Reviews of Hush Hush Entertainment Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 43 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Denise, Shane Diesel, Allie Ray, Emma Redd, Nikki Grind, Jaelyn Fox, Allaura Sweet, Dredd, Danica Dillon, Mia Gold, Lynn Pleasent
Release date: 2/19/2013
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 reviews:
review on  

Large-cocked Brothas conquering white girls into sexual mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 3
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mackenzie Wilson, Taryn Thomas, Taylor Ash, Carolyn Reese, Darelle Lick, Xasia
Release date: 7/19/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 3 reviews:
review on  

This one's a waste of time. The guy all but ruins each scene running off at the mouth despite Carolyn Reese, Mackenzie Wilson, and Taylor Ash each turning out a good blowjob, but there's never a good focus on popping on the girl's glasses. The technical aspects are decent, and there's a touch of care put into the extras with a solid bonus scene. This one's easy to skip.
   read the review
review on  

Pretty typical gonzo type film, the girls are all girls-next-door with natural features and trashy mouths. The scenes are hit or miss with no sex, just oral and a cumshot onto the glasses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth 4 (Hush Hush)
Spunkmouth 4 (Hush Hush) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Craig Moore, Fiona Cheeks, Lefty Larue, Johnny Fender, Dylan Ryder, Bree Olson, Rocker X, Nikki Rhodes, Ice Cold, Kya Tropic, Billy Watson, Wade Sunset
Release date: 6/23/2011
Spunkmouth 4 (Hush Hush) reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly average release that focuses on girls taking at least one cumshot in the mouth to end the scene. The action is fairly inconsistent with Dylan Ryder definitely coming out on top. The technical aspects are fairly average and the extras have a decent bonus scene. This is an okay release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 3
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Lexi Leigh, Christian XXX, Sophia, Dino Bravo, Kris Slater, Richard Kline, Jasmine Tame, Roxy Deville, Dena Caly, Madison Scott
Release date: 5/10/2011
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Eat Some Ass #3 from Spunkmouth pictures is all about girls who, like it or not, will bury their tongue in their guys ass while they give his cock some hand attention. Some of the guys eat right back, which the girls seem to find a bit more enjoyable. The DVD is 1 hour and 50 minutes, and presented in widescreen. Theres some decent interracial action here. Extras include a cumshot recap, bonus scene, photo gallery, bonus trailers, company info and websites. You can also select between the six scenes to find the ass eater you like the best.
   read the review
review on  

Although easily the best in the series so far, this installment still leaves a bit to be desired by rarely seeming to be completely into the ass eating. Sophia, Roxy, and Madison turn out the best scenes here while Dena and Lexi fall a bit short. The technical aspects are above average and there's a bonus scene to help out the extras. This isn't a bad release, but there's better ass eating releases out there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Lucky Starr, Gianna, Cynara Fox, Wet Peaches, Delilah Strong, Johnny Fender, Ace, Kylie Worthy, Barbie Cummings, Spoonie, Walt Jisney, Nicole Scarlett
Release date: 2/17/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 reviews:
review on  

Jizz on My Glasses 2 consists of scenes where women wearing glasses suck cock until the guys cum all over their glasses. It is not driven by scenarios where the women conform to some stereotype of people who wear glasses. The girls arent presented as being nerdy, sophisticated, or professional women who cave to sexual desires rather the women start out as cock hungry women who are wearing glasses. There are five scenes featuring seven women sucking cock while wearing glasses until the guy or guys cum all over their glasses.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob movie that throws in the catch of having girls in glasses suck cock and then take the load on their glasses. Barbie Cummings easily takes the prize for the best scene while Cynara Fox comes up a little short. The technical aspects are pretty average and the extras are okay with a bonus scene. All that said, the movie doesn't quite last an hour and a half and it misses the two hour mark even after adding in the bonus scene. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liona, Valentina Velasquez, Destiny, Poppy Morgan, Gilda Roberts, Katie Ray, Lexi Bardot, Leanna Sweet, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Allison Pierce, Brandi Lace, Presley Maddox, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor, Lauren May, Savannah Gold, Nikki Jayne, Ree Petra, Tanya Tate
Release date: 1/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Porn Week Wildest Sex Parties features nearly three and a half hours of hot chicks performing sexual acts while in the presence of non-participants. Most scenes primarily focus on sex between two or three people, but to varying degrees the party atmosphere is always there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 2
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika, Aliz, Danny D, Aleska Diamond, Honey Demon, BiBi Noel
Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 1/25/2011
  Free Preview
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we go again with another adventure of Whitezilla, this is the second installment of the splitting asses mean thing, and who can blame it to do so, with these young, hot girls and willing girls, I'll be nuts if I don't do the same.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 2
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mickey G., Jennifer Dark, Holly Wellin, Roxetta, Trisha Rey, Lorelei Lee, Justice Young, Jaelyn Fox
Release date: 1/18/2011
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 2 is from Hush Hush Entertainment. It runs 1 hour and 50 minutes, and is presented in fullscreen. Extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, company info, websites, and a bonus scene with Phoenix Marie. The disc features 6 women eating ass, and its somewhat of a mixed bag. Lorelei is by far the most enthusiastic, and her scene is the most enjoyable by far. Hollys scene is also quite good, and shes quite nasty. The camera guy likes to run at the mouth, which detracts from the scenes. Its not just ass eating here some scenes feature a bit of fucking as well, but its worth picking up to watch Lorelei and Holly get down and dirty.
   read the review
review on  

This one is fairly easily passed by. With the exception of Holly Wellin and Brandon Iron the ass eating never seems to be the main attraction for the scenes, and the guy behind the camera rarely seems to shut up. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the average mark, and there's only a bonus scene to help out the extras. Rent this one or aim low.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 7
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy Morgan, Danny D, Monica Austin, Bella Banxx, Ella Milano, Giselle Leon
Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 12/21/2010
  Free Preview
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 7 reviews:
review on  

Apparently this Whitezilla series has been out for a while as this is #7. Apparently there have been several guys playing the role of Whitezilla. This is all new to me as this is the first Whitezilla dvd I've seen/reviewed, so keep that in mind. This one stars a British (or is he Australian) overly endowed stud named Danny D. Since the days of watching John Holmes, size does matter and it is definitely a large rod seen here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whitezilla Is a Mother Fucker 3
Whitezilla Is a Mother Fucker 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Paige, Jewels Jade, Dylan Ryder, CeCe Stone, Katie Angel, Danny D
Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 11/23/2010
Whitezilla Is a Mother Fucker 3 reviews:
review on  

Hush Hush Ent. next adventure "Whitezilla Is A Mother Fucker 3", is a deck of Milfs a bit on the edge for some of them who still shot in the regular bases, not complaining just pointing out that some may still quite young, good amount of points Whitezilla makes for the movie itself, now the bonus scene is a losing points proposition that I can't start to describe, for the regular fan who buys the movie, and if the movie states bonus scene, it should contain a bonus scene, doesn't matter if it belongs to the golden age of porn, I don't care, You shouldn't have to go to their website to get a password so you can watched a bonus scene, (to get some traffic or what?),that is supposed to be there as a given, right?, otherwise is consider False Advertising, not sure if I seen this one before, but a whole point will be deducted here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Spring Thomas, Riley Mason, Phoenix Marie, Keesha Knight, Lady T.
Release date: 11/16/2010
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses reviews:
review on  

Good, decent cum flick with lots of glasses and unique coverage. I like Marie and her dirty sex talk.
   read the review
review on  

If you want girls in glasses sucking cock and taking the proof all over their glasses and faces, this one's going to give you plenty of bang for your buck. There's a nice range of girls in glasses, and the reality aspect is played up nicely with some good interviews. I think Spring Thomas and Eva Angelina turned out my favorite scenes here, but none of the girls fell below average. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a bonus Spunkmouth scene. This is a nice oral release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 6
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Krissy Lynn, Victoria White, Danny D, Danica Dillon, Jessi Palmer, Allie Jordan
Directed by: Dave West
Release date: 10/5/2010
  Free Preview
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 6 reviews:
review on  

I reviewed another of the Whitezilla dvds not too long ago and enjoyed it. The formula seems to be down pat and is a winner...hugely hung Danny D pounding on the petite side cuties. Most of the scenes start out with an "interview" featuring the off camera director talking to the women. Danny aka Whitezilla then joins them. The facial reactions to seeing Danny's cock for the first time is always fun. The star here is obviously the cock and everything else is formula to showcase it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 5
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amia Miley, Kita Zen, Adriana Kelly, Parker Page
Release date: 8/24/2010
  Free Preview
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 5 reviews:
review on  

This was a very entertaining big cock dvd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Anabella, Logan, Bianka, Debbie White, Shawn Diesel
Release date: 6/24/2010
  Free Preview
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole reviews:
review on  

WHITEZILLA!!! He rips these girls new ones! Oh, that might be another movie. Here I guess the girls have to go home and tell their father that a guy split their buttholes. Ridiculous. I mean ridiculously fabulous EuroBabes and ridiculously fantastic anal. Sunday, Sunday, Sunday, see Whitezilla run over and the split the assholes of 5 girlies in a row! Striptease from these hotties and eventually fuckin' and ass fuckin' too, lots of times in the spoon position. Or maybe doggie style. Pokin' it right in! Some gapin' too! And all the oh so big looks and giggles you'd expect, just whoa nelly great.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michele Raven, Cindy Crawford, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Nikki Grind, Lorena Sanchez, Bobbi Starr
Release date: 5/11/2010
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 reviews:
review on  

Two disc set to please the fans of these huge men, not bad at all, all the girls are very brave taking them both. Bobbi is a cute chick who please me greatly with her second scene doing anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 22
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Kylee Reese, Lana Violet, Sunset Diamond, Lyla Storm, Tiffany Star
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 22 reviews:
review on  

You all know the drill. Little white girls get picked up by a black stud with a huge cock. The girl is shocked at the size of things but rides him like a mechanical bull anyways. I like the concept! This one features one of my all-time favs in Kylee Reese along with Lana Violet and Sunset Diamond. Lyla Storm Lyla and Jack Napier have a good interplay with each other. They giggle and talk like old friends sitting on the couch. Jack finally starts undressing her and shows off some nice B-cups. She has a very nice body and seems like she enjoys her job. Jack reveals his cock and Lyla has the Im shocked look but she doesnt run away. She starts sucking his cock and gets it about halfway down her throat when Jack wants to compare his penis to her forearm. Hes bigger. Lyla shows off her marvelous ass then gets back to servicing the cock. She has a good time with it and tries to get it as deep into her throat as she can. She rides him in cowgirl before getting drilled in mish, reverse cowgirl, reverse spoon and doggie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 4
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Cindy Hope, Nikki Rhodes, Dani Jensen, Shawn Diesel, Shawn D., Ally Kay
Release date: 1/12/2010
  Free Preview
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good gonzo release. Shawn Diesel definitely has a big white cock, and the girls look to enjoy trying to take it on. Sindee Jennings easily takes the prize for the best scene here, but for the most part the action is pretty consistent. The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn, but sadly the viewer can't get all of the extras advertised unless they feel like giving more information to Hush Hush. This is a pretty good movie on a DVD that could use a bit more effort.
   read the review
review on  

Shawn Diesel appears again with his monster appendage breaking in pussies for the good of the world.
   read the review
review on  

See it mostly for Ally Kay and Dani Jensen. This Whitezilla likes to shock the shit out of the girl by his cock size, undress and then suck 'n' fuck. For Dani we get to see lots and lots of doggie style vag fucking! Lots of pulling out and shovin' it back in. I love Dani. And her lips. Cowgirl and reverse with his big log. And yeah Ally Kay. Sweet petite blonde. Tanned too! "Oh my God, that's big. Oh my goodness, that's huge. That's not going to fit in my mouth!" It does though. Sort of. Later she lays back and spreads 'em. Pure hairfree!
   read the review
Boxcover for Whitezilla Is a Mother Fucker
Whitezilla Is a Mother Fucker 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Payton Leigh, India Summer, Diana Doll, Jordan Kingsley, Nikki Sexx, Shawn D.
Directed by: Spike Wee
Release date: 12/3/2009
Whitezilla Is a Mother Fucker reviews:
review on  

Shawn Diesel has a monster cock (especially for a white guy) and is known as Whitezilla. In these DVDís, all the women are shocked by his size but go through with him stretching out their holes anyways. I know itís fake, but I love the reaction shots when the babes first see his cock. Itís always priceless. This DVD leads off a new series of Whitezilla fucking MILFís and they have a sexy lineup in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 3
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Paris Kennedy, Kagney Linn Karter, Jules Sterling, Shawn D.
Release date: 10/22/2009
  Free Preview
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Shawn Diesel, aka Whitezilla, has the biggest cock on a white boy you could want to see. Heís hear to impress the ladies and maybe take advantage of them. Sounds like a good plan to me!
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Ashley, Missy Stone, Marie McCray, Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington, Kara Novak, Lindy Lane, Shawn D.
Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

I fruit my looms over this one! Of course I went right for the Kara Novak scene - they stashed it in the bonus section because she only gets his cock in her pussy a little ways. Great body and tanned top to bottom from her crinkled nose to her flat tummy and short hairs - if she's got any. It's an excellent scene with lots of wide-eyed guuulgs and just trying to get Whitezilla dickhead in. Each scene gets a short set up with maybe an interview and then wild shock and awe at the size of his wiener from stars like Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington (great shots of her POV blowing his cock), Lindy Lane, a very sexy Marie McCray dressed in her street clothes (jeans and a tight babydoll t-shirt) and industry giant Missy Stone.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Invaders 8
MILF Invaders 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carrie Ann, Brad Hardy, Danny Wylde, Rhyse Richards, Brenya Rose, Katrina Starr, Kelli Cox
Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 4/28/2009
MILF Invaders 8 reviews:
review on  

MILF Invaders 8 from Hush Hush Entertainment features Daniel, who likes to invade MILFs (ie, fuck them) going around finding older women to take home and have sex with. The ladies featured here (Katrina Starr, Rhyse Richards, Carrie Ann, Kelli Cox, and Brenya Rose) are all reasonably attractive, and none anywhere close (it would seem) to GILF status. They seem to have a good time fucking Danny. This DVD is presented in widescreen format, with decent chapter stops. The disk runs about 2 hours and 24 minutes. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene with Jayden in Bubble Butt Bonanza #15, Bonus Trailers, Company, and Website links. Worth a look, particularly if youre fond of older women and all-vaginal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Abominable Black Man 12 (Hush Hush)
Abominable Black Man 12 (Hush Hush) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Mann, Jamie Elle, Natasha Nice, Mackenzee Pierce, Sarah Vandella, Andi Anderson
Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 1/20/2009
Abominable Black Man 12 (Hush Hush) reviews:
review on  

If you want fun gonzo porn with an interracial focus this is a great movie to check out. Jonalungus and Richard Mann do a great job keeping the movie fairly light while the girls see how much of Richard's oversized cock they can take. Andi Anderson wins the prize by actually turning out a great anal fuck, but Natasha Nice and Sarah Vandella also do a great job in each of their scenes. The technical aspects are pretty typical for gonzo porn, but the extras show some very nice effort. This is a hot movie on a DVD that shows a lot of care.
   read the review
Boxcover for Invasion of the MILFs: High Score
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Alana Evans, Cindy Crawford, Maria Bellucci, Alex Gonz, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde
Release date: 11/18/2008
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score reviews:
review on  

Invasion of the MILFS: High Score is one of those WTF were they thinking releases. I relate this release to the McCain/Palin GOP Presidential run in 2008. Just like McCain, the director here goes out of his way to fuck up a perfectly good cast of MILFS. This is a two disk set from Hush Hush Entertainment and contains ten scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for You and Me POV
You and Me POV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Aliana Love, Dakoda Brookes, Angelina Armani, Natalie Norton, Summer Bailey
Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/11/2008
  Free Preview
You and Me POV reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano delivers 5 scenes of hot POV action as he nails some fairly new porn chicks. Highlights were Summer Bailey and Aliana Love for me, but all 5 cuties had good performances.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment)
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Elli Foxx, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Cameron Love, Summer Bailey
Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/19/2008
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

A mostly forgettable collection of new talent that may grow in value if any of them blossoms into a big star.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview