Reviews of Extreme Associates Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Baller Nation Video Magazine
Baller Nation Video Magazine 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Eve, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Nubia, Kapri, Janisan, Pimpin Ted, Space
Release date: 3/17/2007
Baller Nation Video Magazine reviews:
review on  

Note: I do my best to identify all the performers in a movie, but here there's a few questions between the box cover, opening credits, the closing credits, and the sex scene breakdown that was sent out in a reviewer packet. Between those three sources, Kapri Styles and Nubia are the only girls who appear in all four, so I'm going by the opening credits which shows the girl in action along with a name. The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2006 Director: The Black Pope Cast: Crystal, Janisan, Kapri Styles, Nubia, Tia, Brian Pumper, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, and Tony Eveready with host Space The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rap does nothing for me and I've seen very little all black porn to do much of anything for me either. I can't say that I'm too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: It's not bad, but it is very inconsistent.
   read the review
Boxcover for D.O.A.
D.O.A. 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timber, Trent Tesoro, Mark Zane, Paris Gables, Chris Justice
Directed by: Lizzy Borden
Release date: 10/15/2005
D.O.A. reviews:
review on  

D.O.A. MOVIE TYPE: Plot themed 2 Hours 18 minutes DIRECTOR: Lizzy Borden THEMES: Celebrities, Suicides CONDOMS: None Noted Date of Release: 10/05 Date of Production: 9/15/05 STARS: Paris Gables, Timber, Alias, Chris Justice, and Trent Tesoro REVIEW- The name D.O.A. is an appropriate name for this DVD as it fits. I was really looking forward to a disc that features 6 scenes with the very lovely Heather Gables. For some reason she now goes by the name of Paris Gables, but that is beside the point. This disc is a complete waste of time, Paris Gables not withstanding. In addition, the front cover of the disc shows Paris pretty face covered with cum. The photo is complete doctored, as there are no scenes on the disc showing Paris with that much cum on her face. Scene 1: The feature starts out with Paris driving in a warehouse complex. She stops to pick up a hitchhiker. When the hitchhiker asks what she is doing, she replies that she is driving around picking up boys, and some more really lame porn dialogue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Confessions Of an Anal Heiress
Confessions Of an Anal Heiress 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 4/20/2005
Confessions Of an Anal Heiress reviews:
review on  

A cute movie that pokes fun at Paris Hilton. Heather Gables is now Paris Gables since she became a contract girl for Extreme Associates. The setup of the dvd is similar to Girly Thoughts in that Paris is writing a book journal style where she gives advice on how to be like her. Apparently she's writing chapter 6 which is divided into several lessons: Gia Paloma (a) & Paris (a) - the best kind of friend is a friend you can fuck Trent Soluri & Paris (a only) - Who not to fuck: Never fuck a jerkoff Paris (bj only) & Alias - POV style night vision mocking the One Night in Paris video. Lesson: Love the camera Gigi, Alias, and Paris (a) - Always fuck on your birthday Paris (a only) & Kris Slater - Love Yourself - "In fact fucking myself, I'm one of the best fucks I have had!" The lesbian scene with a pre-implant Gia is set in a little kiddie pool filled with what seemed to be baby oil. It got very greasy fast and anal beads were lost in Paris's ass as seen in behind the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extremely Yours: Ass Woman
Extremely Yours: Ass Woman 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, T.J. Hart, Nina Hartley, Paul Carrigan, Cherry Mirage, Amber Woods, Iroc, Van Damage, Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/24/2004
Extremely Yours: Ass Woman reviews:
review on  

Tiffany Mynx in some of her scenes with Extreme Associates. Very nice.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cockhounds (Extreme)
Cockhounds (Extreme) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 12/21/2004
Cockhounds (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Well, I had been kind of freaked out about the last Extreme Associates video I saw. Knowing this, the staff at EA dumped some more movies on me. Lizzy and Anthony insisted that cockhounds is more funny than shocking. The premise is that the girls pretend they're dogs in the scene. Shades of beastiality but it's just make-believe guys. Catalina: Catalina is a rottweiler who is delivered to her new master Sasha by Malorie Marx. He feeds her tries; to teach her how to fetch a paper. The chain collar seems to inadvertently tighten on Catalina cause she can be seen tugging on it. Sasha rewards her with his sausage. Good slobbery blowjob. Heh, the barking, howling, and whimpering continues into the sex. Kinky. This dog does anal and cleans up after herself. Wait the dog can be heard talking. The dog even does reverse and regular anal pile driver. Talk about a talented bitch. Weak cumshot on the face. Very good scene though. Katie Gold: Katie's a dog that always sleeps. Lazy dog. She's also stubborn too as her master is trying to get her lazy ass off the couch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 37
Extreme Teen 37 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/21/2004
Extreme Teen 37 reviews:
review on  

This is a going to be a quick and dirty review cause I got disgusted while watching this video. In fact, I didn't want to watch porn for a couple of days after seeing this much less writing about it. I haven't watched an Extreme Associates movie since the days of Tom Byron. Then again, Byron was the only director over at EA that I watched. I felt the other directors, most notably Rob Black, were too concerned about making shock porn or at least confusing it with good porn. Well, not much has changed. This video must be for the paedophile within all of us. I'm not sure if I have one because I wasn't amused. First scene went okay. Premise is that Ben Brat stops by to hang out with his buddy but since he's not there; he'll seduce sleepy eyed Channelle Chavez. Sex was pretty good with Channelle being anal-ysed but Ben was creepy instructing her all the time. He had the teaching style of a sex offender.... which fits in with the scene actually.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oral Hygiene 5
Oral Hygiene 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 10/5/2004
Oral Hygiene 5 reviews:
review on  

Websters defines hygiene as cleanliness. Well, there is absolutely nothing clean about Oral Hygiene #5, a Rob Black production. This is strictly an all-oral flick in which two guys abuse 10 girls in about as many ways as possible. Besides cocks, the girls must suck feet and hands and fingers. They are gagged with dicks, choked, and slapped until they are nearly vomiting and mascara is running down their faces. Not a pretty sight! Each girl is interviewed before each scene, and Im assuming it is Black who does the honors. Ive never met the man, but if his speech and thought pattern are consistent with these interviews, he is probably apt to say at any time, Dude, what a gnarly fucking hummer that was. Tubular, dude! Just to warm you up for the blowjobs, the girls answer questions in a most candid way. It is revealed to us that, among the many other tragedies in their life (like sucking feet to pay the rent), they have endured drug addiction, pedophile fathers, brothers in prison for life, mothers who were porn stars, and hooking at age 14.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oral Hygiene 4
Oral Hygiene 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 8/13/2004
Oral Hygiene 4 reviews:
review on  

Oral Hygiene 4 - Preview Expectations: Extreme 2.0. A clever little title I guess, considering thier issues that led them to shut down and rebuild thier operation, and in doing so the image too. I was occasionaly a fan of Extreme, I liked thier hard edge approach to things, and appreciated that they were one of a very few who had the nerve to push the limits of hardcore fantasy. That said though, I don't know what to expect from them here, I hope to see some of that old style, but I don't consider it a given anymore. Initial Thoughts Basically it's 12 blowjob scenes with one girl and two guys in each scene, each scene leads off with an interview that is sometimes funny, sometimes interesting, but probably mostly bullshit, there is a reasonable length double blowjob, and then a swallow or double facial ending. It has some of the old Extreme aggression, but this one fails on a lot of levels.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oral Hygiene 3
Oral Hygiene 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 7/17/2004
Oral Hygiene 3 reviews:
review on  

Here is my take on Oral Hygiene 3. Well don't bother. I was looking forward to this but it is a let down. I like BJ/swallow movies and it hard for me to think I would give a bad review of one, but this deserves it. I would rate most of the girls except for Amber as C to D minus. For a BJ only movie I suppose the main thing is for the girl to have a good face at least. Be prepared to get a blister on your fast forward finger when you see these most of these chicks. The male models are just average disembodied shafts, and the production values (if you can call them production values) are just the female on her knees in front of dirty corner or such background. The lighting is bad, even the audio is bad. If you have ever had the idea that it takes talent, money or imagination to make a porn flick this movie will convince you otherwise. Rob starts each scene with a short unfocused and rambling interview by the invisible director that never gets interesting and then cuts to the double BJ.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Darren James, Samantha Sterlyng, Mia Starr, Kristy Love, Cherry Rose, Veronica Caine, Anastasia Sands, Brooklyn Rose, Bisexual Britni, Ravika
Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 5/2/2003
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 reviews:
review on  

A bunch of wanna be pornstars get put through their paces like only Extreme Associates could
   read the review
Boxcover for Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Barrett Moore, Felony, Diamond La Rocce
Release date: 3/26/2003
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 reviews:
review on  

Chase me. Dont hurt me. Fuck me! Dont let the title fool you. Theres more going on here than just anal fucking. Girls are stalked and chased and then gangbanged. They are fearful yet accommodating. This highly emotional combination makes for an extremely delicious experience. Leave it to Extreme Associates to push the envelope. This is one of the edgiest films Ive seen lately, and I was almost completely engorged from start to finish! Three of the five women are physically pursued, and one is verbally abused. All put on academy award-winning performances for submission and trepidation even though the only weapon menacing them is a video camera. Another girl, Taylor St. Claire (who makes submission a gorgeous art form) has her home invaded. She isnt afraid of her assailant (Luciano), but succumbs to his every wish nonetheless. He jams a lava lamp shaped dildo up her ass and makes her suck it. He then uses his dick in the same manner and she deep throats it lovingly before amorously drinking his cum.
   read the review
Boxcover for Goo Gallery
Goo Gallery 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 2/4/2003
Goo Gallery reviews:
review on  

if you donít have a lot of Extreme stuff in your library and/or are big fans of Ashlyn Gere, Kristy, Cherry Mirage, Tiffany Mynx, Monique; et al, go out and pick this one up. Itís certainly worth a look-see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extremely Yours: Jasmin St. Claire
Extremely Yours: Jasmin St. Claire 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire
Release date: 12/12/2002
Extremely Yours: Jasmin St. Claire reviews:
review on  

This movie is horrible, horrible, horrible! However you feel about Jasmin St. Claire, there are two things that I think are indisputable: a) She's hot! b) She's nasty! So when I came across this dvd I snatched it up immediately imagining a hot night of jerking off to a compilation of hot and nasty Jasmin scenes. Boy was I in for a surprise. 1) In all the scenes but one the sound of the original scene was muted and replaced with some horrible music. Most fans of porn have complained about the cheesy dialogue and fake moaning that all too often is part and parcel of adult vids. However, sound is important. Imagine watching a scene where the chick is taking a huge cock up the ass but you can't here her moan. I mean, what's the purpose of doing that? It reminds me of the 8mm "stag' films that people used to watch during the 50's. 2) I don't know what some of these porn directors are thinking, but someone should tell them that "special effects" only detract from a sex scene. Slow motion, blurring effects, muted colors and weird cmaera angles are featured in all of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 15 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Stacy, Malitia, Monique, Raylin, Estelle
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/11/2002
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tom Byron Cast: Malitia, Stacey, Estelle, Raylin, Monique & Gina Ryder. Apparently the guys don't matter, as they don't get billing. Well, OK, it matters to some of us, since we know what to expect from Tom Byron and Marc Davis, both of whom appear. The other gentleman's name escapes me, but he's a fairly recent addition to porn whose characteristic features include body-builder muscles, "viagra-rash" red skin and a long penis with a kink in it (you know who you are); we'll call him Red. Extras: 1) Bonus scene, which I'm happy to report isn't the same one that Extreme's been using for over a year. Unfortunately I don't recognize it: Barret Moore (err, Veronica Caine?) and Mickey G. in a desert setting shot in "old west" sepia tones. 2) Trailers: Extreme Teens, SIDS 2: short and sweet, but not of any interest to this reviewer. 3) Gallery: Three stills per girl. No music background and you press play to go to the next still (no going backwards). Press menu to get out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/13/2002
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tom Byron's Planet Of The Gapes 3 (Extreme)
Tom Byron's Planet Of The Gapes 3 (Extreme) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Kristi Myst
Release date: 6/12/2002
Tom Byron's Planet Of The Gapes 3 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

There are no credits given at anytime during the DVD, but the boxcover says that is Produced, Edited, and Directed by Tom Byron. There are tease intros into the scenes, pretty weak ones, with pixelation throughout, and no performer IDs are given. SCENE ONE : Angelica Sin and Mark Davis are sitting on a couch as Tom Byron talks with them for a while. Angelica looks pretty good, she has a nice full body, and after some talk, she gives and gets oral. Then she hops on his dick for some vaginal and she fingers her ass a bit, now the moment weve been waiting for, she gets ass fucked. She gives some A2M and gapes very nicely while in doggy, going into missionary, followed by her facial, to end what could've been a pretty good scene, but the video quality isn't good. SCENE TWO : Bridgette Kerkove, looking great is with Tom Byron sitting side by side and they introduce each other before the tease intro. Tommy puts his tongue to work on her asshole and squeezes her ass while doing so.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 24
Extreme Teen 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Bree, Black Cat, Clarissa, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Hendrix, Terri
Release date: 5/13/2002
Extreme Teen 24 reviews:
review on  

Extreme Teen 24 A Review by FacIan Title Extreme Teen 24 Translation: n/a Studio: Extreme Associates - Under the Erovisie Label Collection: Extreme Teen Price: Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial Fetish: School girls General comment This film is all about school girls. If you are not a fan (like me: school girls are not part of my fantasies at all) then you are in trouble! Otherwise, you might have found the good collection. But you also have to be a fan of stroboscopic effects and flashing pictures. :-( When you have been through these 2 points, you will discover an average film with okay hardcore action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 17
Extreme Teen 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Topanga, Flick Shagwell, Starla Fox, Katie Morgan
Release date: 5/3/2002
Extreme Teen 17 reviews:
review on  

Extreme Teen 17 Extreme Associates Synopsis five heterosexual scenes moderate rough sex, youth themes, some rape themes Scenes This review was written back in June of 2002, I apologize for the tardiness of six months to get it published here. Scene 1 - Katie Morgan and Luciano This DVD starts with Luciano administering a driver's test to a blonde, bosomed bimbo played by Katie to almost uncanny perfection.† The only thing poor Katie can drive is someone crazy, so she fails everything and opening up all sorts of possibilities for Luc.† Lots of driving references like learning the "stick shift", etc.
   read the review
Boxcover for S.I.D.S. Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society
S.I.D.S. Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)


Release date: 4/28/2002
S.I.D.S. Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society reviews:
review on  

Category: Hmmm. Self-aggrandizement? Starring: Monique, Iroc, Monique DeMoan, Lizzy Borden, Alana, Donita, Luciano, Jon Dough, Earl Slate, Brian Surewood, Jake Steed, J.J. Michaels and Oliver. Director: Lizzy Borden Running time: Too long Extras: * Photo Gallery with forward and back buttons. * Bonus blow job starring Kristi Myst and a bunch of guys in a boxing ring. * "Previews" of other vids, most, if not all of them already released. Who should watch it: Beats the heck out of me. Foreword: OK, first off, I don't hate Extreme Associates, in fact I actually buy quite a bit of their stuff. I won't be buying this, even though it has Monique DeMoan, one of my favorite actresses. Review: S.I.D.S. is supposed to stand for Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society. Unfortunately, this DVD suggests it really stands for Silly Idea Done Stupidly. The plot is that some guy (who sure looks like Rob Black, even though he's not credited) is pregnant, gets stoned out of his skull, has these dreams/nightmares, then aborts on the bathroom floor.
   read the review
Boxcover for L.A. 399
L.A. 399 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Claudio, Tracy Love, Julianna Sterling, Barrett Moore, Luciano, Kristi Myst, Herschel Savage
Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/18/2002
L.A. 399 reviews:
review on  

Category: Anal, straight Cast: The women: Kristi Myst, Jasmin St. Claire, Tracy Love, Juliana Sterling, Barret Moore, Kelsey Heart & Venus Lamore The men: Evan Stone, Tom Byron, Herschel Savage, Luciano & Claudio Bergamin Director: Rob Black The plot: Percy Blaine (Evan Stone) is a low-life drug courier with a stripper girlfriend (Jasmin) and a taste for easy sex on the side. His boss (Tom Byron) tells him to deliver a bag of coke to another town the next day "in one piece." Instead, our protagonist cuts the coke, screws his girlfriend on the way and arrives late. Alejandro the buyer (Herschel Savage) is ticked and makes Percy and his girlfriend stay while he and his girls party on the newly delivered coke. Percy tries to hustle his girlfriend out before his deed is discovered but is stopped at gunpoint by his boss (and how the heck does the boss know it's cut already?). Back in the house they go where Alejandro, having discovered the coke has been cut, forces the stripper to screw the boss while he, Alejandro, works Percy over with a rubber hose.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 13
Extreme Teen 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ivy, Felony, Kittie Marie, Loretta Clitoria, Haley Sweet
Release date: 4/18/2002
Extreme Teen 13 reviews:
review on  

Extreme Teen 13 Extreme Associates Synopsis five heterosexual scenes one anal penetration, moderate rough sex, youth themes Scenes This review was written back in June of 2002, I apologize for the tardiness of six months to get it published here. Scene 1 - Felony, Alek Hiddell and dude Prancing through a hotel hallway, sucking a long lolli-pop, getting stalked by Hidell and some other dude, is the very youthful, tiny little brunette Felony.† They break into her room and molest her.† Felony has very pretty eyes, tongue stud, and submits to the two brutes that try to gag her with cock (she looks very cute giving head).† She is such a tiny girl, cocks look really big entering her.† After some oral and vaginal they penetrate her anal cavity, which didn't look too comfortable.† She looks to be in discomfort during the face-up DP, too.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 14
Extreme Teen 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milena, Noname Jane, Cali, Victoria Woods, Karima
Release date: 2/27/2002
Extreme Teen 14 reviews:
review on  

Title : Extreme Teen #14 Director : Derek Newblood. Stars : Violet Blue, Milena, Karmina 9, Cali, and Victoria Woods. Running Time : 1hr 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Bonus BJ, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Fans of this series should appreciate this one. Violet Blue who was voted favorite new-starlet by AVN takes the 1st scene in this one. Also Karima 9 & Cali were really great also. Derek Nerwood took over directing this series and he's doing a great job and I can't wait to see #15. Violet Blue (AVN Best New-Starlet) starts off the scene really playful and she starts painting flowers on her male counterpart. As soon as the sex begins I really understand why AVN voted this girl the best new-starlet because she has all the showings of a fuck machine. Her scene was really great and I didn't know she took anal, but she sure does in this scene. There are only 2 anal scenes and this is one of them. Violet is perfect for these kinda movies that focus on 18 yr old girls. Her scene ends with a great cumblasting facial. Another great scene was with Cali & Mickey G.
   read the review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 12 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 12 (Extreme) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Jennifer Steele, Aurora Snow, Friday, Jenna Haze
Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 1/29/2002
Whack Attack 12 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

I bought this twelve instalment of Tom Byrons anal gonzo series mainly for Aurora but also because I had watched a couple of previous episodes on video and had been quite impressed with the female quality and Toms no nonsense style.. All the scenes are one on one and feature vaginal as well as anal sex. A MTV style shoot precedes each scene where the girls can be seen posing and strutting their stuff for the camera. Attractive petite, brunette, Jenna Haze stars in the opening segment with veteran gonzo stud, Mark Davis. Jenna has long, curly, brown hair, light skin, slim body and small to medium, perky breasts. She unfortunately, sports noticeable tan lines on her waist and breasts. Jenna is a bit of a screamer, which she illustrates early on as Mark brings her off with his tongue and fingers. After oral from Jenna, we cut to reverse-cowgirl, with Jenna looking particularly good, before Mark picks her up to continue the pounding. Some pussy to mouth, before Mark takes Jenna in doggie.
   read the review
review on  

-No flashy intros here of who is starring in this film [Come to think of it, there were no credits at all.] Instead we start right off with Jenna Haze posing/teasing. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Mark Davis. They sit on a couch as Tom interviews them. They talk some before she is stripped and starts to kiss Mark. He goes down on her and does some rimming, she returns the favor by giving him a lengthy bj. She gets fucked in her pussy (reverse cowgirl), gives bj, and then fucked in her pussy some more. She gets the anal treatment in various positions, she gapes once at the end, followed by Mark jerking off onto her tongue. --Jenna Haze is a young and young looking girl. She has the face of an angel and can fuck like the devil. Man she is so hot, and if she doesnt get herself fucked up, she will have a long career. This is the second time I have seen her and let me tell you, I cant wait to see more of this delectable young sweet thang. Mark Davis also puts in a rock solid performance, as usual.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thomas Zupko's Abyss
Thomas Zupko's Abyss 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Valentino, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Anthony Crane, MoJo, Gauge, Stevie, Kristi Myst, Krista Leigh, Mr. Pete, James Hidell
Release date: 1/15/2002
Thomas Zupko's Abyss reviews:
review on  

This is just a quick note to warn anyone thinking of purchasing the DVD of this movie that Extreme has removed the second scene and the bonus scene so as to fit it onto a low-capacity DVD. Unfortunately, Extreme, that is to say Rob Black, did not see fit to provide a new cover announcing this fact, so there's no way to tell by looking at the cover whether or not you're getting a chopped-up version. Hence, the "unacceptable" rating.
   read the review
Boxcover for Extremely Yours: Jewel De'Nyle
Extremely Yours: Jewel De'Nyle 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 1/3/2002
Extremely Yours: Jewel De'Nyle reviews:
review on  

Extremely Yours, Jewel De'nyle (2001) Director: assorted Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jewel De'nyle Special Features: Chapters (7), Photo Galleria (20), Trailers & Websites Company: Extreme Ass. -The first time I've seen a film by Extreme Ass. I just love Jewel De'nyle as she's one of my top 10 favorites! I am about to see all of her best scenes from Extreme Ass. I hope to enjoy this! -Scene I: Jewel & 1 guy Jewel is on a stairway with some red lingerie on & getting her ass played in (smacked, fingered, lubed, gaped, etc...). Really nice for a start! Her ass gets smacked red & it gets stuffed with some small anal beads. Why does this guy keep hocking spit in her ass? Jewel blows this guy (taking only half of him), the sex begins in standing pilediver (with a leg up) & Jewel is vocal, as usual. Very, very hot sex! Jewel rides this guy in cowgirl as he smacks her ass up & she sticks a big dildo up her ass. Very good. I love looking thru Jewel's seductive eyes! And I mean, Jewel just rams her ass up with that dildo.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Director
Free Video Preview