Porn Movie Studios  >  In-X-Cess  > Reviews

Reviews of In-X-Cess Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for My Virtual Bottom: Kyle Foxxx
My Virtual Bottom: Kyle Foxxx 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Foxxx
Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Release date: 10/6/2006
My Virtual Bottom: Kyle Foxxx reviews:
review on  

After reviewing well over 600 films here to say that this one is unquestionably among the five worst I have ever seen, practically says it all. It is set up with two cameras. One giving us a side view of Kyle and another giving us a front view of Kyle. The front view is supposed to give us a virtual reality view if Kyle were sucking our cocks, or we were sucking his, or fucking him. Although neither camera position is good, the front view is definitely the better of the two but we have to keep moving over to get it. And its hardly worth it as each segment takes only a minute or so. The longest segment is the interview with Kyle. Its very sad to hear that Kylewho is nothing to stir the gonadsthinks more highly of himself than anyone else in his life ever will. He is certainly not my virtual bottom. The better looker is the scruffy guy whom we glimpse as he sucks Kyles cock for us.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz
My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Cruz
Release date: 11/29/2005
My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Okay, a virtual she-male title, interesting idea. The menu to kick things off is organized a little oddly. At the top of the main menu options is Website (website address), followed by Interview, Strip Tease, After Shoot, Play With Me (this is the sex), Masturbation, and Photo Gallery. The photo gallery is 3 one minute autoplay slideshows of Carmen posing outside and in action. There's roughly a total of 25 minutes of Carmen sucking ("she sucks"), a guy sucking her ("you suck"), sex in various positions, some more oral ("suck off"), first by her, then by guy. The action ends with ("cum shot") by guy, and perhaps I missed any attempt by Carmen to cum? Some Spanish is spoken in ("after shoot"), which I understood none of. The execution was a bit of a mess. I had a slight live and learn through mistakes learning curve: I found the navigation to be a slight pain in the ass. Hit the wrong button, and you're stuck replaying a segment that may have been halfway done, since fast forward didn't seem to work on my main DVD player.
   read the review
Boxcover for New Chicks On The Cock 4
New Chicks On The Cock 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cailey Taylor, Mary Kate Ashley, Kami Andrews, Kate Kaptive
Directed by: Slain Wayne
Release date: 2/21/2004
New Chicks On The Cock 4 reviews:
review on  

New Chicks on the Cock 4 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a new starlet to add to my favorites list, and I figured what better place to start than with a whole disc of girls supposedly doing thier first scenes or atleast very early ones. Seeing the cast list there are a few girls I already like and a few I don't know much about, so I'm just hoping for a solid new girl all sex disc. Initial Thoughts Pretty decent movie to be honest, it has a few issues both technically and sexually, but there are a few real bright spots here, there are a couple real nice performances from our new chicks. The good mostly outweighs the bad, and if your looking for a slightly softer sex disc with a nice group of at the time newbies, and you don't mind a rather short list of extras, this one might be worth your time. Technical thoughts A little bit sub par. Video quality is a bit grainy and not the clearest, I noticed some pixelation issues but they were not horrible. It's passable but needs some work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sexual Analysis
Sexual Analysis 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Carmen Lajolla, Linda Sanchez
Directed by: Andrea Lucci
Release date: 1/21/2004
Sexual Analysis reviews:
review on  

Title: Sexual Analysis Cast: Laura Angel, Megane, Sheila, Carmen Lajolla, Linda Sanchez, Alex Mantegna, Andrea Nobili, Francesco Malcom & Franco Trentalance Director: Andrea Lucci Studio: In-X-Cess Duration: 1:20:00 Date Of Production: 4/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, facials Scene One Megane Things start off with blonde Megane. In a room Megane and a guy are already going at it. She sucks him off for a good while and some crafty camera angles are mixed in there. Youll probably get bored with the fucking rather quickly though. Female Looks: 6/10 Doings: bj,reverse cowgirl,side,doggy,anal[doggy]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Laura Angel Laura Angel is pretty much the only reason I checked this out. Naturally this scene is good. Here brunette Laura is dressed conservatively in a yellow jacket and yellow skirt along with stockings and high heels. She has a little chat with some fellow and he instructs her to masturbate for him. Laura uses a big ol black dildo and gets herself off for him.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweetie Situations
Sweetie Situations 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Luana Conti, Cristina Drago, Melissa Harley, Nicole Linn, Angelica Rain
Release date: 1/21/2004
Sweetie Situations reviews:
review on  

There are three things I can count on in this life: death, taxes, and the Red Sox choking.er, scratch that last one. Add to the list: crappy porn from the Euros. Porn in Europe just doesnt translate well to American taste. For example, take Sweetie Situations (even the title doesnt quite translate). In fact, take it out of my DVD player and toss it in the nearest garbage can. Where to start? Okay, the positives. Female talent ranging from acceptable to attractive to great looking. Lots of anal action. Facials for everyone. Thats about it! What I hate: No identifying of the stars; overuse of slo-mo; long setups in a foreign language (7 minutes for Scene 1); subtitled moaning (Yes, I like it!); soft couples music; too much kissing (even for a couples flick); way too much gaping; looping; bad editing (whats up with the sideways shots?); and terrible camerawork (shaking, peek-a-boo style shooting). Since In-X-Cess didnt seem to think identifying the performers was important, I cant give a scene-by-scene accounting.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Video Magazine 1
Asian Video Magazine 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Release date: 11/24/2003
Asian Video Magazine 1 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Rule of thumb when I pick up a video is that I'm usually very optimistic about the content or I wouldn't waste my time otherwise. This one's a little different. I miss Sabrine Maui. I know that this video is very early stuff and it's unlikely to light any fires, but damn she's cute. It doesn't help that Don Fernando is in it, and I suspect there'll be some latex involved, but I'm going to try and enjoy it for what it is. Wall to wall Sabrine. Sabrine Maui is sitting for a porn interview. Typical internet type shoot. Just getting to know you before we take your innocence. And lord does she look innocent. Simple blue dress and little make-up. Not the fetish harlot I remember from those wonderful Jules Jordan scenes. She's almost twenty here and from Hawaii. I do believe it's Don Fernando asking the questions. Next thing I know, his face is filling the screen. He claims that this will be the popping of Sabrine's cherry. Not her porn cherry. The real thing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Stiletto Collection 1: Boots
Stiletto Collection 1: Boots 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/17/2003
Stiletto Collection 1: Boots reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 1997, 10 / 4 / 2001 Director: Frank Thring Cast: There are no credits, but I recognized Frank Gunn and Frank Thring The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Frank Thring and a shoe fetish, I cant help but really look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although it doesnt deliver on the sex it claimed to have, the shoe worship aspect is darn hot and left me very happy. Who Should Watch It : Shoe fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave the movie feeling heavily dated. The audio is pretty good, although there are only a few of the openings where you actually get to hear the performers. The rest of the music only has music for the audio. The video reminded me of porn from the early nineties. Its well lit, but has a soft, videotape like look that gave the movie a cheaper feeling.
   read the review
Boxcover for Army Nurse, The
Army Nurse, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sandra, Suzanna, Jessica May, Sexy Luna
Release date: 5/23/2002
Army Nurse, The reviews:
review on  

As a puritan lover of stockings, especially beige/taupe I couldnt wait to get my hands on this masterpiece to satisfy my obsessive fetish. If you enjoy an all-stocking beige fuckfest with gorgeous all natural women in uniform, then this DVD is for you. I only recognized one girl in the film which I believe was a blond doubleteamed in one of Joey Silveras Lets Get Fucked Please movies, but it didnt matter. What helped was that the uniforms looked real, the high heels were realisitic unlike with most movies when it comes to nurses who where less than realistic spiked heels. All the scenes have the women dressed in full beige nylons, garters and heels (how lucky can we get here!!) First off is a one on one with a guy handcuffed to a pole (some army discipline move). A nurse with long blond hair comes by to comfort him. A good scene with no anal but a very good cumshot. Next up is Sexy Luna? I think?! I am assuming that she is the one on the cover of the box. Anyways, good scene. Her tits are huge and lots of anal action occurs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Dolls 1
Lesbian Dolls 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Andrea, Jean
Release date: 5/23/2002
Lesbian Dolls 1 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Dolls: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2001, In-X-Cess, 82 minutes Models: Magdolina Major, Joanna Marshall, Jean Martin, Andrea Nagy, Anita Ormas Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [3/6] Jean Martin. Anal Play: [2/6] One episode: brief analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: [2/6] Not nearly enough. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [3/6] Two episodes: quite natural, albeit brief. Otherwise: pecking with closed mouths. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [5/6] Overall Rating: [4/6] The Lesbian Dolls series features European girls and ladies of all ages. This is a run-of-the-mill series with no outstanding features. Classic lesbian movies is what they are. Be prepared for variety, as well as a fairly low quality of the picture. Lesbian Dolls: Volume 1 is perhaps a good estimator of what awaits you in the entire series. There are four episodes, two of which are forgettable and mediocre.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kinky Debutante Interviews 10
Kinky Debutante Interviews 10 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kummings, Rick Masters, Jack Hammer, Claudio, Gina Rome, Trent, Franco Armani
Release date: 8/10/2001
Kinky Debutante Interviews 10 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Kim Kummings, Gina Rome, some guys Pros: Kim Kummings! And her beautiful eyes!, nice personalized feel (I'd personally like to feel Kim) Cons: poor video, but much better than audio, I really didn't need to see that asshole so close, could somebody have waxed that thing first, 3 foot bufferzone violations Features: Photos and you get to choose what chapter you want to see!!!!!! The entire DVD is devoted to Kim. She is interviewed before each sex scene. In the first scene she masturbates. Then she does a girl-on-girl scene with Gina. Then she fucks five unattractive men. I think this DVD was a free selection earned by purchasing so many DVDs at a web site. My first viewing was over a year ago, and I remember sitting through the whole thing despite the lack of production quality and despite the fact that I had plenty of other newly received porn to view. Why? First of all, I was a bit enamored with Kim. She has a pretty face, a nice body, and beautiful, hypnotizing eyes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Japanese Video Magazine 2
Japanese Video Magazine 2 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miho Nakayama, Nami, Yoko, Ai
Release date: 4/24/2000
Japanese Video Magazine 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd features 4 Japanese chicks. This dvd blows! The video quality on this dvd sucks big time! The scenes all look old too. The sex is horrible and badly directed. This is the first time and definately will be the last time I bought "Japanese Video Magazine" by Inxcess. In fact, I will never buy anything from Inxcess again. Just watching this dvd gave me an impression that they are out to rip people off with old horrible Asian porn clips pasted together with generic Elmer's glue. I can't believe Inxcess has produced more than 25 volumes of Japanese Video Magazine.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview