Porn Movie Studios  >  Kick Ass  > Reviews

Reviews of Kick Ass Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 76 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Bi Cuckolding 13
Black Bi Cuckolding 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Stevens, Trinity St. Clair, Liyla Shay, Selena Rios
Release date: 8/14/2013
  Free Preview
Black Bi Cuckolding 13 reviews:
review on  

"Homo Cuckolds" suck black cock and also enjoy watching their "Wives" getting nailed by the Bros!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mean Amazon Bitches 5
Mean Amazon Bitches 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Hollie Stevens, Darryl Hanah, Kara Price
Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 11/15/2011
Mean Amazon Bitches 5 reviews:
review on  

The mini Kick Ass marathon closes out with Mean Amazon Bitches 5, a 4 scene almost 3 hour release the features giant fem-dommes & wimpy little slaves. As the box office says, ďAre you a weak little bitch who needs to be put in his place by a tall, superior mistress? Then this is the DVD for you. Four giant queens put small slaves in their places with lots of face sitting, ass worship, foot worship, humiliation, and more.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantasy Solos 2
Fantasy Solos 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Sweet, Cassandra Cruz, Dani Jensen, Lou Charmelle, Jennifer White, Ashley Jane, Rhianna Ryan, Danica Dillon, Proxy Paige, Allie Jordan, Kimberly Gates, Tori Lux, Teagan Summers, AJ Estrada, Gigi Rivera, Emma Mae, Tiffany Thompson, Layla Rose, Skin Diamond, Kimberly Kasanova
Release date: 11/8/2011
Fantasy Solos 2 reviews:
review on  

The Kick Ass mini marathon continues with Fantasy Solos #2, a 20 scene, slightly more than 2 hour release.
   read the review
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Release date: 11/1/2011
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 reviews:
review on  

The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairyís Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
   read the review
Boxcover for Forced Bi Cuckolds 14 (Kick Ass)
Forced Bi Cuckolds 14 (Kick Ass) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria White, Brittney Banks, Holly Michaels
Release date: 10/11/2011
  Free Preview
Forced Bi Cuckolds 14 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

We kick off a holiday Kick Ass Mini Marathon with Forced Bi Cuckolds 14, 3 scene just over 90 minutes release that explores the concept of a real hot babe forcing her boyfriend/hubby to be orally bi for her pleasure. The set ups are minimal and all revolve around a girl having sex with another guy and then having her hubby taking a sub cuckold role and administering oral pleasure to the visiting male; IE, sucking his cock with her and without her. This concept also includes lots of PTOGM or PTHM, or in this case, pussy to other guyís mouth and pussy to hubbyís mouth. Whatís also nice about this release is that it features the very hot Holly Michaels, Victoria White, and Britney Banxxx.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bi Cuckolding 5
Black Bi Cuckolding 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana DeArmond, Kennedy Kressler, Nadia Noel
Release date: 8/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Bi Cuckolding 5 reviews:
review on  

White housewives humiliating their sissy husbands by having sex with a large-cocked Brotha....and then forcing them to suck the Brotha's cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bi Cuckolding
Black Bi Cuckolding 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn Jade, Lea Lexis, Coco Velvett
Release date: 9/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Bi Cuckolding reviews:
review on  

Slutty, Bossy Wives fucking Brothas and forcing their sissy husbands to suck cock and slurp cum.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7
Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Nikki Rhodes, Bridgette B., Angelina Ashe
Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 3/30/2010
Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7 reviews:
review on  

With so much porn available on the Net, the only justification for buying physical media these days is the superior picture and audio they can offer. Why else spend the extra cash, and why else take up precious shelf space? Though I was hoping for DVD-caliber visuals in this release, I was hit instead with a nasty surprise. Of the four scenes on this disc, only two are watchablethe first and the fourth. Scenes two and three are riddled with the worst case of aliasing I have ever seen in a DVD image. The sound is equally patchy, typical of MeanBitch productions. The content is standard fare for this series: nubile bitches receiving copious amounts of oral stimulation. However, with the exception of Sydnee Capri, the performers here dont do as much trash talking as one might see, or rather hear, in this genre. Scene one kicks off with Angelina Ashe, who has a luscious rump, the camera generously showcasing it as she gets her cunt and anus polished by an eager tongue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Orgasm Videos 4
Real Orgasm Videos 4 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Kim, Autumn, Krystal, Joey Lynn
Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 10/20/2009
Real Orgasm Videos 4 reviews:
review on  

Direct to garbage-can video isn't worth using as coffee coaster. If you want women riding Sybians, you can find far, far better alternatives.
   read the review
Boxcover for Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass)
Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Banner, Marie McCray, Amai Liu
Release date: 10/6/2009
Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

As a porn viewing female, Iím twisted in the sense that I like dirty porn. Iím not one of these girls that has a body image, worries that my guy Rosco likes to look and fuck at other girls with or without me, I also like to hear all the fantasies that he conjures up in his head for me to act out. I also like to watch bi porn. I find it so hot to watch a girl and a guy sharing a cock together.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tampa Bukkake 6
Tampa Bukkake 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly, Tammi, Jackie, Tori, Nisha
Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 10/6/2009
Tampa Bukkake 6 reviews:
review on  

