesca's Juggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Obviously, this video is about big titted women. In this case only one, Sativa Rose, is naturally blessed. I'm not a big fan of enhancements but Jada Fire, Tory Lane and director Francesca Le are all great performers and beautiful women so my little prejudice isn't going to apply here. I just hope they do some things that are specific to the genre because I do like titty play. The video starts off with one of the hottest women in porn today. There was a collective groan from the cognescenti when it was announced that Tory's been taken off the b/g market because of marriage. It remains to be seen how that works out but today we have no such problem. Tory looks stunning in blue lingerie. Her long legged and lithe form accentuated by a couple of big store boughts. The posing/tease is by the pool, a popular spot at the Wood household. I wonder if the neighbors ever wonder why they're never invited to the parties there. Tory pulls off her thong and strokes her pussy, then cups her breasts.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 5 / 26, 27 / 2005, 6 / 7, 9, 16 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Francesca Le, Austin Kinkaid, Jada Fire, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and of course, Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Le Wood has really been impressing me with their movies. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of tits and anybody wanting hot sex without the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting boring and passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and the music is nicely brought in to mix things up a bit. The video is just as nice, with well done lighting and barely any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking and sounding gonzo movie. Music: Theres some music during the opening teases, which has a hard feel.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest 4
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Guy DiSilva, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Hopkins, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mario Rossi, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/12/2005
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The casting for this video rocks. No unknown quantities. No weak performers. Five of the hottest women in porn today. There's even an amazing amount of diversity. An African-American. A Eurasian. A Latina. An Eastern European, and one of the finest pieces of French pastry ever. The rainbow coalition of hardcore porn. And they're all buttsluts. I'm truly looking forward to this. Out by the pool at Casa Wood, the familiar heart shaped ass of Sandra Romain undulates before the camera. She moves into the sight line of Mr. Pete and stops to splash some pool water on her body, making sure to give us all an eyeful of her lovely rump. She gets her body glistening, pulls her tits out and squats. Pete just walks up to her face with his hardon out. Sandra gives it a nice working over, then leads him toward the house by his cock. She stops to let him fuck her in standing doggy against an outside wall. They walk in a conjoined manner into the house to resume the doggy in some semblance of privacy and out of the heat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed
Ass 'Troyed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Nadia Nice, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Release date: 1/25/2005
Ass 'Troyed reviews:
review on  

Since Mark Wood is no longer doing the All About Ass series, I had to find a new movie to get my anal only kicks. Ass Troyed looks like it has promise. I rate all scenes on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One ( Katja Kassin, Mark Wood) After a funny setup where Katja ask Mark to move his car out of her way and ends up getting tied up and gagged (trust me you have to see it), she gets a dildo shoved up her ass. She then gives a great no hands blowjob. This is followed by straight to the ass action in doggie. By the way, this scene is anal all the way no vag at all. Next its reverse cowgirl. I love the closeup of Katjas pussy. She truly has one of the prettiest pussies in porn. She also has a great ass and cowgirl really shows it. Its the highlight of scene. I rewinded that part several times. She gets more anal on her back until Mark cant hold out any longer and shoots a big load into her open mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gia Has A Negro Problem 3
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Heather Pink
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/20/2004
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 reviews:
review on  

Gia Poloma Has A Negro Problem Is That A Nigga In Your Ass!?! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Classic Nigga Lovin Release: 2004 Is there anything more offensive than porn? If anything is it has to be a racial slur. That said, Le Wood has the most explosive mix of sex and politically correct banter to make even the most liberal democrat put down his issue of High Times and take notice. Ill be honest, in the right mouth the N Word can be a beautiful thing. Come on brothas how many of you would have loved to been anal doggy style on Nina Hartley with her looking back at you saying Pack dat ass nicca. You know you would have left a load worthy of the kinkiest crime scene. When it comes to white women and the N Word, Im on a quest. Ive fucked a blonde haired, blue eyes big booty Mormon mom in the ass, in Utah, nonetheless, and she loved to let the N word fly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Sarah Twain
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 3/27/2004
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 reviews:
review on  

Butt Quest 3 is the first movie Ive seen directed by the lovely Francesca Le. All the girls in this one were pretty new at the time. Girls like Kami Andrews and Katrina Kraven quickly earned their reputations as cock hungry nymphos. Cuties like Luci Thai and Cameron James are not too far behind. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Kami Andrews, Mark Wood) Kami is the sexy brunette on the boxcover. She has a set of big tits and big bubble butt. Shes wearing a sexy pink mesh outfit that really shows of her assets. She teases and rubs her pussy. She gives a hot blowjob, really taking the cock deep down her throat. Cowgirl looks smoking hot and if you love big asses im certain youll love watching Kamis as she rides Marks dick. He picks her up like this for some standing cowgirl. It really gets hot when her ass is filled in doggie. He takes it easy at first, but he builts a good rythmn in no time. She tastes her ass juice then gets it fucked next in an amazing looking reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies (LeWood)
Francesca's Juggies (LeWood) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Devine, Vicky Vette, Shy Love, Coco Pink, Daphne Rosen
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 1/25/2004
Francesca's Juggies (LeWood) reviews:
review on  

Juggies Playing the Jugs! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Big Tit Gonzo Release: 2004 I am a huge fan of fake tits. Sure there are some poor boob jobs out there, but some of the best come by the hands of a skilled surgeon. Le Wood has one of the best big titted series out with Juggies and it never ceases to amaze me with the talent that they find to fill the card. Scene Breakdowns: Ava Devine This starts out with one of my favorites, Ms. Anal, I mean Ava Devine. She has circus size breast, loves anal and black men. Shes also thick without crossing the line of being fat. Some guys dont like her, but I love her and appreciate everything she brings to her work. Lots of DP in this scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er 2
Double Dip 'er 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/24/2003
Double Dip 'er 2 reviews:
review on  

Double DipEr #2 **** A LeWood Production in association with JM Productions 2003, 1 hour and 55 minutes minutes Directed by Francesca Le Starring Alicia Rhodes, Katrina Kraven, Venus and Lauren Phoenix Synopsis: Francesca Le has always been a quick study. Growing up fast as a notorious wild child on the streets of LA, Francesca had done by age sixteen things most of us havent done and never will do to this day. The lip-curling, vocal veteran of films by such names as Max Hardcore, Greg Dark and late legends, Bruce Seven and Rex Borsky, obviously picked up a thing or two from her mentors before retiring in 1993. The performer is still an on-screen presence but is now also a director/producer, putting out smut under her very own LeWood banner which she shares with husband and fellow performer, Mark Wood (whom she met while she was working as sales manager for Extreme Associates). Since returning, Francesca still performs and not only with her husband.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er
Double Dip 'er 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Trent Tesoro, Gen Padova, Rio Mariah
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 5/30/2003
Double Dip 'er reviews:
review on  

Prologue Francesca Le has put together a cast that's a mixed bag for me. From the sublime Marie Luv to the smoldering Dillan Lauren she completely captures my attention. Barbara Summers is someone who comes across as more of a fuck machine than sexpot and Staci Thorn is something of a wild card. She can be very, very good, or exceedingly ordinary. All of these women are getting double penetrated today. Something I like a lot. Too bad Francesca didn't throw herself into this one to round out the cast and tilt the scales on my enthusiasm. Staci Thorn starts the video out looking very horny in black bra, panties and fishnets with red arm stockings. She's teasing her body along with the camera as the outfit gets removed, talking about what will transpire shortly. She sticks a blue double pronged dildo into her holes. The anal probe is beaded. Staci licks them clean so they can be used by someone else later, then she's joined by two dicks. She does a tandem bj, deep throating Mark Wood, and gets face fucked by Steven French.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Bandits (LeWood)
Booty Bandits (LeWood) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Carmen, Darren James, Mark Wood, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Billy Banks, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/22/2003
Booty Bandits (LeWood) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Anna Nova, Carmen, Renee Pornero, Billy Banks, Brett Rockman, Darren James, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Rick Masters, Rod Fontana, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about LeWoods movies. This cast has me expecting most if not all of them to be true! Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot group anal action. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the derogatory action JM Productions is best known for. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is clear and well balanced, but some of it is a bit hollow and hard to hear. Theres also a couple minor background noises. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: Theres some hard rock during the opening credits and thats it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Francesca Le, Darren James, Mark Wood, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Rossana De La Vega
Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 1/30/2003
Francesca Le's Butt Quest reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm fairly open minded about this disc. Francesca is a hottie, but she has been out of the loop for a bit. I have not seen anything for the new LeWood studio before, so I'm looking forward to watching this. Capsule Review This DVD is ok. It's not great, but it is effective whack material. It appears to have been shot on a fairly modest budget and, as such, is better than much of the similar fare that exists. But don't expect any high-end porn here. Technical I can only describe the technicals as adequate. Most of the disc is shot outdoors, so lighting isn't a problem. But the video and audio work are slightly amateurish. The audio is frequently blaring, pulsing music that drowns out all natural sound. The menus, on the other hand, are very good and quickly guide you to not only the scene, but the sub scene as well. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, bios, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca is a brunette with a great body.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Francesca Le, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Aimee Tyler, Chloe Dior, Estelle Lawrence
Release date: 8/6/2002
Francesca Le Flesh Fest, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations Francesca Le is a definite hottie and I've had a thing for her ever since I saw her Anabolic Gangbang. When I heard that she had started making movies again I was quite excited. I recently reviewed Butt Quest which was good, and I'm looking forward to this one as well. Capsule Review This is a very strong release. One of my chief complaints about Butt Quest was that it was a little too amateurish at times. That is not nearly as big of a concern here. The cast is strong, the sex is good and Francesca is still a definite hottie! Technical While you shouldn't expect Private caliber video here, the camerawork, lighting and audio are all acceptable in this release. Yes, this one is still done on the cheap, but it isn't nearly as obvious as it was in Butt Quest. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca opens the disc by sitting on the couch and chatting with the viewer.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview