Reviews of Jill Kelly Productions Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nikki's Land Of Candy
Nikki's Land Of Candy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Faith, Nikki Benz, Grant Michaels, Delilah Strong, Buster Good
Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 6/2/2005
Nikki's Land Of Candy reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Nikki Benz, Tyler Faith, Delilah Strong, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Grant Michaels, Buster Good, Christian XXXRunning Time : 92 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, trailers, photo galleries, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "100 Blow-Jobs #34", "Perfect Pink #20", "Little Whore that Could"Behind-The-Scenes : It's a bit weird that Jill, who's credited as the director, is nowhere to be seen. Nevertheless, as usual in JKP sets, everyone's laid-back & seem to be having a good time. Tommy improvises a stripper routine, Nikki decides she will now be known as Serena Pink, so don't fuck with her, and Tyler cannot take much more chocolate & ice-cream on her pussy. It's all very much a blast but the never-ending muzak drowns everybody's voices.Short Story : A series of 5 colorful, Lachapellian vignettes united by bonbons, lollipops & all things lickable.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) NIKKI BENZ & RANDY SPEARSNikki sucks on a lollipop while Randy strokes his knob besides her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Talon, Kayla Marie, Nikki Benz, Nick Jacobs
Release date: 4/29/2005
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyVideography : Jack RemyCast : Nikki Benz, Tyler Faith, Kayla Marie, Cindy Crawford, Jenna Haze, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Talon, Nick JacobsRunning Time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailersTrailers : "The Little Whore that Could", "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Tyra's Runway Rendezvous"Behind-The-Scenes : Cindy Crawford looks like she's just woken up, Nikki feels like shit but looks like a million dollars and reverses roles with the BTS cameraman for a while, just like in "Nikki's Land of Candy". Everybody's very laid back (and hungry !)The Pitch : A series of (mostly silent) vignettes on the art of female seduction showcasing the talents of JKP's newest contract girl Nikki Benz and her colleagues.WHO'S DOING WHO ?1) NIKKI BENZ & TOMMY GUNNSerious eye-candy for this opening scene. Nikki looks all fresh & bubbly in a tight Hawaii-print mini-dress & a flower in her hair. Muscle bunny Tommy Gunn waits on the sofa that she gives him some tender loving care.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little Whore That Could, The
Little Whore That Could, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Grant Michaels, Shelly Jones, Tyra Banxxx, Harley Monroe
Release date: 4/14/2005
Little Whore That Could, The reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyCamera : Jack RemyCast : Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Tyra Banxxx, Harley Monroe, Katie Gold, Shelly Jones, Tommy Gunn, Grant Michaels, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Sergio SuarezGenre : VignettesRunning time : 86 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, Behind-The-ScenesBehind-The-Scenes : Cindy looks very nervous before her threesome cue, onions are cooking somewhere, Vegas native Harley Monroe is interviewed but the jazz music in the background is covering everything. Tyras never been with a guy whos less than 7 inches, but the question is, can she count to 7? Director Kelly is nowhere to be seen.Trailers : Spend the Night with Cindy, Tyras Runway Rendezvous, Cindys Way #4WHOS DOING WHO ? :1) CINDY CRAWFORD, BRETT ROCKMAN & SERGIO SUAREZCindy pulls her best Santa Monica Boulevard look, curly laqué blonde hair cascading on a glittery blue stretch bandeau & matched hooker pants. Shes fondled by muscle studs Brett & Sergio, which foretells a hi-NRG grind-a-thon like the lithe contract girl has got her fans accustomed to.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tyra's Runway Rendezvous
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Brandi Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Nikki Benz, Mario Rossi, Sofia Sandobar, Tyra Banxxx
Release date: 4/6/2005
Tyra's Runway Rendezvous reviews:
review on  

Director : KissPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Tyra Banxxx, Nikki Benz, Sophia Sandobar, Brandi Lyons, Jenna Haze, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Scott Lyons, Mario Rossi, Anthony HardwoodRunning Time : 69 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Gonzo, Jenna Haze Style", "Lipstick, Lingerie & Lesbians"Behind-The-Scenes (13 mins) : Female director Kiss has the thickest & most charming British accent, explaining Tyra & Scott how she wants their scene to unroll. As usual in JKP BTS, there's a rather obtrusive free-jazz muzak in the background that can drown voices. Tyra is still the dullest interview I've ever seen. She doesn't know what interracial means. Sophia's fav position is doggy. Nikki is none too happy about her partners, but she laughs it off.Short Story : I'm still not sure there is one. Possibly vignettes with a fashion & supermodel theme. But I do think there's an aborted attempt at a story. Maybe I missed the dialogue, or a plot twist that explained the absence of storyline.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spend the Night With Cindy
Spend the Night With Cindy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Brandi Lyons, Cindy Crawford, Grant Michaels, Sofia Sandobar, Tyra Banxxx
Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 3/4/2005
Spend the Night With Cindy reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyPhotography : Jack RemyCast : Cindy Crawford, Tyra Banxxx, Sofia Sandobar, Brandi Lyons, Jenna Haze, Lee Stone, Van Damage, Tommy Gunn, Grant MichaelsRunning Time : 69 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailersTrailers : "Money Fuckers", "Anal Intentions", "Fistful of Musketeers"Behind-The-Scenes : Somebody partied a little too hard the day before the shoot and everybody's napping. Director Kelly makes a quick appearance, Tyra is as irritating as ever, making faces & giggling & making more faces for no reason, Cindy's having fun with the crew. 6 mins.Short Story : Cindy takes us on a tour of the JKP headquarters and introduces us to a series of vignettes shot in various parts of the studios.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & GRANT MICHAELS Slim Cindy in a borsalino tells us about the scene she's going to shoot with buff Grant in one of the JKP studio sets, then acts on it. Cindy's really horny, so she jumps on Grant's cock, with some excellent deep-throats along the way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tyra's Little Secrets
Tyra's Little Secrets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossi, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Tyra Banxxx
Directed by: Jax
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tyra's Little Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director : JaxCast : Tyra Banxxx, Cindy Crawford, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood, Tommy Gunn, Van DamageDVD Extras : Chapter selection (note to JKP, when you chose pink as the colour of lettering in the menu, avoid chosing pink as the selection colour too. Pink on pink, it's impossible to know which chapter you're selecting !), photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Sorority Hazing", "Urban Angels", "Cindy's Way 4"Behind-The-Scenes : Tyra is very young and very vapid. She wants to promote her website then suddenly remembers she doesn't have any. Cindy Crawford explains one thing or two about anal sex & cleanliness. Nicole Brazzle has the thickest accent and I couldn't understand one thing she said ! Jenna & Chloe try to figure out how to wear a tee-shirt. 18 mins.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & VAN DAMAGE [ /image ] -->Cindy & Van wait for Tyra on the couch of a suburban home, and Van decides that licking Cindy's pussy is the best way to while away the time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cindy's Way 3
Cindy's Way 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Sergio, Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles
Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 10/2/2004
Cindy's Way 3 reviews:
review on  

Here I have a dvd that I was fortunate to pick up at the recent Jilly Kelly night at Porn Star Karoake so thought I'd write a few words about it. Cindy is such an attractive person on the screen it will be great to see her get a little down and dirty. So I say let's not keep Miss Crawford and her friends waiting. Cindy Crawford: We begin with the star of the show and Cindy appears wearing some hot pink clothes and her blonde hair looks so good and damn this girl can talk dirty!! She also shows off her body some doing some nice finger work to her pussy and as luck would have it theres' a cock nearby for Cindy to fish out and with pure lust in her eyes she goes for it. The eye contact was real good and she keeps up the dirty talk also as Van has the best view in the house looking down on those pretty eyes. Miss Crawford does a nice job with the blowjob, sloppy to a point but the energy is what I liked most. Van Damage then gets to taste some pussy while Cindy plays with her tits and you also get some ass licking by Van.
   read the review
Boxcover for Surreal Sex Life
Surreal Sex Life 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Ashton Moore, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Lee Stone, Tyler Wood, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Dick Smothers Jr., Amber Peach
Release date: 8/13/2004
Surreal Sex Life reviews:
review on  

Synopsis [Surreal Sex Life take off on Reality tv/Surreal Life Tv Show.With great cast featuring Venus.Plus the teaming of Cindy Crawford with Ron Jeremy] The Cast [Cindy Crawford - Venus- Ashton Moore-Jenna Haze-Amber Peach-Jill Kelly-lee Stone-joel Lawrence-dick smothers jr.-mike horner-penny nicholes]The Plot [Penny Nicholes brings the cast of performers to live with each other for week.While livin together who ever doesn't have sex wins the show.] The Sex [Like all JKP dvd's usually the top billing will have two scenes which in this case is cindy.Usually they bring in newbee.Amber peach.first time seen her movies real cute.Story starts while filming scene between Venus &Lee Stone.Venus looked awesome even with her clothes on.They were a bickering couple until the cameras rolls,then heat was on.Lee lifts venus in air starts eating her out.she gives him great blowjob.Get into position on couch missionary.of course Venus does anal with her ankles behind her head.after the popshot they start to fight again.So we begin with the surreal life show.the cast is brought in w/short interv
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions 2
Ashton's Auditions 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Kristal Summers, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Lexi Lamour, Crystal Ray, Vicky Vette, Shy Love
Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/12/2004
Ashton's Auditions 2 reviews:
review on  

Okay so, we kind of have to take the good with the bad. On one hand, you have Corey Jordan, and on the other hand you have Ashton Moore. Corey Jordan is perhaps single handedly responsible for ruining the last 3 editions of my favorite series going, Sista. And then you have the drop dead gorgeous (one of my personal favorites)Ashton Moore starring in the second installment of her new series Ashton's Auditions. The 1st was one of my favorite movies ever (and one of JKP's best girl-girl movies ever), just a very very cute example of girl-girl porn, and an excellent movie. Can Corey Jordan's spit-fest g/g attitude ruin Ashton's new movie? I don't think so! The only bad thing that I'll say about this movie is that its not as good as the original, which isn't saying much. The first one (which I should review) had Cytherea's. . . enchanting reaction to Jenna Haze and it was fantastic, but this one ain't no dog. And you got Olivia O fuckin Lovely! The plot here is that girls come by to 'audition' for Ashton Moore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Stripped
Jenna Haze Stripped 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, August, Jenna Haze, Felix Vicious, Cindy Crawford, Summer Sweet
Directed by: Jill Kelly
Release date: 4/14/2004
Jenna Haze Stripped reviews:
review on  

director: Jill Kelly date: 2004 runtime: 89 min Did you ever try to become slim? I try. Good way to this is find something to do, some fun for example. You do not think about grub then, right? Watching movies maybe is not the best way, because during this people usually like to eat something. But during porn? Rather no, at least not I. I think about different needs then than food. Usually, because this time it wasn't so. This film did not touch me at all. Or maybe a little, like I would be watching "Rambo" or "Robocop" for the 50 time. The plot of film is base on this, that we have to get to know true Jenna, as she said. That's why among scenes, we have black and white interscenes from her life, like interview, which they show us how she lives Interscene 1 Jenna announces to us about what the movie will be. Next scene show her when she wake up, she drinks something, and goes on manor to stable. Here she strokes some pony and begin to caressing herself. Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Summer Sweet Summer is masturbating when Jenna entered the room.
   read the review
review on  

Okay, so to a fan of Ashton Moore's who only watches all girl porn Jenna Haze is Ashton's cute little sidekick who she can never seem to shake (seemingly due to a lack of effort). She's harmless; she doesn't have a past, there were never any gonzo flicks, she's never done a guy on screen, and there is no Jules Jordan (its all about Skye Blue). And its all done for Jill Kelly Productions, who I guess it seems that so many people dislike because of their more laid back approach to porn, but also who just happens to be my favorite company. I love their material, Jenna Haze Stripped is no exception. Jenna Haze Stripped is (SUPRISINGLY)all about Jenna Haze, what she does when she's not working, what she does when she is working, who she likes working with and what she likes doing on the job. Its also about Jill Kelly, who directs this one from as opposed to the usual Skye Blue, and like she did with When the Boyz are Away. . .
   read the review
Boxcover for Slut Of Sluts
Slut Of Sluts 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Tyler Faith, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Talon, Soma, Mario Rossi
Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2004
Slut Of Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director : Corey JordanCast : Tyler Faith, Cherokee, Jenna Haze, Soma, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Talon, Anthony HardwoodDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes4 Behind-The-Scenes :"Slut of Sluts" : Interview with Layla Rivera, who's not talkative but admits to digging Rayveness, Cherokee won't date a guy who wears Speedos, Soma likes to get peed in the mouth."Cindy's Fairy Tales" : August answers the interviewer's questions before he has the chance to ask them ! Her favourite girl is Alaura Eden by the way. Ava Vincent would like to promote her website, but she ain't got any, Skye Blue jokes with the girls."Alexis on Fire" : Cherokee's favourite position is cowgirl, the interviewers drive Alexis crazy with filthy questions, Cindy Crawford thinks Nick Manning is gorgeous"Latin Amore 2" : Alexis' 1st anal on camera with TJ Cummings, Skye scares Cherokee when she tells her Mark Ashley is hung like a horse, Layla Rivera shaves for the camera.Short Story : All girls in this vignette movie compete for the title of "Slut of Sluts".
   read the review
Boxcover for Alexis On Fire
Alexis On Fire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cherokee, Alexis Amore, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossini, Mario Rossi
Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/19/2004
Alexis On Fire reviews:
review on  

"Alexis on fire" reminds "Portrait" so much because of the same climate. In this production Skye Blue (the same director) created very dark tone too. I mean, not "dark" like in "Night of the living dead", but it is darkly, and I do not know how to write this, because instead of to read book, I watch porn and I am not too eloquent. Dark sounds weird, doesn't it? Aha, review, review. Therefore we will not to look our women too good, and it's a pity, because they are very attractive. Darkness just wraps every scene, so even if we see the genitals, breast or leg quite well, the rest of body stays in shadow. Better visibility is only in close ups. It teased me very much, after all as I am typical male, I am visualizer and I want to see, to see and to see once again. When I will be wrinkled 60 years old man and my wife will be wrinkled 60 years old woman - then I will be making a love where is not lighting. Unless I will be rich, then I will have three 20 years old girlfriends and everywhere 100 watt fluorescent lamps and mirrors in bedroom.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions
Ashton's Auditions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashton Moore, Phoenix Ray, Jenna Haze, Brittney Skye, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Ramona Luv, Cytherea
Release date: 11/15/2003
Ashton's Auditions reviews:
review on  

Okay so, somewhere in the annals of Jill Kelly Productions is a movie in their series When the Boyz Are Away. . . during the first 2 or so minutes of which Ashton Moore appears walks and sits down on the steps of a big beautiful house and calmly says, "I have an insatiable weakness for beautiful women", now when I saw that, I said to myself "Really? Well, so do I! Who is this chick?" Ashton Moore is drop dead gorgeous and really really enjoys women, she also really really enjoys toys, therefore watching her in scenes with them are no problem, as I am the stereotypical lezbian-scene-loving-toy-hater. I could watch this chick all day! You could make the argument that the single best all-girl movie that JKP ever did was Dayton's Secret Paradise, but if it isn't then it s this ultra-overlooked gem of a movie, this movie is so cute, and the women soooooo beautiful together, its downright addictive to me. So the 'plot' here is that Ashton is auditioning new girls for what? I don't know, but she's auditioning them and I'm watching.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions)
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, John West, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Dick Delaware, Jessica Jaymes, L.A. Lamann
Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/25/2003
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

This release is so average that it will be hard to remember it even moments after watching it. Taylor Rain has a nice anal scene with Trent Tesoro, but Cindy's threesome with John West and Dick Delaware was boring and bland and her scene with Anthony Hardwood was surprisingly tame. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark, and although there's about an hour of extras, only six minutes actually pertains to this release. This one just didn't do much for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of Devon, The
Best of Devon, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Monique DeMoan, Tabitha Stevens, Devon, Dayton Rains, Tawny, Ricky, Dale Dabone, Haven, Monica Sweetheart, Barrett Blade
Release date: 1/10/2003
Best of Devon, The reviews:
review on  

Title : The Best of Devon Company : Jill Kelly Productions (JKP) Length : 1 Hour 15 Minutes Theme : Compilation Release Date : 1/10/2003 Production Year : 2001 Cast : Devon, Jill Kelly, Dayton Rains, Tabitha Stevens, Monique DeMoan, Haven, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny, Dale DaBone, Ricky, Barrett Blade INITIAL THOUGHTS Okay, when I first take a look at the beautiful Devon posing on the cover that is so impressive in every aspect,I can't help but seriously think this dvd must be watched to see what she can do as JKP's contract girl since the somewhat controversial moving from Vivid. Devon had a relatively short time with JKP during her six-year in porn but the ex-vivid girl appeared in a handful of dvds that have been without a doubt great, Now a new contract girl for Digital Playground, I feel I can't miss this one simply because The Best of Devon is a nearly perfect compilation of her work during her brief time with a relatively new company like JKP. VIDEO/AUDIO : The video and audio were made very good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of Perfect Pink Again, The
Best of Perfect Pink Again, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Devon, Layla, Lola, Dominique, Haven, Ava Vincent, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Jezebelle Bond, Adriana Sage, Dominica Leoni
Release date: 12/9/2002
Best of Perfect Pink Again, The reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Jill Kelly and crew know how to put a great film together. While other studios cut and paste some scenes from their full length films in a best of format, Jill does them a few steps further. We have said this before about her compilation type movies, but it is worth mentioning again, JKP actually puts together small vignettes with great scenery and a wonderful soundtrack to match. Where else would you have a movie with a session in the middle of nowhere with an antique biplane doing aerial tricks? Put together some of the best girls including Jill herself, Devon, Ava Vincent, Shayla LaVeaux, Adrianna Sage, Nikita Denise, Felicia, Haven, Kiana, Isabelle Blond, Layla, Domique and more into the mix and you will understand what we are talking about. If youre still having any doubts, give this film a shot and youll surely be on board. Ms Christine Jill Kellys team really is doing a great job targeting to both the true hardcore set out there as well as couples.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sex Kitten
My Sex Kitten 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze
Release date: 11/6/2002
My Sex Kitten reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 65 min. total footage Production Date: 7 / 11 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Jenna Haze and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This was supposed to be a pretty good interactive movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It leaves most everything to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Jenna Haze fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a really well done virtual sex title The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is okay, but its a bit quiet and has a little hiss. It also gets a bit scratchy when Jenna gets screaming. The video also leaves some to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres some noticeable pixelation that definitely interferes. Music: None Disc Problems: During the Cum! segment of fingering Jenna, the video freezes for the last few seconds while the audio keeps going. It then moves to the Cum! sequence for Jenna fucking herself with a dildo.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Pink (JKP)
Naughty Pink (JKP) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J., Ashton Moore, jessica drake, Austin, Jenna Haze, Ashley Blue, Crystal Carter, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Michelle Lay, Stormy Daniels
Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 10/7/2002
Naughty Pink (JKP) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2002 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Jenna Haze, Stormy, Jessica Drake, Michelle Lay, Ashley Blue, Ashton Moore, Austin ORiley, Hunter Young, Crystal Carter, and T. J. Hotspot (here just listed as T. J.) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I havent heard too much good about Jill Kelly Productions features lately, with Skye Blue behind the camera and this group of ladies in front of it I cant help but have some hope here! Initial Reaction: Its much better than I expected! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic all girl porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straight forward and nasty all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely handled. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise throughout the entire feature. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feeling, but thats the only complaint I can make about it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Extreme (Jill Kelly)
Latin Extreme (Jill Kelly) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Alexis Amore, T.J. Cummings, Marty Romano, Ann Marie, Misty Mendez, Nikko Knight, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Ice La Fox, Trevor Thompson, AnnMarie Rios
Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 7/17/2002
Latin Extreme (Jill Kelly) reviews:
review on  

Now this was overall a good DVD. It was about average overall in terms of quality of production and sex. There are times in the DVD that there are no clear transitions and they actors are suddently thursting in a different position. Or Suddly the girl goes from sucking cock to fucking the guy. OVerall the girls were very attractive. There's one skinny girl in the DVD, the rest of the girls are the nice "baby got back" size. For a more in depth look at this movie please refer to AstroKnight's Review Likes: The final scene where the guy is eating the girl out and she is on top of him. Her big sweet ass is there for us to admire. Would I watch this again? You betcha. Final Thoughts: Though the trailer advertises that some of the girls will do anal, it's not the most important aspect for this movie. The girls have wonderful asses and watching them jigle is enough. If you like latin women this DVDs not bad at all. It could have been better. More concentration on the woman's face not the fixation on the poundage. NOt that the poundage wasn't good.
   read the review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2001 , 3 / 25 / 2002 Director: Richard deMontfort Cast: Alexis Amore, Ann Marie, Estefana, Ice Dangelo, Misty Mendez, Marty Romano, Nikko Knight, Rod Fontana, T. J. Cummings, and Trevor Initial Expectations: Theres some decent female talent here, so Im going in with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not perfect, but it is a good start. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Latin women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor areas that seem a little off and a couple background noises. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit and free of noticeable grain, except there are a couple spots with a touch of pixelation. Music: None. Menus: The menus arent too bad. The chapter menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene. The Feature: Latin Extreme goes on a simple theme of Latin girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bridgette & Friends Exposed
Bridgette & Friends Exposed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Layla Jade, Bridgette Kerkove, Bobbi Barrington, Angela Crystal
Directed by: Jon Yuma
Release date: 5/1/2002
Bridgette & Friends Exposed reviews:
review on  

DVD Features On this DVD there are 4 basic menus: Play Movie, Scene Index, Photo Gallery and Extras. The Extras consist of a Behind the Scenes for 100 Haven and My Perfect 10. There are also photo galleries for Perfect 10, Haven's Magic Touch and April in January. Scene 1 "Slurp, Suck, and Spew Slut" with Bridgette Kerkove and Rod Fontana in a living room. This is an oral only scene where Bridgette gives chunky Rod a soggy blowjob. Scene 2 "Sunny Summer Swingers" with Rebecca Lord, Bobbi Barrington and Ian Daniels. The girls are reading magazines outside in the sun on a leather couch. What the couch is doing outside...well who knows. They rub some sunscreen on each other and Ian arrives. They fellate him. Sex doggie with Bobbi who eats Rebecca. Sex reverse cowgirl with Rebecca. Facials. Rebecca is so thin, I thought one of her ribs was going to poke through her skin at any time. Uggh! Scene 3 "Busted" with Bridgette Kerkove and VooDoo.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet 5: Krazy in Kauai (Jill Kelly Productions)
Dripping Wet 5: Krazy in Kauai (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tabitha Stevens, Devon, Dayton Rains, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Kianna, Phoenix Ray, Barrett Blade
Directed by: Tabitha Stevens
Release date: 11/12/2001
Dripping Wet 5: Krazy in Kauai (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Tabitha Stevens. * DURATION: »85mins. * STARRING: Dayton Raines, Devon, Jill Kelly, Phoenix Ray & Tabitha Stevens. Dripping (Fucking) Wet is a series directed by Tabitha Stevens for Jill Kelly Productions. Now that Tabitha has left JKP, Dripping Wet 5 is probably the last of the line, but Tabitha will continue to direct and perform in adult features. reviewer, astroknight & Topper have done an excellent job reviewing all of the previous instalments of Dripping Wet, and the Jill Kelly Productions website provides useful descriptions and scene breakdowns of most of its movies. Tabithas fourth directorial effort, DW5: Krazy in Kauai is a Hawaiian adventure with five sexy starlets, including Tabitha herself. It is hard to classify DW5 in one main category, which is not necessarily a disadvantage but would imply that viewers looking for a specific genre set of elements may not be wholly satisfied.
   read the review
Boxcover for Haven's Magic Touch 3
Haven's Magic Touch 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, George Kaplan, Devon, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Haven, Kimi Lixx, Nikki Fairchild, Phoenix Ray
Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/1/2001
Haven's Magic Touch 3 reviews:
review on  

I bought Haven's Magic Touch 3 for one reason, Kimi Lixx was in it. It was too late that I found out even she was dissapointed at her scene in this below average feature from JKP. In short the sex is decent in some scenes, and flat out bad in others. Plot in porn features are usually used to set the mood for the sex, but the plot here was about as bad as it gets. Scene 1: The best scene in the movie is the first scene, Keri Windsor and Evan Stone have alot of chemistry. The best part of the scene is where Keri is sucking off Evan while Evan is playing with Keri's pussy. Keri isn't exactly the most attractive starlet, but she and Evan do a very good job in the scene. Scene 2 is a poorly done DP (sandwich) scene. We see Dillon Day and Chris Collins take on Violet on the kitchen table with very poor plot setup for the scene. The scene is a typical DP which generates very little heat. I fast forwarded through much of this scene. Scene 3 is a hot lesbian scene with Haven and Devon.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis : Haven is a witch who joins a new fraternity just as Halloween approaches. She must perform a ritual to keep the walls between Earth and the netherworld from crumbling while struggling to prevent her sorority sisters from finding out about her true nature. SCENE 1: Keri walks in as Evan in sitting and enjoying a cup of tea. She sits in his lap, licks his cheek and nibbles on his ear. Evan reluctantly accepts Keri's approach as she straddles his prone body. Keri removes his belt, opens his shirt, Evan momentarily sucks on her toes. Keri strokes his cock thru his pants, they kiss passionately and she sucks his rod deep into her hot, wet mouth. Keri licks his balls, sucks his cock and strokes his rod as Evan fingers her hot pussy. Evan pumps her pussy hard standing doggy style with his rubber encased dick until he spews his load onto her upturned face. Very hot, very sweaty and very intense fucking! SCENE 2: Violet gets bookended between Dillion and Chris Collins in this scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Immortal (JKP)
Immortal (JKP) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Julian, Inari Vachs, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Monique DeMoan, Tabitha Stevens, Vicky, Devon, April Flowers, Ricky, Dale Dabone, Monika Sweetheart, Haven, Tanya Roberts
Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 10/3/2001
Immortal (JKP) reviews:
review on  

Immortal (2001) Studio Jill Kelly Productions Genre Couple's Feature Director Michael Raven Starring Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Charlie, Dee, April, Tabitha Stevens, Shayla LaVeaux, Devon, Monique DeMoan, Haven, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny Roberts, Vicky, Julian, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, and Ricky Running Time 1:35 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; photo gallery, behind the scenes featurettes Typical Watchers Fans of Jill Kelly or couples looking for romantic feature Typical Haters Anyone who thinks couples porn is boring Replay Value Medium Themes Couples feature, romantic, glasses, sloppy blowjob, orgy, oral cumshot,  girl-girl, post-orgasm action If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Love's Passion (VCA)    I try not to give into marketing hype, especially for the so-called blockbuster titles that seem to have a cast of dozens and the slick advertising, but in the case of Immortal, I did.  Since I wanted
   read the review
Boxcover for Silvia Exposed
Silvia Exposed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia
Release date: 9/15/2001
Silvia Exposed reviews:
review on  

Review of: Sylvia Exposed 7 Degrees of Sylvia By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 3.5 out of 5.0 Picture Quality: Mixed. This is a compilation so the quality of the images varied DVD Extras: Skimpy Run Time: 2:10 Director: Jon Yuma/Jack Remy Studio: Jill Kelly Productions Compilation: Yes Condoms: No Date of Production: 24 May 2001 Themes: Anal, Couples, Straight Stars: Sylvia Saint, Randy Spears, Brick Majors, Brian Surewood, Kevin Long, Jay Ashley. Scene 1 Painted Lady, Sylvia Saint and Randy Spears Randy enters a room where Sylvia is painting a stool. He begins to paint the exposed parts of her body, and then removes her clothes. He brushes some paint around her breasts before kissing and nuzzling her nipples. They stand and Sylvia rubs the growing lump in Randys pants. Sylvia pushes his pants down to give Randy a sensuous blowjob, making eye contact with the camera as if to say you like what you see, dont you? Sylvia sits on the stool as Randy kneels and sucks and licks her pussy and butthole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Perfect Pink 9: Smokin'
Perfect Pink 9: Smokin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Jill Kelly, Julian, Erik Everhard, Renee Larue, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Ava Vincent, Dominicia Leoni, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Kirsty Love
Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 7/31/2001
Perfect Pink 9: Smokin' reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Jill Kelly Productions' Perfect Pink 9 Featuring: Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Renee Larue, Dominica Leoni, and Kristi Love Claudia and Kristi sit around a fire with their boyfriends enjoying a night out. The women become so horny that they perform fellatio on their boyfriends. Claudia steals the scene for me. Erik Everhard has his way Claudia. The men switch women. Now, Dillon Day fucks the shit out of Claudia. Both women receive adequate facials! Ava Vincent's scene is highly cinematographic. John Decker, playing a pilot, enjoys scorching head from Ava. Mr. Decker pumps her from behind with so much force that Ava has to hold the biplane's wheel. Then, Ava takes him in her ass easily, although she rubs her pussy to numb the feeling. Finally, he shoots his load on her red lips. This is a great ending from a hot scene! The scene that I was most disappointed in was Nikita's and Dominica's. It probably was that way since they were paired up with Lee Stone. Apparently, he has trouble getting it up a 100.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview