Porn Movie Studios  >  Heatwave  > Reviews

Reviews of Heatwave Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 48 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 27
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 27 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Whitney Wonders, Echo Valley, Sexy Vanessa, Moxxie Maddron
Release date: 6/15/2007
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 27 reviews:
review on  

Lame-o product framed in an awesome tease. A really disappointing 'teachers-got-boobs' feature. Fine female performers wasted on K-Mart quality studs. Can't Heatwave find any males with talent?
   read the review
Boxcover for Mexican Anal Gang Bang
Mexican Anal Gang Bang 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven, Jennifer Steele, Hector, Filty Felo, Panama Jack, B J Stone, Boby Rosa, Diego Za, Eddie Sacks, Evil Spawn, Franko, Joe Coool, John Rico, Jose Jaramillo, La Raza, Mr Chorizo, Senor Guapo
Directed by: Alex Sao Paulo
Release date: 1/24/2006
Mexican Anal Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

This is an okay gangbang release. Jennifer Steele does a nice job taking on a dozen Mexicans, but the action seems to be just guys taking turns fucking her rather than building up to stronger action and none of the guys bring much to the sex. The technical aspects are okay, but don't quite make the average mark while the extras show some nice effort with a very long behind the scenes featurette. If you want a bunch of Mexicans fucking a girl in both holes this might be okay, but as a gangbang it never seemed to go anywhere.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners 2
Cumswapping Headliners 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Passion, Pamela Peaks, Sinnamon Love, Olivia Winters, Fetish Fatale, Sophia Castello, Echo Valley, Ashley Foxxx, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds, Tiaira France, Trina Lucia, Tinkerbelle, Hypnotiq, Flirt, Brandi Coxxx, Summer Delight, Honey Cup, Mocha Delite, Hugh Blackner
Release date: 11/9/2005
Cumswapping Headliners 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again Hugh Blackner is back with another cast of lovable b-list black stars, well not all of them are b-list. A few of them you may have heard of or seen. The real question is who is Hugh Blackner? When you watch the video you will notice that every attempt has been made to disguise his identity. Any time you get a glimpse of his face it has been carefully digitally blurred. Even his voice is distorted so whenever he talks he sounds like some sort of FBI informant. The only part of him you see is his penis and believe me he is nothing to write home about. I think I could take him. Who knows maybe he is some Hollywood actor that is living some secret life in porn? He could be Mickey Rourke or Tom Sizemore. Enough about Hugh Blackner. The movie itself is very much like the first one. He is in an office and each scene is shot on or near a desk. Visually it is nothing to look at but you are probably not watching it for the scenery anyways.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass (Heatwave)
Cum In My Ass (Heatwave) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lisa, Leslie Taylor, Kyra, Ludmilla, Stefany, Nikki Montana, Demi Cool, Sylvi, Frank Tyler, Annie Licious, Lilla, Angel Blond
Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum In My Ass (Heatwave) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Lisa, Lilla, Sylvi, Annie Licious, Angel Blond, Kyra, Demi Cool, Ludmilla, Niki Montana, Stefany, Leslie Taylor, Frank Tyler, and Mike Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Heatwave hasnt been too impressive from the little Ive seen of them. Although I love anal cream pies, I just cant get my hopes up too high here. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with two girls taking on one guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few background noises and balance problems. The most noticeable problem is a humming in the background, which Im pretty sure is the camera. The video also lacks a little. Its fairly well lit, but theres some noticeable grain that just makes the entire production feel cheap.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Candy Sweet, Nikki Blaze, Anthony Hardwood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Riley Brooks
Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/4/2005
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks reviews:
review on  

Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nut In the Butt
Nut In the Butt 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, Serena, Valerie, Sue, Lynda, Petty Pol, Vivien Lili, Lucinka, Mr. Nice, Michael V.
Directed by: Mr. Nice
Release date: 2/7/2005
Nut In the Butt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2004 Director: Mr. Nice Cast: Lynda Valorie, Vivien Lili, Envy, Sue, Lucinka, Petty Pol, Michael V., and Mr. Nice The Short Story Initial Expectations: Envy taking some nut in her butt? Okay, Im interested... Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Extreme anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good camera work and editing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio varies throughout the entire movies. Some areas are plagued by background noises and not balanced too well while others are clear and well balanced. The video is much the same. Although some parts are nicely done, there are many places where the lighting seems off and where the camera work leaves much to be desired. Theres also a bit of grain. Music: Theres a little cheesy music that rests pretty well in the background. Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp, which always makes a DVD feel cheaper to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 14
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 14 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Mia, Lena Ramon, Andrew Andretti, Celeste Star, Estrella Spangled, Johnny Zinn
Release date: 1/26/2005
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 14 / 2004 Director: S. Morris Cast: Lena Ramon, Estella Spangled, Celestia Star, Mia, Dino Bravo, Rick Masters, and Andrew Andretti The Short Story Initial Expectations: Heatwave hasnt went out of their way to impress me yet, but with Lena Ramon in this one Ive gotta check it out! Initial Reaction: S. Morris just earned himself a place on the list of directors Id rather avoid. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno that keeps the sex nicely captured and balanced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is decently balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is also okay. Its lit pretty well but there are some noticeable shadows. Theres also a bit of grain and pixelation and some camera motion that interferes with things. Music: The music rests nicely in the background, but is extremely cheesy and very repetitive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phuck My Phat Ass
Phuck My Phat Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Camille, Kitten, Tony Eveready, Brown Sugar, Devlin Weed, Tyra Butts, Passion, Trevor Slide, Lola Lane, Titi, Jello
Release date: 11/5/2004
Phuck My Phat Ass reviews:
review on  

What I Liked I loved the plump, natural black women in this title, they really brought the fire and enthusiasm, as well as phenomenal curves. This, plus the fact that all but one scene includes anal makes it an overall winner for me. The opening scene is interracial, the white male is so starkly white that the sheer contrast with his black female is striking. This women has enormous breasts and a rotund rump and they move through blow job, vaginal intercourse then into missionary anal, doggie anal and face pop shot. The 3rd scene is another standout, moving onto black-on-black action, with a more light colored black female, smaller chest but ample ass and her man. She is fantastic, really responsive and the anal in both doggie and reverse cowgirl I found hot. The following scene features another rather plump lady and is extensively anal. I absolutely loved watching him enter from behind while they are side by side and seeing her great black breasts sway in time. And she positively squeals with delight when the anal action gets more furious.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biatch Pleazze
Biatch Pleazze 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Precious, Persia, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Mone Divine, Carlton Banks
Release date: 6/8/2004
Biatch Pleazze reviews:
review on  

Well, I decided to view this title with me being a fan of beautiful black woman with small waists and round asses. In particular, I wanted to check out Mone Divine who I took particularly took interest from Tye Endicott's smoking fetish website. Her scene in this flick ends up disspointing mostly because of a lack of a cumshot. More on that later. All the woman in this flick are very attractive but the scenes are rather short and vanilla. Just basic oral and vaginal sex with a cumshot to the mouth. Now, what really pissed me off was that there is no cumshot for Mone Divine. The camera just fades into the next scene. I guess I fell for the trap because on the back of the disc box, there is a picture of Mone Divine taking a cumshot on her ass. I am not sure why they took the cumshot out but if your a fan of Moni Divine, then beware of this flick. There is absolutely no extras on this disc. Just your basic website promos, scene selections, etc. The visual quality is very good with no noticable artifacting. It's about the only thing good about this movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Golden Jade, Linda Roberts, Johnny Thrust, Scott Lyons, Kris Slater
Release date: 2/10/2004
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2003 - 11 / 06 / 2003 Director: Jim Lane Cast: Dawndi, Golden Jade, Isabella, Linda Roberts, Andrew Rivera (listed here as Arbi), Chris Slater, Johnny Thrust, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching experienced women, and I cant help but have a few hopes here despite a horrendous lineup of male talent. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really old women or older women seeing how nasty they can get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few areas that are a little hollow. Although I didnt notice any background noises I did wonder if some of the audio was dubbed. The video is also okay. Its decently lit but has some grain. Music: The music is a bit loud and more than a bit cheesy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monique's Sexaholics 3
Monique's Sexaholics 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Caramel, Jasmine Lynn, Daphine Rosen
Directed by: Monique
Release date: 2/6/2004
Monique's Sexaholics 3 reviews:
review on  

Monique's Sexaholics #3   Prologue I love Monique. Ever since the first time I heard her growl "Bring it!" as she was taking a fierce reaming, I was hooked on her. Now she has her own series and we're going to get a chance to see anal sex Monique style. She has assembled a cast that I'm mostly familiar with, and know will bring some heat. On with the show. Monique greets us on a pool table, playing with a pool cue and telling us how she loves having her ass fucked. She tells us that she'll be fucking TT Boy, who we then see shooting pool waiting for her to arrive. She comes down the stairs wearing a red bikini and they embrace and grope. TT drops the laundry pretty quickly and Monique starts to give him a very energetic blow job. TT grabs her head and fucks her face, making her howl. Monique starts to chicken head him as she's known to do very well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wet Undies 2
Wet Undies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Alexis Malone, Kayla Marie
Release date: 1/23/2004
Wet Undies 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 17 / 2003, 9 / 24 & 30 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Alexis Malone, Haley Paige, Kayla Marie, Laurel Berry, Kris Slater, Dirty Harry, Johnny Thrust, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, I cant get my hopes up much for this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some pretty good sex, but most everything else in the DVD seems to be lacking. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of peeing or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are weak. The audio is a little muddy, and theres a fair amount of camera noise and poorly balanced audio. Theres also a couple times where you can hear directions being given to the cast better than the cast themselves. The video is also a bit muddy. Its lit pretty well, but the picture is comparable to an average to slightly below average VHS picture.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hit That Phat Ass
Hit That Phat Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Skyy, Unique, Kelly Star, XXXplosive, Unique LaSage
Directed by: Cool Breeze
Release date: 1/23/2004
Hit That Phat Ass reviews:
review on  

Hit That Phat Ass Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Recently, I reviewed another Heatwave title . I was a bit heated at the deceptive marketing employed to induce sales. I was so hot that I decided to see if Heatwave was still in business, because I hadnt heard any buzz. Much to my surprise not only where they still in business, but their product selection is strong. The only thing worse than bad marketing is no marketing at all. Im a fan of plenty of women that appear in their titles, but I had no idea some of those women were active, let alone in any new releases. EXXXPlosive Even though I reviewed XXXPlosive in Phat Ass a while back, I saw her in this title long before I could even spell Stefano. This girl lives up to her name. The only down side is shes packing more than TNT, shes got at least 25 extra pounds. The good news is the fact that she looks good, and does a better job of masking the weight. Scenes like this made Byron Long famous.
   read the review
Boxcover for Busted (Heatwave)
Busted (Heatwave) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Spontaneous Xtasy, Johnny Thrust, Devlin Weed, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star
Directed by: Cool Breeze
Release date: 1/16/2004
Busted (Heatwave) reviews:
review on  

Busted Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: Sept-Oct 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise Heatwave has put out some serious nasty titles over the years. Ill never forget when I heard that Kitten had signed with them 10 years back, they really put her on the map, and helped the careers of many other black actors. Unfortunately, today, they live up to both titles. For a minute, I thought I was caught up in a Heatwave, but turns out, they are Busted! Not only was the artwork misleading on the cover by making Angel Eyes look like a DD star, they lie to you by suggesting that a second title is embedded in the DVD. Turns out that second title is a trailer, that not only installs software on your computer, it links you to pay content from Heatwave. FUCK THAT! Fire Fire is an attractive woman that pops up from time to time in my reviews. Shes pretty attractive, but 99 of the time she does not live up to her name. Lucky for you, Today is that 1. She makes D.
   read the review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 16
Kelly the Coed 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Haley, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Andrew Riviera, Crystal Ray, Soma, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry, Haley Paige
Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/3/2003
Kelly the Coed 16 reviews:
review on  

The Kelly the Coed series has been fairly ruined by its multiple installments (and multiple Kellies), but it's still, and always, a hoot to watch. For all those of you who, like me, value the set-up to a sex scene in a porn movie, be warned: the acting here is terrible! It could very well have been a high school play, weren't it for the sex. Our new Kelly in this episode is Crystal Ray. It's kind of a major departure from previous episodes to suddenly have a tall and red-haired Kelly, but she's such a little slut it ends up not really mattering. The plot on this one revolves around the midterm period, but everybody in the Delta and Pi Pi houses would much rather fuck than study. Proof of it is the promptness with which Kelly gladly interrupts her study to fuck two guys in the first scene. Her excuse for so doing? «You guys have beer!» This first scene, by the way, is just about the best in the movie. Laughing sluttily, Crystal seems to be having the time of her life been licked, sucking and getting DPed by those two ugly bastards.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Dana Hayes, Sammie Sparks, Jessica Cummins
Release date: 8/31/2003
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6 reviews:
review on  

Out of the ordinary - not routine.
   read the review
Boxcover for Old Grannies Young Panties 2
Old Grannies Young Panties 2 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Gina Delvaux, Allison Wyte, Tabitha Blue, Maggie Star, Dana Hayes, Blue Iris, Greta West
Release date: 8/16/2003
Old Grannies Young Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

Old Grannies, Young Panties: Volume 2 Highlights: Grannies and Spring Chickens Data: 2003, Heatwave, 90 minutes Models: Tabitha Bleu, Gina Delvaux Dana Hayes, Blue Iris, Maggie Star, Lea Stevenson, Greta West, Allison Wyte Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None!!! Anal Play: [0/6] 2 episodes: dildo drilling of younger girls. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None (and thank the Lord for that) Footsies: [0/6] None (ditto) Kissing: [0/6] None (ditto) Summary Purchase Recommendation: [0/6] Overall Rating: [0/6] Avoid this video at all costs. Freak show is what it is. One of the worst movies we have ever seen. It is truly horrible. We cannot imagine anything inferior. Honestly. You would have to have some strong fetish to get through this DVD, let alone enjoy it. As if on purpose, the most appalling performers in the whole world wide were picked. Toothless. Tattoed. Fat. Hairy. Dirty.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whore of the Rings 1
Whore of the Rings 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kylie Ireland, Chris Cannon, Steve Taylor, Jay Ashley, Noname Jane, Nikki Knights, Napoleon, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Robokok
Release date: 5/14/2003
Whore of the Rings 1 reviews:
review on  

Kyle Ireland plays an old, evil warrior princess who needs to capture a ring to complete a set of 8 and gain the power to recapture her youth. I'm rooting for the bad girl here, because Kylie's old age makeup is grotesque. I never read the LOTR books nor saw the movie so I don't how close this follows the original story. I don't care much for fantasy, even in porn, but I'll watch any movie in which Kylie spreads her luscious legs. It's always seemed like a real nice place to be. I would have thought that this material was ripe for some parody, but this production plays it reverentially, as if they were doing Shakespeare. Production values are high, photography crisp and clear when the smoke machines are turned off. The New Agey music sets an effective tone. There's also lots of anal, Violet Blue does a DP and then holds her pussylips wide open while both guys shoot right into the gape. Aurora fucks a statue, played well by Jay Ashley. Steve Hatcher is surprisingly good as Kylie's nemesis, there's even some special effects in their battles.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slave of the Desert
Slave of the Desert 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 5/14/2003
Slave of the Desert reviews:
review on  

We first meet a sheik emerging from a western style house and stupidly going to sit at a table in the hot sun where he will be waited on by a series of minions. Cut to a captive being led in by a cute young dude with a delicious swimmers build. They run their hands over one anothers chests and the captive starts to blow the pretty young thing. He has only begun when a chunky creature wearing a cape and a leather hood enters and orders the pretty boy to leave. Damn it! He was so much more attractive than these two chunky dudes. And even sadder is the fact that we never see this beauty again! The captive sucks the caped crusader and gets fucked. The caped crusader pretends to cum but as I didnt see anything I doubt he did. The captive never even got hard. Neither did I. Back at the table with the sheik asking for sunstroke, we find him reading a book. Why am I surprised he can read? Presumably scenes that follow come from the book? We cut now to a gorgeous hunk in Speedos with sunglass perched on top of his head writhing sensuously by a wading pool. Hmm! Things are looking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Cumming
It's Cumming 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rich Handsome, Johnny Thrust, Rafe, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Long, Velvet Rose, Ben English, Ashley Moore
Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/19/2002
It's Cumming reviews:
review on  

Tremors never struck me as a good movie to base a porno spoof on, but it's done pretty well here. The monster is done with some fun cheesiness and the cast does a very nice job with the non-sex portions. There's some good chemistry, nice energy, and plenty of anal for the sex, but sadly the sex is horribly held back by extremely poor lighting and some poor and choppy editing. Thankfully the audio's decent and there's also some very nice effort put into the extras. This should have been a great movie and DVD, but instead it's just an above average movie on a DVD that shows some very nice effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Cops
Young Cops 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dex
Release date: 8/14/2002
Young Cops reviews:
review on  

Often, even if we dont know the players, the cover of a DVD gets our interest and we are tempted to buy it. This was the case with YOUNG COPS. More often that not when we make a purchase of this sort we end up being very disappointed. That was not the case here. I liked it! The guys are, for the most part, only average lookers; but that was a nice change from the veritable Adonises that we fantasize over. Still, I found several of these young guys real turn-ons, and they certainly didnt have average dongs. I was also surprised to discover that two of the three scenes were bareback! Who would have thunk it? The premise is that of young cops arresting young offenders and then rewarding them. Gee, and I though one could only get away with crime in California or Congress. The first up in this new take on American justice is a young policeman who has arrested a scoutmaster who was diddling his troop. The young cop threatens to impale the offender on his nightstick, but never does. Instead he plants a big kiss on him, and sucks his big uncut cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Porkin the Piper
Porkin the Piper 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco, Michael, Tom, Tony, Bernard
Release date: 8/2/2002
Porkin the Piper reviews:
review on  

I have great hopes for this film. I hope it is the worst gay porn ever made. I hope this because the thought of seeing anything worse goes beyond my power to imagine it, and if anything worse does exist then its just too disheartening. It is crude in the extreme. The color is washed out, the lighting is virtually non-existent, and to call the camerawork amateurish is to compliment it. There is an obnoxious piece of music that repeats ad nausea in this otherwise silent film. And, to make matters worse, there is not an attractive guy in the cast. The film opens with a close up of the crotch of a pair of trousers. The pants are unzipped and an uncut cock is taken out. A naked man sitting on the ground sucks the cock, which does not get hard. Some eternal moments later, we see a tattooed naked man totally shaved holding a recorder. This is the piper. A skuzzy blond is stalking him. We cut back and forth between these two scenes. This is a technique that usually annoys me, because as soon as I get involved in one scene it cuts to the other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hunter, The
Hunter, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony, Wolfgang, Bernard, Andres
Release date: 7/24/2002
Hunter, The reviews:
review on  

What a weird little film! It is definitely not a pud-pounder, but I have to admit it is erotic. It begins with two guys whom we shall call Weiss und Schwarz walking in the great outdoors jabbering away in German. They seem to be having some kind of argument as the white guy occasionally pushes the black guy. Soon they are rolling around in the grass in a playful wrestling bout. At this point a fairly fat guy, Plump, comes onto the scene with a cartoon of eggs. He is mesmerized by the horseplay and begins to get aroused. Weiss und Schwarz are now getting naked. They rub their bodies together and the black guy pretends to fuck the white guy. Plump, or Blimpy-Pie as I shall now call him has dropped his drawers and is now stroking his putz. He has tried to make it appear bigger by shaving his pubes but it still seems miniscule under that sagging belly. Hes really not as unattractive as it sounds. He has a rather sweet face and would be a chubby chasers dream. Meanwhile Weiss und Schwarz have started to suck some cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Old Granny's Young Panties
Old Granny's Young Panties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Jones, Dianna Richards, Anastasia Sands, Misty Parks
Release date: 6/20/2002
  Free Preview
Old Granny's Young Panties reviews:
review on  

A review I read of this talked about how the GILTF's here were some of the ugliest he'd ever seen in porn. I come from a different standpoint--I want to see the age spots, crows nests, and wrinkles--the more, the better! To me, aging gives your whole body a new personality. All the GILTF's who performed in this DVD gave enthusiasm and energy, especially Ginni Lewis who doesn't hold back on some very spicy dirty talk.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Free Previews

Category
Director
Free Video Preview