Porn Movie Studios  >  FusXion  > Reviews

Reviews of FusXion Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for X Rated (FusXion)
X Rated (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Alexis Amore, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Christy Lee, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Carlton Banks, Kelly Wells, Ace, Chris Cummings, LT, Barry Scott, Lee Bang, Joe Blow, Jade Fire
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
X Rated (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

A solid feature with great performers, and a good collection of Pat Myne's work leading up to this commemorative video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Canibales Sexuales 4
Canibales Sexuales 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Release date: 7/28/2006
Canibales Sexuales 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview All Euro, all the time. Gorgeous cast of top-shelf Euro babes like ; Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, & Ellen Saint. If the sex equals the eye candy factor, this could be fun.... What I Liked Damn near everything. The sex ? Molten.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bottomless 5
Bottomless 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Trent Tesoro, Jordan Styles, Amber Peach, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Jack Venice
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/5/2006
Bottomless 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2005 Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Amber Peach, Brandi Lyons, Genesis Skye, Jordan Styles, Keanni Lei, Chris Mountain, Jack Venice, Scott Lyons, Trent Soluri, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I've checked out one of Bridgette's movies, but I remember her making some hot porn. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It hits bottom fast, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard, driving, anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. There's a fair amount of background noises, with wind noises being very noticeable. There's also a lot of outdoor noises, such as birds singing, piped in that gets very annoying quickly while also making it almost impossible to hear the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Takers 2
Ass Takers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mandy Bright, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Selena Silver, Shy Love, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 6/12/2006
Ass Takers 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview A compilation of anal scenes, 9 to be precise,featuring the likes of Brigette Kerkove, Olivia O'lovely , and Katja Kassin. What I Liked Good mix of anal sex variations on display here. Threesomes, interracial, etc. Nice. Fave scenes ? Mandy Bright & Britney Foster look and fuck fantastic in their scenes, same with legend, Brigette Kerkove. However, it's a tie for me between Katja's scene w/Manuel Ferrara, & Selena Silver's 3-way w/Manuel & Steve Holmes. There's just a great chemistry that Katja & Manuel share, and it's very much in display here, even in the midst of hard assed sex, gentle carresses & kisses are shared by the two, clearly happy to be with one another. Your' fave anal positions are all here....reverse cowgirl, spoon, doggy, etc. The scene ended in a cool way, with Katja taking a nice anal creampie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Impact 4 (FusXion)
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/6/2006
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Double Impact 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Pat Myne Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk Peremptory synopsis Double impact is like is name says a fest for those who enjoy watching the girls being double filled, the real highlights were to see Trina Michaels performance and the never shy Kelly "fucking' Wells, who didn't do a DAP for a change just DP.
   read the review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back 4
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Tony T., Mandingo, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 5/6/2006
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 4 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 4th installment of this interracial fuck-fest. Nice lookin' cast, so how's the sex ? Let's see. Scene 1 Melissa Lauren & Brian Pumper. A little kissy face, some oral & off they go. Nice doggy, then p2m's from Melissa. Spoon anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal, cowgirl anal,a2m, mish anal then Melissa sucks Brian's dick to completion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Disturbed 4
Disturbed 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, Avy Scott, Sandra Romain, Chanel Chavez, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Courtney Simpson, Gianna Lynn, Alyssa Knight, Madeline Mark, Katja Kassin
Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 5/2/2006
Disturbed 4 reviews:
review on  

Disturbed 4 Studio: FusXion Category: All Girl Director: Britney Foster Starring: Lexi, Avy Scott, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Chanel Chavez, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Courtney Simpson, Gianna Lynn, Alyssa Knight, Madeline Mark Quickest of the quick review. Can you say the word Girl?, Yes you can, can you read it? Yes you can, and I should read it as well, but I didn't, that why this one end up in my hands, not that I always avoid G/G titles, but at being the worst reviewer of ADT, I do an excellent job, that's why I let the experts in the area to fulfill this spots. Let's just try to say that the whole movie seems to fulfill its goal, two of the scenes that call my attention the most where the second with Sandra Romain taking the lead and Lexi love and her beautiful face, and the third one with Courtney Simpson and Tory Lane giving her a synthetic fuck she won't forget in a few weeks, Katja enjoys giving Tory's ass an special treatment in the fourth scene as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/4/2006
American Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Nightmare 4
Britney Foster's Nightmare 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Lisa Harper, Sunshine, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Austin Kincaid, Donna Doll, Chase Chandler, Keanni Lei, Fayth Deluca
Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 3/21/2006
Britney Foster's Nightmare 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:51 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kianni Lei (a) and Sunshine (a) Scene 2 Chase Chandler and Lisa Harper (a) Scene 3 Austin Kincaid, Lucy Lee (a) and Mia Bang (a) Scene 4 Donna Doll and Melissa Lauren (a) Scene 5 Sophia (a) and Brianna Noel My very short review: Nightmare 4 is your slightly better than average girl/girl porno and for a change of pace, it worked okay. If youve seen a Britney Foster-directed flick before, then you know what to expect, which is a little of everything --- kissing, spitting, spanking, licking (pussy, ass and tit), fingering (pussy and ass). use of toys (pussy and ass) and the oral clean-up of PTM and ATM. The toy usage was heavy but it didnt detract from the action. The eye candy was superb but the performances as well as the action never rose above average. I dont think any scene will make you say, wow.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy 4
Juicy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jasmine, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Annika, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Juicy 4 reviews:
review on  

Juicy #4 is an average porno with some decent talent but no real energy. The sex is strictly by-the-numbers and barely registers on the heat-o-meter. Gen Padova is one of the sexiest girls in the jizz biz these days, but here shes confined to a lezout with a semi-cute brunette (Annika) in the final scene. What a waste! Brandi Lyons is very cute and a sizzling performer at times, but she is hardly box cover material. Jasmine Byrne has a marginally warm romp with two studs, but one is so bored he leaves in the middle of the scene. Sorta the way I felt! The Illustrated Lady, Lexi Bardot, is, well, colorful if not hot. Asian hottie Gianna Lynn has perhaps the best sex when she takes on Chris Mountain. Jasmine and Lexi take it up the butt, but theres not a facial to be seen, something nearly mandatory for a sizzling porn flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers 2
Ass Jumpers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Gabriella Banks, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Barry Scott
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/6/2006
Ass Jumpers 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Saw/reviewed the 1st 'AJ' last month,so i'm curious as to whether # 2 is as good/better or if it's just plain ol' # 2, lol. Let's see. What I Liked The fuckin'. Pretty nice here, both Shy Love's & Sandra ( love you) Romain's scene get kicked started into high gear with each taking doggy anals from the get-go. Nice. In fact, Sandra & Tony T's scene was just intense one-fuckmanship througout,slapping, biting, & pawing at each other, very sexy. Also really dug the Vanessa Lane, Brandi Lyons, & Trent Tesoro scene. A couple of times here Brandi has a double dong in her pussy and fucks Vanessa's sexy ass with the other end, sometimes taking it out to taste Vanessa's bung cheese. Nice. I think Trent got off on the hot g/g action too cuz after plowing Vanessa's ass in doggy anal a couple times, he finally unloads a massive creamy load that coats/covers her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion)
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dillon, Mark Ashley, Nautica Thorn, Jessica Sweet, Lee Ann, Teagan Presley, Vickie Powell, Naudia Nyce
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/7/2006
Terrible Teens 3 (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 21, 22 / 2004, 2 / 5, 12 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Vickie Powell, Dillon, Teagan Presley, Mark Ashley, Lee Ann, Jay Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, and Jon Dough The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since I checked out one of Pat Mynes movies, but hes been a director that seems to fly under the radar of a lot of people while putting out some darn good movies. Im looking forward to taking another look at his work here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not as good as I expected from Pat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good range of sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, including Pats comments from behind the camera, but there are a couple background noises which pop up. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shove It Up My... 3
Shove It Up My... 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Jezebelle Bond, Janet Alfano, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Brooke Haven, Staci Thorn
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/24/2006
Shove It Up My... 3 reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1: Brooke Haven, Audrey Hollander & Otto Bauer Following a very brief outdoor tease sequence, the threesome gets down to action on an ugly couch in a nondescript room. The scene includes: Anal sex (Audrey only), ass-to-other-girl's-mouth, pantyhose runs, double penetration (using dildo), double anal (using dildo), pussy-to-other-girl's-mouth, and ball sucking. The cum shot goes in the girl's mouths, and they quickly kiss before the scene closes. This scene seemed very ordinary to me. I can't say it was good or bad - I really can't remember that much about it, yet I just finished watching it. It was very ordinary like that. The actors just seemed to be going through the motions, and there was no heat generated. Scene 2: Janet Alfano & Mark Wood Once again, the scene starts with an outdoor "tease" scene, (although I use that term loosely). Janet looks good in a white lacey bustier and matching boy shorts. The action begins indoors on a different ugly couch than in scene 1, in an equally nondescript room.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 4, The
Ass Watcher 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Simone Style
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/13/2005
Ass Watcher 4, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Pat Myne Running time: 1:59 Cast listing (scene rating with 5 being the best): Scene 1 Sara Blue with Pat Myne - 3 Scene 2 Simone Peach with Mr. Pete - 4 Scene 3 Angel Dark with Mick Blue & Dillon - 4 Scene 4 Jane Darling with David Perry - 5 Scene 5 Claudia Rossi with Pat Myne - 2 My short review: The Ass Watcher 4 is further evidence of why I prefer Eurobabes in my pornos. The tandem of Simone Peach (a\k\a Simone Style), Angel Dark, and Jane Darling made this anal-centric porno a joy to watch. Simone with her pretty face and knockout ass surprised me with her semi-squirting but Mr. Pete seems to have that skill with girls as he fingered her snatch to excrete some liquids. As for her anal performance, Simone offered no new surprises in that her ass got a good workout as usual. Simone is a beauty. Angels scene had a nice set-up as she was led into the room on her hands and knees with a leash around her neck. From there we move into a rather hot b/b/g scene that included plenty of anal and DP in multiple positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bottomless 4
Bottomless 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/6/2005
Bottomless 4 reviews:
review on  

Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits 2
Phat Ass Tits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michelle B., Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2 Studio: FusXion Category: Busty Director: Pat Myne Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Michelle B, Austin Kincade quickest of the quick review. Pat Myne's PAT ( phat ass tits) 2 is one movie with a lot to expect, from it's predecesor, PAT, this edition is full of big tits, like the lovely Tory Lane, Michelle B. Austin kincade and lots more of big, maybe not so natural but still pretty tits, this also contains some hard anal pounding on some of the scenes, too sad, is not divided in subchapters which makes hard to navigate in case you want to see a prefered position, or money shot... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Michelle B. Is honored with the first scene, pretty hot one where she is ass fucked. Yasmine Vega, in a regular scene. Austin Kincade, I was expecting a little more here, but not this time. Cherokee, get to share the same luck that their previous friends, not bad or good either.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Vixens
Anal Vixens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Jamie Sheergran, Kristen Sturdevant, Vanessa Love
Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 11/15/2005
Anal Vixens reviews:
review on  

Anal Vixens is a new offering from director Bridgette Kerkove. Like a couple of her previous works, this one features very abusive sex, which is something of a paradox coming from a female director. Not that every woman should produce tame, soft couples porn like Candida Royalle. But this is certainly the other end of the spectrum. The girls here - Audrey Hollander, Jamie Brooks, Brodi, Vanessa Lane, and Shy Love - get slapped in the face, spanked hard on the ass, choked, throat gagged by huge cocks, and head stomped during doggie style. As the title suggests, all girls take it up the butt, and theres the usual A2M, gaping, DPs, and four-finger anal insertions. Lanes romp with Benjamin Brat is of note because it includes a position Ive never seen before. At one point, Lane lays prone on her stomach on the floor. Ben approaches her from behind, lifts up and separates her legs, then enters her while her outstretched hands remain on the floor. Call it a reverse anal crab position. Pro wrestlers used to use this hold to get submissions from their opponents.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Disturbed 3
Disturbed 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Eve Laurence, Destiny Deville, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Tina Fine, Staci Thorn
Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 10/11/2005
Disturbed 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:45 Cast listing: Scene 1: Angela Stone & Roxy Jezel Scene 2: Stacy Thorn, Destiny Deville & Brandi Lyons Scene 3: Brooke Haven & Lucy Lee (the Asian version) Scene 4: Veronica Jett, Victoria Sin & Eve Lawrence Scene 5: Roxy Jezel & Tina Fine My very short review: Ten months have elapsed since I last saw a Britney Foster directed flick. I had gotten tired of the cookie-cutter scenes in her movies and am curious now if things had improved for my tastes. My complaint from ago was that all of the scenes from Britneys movies had the same look and feel and Im referring to the sex action as well. Plus, Britneys participation was limited to audible direction from behind the camera and minimal toy usage on the girls. Her return as a performer in front of the camera, especially in her own girl/girl flicks would be a masterstroke. So what has changed with Disturbed 3? The most obvious is that Britney has no overt participation, which means the girls dont play to the camera nor the directors instructions as the scene progresses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Planet Silver
Planet Silver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Samantha Sterlyng, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Tony De Sergio
Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 4/24/2005
Planet Silver reviews:
review on  

Planet Silver Studio: Metro Category: All Sex Director: Stacy Silver Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Tony Deserggio, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina Synopsis Stacy Silver directorial debut, comes to us with a title that remembers me of a Mexican hottie, Paulina Rubio, with her disc from some years Planet Paulina, the funny thing is that the are pretty similar, blondes with nice bodies, similar characteristics in their faces etc...
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits
Phat Ass Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Bitch
Britney Foster's Bitch 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Aria, Ashley Long, Britney Foster, Faith Grant, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Tiffany Tease, Melanie X, Shy Love, Kelly Gray, Nicki Hunter
Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 11/11/2004
Britney Foster's Bitch reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Brand New 2
Ass Brand New 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cameron James, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Shy Love
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
   read the review
Boxcover for Voracious (FusXion)
Voracious (FusXion) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Byron Long, Haley, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Vickie Powell, Chris Streams, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce
Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/4/2004
Voracious (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/30/2004
Early Entries 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director
Free Video Preview