Porn Movie Studios  >  FilmCo  > Reviews

Reviews of FilmCo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 3
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Kitty Lee, Kaci Starr, Kerra Dawson
Release date: 3/21/2006
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

As soon as I saw it listed, I knew I had to purchase it as I enjoyed the previous two volumes, despite the less-than polished presentation. I find that part of the charm in that girls are not well-known stars, can be a bit average in behavior and appearance yet still have the requisite chubby curves and can be quite cute in their own unique way. Between the first two, I have revisited the second volume most often, mostly due to the performances of Claire James and Fankie in their respective scenes, which I found very arousing. With Volume Three, the scene to beat is the opener, with cover girl Shonna Lynn, who has fantastic breasts, wonderful enthusiasm, a cute demeanor and takes great anal in missionary, cowgirl, doggie and reverse cowgirl. The other ladies, Kitty, Kaci and Karra, do not identify themselves and give varying performances, all moving from solo to oral, then vaginal and some anal.
   read the review
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Tyler, Ted Hunter, Charles, Dino Bravo, Lucky Chatsworth, Zaccarra
Release date: 3/22/2005
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked First, I enjoyed the looks and shapes of all the women included in this volume. They had all the right amount of naturally good looks plus plump curves which look stellar while in action. The first scene is with Indianna Summer, who is also on the cover in a fetching wide-brimmed hat. Her scene begins with an extensive tease, her talking to the camera and playing with herself, before it moves into a blow job for the guy. There is then vaginal sex in missionary and cowgirl, all the while Indianna looks great. They move into anal near the end of the scene, in doggie only, for too brief a time. The next scene features Lucki Chatsworth, who has a phenomenal rack and rump, although her face is a bit underwhelming. The action here moves from the tease, to mutual oral, into missionary vaginal, then into anal doggie and spooning, for the last five minutes of the scene. Still great to see that plump ass get plowed. Next up is Julie, another great, natural looking girl with sizable breasts and a perky personality.
   read the review
Boxcover for GILTF 5
GILTF 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Sasha, Blake Palmer, Will Ravage, Dino Bravo, Dana Hayes, Sammie Sparks, Asian Lai, Chelly Supreme, Alex Sao Paolo
Release date: 3/16/2005
GILTF 5 reviews:
review on  

A MUST BUY for MILF fans. The DVD when watched on a HDTV looks very good you probably cannot expect anything better. All actresses are beautiful and/or sexy. Sex is VERY PASSIONATE in 3 scenes and OK in 2 scenes. Locations are very COZY settings 2 in Bedroom and 3 on the sofa. Camera angles are good. The pussy licking from behind in one scene and close up shot of a lipsticked Chelly sucking cock in another scene is special that you wont see in many videos - but why so is a mystery.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Swallows 14
She Swallows 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Daphine Rosen, Chiquita Lopez, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Vanessa Lane
Release date: 11/10/2004
She Swallows 14 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts out with a girl walking into a room carrying two drinks. The guy on the counch is already undressed, so she hands him the drink and quickly starts to blow him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. She later gets to her knees to suck him and he jerks off right on her tounge and she also laps up any spilled drops and she swallows. The next scene has a girl sitting on the couch playing with her boobies, and a guy enters and sits next to her. They talk a bit and soon she is on her knees in front of the seated guy giving a nice slow blowjob. The guy later stands up, and she deepthroats him and uses some handstroking while sucking. When the guy gets close, he jerks off into her mouth and she swallows. The third scene has a girl giving a blowjob to a guy that has tatoos everywhere, even on his dick. This is the most extreme blowjob scene in the movie and this girl gets forced deepthroat, dick slapped, face fucked, and the guy ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chubby Chasers Gone Anal
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frankie LaRue, Claire James, Devilz Candy
Release date: 9/21/2004
Chubby Chasers Gone Anal reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Well, I went backwards with this series, purchasing Volume Two first, mainly due to the first installment being out of stock from my usual online stores. Now I found it and bought and can drink it in. Overall, it is of the same quality as Volume Two, although the anal action itself is actually more extensive here. The first scene is with Lucki, who also has a scene in Volume Two, and she performs admirably here as well. Each of the scenes unfold in a similar one-on-one fashion, where there is a tease from the woman before she is joined by the man, at which point oral favors are traded, the action moves into vaginal and then finally into anal. Each scene ends with a facial. This could be seen as repetitive by some and comforting by others. The second scene with Claire James I found quite hot (she is on the cover). She has a smoldering gaze and raunchy enthusiasm during the entire time, making it all very engaging, and the anal action includes spooning and reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 20
Older & Anal 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ami Charms, Jillian Fox, Rhegan O'Makin
Release date: 5/18/2004
Older & Anal 20 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Well, I figured it was time for another anal title with mature ladies, so I started looking at what was available and affordable. The Filmco "Older & Anal" series has been running strong yet has had mixed success with me, but it did introduce me to the plump, engaging Kira who's anal scenes I have sought out in other releases. The attractiveness of older women is a subjective thing, for even if the woman is not still a knock-out in her 40's, sheer enthusiasm and inventiveness can carry a scene to the top. The first woman featured here is Ami Charms, who looks to have starred in numerous mature and/or MILF titles, and she has the aforementioned enthusiasm in spades. Hers is the only 1-on-1 scene and as expected, the action moves from a lingering tease, to a blow job, to vaginal, then into anal (missionary, doggie) and finally a facial. The next three scenes are all DP, 2-on-1, which is new for this series. The brunette Cheryl follows, with her stating that she is not much for talking and simply gets straight into sucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for GILTF 4
GILTF 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marlene West, Holly Teez, Emerson Style, Anna Lisa
Release date: 4/10/2004
GILTF 4 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best TRUE MILTF movies I have seen. All actresses are above 40 at least. More likely 45 - 50.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Lesbian 4
Older & Lesbian 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela D'Angelo, Angella Faith, Rubee Tuesday, Marie Allyssa, Sammie Sparks
Release date: 2/14/2004
Older & Lesbian 4 reviews:
review on  

Older and Lesbian: Volume 4 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love, masturbation Data: 2004, FilmCo, 90 minutes Models: Marie Allyssa, Angela D'Angelo, Sindy Cummings, Angella Faith, Sammie Sparks, Saki Star (St. Jermaine), Rubee Tuesday Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: **==== Sammie Sparks, Rubee Tuesday Anal Play: *===== 1 scene (Sammie Sparks and Marie Allyssa). Short, shallow dildo play. Deep Oral Penetration: *===== Very little, and nothing spectacular. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 1 scene (Sammie Sparks and Marie Alyssa). Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: **==== Unfortunately, this is a video you might skip in your collection, unless you do not mind paying for a video which includes three throwaway scenes out of four in total. Are thirty minutes of entertainment enough? Do you like Sammie Sparks? If so, rent it before you buy. The DVD menu has a stamp: Older & Lesbian #3.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 18
Older & Anal 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 11/15/2003
Older & Anal 18 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Along with an interest in the more plump variety of ladies, I have also been on the lookout for those featuring the more mature ones as well. There are four scenes here, but for me there are 2 highlights. The first highlight is with Kira, the largest woman of the bunch here, in the lower left corner of the cover. I could almost lose it just waiting for those glorious, amazingly huge breasts to be pulled forth. She also has wonderful enthusiasm, chats casually with the director and when the action eventually moves into anal territory (cowgirl, doggie and missionary) she really sets the tone and pace. I think I could watch her cushy, plump ass get filled all day long. The other scene of note is with Natalie Vivian, who has such marvelous zest and initiative in her scene that I wish I would see her in other titles featuring mature women. She has an East Coast, Jersey-ish kind of attitude and sense of fun and her body is still in fine shape for her age group.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up & Under Her Skirt 19
Up & Under Her Skirt 19 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gabriella, Angela D'Angelo, Cumisha Amado, Dana, Jazzmine Rose
Release date: 9/17/2003
Up & Under Her Skirt 19 reviews:
review on  

Much more pleasurable than I was expecting! My husband and I enjoy watching porn as a prelude to our own lovemaking. Even so, I was quite puzzled the time he had selected this video as our evenings entertainment. After all, theres no sex. And the women dont even get naked although they sometimes appear to be so underneath when theyre wearing thongs! I think my hubby liked this video because it reminded him of his youth. It recalled for him a time in his life when the girls were young and brimming with sexuality, which they readily revealed by wearing very short skirts. I think he also knew that I would like this movie (or at least get a kick out of it) because of my own bisexual interests. I would never dream of looking up a girls skirt in public --although looking down the front of her dress, especially if she had nice breasts, wouldnt be out of the question. I actually found this film to be quite enjoyable. All of the girls featured have nice figures and firm thighs.
   read the review
review on  

One of lifes simple pleasures! Hey, Ill admit it! I bought this movie recently and I actually kind of liked it! The video quality isnt great. And the footage isnt very explicit. But theres something undeniably appealing about being able to look up some babes skirt at length until your hearts content! The candid shots up the girls dresses appear to be real and not staged. Some of the views are brief, and the girls dont assist by holding their skirts open or by bending over. (Shucks!) But some of the segments are quite lengthy. And more than a few of the women are wearing thongs, which makes it look when their thighs are pressed together as though they are completely NAKED underneath their skirts! (Cool!) Since a womans dress billows more in the back (due to the curve of her ass), most of the views are of butts rather than twats.
   read the review
Boxcover for She Swallows 10
She Swallows 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Montana Gunn, Ted Hunter, Misty Mendez, Dino Bravo, Brandi Lyons, Sugar Kane, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Jordan Perry
Release date: 9/16/2003
She Swallows 10 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts off with a girl wearing a mini skirt and a see thru top slowly stripping for the guy seated on a couch. She walks over to him and bends over and slowly licks on his balls and cock, then deepthroats him. The guy then stands to facefuck her and alot of spit drools out of her mouth. She ends up jerking him off in her mouth and swallows. A girl wearing a black dress with red flowers strips for the camera, then gets on her hands and knees to crawl over to a guy and pulls down his pants. She places both hands on the base of his dick and deepthroats, and later uses her hand to stroke him while she sucks. With one hand gently squeezing his balls and the other stroking him while she sucks, she ends up jerking him off in her mouth and she swallows. A topless girl removes her pink panties for the camera and crawls over to a guy seated in a chair. With one hand she holds the base of his dick while lightly licking up and down his shaft and then deepthroating him. The guy later stands up and she sucks him using alot of hand stroking at the same time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantastic 40's 3
Fantastic 40's 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Michelle, Dallas, Captain Bob, Nicole, Don Hollywood, Dino Bravo
Release date: 9/11/2003
Fantastic 40's 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall Impression The DVD when watched on a HDTV is not very good - but due to the good looking MILFs and good passionate sex, I would consider it a buy. Never did I feel the sex to be mechanical. Camera angles are good where one can see the actual genitals in close-up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 17
Older & Anal 17 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Blake Palmer, Dino Bravo, Dana Hayes
Release date: 7/19/2003
Older & Anal 17 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked I was intrigued in this volume based on my experience with #18 and also the ladies on the cover. However, I ended up being disappointed with the DVD overall. I mostly liked the ladies in the first and last scenes, the first being a cute, foreign, 30-ish brunette, but the anal action was marred by the fact that the guy had one of the ugliest penisis I have ever seen. I could barely stand to even watch his misshapen member penetrate her cute little ass. The last scene I enjoyed for the personality of the woman and her plump size. I thought it great that she brought her own massage oils and a feather to tease with, just to add spark to her scene. The anal is good (doggie, missionary), she seems genuinely moved by the experience and she noted that it is first on-screen anal scene. What I Disliked Other then the aforementioned bulbous penis in the first scene, the middle scenes are basically underwhelming. The women I did not find that attractive once I saw them in action and also did not connect much with the energy in the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Sex Party
Black Sex Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Swan, Dennis Johnson, Tory Bell, Watson, David
Release date: 9/12/2002
Black Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Although it now appears to be part of a series, BLACK SEX PARTY was really made many years ago and has only now been transferred to DVD. It was made in the pre-condom days and has some pretty fair bareback sex. BarebackingI might addwith some big dicks! David Watsona young light-skinned Afro-American twink (see cover) needs a place to stay so he goes out to visit his rich uncle Al Ridgley. Uncle Al has bought a new car that David admires. Uncle Al admires Davids young ass. He agrees to let David live in his apartment in town in exchange for an occasional poke into Davids young butt, starting now. Uncle Al starts sucking Davids dick. Uncle Als cute houseboy spies them and is invited to join. Uncle Al sucks both. With the houseboy holding Davids cheeks apart, Uncle Al drives his dick home. Now in Uncle Als apartment David calls his friend T. J. Swan and invites him over for some good stuff he has. (In this case some weed, but T. J. is about to get some other good stuff as well.) We crosscut between David showering and T. J. walking over.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Babes 3 (Filmco)
Big Butt Babes 3 (Filmco) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul, Damien, Kira, Tony Montana, Cindy
Release date: 5/9/2002
Big Butt Babes 3 (Filmco) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked My sole reason for purchasing this DVD offering from Filmco was for Kira. Her scene in 'Older & Anal 18' rocked my world, due to her enthusiasm, her mammoth breasts and overall plump figure and her gaze into the lens. I decided to seek out other titles in which she performs an anal scene and thus I ordered this title and was somehow not surprised to discover the ONLY great aspect to it is the opening scene with Kira. She does a wonderful striptease, then climbs on the couch for masturbation with a small vibrator. She works it around her pussy, then flips over on all fours and buzzes the toy around her asshole. Then the male talent arrives and receives a blow job before the penetration begins, starting with vaginal. They soon move to anal in doggie, then moving to the floor for more anal in spoon, then missionary, all the while I am riveted to Kira's sheer enjoyment of the action.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Free Video Preview