Tampa Bukkake 6 from Kick Ass is another disc featuring material from Dirty D and his web ring. The disc is presented in full screen, with decent chapter stops. The most annoying thing here is that you have to sit through all the ads for the web ring Id much rather fast forward. The scenes are fairly lackluster, without a lot of overall enthusiasm. No extras are included. This really wasnt what I was expecting, I admit, and its ok, but probably more of a rental than a purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass)
Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Kali, Kim, Ally, Shirley
Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 9/15/2009
  Free Preview
Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

Glory Hole Girlz Volume #6 from Dirty Dís Productions can definitely be classified as low budget sleazy and creepy porn. While we never see Dirty D, we hear him and he brings certain creepiness to the setting. Heís also rather sleazy as he takes some slutty young girls to a Tampa area adult bookstore and introduces them to the concept of a glory hole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 5
Slut Wife Training 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Angelina, Jasmine, Monica, Cynthia, Dirty D.
Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 9/2/2009
Slut Wife Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Slut Wife Training is another of the series put out by Dirty D Productions. In this, various guys send their wives over D for some slut training.
   read the review
Boxcover for Theater Sluts 5
Theater Sluts 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Tasha, Sammi, Joyce, Jasy
Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 8/18/2009
  Free Preview
Theater Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Theater Sluts 5 by Dirty D Productions is a release that features Dirty D taking amateur girls to a porn theater somewhere in Tampa.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Orgasm Videos 3
Real Orgasm Videos 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/27/2009
Real Orgasm Videos 3 reviews:
review on  

There are 15 scenes with 15 girls. The girls are mostly just fair looking. Each girl comes onto the set and introduces herself, undresses, and goes for a ride on the Symbian. The orgasms may be real but even so after a while the repetitiousness of the scenes gets boring. Overall: C-
   read the review
Boxcover for Glory Hole Girlz 5 (Kick Ass)
Glory Hole Girlz 5 (Kick Ass) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Monique, Gianna, Kimmi, Liv Wylder
Release date: 6/23/2009
Glory Hole Girlz 5 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

Glory Hole Girlz 5 from Kick Ass is a series of scenes that appear to be from the website gloryholegirlz.com. This website address is a permanent watermark in the lower right hand corner of the screen. The beginning of this DVD has ads for other Kick Ass websites, and you cant forward or jump through them. The DVD is presented in full screen, and clocks in around 2 hours and 4 minutes. There is one pointless extra, an outtake from the first scene. The girls (Christine, Gianna, Liv, Kimmi, and Monique) are decent enough, and you might enjoy this if youre a fan of girls sucking (and in some cases fucking) anonymous cocks through a glory hole in the wall. The setups are pretty much the same. Dirty D is in the glory hole room with a girl, a porn machine, and a hole in the wall. He has the girl put money in the machine and pick a channel before sucking and/or fucking some dicks that are adventurous enough to poke themselves through the hole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 4
Slut Wife Training 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon, Carmen, Judy, Kim, Jenna, Mackenzie, Vinnie, Dirty D.
Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 6/17/2009
Slut Wife Training 4 reviews:
review on  

Slut Wife Training 4 from Kick Ass pictures features 5 scenes from what I believe are from the website slutwifetraining.com. In each scene the wife comes to Dirty D for some training on being a slut. Be advised that one scene features a rather pregnant girl (Carmen), which was disconcerting. The DVD has no extras, and has the web site address as a watermark throughout. The ads at the beginning for Dirty Ds adult web ring cant be bypassed. The scenes do have decent chapter stops, and the disc runs 1 hour and 37 minutes. Worth a look if youre considering subscribing to Ds sites and want to know what to expect.
   read the review
Boxcover for ATK Perfect Pussy
ATK Perfect Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Layla, Alana, Brianna, Georgina, Simi, lacy, Karlie, Londyn, Monrietta
Release date: 4/28/2009
ATK Perfect Pussy reviews:
review on  

There are 11 scenes on this disc. Six scenes are solos. One scene is a girl/girl scene. The rest are boy/girl. The audio and video quality is nothing special. There are no sets, no costumes, or a script. A lot of the girls are really pretty. Some of them are probably from Europe and you probably have never seen them before. However some of them are recognizable porn stars - maybe in some of their first scenes. I recognized Jayme Langford, Georgia Jones, Briana Blaze, Karlie Montana, and Marlena. And I think the last girl is Brynn Tyler. With 11 scenes there are probably a few that you'll really like. I really liked six of them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tampa Bukkake 4
Tampa Bukkake 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill, Nina, Deanna, Jenn, Kym
Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 4/14/2009
Tampa Bukkake 4 reviews:
review on  

Tampa Bukkake #4 is just as the name implies a Bukkake shot in the greater Tampa area. As one might expect from an amateur release, it doesnít have the high production values or quality of women that are found in LA produced materials.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chicks Gone Crazy
Chicks Gone Crazy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Nicole Ray, Missy Stone, Georgia Jones, Addison Cain
Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chicks Gone Crazy reviews:
review on  

Chicks Gone Crazy features HOT vaginal couples sex with one girl girl scene. All girls are barely legal tight bodies with lustful loins. Few if any recent releases show off the talents and beauty of a bevy of newbies such as NICOLE RAY, ADDISON CAIN, GEORGIA JONES, and MISSY STONE.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Jerry, Don Fernando, Jay Ashley, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Talon, Kina Kai, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Banesca, Jim Beem, Rosanna Rose, Michelle Maylene
Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas reviews:
review on  

Younger, petite Filipinas (with killer slim bodies) getting nailed by misc. Gents.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 4
Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darryl Hanah, Cassandra Cruz, Christina Aguchi, Kiara Marie
Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 8/19/2008
Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 4 reviews:
review on  

Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 4 makes good on its promise to deliver the goods: hot, trash-talking bitches demanding oral satisfaction, their feet, pussies, and asses getting thoroughly licked and sucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Guys Make Me Squirt
Black Guys Make Me Squirt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Britney, Kelly Wells, Lexi Bardot, Sindee Jennings, Marsha Lord
Release date: 8/7/2007
Black Guys Make Me Squirt reviews:
review on  

Black Guys Make Me Squirt is a gonzo title from Kick Ass Pictures directed by Glenn Barren. The title stars Marsha Lord, Lexi Bardot, Kelly Wells, Sindee Jennings and Britney Stevens. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial and girls with the uncanny ability of making it rain. Theres some quality fucking and some major waterfalls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna, Fetish, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Promise, Cuntre Pipes, D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Lefty Larue, Lady Armani, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Ace, Chyanne Jacobs, Frank Black, Derrick Dicks, Lisa Stroker, Arrexion, Iasa Thai, Amerie Dior
Release date: 8/23/2005
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Suckin n Jivin' #2 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:D. Znutz CAST:Promise, Jenna Brooks, Lady Armani, Amerie Dior, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Shawna, Fetish, Lasa Thai (Asia), Lisa Strokes, Lefty Larue, Frank Black, Cuntre, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Derrick Dicks, D. Wise, Ace, Carlton Banks & Arrexion Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming theme song. Some good BJs in this one. I especially liked Promise and Jenna Brooks' scenes. Lady Armani, Fetish and Chyanne give good head and get big facials as well. Shawna didn't really do it for me looks wise and Amerie Dior is cute but too tame for me. Maybe you didn't notice but "Lasa Thai" is Asian and actually went by "Asia" at one point. She's in Teenage Anal Princess #3 as Asia and can be found in many 'interracial' flicks as Asia. When she comes to the door D. Wise questions her blackness and then asks if she swallows because he knows how the sistas are. Asia says 'most of us swallow' but that just goes to show how so non-black she is.
   read the review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first movie, so when the second one was released, I bought it right away. Today I finally had a chance to watch it...and I wish I hadn't. Someone over at Kick Ass Pictures decided to change the format, by making this a much more extreme bj movie. Its full of forced deepthroat and gagging, and to make things worse, it also is full of bad camera angles, lack of eye contact, and quick edits to the cumshots. Things start off badly with Lady Armani, placing her fingers in the corners of her mouth and pulling her mouth open wide and giving the guy a bj. It just looks awful, and her phony over-enthusiasm does nothing to help the scene. After some forced deepthroat, the guy jerks off onto her face, and this terrible scene is finally over. Jenna Brooks, a cute girl with really big knockers, does an okay bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and getting lightly face fucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for 5 Guy Cream Pie 18
5 Guy Cream Pie 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Chris Mountain, Brad Baldwin, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, Johnny Fender, Vanessa Michaels, Anastaza Delani
Release date: 8/2/2005
5 Guy Cream Pie 18 reviews:
review on  

5 Guy Cream Pie #18 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Hillary Scott, Anastazia Delani, Vanessa Michaels, Brad Baldwin, Chris Mountain, Johnny Fender, Marcos Leon, Rod Fontana, Seth Dickens, Tont Tedeschi & Valentino Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is pretty straight forward. Each girl takes that step and lets 5 guys consecutively splash off. I liked Hillary Scott's scene the most. She has the most appeal and says swallowing gets her off more but she can enjoy a bunch of cream pies. I've seen Anastazia Delani in a Lethal Hardcore flick. She's cute but not much of a performer. Same story with Vanessa Micheals. To me, in order for this kind of theme to come off well, it relies heavily on the female's reaction, not the guy's reaction. There's really nothing worth watching here, other than excess sperm dripping on the bed/floor. The interviews in the beginning of the scenes were potentially hot but they include interviews with the male performers too-garaunteed to make your skin crawl.
   read the review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview