Reviews of French Connection Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Caged Men
Caged Men 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Bathory, Rick Bauer, Adam Gervay
Directed by: Tom Bradford
Release date: 9/29/2006
Caged Men reviews:
review on  

Everyone loves a good prison fuck flick right? Well, I have to say Tom Bradford has done a remarkable job, and probably one of the best fuck flicks Ive seen in quite some time! The guys are fucking hot and the sex even hotter! The production values are top notch and the story, although not Oscar material, is fun nonetheless!
   read the review
Boxcover for Wake Up
Wake Up 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 5/29/2005
Wake Up reviews:
review on  

After all the cute chicken and grade A prime beef, its sometimes nice just to sit down with some average guys. There are only five guys in the film; they arefor the most partaverage. There is one stunner. They are Eastern Euros and rattle on incomprehensibly. All but two (and maybe even they) are straight. It begins with a scruffy guy who reminds me a bit of Colin Farrell. (I dont know why, but more and more of the guys in these films remind me of Colin Farrell. Maybe I have a thing for him?) Anyway, this scruffy guy who reminds me of Colin Farrell is driving along when he sees a skinny scruffy hitchhiker and stops to pick him up. He then takes him back to his place where the hitchhiker becomes a sex toy for himself and his four friends. He of course has first go. He and the friends (with one exception) are totally passive; the hitchhiker has to do all the work when it comes to sucking cock and let them fuck him into the bargain. The driver has a nicely haired chest and belly. The chest measurement and belly measurement look to be about the same.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gang's All Here, The
Gang's All Here, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/10/2004
Gang's All Here, The reviews:
review on  

I was confused when this DVD started because the cover called the film THE GANGS ALL HERE but the credits called it 18 TODAY 17: GANGBANG and the listing of performers was also different from those given on the cover. (However, the performers shown on the cover are indeed the performers in the film. Just sloppy (or indifferent) marketing, I guess, although The Gangs All Here" is a snappier title. The film is divided into two scenes. The first is the gangbang. The second is a threesome of boy scouts (boy rangers?) around a pool. The film opens in a club with a couple of Brazilian twinks dancing as a mirror ball plays over the scene. Four other twinks sit and watch. (I know they are Brazilian because by now I know the Portuguese word for suck.) A third performer joins them who was not identified in the picture credits, but as the cover stated "starring Rafael Ive decided to call him that. After all a twink by any other nameright? Rafael is a real cutie. Hes also a horny little thing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Men 2
Real Men 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wylie Edwards, Michael Burkk, Tye Payne
Release date: 7/10/2004
Real Men 2 reviews:
review on  

The sex in this video is hot all the way through, but the highlight, undoubtedly, is Steve Parker's spectacular quintuple orgasm, the most intense of its kind ever recorded on film. After each orgasm his penis becomes limp, leading the viewer to think that's the end of the action, but then, amazingly, his dick again becomes engorged with blood, stiffens, and shoots again. His partners suspend their circle jerk to look at Parker with awe as seems to surprise even himself, cumming again and again. Parker later revealed in an interview that what he experienced in those 2 minutes must have been "what heaven feels like, if it's true that heaven is an eternal orgasm." "I thought it would never end," he said, "and it's a memory I'll cherish the rest of my life. Up to that point in porn, the most any man had ever been able to acheive was a double orgasm." For two solid minutes, Parker's face is contorted into a look that could almost be described as pain, his eyes growing wider and wider as he feels his genital nerves prickling and surging, calming, and then surging again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Schoolboys Gone Wild 2
Schoolboys Gone Wild 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/28/2003
Schoolboys Gone Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

If you're thinking of falling into the trap of paying $54.00 plus tax for this DVD as I did, let me give you a suggestion--don't! Basically, this film is about a group of twinks (friends, schoolmates?--who knows) who are spending a day out in the countryside playing some sports. Not manly sports mind you, but badminton. What's more, some of them can't even play that...as the wasted minutes of sports footage between the scenes will attest. Even though this is a French Connection film it seems that the boys are probably Eastern European (Slovak or Hungarian) from the names. Most of them aren't bad in looks (they all have nice toned bodies and big cocks, but the "adorable" factor so often discovered by Bel Ami with its Czech cast seems missing). The sound is pretty good and the camera work is also passable. I don't understand this obsession with filming outside however--it harms the sound, limits the sexual positions and often creates lighting issues.
   read the review
Boxcover for You Sexy Young Thing (French Connection)
You Sexy Young Thing (French Connection) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Chris, Rob, Johnny, Tim, Robbie, Ulli, Fen
Release date: 3/18/2003
You Sexy Young Thing (French Connection) reviews:
review on  

It is hard to tell which of the young beauties featured herein is the sexy young thing of the title. Any of these guys could be embody that designation. (The German title is JUNGS AUF DER FINCA, not JUNGEN; so it too is singular.) My vote would go to the sexy bronze-skinned beauty of Latin or Arab descent smiling at us from the top of the cover. Or the blond smiling up at him. Or..well, you get the picture. We start in Germany with these young studs at the airport ready to board the plane to Las Palmas. Once there, they get together in twos (or threes) to have sex amid other of natures splendors. Beautiful young men in fabulous surroundings make for quite an eyeful. There are eight guys named in the credits, but the action is mainly with the five seen rushing out of the surf in the picture at the bottom of the cover. All have taken clippers to their pubic hairthe blond at the top is totally shaven. The bronze-skinned beauty has a pierced tongue that he uses to admirable advantage on his companions cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bi Sexual Sodomy
Bi Sexual Sodomy 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xavier, Sidonie, Jean, Tristan, Dan, Jennifer C.
Directed by: Gerard Menoud
Release date: 6/12/2002
Bi Sexual Sodomy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: Nov. 4, 1995 Director: Gerard Menoud Manufacturer: Defi France, © XXII Distributor: Global DVD DVD Title: French Connection, Bi-Sexual Sodomy, Bi-Sidonie Original Title (French): Bi-Sidonie Male Cast: Xavier, Tristan, Dan, Jean Female Cast: Sidonie, Jennifer C. Note on cast credits: The opening credits list Xavier, Jennifer C., Tristan, Dan and Jean. It assumes that we know who Sidonie is. Unless you know French, you might think that Sidonie means sodomy, instead of being the name of the star performer. Sodomy in French is sodomie. Initial Expectations: I picked this up as a rental without checking any reviews. I was curious to see what the French are doing in bisexual titles. Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes their dick limp. Who Should Avoid It: Everyone else. Audio/Video Quality: The audio is fine, but the picture freezes so much in scene 4 as to make it unwatchable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rafael 1
Rafael 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 6/11/2002
Rafael 1 reviews:
review on  

This film is about as Italian as sauerkraut. Oh, sure the scenery is Italian, but theres nary an Italian guy to be seen. So if Italian men are your fantasy you wont find them here. There are lots of Germans though. And I, for one, find Germans rather attractive with their big uncut schwanzes and their zest for sex. Gufa, the German studio, decided to take a group of young Germans to Italy, film them having sex, and then release it as three films now known in the American market as The Italian Trilogy. The first one is called Rafael (the one reviewed here), the second Leonardo, etc. There is neither a Rafael nor a Leonardo to be found, so why these stupid names? This is obviously the work of some American Klugscheißer. The real title of the series is CASA DEL CAZZI or HOUSE OF COCKS. Personally, I like that better; and its not trying to put one over on us as the American distributor is.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview